Sweetwater Dental Care, LLC

Dr. Robert Branca

Star Star Star Star Star 104 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to visit Dr. Branca's o... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

It is always a pleasure to visit Dr. Branca's office. His staff is friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar So glad I found Dr Branca! He and his staff are... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

So glad I found Dr Branca! He and his staff are provide me and my family exceptional dental care. Thanks for keeping us smiling!!


StarStarStarStarStar I feel she did a great job cleaning my teeth, a... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

I feel she did a great job cleaning my teeth, answering my questions, etc.


StarStarStarStarStar I always recommend Dr. Branca's office to new e... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I always recommend Dr. Branca's office to new employees and friends! Great dentist and office staff -


StarStarStarStarStar All smiles —    (Patient since Thu May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Branca and staff were very attentive. I am so happy they opened their new office so near my house.


StarStarStarStarStar A different exprience —    (Patient since Sat May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

A different experience than at other dentists' office. Dr. Branca is professional and very thorough. Conducted a comprehensive exam and was able to find problems missed by others that were causing me problems. The first time at a Dentist's office were the financial out of pocket cost was explained to me before a procedure.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent staff. friendly and professional —    (Patient since Wed Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

excellent staff. friendly and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Being someone who was practically born in the d... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Being someone who was practically born in the dental chair, I have had many dentists work on me. I have never experienced such excellent care and professionalism as with Dr. Branca and his staff. From the time you walk in the door until the time you leave, you are cared for as if you are their only patient. The waiting room had a couple of people, unlike the butchers who pack the waiting room and you wait for an hour and a half, and then you get in and they're stressed out. The staff never cracks. They're all professional, knowledgable and friendly. It's really too bad it took 63 years for me to look forward to having dental work done. My 86 year old, European, old fashioned mom doesn't visit doctors, but she needed a dentist, so I introduced her to Dr. Branca and his staff and she loved them. It is rare to find such wonderful care in this world.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office —    (Patient since Mon Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2007)

All of you are great. Very professional, personal and best of all pain free!! I recommend you all the time to my friends


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is so kind and professional as is Dr.... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 1993)

The staff is so kind and professional as is Dr.Branca! The best cleaning ever! And pain free:)


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Branca and his team put my worries to ease.... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Branca and his team put my worries to ease. Comfortable environment. Professional, friendly staff. Great advise. Would highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

As always, everyone in office performed excellent job. I have recommended several people, hopefully they will give your office a call.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here is excellent. Everyone is profe... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff here is excellent. Everyone is professional and friendly. It's a welcoming atmosphere and everything is done in a timely fashion. Keep up the good work Everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Love everything about Dr. Brana's office....eve... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Love everything about Dr. Brana's office....everything!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Branca and staff was phenomenal!! He took the time to explain everything to me. Him and the staff where very sympathetic to my gag reflex. I can honestly say I enjoyed going to dentist not for root canal but for relax atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Sweetwater dental is wonderful!! Pr... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone at Sweetwater dental is wonderful!! Professional, courteous and kind.


StarStarStarStarStar Erin cleaned my teeth and this was the 1st time... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Erin cleaned my teeth and this was the 1st time I was so relaxed in her hands, she is wonderful and extremely competent and caring. I never felt any pain and my gums are sensitive. I would like to request her when I come back in 6 months for my next cleaning. Please! Peace, Fr. Mickey B.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience at Sweetwater Dental ... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Always a great experience at Sweetwater Dental Care. From an extraordinary dentist to smiling & happy staff, my experience at Sweetwater Dental Care is always a pleasure.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I had a cleaning with Liz. She was not only friendly but very gentle. I was relaxed during the cleaning. First time in a long time!


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful. I like the reminders. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 28 00:00:00 MST 1992)

Very helpful. I like the reminders.


StarStarStarStarStar Have already very highly recommended Sweetwater... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Have already very highly recommended Sweetwater Dental to family and friends. Absolutely tops in all categories. Extremely thankful. Fred Barnett


StarStarStarStarStar Visiting Dr Branca's Office —    (Patient since Mon Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Visiting Dr Branca's office is always a very pleasant experience. Excellent dental care and advice.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Branca is a professional, caring, and exper... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Dr. Branca is a professional, caring, and experienced dentist. We trust him so much that we travel from Huntington for our visits. I highly recommend Dr. Branca and his staff. They are the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Sat Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The Practice is excellent. The staff is skilled and friendly. Dr. Branca always provides expert service and stands behind his work.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Dr. Branca and Staff are very knowledgeable, professional and pleasant!


StarStarStarStarStar Smile again!!!! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr Branca and his staff are very professional. His office is very clean and inviting. I was so afraid of the dentist for many years. Always had bad experiences. When I met Dr Branca I had a lot of issues. He has made me teeth beautiful and now enjoy going to the dentist. I am so happy to be able to smile again!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional office. Great staff —    (Patient since Wed Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very professional office. Great staff


StarStarStarStarStar I am a long time patient. State of the art faci... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I am a long time patient. State of the art facility with team that keeps up with medical/dental industry changes. Positive professional experience. Having recently moved I travel close to 2 hours ONE WAY because I value the dental care I receive at Sweetwater.


StarStarStarStarStar When I have recommended you to others they are ... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

When I have recommended you to others they are always pleased after having seen you!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctor, very friendly staff. Wouldn't... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Excellent doctor, very friendly staff. Wouldn't go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, great dentist office. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly staff, great dentist office.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Wonderful facility and pleasure to meet the staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and competent staff —    (Patient since Wed May 13 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

The Friendly and competent staff let's you know what they're doing so there no fear. The facilities are clean and well maintained.


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed New patient  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I found the staff to be super friendly which made me comfortable. I found the new patient exam to be very thorough. The Dr. and assistants took the time to understand all of my issues/needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Branca is an excellent dentist! Before him... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dr. Branca is an excellent dentist! Before him I dreaded going to the dentist. He listens, is gentle and cares about his patients! His staff is also great! I wouldn't go anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and thourough! I HIGHLY recommend!... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Professional and thourough! I HIGHLY recommend!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Most people hate going to the dentist. I can honestly say, whether if it's for a cleaning or a filling, I look forward to seeing Dr. Branca and his wonderful staff.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr Bob has always been good to me and my kids


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

After leaving my dentist that I had been going to for over 30 years I was concerned about leaving my dentist. But, after I have been coming to Dr. Branca 'm so happy. Everyone in the office is so nice and professional. I feel very comfortable and in good hands.


StarStarStarStarStar Love my dentist, Dr Branca and staff are amazing.... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Love my dentist, Dr Branca and staff are amazing. Dr Branca had his hands full with my teeth and did an amazing job on saving them. Thank you Dr Branca


StarStarStarStarStar front office staff alwaies makes me feel comforta... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 1992)

front office staff alwaies makes me feel comfortable when.I come in. the rest of the prof, staff. is first rate. they always make sure you are getting the best care.they are excellent professionals.


StarStarStarStarStar I only have one thing to say ....I love the offic... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

I only have one thing to say ....I love the office!! Staff, care, attention to my needs... all the BEST!! I and my family have been seeing Dr. Branca for about 30+ years and are more than satisfied. I have referred friends to the office and they are just as happy with the dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It was a pleasure to meet with Dr. Branca and his staff. Everyone very professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar The Branca is the greatest!!!... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The Branca is the greatest!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Branca (Provider) is the best!! I feel totall... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Dr. Branca (Provider) is the best!! I feel totally comfortable w/ him and trust him 110%. When he recommends anything about my teeth/gums, I pay attention and do exactly as he recommends. I thank him and my teeth and gums thank him!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, great staff and Dr. Branca is ... —    (Patient since Sat Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Excellent service, great staff and Dr. Branca is very knowledgeable and gentle.


StarStarStarStarStar outstanding pleasant cleaning,x-rays etc.... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

outstanding pleasant cleaning,x-rays etc.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in New York!!!! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Best dentist in New York!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar We always love visiting Sweetwater Dental.... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

We always love visiting Sweetwater Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar They have turned a reluctant patient into someone who is willing to go to the Dentist more frequen... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The entire process from the knowledgeable and pleasant front office, hygienist to Dr. Branca himself, they have all turned a reluctant patient into someone who is willing to go to the Dentist more frequently. I have brought my son as a patient and he was more reluctant than me. I continue to refer them to anyone who is looking for a great office.


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous, professional, thorough, and punctual... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Courteous, professional, thorough, and punctual


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding professional care by all staff and Dr. Branca!... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 1993)

Outstanding professional care by all staff and Dr. Branca!


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I ever went to —    (Patient since Mon Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone nice and kind from the Dr to staff in office. Professional and did not make you wait long in office. Sounds strange to say this about dentist, looking to going back.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Branca & his entire staff at Sweetwater Dental Care are nothing short of the "Best Team" in dentistry that I have ever had the pleasure to meet. The office is always spotless, the work I receive is above excellence & the staff makes you feel like family.


StarStarStarStarStar One of the friendliest offices I have been to. .. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

One of the friendliest offices I have been to. They do excellent work and take time with all patients. Would recommend highly.


StarStarStarStarStar Very responsive and personable. Great Communication.... —    (Patient since Sat Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very responsive and personable. Great Communication.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and nice makes you want to hug them all Iwas so afraid of the dentist not ... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone is so friendly and nice makes you want to hug them all Iwas so afraid of the dentist not anymore, I look forward to going now So don't change a thing you all are doing a great job You all make me😊


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. branca office is amazing. everyone in the office is very helpful and pleasant. ... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. branca office is amazing. everyone in the office is very helpful and pleasant. he is a great dancer and a very nice person made me feel very comfortable and change my life I am so thankful to him.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Branca and staff are the best!! Kind, caring, knowledgeable, and professional. ... —    (Patient since Tue May 12 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Dr. Branca and staff are the best!! Kind, caring, knowledgeable, and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar What can I say except that I love you folks, as does my whole family. You are all professional, ca... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

What can I say except that I love you folks, as does my whole family. You are all professional, caring, & thorough. Wouldn't go anywhere else!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dentist Dr. Branca’s office is very professional and welcoming. I had to switch my appoi... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 1994)

Wonderful Dentist Dr. Branca’s office is very professional and welcoming. I had to switch my appointment last minute and they were able to accommodate my schedule. I arrived a couple of minutes before my appointment and I was seen right away. Everyone was very friendly and informative.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I have been Dr. Branca's patient for approximately 12 years now. From day one, he opened my eyes to the importance of proper dental hygiene. Hope I never have to go to another dentist - he is better then excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You to the office of Dr Robert Branca, you're all wonderful xo —    (Patient since Mon May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have had natural childbirth twice and as crazy as it sounds my biggest fear has been the dentist ALWAYS has ! I have never found a comfortable fit and have bad experiences until Mon 5/16 the office of Dr Robert Branca made me feel at complete ease, and I look forward to my next visit. Never let one bad experience keep you from taking care of your teeth/ health. I now know I'm in good hands and enjoy going to the dentist once again :)


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is courteous and pleasant. I have Recommended this office to everyone! Office is spotless. ... —    (Patient since Sat Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Staff is courteous and pleasant. I have Recommended this office to everyone! Office is spotless.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Branca and his staff are great!!... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Branca and his staff are great!!


StarStarStarStarStar We love the Sweetwater Dental Family! :)... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

We love the Sweetwater Dental Family! :)


StarStarStarStarStar cleaning —    (Patient since Mon Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

as always service was excellent


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody that worked on Thursday morning March 3 was polite and knowledgeable —    (Patient since Thu Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everybody that worked on Thursday morning March 3 was polite and knowledgeable. I most likely will change my dentist to this office,


StarStarStarStarStar You couldn't possibly make me feel more comfortable. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

You couldn't possibly make me feel more comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar This was only my third visit in the office I am really please with the service, everyone is very... —    (Patient since Sat Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

This was only my third visit in the office I am really please with the service, everyone is very nice and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with Dr. Branca for about 28 years and that speaks for itself —    (Patient since Mon Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

I have been with Dr. Branca for about 28 years and that speaks for itself. I find him to be an outstanding dentist and he has a great staff--Trish and the rest of the staff--very cheerful and very helpful. I reallly can't think of any improvements I would like to see take place. And I love their new office. So cheerful!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Can't think of anything. Love this practice! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Can't think of anything. Love this practice!


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed that Dr. Branca took his staff to Hawaii for their holiday —    (Patient since Tue Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I was very impressed that Dr. Branca took his staff to Hawaii for their holiday. Maybe some photos of the trip could adorn the walls? A photo is worth a thousand words! Peace, Fr. Mickey


StarStarStarStarStar Since I only met him once and will be in soon for my cleaning but pleased so far that my cousin... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Since I only met him once and will be in soon for my cleaning but pleased so far that my cousin recommended me to Dr. Branca


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing as usual! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I always have a great experience at Dr. Branca's office from the reception to the dental cleaning/work, the staff and clinicians treat me with the highest level of professionalism, courtesy and care. Don't hesitate to bring your family to Dr. Branca's office/Sweet Water Dental!


StarStarStarStarStar Love the way you keep current with the new techniques and equipment —    (Patient since Sat Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Love the way you keep current with the new techniques and equipment. Very impressed on how much value you place on dental care


StarStarStarStarStar A wine bar would be nice but otherwise I wouldn't change a thing about the service —    (Patient since Mon Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2010)

A wine bar would be nice but otherwise I wouldn't change a thing about the service. The only dentist office I actually enjoy going to.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to the same dentist office for 45 years —    (Patient since Sat Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have been going to the same dentist office for 45 years. When I moved I was still going to my old dentist. I'm so glad that I made the switch. I'm extremely happy with Dr. Branca's office and personnel. I have been telling friends in my neighborhood how great my experiences have been. Also, Saturday appointments are fantastic to accommodate working commuter people (thanks so much)!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is great! Dr Branca and Ashley are both such a pleasure to be around! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone in the office is great! Dr Branca and Ashley are both such a pleasure to be around!


StarStarStarStarStar All aspects super. Ashley does a super cleaning job. Thanks, Fred B. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

All aspects super. Ashley does a super cleaning job. Thanks, Fred B.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the care I receive from this office —    (Patient since Wed Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

I love the care I receive from this office. Ashley, the hygienist, does the best cleaning & most thorough that I've ever had. She's careful & gentle. I have tremendous trust & confidence in Dr. Branca. He has taken wonderful care of my family for many years.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Good —    (Patient since Mon Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have over to the office 2x and am happy with the thorough cleanings I got!


StarStarStarStarStar If I could get my manicure, pedicure and hair treatment simultaneously, that would be a real time... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

If I could get my manicure, pedicure and hair treatment simultaneously, that would be a real time saver.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the enthusiasm and hospitality.  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Love the enthusiasm and hospitality.


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely pleased with the care and advice I received during my visit —    (Patient since Thu Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was extremely pleased with the care and advice I received during my visit. The recommended supplies have been purchased, except for the plastic tongue ring, which will require visiting some other stores to get the correct size. Thank you for the great visit. failities


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was excellent! We love you guys -- I always refer my friends to Dr —    (Patient since Mon Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Everything was excellent! We love you guys -- I always refer my friends to Dr. Branca when they are looking for a new dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Your Hygenist did a great job —    (Patient since Tue Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Your Hygenist did a great job. Old hardened on tartar was removed and the polishing made my teeth feel smooth and clean. Floride treatment tasted nasty.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and professional.  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2003)

I've been going to Dr. Branca for many years and have NEVER had a less than great experience. Office staff are all very friendly and always smiling.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in Dr. Branca's office is amazing —    (Patient since Thu Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone in Dr. Branca's office is amazing. Quite simply the best dentist I have ever seen and I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a dentist whether it is for routine dentistry or if you need major work done. They really make you feel comfortable, almost as if you were part of the family. Best ever!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I very much appreciate your late evening appointments.  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I very much appreciate your late evening appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar all great!! I've sent u several people ! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2012)

all great!! I've sent u several people !


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a friendly and professional office with a personal touch! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 31 00:00:00 MST 2005)

It's always a friendly and professional office with a personal touch!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and care. Thank you. PSalvato —    (Patient since Mon Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Great service and care. Thank you. PSalvato


StarStarStarStarStar Ashley is the best! Professional, upbeat, thorough and warm. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Ashley is the best! Professional, upbeat, thorough and warm.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended!  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Branca and his staff were welcoming from the moment I walked through the door and made what would usually be an uncomfortable experience, a very easy one. I left one happy girl :)


StarStarStarStarStar i have been going to dr. branca for years because i finally found a dentist i could trust  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2007)

i have been going to dr. branca for years because i finally found a dentist i could trust


StarStarStarStarStar Worth the drive —    (Patient since Mon Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I've been using Dr. Branca for years and not long ago moved 45 minutes away and still wouldn't go anywhere else. He is an understanding professional who clearly loves his work and has my full confidence to care for me and my children.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Branca's Office is Amazing! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dr. Branca and his staff are incredible, not only does he practice great dentistry, but he is always off learning new techniques and technologies to bring his practice to the next level. We take our whole family to Dr. Branca's office and refer all our friends and extended family to his office.


StarStarStarStarStar Would not change a thing excellent service.  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Would not change a thing excellent service.


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff that I met were friendly and my teeth was cleaned very well. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

All the staff that I met were friendly and my teeth was cleaned very well.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience from a non-believer —    (Patient since Thu Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Though it was my first visit, under much less than desirable conditions (I do not like dentists; last visit 5 years ago to another dentist), I feel very confident I will frequent Dr. Branca's office and become a regular as result of the care and service given.


StarStarStarStarStar My favorite Dentist —    (Patient since Mon Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I have been going to Dr. Branca for over 10 years. He helped me at a critical time and he has taken care of me since. He is absolutely wonderful including his staff. You will receive excellent service and your teeth will be in very good hands.


StarStarStarStarStar No suggestions. Everything outstanding in all respects. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

No suggestions. Everything outstanding in all respects.


StarStarStarStarStar very good —    (Patient since Mon Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The hygienist and dr branca was excellent. The only thing the xrays should have been more fitting. I was constantly gagging/ In the long run the visit was very good.