Suwanee Family Dentistry

Suwanee Family Dentistry

Star Star Star Star Star 91 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar I've been a very satisfied patient at Suwanee F... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I've been a very satisfied patient at Suwanee Family Dentistry for 5+ years. I now live in a part of town that requires me to drive 45 minutes to get to office, but I plan to remain a patient. It's well worth the drive even though I live in an area where there are multiple Dentists. The state of the art equipment, professional friendly staff, calm soothing environment, and the quality of care I have received are the reasons I would recommend Suwanee Family to my family, friends, and whoever is looking for a Dentist they can trust. I'm confident my dental health is in the best hands!


StarStarStarStarStar great experience as always! No longer dread go... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

great experience as always! No longer dread going to "see the dentist" with Suwanee Family Dentistry


StarStarStarStarStar Suwanee family dentistry makes going to the den... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Suwanee family dentistry makes going to the dentist an enjoyable experience!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I went to see Tina at Suwannee Dental years ago & absolutely loved het so I came back to them upon open enrollment for the 2017 year & will keep doing so. Could not find a dentist under the HMO that was competent so I upgraded to the PPO. Definitely worth it. These guy are great


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure! Great Dentists supported by... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Always a pleasure! Great Dentists supported by a wonderful staff!


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a consistently great experience. Cle... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

As always, a consistently great experience. Clean environment and polite hygienists make this THE best dentist i have been to.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I've ever been to.  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Best dentist I've ever been to.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Quick and do good job every ... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent service. Quick and do good job every time.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic staff great service. Been going here... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Fantastic staff great service. Been going here forever.


StarStarStarStarStar Debra, who is my regular hygienist, is amazing!... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Debra, who is my regular hygienist, is amazing! I have been going to her for years.


StarStarStarStarStar Great facility and great people! There is a goo... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Great facility and great people! There is a good reason they have all those "Best of Gwinnett" awards on the wall.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist Office —    (Patient since Thu Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2011)

From the time you walk in till you leave everyone is very friendly. My hygienist (Amy) is very thorough and good at explaining what she is doing as well as making any recommendations. Dr Starnes is personable and works well with Amy. My whole family has been going to this practice for a number of years and are very pleased. I would recommend Suwanee Family Dentistry.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dental practice! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff is so friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar As always the staff is great and so is the serv... —    (Patient since Mon May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

As always the staff is great and so is the service


StarStarStarStarStar Beth is the best hygienist I have ever had. Ge... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Beth is the best hygienist I have ever had. Gentle, caring and great attitude.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Suwanee Family Dentistry f... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2002)

I have been going to Suwanee Family Dentistry for 15 years and would never dream of going anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive prompt and courteous service. ... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I always receive prompt and courteous service.


StarStarStarStarStar I received extra ordinary service at Suwanee Fa... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I received extra ordinary service at Suwanee Family Dentistry. When I called to schedule an appointment, the person handling the scheduling treated me with especial courtesy. Tried her best to get me the most convenient time slot that closely matches my availability; she worked with the insurance regarding benefits; I received warmest greetings from the receptionist to be followed by the Dental Hygienist. The Dental Hygenist along with the Doctor provided me the best treatment and advise to keep my teeth healthly and clean. After completing the treatment, I was escorted (accompanied) to the front desk. There I met one of their most polite and pleasant staff. She scheduled my future appointment and explained the ongoing treatment in detail. She made feel at home. In summary, I am extremely satisfied with the service and the staff. I recommend Suwanee Family Dentistry to all my friends and family. Al Negassa


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service! friendly staff beau... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Excellent customer service! friendly staff beautiful office!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and on time. Quality of car... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very professional and on time. Quality of care so far is excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, knowledge, and friendliness.... —    (Patient since Tue May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Excellent service, knowledge, and friendliness. Our family have been going to Suwanee Family Dentistry for over 15 years. The hygenists, dentists, and front service staff are top notch. They are like a family, and make everyone feel very welcome. We trust them 100%, and have and will continue to recommend their practice to others.


StarStarStarStarStar Very neat office, with nicely attired staff. Hy... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very neat office, with nicely attired staff. Hygienist was thorough and skilled. Physician took reasonable amount of time in discussion of my needs and was pleasant and personable. I highly recommend Suwanee family dentistry.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent customer service.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, trusting Dentists & Hygenists, Perso... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Wonderful, trusting Dentists & Hygenists, Personable, Very High Quality Work, emaculate


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and cordial. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The staff is very friendly and cordial.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. Little things like a little Chaps... —    (Patient since Fri May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great visit. Little things like a little Chapstick goes a long way. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and helpful staff, professional office —    (Patient since Thu Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great dental office - staff is completely helpful and pleasant. The wait times are usually 0 to 5 minutes. The appointment scheduling is very smooth. The office is very organized, clean, and modern. The only issue is that even though this dentist is "in-network" for my plan, they tend to charge higher prices than average, so I have to pay the difference for some services.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service and dental care, fro... —    (Patient since Fri May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent customer service and dental care, from the minute the walk in the door, until you leave.


StarStarStarStarStar Love, love, love Suwanee Family Dentist . Alwa... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Love, love, love Suwanee Family Dentist . Always a great comforting visit. I am no longer affraid to go to the dentist (when visiting them).


StarStarStarStarStar I My niece. Debi Calum cleaned my teeth on Frid... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I My niece. Debi Calum cleaned my teeth on Friday 1/13/17. Last year she had me in as I was having pain with Canker sores in my mouth. One of your staff checked me out, took a biopsy and reported the results. I was relieved it was nothing serious to worry about. His year I received an email about a recheck and cleaning. Thank you for your concern and care. I live in WI and visit my sister in January. I would refer all my friends and family to your office. Debi does such great job cleaning and there is no discomfort. Thank you so much. Sherry Farley.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service with people who genuinely. . Ca... —    (Patient since Tue May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great service with people who genuinely. . Care about your health and your teeth


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist(s) & hygeniest(s) I've ever had! I... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Best dentist(s) & hygeniest(s) I've ever had! I kind of wish there were some constructive criticism I could offer but there simple isn't any. They're THAT good! LOVE Suwanee Family Dentistry and will be a customer for life.


StarStarStarStarStar Always extremely professional and easy to work ... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Always extremely professional and easy to work with.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Short wait time. Dental as... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very friendly staff. Short wait time. Dental assistants, hygienists, and dentists are friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. Best dentistry practice I have been to in my lifetime. I plan to stay! :)


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff was very caring and extremely c... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The whole staff was very caring and extremely courteous, thank you, I will be back.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Harrington and staff best in the world.  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Dr Harrington and staff best in the world.


StarStarStarStarStar SFD always provides top-class service. Love my... —    (Patient since Tue May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

SFD always provides top-class service. Love my SFD. Thanks for being you.


StarStarStarStarStar Best office and dental staff on the planet!  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Best office and dental staff on the planet!


StarStarStarStarStar I am always pleased by everything and everyone ... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I am always pleased by everything and everyone in the Suwanee Family Dentistry office! This time I had Dr. Starnes and Danielle rather than Dr. Starnes and Beth as my team, and I was very satisfied with both their professionalism and their friendly personalities.


StarStarStarStarStar Suwanee Family Dentistry is THE BEST. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Suwanee Family Dentistry is THE BEST.


StarStarStarStarStar This office is AWESOME!  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2017)

This office is AWESOME! The staff was so friendly and professional. They really make you feel comfortable throughout your entire visit. They were all knowledgeable and explained every part of the process thoroughly. I am happy I have finally found a Dentist that I enjoy going to. Highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar I now beleive in Dentists again —    (Patient since Thu Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I am so happy to have found this practice. They treated me with courtesies, kindness and all around professionalism. They carefully listened to and addressed my concerns. Thank you Suwanee Family Dentistry, for helping me regain faith in Dentists


StarStarStarStarStar Suwanee Family Dentistry provides professional,... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Suwanee Family Dentistry provides professional, prompt and superior service.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and personal staff —    (Patient since Thu Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Professional and personal staff


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly staff. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Professional and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar An outstanding visit  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Promptly seen. Very thorough. Courteous. Professional. Gentle. Organized. What more could I ask for?


StarStarStarStarStar I love this practice. The best dental practice ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I love this practice. The best dental practice I've ever been to and give them my highest recommendation.


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office from checking to check out! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I love this office from checking to check out!


StarStarStarStarStar Beth is a great dental hygienist —    (Patient since Thu May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Beth is a great dental hygienist


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dentist office I have ever gon... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This is the best dentist office I have ever gone to. I love the care that Beth takes when cleaning my teeth. Everyone is so pleasant. A heart felt thanks to all of you.


StarStarStarStarStar Suwanee Family Dentistry makes you feel like famil —    (Patient since Wed Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

The staff at Suwanee Family Dentistry really make you feel like family. We've been going here for almost ten years now. We moved up towards Braselton and still travel to them in Suwanee. The only dentists my children have ever been to, you don't need a special pediatric dentistry office to make your children feel comfortable. Highly recommended!!


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated very well from front desk to che... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Always treated very well from front desk to check out! Wouldn't go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly —    (Patient since Mon Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great service and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Great group very pleasant visit can't believe I... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great group very pleasant visit can't believe I have found you gals!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Healthcare Provider ! ! !  —    (Patient since Wed May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

My husband and I have been going to Suwanee Family Dentistry for 7 - 8 years now and love, love, love our Hygienists and Dentist! They are very friendly, helpful, quick and efficient and always there to help us should we have a problem with our teeth. We feel that they are truly concerned about our health and provide the most comfortable and best care that we have ever experienced! Thank you especially to Jamie, Amy, Beth and Dr. Ashley!


StarStarStarStarStar My entire family is very happy every time we go... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

My entire family is very happy every time we go in. Everyone is very professional and friendly and so nice.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going here for ten years now. I absol... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I've been going here for ten years now. I absolutely love the service I receive each time. The staff is all very friendly and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar The first dentistry that I've used in many year... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The first dentistry that I've used in many years that treat you like family. "A Happy family " that is..


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Deb was fantastic. The entire staff has an upbe... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Deb was fantastic. The entire staff has an upbeat, positive attitude. Love it there.


StarStarStarStarStar Melissa is wonderful!  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Melissa is wonderful. It is nice to see the same person with each visit. Your entire staff is always friendly and helpful. I never dread going to the dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Very clean office . Hygieni... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Friendly staff. Very clean office . Hygienist Megan was excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment was on time and completed in a ... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The appointment was on time and completed in a timely manner.


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE THIS OFFICE ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I LOVE THIS OFFICE ....(a) They dress uniformly ....could be the same color/blazer. It's nice. They look uniform but doesn't (b) EVERYONE IS SO NICE .......had a birthday in May '16 ...I was having a bad day due to terminal illness of my sister in law, they gave me flowers. MADE MY DAY ...and I NEVER forgot that ...and that happened 6 months ago. People remember how you made them feel.


StarStarStarStarStar New patient  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

This is the best denistry that I have ever been to.


StarStarStarStarStar Great!  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I'm always happy there! They were running behind for my appt so they put me in a cozy chair with my feet up and turned on a Christmas movie. Great staff and I love Dr Starnes.


StarStarStarStarStar I hope they are there for the next 40 years —    (Patient since Tue Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

My wife and I have had our teeth taken care of by Suwanee Family Dentistry for years now. We are dedicated to them because they are dedicated to us. They go out of their way to know their patients and their patients' health (dental and otherwise!). It is a very personable practice, and they do an excellent job taking care of us. Besides that, the office runs like clockwork. No confusion over appointments or billing/insurance. No waiting. Everything is purposeful rather than haphazard. I hope they are there for the next 40 years so I never have to look for a dentist again!


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The staff is very efficient, friendly and professional. Atmosphere is clean, comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great experience. Happy to have found a dental office in the Suwanee area.


StarStarStarStarStar Being sensitive about work on my mouth, i was h... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Being sensitive about work on my mouth, i was hesitate at first but everyone was so kind and considerate of my fears. A great place to have dental work done.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff goes above and beyond to make sure yo... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff goes above and beyond to make sure you're comfortable!


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice experience. Always personable.  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Very nice experience. Always personable.


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love this office. The staff is ver... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I absolutely love this office. The staff is very professional and friendly! Any is a wonderful hygienist.πŸ˜„


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and courteous —    (Patient since Fri Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Staff and doctors are very professional, courteous and kind. They replaced my crown in a few hours as everything is done on site. And procedure was painless! Wow! Highly recommend this facility.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient at Suwanee Family Dentist... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I have been a patient at Suwanee Family Dentistry for over 15 years. We are always treated like family and given the best possible treatment. The staff is always professional.


StarStarStarStarStar This is the BEST dentist I've ever been to.  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2014)

This is the BEST dentist I've ever been to.


StarStarStarStarStar Always honest and painless. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Always honest and painless.


StarStarStarStarStar I love it there! Beth is an awesome hygienist a... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I love it there! Beth is an awesome hygienist and Dr. Starnes is knowledgeable and a fantasic dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2003)

These ladies are the best dental hygienist in the business , they know there stuff, they are positive and polite. Dr Herrington excellent. Debra awesome πŸ‘πŸΌ πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ Been with this group 14 years and count


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The best dentist office I have ever been to. The office was immaculate and the office staff were very professional and friendly. The hygienist was very throuough and educated me on all of the procedures and how long it would take. Excellent work!


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist Amy is always so sweet and makes m... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My hygienist Amy is always so sweet and makes me feel very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, great cleanings, reasonable pri... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Friendly staff, great cleanings, reasonable prices, and appointments that always start on time. What more could I ask for.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 25 00:00:00 MST 2003)

As always everyone goes above and beyond to make your visit as positive as possible!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, caring, knowledgeable, awesome!  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Professional, caring, knowledgeable, awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff was very polite and treated as if... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

All the staff was very polite and treated as if I was their family member


StarStarStarStarStar The office climate is immediately welcoming and... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The office climate is immediately welcoming and pleasant. I love that the front office staff knows who I am before I even reach the desk! Dr. Starnes is always very thorough during the examination and provides appropriate medical advice when necessary. My hygienist, Debi, is always extremely professional while still making me feel right at home and comfortable. At one visit Debi was unavailable for my cleaning so I visited with Laura. I am always nervous about stepping out of my dental routine but Laura's amazing bedside manner and kindness eased all of my anxieties. Overall, I feel like a person when I walk into the office because the ENTIRE staff treats me with great consideration.


StarStarStarStarStar The best experience I've ever had at the dentis... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The best experience I've ever had at the dentist. The office staff is wonderful and my dentist was awesome. I went in very nervous but she took all that away. Thank you all!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Starnes, Melissa, and Erika are amazing! Go... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Starnes, Melissa, and Erika are amazing! Going to the dentist is never something I look forward to, but Suwanee Family Dentistry provides friendly, compassion care which makes it far more enjoyable.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional service, it is always a... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Friendly, professional service, it is always a pleasure to visit this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Dr. Starns and everyone at the practice is great. I wouldn't go to any other dentist. They're all very professional and caring. I can't say enough good things and would highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly staff. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Beth Bentley is a fantastic hygienist - extremely professional and personable. It's a joy to see her every six months! And Dr. Starnes has gone above and beyond in caring for myself and my husband.