Reviews Of Texas State Optical of Bryan

Jon R. House O.D

Star Star Star Star Star 261 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit —    (Patient since Wed Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Saw Dr Bruton....she was very through and explained everything in a way I could understand.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from start to finish. Julie a... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent service from start to finish. Julie at the front office is very knowledgeable and pleasant. Nee was meticulous with technical measurements. Dr. Bruton was clearly focused on resolving all my eyesight concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly —    (Patient since Wed May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Professional and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Going Beyond Expections —    (Patient since Mon Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Dr. Bruton provided an outstanding and in-depth examination. Because of her extensive knowledge she identified a significant medical concern and advised a course of action that required a consultation. She made the appointment herself and forwarded all of my information.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the excellent service. Dr. Bruton... —    (Patient since Wed May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I appreciate the excellent service. Dr. Bruton does a topnotch job!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and experience and very friendly ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great service and experience and very friendly staff who are always efficient, courteous, and knowledgeable. Dr. Bruton took the time to explain the results from my most recent exam in detail and compare it with previous data. She answered all of my questions and totally put my mind at ease. I'd recommend TSO Bryan to anyone looking for a new eye doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, courteous service and support from al... —    (Patient since Thu May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly, courteous service and support from all of the TSO staff


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service —    (Patient since Tue Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2003)

All I can say is every time I go to TSO… My experience is awesome. Dr. Bruton is the bomb.


StarStarStarStarStar Service plus professionalism is a winning combo —    (Patient since Mon Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

All four individuals, from Rosie to the sales guy were very thorough and nice. Vision is important and I am in sales and wasn't upsold...I appreciate that. The team was helpful and the experience was smooth.


StarStarStarStarStar BHogue —    (Patient since Wed May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was personable and attentive to my needs. Great visit as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been treated VERY well each time ... —    (Patient since Thu May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have always been treated VERY well each time I come in. I feel like they are my family. Love Dr. Bruton. Always listens and treats you like family. She's the BEST


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was very informative. Everyone ... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My appointment was very informative. Everyone was very courteous and helpful.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star The doctor was great but you think you spend cl... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2003)

The doctor was great but you think you spend close to 1000 dollars you could at least get a wipe clothe But i was told No.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bruton is awesome!!! Front desk help could ... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Bruton is awesome!!! Front desk help could be more knowledgeable on patients when talking on the phone.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you all for your professionalism —    (Patient since Mon Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Thank you all for your professionalism


StarStarStarStarStar Best Vision Experience  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2012)

TSO has been in my life for a few years. Since the first time I went I felt good about the staff there. This year I took my children in and they were treated like gold and I appreciated that. I hear of less expensive places I could go to but I choose TSO-Bryan.


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and professional from check-in t... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Very efficient and professional from check-in to check-out.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed by the professionalism of ... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I was very impressed by the professionalism of the staff and Dr. Heinrich.


StarStarStarStarStar Very positive visit  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I really appreciate Dr Heinrich. He is very thorough, knowledgeable & interested in my eye issues.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, great staff. I can always see ... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excellent care, great staff. I can always see out of my glasses when I leave there. They listen to you, use the newest technology and work with you to make the best decisions for you!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly yet professional  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Very friendly yet professional


StarStarStarStarStar Professional service at TSO —    (Patient since Wed Mar 22 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Persons at TSO very much helpful and have good knowledge of the eyewear that I am seeking to update.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The eye doctor was very informative and extremely thorough. Everyone on staff is always happy to help and willing to go above the call of duty to ensure you get what you need at a reasonable price.


StarStarStarStarStar Just Awesome... —    (Patient since Thu May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Texas State Optical has a very friendly staff and excellent doctors. I have been a patient since 2001 with Dr. Phillips, now I continue my care with Dr. House and Dr. Bruton. In 2001, I had some elderly friends visiting from England. She lost her purse on the dark driveway and her son drove over it, damaging her husband's glasses. I drove them to TSO, and the staff there, reshaped his glasses, put in a new screw, and gave him a new eyeglass case and charged them NOTHING! These friends were so proud of the kindness they received in "America" and talked about it over and over again. Dr House and Dr Bruton have worked with me to fit me with a new style of contacts, Duettes, that is a perfect fit for me. Dr Bruton, who I have seen more often, worked me in this past Tuesday because I was having some eye pain. Turns out that I had a corneal abrasion and I am grateful to have been seen, diagnosed and given the proper medicine before the holiday weekend. I would highly recommend them to anyone, and last year, I actually had them take care of my own mother. She is 77, a diabetic, had cataract surgery on both eyes, had laser surgery on both eyes twice due to retinopathy, and Dr. Bruton fitted her for a pair of glasses. She was never happy about her sight with her previous glasses, now she is back to happily working her crossword puzzles again! From the person that answers the phone, to the assistant that takes you back, to the assistant that fits your glasses, to the Doctor that does your exam - you won't be disappointed.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! Caring & concerned doctor and staff.... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Excellent! Caring & concerned doctor and staff.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very nice facility. And very friendly people. ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Very nice facility. And very friendly people.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

TSO Bryan is my optometrist of choice. They are knowledgeable, caring and always thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and courteous staff. Have visited thi... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Friendly and courteous staff. Have visited this location on an annual basis for the last few years. Have always had great service here.


StarStarStarStarStar I have not ever been so happy with an institution... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have not ever been so happy with an institution. The people are simply amazing. My drs. and especially Laura, have been uniquely attentive. I have on a new contact today and it is so great. There are nothing but positive experiences at TSO Bryan, Texas.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great Customer Service, helpful, friendly staff and Dr. Bruton and Dr. House are the best! They make every effort to accommodate their patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased. I return each year for my eye exam ... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very pleased. I return each year for my eye exam. The eye exam is thorough with the latest testing equipment and Dr. Brittany Bruton is very knowledgeable and takes a personal interest with her clients.


StarStarStarStarStar I hope the new instruments make for a better pers... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I hope the new instruments make for a better prescription.


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, explains tests and results ... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Always professional, explains tests and results thoroughly.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dr. bruton is so nice and explains things very well. Mary was super helpful in trying to find me some frames. My visit reminded me why I come to TSO!


StarStarStarStarStar "Satisfaction Guaranteed" —    (Patient since Thu Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

This was my first visit with Dr. Burton and she was very helpful. She explained everything just like Dr. House does and I came away feeling well-informed. It was, as always a very professional, friendly and pleasant visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Second visit exceeded my expectations...  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The first time I went to this TSO location was per recommendation of a co-worker. Comparing my appointment to his, my experience was not as pleasant as he explained his was. However, this year my experience was great and my expectations were exceeded. I'm so happy I went back! Dr. Heinrich and Christine were extremely helpful and made me feel comfortable about asking questions. I will go back again next year and I hope the experience of visiting the "eye doctor" remains as great as this second visit was. Thanks for all your help Dr. Heinrich and Christine!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very kind and professional. Easy to ... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff is very kind and professional. Easy to talk to and friendly. I never have to wait very long to be seen. The Drs are wonderful at explaining what is going on.


StarStarStarStarStar Check up —    (Patient since Tue Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I had a very positive experience with a new technician & a new doctor, Dr Heinrich.


StarStarStarStarStar They were all polite and very helpful.  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2006)

They were all polite and very helpful. My husband and I go at the same time as he is very busy. They helped him get his order completed so he could go back to work. I finalized the orders and was very happy with them and they were great at answering my questions. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Distracting to have people giving other direction... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Distracting to have people giving other directions like blink or don't blink in same room as the equipment that has you look for flashing light


StarStarStarStarStar I love TSO! Always on time and the staff is fantastic. ... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love TSO! Always on time and the staff is fantastic.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Very pleasant and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience thank you... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wonderful experience thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, as usual. I did not have to wait long to be seen and everything was explained in detail... —    (Patient since Mon May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Wonderful, as usual. I did not have to wait long to be seen and everything was explained in detail. Always a pleasant experience, considering the subject.


StarStarStarStarStar I will give your office 5 stars.... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I will give your office 5 stars.


StarStarStarStarStar TSO was great! Dr. Bruton was extremely professional and personable!... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

TSO was great! Dr. Bruton was extremely professional and personable!


StarStarStarStarStar Great place.  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great place. Doctors are wonderful and helpful. Office staff know what they are doing.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, helpful, clear and incredible! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

All of the staff were super friendly, helpful and clear in their explanations. Dr. Bruton very clearly walked through my appointment and options - she was incredible!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Loved the doctor, not the wait.  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

All in all it was a great experience. I loved the doctor, the person that greeted us was very nice and the lady that helped fulfill the glasses prescription was pleasant. After we were put into a room, it was about 30 minutes before the doctor came in. I could hear that she was caught up with an older patient that was a bit "chatty" so i understand. Just glad I was able to take all afternoon at work off, otherwise I might have had to leave without being seen. I would recommend to others and had a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar This was the best eye check I have ever received. ... —    (Patient since Thu May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This was the best eye check I have ever received. All the different machines did a good job of checking my eyes. Dr B. was very interested in my case and was very supportive of my case. Her comments were very comforting.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Met w/Dr. House. He did a great job w/me explaining what the tests were for as well as results. In a language I could understand.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Explanations! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Bruton explained my glaucoma test results and differences from year to year in a way that I fully understood. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my visit and was treated politely and kindly by all your staff. I've been a client for a... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2003)

I enjoyed my visit and was treated politely and kindly by all your staff. I've been a client for about 25 years. I appreciate you taking care of me.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Dr House is always willing to go the extra mile...with a smile too!... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Excellent service. Dr House is always willing to go the extra mile...with a smile too!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr House gave a great exam & was very helpful at explaining everything .


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My visit went very wellTesting was efficient. Dr. Bruton was very thorough and very informative on options available. Really good medical experience!!!


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT  —    (Patient since Mon May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

All the employees were excellent and made me feel very welcomed and comfortable, they appeared to really be sincere of taking the best care of me.


StarStarStarStarStar The services were very good and I will be back.... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The services were very good and I will be back.


StarStarStarStarStar I was really impressed with how professional and knowledgeable everyone was ... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was really impressed with how professional and knowledgeable everyone was


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Found the nearest office online. Saved time


StarStarStarStarStar Complete staff makes you feel welcome and are their to help you —    (Patient since Thu Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Complete staff makes you feel welcome and are their to help you. These are the things you are seeing less of now days. Thank you


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star The feedback that I would like to give is about the billing process —    (Patient since Mon Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

The feedback that I would like to give is about the billing process. I understood there was a separate charge for the imaging process. I knew I would have to pay this, but the staff were working so fast and trying to multi-task by helping me, answering the phones and responding to others who came in that they had to charge me for 3 different things and run my card 3 separate times. I would highly recommend that the staff slow down, make sure they have all the information they need before they start the payment process. I would rather wait a couple of minutes for accuracy then having to repeatedly pay for "one more thing".


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot think of any other things that you should do as of now. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I cannot think of any other things that you should do as of now.


StarStarStarStarStar It is like the folks at TSO are saying "Come on in —    (Patient since Tue Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

It is like the folks at TSO are saying "Come on in. We've been waiting for you and we're so glad to see you again. What can we do for you today?" That is enough to make me eager to return.


StarStarStarStarNo Star TSO Visit —    (Patient since Tue Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Staff is very professional


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was very informative and professional ,  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

everyone was very informative and professional ,


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Tue Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. House was awesome! He thoroughly explained things to me and took the time needed to make sure I understood. Would highly recommend him!


StarStarStarStarStar I don't feel you need to change anything. —    (Patient since Fri Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I don't feel you need to change anything.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful and professional service. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wonderful and professional service.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding care and customer service. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Outstanding care and customer service.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was Excellent very friendly staff. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everything was Excellent very friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Burton is amazing! —    (Patient since Fri Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Burton did an excellent job! She was very thorough in explaining the reasoning behind my blurred vision, she was open to any questions I had and did a great job explaining them. What I liked most, after I had put in my sample contacts, she waited a few minutes to let my eyes adjust and then RE-examined me to make sure I was comfortable with my new contacts! Amazing service! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar I had a problem but didn't have an appointment, so the staff was kind enough to work me in —    (Patient since Mon Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I had a problem but didn't have an appointment, so the staff was kind enough to work me in. Everything about my visit was handled courteously and professionally. I have already recommended you to multiple co-workers and will continue to do so every chance I get. It is very reassuring to know that you and your staff are available for problems as well as regular checkups. Thanks again for your help. Barbara Wright


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. House is the best! He's very thorough, articulate and has a friendly demeanor —    (Patient since Fri Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. House is the best! He's very thorough, articulate and has a friendly demeanor. Although we're moving to Austin, I would only go to Dr. House.


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely impressed with the service I received —    (Patient since Tue Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was extremely impressed with the service I received. Everyone was very knowledgeable and efficient, especially the Doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Your customer service is beyond reproach and your medical advice was excellent —    (Patient since Mon Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Your customer service is beyond reproach and your medical advice was excellent. I was a little shocked by the cost but admit that could simply be a market problem along with a change in insurance coverage. My only suggestion would be that the receptionists be more up to date on carrier coverage as I was led to believe my overall cost would be significantly lower. That being said it won't hinder us from continuing as repeat customers.


StarStarStarStarStar The ladies were VERY helpful and patient while I took FOREVER to select frames! Thank you! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The ladies were VERY helpful and patient while I took FOREVER to select frames! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was wonderful. The staff was incredibly kind. Dr —    (Patient since Mon Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My experience was wonderful. The staff was incredibly kind. Dr. House took his time explaining in detail my particular needs. He also answered my questions and did not make me feel rushed. I really enjoyed my time at this office and would highly recommend it!


StarStarStarStarStar I learned so much from my appt and I just had an opthamology specialist appt at SW —    (Patient since Wed Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I learned so much from my appt and I just had an opthamology specialist appt at SW. Things I didn't know about my eyes....I'm so happy! The computer system to check out needs to be upgraded....that's the only problem I encountered.


StarStarStarStarStar The Doc —    (Patient since Wed Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Have already recommended Dr. Bruton to my best friend.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Professional —    (Patient since Tue Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr House and his staff were outstanding professionals. I came in with with a very complex set of vision issues caused by a faulty lasik procedure. Dr. house Was the first Dr. I've had that understand the problems and had an answer for each problem. My hope is the glasses will he prescribed will work as well as well as his procedures used to solve the problems.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience —    (Patient since Wed Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff who intercepted me and did my eye exam were all very friendly. My visit was pleasant and not rushed. I would recommend Dr. Bruton - she was great.


StarStarStarStarStar The Doc was fabulous. Most informative. And patient  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The Doc was fabulous. Most informative. And patient


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great visit and enjoyed the doctor (Ashley) don't remember her last name, but she was great —    (Patient since Fri Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I had a great visit and enjoyed the doctor (Ashley) don't remember her last name, but she was great


StarStarStarStarStar Receptionists were not knowledgeable and did not seem to care about my needs and questions.  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Receptionists were not knowledgeable and did not seem to care about my needs and questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor was nice and funny. Very informative —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Doctor was nice and funny. Very informative. Kind of person I would love to go out and grab a beer with. Two thumbs up!


StarStarStarStarStar My only suggestion would be for the tech who does the pre-exam to introduce himself —    (Patient since Thu Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My only suggestion would be for the tech who does the pre-exam to introduce himself. I was very impressed with Dr. Ashley and the experience, as a whole.


StarStarStarStarStar personnel very friendly and professional. As you can see something wrong with survey boxes? —    (Patient since Wed Mar 22 00:00:00 MST 2006)

personnel very friendly and professional. As you can see something wrong with survey boxes?


StarStarStarStarStar Great job! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I am always so pleased with the service I receive from this clinic. On my visit, Dr. House did an excellent job explaining the health of my eyes and his recommendations for my new prescription. I always appreciate the service that I receive from this practice!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. House makes me feel like I am his only patient —    (Patient since Wed Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. House makes me feel like I am his only patient. He takes the time to explain things to me in a fashion that is easy to understand.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. Lovely ladies were very helpful! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everything was great. Lovely ladies were very helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar I understand that staff was having a very busy day and there is a new doctor on staff —    (Patient since Tue Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I understand that staff was having a very busy day and there is a new doctor on staff. That explained the long wait, but I was there over 2 hours total, which is too long.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Review —    (Patient since Tue Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Good service, excellant people. I always feel at home at TSO. Never go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience I have ever had! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

This was the best optometrist appointment I have ever had! Every single person who worked with me from check-in to choosing my glasses made me feel like they were personally invested in my positive experience. They truly cared!


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasant experience and Dr. Brittany Bruton was exceptional —    (Patient since Mon Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

It was a pleasant experience and Dr. Brittany Bruton was exceptional. She took the time to explain everything clearly and didn't leave me questioning.


StarStarStarStarStar The girls are always great to work with. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2006)

The girls are always great to work with.


StarStarStarStarStar A larger selection of glasses would be nice —    (Patient since Mon Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2011)

A larger selection of glasses would be nice


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bruton is excellent and very attentive to your problem. Professional and friendly.Likewise Dr —    (Patient since Mon Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Bruton is excellent and very attentive to your problem. Professional and friendly. Likewise Dr. House, has gone above and beyond by getting my lenses re-made after a bad lab made defective lenses. I really appreciate it!


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed —    (Patient since Wed Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was impressed with Dr. Williamson's thorough explanation of my eye health and options, and Mary's thorough explanation of products and cost.


StarStarStarStarStar Given my particular situation, your staff was exceptionally helpful and professional —    (Patient since Mon Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Given my particular situation, your staff was exceptionally helpful and professional. I commend you for hiring and training the right people. Thanks Again.


StarStarStarStarStar You have the wrong email address. I don't even live in Texas! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

You have the wrong email address. I don't even live in Texas!


StarStarStarStarStar A great Experience and caring staff —    (Patient since Tue Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I enjoyed my visit, the whole staff is great. Once it was time to pick out my frames the lady was very patient with me and was a great help, she explained my options I had. Again Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctor were SO kind and patience with my son —    (Patient since Thu Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff and doctor were SO kind and patience with my son. He is 9 and has never had an extensive eye exam before and they put him totally at ease. Will definitely recommend Dr. Bruton and TSO to everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was fantastic! My daughter is 7 and they were very patient with her —    (Patient since Tue Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff was fantastic! My daughter is 7 and they were very patient with her. We had a wonderful experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Exam was thorough and complete. Dr was excellent —    (Patient since Tue Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Exam was thorough and complete. Dr was excellent. Only draw back is I cannot afford to purchase my glasses thru your office. Way to expensive.


StarStarStarStarStar YOU ARE ON TOP OF EVERY THING. BRAZOS BEST —    (Patient since Thu Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2013)

YOU ARE ON TOP OF EVERY THING. BRAZOS BEST


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye exam I've had the staff was awesome very friendly an professional.  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Best eye exam I've had the staff was awesome very friendly an professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. B. gave me the best eye exam I have ever had —    (Patient since Mon Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. B. gave me the best eye exam I have ever had. She really took the time to explain things to me and patiently answered all of my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Marsh is great at talking to me and explaining things. Ms —    (Patient since Wed Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Marsh is great at talking to me and explaining things. Ms. Maria is great at working with me to get the financial side taken care of. The first employee who did the diagnostics and retinal scans rocked and has a great personality!


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME VISIT EVERYONE WAS GREAT CUSTOMER FOR LIFE.  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

AWESOME VISIT EVERYONE WAS GREAT CUSTOMER FOR LIFE.


StarStarStarStarStar Best optometry visit I have had. Service and staff was excellent —    (Patient since Wed Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Best optometry visit I have had. Service and staff was excellent. TSO is in good hands with these people representing them.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I didn't realize I had any options as far as financial obligations —    (Patient since Tue Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I didn't realize I had any options as far as financial obligations. My only option was that I pay all up front.


StarStarStarStarStar Best optical service ever. Professional and courteous and Dr —    (Patient since Wed Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Best optical service ever. Professional and courteous and Dr. Bruton was exceptional in explaining my optical issues and Christina was amazing at helping me choose frames and explained what insurance would cover and what our portion was. She even stayed an hour over helping me. Will absolutely recommend TSO to friends and family.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star felt like I got the bait and switch on my glasses and when they arrived they were bent . —    (Patient since Fri Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

felt like I got the bait and switch on my glasses and when they arrived they were bent .. store cloed at 1 on Friday so now I have to wait for Monday to try and get it right


StarStarStarStarStar I liked the technicians better this time than last years apt.  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I liked the technicians better this time than last years apt.


StarStarStarStarStar better selection of men's frames —    (Patient since Tue Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

better selection of men's frames


StarStarStarStarStar I am thankful to meet with the same doctor on every visit because knows me and my eyes, and he can... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I am thankful to meet with the same doctor on every visit because he knows me and my eyes, and he can compare this visit with the last one...instead of meeting a different person every time in a group practice. A little bit of extra conversation keeps me in my comfort zone. All the ladies "out front" are exceptional as well. I always come away feeling as if i am looking through those famous rose colored glasses!


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Survey —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I arrived 15 minutes early for paperwork. However, I was not taken back for initial testing until 15 minutes after my appointment and waited yet another 15 minutes for the doctor. Then I felt I was forced to either have my eyes dilated or pay for the $39 Opti test. I only needed an eye exam. The entire visit took me 2 hours and 15 minutes, which in my opinion was excessive. The staff however, is always friendly and helpful. I think its time to find a new eye doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar I like my appointments to be on time —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I like my appointments to be on time. The process has become to long with all the tests and some of which the charges or not given advance notice.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Forgotten AppointmentI originally went to the College Station location where they forgot to put... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Forgotten Appointment I originally went to the College Station location where they forgot to put me on the schedule after I called a week in advance to set up the appointment. I was told I would have to wait another week before they could see me. Fortunately the Bryan TSO had an opening and was able to see me that day which are where the positive ratings come from.


StarStarStarStarStar Beyond Extraordinary  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I've never been let down with the level of expertise, professionalism, and knowledge from this location.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly, and ready to answer any questions you may have —    (Patient since Thu Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Everyone is very friendly, and ready to answer any questions you may have. I am very pleased and that is why I continue to come back.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bruton was fantastic! She's very friendly and caring, and I always appreciate her candor. —    (Patient since Fri Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Bruton was fantastic! She's very friendly and caring, and I always appreciate her candor.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Williamson  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Williamson was wonderful


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with all the equipment that was available in your office —    (Patient since Wed Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was very impressed with all the equipment that was available in your office. I have been seeing another eye dr for years and there were options given to me at your office that I had no idea even existed. Dr. Bruton was amazing and very thorough and made sure that she discussed and explored all my options with me.


StarStarStarStarStar I am really impressed with the modern technology your office has —    (Patient since Tue Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am really impressed with the modern technology your office has. It gives both me and my wife, Johnis, great confidence that we are getting the best possible eyecare.


StarStarStarStarStar Please get back with me regarding your decision about your ability to avow a warranty on my... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Please get back with me regarding your decision about your ability to avow a warranty on my glasses as I believe they were cut wrong and I was out of the country and unable to get back home to have them checked due to Military service.


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough exam. Took the time to help my son learn the proper way to put in his contacts —    (Patient since Thu Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very thorough exam. Took the time to help my son learn the proper way to put in his contacts. Thank you very much!


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable, comprehensive, great customer service!!! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I was very pleased with my visit to TSO. All staff was friendly and courteous. Dr. Bruton is personable and took the time to talk with me about changes in my eyes, appropriate care, and what to expect. Erica, Optometric Assistant, was very patient with me in selecting eyeglasses that fit my face shape and fitting my eyeglasses upon purchase! Thank you Dr. Bruton and staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Really liked the fact that the Dr —    (Patient since Fri Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Really liked the fact that the Dr.took the time to explain what she was looking at and things that I needed to be aware of.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything and everyone was excellent! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everything and everyone was excellent!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was fine. The staff was helpful and knowledgeable. No complaints.  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Everything was fine. The staff was helpful and knowledgeable. No complaints.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my 3rd yearly visit —    (Patient since Fri May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

This was my 3rd yearly visit. I can't say enough good about the staff and professionalism in general. However Dr Bruton and Erica are super stars. I feel like I have had a family reunion when I go home.


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely Happy with Dr. B she explain everything to me, so I could understand —    (Patient since Wed May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Extremely Happy with Dr. B she explain everything to me, so I could understand. Christine was excellent with helping me with my glasses and the final cost of my visit. Everyone treated be great, were I did not feel like just another patient ! Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Most thorough eye exam ever had!TSO is a 10 plus in my book!!! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Most thorough eye exam ever had! TSO is a 10 plus in my book!!!


StarStarStarStarStar everyone treated me awesome from the time i walked in till i left —    (Patient since Tue Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2002)

everyone treated me awesome from the time i walked in till i left.the eye dr was awesome explained everything to me & answered all my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar I received an excellent explanation of my problems. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I received an excellent explanation of my problems.


StarStarStarStarStar Simple re-check appointment to confirm prescription was correct (which it was). Quick and easy. —    (Patient since Fri May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Simple re-check appointment to confirm prescription was correct (which it was). Quick and easy.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the doctors and staff at this location Great people. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Love the doctors and staff at this location Great people.


StarStarStarStarStar eveyone that i work with knew thair part and it was done in a timely manner —    (Patient since Fri Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

eveyone that i work with knew thair part and it was done in a timely manner


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was awesome! My family started there 15 years ago with Dr —    (Patient since Mon Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Everyone was awesome! My family started there 15 years ago with Dr. Phillips and we will continue to come. GREAT STAFF! GREAT JOB!


StarStarStarStarStar Machine exams kept having to be redone. otherwise it was nice —    (Patient since Thu Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Machine exams kept having to be redone. otherwise it was nice


StarStarStarStarStar Experience at TSO —    (Patient since Wed Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very professional and knowledgeable from receptionist to doctor!


StarStarStarStarStar I actually had the best experience ever! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I actually had the best experience ever!


StarStarStarStarStar I will comment after I get my new glasses. Please contact me then . —    (Patient since Thu Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I will comment after I get my new glasses. Please contact me then .


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Willianson and her team where fantastic! Complete night and day difference from your... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Doctor Willianson and her team where fantastic! Complete night and day difference from your typical "Walmart OD". Nothing to change when you get the best.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I thought the glasses were too pricy —    (Patient since Tue Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I thought the appointment went very well. everyone was very cordial and knowledgeable, but at the end I was very surprised at how expensive the glasses were. They will cost a lot more than my last pair from TSO and I used my frames. Seems a little too pricy.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bruton was excellent, HIGHLY recommended. —    (Patient since Thu May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Bruton was excellent, HIGHLY recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

#3 was no because "financial options" is vague. Pay or no pay? Dollar down, dollar a week? I received a bill, I paid it.


StarStarStarStarStar TSO was awesome. The Dr took all the time I needed —    (Patient since Mon May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

TSO was awesome. The Dr took all the time I needed. No one rushed me even though there were lots of patients waiting. She was awesome, and I feel very comfortable with her as my eye dr. Staff was extra nice and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Your clinic is truly stellar and I am grateful for the outstanding services and level of care you... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Your clinic is truly stellar and I am grateful for the outstanding services and level of care you provide. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Bruton, always answers my questions, very knowledgeable —    (Patient since Thu May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Love Dr. Bruton, always answers my questions, very knowledgeable. The rest of the staff also very friendly and smiling. They all seem to enjoy their carriers.


StarStarStarStarStar I was there several times for any injury, and while the tests were a bit painful everyone was good... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was there several times for any injury, and while the tests were a bit painful everyone was good about explaining the tests and joking about the "torture" which made the entire experience tolerable. I have now recovered and have order my glasses ( I was denying I needed them for a while now.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and I love Dr. B —    (Patient since Mon May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very friendly staff and I love Dr. B. And, Mary was really helpful and accommodating when I was choosing my frames. She is awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed! —    (Patient since Fri May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was very impressed with the friendliness of the staff and the ability of Dr. Williamson to clearly explain my condition and my options. This was the first time I've felt like I wasn't being forced into buying something. I really appreciated that very much.


StarStarStarStarStar I saw Dr. Williamson. I really liked her —    (Patient since Wed Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I saw Dr. Williamson. I really liked her. She explained everything in terms I understood, offered me options, and was generally concerned about the health of my eyes. I was also impressed that both she and the receptionist explained cost differences in services.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Front desk workers were far from helpful —    (Patient since Thu Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Front desk workers were far from helpful. They weren't at all friendly, and actually seemed quite upset when insurance didn't seem to be covering what we expected. I had a lot of questions about why certain aspects of the visit we're not going to be covered by our insurance. Our insurance agent told us they would be, but the people at the TSO desk said they weren't. And they got angry when I wanted to know why .


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, thorough and knowledgable —    (Patient since Wed Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The only thing that could make this place better is probably to have kittens or puppies to play with in the waiting area. Who wouldn't love that? We'd be begging for more wait time before our appointment. :)


StarStarStarStarStar Dr B —    (Patient since Mon May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. B was AMAZING!! This is two years in a row that I have seen her and I would love for her to be that person every time! Wonderful and very professional lady!


StarStarStarStarStar More seating in waiting area also the chairs that are there are too low making it hard for... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

More seating in waiting area also the chairs that are there are too low making it hard for people with disabilities to get up Jill did an outstanding job with very good guidance when putting patient on machines


StarStarStarStarStar Every staff member that I was served by was very courteous and professional in performing their... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Every staff member that I was served by was very courteous and professional in performing their tasks. Dr B was reassuring and understanding and was concerned only in what was best for my visual health.


StarStarStarStarStar Yearly visit. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I was very please with Dr Brittany I believe it was her name, so pleasant explained everything so clearly, answered all my questions. I would recommend her to my friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Bruton. She is so nice and down to earth!  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Love Dr. Bruton. She is so nice and down to earth!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. B was great. Very thorough exam and info.  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. B was great. Very thorough exam and info.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bruton is the best. I'm so thankful to have found her. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr Bruton is the best. I'm so thankful to have found her.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant, Brittaney explained everything very well. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very pleasant, Brittaney explained everything very well.


StarStarStarStarStar Have already recommended to friends! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Bruton was fantastic! She did a very thorough eye exam, and explained all results in a way that was meaningful and clear. Getting a new pair of lenses for my reading glasses was an easy process, and Erica fully explained all of my options (including financial). Loved my experience with TSO!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. House was friendly, courteous and extremely knowledgeable —    (Patient since Fri Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. House was friendly, courteous and extremely knowledgeable.He really made me feel comfortable and disscussed in length the options I had. I highly recommend him and his staff!


StarStarStarStarStar My overall experience was really good. The staff was very friendly and helpful. —    (Patient since Fri Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My overall experience was really good. The staff was very friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar I was so very pleased with every aspect of my visit to TSO —    (Patient since Thu Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was so very pleased with every aspect of my visit to TSO. Each member of the staff I encountered was courteous and helpful. Brittany Bruton, OD was so very informative about the health of my eyes and explaining the options I had to correct my poor vision. Thank you so much for a positive, helpful experience!


StarStarStarStarStar I loved the technician and the doctor I saw!!!!!!!!!! I did not really know how much everything... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I loved the technician and the doctor I saw!!!!!!!!!! I did not really know how much everything was going to cost, but I guess we never really know.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit as always!!! Thank you! —    (Patient since Fri Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent visit as always!!! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was very pleasurable. Dr. Bruton was wonderful, as was Kristine P —    (Patient since Thu Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My visit was very pleasurable. Dr. Bruton was wonderful, as was Kristine P. Payment options were explained clearly and I will be ordering my glasses and paying in 2 or 3 payments which is extremely helpful. Thank you and I will definately recommend to my friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service —    (Patient since Thu Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

More seating needed for waiting patients, but service is excellent, especially with young children.


StarStarStarStarStar The only thing I would change is, they need to provide more seating for people waiting for... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The only thing I would change is, they need to provide more seating for people waiting for appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, great people.  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excellent service, great people.


StarStarStarStarStar Your team was very helpful and answered all our questions. Dad was very happy when he left. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Your team was very helpful and answered all our questions. Dad was very happy when he left.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely professional. Thank you very much.  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone was extremely professional. Thank you very much.


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctor experience so far! And I've had many! Everyone was super friendly and my doctor... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Best eye doctor experience so far! And I've had many! Everyone was super friendly and my doctor was awesome! She was very knowledgeable, friendly and was willing to laugh and carry on normal conversation.


StarStarStarStarStar DR.HOUSE DID A GREAT JOB AND I WAS QUITE PLEASED WITH MY VISIT AND WILL BE BACK! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2015)

DR.HOUSE DID A GREAT JOB AND I WAS QUITE PLEASED WITH MY VISIT AND WILL BE BACK!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctor where very nice and helpful —    (Patient since Wed Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The staff and doctor where very nice and helpful. Tso in college station is the only place i will go


StarStarStarStarStar I like dr. Brittany Burton —    (Patient since Fri Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I like dr. Brittany Brutton.and now she takes time with her patienceand care for them as well


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is always prompt and I never have to wait. This is much appreciated.  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Your office is always prompt and I never have to wait. This is much appreciated.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Eye Appointment —    (Patient since Fri Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Took too long, after my appointment time to start process


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed the services and dont have any complaints or reconmendations.  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I enjoyed the services and dont have any complaints. The staff was very friendly & helpful and made my experience comfortable and enjoyable.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good Experience —    (Patient since Thu Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The staff are very knowledgeable and are willing to help you with any questions. They are very flexible with appointments and are there to help you get what you need.


StarStarStarStarStar Had a very enjoyable visit. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Had a very enjoyable visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Things have already improved since my last visit...for the better.  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Things have already improved since my last visit...for the better.


StarStarStarStarStar The best service and friendly to boot!!  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The best service and friendly to boot!!


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience I have ever had. Thank you. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Best experience I have ever had. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor was great! Took the time to get my prescription correct.  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Doctor was great! Took the time to get my prescription correct.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and helpful! Thanks again! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everyone is so friendly and helpful! Thanks again!


StarStarStarStarStar This was an emergency situation and I was worked in. Thanks! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

This was an emergency situation and I was worked in. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar thanks to all of you for being so nice and professional. We made a wise choice in TSO ! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2014)

thanks to all of you for being so nice and professional. We made a wise choice in TSO !


StarStarStarStarStar all of y'all are the BEST !!!!! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2014)

all of y'all are the BEST !!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar the glasses are at a very high price —    (Patient since Wed Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

the glasses are at a very high price


StarStarStarStarStar Best Quality Service in Town! —    (Patient since Fri Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I have moved about an hour and a half away from the area and I will continue to make the drive to this office. I have tried many other eye doctors over the years and this office consistently gets my prescription correct when others have failed. I am a forever patient!


StarStarStarStarStar I would like to comment without having the review published. But that doesn't seem possible. —    (Patient since Fri Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I would like to comment without having the review published. But that doesn't seem possible.


StarStarStarStarStar My wife, Teresa, has spoken highly of Dr. Bruton. So much so that I had to find out for myself —    (Patient since Fri Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My wife, Teresa, has spoken highly of Dr. Bruton. So much so that I had to find out for myself. I'll be back, and will definately refer friends, family, and colleagues.


StarStarStarStarStar I think glasses are over priced. If you have a vision plan it should cover all frames. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I think glasses are over priced. If you have a vision plan it should cover all frames.


StarStarStarStarStar wait time was worth it, Dr House took his time and explained everything very clearly. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

wait time was worth it, Dr House took his time and explained everything very clearly.


StarStarStarStarStar No comments, everything was great. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

No comments, everything was great.


StarStarStarStarStar Very quick to be seen and very much informed on my eye health. All together a great visit. —    (Patient since Fri Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very quick to be seen and very much informed on my eye health. All together a great visit.


StarStarStarStarStar There was a misunderstanding about my appointment that day. I had scheduled the appt —    (Patient since Wed Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

There was a misunderstanding about my appointment that day. I had scheduled the appt. on August 19 for October 27 as I told the person on the phone that this was a holiday at our school. I stated Monday Oct. 27. and thought that I had appointment for that day. When I arrived Monday, they said that my appt. was for August 27, Wednesday. We had just started school so I could not have come that day nor would I have made that date as my appt. anyway to make a long story short, I was worked in and was completely satisfied.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff! I am on eye insurance for the first time in years so I really didn't know what the... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Awesome staff! I am on eye insurance for the first time in years so I really didn't know what the coverage was. In the past at lenscrafters I have paid from 300 to 400 on my total cost of glasses so I was very surprised to know that even with my insurance contributing I was still going to pay over $500 for glasses. Not sure if I will stay with the insurance but I loved the doctor I saw and the way the office staff treated me.


StarStarStarStarStar Absolute Best Eye Dr. I Have Ever Seen —    (Patient since Thu Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. House is not only the sweetest Dr. ever but he is very informative. I have never been so intrigued by someone who is so passionate about his career and his patients! He absolutely wants the best for you as his patient and will strive to do just that. I promise you will not leave his office unhappy or questioning anything about your visit!!


StarStarStarStarStar State of the art equipment, coupled with sincere personal care! Eclectic mix of beautiful designer... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

State of the art equipment, coupled with sincere personal care! Eclectic mix of beautiful designer frames, as well as conventional eyewear. The total package! A great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Other than the fairly short wait, no recommended changes —    (Patient since Tue Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Other than the fairly short wait, no recommended changes. The doctor was very friendly, personable and informative. Good visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bruton was great.  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr Bruton was great. She explained things about my eyes that my prior eye doctor had not. I do wish Melinda would have given me options for different types of lenses insteard of just putting me in the most expensive because my insurance paid a good portion. She just looked at her book and the computer screen and jotted numbers down. I had to ask her what the amount were and what they were for. I have never had anyone not ask me what I wanted in reference to different options in lenses, porlorizing, anti glare. I'm lucky that my husband agreed to pay for my glasses until I got paid because I have never had to put out of my pocket over $600 on glasses before with or without frames.


StarStarStarStarStar I really LOVED the young lady that assisted me at the desk and took me to my exam room and the... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I really LOVED the young lady that assisted me at the desk and took me to my exam room and the doctor I spoke with was AMAZING. She was extremely helpful and understanding. I needed glasses and the woman that assisted me was a little less than friendly. I told her I wasnt interested in spending too much money on an expensive set of frames since they were only reading glasses and it was like she instantly lost interest in helping me. I would have really loved to have ended the visit well, but the rest of it couldnt have been better!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with my most recent visit. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very happy with my most recent visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit —    (Patient since Wed Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Quick at what they are doing while not rushing in the slightest. Wonderful visit.


StarStarStarStarStar I was running a few minutes behind to my appointment because I had two 3 year olds with me and... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was running a few minutes behind to my appointment because I had two 3 year olds with me and everyone in the office was still so nice and accommodating. Dr. B was wonderful and explained everything so concisely I left with no questions at all. It was an extremely pleasant experience and I will be returning when I need another exam.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

It was very pleasant the staff was friendly and nice just told my wife to visit TSO next time she need glasses. Thank you for the wonderful service.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bruton is fantastic.  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Bruton is fantastic.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Provide options for cheaper frames.  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Provide options for cheaper frames.


StarStarStarStarStar All was very good —    (Patient since Thu Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

All was very good. I went in "gun shy" as I was there to get a correct prescription to replace a new pair of glasses I could not wear due to an incorrect prescription from another source. I had never been to your TSO before and I was so pleased with the doctor and the time she spent with me to help me. My glasses are on order but I feel confident they will serve me well. Thank you for the professionalism and courtesy I was shown.


StarStarStarStarStar it was pleasant —    (Patient since Mon Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Quiet calm and clean, plus the staff is polite.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were very nice and pleasant. Thank you —    (Patient since Wed Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The staff were very nice and pleasant. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar very frustrated new glasses are not as good as old ones —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2006)

very frustrated new glasses are not as good as old ones. I have to wait a week to be able to call back to schedule a follow-up.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Answered all of my questions without feeling rushed and did an excellent job of explaining everything in detail.


StarStarStarStarStar All was as it should be. Loved the doctor she was fun and professional with me and my daughter —    (Patient since Wed Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

All was as it should be. Loved the doctor she was fun and professional with me and my daughter. Experiance was exceptional. Thanks to all.


StarStarStarStarStar Elizabeth's appointment time was 2:30 —    (Patient since Fri Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Elizabeth's appointment time was 2:30. She was brought back pretty quickly but sat in an office over an hour before being seen by another associate. Elizabeth finally saw the doctor at about 4:15. I ended up missing another planned appointment. However, dispite the long wait, the service was great. Reading material would also be good for those waiting in the waiting room.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star My appt was at 3:00pm but did not get called back to start until 3:45pm —    (Patient since Thu Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My appt was at 3:00pm but did not get called back to start until 3:45pm. Had to leave during middle of appt to pick up child and come back to finish because of appt time being delayed 45 mins. So this was not good. However the young lady who helped me once I returned was very knowledgeable and explained my options with my insurance. The only other thing was when you walk into the door u could not see the receptionist and no one welcomed you so unless u knew to walk to back of building you were left to stand there not knowing where to check in at. Check in desk needs to be more visible and you should be greeted when you walk in.


StarStarStarStarStar Don't change a thing. An altogether excellent experience! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Don't change a thing. An altogether excellent experience!


StarStarStarStarStar I have nothing for now except to say that Dr —    (Patient since Mon Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I have nothing for now except to say that Dr. B was really nice to me and the attendant that took care of me. Thanks a lot.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The first 3 tests given before entering the examining room seemed rushed since I am not used the... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The first 3 tests given before entering the examining room seemed rushed since I am not used the them and am not sure what is required to get successful results.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Thanks. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great experience. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit went very well. Thank you very much. Bernard Hopcus —    (Patient since Mon Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My visit went very well. Thank you very much. Bernard Hopcus


StarStarStarStarStar I did need my new glasses adjusted and was told by the receptionist to sit at on of the tables —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I did need my new glasses adjusted and was told by the receptionist to sit at on of the tables. I waited 10 minutes and finally got up and left. On one ever came to ask me what I needed and some guy who was looking at glasses was helped before me when I was here first. No one ever asked me what I needed so I just got up and left.


StarStarStarStarStar I was surprised I waited so long to be called back but the appt was good and Dr —    (Patient since Tue Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was surprised I waited so long to be called back but the appt was good and Dr. B was great at answering all my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar The services that I received on 7-2-2014 was superb. Everyone was very cordial and helpful —    (Patient since Tue Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

The services that I received on 7-2-2014 was superb. Everyone was very cordial and helpful. Keep doing what you are doing is my only suggestion.


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was prompt, the staff very helpful and friendly and my exam was excellent. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

My appointment was prompt, the staff very helpful and friendly and my exam was excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar The reception was excellent and the Dr visit was extremely informative.  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The reception was excellent and the Dr visit was extremely informative.


StarStarStarStarStar 5-Star service and a friendly and pleasant atmosphere —    (Patient since Tue Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

5-Star service and a friendly and pleasant atmosphere


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first visit to this TSO and I was very favorably impressed with the time taken to... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It was my first visit to this TSO and I was very favorably impressed with the time taken to explain my questions during the exam time and the help to choose the frames for my new glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very positive experience. I appreciated the way Dr Brittney conducted the service. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It was a very positive experience. I appreciated the way Dr Brittney conducted the service.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Good. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Excellent service. I need my new glasses before July the 1st. Thank You. Joe Don Brymer.


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff was very informative and patient. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Your staff was very informative and patient.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased and happy with my visit.Thank you ! —    (Patient since Wed May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was very pleased and happy with my visit. Thank you !


StarStarStarStarStar The visit went well, Dr. House and his staff were very attentive and professional —    (Patient since Fri May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The visit went well, Dr. House and his staff were very attentive and professional. I will not recieve my glasses for another week or so and I have a follow up visit to check my left eye in a month.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr House was great! The wait time was ridiculous! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr House was great! The wait time was ridiculous!


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit, I was extremely pleased with TSO and Dr. House's care. Thanks! —    (Patient since Mon May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great visit, I was extremely pleased with TSO and Dr. House's care. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, nice environment. Happy my my service and will refer my friends. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Very professional, nice environment. Happy my my service and will refer my friends.


StarStarStarStarStar 1st visit to TSO Bryan —    (Patient since Wed Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Found this visit to be very thorough in eye exam and also very thorough explanation of the testing. Brittany Bruton and her helpers were very professional and pleasant. Will be looking forward to the next visit. Thank you for the excellent care!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you!  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Thank you for your attention to my eyes...made me feel confident that I had a thorough eye exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff! Great Service!  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone was very nice! Great customer service!


StarStarStarStarStar New person at the front desk was very confused and flustered when she checked me out —    (Patient since Mon Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2007)

New person at the front desk was very confused and flustered when she checked me out. I felt bad for her. She kept apologizing for taking so long. It took about 20-30 minutes to check out. The office was especially busy but maybe someone should have been working with her until she felt more confident.


StarStarStarStarStar A job well done. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Prompt and courteous service. A very pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I am so pleased! The high level of service and professionalism exhibited by every member of the... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I am so pleased! The high level of service and professionalism exhibited by every member of the vision care team was exemplary! I have never experienced such outstanding service and care in my life! Thanks, TSO team! :O)


StarStarStarStarStar The first girl that helped me was mean--she had dark brown long hair —    (Patient since Thu Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The first girl that helped me was mean--she had dark brown long hair. She acted mad, irritated, and not helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar I like Dr. House and the lady Dr (can't remember her name) —    (Patient since Mon Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I like Dr. House and the lady Dr (can't remember her name). They are very nice and explain things very well. My son responds to them well and understands everything they tell him. Most of the staff is very pleasant and understanding. However, that does not go across the board and it's a little disconcerting to have one person just stand out after being treated so well. I would like to recommend this office to my peers, but the prices are a bit higher and while I don't mind paying, I'm not sure if others will feel the same. Thank you for all of your service.


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was awesome. Took so much time and explained everything to me and was very thorough. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The doctor was awesome. Took so much time and explained everything to me and was very thorough.


StarStarStarStarNo Star One issue, otherwise excellent experience  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2013)

While I understand the need to capture lost revenue to online contact companies, I do find it ridiculous to have to have a "contact fitting" every year, especially when I am staying in the same lens. I order my lenses through you, so find it especially unnecessary. It was covered by my insurance so I allowed it this year. Other than that, my experience has always been great.


StarStarStarStarStar I saw the lady doctor and would like to see her again next time —    (Patient since Mon Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I saw the lady doctor and would like to see her again next time


StarStarStarStarStar Nice Visit —    (Patient since Mon Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Friendly and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was fine and I can't think of any suggestions. —    (Patient since Fri Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Everything was fine and I can't think of any suggestions.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. House is very nice, he takes his time , and he gets to know you. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr. House is very nice, he takes his time , and he gets to know you.


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best eye place I've been —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2010)

This is the best eye place I've been. So glad that I've finally found someone that understands my situation and truly seems to care. I have referred friends and family and will continue to do so. I can't think of a single thing that could be done better.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional.  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone was very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the way in which Dr. House explained all aspects of my eye evaluation.. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I appreciated the way in which Dr. House explained all aspects of my eye evaluation...plus the additional optical information. He made me feel very comfortable...as did the optical assistants. Thank you.