Sweeney Eye Assoc - Richardson

Dr. Patrick Sweeney

Star Star Star Star Star 10 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Staff was very friendly and they gave me a better understanding of my eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional care given by staff is always outs... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Professional care given by staff is always outstanding. They seem to invest in quality devices that make the eye exam process easy and complete.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star One hour wait to even get one test done is una... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2018)

One hour wait to even get one test done is unacceptable. What is point of appointment?


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone helpful, courteous and nice! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone helpful, courteous and nice!


StarStarStarStarStar Every one there was so pleasant and friendly th... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Every one there was so pleasant and friendly that I would not hesitate to recommend to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience at this doctor's office —    (Patient since Mon Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very thorough and friendly staff and awesome doctor! He communicated to me everything I needed to know.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Excellent service. Just what I was looking for in an eye doctor and the office - very professional, timely, courteous and most importantly - honesty and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Sweeney Eye care for a... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I would highly recommend Sweeney Eye care for anyone needing cataract surgery. I was very pleased with the staff, location, the care I received and the outcome of the surgery.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Really helped with a sudden eye infection —    (Patient since Mon Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Really helped with a sudden eye infection


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience. So glad to see Dr. Earhardt... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

A great experience. So glad to see Dr. Earhardt, again. A wonderful very professional staff....and great environment. Very convenient to me, and I have already recommended Sweeney, to several of my friends.