Tates Creek Dental

Dr. Jeff King

Star Star Star Star Star 260 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr King since he began thi... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I have been going to Dr King since he began this practice. I always enjoy him and his staff, and l always receive professional & satisfactory dental services. I have recommended friends to him and will continue to do so.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.King and his staff are excellent. If you are... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr.King and his staff are excellent. If you are looking for a dentist I would highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Hygenist of any place I've ever been!  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Best Hygenist of any place I've ever been! A Great experience from the time I entered the door until the time I left. Dr. King and all his staff treat you like you are the only patient in the place, although every room has a patient.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Everyone was very nice and helpful !! Very pleased.


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to visit my friends at Tate's Cree... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I love going to visit my friends at Tate's Creek Dental! They do great work!


StarStarStarStarStar As always, seen right on time —    (Patient since Tue Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I have always been seen promptly at my appointment time, which is important to me. My time is valuable and appreciate their promptness.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 01 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Excellent service. All staff very professional, courteous with that personal touch. Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar I would not trust my dental care to anybody els... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I would not trust my dental care to anybody else in the state of Kentucky other than Dr. Jeff Kings office


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff! Wonderful atmosphere!!! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly staff! Wonderful atmosphere!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome.Makes going to the Dentist no big deal!... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Awesome.Makes going to the Dentist no big deal!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service for many years —    (Patient since Tue Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Excellent service for many years


StarStarStarStarStar Always great to go to someone you can trust.  —    (Patient since Tue May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always great to go to someone you can trust.


StarStarStarStarStar Accommodating —    (Patient since Mon Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Dr. King and his staff do a great job accommodating those of us who are a little "anxious" when having dental work. They make sure the patient is comfortable & continue to provide excellent dental care. I am looking forward to smiling again soon!!


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding in every way. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Outstanding in every way.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff —    (Patient since Tue Mar 25 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Friendly staff and punctual.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful —    (Patient since Tue Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Connie is always great with my children. She takes the extra time and makes them feel at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar survey —    (Patient since Thu Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

excellent service and timing


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Customer Service @ Tate's Creek Dent... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Exceptional Customer Service @ Tate's Creek Dental!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dental experience! Loved the girl and D... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wonderful dental experience! Loved the girls and Dr King was very professional and nice!


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional staff and care. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I am very happy with Tates Creek Dental and all the staff. This time Connie was my hygienist. I felt extremely comfortable with Connie and everything went 100% okay. I have some special needs and Tates Creek has always accommodated them. I used to have extreme fear of dental offices. It has lessened so much since I started going to Tates Creek.


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable! Great service! ... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very personable! Great service!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 30 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I always enjoy my visits to Dr. King's office. The staff are always friendly and very genuine. I never have to wait to check in, to be seen, or check out. Dr. King's chair-side manner is always professional and caring!


StarStarStarStarStar My favorite thing about Tates Creek dental is the staff. Professional, friendly, and always happ... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

My favorite thing about Tates Creek dental is the staff. Professional, friendly, and always happy to see you.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

The staff is professional and all are pleasant to talk with.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I think your group does a great job and that is why you have cared for my family's dental needs for the past 13 years.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in town! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Dr King and his staff are the tops. They treat my family and I like we are part of their family. I would recommend this office to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks to Dr. King, I now know that there are options available for a better looking smile. Hope ... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Thanks to Dr. King, I now know that there are options available for a better looking smile. I'm hoping to afford one of these options soon!


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently high-quality dental care. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Dr. King and his staff have been my dental care providers for many years. The care is consistently top quality, timely, and competent. You are always in good hands at Tates Creek Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. King and his staff have always been friendly, on time (which is very important to me), professional and they always smile like they like working there. They take all the fear and scariness out of going to the dentist. Dr. King and the staff are awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service by fabulous people ... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Great service by fabulous people


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy coming to my appointments. The staff are always professional and friendly.  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I always enjoy coming to my appointments. The staff are always professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Good day at the dentist office —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I haven't been to the dentist in a while, so I was a little nervous, but they made me feel relax. Everyone from the reception ,to the dentist was very friendly and understanding.


StarStarStarStarStar You have me until 90 at least LOL —    (Patient since Wed Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

You have me until 90 at least LOL


StarStarStarStarStar always have a wonderful experience when visiting Dr. Kings office —    (Patient since Thu Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2008)

always have a wonderful experience when visiting Dr. Kings office. Everyone is very nice and always in good mood.


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't ask for more! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The hygienist and dentist are both extremely kind and skilled. It was a wonderful experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service with no pain. Now that's all you can ask for in a dentist! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great service with no pain. Now that's all you can ask for in a dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff was friendly and helpful. Dr. King was professional and very efficient —    (Patient since Wed Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The office staff was friendly and helpful. Dr. King was professional and very efficient. I was in and out of the office in no time with no hassle!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience. I will return. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent experience. I will return.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, professional, state of the art treatment.  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 01 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Excellent, professional, state of the art treatment. At the same time, caring and personal concern.


StarStarStarStarStar Love it here. Everyone is nice and professional.  —    (Patient since Mon May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Love it here. Everyone is nice and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I actually look forward to going to the dentist now. I am very happy with Dr.King and his staff.  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I actually look forward to going to the dentist now. I am very happy with Dr.King and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Very friendly and, more important, very professional. Dr —    (Patient since Tue Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Great staff. Very friendly and, more important, very professional. Dr. King works quickly and effectively without compromising outstanding results. He's always on schedule. Have never had a delay in being serviced as scheduled. I'd give him and his staff an A+ rating.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient, competent staff, and consistent-I like that the same staff are there over... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Friendly, efficient, competent staff, and consistent-I like that the same staff are there over time, that says it's a good office


StarStarStarStarStar Love going to this office —    (Patient since Thu Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Love going to this office


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, great service —    (Patient since Tue Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Prompt service and respectful of my time.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Always nice to visit with good friends while getting superb dental care —    (Patient since Wed Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Great service. Always nice to visit with good friends while getting superb dental care. A regular patient for years, I couldn't give a higher recommendation.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly atmosphere, excellent care and would highly recommend and have done so. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Friendly atmosphere, excellent care and would highly recommend and have done so.


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure. Pleasant staff, efficient treatment, and good results —    (Patient since Wed Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 1997)

It's always a pleasure. Pleasant staff, efficient treatment, and good results. What more could one ask?


StarStarStarStarStar Julie is always so nice —    (Patient since Tue Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Julie is always so nice. I only see her twice a year, but she never forgets to ask about the kids and the rest of the family.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. King and his staff are always friendly and professional explaining the steps in the process —    (Patient since Thu Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. King and his staff are always friendly and professional explaining the steps in the process. I've always been fearful of the dentist, but now I look forward to my cleanings and evaluations.


StarStarStarStarStar Just a great group of people in that office. I wouldn't go anywhere else...! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Just a great group of people in that office. I wouldn't go anywhere else...!


StarStarStarStarStar Family Friendly  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I waited maybe 10 minutes before heading back, which was fine, o had to change my daughters diaper anyway. This place is great, I've always been treated well here, they are quick and always friendly. My 3month old daughter got fussy, they allowed her to sit on me as they worked on my teeth and even held her why I got my x-rays! Great staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, friendly staff.. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Very professional, friendly staff...even called me with the option of getting in and out earlier (no waiting) than my scheduled appointment!


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience!  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It was a great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar The atmosphere at the office is always very pleasant. All are courteous. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

The atmosphere at the office is always very pleasant. All are courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the dental hygienist. She is the best. She is friendly and very good at her job. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 20 00:00:00 MST 2002)

I love the dental hygienist. She is the best. She is friendly and very good at her job.


StarStarStarStarStar THANKS!!! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I've referred my aunt to Dr. King's office and will keep referring other friends and family members as well! Staff is always amazing and Dr. King is cool as can be! THANKS!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Love ALL the staff at Tates Creek Dental.  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Love ALL the staff at Tates Creek Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar If your looking for a great dentist look no further than Tates Creek Dental —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2005)

If your looking for a great dentist look no further than Tates Creek Dental


StarStarStarStarStar Dr, King and his staff are wonderful. They are professional and friendly at the same time —    (Patient since Mon Nov 01 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Dr, King and his staff are wonderful. They are professional and friendly at the same time. I always feel comfortable and never nervous during my visits. The level of care and knowledge of treatment options is first rate. I would not go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go, great staff, would definitely recommend to friends an family.  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great place to go, great staff, would definitely recommend to friends an family.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dental office. On time, nice and does a great job —    (Patient since Wed Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Love this dental office. On time, nice and does a great job


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office. Everyone is friendly.  —    (Patient since Mon May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Love this office. Everyone is friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. King & his staff are extremely nice and always treat you very well —    (Patient since Thu Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Dr. King & his staff are extremely nice and always treat you very well. They always have a smile on their faces & make you feel very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a great experience at Tates Creek Dental Care!  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

It's always a great experience at Tates Creek Dental Care!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and always on time  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Friendly staff and always on time


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr King were very friendly accomadating and treated me with the utmost respect —    (Patient since Wed Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The staff and Dr King were very friendly accomadating and treated me with the utmost respect. I highly recommend this facility.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and service always! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Excellent care and service always!


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service and friendly staff - I highly recommend to everyone! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Always great service and friendly staff - I highly recommend to everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Love these folks! Our family has been going to them for years and we can't imagine going any... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Love these folks! Our family has been going to them for years and we can't imagine going any place else!


StarStarStarStarStar I have referred friends and they have the same great experience from what they tell me. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I have referred friends and they have the same great experience from what they tell me.


StarStarStarStarStar Very prompt and friendly staff —    (Patient since Tue Mar 25 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Very prompt and friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar Always good, friendly service. Keep it up. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Always good, friendly service. Keep it up.


StarStarStarStarStar A pleasure to come to the Dentist! Everyone cheerful, friendly atmosphere and the best care. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

A pleasure to come to the Dentist! Everyone cheerful, friendly atmosphere and the best care.


StarStarStarStarStar Always an excellent experience! Thank You All!!! (SMILE) —    (Patient since Mon Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Always an excellent experience! Thank You All!!! (SMILE)


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are a great dental team! You all make every effort to make me feel comfortable from the... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

You guys are a great dental team! You all make every effort to make me feel comfortable from the moment I walk in the door until the moment I walk out! I have referred multiple friends, family and patients to you guys, and I will definitely continue to do so! Thank you:) and Go Cats!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I always leave with a smile! —    (Patient since Fri Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I always leave with a smile!


StarStarStarStarStar The ladies in the office were super friendly !!!! —    (Patient since Fri Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The ladies in the office were super friendly . The place smelt good and looked really nice and clean , the dental assistant who helped the dentist with my tooth extract,Demetria , was really nice and informative and helped put me at ease with my extraction. Overall it was a Excellant experience , I highly recommend this office . I felt very comfortable & at ease !!


StarStarStarStarStar I wish eiher you had name tags or introduced yourselves —    (Patient since Wed Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 1998)

I wish eiher you had name tags or introduced yourselves. You assume I know my hygentists name but I don't.


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn't be happier with the care I received at Tates Creek dental and plan to be a long term... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I couldn't be happier with the care I received at Tates Creek dental and plan to be a long term patient. I can honestly say I smile a lot more now because my teeth are in such good shape. Thank you all for your hard work and dedication.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as always. :)  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Great service as always. :)


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentist!!! Would not go anywhere else! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Wonderful dentist!!! Would not go anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar I would never go anywhere else! I highly recommend dr king. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I would never go anywhere else! I highly recommend dr king.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your professional service as well as your personal support! Your are a great team... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 01 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Thank you for your professional service as well as your personal support! Your are a great team and it is a pleasure to be your patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Friendly and professional office!


StarStarStarStarStar always enjoy my visit,family reunion. love the staff  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

always enjoy my visit,family reunion. love the staff


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutley fantastic experience! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Absolutley fantastic experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, they explain everything you need to know carefully until you understand —    (Patient since Fri May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great service, they explain everything you need to know carefully until you understand. They don't seem to try to sell you things you don't need and I love that they have payment options for dental work!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. King and his whole staff are truly the nicest people I have known —    (Patient since Thu Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Dr. King and his whole staff are truly the nicest people I have known. They always greet you with a smile and warm hello. I never dread going to dentist I always look forward to seeing Dr King and all the ladies who are his team.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased on my first visit —    (Patient since Tue May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was very pleased on my first visit. I was prepped for a root canal and Jeff was honest enough not to do it, which saved me money and could have made Him even moore. Thank you very much. Les


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist!  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Always fast and thorough!


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional, always on schedule, so rare these days, they really stand out! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Always friendly and professional, always on schedule, so rare these days, they really stand out!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience! Thanks! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Awesome experience! Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is great. They always take that extra care with my kids. It really means alot. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2010)

The entire staff is great. They always take that extra care with my kids. It really means alot.


StarStarStarStarStar You have the best staff of anyone in Lexington. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 1997)

You have the best staff of anyone in Lexington.


StarStarStarStarStar Smile reminder  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Had a great first visit felt really comfortable with Dr. King and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and very professional  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Great people and very professional


StarStarStarStarStar I wish you were a in network prvider —    (Patient since Thu Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

I wish you were a in network prvider


StarStarStarStarStar I didn't want to go to any other dentist! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I hadn't been to the dentist since 2011 (shame on me I know), but when our insurance changed I didn't want to go to any other dentist! I think you guys are great!


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff and of course Jeff. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Love the staff and of course Jeff.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great visit —    (Patient since Mon Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Never have had a problem with Dr. King or any of his staff. Great dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar I receive excellent care. I like the fact that Dr. King personally checks his patients —    (Patient since Mon Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I receive excellent care. I like the fact that Dr. King personally checks his patients. Just like proof-reading - a second pair of eyes might catch something the first one missed.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Wed Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. king, and his dental staff ,did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth,because i had been waiting for a whole year,to have my teeth cleaned and treated. Thank you, Dr. King for being there when i needed dental service. ms.emma


StarStarStarStarStar I actually enjoy my dental visits! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I actually enjoy my dental visits!


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with Dr.King and his staff. I would recommend him to anyone. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I am very happy with Dr.King and his staff. I would recommend him to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar I look forward to my dental appointments!It is like visiting with family for a holiday.  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I look forward to my dental appointments!It is like visiting with family for a holiday.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! They make you feel very welcomed and are joyed to serve you. Thank you! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Great staff! They make you feel very welcomed and are joyed to serve you. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar They rock —    (Patient since Thu Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Dr. King has hand picked an awesome crew. I have been very impressed with the attention to detail. One other thing that impresses me is the way they handle scheduling. I have never had to wait past appointment time to be seen. I definitely recommend Tates Creek Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar I am so thankful I started coming to see Dr. King a few yrs ago. My chronic headaches are gone —    (Patient since Thu Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I am so thankful I started coming to see Dr. King a few yrs ago. My chronic headaches are gone. I no longer take ibuprofen on a daily basis and my stomach thanks me. And he has helped to preserve what's left of my teeth with NTi bite guards after years of severe grinding.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Dr. King and his staff is always superb —    (Patient since Thu Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

My experience with Dr. King and his staff is always superb. I had not gone to a dentist for several years until I found Dr. King. I would recommend him to anyone and have. He and his staff are the best!!!


StarStarStarStarStar your office is always pleasant, happy and kind,, Julie is great, Can I get a job there? you guys... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

your office is always pleasant, happy and kind,, Julie is great, Can I get a job there? you guys are all awesome?


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and customer friendly —    (Patient since Thu Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Very professional and customer friendly. I have recommended to friends and coworkers and will continue. As far as customer care and professionalism, this sets the bar of what a medical visit should be.


StarStarStarStarStar The hygenist who worked on my teeth was great! I have a lot of dental anxiety and extreme teeth... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The hygenist who worked on my teeth was great! I have a lot of dental anxiety and extreme teeth sensitivity and she worked with me the whole time to make my experience as painless and stress-free as possible!


StarStarStarStarStar Great job Connie, and it was good to "chat" with you again. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Great job Connie, and it was good to "chat" with you again.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist —    (Patient since Tue Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Dr. King and his staff are wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, yet personable —    (Patient since Tue Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Excellent dentist with an excellent staff. Friendly atmosphere. I would highly recommend Dr. King to me best friends and all family members.


StarStarStarStarStar I tried several other dentists in Lexington before I found Dr —    (Patient since Wed Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I tried several other dentists in Lexington before I found Dr. King and his wonderful staff from reception to hygienists and assistants. I have always been treated great by everyone in the office and I especially appreciate their willingness to work with patients to make payments so you don't have to sacrifice getting the care you need. Absolutely love them!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office, I always recommend you to friends. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Wonderful office, I always recommend you to friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office atmosphere —    (Patient since Wed Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Always friendly, always on schedule and very professional


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. King and his wonderful team —    (Patient since Wed May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Always friendly and personable. Wonderful dental care!


StarStarStarStarStar So fast and easy. Good appointment availability. Would highly recommend! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

So fast and easy. Good appointment availability. Would highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! —    (Patient since Tue May 20 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

My appointment was great! Always a great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent All Round —    (Patient since Tue Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Great friendly atmosphere and able to ask any dental question and get a clear, logical answer.


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. King and his staff !! —    (Patient since Fri Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2012)

We love Dr. King and his staff !!


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming to Dr. King's office. Everyone ie super nice and friendly! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Love coming to Dr. King's office. Everyone ie super nice and friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar I am always treated to friendly faces that welcome you with a smile and a warm greeting —    (Patient since Thu Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I am always treated to friendly faces that welcome you with a smile and a warm greeting. Everyone that works there always seem in a good mood and it puts you in a good mood and I feel very much at ease. I just love the women who work there and Dr King is equally in a good mood and very professional. He does an excellent job on my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Fast friendly service with a smile! —    (Patient since Wed May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Fast friendly service with a smile!


StarStarStarStarStar Very Helpful —    (Patient since Thu May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

While some dentists may have been hesitant, Dr. King was great about giving me documentation about the need to have my crown prepped!


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Thank you to Dr. King and the Staff.


StarStarStarStarStar great —    (Patient since Wed Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2012)

great people. highly recommended


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Dr —    (Patient since Thu Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

I've been going to Dr. King since the beginning, and you won't find a more personable, professional group of people. God bless them. They are a rare find!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr King and his staff are excellent !!! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr King and his staff are excellent !!!


StarStarStarStarStar I have told friends and co-workers how pleased I am —    (Patient since Fri Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I have told friends and co-workers how pleased I am. I am amazed how much you can do to a patient and basically have them in and out in an hour. I really like that.


StarStarStarStarStar It's Always a Pleasure!!!! Thank You for That!!!! (SMILE) —    (Patient since Mon Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

It's Always a Pleasure!!!! Thank You for That!!!! (SMILE)


StarStarStarStarStar I thought you said "prefer" in question #6 —    (Patient since Wed Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 1997)

I thought you said "prefer" in question #6. If you have questions about my response, give me a call. 859-608-3826


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended three people to Dr. King —    (Patient since Tue Mar 30 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I have recommended three people to Dr. King. I love the professional service, nice atmosphere, and friendly staff members!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Tates Creek Family Dentistry —    (Patient since Fri Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. King and his staff were not only polite and professional; they were unfailingly patient with my questions and kind to me. The atmosphere is warm and familiar. That really put me at my ease; and that's what you want in family dentistry.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist —    (Patient since Thu Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dr. King has helped find relief from extremely sensitive teeth and a strategy to managed my extreme teeth grinding at night. No other dentist was as interested in helping or successful in making the situation better.


StarStarStarStarStar Demetri is awesome!! Everyone there that I've dealt with are great! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Demetri is awesome!! Everyone there that I've dealt with are great!


StarStarStarStarStar As always, it's the best dental experience anyone could have. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 19 00:00:00 MST 1997)

As always, it's the best dental experience anyone could have.


StarStarStarStarStar Love It —    (Patient since Mon May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I've never had a bad experience here. I love how friendly everyone is.


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to TCD —    (Patient since Tue Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I love coming to TCD. I have been coming to TCD for over 10 years along with every member of my family. I would recommend Dr. King and the TCD family to anyone looking for an honest, friendly, caring, and gentle dentist. They are always concerned about my comfort and make every effort to ensure I have a pain free experience.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars —    (Patient since Tue Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Good dentist. Good staff. Good work.


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient practice run by very nice people! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Very efficient practice run by very nice people!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. King and staff are amazing dental health care professionals —    (Patient since Tue Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Dr. King and staff are amazing dental health care professionals. My smile is better in middle age than it was a child!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I really enjoyed my dental experience at Tates creek dental office —    (Patient since Mon Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I really enjoyed my dental experience at Tates creek dental office. The staff members are very professional and are always pleasant when I visit. I would recommend Tates creek dental office to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Staff and Service!  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Friendly, quality, comfortable!


StarStarStarStarStar very pleasant experience---extra nice people — 

very pleasant experience--- extra nice people


StarStarStarStarStar I am always treated extremely well by Dr. Kings staff and by Dr. King himself —    (Patient since Thu Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I am always treated extremely well by Dr. Kings staff and by Dr. King himself. Everyone is always nice, friendly and pleasant toward me.


StarStarStarStarStar Warm, friendly team and atmosphere :) —    (Patient since Wed Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Warm, friendly team and atmosphere :)


StarStarStarStarStar So nice!! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

The staff and Dr. King are extremely nice and do a great job!


StarStarStarStarStar The most friendly dental staff I have ever seen. Dr —    (Patient since Tue Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The most friendly dental staff I have ever seen. Dr. King seems well educated and has a nice friendly way of explaining things. Thank you Tates Creek Dental!


StarStarStarStarStar The Six Months Smile braces are awesome! i love how fast they are working and the payment plan... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The Six Months Smile braces are awesome! i love how fast they are working and the payment plan they have there works great with me only having a part time job! And the people are wonderful there!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I hadn't seen a dentist in nearly 10 years —    (Patient since Thu Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I hadn't seen a dentist in nearly 10 years. Thankfully the news was good and everything was explained appropriately. I understood the few issues I was having, the procedures that needed to be done and the timeline and expense involved.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Always as pleasant of an experience as possible when you're scared of dentists —    (Patient since Thu Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Always as pleasant of an experience as possible when you're scared of dentists. Just wish they were a participating provider


Awesome as always!! I have referred many people to you guys —    (Patient since Tue Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Awesome as always!! I have referred many people to you guys


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Tates Creek Dental is efficient, on time, and provides excellent dental care.


Felt that I was somewhat shortchanged by Dr —    (Patient since Mon Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Felt that I was somewhat shortchanged by Dr.King as he spent less than 30 seconds checking me after cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar My visits are always a wonderful experience!!! Thanks!!! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

My visits are always a wonderful experience!!! Thanks!!!


StarStarStarStarStar always good to see you ! well most of the time ..LOL —    (Patient since Tue Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

always good to see you ! well most of the time ..LOL


StarStarStarStarStar When Ginger retired I was not sure I wanted to get used to another hygenist but I must say that I... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 21 00:00:00 MST 2006)

When Ginger retired I was not sure I wanted to get used to another hygenist but I must say that I am very happy with my hygenist now. Thanks for hiring great workers.


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice with alot of friendly and competent staff! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 18 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Great practice with alot of friendly and competent staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Don Johnson —    (Patient since Wed Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

A pleasant visit. Friendly and competent treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Tates Creek Dental for over a year now —    (Patient since Tue Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I have been going to Tates Creek Dental for over a year now. My experience is nothing short of pleasant. My wait time has always been under five minutes, and I am usually out in about 45 minutes. The staff is nice and the office is always clean and quite cozy. My dental hygienist is so sweet and always does an excellent job. Dr. King is nice and makes you feel welcomed. A Jackson


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff. They know me and they are so friendly. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 20 00:00:00 MST 2002)

I love the staff. They know me and they are so friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar very calm and pleasant atmosphere,i was made to feel comfortable and my treatment went well and... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2012)

very calm and pleasant atmosphere,i was made to feel comfortable and my treatment went well and painfree,would advise people that are afraid to go to Dr king.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was super sweet!!! Bre loved the staff and meeting her cousin Dr. King!!! —    (Patient since Fri Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everyone was super sweet!!! Bre loved the staff and meeting her cousin Dr. King!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I always look forward to my dental visit, the staff is like family after all these years —    (Patient since Thu Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I always look forward to my dental visit, the staff is like family after all these years. I always leave with a smile.


StarStarStarStarStar My confidence in the team at Tates Creek Dental continues to grow —    (Patient since Wed Mar 19 00:00:00 MST 1997)

My confidence in the team at Tates Creek Dental continues to grow. I always feel like I've received the utmost attention to my dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always so friendly and always willing to help in any situation.  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

The staff is always so friendly and always willing to help in any situation.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. King and the Smile Team always provide exemplary dental care to both my family and me —    (Patient since Tue Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Dr. King and the Smile Team always provide exemplary dental care to both my family and me. We found Tates Creek Dental just by finding dentists in nearby areas after receiving an extremely high quote for some dental work for my husband. That was four years ago! Dr. King not only provided the care my husband needed, but at a fraction of the cost. My sons and I receive the same quality of care and Dr. King and the hygienists ensure that we understand all the procedures and how to care for our smiles as well. The ladies in reception are friendly and efficient, always letting us know exactly what each charge is for and what our insurance will and will not provide. Tates Creek Dental...providing the brightest smiles in Lexington!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. I developed severe pain in one pf molars overnight and Dr —    (Patient since Tue Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Excellent care. I developed severe pain in one pf molars overnight and Dr. king's staffed worked me into the schedule on short notice. Problem was solved quickly. This is typical of the caring attitude of dr. King and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Connie is the best hygienist I've ever had!!! Very gently, and thorough and patient too —    (Patient since Thu Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Connie is the best hygienist I've ever had!!! Very gently, and thorough and patient too. She went the extra mile with some stains I had on my lower teeth. I really appreciated her work.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always very friendly, waiting room is always clean and I never have to wait to be seen.  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Staff is always very friendly, waiting room is always clean and I never have to wait to be seen.


StarStarStarStarStar Always great! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Would recommend to anyone looking for a dentist- and frequently do!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in Dr. Kings office is wonderful —    (Patient since Wed Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Everyone in Dr. Kings office is wonderful. It's always a pleasure to feel like I'm with "friends" at the Dentist! Very efficient staff and an excellent Dentist! Thanks so much!


StarStarStarStarStar Question #3: you had to check with my insurance about exact coverage for additional work. —    (Patient since Wed May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Question #3: you had to check with my insurance about exact coverage for additional work.


StarStarStarStarStar After a visit with Dr. King and his staff, I always leave with a smile on my face. —    (Patient since Fri Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2007)

After a visit with Dr. King and his staff, I always leave with a smile on my face.


StarStarStarStarStar Great job —    (Patient since Mon Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Did a great job as uaual.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. King and his staff never disappoint. I am very happy with the care I receive. Thank you.  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. King and his staff never disappoint. I am very happy with the care I receive. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.King and staff are excellent. I would recommend him to anyone seeking a dentist. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr.King and his staff are excellent. I would recommend him to anyone seeking a dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar everyone that works for Dr King is extremely friendly and very helpful —    (Patient since Thu Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2008)

everyone that works for Dr King is extremely friendly and very helpful. They make me feel comfortable and relaxed during my procedures and they always answer my questions. Dr King is an excellent dentist and he does a great job with all my dental work. The whole staff is excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff! Great experience, as always. :)  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Wonderful staff! Great experience, as always. :)


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Mon Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

They are always cheerful and do a great job, and the 6PM appointments are so very helpful in keeping me from having to burn vacation days from work.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the excellent service and professionalism I always receive —    (Patient since Mon Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I love the excellent service and professionalism I always receive. I feel like I am valued, and cared about. A nice feeling especially in today's times.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the service I receive from Dr. King in everything that he has done. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I am very pleased with the service I receive from Dr. King in everything that he has done.


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the care my family receives from Dt. King and his friendly staff. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Very happy with the care my family receives from Dt. King and his friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful overall care. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Been going to Dr. King for years and have always considered the office and staff as top class.


StarStarStarStarStar They're great! —    (Patient since Mon May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I love it here. I've never had any issues. They're great!


StarStarStarStarStar Great work, unbeatable service! — 

Dr. King's office was prompt, friendly and did an awesome job! Will be recommending him to friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Cleaning —    (Patient since Tue Mar 18 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Great visit...great staff at Tates Creek Dental


StarStarStarStarStar Julie is awesome, everyone is friendly and kind —    (Patient since Tue Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Julie is awesome, everyone is friendly and kind


StarStarStarStarStar FOCUS Magazine is extremely popular in Powell and surrounding counties, and we are gaining... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

FOCUS Magazine is extremely popular in Powell and surrounding counties, and we are gaining locations in Fayette Co. too. I really think it would benefit your practice if you advertised with us, especially since you have connections to Powell County.


StarStarStarStarStar Great cleaning courteous staff excellent experience — 

Great cleaning courteous staff excellent experience


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. King - Lexington, KY —    (Patient since Mon Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Always great care and service!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr King we appreciate you so much.Thanks for your always help —    (Patient since Fri Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr King we appreciate you so much.Thanks for your always help


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience —    (Patient since Mon Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I've had nothing but great experiences at Dr. Jeff King's office. I appreciate the friendliness of Dr. King and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience.  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Always a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, gentle, and caring service!!! — 

Quick, gentle, and caring service!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been very satisfied with the service I have received at Dr —    (Patient since Wed Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I have always been very satisfied with the service I have received at Dr. King's office and with the friendliness of his staff. I feel fortunate to have chosen this office for my dental needs. Terri Powers


StarStarStarStarNo Star Really great and nice people. Loves it.  — 

Really great and nice people. Loves it.


StarStarStarStarStar Connie was awesome!!  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Connie was awesome!! She was so friendly, she remembered my kids and what they were doing from my last visit. My cleaning was great!! Thanks Connie, the staff and Dr. King, see ya in 6 months for the next cleaning!


I am never worry when I have an unexpected dental situation like I did last week when I broke my... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I am never worry when I have an unexpected dental situation like I did last week when I broke my permanent retainer . I know Dr. King and his crew will get me in ASAP . Problem solved.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and alway punctual. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 25 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Friendly staff and alway punctual.


StarStarStarStarStar A great group of people that make going to the dentist a pleasure —    (Patient since Tue Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

A great group of people that make going to the dentist a pleasure


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr King's for several years. He is a very patient and gentle dentist — 

I have been a patient of Dr King's for several years. He is a very patient and gentle dentist. He is always honest and straight forward with me and so are his staff they are amazing! I also like that I can pay monthly so that my dental care is affordable. Way to go Dr. King!!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. King and his staff are always professional and friendly —    (Patient since Fri Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. King and his staff are always professional and friendly. They make you feel at ease even when you have a more serious procedure. I highly recemmend them for your dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Such quick service! I was only there for 30 minutes! Very friendly staff. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Such quick service! I was only there for 30 minutes! Very friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar My Secret Weapon  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I always have a great visit when I go to Dr. King's office. I actually look forward to it. Not only do I get away from work but Dr. King's staff is amazing. Super friendly and professional and treat you like family! I think i have the best hygienist in Lexington! She's my secret weapon to an amazing smile. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Our whole family loves going to Tates Creek Dental. Keep up the great work! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Our whole family loves going to Tates Creek Dental. Keep up the great work!


StarStarStarStarStar Eddie Pearson —    (Patient since Thu Mar 13 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Dr.King and his staff is the BEST dental office in town!


StarStarStarStarStar Tates Creek Dental Care exceeds all my dental care expectations! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Tates Creek Dental Care exceeds all my dental care expectations!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service and Care! —    (Patient since Wed May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Excellent Service and Care!


StarStarStarStarStar Love all the people in the office, feels like family —    (Patient since Tue Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Love all the people in the office, feels like family


StarStarStarStarStar you guys made me feel at ease. I really thank you for that —    (Patient since Fri Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2012)

you guys made me feel at ease. I really thank you for that. my wife was asking me what i thought about the treatment. I think she is going to schedule an appt with you as well. see ya weds. at 9


StarStarStarStarNo Star first visit —    (Patient since Wed Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2012)

we had a good first impresion!


StarStarStarStarStar My wife says my teeth are so pretty I'm gonna need a prescription for Viagra. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2001)

My wife says my teeth are so pretty I'm gonna need a prescription for Viagra.


StarStarStarStarStar To Dr. King and his Staff, —    (Patient since Mon Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2002)

To Dr. King and his Staff, Thank you for everything, it's refreshing to walk into an office where everyone is professional, courteous and friendly. Great Team ! Bill.


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT EXPERIENCE —    (Patient since Mon Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

DR. KING AND HIS STAFF ARE ALWAYS VERY PROFESSIONAL, VERY COMPASSIONATE AND HELPFUL IN ALL DENTAL SITUATIONS. I USED TO HAVE A FEAR OF GOING TO THE DENTIST, BUT NO LONGER DO SINCE COMING TO DR. KING.


StarStarStarStarStar I have nelected to take care of my dental needs due to fear, but my visit and the office staff... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I have neglected to take care of my dental needs due to fear, but my visit and the office staff helped me to overcome my fear.Everyone was so friendly and greeted me with a smile. I felt so comfortable in that chair and already recommended this office to someone!


StarStarStarStarStar Go see Dr.King and his staff they are great.  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Go see Dr.King and his staff they are great.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always pleased with my visits. I'm ALWAYS greeted with a smile and or a pleaant conversion —    (Patient since Tue Mar 30 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I'm always pleased with my visits. I'm ALWAYS greeted with a smile and or a pleaant conversion. There has NEVER been more than a 5 minute wait, if I have to wait. The office is ALWAYS clean. I have referred 2 people and they're VERY pleased! I WILL refer more!!! Thank you all for your GREAT service and taking pride in providing your talent and skill to others!


StarStarStarStarStar I was incredibly nervous but Demetrius and Dr King were very patient and understanding with me and... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I was incredibly nervous but Demetrius and Dr King were very patient and understanding with me and really calmed me down.


StarStarStarStarStar everyone is always nice and very friendly whenever I am there for my appointment —    (Patient since Thu Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2008)

everyone is always nice and very friendly whenever I am there for my appointment. I am always greeted with a smile and wanted to know how I am. And Dr. King is always nice to me and very professional. I enjoy my appointments very much.


StarStarStarStarStar Returning Patient — 

I'm happy to be a returning patient of Dr. King's! I moved away three years ago and was happy to know I had a dentist I liked and trusted to come back to when I returned to Lexington.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I recommend Dr. King to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. King's since I moved to Lex. from out of state 10 years ago —    (Patient since Thu Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2002)

I have been a patient of Dr. King's since I moved to Lex. from out of state 10 years ago. I really feel my family lucked out by finding Dr. King....highly recommended!


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleased with the service. Glad to have found a great dentist —    (Patient since Mon Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Always pleased with the service. Glad to have found a great dentist. Had a bad experience with my last dentist of 20 years. So glad to be a patient of your dental group!!! Happy Holidays!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar great!! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

wonderful dentist and staff


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Care — 

Top notch dental care all around


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, Professional and Friendly —    (Patient since Mon Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

But a bit expensive !


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and clean office — 

I enjoy my visits to your office. The office is very clean and the staff and Dr. King are very pleasant and professional. I would give 6 stars if I could!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I was referred to Dr. King by a friend a couple of years ago. I've been very pleased with my experience. Dr. King is great and his staff is always warm and welcoming.


StarStarStarStarStar fantastic —    (Patient since Tue Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Always hated going to the dentist, put it off for years, dont mind coming now


StarStarStarStarStar I don't dread coming everyone is so down to earth!!! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I don't dread coming everyone is so down to earth!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Recent Appt. —    (Patient since Fri Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I always have the best experience at Tates Creek Dental!


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 19 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Great staff and service.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the friendliness and professionalism of the staff, and I really like the location of the... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I love the friendliness and professionalism of the staff, and I really like the location of the office.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental experience —    (Patient since Thu Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Akways a pleasant visit.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Tates Creek Dental is the kind of dental practice that you look forward to going to!  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Tates Creek Dental is the kind of dental practice that you look forward to going to! Their staff is friendly and welcoming, the dentist and assistants well informed and reassuring,their office is clean and cozy and their care is superior. What more could you want?


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Experience —    (Patient since Thu Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Outstanding Experience. Always a pleasure instead of a fear.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist For 7+ years —    (Patient since Tue Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I've been going to Dr. King for a little over 7 years and have had nothing but a great experience. Pain free, relaxing every time I come. I used to hate going to the dentist, but they make it so enjoyable for me that I really don't mind going anymore...who really loves the dentist anyway? Have never had any cosmetic stuff to worry about, but all good so far. I go every 6 months for my check up, and have done so for over 7 years. -Patrick


StarStarStarStarStar A really nice staff and very prompt.  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 25 00:00:00 MST 2003)

A really nice staff and very prompt.


StarStarStarStarStar SUPER!! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dr. King's team always does great work - I've never been dissatisfied, ever!


StarStarStarStarStar great service —    (Patient since Thu Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

happy with service provided


StarStarStarStarStar Sue K —    (Patient since Thu Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I would and I do refer people to Dr. King no matter what their situation. However I want write this review for the many that are in the situation I was in nearly 4 years ago. I always hated going to the denist and as result my teeth ended up in very poor condition and when that happened I was to embarrassed to go. Sooner or later pain will necessitate that you see a denist. This crew right from the start made me feel like I was in the right place. Dr.King set up a step by step plan for my teeth. He didnt try to do everything at once. It felt so good to finally get my teeth taken care and to know that if I have any problems in between check ups I have a place to go, no more suffering through toothaches. So if your in the shoes I was in 4 yrs ago...make an appointment and keep going back you wont regret it. Sue


StarStarStarStarStar It was a nice visit. I'll be using your business for all of my dental needs while I'm in the area.  — 

It was a nice visit. I'll be using your business for all of my dental needs while I'm in the area.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kings office is very professional, his staff polite and friendly, and the care is excellent. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Kings office is very professional, his staff polite and friendly, and the care is excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Mr. Eddie Pearson —    (Patient since Thu Mar 13 00:00:00 MST 1997)

I have been a patient/friend of Dr. King’s for almost 15 years. Every time I visit his office, I have a pleasant and enjoyable experience. I would highly recommend Dr. King and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar patient —    (Patient since Wed Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

As usual, this was more like a visit with friends than a dentist. No anxiety at all! Thanks for always making me feel like a person and not just any patient.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Robin Stamper —    (Patient since Tue Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Been going to Tates Creek Dental for many years. Excellent staff, excelllent service. I recommend TCD to all my friends!


StarStarStarStarStar mr. —    (Patient since Fri Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Dr. King and his staff are the greatest!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Tue Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr. King and his wonderful staff are such pleasant and professional individuals, who always keep the care of their patients as there first priority. I feel very special and relaxed, when I visit them for my dental care. I will always recommend Dr. King and especially his staff to all my friends and family. Thank you so much.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star visit —    (Patient since Mon Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2003)

todays visit was not the best.. prior visits have been great!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. King and his staff are very friendly and professional —    (Patient since Wed Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. King and his staff are very friendly and professional. I am always confident I am receiving the best care at Tates Creek Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of this dental office for several years —    (Patient since Thu Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I have been a patient of this dental office for several years. I have already referred friends and family members. Everyone seems pleased with their dental experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Visit —    (Patient since Tue Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

My time is valuable to me, I really appreciated being called back at my appointed time.


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to this office! I never have to wait more than 5 minutes so my time is valued, the... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I love coming to this office! I never have to wait more than 5 minutes so my time is valued, the staff is very sweet and helpful, and they explain things to me in depth! I also can schedule my son so we can have our appointments at the same time! I have and will continue to recommend Dr. King! Oh and the location is very close to me!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Care — 

I'm not a big fan of going to the dentist, but Jeff King's office makes it a breeze! After several years of not going to a dentist at all, I've finally found a dentist who can plan on seeing me every six months!


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Great staff and atmosphere!!