TaylorMade Eyecare & Optical

Dr. Christy Taylor

Star Star Star Star Star 296 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the timely manner and... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I was very impressed with the timely manner and professional service and care I received at my first appointment wtih Dr. Taylor. Each team member that I came in contact with were very helpful and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic practice. Always a pleasure to visit.... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Fantastic practice. Always a pleasure to visit. great use of cutting edge technology. Dr. Taylor is very thorough and kind hearted.


StarStarStarStarStar Crazy Left Eye —    (Patient since Mon May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Taylor and all of her staff are always friendly and very accommodating when it comes to making an appointment and even more so when you are in her office.


StarStarStarStarStar I felt like a patient and not a number. Very ni... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I felt like a patient and not a number. Very nice staff and Dr. Taylor is really soft spoken and explains everything well. She has a lot of services and equipment to help. I would highly recommend their services.


StarStarStarStarStar This is the most thorough and comprehensive exa... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

This is the most thorough and comprehensive exam that I have had. There was no rushing me through the process. It was as if I were the only person in the office. Thank you for a wonderful and personal experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Just a joy to have excellent eye care & the vib... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Just a joy to have excellent eye care & the vibe here is lovely !


StarStarStarStarStar Love the email and txt services —    (Patient since Wed Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Love the email and txt services


StarStarStarStarStar Review —    (Patient since Wed Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Taylor and staff are the reason for the quality of eye care found here.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Friendly, helpful staff. Good, prompt service. Very comfortable atmosphere. Up to date on new products in the industry.


StarStarStarStarStar As Always I was pleased with every aspect of my... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

As Always I was pleased with every aspect of my appointment


StarStarStarStarStar I love TaylorMade!  —    (Patient since Sat Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I love TaylorMade! I wouldn't want to go anywhere else. I have been going to Dr.Taylor since I was a child and I trust her with my optical health. She always makes sure I am comfortable and I understand what has or hasn't changed about my vision. I also feel like I am getting to visit people that care about me, and that makes a massive difference.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr.Taylor and staff are always kind and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Everyone is very friendly. They... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great service! Everyone is very friendly. They were very willing and helpful to with with me on my rigid work schedule!!


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, always good service, alway... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Always professional, always good service, always a fun office atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Service is always great! Wouldn’t go anywhere e... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Service is always great! Wouldn’t go anywhere else for eye care!


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend!! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Taylor and her staff, as usual, cared for my changing vision needs in a caring and timely manner.


StarStarStarStarStar Insightful service with a smile —    (Patient since Wed Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Insightful service with a smile


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, attentive doctor and staff.  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Friendly, attentive doctor and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Taylor and/or her associates did several ne... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Taylor and/or her associates did several new procedures to me that I've not had before. I was impressed with this new procedure. Dr. Taylor is to contact me about an appointment with a Vanderbilt physician to do an eye exam; I am awaiting on her phone call.


StarStarStarStarStar Traynace James —    (Patient since Fri Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was referred to Dr. Taylor by a colleague of mine and I'm so glad that I made the call to Dr.Taylor. She was able to see me on a Friday afternoon; even though I had just called on Friday morning to inquire about seeing her. She examined my eyes thoroughly and gave me a treatment plan to follow. My eyes are starting to feel better now.


StarStarStarStarStar So easy to get an appointment. Very thorough e... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

So easy to get an appointment. Very thorough evaluation, but personable.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! The ladies in the office were nic... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great office! The ladies in the office were nice and we love the environment. My children felt safe and had a great time picking out frames. Lots of options and even had a sale on the frames.


StarStarStarStarStar Totally in support of the fine job you do and t... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Totally in support of the fine job you do and that I am one of your patients. Thank you Barbara


StarStarStarStarStar From the front desk to the examination and test... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

From the front desk to the examination and tests as well as final examination by Dr. Taylor, the experience and the expertise is reassuring and completed thoroughly but timely.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! Quick and efficient. Very ... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent service! Quick and efficient. Very happy with the contacts and daily wears.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for making my family feel so cared fo... —    (Patient since Thu May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Thank you for making my family feel so cared for during our annual visits. Everyone on staff does a great job and we love coming in!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience from the time I walked in the ... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great experience from the time I walked in the door until I finished. Very thorough checkup and time with the doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Love, Love, Love Dr. Taylor and her whole team!... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Love, Love, Love Dr. Taylor and her whole team! They are amazing with the care they give you and are very hospitable. I would recommend their office over any other Eye Care Professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I love my visit . Dr.Taylor is an excellent doctor.. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I love my visit . Dr.Taylor is an excellent doctor and her staff are all very well trained .


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience to visit with Dr. Tay... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Always a great experience to visit with Dr. Taylor and her team. They are all friendly, helpful, patient, and approach their job with a heart of service.


StarStarStarStarStar Personable, friendly, and genuine team —    (Patient since Wed Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Personable, friendly, and genuine team. They were very thorough in checking the health of my eyes, as well as establishing a prescription and fitting me for glasses. Glasses selection in my taste was limited.


StarStarStarStarStar My favorite eye doctor  —    (Patient since Mon May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Taylor is so kind and very thorough. The staff is always fun and friendly, and they are so knowledgeable!


StarStarStarStarStar Manager —    (Patient since Mon May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very impressed with the staff and Dr. Taylor. Took the required time to assess my individual vision needs. The technology utilized was very impressive.


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience —    (Patient since Wed Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Best experience every time I visit Dr. Taylor's office. The front and back office staff are incredibly receptive and knowledgeable. Dr. Taylor maintains state-of-the-art equipment and she takes the time to understand my contact needs. Great practice!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

They were having problems with a new phone system. But, other than that my experience was excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Great team and great service! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Beth, Yesenia and Dr. Taylor were very thorough, kind and professional!


StarStarStarStarStar For all your family eye care needs —    (Patient since Tue Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Taylor is great with children and adults alike. She is thorough, professional, and makes you feel valued as a patient.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Customers of TaylorMade Eyecare since 2008 —    (Patient since Thu Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

We've have been going to TaylorMade Eyecare since 2008. Dr. Taylor and her staff treat us like family, but most importantly they have great customer service, an array of options and products.


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with the eye exam, and the select... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was pleased with the eye exam, and the selection of frames to choose from. Now waiting for my glasses to arrive. Thanks, Jerry


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Taylor and her team are great.  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Taylor and her team are great. She was willing to answer any questions and made sure I left without any questions.


StarStarStarStarStar TaylorMade Eyecare and Optical makes having you... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

TaylorMade Eyecare and Optical makes having your eyes examined a pleasure. Dr. Taylor and the entire staff are professional, friendly and efficient. I highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough examination for needs.  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Thorough examination for needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Taylor is great. She explained everything ... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Taylor is great. She explained everything she was testing me for and I fully understood what she was saying. Very down to earth and that's refreshing in a doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Who can you trust to care for your eyes? —    (Patient since Mon Feb 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I love the professional level of care and the friendly and knowledgeable staff at TaylorMade Eyecare. When you think about how Important it is to pick someone trustworthy to care for your eyes; TaylorMade is a worthy choice.


StarStarStarStarStar Taylor made was excellent —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Taylor made was excellent! The doctor was very helpful and explained everything in great detail. The eye exam process was quite fast and thorough, and they even had the contacts i needed on site so i could take them with me that day! The wait time before being seen was a bit long, but over all I couldn't be happier about my experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly faces and great care!! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Friendly faces and great care!!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for years and always get ... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I have been a patient for years and always get the same quality care each visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Routine eye exam.  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Always quick and friendly service.


StarStarStarStarStar TaylorMade Eyecare is so pleasant.... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The environment and staff at TaylorMade Eyecare is so pleasant. The quality of their products and the services provided by the TaylorMade staff is all about treating their customers well and building relationships. I appreciate the Dr. Taylor and Michelle because they make things easy over the years, I've been a customer since 2008 and I look forward to giving them my business.


StarStarStarStarStar Jim Bray —    (Patient since Tue Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Five Stars to the entire staff. Dr. Taylor completes a very thorough and detailed exam.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr.Taylor and her staff!  —    (Patient since Sat Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I love Dr.Taylor and her staff! I always have a great visit when I come to Taylor Made. On top of that, they are willing to take the time and personalize my care, remember my needs, and are willing to work with me.


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience. Receptionist not too helpful. ... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Good experience. Receptionist not too helpful. Not reassuring. Made me wait wondering about my appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Our visits are always pleasant and informative ... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Our visits are always pleasant and informative


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely. The staff is friendly and sweet. Dr. Tayl... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Lovely. The staff is friendly and sweet. Dr. Taylor is amazing.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic in every way. —    (Patient since Fri Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Fantastic in every way. Very easy to make appointments, professional and friendly atmosphere, modern instruments and procedures, and efficient visits.


StarStarStarStarStar Your practice is awesome - and you are the best!!... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Your practice is awesome - and you are the best!!


StarStarStarStarStar Eyecare that's fun! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff is so friendly and warm, and we never have to wait beyond our appointment time to be seen. Dr. Taylor is a wonderful lady, kind, and professional, and always ready to answer any questions. We love our visits!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Taylor is interested in me as a person —    (Patient since Mon Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Taylor is very through and I feel as if she really cares about my eye sight and how it affects my life. She also gives me good information and encourages me to be part of the decisions that we make.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderfully attentive. Excellent bedside manner. ... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wonderfully attentive. Excellent bedside manner.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful!!  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Taylor and her staff were incredibly professional and so kind and helpful. My eyes were kind of borderline for having to get glasses, and Dr. Taylor didn't push me to get them. I really appreciated that.


StarStarStarStarStar Bob Bradshaw  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent - Professional, Informative, Respectful of time, Not rushed, Helpful, Courteous!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Taylor and her staff are by far the whole package! —    (Patient since Sat Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Taylor and her staff are by far the whole package! Very friendly! Very thorough care! Excellent communication! Wonderful selection of all types of frames! Beautiful office in a great location! And did I mention the greatest Doctor and staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Taylor and her staff are great.... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Taylor and her staff are great.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! My husband and I had back to back appointments. ... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great visit! My husband and I had back to back appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Taylor gives a thorough eye exam. The staff is great.... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Taylor gives a thorough eye exam. The staff is great.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Even though I haven't been in for a couple years it was like I had just been in the month before! So friendly and courteous, and very helpful in answering all my questions! Even helped me pick out my new frames, which was very helpful considering I couldn't see very well due to having my eyes dilated! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar The best Eye Exam experience that I have ever had.  —    (Patient since Tue May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The best Eye Exam experience that I have ever had. Truly enjoyed the experience and the time that was spent with me during my eye exam. I appreciated the opportunity to get my eyes examined with some of the latest technology that I have seen. Very friendly and detailed.


StarStarStarStarStar As always Dr. Taylor very thorough and friendly. The staff is also very friendly and attentive.... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

As always Dr. Taylor very thorough and friendly. The staff is also very friendly and attentive.


StarStarStarStarStar It's a joy —    (Patient since Tue Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always a joy to go to the eye dr. Pleasant, quick, painless (always mildly terrifying with the eye-puff part, but that's totally ok)


StarStarStarStarStar Consistent quality, exceptional care.... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Consistent quality, exceptional care.


StarStarStarStarStar We love everyone in your office and you all do a great job. We always tell others! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

We love everyone in your office and you all do a great job. We always tell others!


StarStarStarStarStar As always a pleasure...the one appointment we look forward to —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

As always a pleasure...the one appointment we look forward to. Dr Taylor and her staff are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar I always find my visit very pleasant and accommodating. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I always find my visit very pleasant and accommodating


StarStarStarStarStar Same excellent service as always. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Same excellent service as always.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always very thankful for the kind, sincere, professional service from this doctor and her... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I'm always very thankful for the kind, sincere, professional service from this doctor and her staff. Today was no exception!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience from start to finish. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great experience from start to finish.


StarStarStarStarStar Was seen very quickly. Staff all very friendly and professional. Highly recommend this practice! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Was seen very quickly. Staff all very friendly and professional. Highly recommend this practice!


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are great! I have been to several eye doctors in the past but not anymore —    (Patient since Tue Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

You guys are great! I have been to several eye doctors in the past but not anymore. I have recommended several friends and family to get appointments with you. Thank you for your great service.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with every aspect of Dr. Taylor's practice —    (Patient since Mon Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very pleased with every aspect of Dr.Taylor's practice. Everyone in the office is very nice & caring. Cecelia Quin


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and exam —    (Patient since Tue Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great staff and exam. Enjoy my visits each year :-) I wish the prices for new lenses or glasses were better but I am also limited by my vision insurance plan.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional.  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and professional. Dr. Taylor is interested in taking good care of your eyes —    (Patient since Mon Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very thorough and professional. Dr. Taylor is interested in taking good care of your eyes. Her staff is also excellent, being friendly and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Always an easy, stress-free, wonderful,& professional experience with Dr —    (Patient since Mon Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always an easy, stress-free, wonderful,& professional experience with Dr. Taylor& her friendly& efficient staff! She is both amazing & thorough!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, great customer service, and Dr. Taylor is caring and compassionate!  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Friendly staff, great customer service, and Dr. Taylor is caring and compassionate!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Always very prompt, attentive and sincere. Great experience! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always very prompt, attentive and sincere. Great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye care I've ever had —    (Patient since Wed Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I'm answering on behalf of Brendan, since he's eight, so this counts as two reviews. When I thought we may not be able to come here any longer due to an insurance change we were very upset and for a month I contemplated different options. I can't tell you how happy we were when I found out my insurance changed and allowed us to continue our eye care with Dr. Taylor. Wonderful staff, very professional, and is happy to work with me and my eye sight issues without trying to push any particular treatment that she doesn't feel is necessary. One of the few doctors I actually like to visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went well. Very nice , friendly staff.  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everything went well. Very nice , friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't have been better. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Couldn't have been better.


StarStarStarStarStar I needed replacement bifocal contacts, and other than a little adjustment on the left one, I am... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I needed replacement bifocal contacts, and other than a little adjustment on the left one, I am very happy with my replacements. Well done, Dr Taylor!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Love working with Dr. Taylor. She is friendly and knowledgable, and the staff is great. The office and exam rooms are clean and comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar very good! thank you ladies! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

very good! thank you ladies!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care —    (Patient since Mon Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I am nearsighted but was getting to the point where I needed reading glasses. The biggest problem for me is that I couldn't even fathom the thought of keeping track of one more thing. Dr. Taylor had an immediate feasible solution with contacts that has absolutely changed my world. I would recommend her office to anyone looking for solutions to visual issues.


StarStarStarStarStar All of you do a great job, are very professional and very friendly —    (Patient since Mon Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

All of you do a great job, are very professional and very friendly. The only very slight downgrade was maybe your choice of frames, but I did find something that works for me. Just a thought.


StarStarStarStarStar Super to be able to walk in and get service the same day. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Super to be able to walk in and get service the same day.


StarStarStarStarStar TAYLORMADE for me! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excellent experience in every way. I highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased and would refer my friends... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was very pleased and would refer my friends...


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Taylor! She is caring and knowledgeable!  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love Dr. Taylor! She is caring and knowledgeable!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, as always! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great experience, as always!


StarStarStarStarStar I can see clearly now, the pain is gone.... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It was great to see there are still some optometrists in private practice and not affiliated with a national chain or grocery store.


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Taylor so much, we are using her even though she is not a network provider!! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

We love Dr. Taylor so much, we are using her even though she is not a network provider!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience.  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have been to several different optometrist and by far, Dr. Taylor gives the most thorough exam. She and her staff are kind and friendly and Dr. Taylor is great about answering questions without making you feel hurried. I definitely recommend her to anyone looking for an optometrist.


StarStarStarStarStar Its expensive if you don't have insurance —    (Patient since Thu Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Its expensive if you don't have insurance. But, if the saying is true, I got what I paid for! They are wonderful people!


StarStarStarStarStar DR Taylor was extremely professional & caring. Did not try to upsale me products —    (Patient since Tue Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

DR Taylor was extremely professional & caring. Did not try to upsale me products. Recommended to me by my husband. Will recommend her to friends. '


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went very well. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everything went very well.


StarStarStarStarStar Overall great experience. Dr —    (Patient since Tue Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Overall great experience. Dr. Taylor was friendly and took time to go over things with me and answer my questions. I was a bit frustrated when I wanted to get an idea of cost of glasses if I chose to get them. It may not have been the front desk's fault (could have been my insurance) but she really wasn't helpful in trying to budget for glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience! I appreciated the thoroughness of Dr. Taylor and her friendly staff.  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It was a great experience! I appreciated the thoroughness of Dr. Taylor and her friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Taylor was so sweet and took intrest in my eye care and questions.  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Taylor was so sweet and took intrest in my eye care and questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and complete,very efficient  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Professional and complete,very efficient


StarStarStarStarStar Always good, professional, friendly service at Taylormade Eyecare! Thanks for working me in so... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always good, professional, friendly service at Taylormade Eyecare! Thanks for working me in so quickly this last visit when I was having an eye problem.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been nothing but extremely pleased with my service and care at this office —    (Patient since Wed Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have been nothing but extremely pleased with my service and care at this office. I am a lifetime patient!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Overall very pleased! I already recommended Dr Taylor to a friend last night! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Overall very pleased! I already recommended Dr Taylor to a friend last night!


StarStarStarStarStar All visits have been excellent —    (Patient since Mon Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

All visits have been excellent. The only glich was a mis-que with the time of one automated appointment. It was promptly addressed.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Very professional and I felt that the staff and Dr —    (Patient since Wed Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great experience. Very professional and I felt that the staff and Dr. Taylor really cared about me as a patient. I highly recommend this practice. I also encourage others to take the extra retina test as it showed some things to be concerned with


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was wonderful! As always! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everything was wonderful! As always!


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr.Taylor and her staff! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Love Dr.Taylor and her staff!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very nice and friendly and Dr —    (Patient since Thu Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff is very nice and friendly and Dr. Taylor takes her time with the examinations and is always willing to answer any questions. Thorough and pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I don't want you to think all 5s means I am not taking this seriously.. —    (Patient since Sat Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I don't want you to think all 5s means I am not taking this seriously... it's just that I am so pleased with all aspects of your practice!


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very thankful for the excellent care given by Dr. Taylor and her staff. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I'm very thankful for the excellent care given by Dr. Taylor and her staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly service! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly and prompt service. Dr. Taylor and her staff are kind and courteous. Prices are reasonable. I'm happy with my eyes in their care.


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed everyone. Great job and thanks for putting up with my humor.  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I enjoyed everyone. Great job and thanks for putting up with my humor.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience! The doctor was fantastic! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Excellent experience! The doctor was fantastic!


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Very nice place. Will be bringing the rest of the family here.  —    (Patient since Tue May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very nice place. Will be bringing the rest of the family here.


StarStarStarStarStar Front desk staff were listing to phone messages on speaker phone for all patients to hear —    (Patient since Mon Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Front desk staff were listing to phone messages on speaker phone for all patients to hear. I would suggest to protect confidentially (i.e., HIPAA) by using the handset or earbuds.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome as usual!!! Thanks! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Awesome as usual!!! Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Taylor and the staff are always very accommodating and friendly —    (Patient since Thu Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Taylor and the staff are always very accommodating and friendly. I recommend them frequently to people looking for an optometrist.


StarStarStarStarStar Multiple Visits —    (Patient since Mon Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

A Five Star rating, exceptional


StarStarStarStarStar The exam was very detailed and the experience was better than my previous optometrist —    (Patient since Tue Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The exam was very detailed and the experience was better than my previous optometrist. Excellent staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I have to comment on the amazing amount of patience the two assistants had when they showed my 11... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have to comment on the amazing amount of patience the two assistants had when they showed my 11 year old daughter how to put contacts in. They were so good with how they explained and demonstrated to her and they each had something to offer with technique and different ways to put the contacts in. Loved every one!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything great, just slim on appointment choices, as I own my own business and try to do it at... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everything great, just slim on appointment choices, as I own my own business and try to do it at the end of the day in case of dilation needed. Also, I appeared at 1:01 p.m. on a Friday to pick up glasses and no one there. Tried to call and text to see if anyone still inside to let me in. Maybe a reminder to clients when told glasses are ready that you close promptly at 1:00 on Fridays.


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleased with care —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Always pleased with care. Scheduled this appointment on line while traveling and found it very accommodating.


StarStarStarStarStar Great help and follow up.  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great help and follow up.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was fantastic! The girl who worked the front desk was like an Angel! —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Everyone was fantastic! The girl who worked the front desk was like an Angel!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from caring individuals —    (Patient since Wed Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Christy and her staff are absolutely the BEST! Having moved around a lot I can honestly attest to this statement. In fact, one year I traveled "home" to Taylormade as the doctor in Tampa couldn't fit my lenses. When I need lenses, the staff is fabulous to work with me so that I receive my lenses wherever I'm currently located. Great experience every time!


StarStarStarStarStar It was great. Very professional and friendly environment. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It was great. Very professional and friendly environment.


StarStarStarStarStar Making my app't was so easy —    (Patient since Mon Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Making my app't was so easy. I was quickly greeted and taken care of! Thank you for a wonderful appointment :)


StarStarStarStarStar As always, everyone was friendly but professional. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

As always, everyone was friendly but professional.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Need More Transparency  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff is always friendly and professional, but I feel like I always pay more than I should for a well checkup appointment. This visit, I felt I was charged for a service I did not need (contact fitting - whatever that is). Over $50 to be handed a set of contacts and asked how they feel. Cost seems excessive to me. Not only that, but if I am going to be charged for additional services, I think that should be clearly explained as well as the additional cost before offering to "grab me a new pair". I also have discovered that I pay way too much for contacts when ordering them from the office. It is much cheaper to order through Walmart, Costco, or any other store. Everybody's got to earn a living, but I feel like there are too many hidden upcharges in the visit. Finally, I requested my prescription so I could purchase my glasses and contacts from a third party, but the prescription was not provided to me. I requested the prescription by email the next day but never received anything. Now I have to call and have the quasi-awkward conversation requesting the prescription again. Maybe I'll give email one more shot... I'll probably take my business somewhere else next time.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always pleased with my appointment with Dr.Taylor and those who work with her —    (Patient since Mon May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I'm always pleased with my appointment with Dr. Taylor and those who work with her. They are all very helpful. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Taylormade is so friendly! I was greeted immediately and shown right in —    (Patient since Mon May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone at Taylormade is so friendly! I was greeted immediately and shown right in. Everything was explained to me to my satisfaction.


StarStarStarStarStar I've enjoyed being a patient of Dr. Taylor's —    (Patient since Wed Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I've enjoyed being a patient of Dr. Taylor's. She and TaylorMade staff are very friendly and professional. I would recommend TaylorMade to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful visit. Very pleased. Dr Taylor and her staff are very personable and attentive —    (Patient since Tue Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Wonderful visit. Very pleased. Dr Taylor and her staff are very personable and attentive. Tulani does a great job. I would definitely recommend this office.


StarStarStarStarStar pleasant, efficient,professional —    (Patient since Thu Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

pleasant, efficient,professional & comfortable.... The BEST !!!!


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a great experience! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2018)

As always, a great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect experience. I was able to get an appointment to be seen for a medical problem right away —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Perfect experience. I was able to get an appointment to be seen for a medical problem right away. Less than 5 minute wait time once I got there. Friendly staff, great doctor, I would definitely recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant, as always. —    (Patient since Thu May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very pleasant, as always.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is genuinely friendly, welcoming, and appreciative at Dr. Taylor's practice —    (Patient since Thu Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone is genuinely friendly, welcoming, and appreciative at Dr. Taylor's practice. I have recommended several friends to get practice and will continue to do so.


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied Customer —    (Patient since Thu Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always efficient, professional with great eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, thorough, and kind —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Professional, thorough, and kind. I am always impressed with their service, and they seem to genuinely care about their patients. Very positive experience.


StarStarStarStarStar great experience —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Thank you for your time. We love to come to you every year


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for working me in to find my contact lost in my eye —    (Patient since Mon Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Thank you for working me in to find my contact lost in my eye!


StarStarStarStarStar I was kept in the appointment loop in a timely manner. Examination was done thoroughly and  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was kept in the appointment loop in a timely manner. Examination was done thoroughly and efficiently. Dr. Taylor is patient and explains each test or question from the patient.


StarStarStarStarStar She is an outstanding Dr. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

She is an outstanding Dr.


StarStarStarStarStar It's an added bonus to have someone help you choose frames —    (Patient since Mon Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

It's an added bonus to have someone help you choose frames. I like that she asks what look we are striving for, etc. (especially for those of us who are unsure of anything!)


StarStarStarStarStar Always Great Service —    (Patient since Mon Feb 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I always appreciate the great service and care my family received at Taylor Eyecare. Dr. Taylor is such a great care provider and educator.


StarStarStarStarStar Of course my experience was wonderful —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Of course my experience was wonderful. I was disappointed to find out that, after scheduling an appointment and telling the receptionist that I was wanting a cyst removed from my eye, that once I got in, I only got referred. That means I am having to pay for an extra appointment. It would have been nice if she had just said, Dr. Taylor doesn't remove cysts, but here's who she can see. But then, I suppose she wasn't sure if it was a cyst until she looked at it. It's just that these days I can't afford extra appointments that aren't productive, and I'm sure Dr. Taylor doesn't either. Wondering what I should have done instead?


StarStarStarStarStar We highly recommend! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

We were taken back to an exam room as soon as we arrived and as always, Dr. Taylor and her staff were thorough, professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Christy and Michelle thank you taking great care of me last week while getting my glasses —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Dr.Christy and Michelle thank you taking great care of me last week while getting my glasses. I want to thank you both for the great service you provided me. Maybe now I can see the smaller print better. Randy Hunt


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff was very professional and friendly. Everyone took their time with my care.


StarStarStarStarStar Usually my glasses are fittef ti to dee if the lab got them right —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Usually my glasses are fittef ti to dee if the lab got them right.I've never had new glassed just handed to me.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience. The wait was due to an absence, which is understandable. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

It was a great experience. The wait was due to an absence, which is understandable.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice experience and a very thorough exam! I would have no problem referring Dr —    (Patient since Mon Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very nice experience and a very thorough exam! I would have no problem referring Dr. Taylor to friends.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Taylor Made. So friendly and such a professional staff. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I love Taylor Made. So friendly and such a professional staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I felt like I received great personal care throughout the eye exam and selection of frames for my... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I felt like I received great personal care throughout the eye exam and selection of frames for my new glasses. Thanks, Rick


StarStarStarStarStar Love Taylor Made eyes —    (Patient since Mon Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

We have had nothing but wonderful experiences with your business and hope to bring you many more customers by bragging about you!


StarStarStarStarStar Ideally, a prescriber being available on Friday via phone would be great with a follow-up visit... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Ideally, a prescriber being available on Friday via phone would be great with a follow-up visit scheduled.


StarStarStarStarStar Good and fast, she did a great job. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Good and fast, she did a great job.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Sat Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Taylor and everyone at Taylormade Eyecare are wonderful! We are always treated like we are their top priority whether in person, email or phone. We travel over an hour to her office and are glad to do it! We would highly recommend Dr. Taylor! Our family thinks that she is the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Taylor and her awesome staff always take great care of us —    (Patient since Sat Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Taylor and her awesome staff always take great care of us. That's why we drive almost 2 hours just to see her. I only rated them 5 stars because 10 stars was not an option. :-)


StarStarStarStarStar As always, it was excellent! Michelle and Dr —    (Patient since Wed Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

As always, it was excellent! Michelle and Dr. Taylor were great and so helpful! I received personalized service and one of their eye frame reps who was waiting to see Dr. Taylor even gave me some advice on new frames (not even her brand). I couldn't ask for a better optometrist! Dr. Taylor took the time to discuss other issues I'm dealing with regarding facial dystonia. I truly appreciate this doctor and her staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Related to question #5.. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Related to question #5... I would kind of like to be told, "this machine checks your ??? Peripheral vision "... Or what each machine does.... The air puff thing, what is it checking?? My only other thought on the cleanliness question is I do hope the chin rests are cleaned in between clients... I assume they are. But I loved my visit, my care, and all staff. Just wanted to give those 2 thoughts...


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Taylormade Eyes —    (Patient since Wed Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very wonderful experience!!


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the team making time in the schedule for me —    (Patient since Wed Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I appreciated the team making time in the schedule for me. I appreciated having situation explained to me, and having "next steps" identified!


StarStarStarStarStar When I first came in I was greeted by Tulane, who was so sweet and friendly —    (Patient since Wed Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

When I first came in I was greeted by Tulane, who was so sweet and friendly. I explained that my HSA debit card was shut down because of fraud and that they were shipping me a new one. I asked if I could call in as soon as I got my card and she said that would be no problem. The exam went great and when I went to check out with Michelle I explained the situation again. She was pretty rude about me not being able to use my card today- she said, "well you're really punishing us for something we didn't do. Payment is due upon services rendered." She wasn't very nice or understanding about it. I told her that's what I had to do and she grudgingly gave me the receipt. I left without a "have a nice day" or "thanks for coming in." She seemed very upset with me. It left a bit of a black mark on an otherwise great visit. And sure enough when I got home my new card had arrived so I called the office and Tulane helped me process the payment. My husband and I like coming to your office so we wanted to let you know about this less than stellar experience I had at checkout. Thanks, Erika


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Helpful —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

we would definitely recommend this practice. Dr Taylor does a great job as does her assistant


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Taylor and her staff are so friendly and helpful! —    (Patient since Sat Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Taylor and her staff are so friendly and helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar After a miscue in 1st appointment made and waisted trip,2nd appointment made was fine and Dr,... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

After a miscue in 1st appointment made and waisted trip,2nd appointment made was fine and Dr, Taylor was very concerned about the problem and expressed this to me.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient/client for several years and quite pleased with the care & services. Thanks. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have been a patient/client for several years and quite pleased with the care & services. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar Just fyi...need to double check about insurance and what it pays towards services.. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Just fyi...need to double check about insurance and what it pays towards services...amount was keyed in wrong for what my insurance pays for contacts and was told I still owed money. Had a credit left over from last year which I didn't know about and should have gotten that amount back also.


StarStarStarStarStar Wish there was a larger selection of lesser priced frames. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wish there was a larger selection of lesser priced frames.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the attention that Dr. Taylor gives to my specific needs —    (Patient since Tue Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I appreciate the attention that Dr. Taylor gives to my specific needs. She and her staff arexalways very thorough and take time to hear and answer my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar When I arrived I was escorted back to a series of tests without much explanation before, during or... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

When I arrived I was escorted back to a series of tests without much explanation before, during or after. I think most people would like an explanation of the machines, what was being tested and the results of the test.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very pleased with the care. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I'm very pleased with the care.


StarStarStarStarStar Our first visit. Loved Dr. Taylor, the staff, and the ease of ordering glasses. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Our first visit. Loved Dr. Taylor, the staff, and the ease of ordering glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Taylor and her staff is always knowledgable and friendly —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Dr. Taylor and her staff is always knowledgable and friendly. I appreciate her for always being there for me and my family. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly but professional and very thorough as in previous visits —    (Patient since Thu Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Always friendly but professional and very thorough as in previous visits


StarStarStarStarStar No issues; processed efficiently; staff was all personable. Quick in and out. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

No issues; processed efficiently; staff was all personable. Quick in and out.


StarStarStarStarStar Survey completion  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Great experience. My daughter, husband and myself are patients, new to the area


StarStarStarStarStar Tim Fish —    (Patient since Mon Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great experience. As always Christie Taylor was very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Gus' visit —    (Patient since Thu Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

As always, Dr. Taylor and staff treated my child fabulously! He likes going to have his eyes checked. Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I have been going to Taylormade for 3 years now, I can always get appointments when I need them and they are great at helping answer questions and getting me the most bang for my buck with insurance. Definitely recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar great first time experience —    (Patient since Mon Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

great first time experience


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't be happier —    (Patient since Mon Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Taylor was awesome and we are so pleased and happy to transfer all of our vision needs to her practice!


StarStarStarStarStar Sarah —    (Patient since Thu Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I really appreciate Dr. Taylor's knowledge and professionalism. I will be back. Thanks for respecting my time as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Experience was excellent.  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Excellent service, but my prescription is still being perfected / not finalized.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good —    (Patient since Wed Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very good. Appreciate that there is never any wait time, and that I get in at my scheduled appointment time.


StarStarStarStarStar Our go to place for eye care. Great service at a reasonable price. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Our go to place for eye care. Great service at a reasonable price.


StarStarStarStarStar 6.14.14 —    (Patient since Wed Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Taylor and her staff are great.


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment 6/11/14 was an emergency due to I had gotten Poison Oak in my left eye.Very painful —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

My appointment 6/11/14 was an emergency due to I had gotten Poison Oak in my left eye.Very painful.I called the office,they took me immediately,eye was examed.Dr.Taylor prescribed eye drops,and due eye drops being expensive she gave me a coupon to use,and the eye drops worked wonders.Dr. Taylor is wonderful and cares for her patients,and will go the extra mile to help with prescriptions or anything.I was having so much pain and swelling with my eye,and within about a 30mins,pain had ceased.Thank you Dr. Taylor


StarStarStarStarStar Wright —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Very pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar review —    (Patient since Wed Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great eye care, and have a good selection of frames.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and comfortable environment! —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Very friendly and comfortable environment!


StarStarStarStarStar The entire experience was so much better and personal than the mall experience! —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

The entire experience was so much better and personal than the mall experience! Dr. Taylor was very patient and answered all my questions in detail. I never felt I was being rushed. Good job, I'll be back!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Thank you so much for a great visit. My need to see an eye doctor is low. Honestly I haven't been since I was a child! I was very comfortable and felt the visit met my needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with my experience, and the option for a Saturday morning apt is very convenient. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very pleased with my experience, and the option for a Saturday morning apt is very convenient.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice & pleasant.Made you feel important. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was so nice & pleasant. Made you feel important.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I loved going here and everyone was nice and friendly and I will keep going to them


StarStarStarStarStar efficient and friendly! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

great experience! will go back.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Taylor is great! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Taylor did a GREAT job! it was really nice to be able to easily bring my child (they even had toys for him!)


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with my visit. I had a difficult timedeciding on the right pair of glasses for me. —    (Patient since Mon May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was pleased with my visit. I had a difficult time deciding on the right pair of glasses for me.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit and great staff. Just maybe a wider range of frames —    (Patient since Thu Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great visit and great staff. Just maybe a wider range of frames.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and very knowlegable  —    (Patient since Mon May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff is friendly and very knowlegable


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit as always! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love staff and Dr. Taylor!


StarStarStarStarStar It was excellent. Dr. Taylor is great. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

It was excellent. Dr. Taylor is great.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent, professional and caring!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was Great!! Dr. Taylor was thorough, and very knowledgeable about lens technology —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Everyone was Great!! Dr. Taylor was thorough, and very knowledgeable about lens technology. Good selection of frames


StarStarStarStarStar I really can't think of anything I'd change. Everything was great! —    (Patient since Sat Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I really can't think of anything I'd change. Everything was great!


StarStarStarStarStar great experience  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Dr. Taylor and her staff were wonderful. They treated me not only professionally but also like an old friend. I highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! —    (Patient since Sat Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Thank you for a great visit. All of the staff were very kind and attentive. The office had a calm, living room feel to it. I had almost no wait time. And, most importantly, my eye exam was very thorough and clearly explained.


StarStarStarStarStar Good first visit —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Enjoyed my first visit here. Everyone was really nice and helpful. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar You're the best! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

You all are always so wonderful! I am seen promptly, and have quality care while I'm there. It doesn't feel like such a chore to get my eyes checked! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience —    (Patient since Thu Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had a great first time experience here and everyone was very nice and great selection of glasses. Would highly recommend to others!


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Dr —    (Patient since Mon Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My experience with Dr. Taylor and her staff has always been excellent and this visit was no different. I have already passed her name on to friends and family because of the experiences! Thank you Dr. Taylor!


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Taylor does a nice job explaining what she is doing and why. I appreciate also being able to try new contacts before figuring out what is beat for me.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Taylor —    (Patient since Wed May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Taylor and her staff have always been excellent in their care, friendliness and time spent discussing "personalized eye care". Dr. Taylor was instrumental in getting me to a specialist quickly to treat an urgent condition.


StarStarStarStarStar In my situation, it would be helpful if there was a write up explaining the situation and perhaps... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

In my situation, it would be helpful if there was a write up explaining the situation and perhaps a picture of what is happening inside my eye so I could understand it better. Also perhaps in writing for further reference, the symptoms of a worsening situation and when something needs to be done. What I did was notify a relative that would be taking me to the Vanderbilt Eye Institute if an emergency situation happened, so they were notified in advance that I might be calling with the problem and would need a ride. Also, I found out that the local hospital in Frnklin does not do the surgery but I would need to go to Nashville, which I didn't know and so I have the phone number handy just in case, for that place and gave it to my relative. Hopefully nothing more will happen but just made contingency plans in case. I'm really thankful for Dr. Taylor and so thankful that she has my history on this to watch for the condition and for follow up examinations. In Christ, Patty Canter


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Taylor and her staff is the best! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Taylor and her staff are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything with the appointment was fine, as always —    (Patient since Wed Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everything with the appointment was fine, as always. I'm still trying to figure out why the new glasses were more expensive than expected - especially with using my old frames. I guess maybe I'm just used to a significant portion being covered by vision plans I had in the past with my insurance.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Taylor was amazing! And her staff is wonderful as well, especially Tulane'! :)  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Dr. Taylor was amazing! And her staff is wonderful as well, especially Tulane'! :)


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

We have enjoyed our relationship with Dr. Taylor and her team for a number of years now!!


StarStarStarStarStar Just what I needed from a new provider. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Just what I needed from a new provider.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye care —    (Patient since Tue Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My family has always received top notch service at TaylorMade. They definitely go above and beyond.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys always do a great job! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

You guys always do a great job!


StarStarStarStarStar always thorough. Staff is good with advising in frame selection. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

always thorough. Staff is good with advising in frame selection.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Taylor  —    (Patient since Tue May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Taylor is always so nice and personable especially with my kids.


StarStarStarStarStar New patient —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Very friendly atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I wouldn't go to anyone else or trust anyone else with my eyecare.


StarStarStarStarStar I havent had my eyes checked in 10-15 years and my appointment went great cuz your practice was... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I havent had my eyes checked in 10-15 years and my appointment went great cuz your practice was very clean, the people were very nice and your products were also what i liked!!;)) good job


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciation —    (Patient since Thu Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I appreciate the way Dr. Taylor listens to my concerns, and works hard to address them.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the staff and with Dr. Taylor —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very impressed with the staff and with Dr. Taylor. I popped in to get a screw replaced on glasses I got at my old eye doctor's place. I was next door at Target and saw the sign and figured I'd just drop by. Katie at the front did it for free while I waited and was so friendly and sweet that I decided then and there to make TaylorMade my new eye care place! Then Dr. Taylor was so friendly, so knowledgeable and didn't make us feel that she was in a rush like many doctors these days do. I felt like we had a thorough examination and that each aspect of our individual eye issues was discussed and options explained...another gal in the office even gave my teenage daughter a tutorial on contact lens wear! Our experience was perfect...and me and my daughter have a new eye doctor! Fabulous!


StarStarStarStarStar Feb. 19 office visit —    (Patient since Thu Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everything was great. Good to see you again,


StarStarStarStarStar We very much appreciate Dr. Taylor seeing all 4 of us today.. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

We very much appreciate Dr. Taylor seeing all 4 of us today...even though only 3 had appointments!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. comfortable atmopshereInformative and friendly —    (Patient since Mon Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great experience. comfortable atmopshere Informative and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, caring Dr. and staff —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I like the fact that the office sent me a reminder text the day before.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Practice —    (Patient since Tue Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was incredibly pleased with the serviced received during my first visit. All procedures were explained to me and the Doctor took her time answering my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar I just moved from out of state and made my appt. based on the inline reviews. Dr —    (Patient since Wed Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I just moved from out of state and made my appt. based on the inline reviews. Dr. Taylor listened to my concerns and made me feel very comfortable. Everyone in the office was very welcoming.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Very nice and professional people!! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great experience. Very nice and professional people!!


StarStarStarStarStar What a wonderful staff you have! I was treated kindly, courteously and professionally from... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

What a wonderful staff you have! I was treated kindly, courteously and professionally from beginning to end. Dr. Taylor took her time explaining what she was doing and answered all of my questions. I have referred her to friends already!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly, knowlegable and helpful —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Staff was friendly, knowlegable and helpful. Doctor was patient, friendly and gave me quality time to check my eyes. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Taylor and her staff are the best —    (Patient since Thu May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Taylor and her staff are the best. I have not received this level of care any where else, and I recommend them highly.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your great care!! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Thank you for your great care!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Not a complaint, but a suggestion —    (Patient since Tue Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Not a complaint, but a suggestion. When I've purchased glasses at other places they seem to have a dedicated person available to assist me (if needed). Another added feature might be an area to gather all frames at once to do a quick comparison at one spot (table and chair).


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Taylor —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Dr. Taylor explains everything in detail and makes sure I understand what she is saying.


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service every time. — 

Great customer service every time.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Taylor is so great and easy to talk with. Her office and her staff are absolutely fantastic to!


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate you guys getting me in quickly —    (Patient since Tue Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I appreciate you guys getting me in quickly. It would have been terrible to be on vacation and then have trouble. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Appointment —    (Patient since Mon Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I did not have to wait on my appointment. They were courteous and through.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and thorough exam  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Professional and thorough exam given by Dr. Taylor and her staff. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  —    (Patient since Sat Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The entire staff in so kind and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar My favorite, ever, eye exam experience! Thank you Taylormade! —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

My favorite, ever, eye exam experience! Thank you Taylormade!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Taylor and her staff are wonderful.  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Dr. Taylor and her staff are wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Eye infectioin —    (Patient since Wed Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I stopped in unannounced and Dr Taylor made time to fit me in for a quick consultation on how to deal with an infection in one of my eyes. I haven't been in for a couple of years, so it was nice to be taken care of so efficiently.


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and personal. Thank you for keeping customer service in your business.  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very kind and personal. Thank you for keeping customer service in your business.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, visiting the office is a great experience! I've recommended you to several friends... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

As always, visiting the office is a great experience! I've recommended you to several friends and know that one has already paid you a visit! :) Keep up the great work!


StarStarStarStarStar Medical Eye Appointment —    (Patient since Mon Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Taylor and her staff are fabulous! She was spot on with my diagnosis and the medicine has been life changing. Would highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar The go-to place for eyecare —    (Patient since Thu Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

If you want great customer service and the personal care you deserve this is the place to go.


StarStarStarStarStar You all make eye appointments FUN!!! Thank you! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

You all make eye appointments FUN!!! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Best —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Polite staff.. Dr. Taylor explains what she is going to do and is very professional Just an overall good experience


StarStarStarStarStar Going to an appointment at Dr. Taylor's office is the best. Everyone is really nice. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Going to an appointment at Dr. Taylor's office is the best. Everyone is really nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience and service —    (Patient since Tue Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great experience and service


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice ! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great practice ! Very caring people.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was fantastic as always —    (Patient since Mon Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everything was fantastic as always. The staff makes me feel like an old friend every time I come in. Michelle and Tulane are amazing and I feel like I am in good hands with both of them. Dr. Taylor is a wonderful Optometrist and has great rapport. I feel like I have the best care possible whenever I visit. I have and will continue to refer everyone to Dr. Taylor and her staff.


StarStarStarStarStar All were very interested in my well being and concerned for my future. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

All were very interested in my well being and concerned for my future.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great as always! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everything was great as always!


StarStarStarStarStar Always had a good experience...I appreciate the excellent care. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always had a good experience...I appreciate the excellent care.


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly and professional staff  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

very friendly and professional staff


StarStarStarStarStar I love bringing my son to Dr. Taylor. She is extremely thorough and makes him feel at ease —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I love bringing my son to Dr. Taylor. She is extremely thorough and makes him feel at ease. In fact, we drive from another city just so we don't have to change eye doctors. We adore the entire staff especially with their patience.


StarStarStarStarStar Extremly friendly, knowledgable staff!! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Extremly friendly, knowledgable staff!!


StarStarStarStarStar Patient —    (Patient since Tue Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Taylor and her staff provide a blend of professionalism and friendliness in a relaxed atmosphere. Great customer service!


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to come to the office. The staff, as well as Dr —    (Patient since Tue Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It is always a pleasure to come to the office. The staff, as well as Dr. Taylor, are always very nice, and courteous. Never much for a wait and you are greeted the moment you walk thru the door.


Dr —    (Patient since Mon May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Taylor is being very helpful in finding the right contacts to deal with a eye problem that can't be corrected.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, compassionate. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent service, compassionate.


StarStarStarStarStar The office and staff are very kid friendly. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The office and staff are very kid friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service!!! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

This is a great place to go if you want personal service at a reasonable price.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Taylor is a joy to see —    (Patient since Tue Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always a great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, professional, good listener —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always friendly, professional, good listener


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Taylor and staff are always caring, friendly, and on time. —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Dr. Taylor and staff are always caring, friendly, and on time.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were very professional and kept the appointment moving so that there were very little... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The staff were very professional and kept the appointment moving so that there were very little wait times. I was extremely impressed!! And I intend to make Dr. Taylor my optometrist from now on. I was very pleased with her throughness and attention to detail.


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel very welcome anytime I come. The whole staff is very professional and friendly —    (Patient since Wed Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I always feel very welcome anytime I come. The whole staff is very professional and friendly. They take the time to help you and make sure you are satisfied.


StarStarStarStarStar I have already referred a friend. Great experience.  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have already referred a friend. Great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar The only downside of the appointment was having to fill out contact information again —    (Patient since Wed Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The only downside of the appointment was having to fill out contact information again. Most of the information is information you already have on file.


StarStarStarStarStar I have never had to wait long to be seen after my arrival. Dr —    (Patient since Wed Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have never had to wait long to be seen after my arrival. Dr. Taylor is friendly and knowledgeable. Appointments are easy to schedule and I love the text reminders.


StarStarStarStarStar Wait time was brief and enjoyable. Staff displayed genuine concern for my comfort during wait —    (Patient since Thu Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Wait time was brief and enjoyable. Staff displayed genuine concern for my comfort during wait. Newest and most advanced technology available for eye care treatment. Have 20/20 vision, but chronic endocrine condition makes expert eye care a must for me. Physical health of my eyes provides information about progression of disease and helps physicians better measure success of current treatment plans. It's difficult to find an eye doctor who delivers advanced eye care treatment and who has a thorough understanding of this rare disease. Dr. Taylor's treatment plan addressed the unique eye care needs I have due to this disease. She also understood the emotional impact dealing with this type of illness has on a patient. She was extremely compassionate, empathetic, and encouraged me to hold on to hope and faith. Was impressed and moved by how much she cared about me as a person. I highly recommend Dr. Taylor and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasurable experience with Dr. Taylor and her staff. Dr —    (Patient since Tue Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It is always a pleasurable experience with Dr. Taylor and her staff. Dr. Taylor is knowledgable and friendly as is her staff. ROLL TIDE!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar great service —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

As always Dr.Taylor was professional and a delight to spend time with.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Everyone is very friendly and made me feel like my needs were important.