Texas Star Smiles

Suzan V. Harris D.D.S.

Star Star Star Star Star 69 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpfu —    (Patient since Tue May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Fear "NOT" —    (Patient since Tue Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I came to Texas Star Smiles with a fear of dentists. Dr. Evans and the staff made sure that I was at ease and very comfortable. The office is clean and the waiting room is large. There is even a playroom for the kids. Great family dentistry.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great friendly service. Pleasant atmosphere. Service with a Smile.


Reply

Thank you so much for your review Jeffrey. We've been a bit behind in checking these as they come in, but I want to assure you that your feedback means a lot to Dr. Harris and the rest of our staff. We strive to give you the best customer experience we can.

StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy to see that they put in a chil... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was very happy to see that they put in a children's area for check ups where the parents can sit and watch.


Reply

Thank you so much for your review Chloe. We've been a bit behind in checking these as they come in, but I want to assure you that your feedback means a lot to Dr. Harris and the rest of our staff. We strive to give you the best customer experience we can.

StarStarStarStarStar My experience was awesome! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My experience was awesome!


Reply

Thank you so much for your review Amariyah. We've been a bit behind in checking these as they come in, but I want to assure you that your feedback means a lot to Dr. Harris and the rest of our staff. We strive to give you the best customer experience we can.

StarStarStarStarStar My son has been going to Dr. Harris for the las... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2011)

My son has been going to Dr. Harris for the last 7 years and i always have a great experience!!


Reply

Thank you so much for your review Leondre. We've been a bit behind in checking these as they come in, but I want to assure you that your feedback means a lot to Dr. Harris and the rest of our staff. We strive to give you the best customer experience we can. We truly appreciate you sticking with us throughout the years.

StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Dental Care very good work! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I love going to this dentist's office they have a personal and dedicated staff makes you feel like you're the only one in the office. Very clean building very enthusiastic employees what can I say!


Reply

Thank you so much for your review Jerry. We've been a bit behind in checking these as they come in, but I want to assure you that your feedback means a lot to Dr. Harris and the rest of our staff. We strive to give you the best customer experience we can.

StarStarStarStarStar Best in Centex.  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Best dental care in the centex. Amazing atmosphere. Calm and relaxing for my girls, who I might add are not fans of dentist.


Reply

Thank you so much for your review Sophia. We've been a bit behind in checking these as they come in, but I want to assure you that your feedback means a lot to Dr. Harris and the rest of our staff. We strive to give you the best customer experience we can.

StarStarStarStarStar Suzan Harris is an amazing dentist,my boys have... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Suzan Harris is an amazing dentist,my boys have been seeing her ever since they was 7,and 8 and we always have a pleasant visit.


Reply

Thank you so much for your review Vincent. We've been a bit behind in checking these as they come in, but I want to assure you that your feedback means a lot to Dr. Harris and the rest of our staff. We strive to give you the best customer experience we can.

StarStarStarStarStar My 4 kids have been going to Texas Star Smiles ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My 4 kids have been going to Texas Star Smiles for about 4 years and they always have a great experience with Dr Harris. Overall awesome dental clinic !!!


StarStarStarStarStar I had the best time and experience from a denti... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I had the best time and experience from a dentist, she made me feel at home and special. Her one on one approach is amazing


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, the entire staff was absolutely wonde... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

As usual, the entire staff was absolutely wonderful, fast, complete and courteous. Always very attentive to the young patience fear or needs. I have been bringing my Granddaughter here since she was 2 and wouldn't take her anywhere else!!! I want to thank you all from the bottom of our hearts and may you all have a wonderful time with the upcoming Holidays!!


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit at Texas Star Smiles was a great... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My first visit at Texas Star Smiles was a great. The staff are friendly and professional. It wasn't crowded and the wait wasn't long. The service was great. The staff seem to be very good with kids


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service and A Smile. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This office is always friendly and helpful. I love bringing my kids here. It's a fun environment.


StarStarStarStarStar This is my 2nd year at this office and I think ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This is my 2nd year at this office and I think it is great. I never have to wait past my apt time, and everyone is always very nice. Everything is always explained to me, and any options are covered. I always recommend this office to my friends and co-workers.


StarStarStarStarStar They are great! —    (Patient since Fri Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My appointment went well and they took good care of me! They even offer a great cost and time for quick braces. I'm so excited to be getting braces in November! Go and you will love it too!


StarStarStarStarStar They are great! —    (Patient since Fri Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My appointment went well and they took good care of me! They even offer a great cost and time for quick braces. I'm so excited to be getting braces in November! Go and you will love it too!


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Ever! —    (Patient since Fri Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Just awesomeness all the way!!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Eddie Malbroue has this to say about Dr Harris and her staff. Patient care is always their first priority. Everyone is treated with the up most respect at all times. Dr Harris personally conducts follow-up calls with her patients after some procedure to ensure their recovering well. The children’s play area within the office is safe and well keep. Front desk personnel are always conduct them self in a professional manner. Thanks guys for all that you do.


StarStarStarStarStar The very Best service to the Doctor and Staff... —    (Patient since Thu May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The very Best service to the Doctor and Staff


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely friendly staff. I've had very bad experiences at other places but this office is very ca... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Extremely friendly staff. I've had very bad experiences at other places but this office is very caring and gentle with your concerns. For as long as I stay in Killeen I will always come here. Thank you to you guys for making dental appointments easy and stress free


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Good service!!!!! Billing? —    (Patient since Thu Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I am always greeted with a smile and treated well when being seen by Dr. Harris. She spoils me and makes sure I am well taken care of. On the other hand I cannot get a clear understanding convening my billing charges and the billing specialist is never there when I come to the office. This is my only complaint because a $37.00 charge that they cannot seem to explain has shut down my flex card. Other than this billing issue they have great services.


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist was very rude and sloppy with her work my son had fluoride suck all on his mouth when... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The dentist was very rude and sloppy with her work my son had fluoride suck all on his mouth when we got done ..she didn't offer advice she just said let's just get this over with in my face ..just because my son started crying..don't go here find someone who actually cares and not just trying to make money.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service always!!! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

5 stars is all I have to say!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Loved this dental office..wish we weren't moving! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Loved this dental office..wish we weren't moving!


StarStarStarStarStar The whole team was great  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The whole team was great


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Failure to communicate  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Some issues have arisen as there was a failure to communicate after my last appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist was very pleasant and knowledgeable. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The hygienist was very pleasant and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Keep my dental hygienist for ever and give her s raise! She is the BEST!!!j —    (Patient since Fri Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Keep my dental hygienist for ever and give her s raise! She is the BEST!!!j


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I always leave the dental office with a smile. The doctor's and staff are great they're the best at what they do. Thanks so much for your support.


StarStarStarStarStar everyone @ the frount desk has mad personal skills —    (Patient since Thu Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

everyone @ the reception desk has mad personal skills ! thank you guys...


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is wonderful and willing to make your visit the best. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Staff is wonderful and willing to make your visit the best.


StarStarStarStarStar I normal hate dental visit but my doctor and her team did an excellent job making comfotable  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I normal hate dental visit but my doctor and her team did an excellent job making comfotable


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star This was an absolute terrible experience —    (Patient since Wed Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

This was an absolute terrible experience. I told them over the phone when scheduling that I needed a surgical extraction. They knew that I needed this because I explained I had already received this diagnosis from another dentist without notifying me that they do not do surgical extraction at their office they booked an appointment for me and charged me to tell me the exact same thing I already told them. I basically paid for something I already knew and something that they knew they could not assist me with. Not only have I lost my business they have lost the business of my two children as well as I will make sure to tell everyone I know not to do business with this office. Word of mouth goes very far in this city and I will make it my goal to express my horrible experience to anybody and everybody I possibly can.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Staff and Care —    (Patient since Tue Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My Granddaughter has been seeing this dental office since she began dental visits at 2, going on 5 years now! I wouldn't change a thing. The whole staff is absolutely wonderful and the care is top notch!!! Thank you for making our visits so pleasant!


StarStarStarStarStar My child visited DDS Coleman, she was excellent! Actually everyone was so friendly and put my... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My child visited DDS Coleman, she was excellent! Actually everyone was so friendly and put my child at ease. Your practice was highly recommended from the school that my child attends. Thank you DDS Harris


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel welcome from the time I enter to the time I leave —    (Patient since Mon Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The entire staff is awesome. I always feel welcome from the time I enter to the time I leave. I get a feeling of genuine concern. I would recommend Texas Star Smiles to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar It's a pleasure of u being my dentist  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It's a pleasure of u being my dentist


StarStarStarStarStar The place sucks they need a dentist who knows what there doing and not just taking money and... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The place sucks they need a dentist who knows what there doing and not just taking money and saying I specialize in kids only


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist was very good. But all the employees were really nice. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Hygienist was very good. But all the employees were really nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It was excellent thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Moving into a new city was not sure what to expect I was very pleased with the service I received... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Moving into a new city was not sure what to expect I was very pleased with the service I received at Texas Star Smile Dr. Harris is very very good at making you feel very comfortable while being treated in her office thank you. Mr Hurley Patton.


StarStarStarStarStar My children love Dr. Harris —    (Patient since Wed Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My children love Dr. Harris


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at the front were very friendly and helpful. The Dr —    (Patient since Mon Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The staff at the front were very friendly and helpful. The Dr. and hygienists explained every procedure before and during the visit.


StarStarStarStarStar You guy's are great, don't stop doing what you do best taking care of customers. ThanksEddie P —    (Patient since Tue Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

You guy's are great, don't stop doing what you do best taking care of customers. Thanks Eddie P. Malbroue


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter had a fantastic visit! Love this place! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My daughter had a fantastic visit! Love this place!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Harris was very informative,and insured the best course of action that I needed.thanks —    (Patient since Mon May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Harris was very informative,and insured the best course of action that I needed.thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely patient care —    (Patient since Tue Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The hygienist that conducted exam and deep cleaning was very personable and understanding of my anxiety. Was very patient with me


StarStarStarStarStar I just love Gracie and Betty! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I just love Gracie and Betty. They are absolutely amazing. They are very personable and has a great work attitude.


StarStarStarStarStar Although I was not able to be seen for cleaning due to my high blood pressure —    (Patient since Mon Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Although I was not able to be seen for cleaning due to my high blood pressure. I thank you for seeing me regarding my other dental concern. Much appreciated.


StarStarStarStarStar I have learned how to better care for my family —    (Patient since Wed Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have learned how to better care for my family


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time at —    (Patient since Wed Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

This was my first time at Texas Star Smiles, and I was blown away with the whole overall experience, from the time my daughter and I walked in the door it was all smiles and hello, the staff was so nice everyone speaks when passing by. It was so refreshing to know that they choose to provide excellent customer service.


StarStarStarStarStar I was explained my cost but no options were made on making payments if you do that. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I was explained my cost but no options were made on making payments if you do that.


StarStarStarStarStar Texas Star Smiles —    (Patient since Wed Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Overall, the staff is very friendly and courteous. If I needed an explanation on anything regarding my appointment, everyone did not hesitate to answer my questions. I would definitely recommend this office to others looking for a dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't ask for a better staff or Dr. —    (Patient since Thu May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Couldn't ask for a better staff or Dr.


StarStarStarStarStar Every worker was friendly and professional. It was a pleasant visit. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Every worker was friendly and professional. It was a pleasant visit.


StarStarStarStarStar I would like to see the services star smiles offer besides cleaning, filling and whitening —    (Patient since Fri Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I would like to see the services star smiles offer besides cleaning, filling and whitening. I might try other stuff if I want or need to.


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed the whole staff! I was nervous about how my toddlers would rea t —    (Patient since Tue Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I enjoyed the whole staff! I was nervous about how my toddlers would rea t. The staff made them very comfortable. I'm glad I made the switch from Kool Smiles.


StarStarStarStarStar Don't remember the names of everyone I met but everyone was so kind and professional and friendly... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Don't remember the names of everyone I met but everyone was so kind and professional and friendly and helpful.it was definitely a pleasant visit.


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff is wonderful —    (Patient since Tue Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The whole staff is wonderful. It is a nice, clean and extremely friendly dental office! I wouldn't take my granddaughter anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was awesome, I definite felt the concern & love.. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was awesome, I definite felt the concern & love..


StarStarStarStarStar Just wanted to say the staff was very professional and I would recommend any one to visit this... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Just wanted to say the staff was very professional and I would recommend any one to visit this dentist office.


StarStarStarStarStar Swinehart4life —    (Patient since Fri Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I love the Staff at Texas Star Smiles. They always treat my family with nothing but respect and care. I can always count on a reminder for when my appointments are whether it may be by text or by phone. I would definitely recommend friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentists in Killeen!!!! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I used to take my son to a different dentist before and it was horrible so I decided to change and I picked Texas Star Smiles and I don't regret it. Great people, great customer service and overall just great. It's been over 2 years and I will continue to take my son there. Thank you all for the great outstanding service!!! :-)


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star If there is an extended wait period, staff should let you know upon arrival —    (Patient since Mon Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

If there is an extended wait period, staff should let you know upon arrival. Not letting you sit there for 40 minutes before the patient has to ask about it. Not mentioning all of the people who walked in after and we're seen almost immediately. And then the dentist comes in for 3 minutes and the appointment is over. 50 minute wait = 3 minute appointment...doesn't add up in my book.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The doctors are awesome, but there is one assistant that is kind of rude and needs to not talk to... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The doctors are awesome, but there is one assistant that is kind of rude and needs to not talk to the patients the way she does it really made us feel uncomfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr kishore sama —    (Patient since Tue Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Kishore sama made my very first dental appointment very comfortable and made my experience a great one. I can't wait to go back for another appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar I love gong there... The atmosphere is friendly. The staff is so courteous. —    (Patient since Fri Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I love gong there... The atmosphere is friendly. The staff is so courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar great dental assistants —    (Patient since Wed Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The dentist is a wonderful woman and she does her job very well. But I want to shine light on the officer personnel and the dental assistants. These women are great. The one who took care of my little girl was really polite and very much a kid person. I love this office