Russell K Kirk DDS

Tennessee Implant Oral Surgery

Star Star Star Star Star 394 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very pleasant to be around —    (Patient since Tue Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Staff was very pleasant to be around


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Kirk and his staff are the best! They put me at ease, and they made sure I felt no pain! I would definitely go back to him if I ever needed an oral surgeon!


StarStarStarStarStar I know Dr. Kirk is a good at what he does and the staff is very nice. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I know Dr. Kirk is a good at what he does and the staff is very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar You were very quick to work me in without a scheduled appointment and quickly diagnosed the... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

You were very quick to work me in without a scheduled appointment and quickly diagnosed the problem. I would definitely recommend you to others.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kirk took the time to carefully explain my condition and address other concerns that I had —    (Patient since Fri Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Kirk took the time to carefully explain my condition and address other concerns that I had. He has a very no non-sense approach to dental care, which I greatly appreciate.


StarStarStarStarStar I have always dreaded dental procedures no matter how small —    (Patient since Wed Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have always dreaded dental procedures no matter how small. I am so delighted and encouraged to have found such an amazing dental staff and dental surgeon. Thank you Dr. Kirk for your professionalism and amazing work. Your staff is so caring and flexible. From the moment my care began at your office, I have had nothing but the most positive experiences. Thank you for the beautiful flowers after my first surgery. I still talk about that wonderful surprise. Your dental practice is a true blessing to our community. Thank you, Marcy Brizuela


StarStarStarStarStar They didn't make me feel like a patient, they made me feel like family! Everyone was very... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

They didn't make me feel like a patient, they made me feel like family! Everyone was very friendly, helpful and made the information simple. To better explain my visit, i had a tooth pulled...and still enjoyed my visit. That's saying a lot!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and efficient, you are role models for other offices. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone is so nice and efficient, you are role models for other offices.


StarStarStarStarStar Truly friendly staff. Personally concerned with process and recovery. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Truly friendly staff. Personally concerned with process and recovery.


StarStarStarStarStar Was taken in on very short notice to have tooth removed, which I was very grateful that I was in &... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Was taken in on very short notice to have tooth removed, which I was very grateful that I was in & out in a very timely manner without a lot of paperwork & waiting time lost. Thank you Dr. Kirk & Staff for a very good patient service.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Procedure was quick and staff was great. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Procedure was quick and staff was great.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and thorough —    (Patient since Tue Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very friendly and thorough


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was very friendly and informative concerning questions that I had. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The entire staff was very friendly and informative concerning questions that I had.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was polite and friendly —    (Patient since Tue Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was polite and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar The staff very friendly, Dr. Kirk was so nice, I would tell anyone to come to this office —    (Patient since Mon Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff very friendly, Dr. Kirk was so nice, I would tell anyone to come to this office. I hope Dr Kirk does as good when he pulls my two teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Good job Doc (and assistents). Literally no pain after tooth removed —    (Patient since Fri Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Good job Doc (and assistents). Literally no pain after tooth removed. Took only one tylenol before I went to bed that night as a precaution and so far no more. The only realy tough part for me was the painkiller shots. Having said all that, I'm in no hurry to see you again any time soon as I prefer to keep the rest of my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Quick recovery! Excellent work. —    (Patient since Tue May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Quick recovery! Excellent work.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star The Office Manager, Paul. — 

The Office Manager, Paul.


StarStarStarStarStar The professionalism of the office and the caring attitude of all the staff. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The professionalism of the office and the caring attitude of all the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff made me feel comfortable i felt like everyone treated me like they would treat... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very nice staff made me feel comfortable i felt like everyone treated me like they would treat someone in their own family )


StarStarStarStarStar Concise explanation of Service(s) needed/available; Dr. Kirk straightforward, and easy to talk to. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Concise explanation of Service(s) needed/available; Dr. Kirk straightforward, and easy to talk to...


StarStarStarStarStar Just relax and you are in great very talented hand, and the office staff, nurses, and Dr —    (Patient since Tue Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Just relax and you are in great very talented hand, and the office staff, nurses, and Dr. Kirk were completely friendly ans awesome.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgable staff! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Friendly and knowledgable staff!


StarStarStarStarStar excellent —    (Patient since Tue Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This was my 4th visit with Dr. Kirk.(2 w/my son; 2 for me) Each time has been a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was very nice and helpful. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was very nice and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar They were all very polite and cheerful —    (Patient since Thu Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

They were all very polite and cheerful. The dentist and his assistants all made me feel much better about my upcoming surgery. They made sure to work with my specific wants and needs to make me feel the most comfortable. I will most definitely come back if I ever need anymore dental work performed and would highly recommend them to anyone else!


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly experience.  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great people wouldn't change anything


StarStarStarStarStar Will answer any question you have and will explain everything in detail.  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Will answer any question you have and will explain everything in detail.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2009)

You have an awesome team and an awesome Dental Business!


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the way everything was thoroughly explained to me. I also appreciated that Dr —    (Patient since Tue May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I appreciated the way everything was thoroughly explained to me. I also appreciated that Dr. Kirk sat and talked with me patiently and didn't seem like he really wanted to run out of the room to see other patients.


StarStarStarStarStar How friendly everyone was in the room before the procedure —    (Patient since Thu Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

How friendly everyone was in the room before the procedure. You could tell everyone likes each other and what they do and it comes across and everyone will take care of you.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly. I felt I was well informed about the procedure.  —    (Patient since Thu May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was so friendly. I felt I was well informed about the procedure.


StarStarStarStarStar I loved how friendly everyone is it made my experience a whole lot easier for me! Dr —    (Patient since Tue Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I loved how friendly everyone is it made my experience a whole lot easier for me! Dr. Kirk and his staff are wonderful people!


StarStarStarStarStar The office is efficient, no waiting and excellent service by all the staff. Dr —    (Patient since Tue Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The office is efficient, no waiting and excellent service by all the staff. Dr. Kirk is easy to talk to and genuine.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent visit —    (Patient since Wed May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

would recommend everyone to your office


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very kind and welcoming.  —    (Patient since Mon May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff was very kind and welcoming.


StarStarStarStarNo Star My first visit the Doctor and his assistant made me feel like I was in good hands —    (Patient since Mon Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My first visit the Doctor and his assistant made me feel like I was in good hands. Very hood first impression.


StarStarStarStarStar THE STAFF AND DOCTOR WERE JUST WONDERFUL,MADE ME FEEL COMFORTABLE I WILL GO BACK THEY WERE... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

THE STAFF AND DOCTOR WERE JUST WONDERFUL,MADE ME FEEL COMFORTABLE I WILL GO BACK THEY WERE WONDERFUL


StarStarStarStarStar When I awoke from my surgery I asked the Staff Member if we were ready to get started .. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

When I awoke from my surgery I asked the Staff Member if we were ready to get started ... now that's what you like to hear if your the Dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar very nice —    (Patient since Thu Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

all of the workers and the dentist were really nice.


StarStarStarStarStar I got into the chair immediately however it was more than 45 minutes before we got started. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I got into the chair immediately however it was more than 45 minutes before we got started.


StarStarStarStarStar Every one listened when we said no antibiotics....  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Every one listened when we said no antibiotics.... Huge concern.... Thankyou.. Jo Riley's mom


StarStarStarStarStar I love smiles & everyone was wearing one —    (Patient since Mon Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I love smiles & everyone was wearing one. It makes the pt feel like your really care & does make a nervous person who is having OR on their mouth alot better. Thank you for what you do! The Farmers


StarStarStarStarStar F Mabery —    (Patient since Tue Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I had three top back teeth extracted yesterday. I have had much less discomfort than expected. The procedure also took less time than I expected. I think it was less than 30 minutes.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I loved my goodie bag! How thoughtful! It definitely made me smile when I came to and I have used... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I loved my goodie bag! How thoughtful! It definitely made me smile when I came to and I have used it since! The staff was great. All of our phone calls have been returned instantly. The dr began as soon as he came in and that helped my nerves tremendously. I have a huge fear of anesthesia and this was handled wonderfully.But if you are on oral birth control be sure and tell them because in smallprint of their handout it says it contributes to dry socket.


StarStarStarStarStar Evaluation appt —    (Patient since Tue Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Pleasant Office staff and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience —    (Patient since Tue Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was very pleased with my visit to this office.


StarStarStarStarStar The expertise of the Dr. and  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The expertise of the Dr. Kirk and Meredith Davenport.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I had all four wisdom teeth removed yesterday, and I am already off my pain medicine. The procedure was quick and simple, and the staff was super friendly! I would definitely recommend Dr. Kirk to anyone needing oral surgery.


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing good can be said for a tooth removal, but Dr. Kirk did a great job —    (Patient since Mon Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Nothing good can be said for a tooth removal, but Dr. Kirk did a great job. I will refer my friends to his office.


StarStarStarStarStar Dav Mikals Appointment —    (Patient since Mon Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I was very pleased! Looking forward to a follow up.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience —    (Patient since Wed Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2013)

An overall great experience. Friendly crew and very informative.


StarStarStarStarStar Aside from the fact that you got me in right away, did the consultation and procedure in same... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Aside from the fact that you got me in right away, did the consultation and procedure in same appointment, the staff and Dr. put me at ease immediately. In no time at all I had complete trust in the staff and doctor. I would highly recommend your practice to my friends and family. And I will gladly drive 45 minutes to continue to be a patient of Dr. Kirk, in the future.


StarStarStarStarStar 1st time I had nitrous, 100% painless procedure, excellent care from Dr Kirk & staff  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

1st time I had nitrous, 100% painless procedure, excellent care from Dr Kirk & staff


StarStarStarStarStar Had two teeth cut out  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Had two teeth cut out. Everyone was great and everything went perfect. Office even called after we got home. Will always go here.


StarStarStarStarStar They not only show you but they also explaine what they will be doing —    (Patient since Thu Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

They not only show you but they also explaine what they will be doing. They wont leave the room until they know for sure that you understand everything they have showed you.


StarStarStarStarStar Since I am terribly afraid of dental work, I dreaded this procedure —    (Patient since Tue Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Since I am terribly afraid of dental work, I dreaded this procedure. I left never knowing what had happened and I felt so much better after the visit. Definitely pleased.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience! I brought my teen-age daughter in for a visit for possible wisdom teeth... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Wonderful experience! I brought my teen-age daughter in for a visit for possible wisdom teeth extraction and she was made to feel so comfortable. Loved the service! Thanks so much! Amanda Bridgewater


StarStarStarStarStar I am so nervous about the procedure that I am having done between my dentist and my Oral Sargent —    (Patient since Mon Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am so nervous about the procedure that I am having done between my dentist and my Oral Sargent. I left filling very informed on what to look forward to and I feel that they went beyond the call of dude by actually talking to my Dentist which isn't easy to get on the phone. They was super sweet and I know that I couldn't have picked a better group of people. And for this I am so grateful. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar The prescriptions were called in to the pharmacy ahead of time —    (Patient since Mon Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The prescriptions were called in to the pharmacy ahead of time. That is the best ice bag we have ever had as it fits your face and reduces the swelling almost immediately.


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment date was given quickly and surgery was set up during the week that was convenient for... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Appointment date was given quickly and surgery was set up during the week that was convenient for my college spring break.


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated very well.it was a painless procedure —    (Patient since Wed Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I was treated very well.it was a painless procedure.and i was well informed of how the procedure was going to be done.thanks to all involved....


StarStarStarStarStar implant experience —    (Patient since Thu Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Kirk and his staff were very professional. They made getting an implant a pleasant experience. They are very courteous, and very accommodating. They are all extremely friendly. It is a very clean and up to date office with all of the modern equipment.


StarStarStarStarStar no waiting for appointment —    (Patient since Mon Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

no waiting for appointment


StarStarStarStarStar My visit —    (Patient since Thu Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Even though I was nervous, everyone was very nice and made me feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean and friendly place. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very clean and friendly place.


StarStarStarStarStar Your kind staff! :) everyone was wonderful! I also appreciated the hand shake from the dentist —    (Patient since Wed Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Your kind staff! :) everyone was wonderful! I also appreciated the hand shake from the dentist. Eases pressure!!!!:)


StarStarStarStarStar We loved hearing ab dr kirks drivers test experience. It was hillarious! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

We loved hearing ab dr kirks drivers test experience. It was hillarious!


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly people. Needing dentlework makes me feel really embarrassed —    (Patient since Mon Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Super friendly people. Needing dentlework makes me feel really embarrassed. Having to have teeth pulled, makes me want to cry because I'll feel stupid and ugly and broke$$$! But at least they were really super nice about emptying my pockets! Lol. Plus the dentist is cute. I know I need the work done badly. :( I'm also worried about not being able to enjoy eating for months! That sucks!!! I know you guys are helping me, but the situation itself really sucks!!! I'm going to call you this next week to schedule my appointment. I appreciate this opportunity to share my thoughts(emensly!!!)


StarStarStarStarStar No wait time.... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2014)

No wait time....always had to wait every where else. Dr. Kirk and the staff are great.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kirk really made me feel welcome and made me feel like he is really a great oral surgeon —    (Patient since Thu Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr Kirk really made me feel welcome and made me feel like he is really a great oral surgeon. My wife and I was really impressed with him and also his staff . Very impressive I have already told several fellow employes here where I work about dr Kirk and staff. And my name is billy Phillips if anyone would like to ask me anything


StarStarStarStarStar the staff called to check on the patient several times and they gave him a soup cup and some soup —    (Patient since Thu Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2013)

the staff called to check on the patient several times and they gave him a soup cup and some soup


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars —    (Patient since Mon Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Friendly staff and dentist


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kirk's bedside manner is top notch.  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Kirk's bedside manner is top notch.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2013)

My son had his wisdom teeth extracted and Dr. Kirk and his staff were tremendous. The procedure went well and we were only in the office for a total of an hour. Everything was explained thoroughly and they took great care of him.


StarStarStarStarStar Really good bedside manner. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Really good bedside manner. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kirk and his staff are wonderful —    (Patient since Tue Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Kirk and his staff are wonderful. Everyone is so warm & friendly and they take great care of the patients. We never once felt hurried (that 'get in, get out' feeling)and all the information regarding the procedure and the after care was explained in great detail and I appreciate everyone taking the time to ensure our visit was a pleasant one.


StarStarStarStarStar Office efficient and friendly. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Office efficient and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was so friendly and we felt right at home!  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Staff was so friendly and we felt right at home!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly. Made you feel at ease. Dr. Kirk explained everything well —    (Patient since Thu Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone was friendly. Made you feel at ease. Dr. Kirk explained everything well. He made me feel at ease also.


StarStarStarStarStar extraction —    (Patient since Wed Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Staff was very friendly and professional. Once I was taken back, someone was there the whole time, explaining everything as they went. It seemed I had just sat down, when we were finished.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kirk's chairside manner was great. He was no nonsense, yet still caring —    (Patient since Thu Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Kirk's chairside manner was great. He was no nonsense, yet still caring. The way he took my tooth out without me even realizing he was working it out amazed me. The other dentist who tried to remove before was pushing and pulling while my jaw was moving all over the place. I thought it would come unhinged or break. Dr. Kirk placed his hand around my jaw to steady it. He was able to numb my mouth well enough that all I felt was some pressure and not much at that. Before I realized it, my tooth was out.


StarStarStarStarStar My smile and confidence have been restored! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Kirk has worked tirelessly to restore my smile and confidence. I feel that Dr. Kirk and his staff truly understand the importance of a healthy smile. My case has been a particularly difficult one due to chemotherapy that I received for breast cancer which caused me to loose not only my teeth but my life as I once knew it. On my first visit Dr. Kirk reassured me that he could help me recover my smile by doing bone grafts and implants. He has changed my life and restored my smile and confidence. I can't express my gratitude enough to Dr. Kirk and his wonderful compassionate staff. I arrived a broken women without hope of ever being myself again. I have emerged with a beautiful smile, confidence, and hope for a bright future. Kathryn Owens


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kirk and his staff always make me feel special —    (Patient since Thu Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Kirk and his staff always make me feel special. My concerns are always listened to with compassion. I highly recommend Dr. Kirk to all my friends and family. Dr. Kirk has changed my life and restored my confidence.


StarStarStarStarStar My Experience —    (Patient since Thu Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The best part about my most recent appointment is that all of the doctors I spoke to were very helpful. They didn't just tell me that I needed my wisdom teeth removed. They also explained why. I recommend this place to anyone who is looking for great service in the field of dentistry. Thanks for all of your help Dr. Russell Kirk and keep up the great work!


StarStarStarStarStar All your staff is courteous and prompt. We love coming to see you! — 

All your staff is courteous and prompt. We love coming to see you!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kirk made me feel incredibly comfortable —    (Patient since Thu Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Kirk made me feel incredibly comfortable. I have severe anxiety, he caught on to that and was able to calm my


StarStarStarStarStar tooth fairy —    (Patient since Mon Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Really Nice aNd professional


StarStarStarStarStar Jonathan had four wisdom teeth taken out and it sounds crazy, but we laugh a lot with the staff —    (Patient since Wed Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Jonathan had four wisdom teeth taken out and it sounds crazy, but we laugh a lot with the staff. I couldn't imagine that it was ever going to be like that. I would highly recommend Dr. Kirk's office to all my friends and family, it was a wonderful experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Since this was an emergency referral the promptness to remove the tooth was appreciated —    (Patient since Thu Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Since this was an emergency referral the promptness to remove the tooth was appreciated


StarStarStarStarNo Star I got done what I was suppose to after that long wait telling me I did not have an appointment —    (Patient since Thu Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I got done what I was suppose to after that long wait telling me I did not have an appointment


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kirk and staff were AMAZING —    (Patient since Mon Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Kirk and staff were AMAZING. This was my son's first extraction and we were all a little nervous (since he actually LIKES to go to the dentist). What a great experience. The staff was loving and comforting and Dr. Kirk did great work. Thank you all for making this absolutely painless.


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated by a caring staff. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I was treated by a caring staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and doctor! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Excellent staff and doctor!


StarStarStarStarNo Star This office has the best after care for oral surgery. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

This office has the best after care for oral surgery which has minimized pain and problems. They have thought of everything.


StarStarStarStarStar The effiency and overall flow of the office. Everyone was friendly. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The effiency and overall flow of the office. Everyone was friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable staff and doctor. Everything explained very clearly during this consult —    (Patient since Tue Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Friendly and knowledgeable staff and doctor. Everything explained very clearly during this consult. Very pleased that I was referred to Dr. Kirk's office.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and courteous. They and Dr —    (Patient since Thu Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Staff is very friendly and courteous. They and Dr. Kirk make you feel at ease and that your well being is very important to them.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice. Destiny was truely a treasure with her smile and friendliness and Dr —    (Patient since Wed Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone was very nice. Destiny was truely a treasure with her smile and friendliness and Dr. Kirk was great as well. Everyone we came in contact with was nice. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and personable treatment —    (Patient since Mon Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great care and that IS what it's really all about.


StarStarStarStarStar Had a very pleasant experience,much better than expected. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Had a very pleasant experience,much better than expected.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience .  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I enjoyed that I felt like I knew everyone in the office. That made me comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Going the extra mile —    (Patient since Tue Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Before my appointment time, I was told I didn't have a proper referral and could not be treated. After getting my medical clerical team going and the proper referral faxed, Dr. Kirk went the extra mile to make sure I was taken care of before the end of the day. I am MOST appreciative of his dedication and patience with my difficulty and would recommend him to anyone needing his services!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr Kirk and his staff were wonderful —    (Patient since Tue Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr Kirk and his staff were wonderful. They explained everything in detail and made my daughter feel very comfortable about her surgery.


StarStarStarStarStar Tom Stoffer —    (Patient since Wed Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr Kirk & staff were polite, professional & thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Mon Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Kirk is very professional and specific with information given and in regards to questions asked.


StarStarStarStarStar The experience was really easy. Everyone was friendly, on time and seemed to care. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The experience was really easy. Everyone was friendly, on time and seemed to care.


Very nice and professional staff. I felt very at ease with Doctor and staff.thank you —    (Patient since Fri Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Very nice and professional staff. I felt very at ease with Doctor and staff. thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and made you feel very comfortable —    (Patient since Tue Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone was very friendly and made you feel very comfortable. I am usually very nervous when going to a dental appointment and I did not feel this way at all during my visit there.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great Visit! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Thank you for explaining things to me and calming my nerves because I had no intention on removing the tooth from the roof of my mouth but after talking with you I have now scheduled the procedure


StarStarStarStarNo Star getting the truth extracted and not having the pain anymore —    (Patient since Tue Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

getting the truth extracted and not having the pain anymore


StarStarStarStarStar Three "front teeth" —    (Patient since Thu Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Thanks for clarifying which tooth there was actually two of: 7a and 7b.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Nice staff and pleased with Dr —    (Patient since Wed Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Nice staff and pleased with Dr. Kirk's exam and diagnosis and for giving me instruction on what step's I need to take next to help with my jaw problem's. Thank you...


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed everything from the text messages to remind me of my appts. to the staff —    (Patient since Tue Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I enjoyed everything from the text messages to remind me of my appts. to the staff. I asked them to call my meds in early so I could pick them up the day before so I wouldn't have to go right after my procedure and they did. Dr. Kirk was great at explainig the procedure and all went just as planned!


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME!!! from someone who has dental phobia —    (Patient since Mon Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

AWESOME!!! from someone who has dental phobia. every step was explained completely from beginning to end. I left appointments fully knowing my option. I truly felt blessed with the whole team, amazing compassion, and understanding no words can fully describe. I wanted to hug everyone. My only dentist forever. Thank You Linda.


StarStarStarStarStar Mr —    (Patient since Tue Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Mr. Kirk took the time to come in and speak with me, I didnt feel rushed or like he didnt have time to talk with me. Other dentist have made me feel like I was more of a burden than a patient.


StarStarStarStarStar There was no waiting for the procedure to begin —    (Patient since Wed Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2006)

There was no waiting for the procedure to begin. It was done very quickly and without any pain whatsoever.


StarStarStarStarStar Implant —    (Patient since Tue Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Very good patient interaction.


StarStarStarStarStar super nice nurses and doctor —    (Patient since Tue Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

super nice nurses and doctor


StarStarStarStarStar super friendly staff and doctor —    (Patient since Tue Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

super friendly staff and doctor


StarStarStarStarNo Star Prompt service and polite staff. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Prompt service and polite staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, excellent care. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Friendly staff, excellent care.


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. Teresa Blackburn —    (Patient since Mon Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very impressed with the experience


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Kirk is the bomb dot com.  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr.Kirk is the bomb dot com.


StarStarStarStarStar The reception staff, nurse & Dr Kirk were very professional, informative & personable —    (Patient since Wed Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The reception staff, nurse & Dr Kirk were very professional, informative & personable. My consult experience was thorough & informative.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff is very helpful and friendly —    (Patient since Tue Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Staff is very helpful and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was competent, professional and friendly —    (Patient since Thu Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone was competent, professional and friendly. Though getting wisdom teeth removed would not be at the top of my list for things to do, it was not a bad experience at Dr. Kirk's office!


StarStarStarStarStar Oral care by Dr. Russell Kirk —    (Patient since Thu Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The doctor and staff did an excellent job of taking care of both of my children. I would refer anyone to their office.


StarStarStarStarStar very freindly and fast we were in and out in no time and we had a very good understanding of our... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

very freindly and fast we were in and out in no time and we had a very good understanding of our instructions after the percedure. staff from desk to the office room was very nice, thank you guys for my son's first time to expericence any thing like this. was a very comfortable expericence for us.


StarStarStarStarStar Was glad to find out something could be done to help the loud click in my jaw I have when eating. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Was glad to find out something could be done to help the loud click in my jaw I have when eating.


StarStarStarStarStar Even though the scheduled oral surgery could not be done at this time, I very much appreciated the... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Even though the scheduled oral surgery could not be done at this time, I very much appreciated the information Dr. Kirk gave me regarding what I need to do to be able to have the surgery.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star the surgery was a good job, well done without any problems —    (Patient since Wed Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

the surgery was a good job, well done without any problems


StarStarStarStarStar friendly staff,kind —    (Patient since Fri Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2013)

DR. Kirk very likeable and professional


StarStarStarStarNo Star I don't know her name, but the short dark headed detail assistant was so nice as me feel at ease —    (Patient since Tue Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I don't know her name, but the short dark headed detail assistant was so nice as me feel at ease. I'm very scared of going to the dentist and she was so funny and smiled a bunch. I hope she is in the room on Monday when I have my wisdom teeth taken out


StarStarStarStarStar at ease —    (Patient since Wed Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I am very satisfied with our plan


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I feel very confident in our plan.


StarStarStarStarStar FABULOUS EXPERIENCE!!!! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

everyone was wonderful!!!! I really enjoyed being able to fill out my information forms online and just signing them when I arrived. dr Kirk was so friendly and personable as were all of the staff members I encountered!!! while I hope I won't need an oral surgeon anytime soon, I am comforted by the fact that I would be in such capable hands with dr Kirk!!!! thanks again for everything!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was wonderful and very professional, as was Dr. Kirk —    (Patient since Wed Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff was wonderful and very professional, as was Dr. Kirk. I really enjoyed the visit and plan on returning. Class act. Thank you and your team.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional atmosphere:  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very friendly and professional atmosphere:


StarStarStarStarStar Detailed information given and great attitude of staff. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Detailed information given and great attitude of staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Waling up after the tooth extraction and having no pain! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Waling up after the tooth extraction and having no pain!


StarStarStarStarStar i left feeling very positive —    (Patient since Mon Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2011)

i left feeling very positive


StarStarStarStarStar I was worked into schedule —    (Patient since Tue Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was worked into schedule


StarStarStarStarStar Couteous and Professional —    (Patient since Tue Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Kayli is very nervous about all this. The doctor made her feel more at ease and she trust him. She is 13 years old.


StarStarStarStarStar everything was completey painless —    (Patient since Tue Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

everything was completey painless


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is ALWAYS friendly and professional. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Staff is ALWAYS friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is so friendly! They helped keep me calm, laughed with me, and did a really good job of... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff is so friendly! They helped keep me calm, laughed with me, and did a really good job of keeping me comfortable. Fantastic experience! Another thing, they scheduled me in so quickly upon hearing about the pain I was suffering. I really, really appreciated!


StarStarStarStarStar it was explained to me an all of your staff were very welcomeing. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

it was explained to me an all of your staff were very welcomeing.


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is friendly and polite. Appointments are on time — 

Your staff is friendly and polite. Appointments are on time. We don't feel rushed when talking to the dr. LOVE this office!


StarStarStarStarStar Oral surgery —    (Patient since Tue Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

We could not have asked for a better experience. Dr. Kirk is so kind and our daughter thinks he's the best Dr. She's ever had. The staff is very friendly and we never had to wait past our appt. time. We would highly recommend Dr. Kirk for oral surgery . You won't be dissatisfied!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was so friendly! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff was so friendly! They were very approachable, welcoming, and helpful, and made sure I was comfortable while waiting. I was able to ask questions about my upcoming wisdom teeth extraction that had been worrying me, and get great answers in return that put my mind at ease. I would definitely recommend.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Just the good news, nothing to be done at this time —    (Patient since Thu Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Just the good news, nothing to be done at this time


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and short wait times. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was very pleased with my visit and Dr.Kirk was really nice.


StarStarStarStarStar The whole experience was pleasant and nearly painless. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The care I received while getting my wisdom teeth removed was pleasant and reassuring. I expected to leave with more pain and a longer recovery time than I ended up with. I would recommend Dr. Kirk to friends and family.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Unhappy about the level of care. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Unhappy about the level of care.


StarStarStarStarStar Great! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I had a good experience over all!


StarStarStarStarStar great place —    (Patient since Wed Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

staff was very friendly and polite. Dr seemed very professional. Nice atmosphere as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely nice from the front desk receptionist to the dr —    (Patient since Thu Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone was extremely nice from the front desk receptionist to the dr. I would definitely recommend this office to anyone !!!! Thank you so much


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff has been very accommodating trying to fit in an appointment time for my son,... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The office staff has been very accommodating trying to fit in an appointment time for my son, Paul, who is heavily involved in school sports and activities. Everyone is so nice and competent. Paul came out of the office saying that Dr. Kirk was "cool" - he had been apprehensive about the whole need for the wisdom teeth extraction, but the x-ray and discussion helped him understand the importance of not putting the surgery off too far in the future.


StarStarStarStarNo Star first consult visit —    (Patient since Mon Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great staff, very friendly. Doc explained what needed to be done clearly. Looking forward to working with you on my son's dental issue.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Worst Oral surgeon experience EVER!!! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My experience with this office staff and surgeon was the worst I have ever encountered in any medical office, EVER! The attitude was horrible from front desk to the surgeon himself. There was no care, concern or compassion shown what so ever and was actually charge $100.00 more than what was originally told when the appointment was made. Very, very disappointed and angry at how I was treated or should I say mistreated!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff friendliness and helpfulness. Explaining every step in detail ! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Staff friendliness and helpfulness. Explaining every step in detail !


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, courteous, professional. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Fast, courteous, professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Every team member was extremely nice and very professional. Love the environment. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Every team member was extremely nice and very professional. Love the environment.


StarStarStarStarStar being that it was an emergency, I felt that I was handled with courteous outstanding attention —    (Patient since Wed Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Being that it was an emergency, I felt that I was handled with courteous outstanding attention. The staff nurses and Dr. Kurk were wonderful and took care of me on the spot. I recommend their services highly. Thank you sooo much!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Perfectly nice people and a great experience —    (Patient since Mon Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone was welcoming and extremely nice


StarStarStarStarStar You guys got me right in and helped me out.  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

You guys got me right in and helped me out.


StarStarStarStarStar The people were extremely nice and friendly! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The people were extremely nice


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Appointment promptness and fitting my procedure on my tight deadline. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Appointment promptness and fitting my procedure on my tight deadline.


StarStarStarStarStar They gave me hope! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I lost my teeth due to chemotherapy and had lost hope that I would ever look or feel like myself again. Dr. Kirk and all of his staff really listened to my concerns and helped me regain my self confidence. They explained every step of my plan of care and were always available to answer any questions that I had. I highly recommend Dr. Kirk and his staff to anyone who needs restorative work done! They truly have your best interest at heart! They epitomize the meaning of customer service, compassion, and genuine caring for their patients. They have restored my faith in my fellow man. Kathryn Owens


StarStarStarStarNo Star Mr —    (Patient since Tue Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am very pleased with the consultation. I will most likely be coming back for extraction and possibly an implant.


StarStarStarStarStar No wait and I received five star service from everyone. Thanks —    (Patient since Wed Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

No wait and I received five star service from everyone. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar I had 2 wisdom teeth extracted. I did not have to wait —    (Patient since Thu May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I had 2 wisdom teeth extracted. I did not have to wait. They quickly put me to sleep before I became nervous and I woke up with no pain or discomfort.


StarStarStarStarStar great service  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very professional. Made me feel as comfortable as possible.


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous, respectful, professional and thoroughly explained procedure and post-op instructions... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Courteous, respectful, professional and thoroughly explained procedure and post-op instructions and what to expect.


StarStarStarStarStar Very excellent  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everything was well explain


StarStarStarStarStar I was surprised at how quickly my tooth was extracted —    (Patient since Wed Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I was surprised at how quickly my tooth was extracted. When you have to do something like that, getting it over quickly is the best way to go.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kirk —    (Patient since Tue Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

the kindness and friendllines of MD and staff - everyone is great!


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, very understanding. Doctor is direct and knowledgeable. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Great staff, very understanding. Doctor is direct and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and caring staff. —    (Patient since Fri May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very helpful and caring staff.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff was so kind, everyone —    (Patient since Tue Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff was so kind, everyone


StarStarStarStarStar Procedures always done quickly and safely.  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Procedures always done quickly and safely.


StarStarStarStarStar I came to see about having an implant put in and after X-rays Dr —    (Patient since Fri Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I came to see about having an implant put in and after X-rays Dr. Kirk told me my teeth weren't in danger of shifting, so the implant was not necessary! I think it is wonderful that he told me that when he could have as easily done the surgery and made the money.


StarStarStarStarStar Good Place — 

Paul and Dr. Kirk are really easy to talk to and helpful...Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar The consultation was great. No lack in communication. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The consultation was great. No lack in communication.


StarStarStarStarStar Fast efficient painless well except for the money!!!!!!! Your staff Is amazing —    (Patient since Thu Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Fast efficient painless well except for the money!!!!!!! Your staff Is amazing.they make your business.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate your upfront honesty —    (Patient since Tue Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I appreciate your upfront honesty. It is obvious that my best interests are what drives your treatment plans.


StarStarStarStarStar The friendliness, caring, compassion and professionalism of the entire office staff. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The friendliness, caring, compassion and professionalism of the entire office staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great and friendly service!! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The people where nice and friendly. Also, they were helpful and explained everything real well.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr.Kirk are the nicest people —    (Patient since Thu Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The staff and Dr.Kirk are the nicest people. The staff explains everything to you very well and helps keep you calm when you're like me and scared of dentists. It is a very relaxing environment at the office. This is the best place to go for dental surgery!!


StarStarStarStarStar A+++ —    (Patient since Tue May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff is awesome, the timely service is appreciated and from start to finish the experience exceeded expectations!


StarStarStarStarStar Very well explained what would hapoej —    (Patient since Wed May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very well explained what would hapoej


StarStarStarStarStar The friendliness and concern of the staff.  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The friendliness and concern of the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly knowledgable staff that work in this practice, and are willing to do what they can... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Very friendly knowledgable staff that work in this practice, and are willing to do what they can to help.


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and staff are excellent! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The doctor and staff are excellent!


StarStarStarStarStar In and out really quick. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

In and out really quickly.


StarStarStarStarNo Star It was over in about an hour —    (Patient since Mon May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

It was over in about an hour


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was very polite —    (Patient since Thu May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

everyone was very polite. they took time to sit and talk and made sure i understood what was going to happen.


StarStarStarStarStar I was greeted with friendly conversation from the front desk,nurses and Doctor Kirk —    (Patient since Tue Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I was greeted with friendly conversation from the front desk,nurses and Doctor Kirk.Everyone takes time with the patient.This makes you feel a lot more comfortable about your visit. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar I like the atmosphere everyone was very friendly and in a up beat mood seems like an awesome place... —    (Patient since Fri May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I like the atmosphere everyone was very friendly and in a up beat mood seems like an awesome place to work.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone treated me like an old friend--like I was a regular there —    (Patient since Mon Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone treated me like an old friend--like I was a regular there. The procedure went perfectly--a very good experience overall. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so caring and friendly. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone is so caring and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr and staff were so caring, made a dreaded procedure a little bit easier. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr and staff were so caring, made a dreaded procedure a little bit easier.


StarStarStarStarStar  — 

Dr. Kirk and and other personnel took the time to explain in detail what my options were, and what the detail process would consist of. I felt like they were concerned about me, my health and welfare.


StarStarStarStarStar The best part was probably the friendliness of the staff. They were all so warm and welcoming —    (Patient since Tue Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The best part was probably the friendliness of the staff. They were all so warm and welcoming. It made the experience a lot better.


StarStarStarStarStar Clear concise explanation of my dental situation . —    (Patient since Wed Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Clear concise explanation of my dental situation .


StarStarStarStarStar Review —    (Patient since Thu Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very good serv. Price a little too high.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was great and the physcian took time to explain the issues I have. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff was great and the physcian took time to explain the issues I have.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. constantly smile —    (Patient since Thu Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff and Dr. constantly smile. Professionalism, confidence and hospitality it doesn't get any better than this!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was so caring and made me feel comfortable leaving my daughter in their very capable... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The staff was so caring and made me feel comfortable leaving my daughter in their very capable hands.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The friendly staff!!!! It's the happiest I've benn in a long time with my pants on... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The friendly staff!!!! It's the happiest I've benn in a long time with my pants on...


StarStarStarStarStar I FELT NO PAIN THEN OR NOW, WOW* —    (Patient since Mon Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I FELT NO PAIN THEN OR NOW, WOW*


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I always receive excellent service by the entire staff. I would recommend Dr. Kirk to my friends and family.


Talking with Dr. Kirk in a one on one conversation. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Talking with Dr. Kirk in a one on one conversation.


StarStarStarStarStar visit —    (Patient since Fri Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

still not quite sure where I go from here. do I have to have someone else do some mysterious dentist thing?


StarStarStarStarStar Sincere and answered all questions —    (Patient since Mon Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Sincere and answered all questions


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied patient —    (Patient since Mon Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Highly recommend this office


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kirk is very nice & friendly & so are the nurses & staff —    (Patient since Mon Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Dr Kirk is very nice & friendly & so are the nurses & staff. I was greeted by smiling faces & left with smiling faces. I would come back here if I needed to again.


StarStarStarStarStar every one was really nice and very helpful.  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

every one was really nice and very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Good Time at Dr. Kirk's Office —    (Patient since Tue Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Kirk and staff are always a lot of fun. I highly recommend this group for all matters of oral surgery.


StarStarStarStarStar No pain Knows how to insert iv —    (Patient since Mon Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

No pain Knows how to insert iv


StarStarStarStarStar Great! 5 Stars!!! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great and very friendly staff. Dr. Kirk's office is very professional. His assistants are GREAT! Dr. Kirk did a great job on wisdom teeth extractions, small amount of post op. pain. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar The entire team was friendly, compassionate, and caring. I felt they actively listened to my needs —    (Patient since Thu Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The entire team was friendly, compassionate, and caring. I felt they actively listened to my needs. I received excellent care and I would recommend my friends and family to Dr. Kirk. I received a bouquet of beautiful flowers the day after my surgery from Dr. Kirk and his staff thanking me for giving them the opportunity to participate in my care. I was so surprised and the flowers brightened my day. I want to thank them for excellent customer service. Kathryn O.


StarStarStarStarStar It was very personalized.  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

It was very personalized.


StarStarStarStarStar The patience that the assistants had with me. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The patience that the assistants had with me.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Russell Kirk and staff —    (Patient since Mon Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Russell and staff were great!


StarStarStarStarStar NO PAIN he the best doctor that i have ever ben to  —    (Patient since Mon May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

NO PAIN he the best doctor that i have ever ben to . You all made me feel as comfoetable as i could had ben . and thank you for getting me in as fast as you did the night before was every painful . A gain thanks to you all and May God Bless you all Dr. Kirk you are the BEST!!!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I had oral surgery done and was put to sleep for it, this is the way to go. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I had oral surgery done and was put to sleep for it, this is the way to go.


StarStarStarStarStar very fast and friendly awsome job —    (Patient since Thu Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

very fast and friendly awsome job


StarStarStarStarStar Y'all knew exactly why to do for my pain. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Y'all knew exactly why to do for my pain.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Dr. was competent and did good work. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. was competent and did good work.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and caring staff.  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very friendly and caring staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome —    (Patient since Tue Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I would recommend Dr. Russell to anyone. Supper good and very nice!


StarStarStarStarStar You provided professional, quick, and comfortable services. The staff was very caring —    (Patient since Thu Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2012)

You provided professional, quick, and comfortable services. The staff was very caring. I understood all on what to expect during and after surgery. You gave me necessary medicine, samples & instructions. Overall, I enjoyed the experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Successful Visit  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

He knew exactly what I was talking about when I explained my problem.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in his office was very friendly and helpful. I would absolutely recommend Dr —    (Patient since Thu Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone in his office was very friendly and helpful. I would absolutely recommend Dr. Kirk, he is an outstanding surgeon.


Friendliness and expertise —    (Patient since Mon Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Friendliness and expertise. As a patient feel very special and office very accomadating with changed appointments an extremely pleasant experience


Friendliness and expertise —    (Patient since Mon Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Friendliness and expertise. As a patient feel very special and office very accomadating with changed appointments an extremely pleasant experience


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly!  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone is so friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Best of the Best —    (Patient since Tue Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dental implants are no fun; that is, unless you go to Dr. Kirk and his professional staff. All the personnel at the office really want the patients to feel secure about each procedure. They keep you informed about every detail. Dr. Kirk is sensitive to your pain. No one does a better job at oral surgery than this group.


StarStarStarStarStar Willingness to explain my situation.  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Willingness to explain my situation.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone on the team made the procedure go very smoothly and were very proficient with-in there... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone on the team made the procedure go very smoothly and were very proficient with-in there job.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kirk and I think her name was Renee were very friendly and informative regarding everything... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr Kirk and I think her name was Renee were very friendly and informative regarding everything that will be done on her following appt.


StarStarStarStarStar Melonie Tungate —    (Patient since Mon Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Office Staff and Dr. Kirk are very friendly and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone had a smile and made me feel very comfortable. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone had a smile and made me feel very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and helpful :) —    (Patient since Fri Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone was very friendly and helpful :)


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very nice and comforting —    (Patient since Wed Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The staff was very nice and comforting. Which really helps when your nervous about your appointment. Everything was excellent!!


everyone was nice and friendly and seemed to be happy  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2013)

everyone was nice and friendly and seemed to be happy


StarStarStarStarStar Service was friendly, quick and very professional —    (Patient since Thu Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Service was friendly, quick and very professional. I was very satisfied and would highly recommend Dr. Kirk and his staff to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Five Star!! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I have had very good experiences at the clinic. I have been waited on promptly and with courtesy. The potted plant was a nice touch and very much a surprise.


StarStarStarStarStar I loved the zoom —    (Patient since Wed Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I loved the zoom therapy! My teeth look like they did when i was twenty it gave me back my confidence.i enjoy smiling again! Everyone fromthe front desk to cleaning my teeth to zoom all were nice professional an made my experience wonderful!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr Kirk was not surgery happy —    (Patient since Wed Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr Kirk was not surgery happy. He knew immediately that a conservative treatment was the best direction. I understood clearly why I have a problem and how to treat.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was very pleasant and easy to work with. The procedure itself was virtually painless. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everyone was very pleasant and easy to work with. The procedure itself was virtually painless.


StarStarStarStarStar EVERYONE WAS FRIENDLY AND PERSONABLE, AND CLEARLY EXPLAINED THE BEST OPTIONS FOR MY SPECIFIC CASE —    (Patient since Mon Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2013)

EVERYONE WAS FRIENDLY AND PERSONABLE, AND CLEARLY EXPLAINED THE BEST OPTIONS FOR MY SPECIFIC CASE


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Service —    (Patient since Wed Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The staff was friendly, courteous, and helpful. Dr. Kirk explained in detail my options and the procedure he recommended, and Meridith went over the cost associated with the procedure.


StarStarStarStarStar Patients are seen quickly. The entire staff makes one feel at ease —    (Patient since Tue Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Patients are seen quickly. The entire staff makes one feel at ease. All options are fully explained. Equipment is state-of-the art. Technicians are knowledgeable about the most recent developments.


StarStarStarStarStar How friendly the staff was. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2013)

How friendly the staff was.


StarStarStarStarStar I felt like everyone was aware of how much pain I was in and very understand and eager to help! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I felt like everyone was aware of how much pain I was in and very understand and eager to help!


StarStarStarStarNo Star My experience was very good.I was nervous about my dental problems at first —    (Patient since Tue Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

My experience was very good.I was nervous about my dental problems at first.After i was in the room and talked with the Nurse and Doctor i felt very much at ease.I left feeling very good about my dental work that has to be done.I appreciate everyone making me feel confortable about my dental problems.


StarStarStarStarStar the insurance woman was very patient as I tried to get Care Credit to approve my transaction —    (Patient since Fri Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

the insurance woman was very patient as I tried to get Care Credit to approve my transaction. She explained the problem, tried several times for it to go through the machine and finally called.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I appreciated being sedated instead of receiving a local pain shot. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I appreciated being sedated instead of receiving a local pain shot.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone is so friendly and helpful all of my questions were answered


StarStarStarStarStar Service Excellance!! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Talked to me at my level and answered every question I could come up with!!


StarStarStarStarStar He and his staff made me feel comfortable, he explained all my options, and did everything... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2012)

He and his staff made me feel comfortable, he explained all my options, and did everything possible to resolve my problem timely and, in as much as possible, painlessly.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent first experience! Not so scared of my follow up now! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Eevryone of the staff I came in contact with were so polite and helpful! I'm not a very big dentist fan, but they all made me feel very comfortable and help me to understand exactly what was going to happen and what to expect. I'm definitely going to recommend Dr. Kirk when the opportunity comes.


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was very helpful —    (Patient since Mon Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

everyone was very helpful


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is dedicated to the care and comfort of the patient —    (Patient since Tue Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The entire staff is dedicated to the care and comfort of the patient. Whatever oral surgery is needed, Dr. Kirk is the best possible choice.


StarStarStarStarStar Atmosphere of the office, friendliness of the staff, and most of all, having complete confidence... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Atmosphere of the office, friendliness of the staff, and most of all, having complete confidence in Dr. Kirk's work.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very kind and knowledgeable. Dr —    (Patient since Mon Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The staff was very kind and knowledgeable. Dr. Kirk and his staff answered all my questions and addressed any concerns I had.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kirk was very friendly and outgoing —    (Patient since Wed Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Kirk was very friendly and outgoing. Great impression on my daughter who was nervous to start with.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star horrible dentist great assistant  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The dentist was extremely rough was not. The assistant was very nice made me feel comfortable even after the dentist was such an ass


StarStarStarStarStar I like how nice and understanding everyone was thankyou —    (Patient since Fri Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I like how nice and understanding everyone was thankyou


StarStarStarStarStar You have the nicest and most courteous staff of any place I have ever been.  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

You have the nicest and most courteous staff of any place I have ever been.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good visit. Friendly staff.  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very good visit. Friendly staff.


Everything was very nice and professional . —    (Patient since Tue Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everything was very nice and professional .


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed sharing sea stories with Dr. (Capt) Kirk — 

I really enjoyed sharing sea stories with Dr. (Capt) Kirk


StarStarStarStarStar It was all very good, how do you improve on perfection? —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2012)

It was all very good, how do you improve on perfection?


StarStarStarStarStar I felt like I was in real good hands. The entire staff and Dr —    (Patient since Wed Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I felt like I was in real good hands. The entire staff and Dr. Kirk were very nurturing and patient. I was scared to death going in there but now I am no longer in pain and feel completely comfortable going back.


StarStarStarStarStar Good Practice —    (Patient since Thu Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everything worked out well. I have no complaints, only compliments.


StarStarStarStarStar Good Experience —    (Patient since Wed May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

It was a very good experience for the difficulty of the procedure. I've been in many dental offices in my life and this was one of the best.


StarStarStarStarStar first visit —    (Patient since Fri Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I was surprised when my prior visits were still available so quickly.


StarStarStarStarStar The relaxed demeanor of both the assistant and the oral surgeon made me feel safe. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The relaxed demeanor of both the assistant and the oral surgeon made me feel safe.


StarStarStarStarStar I was surprized, I expected more pain during and after and I have none the hole seems to be closed... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I was surprized, I expected more pain during and after and I have none the hole seems to be closed up and I have had no problem.


StarStarStarStarStar first visit for consultation —    (Patient since Mon Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Knowledgeable and helpful staff and doctor


I got an early appointment and everything was efficient and on time.... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I got an early appointment and everything was efficient and on time.....As good as I could hope for when it comes to extracting a wisdom tooth


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kirk was very helpful in explaining my problem. I appreciated his honesty with me. Thank You —    (Patient since Wed Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Kirk was very helpful in explaining my problem. I appreciated his honesty with me. Thank You


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and friendly —    (Patient since Tue Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everyone is so nice and friendly. The newest technology gives one confidence in all matters concerned with dentistry. Pricing options are clearly stated. Dr. Kirk and his wonderful staff make sure the patient is comfortable at every stage of the office visit.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star The best part of my experience was the young girl that gave me the information on how the steps to... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The best part of my experience was the young girl that gave me the information on how the steps to getting my tooth in. Very amiable and informing.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome —    (Patient since Wed Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

It was awesome, I'm recovering well.


StarStarStarStarStar Over-all the visit was great —    (Patient since Mon Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Over-all the visit was great. The staff was curtis and quick to answer questions and explain all precedures. The staff and Dr. Russell Kirk were easy to talk to and friendly, which makes a huge difference.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience —    (Patient since Tue Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Thank you for great customer service.


From the 1st phone call until the consultation, every —    (Patient since Mon Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

From the 1st phone call until the consultation, everyone was very friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Overall Excellence —    (Patient since Thu Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Kirk and staff provide a level of professionalism that inspires confidence and provides you with the certainty that you will be well cared for.


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable atmosphere and a great staff. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Comfortable atmosphere and a great staff.


StarStarStarStarStar they were very good at making sure i was comfortable and area was numb enough before taking out... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

they were very good at making sure i was comfortable and area was numb enough before taking out tooth


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable Dr and staff.  — 

Friendly and knowledgeable Dr and staff


StarStarStarStarStar staff was great an helpful —    (Patient since Tue Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

staff was great an helpful


StarStarStarStarNo Star the people are really nice and generally pleasant to be around. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

the people are really nice and generally pleasant to be around.


StarStarStarStarStar i felt very com and relaxed and in safe hands with dr kirk —    (Patient since Mon Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

i felt very com and relaxed


StarStarStarStarStar you all a very friendly and dr kirk explains things to you and takes time with you.... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

you all a very friendly and dr kirk explains things to you and takes time with you....


StarStarStarStarStar excellent! —    (Patient since Fri May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great experience overall! :)


StarStarStarStarStar Surprisingly good experience —    (Patient since Thu Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I had no pain during my tooth extraction and was able to manage pain afterwards with only Tylenol. Dr. Kirk was very nice, skilled and fast. Kristin, his assistant, did a good job of putting me at ease before the procedure and of explaining options for possible implant in the future. Yep, surprisingly good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar availability and flexability to accomadate me —    (Patient since Mon Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

availability and flexability to accomadate me


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star upset —    (Patient since Tue Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Very upset. Nurse said she was calling pharmacy as we left but she didn't. Took two hours later


StarStarStarStarStar Your Friendliness and speedy operation is awesome. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Your Friendliness and speedy operation is awesome.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kirk and his assistant were great with me....as scared as I was.. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Kirk and his assistant were great with me....as scared as I was...they made me feel so at ease and I didn't feel a thing!!!!


The best part of my experience is that even when I am late they are so courteous —    (Patient since Mon Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The best part of my experience is that even when I am late they are so courteous. Their smiles are still there and they take care of the situation. I am trying very hard not to be late again. I would suggest to customers to come early for it is often hard to find a parking spot. I am so glad that I was referred to you. The service is impeccable. Have a fun day! Tina Renee House


Everyone was very informative and welcoming! I left there feeling very comfortable about my... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone was very informative and welcoming! I left there feeling very comfortable about my upcoming oral surgery. Thanks so much!


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff —    (Patient since Tue Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Very nice staff. Each staff member was very knowledgeable about every thing and answered all questions I had. Dr. Kirk was great. He also made me feel just as comfortable as the girls did. Great team!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Kirk and his staff were more than amazing! They had great customer service and they were all very helpful in my situation with information about diagnosis and procedure and listened to my questions and gave feedback that was very helpful! I would recommend them to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly, personable, and honest —    (Patient since Tue Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone was friendly, personable, and honest. It was a good experience, and I would gladly reccomend Dr. Kirk to a friend or family member.


StarStarStarStarStar Wisdom Teeth —    (Patient since Thu Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I was extremely scared and the girls made me feel so much better about my wisdom tooth extraction. Would recommend to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Well worth the trip! —    (Patient since Tue May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I had to travel from Crossville, TN to Lebanon to receive care since no dentist in Crossville would even look at me (or charge outrageous fees) due to a bleeding disorder that I have. Dr. Kirk not only accepted me, without hesitation, but his prices were also very fair and they took care of all the hassles with my insurance. One surgeon in Crossville wanted $400 just for an e-ray and consultation...paid upfront! He put us at ease by letting us know that he has dealt with situations such as mine in the past and was very confident. The surgery went extremely well with no complications during or anytime after. His staff is very sweet and helpful...most of all patient. (:


StarStarStarStarStar Always a smile from Dr. Kirk & His nurses Especially Tylisha. Always treated with respect.  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Always a smile from Dr. Kirk & His nurses Especially Tylisha. Always treated with respect.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendliness of Front office Staff and Clinical Staff. Dr —    (Patient since Wed Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Friendliness of Front office Staff and Clinical Staff. Dr. Kirk explanation of treatment plan was very descriptive and was comforting for a patient.


StarStarStarStarNo Star took lots of care to make me comfortable. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

took lots of care to make me comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a God send in my moment of need. Impacted wisdom teeth do not give you warning —    (Patient since Thu Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

It was a God send in my moment of need. Impacted wisdom teeth do not give you warning. The staff was attentive and caring. They worked me in with a cancellation. The surgery was done and they explained the healing process. When pain continued a few days later, they were quick to help. With school and extracurricular activities comming up, Dr.Kirk and his staff were a true blessing to me in my time of need. Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar You all treated me like you knew me. I felt very welcomed and secure. Thanks —    (Patient since Fri Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

You all treated me like you knew me. I felt very welcomed and secure. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kirk & staff —    (Patient since Tue Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I would recommend Dr. Kirk to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar The kindness of the staff and Dr. kirk. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The kindness of the staff and Dr. kirk.


StarStarStarStarStar very caring and understanding to patients —    (Patient since Mon Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

very caring and understanding to patients


StarStarStarStarStar I was highly impressed with every one that I came in contact with. Everyone was very nice and kind —    (Patient since Tue Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I was highly impressed with every one that I came in contact with. Everyone was very nice and kind. Liked the good attitudes and friendliness of the staff and Dr. Kirk was no exception. He was very impressive as well. I greatly appreciate Dr. Kirk explaining the procedure to myself and my son. Thanks again for a great first impression and visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleased! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Kirk and his team did an outstanding job! I will happily recommend them to others as the opportunity arises. I am very pleased!


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly staff, very quick and painless!!! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Super friendly staff, very quick and painless!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I just got my wisdom teeth taken out by Dr. Kirk , he and his assistant took great care of me.  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I just got my wisdom teeth taken out by Dr. Kirk , he and his assistant took great care of me.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was just so nice and pleasant to speak too —    (Patient since Mon Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone was just so nice and pleasant to speak too. Everyone answered our questions without us feeling we were grating on there nerves. I have 3 sons I will probably be bringing in the future to see him. Its so nice to go and feel welcome. Thanks :)


StarStarStarStarStar Lucas is 16 yrs old & went in very much against having his wisdom teeth removed even though his... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Lucas is 16 yrs old & went in very much against having his wisdom teeth removed even though his teeth could shift after wearing braces. Dr Kirk related to Lucas very well on a personal level about Lucas' interest in Duck Hunting. Before we left Lucas had a better attitude and was more willing to cooperate. Thanks Dr. Kirk!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Everyone was personable and kind. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Great experience. Everyone was personable and kind.


StarStarStarStarStar mrs.teresa hooten —    (Patient since Tue Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

a beatiful and very friendly place and staff


StarStarStarStarStar The friendliness and kindness can't be beat!!  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2011)

The friendliness and kindness can't be beat!!


StarStarStarStarStar Like I said the office staff is so nice and the doctor listened to me when I explained the... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Like I said the office staff is so nice and the doctor listened to me when I explained the situation. Very attentive staff and physician and I would gladly recommend them again. I have two more children that will need wisdom teeth removed and I will use this office for sure .


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was, as usual, very personable and helpful. Dr —    (Patient since Wed Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everyone was, as usual, very personable and helpful. Dr. Kirk and his assistants have always shown empathy for this patient and take the time to explain their procedures and outcomes. Kudos to Dr. Kirk and all of his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar We could not have asked for a better experience. Dr —    (Patient since Tue Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

We could not have asked for a better experience. Dr. Kirk and his staff were very kind and we would highly recommend them. In addition, we did not have to wait,which is always a plus.


Friendly and very caring, taking time to explain everything. Very willing to answer all questions —    (Patient since Mon Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Friendly and very caring, taking time to explain everything. Very willing to answer all questions. We didn't feel rushed thru appt.


Friendly and very caring, taking time to explain everything. Very willing to answer all questions —    (Patient since Mon Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Friendly and very caring, taking time to explain everything. Very willing to answer all questions. We didn't feel rushed thru appt.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire team was very pleasant and very informative. Thank you.  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The entire team was very pleasant and very informative. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar The dental assistant that worked with me today was just precious —    (Patient since Tue Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The dental assistant that worked with me today was just precious. Put me to ease and made the experience *almost* pleasant :-)


StarStarStarStarStar the friendliness I am always greeted with —    (Patient since Tue Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

the friendliness I am always greeted with


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and made me feel very comfortable there. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone was very friendly and made me feel very comfortable there.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the individualized care that I felt I received —    (Patient since Fri Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I appreciate the individualized care that I felt I received. Everyone was professional and friendly. I didn't feel like just another "number" to get processed and on my way. I totally enjoyed my first experience.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The people were very friendly. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The people were very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Belinda Haynes —    (Patient since Wed May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr Kirk and his staff are wonderful. We had great care and service from them. We highly recommend them!


StarStarStarStarNo Star The very best thing was that I was greeted by a very handsome dr. Kirk. —    (Patient since Fri Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The very best thing was that I was greeted by a very handsome dr. Kirk.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent —    (Patient since Fri Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

very polite and informative


StarStarStarStarStar I like that Dr. Kirk is not afraid of challenges —    (Patient since Tue May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I like that Dr. Kirk is not afraid of challenges. With the bleeding disorder that I have, in my community, there are very few, if any, doctors/surgeons that are comfortable seeing me. It's a bit of a way to travel, but well worth it. Besides, very few doctors impress my husband, and Dr. Kirk did. (:


StarStarStarStarStar The way of welcoming customer and impressed by the receptionist with shiny smiling. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The way of welcoming customer and impressed by the receptionist with shiny smiling.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Thu May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Extremely pleased with my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and professional. Dr. Kirk is excellent —    (Patient since Wed May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone was very friendly and professional. Dr. Kirk is excellent


StarStarStarStarStar I like the caring part, the team and Dr —    (Patient since Tue Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I like the caring part, the team and Dr. Kirk shows that they care about their patients and help to make them as comfortable as possible to loss the fear for the up comming procedure. After my procedure I received flowers from Dr. Kirk & Staff this made me feel good & gave me the feeling that they really cared.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a "5 star" experience. Could not have asked for more. Joe —    (Patient since Wed Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I had a "5 star" experience. Could not have asked for more. Well satisfied. Thanks, Joe


The Team was very friendly putting me at ease.  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The Team was very friendly putting me at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar The best part... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The best part was that there was practically no wait, I got there and was seen almost immediately. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendliness of entire staff and the way Dr. Kirk explained everything to me. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Friendliness of entire staff and the way Dr. Kirk explained everything to me.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr —    (Patient since Thu Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The staff and Dr. Kirk himself are awesome! I really appreciate how they all made me feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and staff were friendly and courteous —    (Patient since Tue Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Doctor and staff were friendly and courteous. Everything about my implant has been explained to me very well.


StarStarStarStarStar VERY friendly assistants. —    (Patient since Fri Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

VERY friendly assistants.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kirk and Staff just wonderful people and really caring mad my visit so very easy.  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Would recommend my family members and friends to this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Knowing that the people really cared that you were comfortable and I mean everyone from the front... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Knowing that the people really cared that you were comfortable and I mean everyone from the front desk to the treatment chair for your appointment everyone was nice. I would recommend any of my family members or friends. Thanks for everything. This is a journey and a long one it first shocks you then you cry and then you gotta say well life goes on and pray for the best. We are just really very fortunate to have such good treatments for us to choose from this day and time. I hope till the day I get my permanent teeth all will be well.Thanks again have a nice day.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star fair —    (Patient since Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Follow through with setting appts. And notifying patients, I waited 3weeks on an appt. Call . I finally contacted the office to follow up.


StarStarStarStarStar Getting an appointment on short notice —    (Patient since Wed Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Getting an appointment on short notice. Very efficient/pleasant in reception, seating, examination, and treatment program.


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied patient —    (Patient since Mon Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Would return here if need to in the future.


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied customer —    (Patient since Mon Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I was nervous before the procedure. The nurse talked to me & I was ok then. I've had this done before. Overall it went fast & I haven't had any problems since. I would recommend Dr. Kirk to everyone that I know!


StarStarStarStarStar I was scared half to death and everyone there was so nice and understanding of that. —    (Patient since Fri Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I was scared half to death and everyone there was so nice and understanding of that.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellant Service —    (Patient since Wed Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I was most satisfied with all


StarStarStarStarStar Able to see me on short notice —    (Patient since Thu Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Able to see me on short notice. Unusual but awesome! Hope I never have to come again, but if I do it will be straight back to your office.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kirk and staff are very nice. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Kirk and staff are very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar If you have to go to have Oral Surgery,go where it is the BEST! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

You are going to laugh but I love that coffee machine and now I have to get one! Seriously, greatings, great customer service and informative on the implant that I will be getting from you, Dr. Kirk is what I will tell everyone. Thank you for your time. Tina Renee House


StarStarStarStarStar Amy —    (Patient since Mon Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Kirk and Meredith went over the procedure in detail, and made a special effort to put my mind at ease.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The best part of our visit was the surgery went so well, I did not have to use ANY pain... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The best part of our visit was the surgery went so well, I did not have to use ANY pain medication! I had all four wisdom teeth removed - that should let you know how well of a job Dr. Kirk did!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and easy, I was in and out in a a short time. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Quick and easy, I was in and out in a a short time.


StarStarStarStarNo Star review of my visit —    (Patient since Mon Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The visit was for a consultation, and was ok as far as no procedure other than an x-ray was done.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Kirk was very sensitive to the fact that my pain tolerance was high and was very gentle.


StarStarStarStarStar Alexis Fielder —    (Patient since Fri Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2012)

It was a great experience. Thanks so much!!!


StarStarStarStarStar You were all so kind and it really made the appointment much cmoother and put me at ease :) —    (Patient since Tue Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2012)

You were all so kind and it really made the appointment much cmoother and put me at ease :)


StarStarStarStarStar Kelly Johnson —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Couldn't have asked for a nicer experience, all the staff was extremly nice and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Visit and surgery —    (Patient since Tue Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Good job by all. Excellent!


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and friendly —    (Patient since Mon Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2011)

extremely nice, thorough and friendly staff. Dr. Kirk is confident and informative.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience —    (Patient since Mon Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Andrew was my second child to have his wisdom teeth removed by Dr. Kirk.Both of them healed very quickly and had no complications. Andrew even commented on how well his IV was administered by Dr. Kirk.


StarStarStarStarStar betty davis —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Very pleased with staff and Dr. experienced no pain during procedure and minimal after.If I had anymore wisdom teeth I would be back.


StarStarStarStarStar Tooth extraction —    (Patient since Wed Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Painless. Excellent communication. Very pleasant and knowledgeable and confident Doctor and Staff


StarStarStarStarStar The best part was falling asleep and waking up one second later and the operation was done —    (Patient since Mon Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The best part was falling asleep and waking up one second later and the operation was done. Pretty sweet haha


StarStarStarStarStar five star —    (Patient since Mon Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2011)

everything went well and I am feeling better l-2-2012. thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience —    (Patient since Thu Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2011)

After hearing horror stories about getting wisdom teeth removed, I was amazed at my quick recovery time after Dr. Kirk's and his staff's excellent care. Will definitely recommend. Best, Jason Wallace


StarStarStarStarNo Star Wisdom teeth —    (Patient since Mon Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I though it went as well as it could possibly go!


StarStarStarStarStar The best part was not knowing what was going on. There was a really good atmosphere —    (Patient since Wed Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2011)

The best part was not knowing what was going on. There was a really good atmosphere. Everyone was really nice. Talking with Dr. Kirk was like talking to someone you had known for a while. He made me feel comfortable. Everyone there did. He also worked me into an already busy schedule.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kirk office —    (Patient since Tue Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Awesome experiences! We understood clearly the procedure and our portion of the expense. It was fantastic for after procedure care and personal attention from Dr. Kirk.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The friendliness of the staff was great. I felt very comfortable with the entire procedure. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2011)

The friendliness of the staff was great. I felt very comfortable with the entire procedure.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent "Chair-side" manner —    (Patient since Wed Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Kirk and each of his staff which I encountered demonstrated a very comfortable and comforting manner, putting me completely at ease regarding my whole experience- from the surgery itself to cost of the surgery. I was extremely comfortable in the "Dentist" chair, with no worries at all.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kirk Raises The Bar For All Oral Surgeons —    (Patient since Mon Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr Kirk was very personable, not hurried, cordial, down-to-earch and very comfortable with his skill-set. I can't believe I actually LIKE a Dentist. Best dental experience I've ever had!!! All Oral Surgeons should be this good! ~Bob Ramsey


StarStarStarStarStar My 10 yr old son had to have 2 teeth extracted and a cist removed....needless to say I was nervous —    (Patient since Thu Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2011)

My 10 yr old son had to have 2 teeth extracted and a cist removed....needless to say I was nervous...wondering if he would be in pain during our after the procedure...the office staff as well as Dr. Kirk were so wonderful to answer any questions and concerns I had....my son did so wonderful with the surgery and I am so thankful to Dr. Kirk and his staff. Jayme Creswell


StarStarStarStarStar My 10 yr old son had to have 2 teeth extracted and a cist removed....needless to say I was nervous —    (Patient since Thu Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2011)

My 10 yr old son had to have 2 teeth extracted and a cist removed....needless to say I was nervous...wondering if he would be in pain during our after the procedure...the office staff as well as Dr. Kirk were so wonderful to answer any questions and concerns I had....my son did so wonderful with the surgery and I am so thankful to Dr. Kirk and his staff. Jayme Creswell


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Procedure was nearly painless - only slight discomfort from shots.  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Very professional. Procedure was nearly painless - only slight discomfort from shots.


StarStarStarStarStar I called the office to let Dr —    (Patient since Wed Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I called the office to let Dr. Kirk know I was having pain after surgery and I was told that I had a dry socket, the dental assistant asked if I could come in so she could pack it. When I got there I didn't have to wait 5 minutes before the staff called me back. The dental assistant packed my dry socket and I was in and out of there in less than 15 minutes and pain free before I made it home.


StarStarStarStarStar I was completely terrified to have this procedure done. even though it was only one tooth —    (Patient since Wed Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I was completely terrified to have this procedure done. even though it was only one tooth. but everyone that was involved(wish i knew names)was so wonderful and has made me feel so comfortable and taken such good care of me! that being said, of course i would recommend your office to anyone!! thanks again!