Team Dental Swedesboro LLC

Star Star Star Star Star 46 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Team Dental cares —    (Patient since Mon Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Team Dental makes you feel like family. They explain everything to you in a manner that is easy to understand. Everyone is very friendly. When you leave you even get a freshly baked cookie!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I love Dr Scotti and the staff @ Team Dental —    (Patient since Mon May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I love Dr Scotti and the staff @ Team Dental, and while I have recommended her, the office is about an hour away from my home - and that of my friends & family - too far for most of us to travel for routine dentist appointments...


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Love this office! The staff is great! Dr. Scotti is very thorough in her exams and explaining procedures. The office is great about calling to move appointments up when they have cancellations.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Professional office and personnel.  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Professional office and personnel.


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Fri Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very nice staff, everything was explained to me very clearly. Would have liked it more if they accepted Horizon insurance


StarStarStarStarStar A Warm and Friendly Place  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Team Dental is a warm friendly place. They deliver great dental services and really care about their patients.


StarStarStarStarStar I have great experience at Team Dental.  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have great experience at Team Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar No emergency number —    (Patient since Thu Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My wife had an issue with her temporary crown over the weekend, would have been nice for your office to have an emergency number to contact someone if even just to have a dentist to talk to and find out if this was a major concern or not.


StarStarStarStarStar Team dental review —    (Patient since Thu Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Megan very skilled, very friendly and made me feel very comfortable with the procedure


StarStarStarStarStar I've already handed out their business cards to... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I've already handed out their business cards to 3 friends.


StarStarStarStarStar My teeth cleaning visit was great, as always.  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

My teeth cleaning visit was great, as always. the entire staff is cheerful and very friendly.....and love the cookies!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is super friendly and very knowledgeable.... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Staff is super friendly and very knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar If you are a person who is very terrified of th... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2016)

If you are a person who is very terrified of the dentist like me they are very very great made me feel comfortable and safe and everything was easy going..


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and Dr. Hughes is wonderful! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great staff and Dr. Hughes is wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Team Dental is so nice. They reall... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Everyone at Team Dental is so nice. They really are a "Team". Both my daughter and I know that we are getting the best dental care possible.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Have always had a great experience. Last hy... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Have always had a positive experience. Last hygienist (Marlene) was so gentle, yet cleaned my teeth very well! Everyone is super friendly! And...there's the reward...a cookie.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is super accommodating and helpful. Ea... —    (Patient since Wed May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone is super accommodating and helpful. Easy to make appointments. On time. Caring and personable hygienists and dentists.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and care. Best dental experienc... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent staff and care. Best dental experiences of my life!


StarStarStarStarStar I had another great visit yesterday 1/22/18. It... —    (Patient since Mon May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had another great visit yesterday 1/22/18. It's always a pleasure going there (not a thing many people say about going to the dentist). I give Team Dental so much credit for getting my teeth and gums healthy and back on the right track. I can't say enough good about this entire office-from the office staff, to the hygienist, to the dentist herself, you are treated like part of the family!


StarStarStarStarStar TeamDental has surpassed our expectations in ev... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

TeamDental has surpassed our expectations in every way. Dentists and staff are caring and professional. They use the latest technology to create a crown in a day! They are a valued part of the Woolwich business community. We love them!


StarStarStarStarStar They treat you like family! Everything is clean... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

They treat you like family! Everything is clean. The staff is knowledgeable and professional. They don’t try to get you to do things that you don’t really to need just to make money. WAt the end of the visit, they gave me a cookie! Lol


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was so friendly and office was beautiful.... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Staff was so friendly and office was beautiful. Would highly recommend to a friend!


StarStarStarStarStar I'm happy to say my Family and I have been goin... —    (Patient since Mon May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I'm happy to say my Family and I have been going to Team Dental for over 3 years. We live in Hammonton and it was the best decision that we made to start coming here. The staff is great. Everyone is pleasant and helpfu. Dr Scotti is the best!!


StarStarStarStarStar This is the Four Seasons of dentistry. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

This is the Four Seasons of dentistry.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very professional and friendly staff. Great for small children and adults.


StarStarStarStarStar exceptional —    (Patient since Thu Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

As usual my experience at Team Dental was exceptional I am happy to go to the dentist (almost)


StarStarStarStarStar Every person I had contact with could not be mo... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Every person I had contact with could not be more friendly or professional. I immediately felt comfortable and knew I had made right choice


StarStarStarStarStar Team Dental are always friendly, professional a... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Team Dental are always friendly, professional and provide great service. I highly recommend them!


StarStarStarStarStar My visit went very smoothly, very satisfactory,... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My visit went very smoothly, very satisfactory, no problems or complaints from me.


StarStarStarStarStar This was the most painless cleaning EVER! ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

This was the most painless cleaning EVER! The entire staff is "happy" and so very thoughtful. Dr. Jaffarri is beyond wonderful as he is gentle and so thorough. Team Dental makes visiting the dentist a pleasant experience, and I love the cookie!


StarStarStarStarStar Can't say enough!! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I don't trust dentists easily but one thing is for sure, as long as this practice exists, I will be a patient here! Team Dental makes everything easy! The staff is professional, informative, friendly, efficient, and always AMAZING!!!


StarStarStarStarStar The customer service is phenomenal —    (Patient since Thu Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The customer service at this dental office is phenomenal. Everyone is so friendly and outgoing. And, the experience is great.


StarStarStarStarStar This office has been by far the best that I hav... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This office has been by far the best that I have ever experienced! Every staff member is professional, friendly, accommodating, and pleasant to deal with. I also appreciate the latest technology upgrades--I feel like Dr. Jaffari is always on the cutting edge. He is also really caring and easy to talk to.


StarStarStarStarStar Megan is the best, highly recommended. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Megan is the best, highly recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean and sweet goodie bag —    (Patient since Thu Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I am very picky with my dentists and just moved to the area- I highly recommend this team! Offices are very clean and they give a pretty nice goodie bag and a cookie!


StarStarStarStarStar I want to thank your office and staff for provi... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I want to thank your office and staff for providing a TRULY FREE consultation. I had one other free consultation, which was only free if I chose not to get the X-ray, which was needed to correctly diagnose my particular situation. Thank you for actually doing what you said................it's rare these days!


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist office. So friendly and helpful. ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great dentist office. So friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have three kids and we all go to Team Dental. The tratment is very professional, as it should be, and the people that work there is so polite and friendly, which give this place a plus. We couldn't be happier!


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Staff and doctor very nice. They found many more teeth to repair than I expected so will do what I can.


StarStarStarStarStar Megan is wonderful.Very happy with services —    (Patient since Wed Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Megan is wonderful. Very happy with services


StarStarStarStarStar There is nothing like Team Dental! I actually ... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

There is nothing like Team Dental! I actually look forward to going to the dentist and get my teeth cared for - and not just for the cookie at the end!!


StarStarStarStarStar Like usual, it was a great visit. Everyone ther... —    (Patient since Mon May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Like usual, it was a great visit. Everyone there is so friendly, from the manager to the dentist, everyone at Team Dental is so helpful and knowledgeable. I no longer dread going to the dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I've had a couple dental/jaw emergencies this year, and Team Dental helped me quickly. Everyone is friendly and attentive.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Went very well. Nice people —    (Patient since Thu Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Went very well. Nice people


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff is so friendly and exam/cleaning w... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Office staff is so friendly and exam/cleaning was thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, professional staff that walk... —    (Patient since Thu May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent service, professional staff that walk you thru the procedure and clarify any questions should they arise. Great experience !