Susan Pearson, DDS

Dr. Susan Pearson

Star Star Star Star Star 132 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist! Dr. Pearson takes very good care... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great dentist! Dr. Pearson takes very good care of her patients and utilizes her broad diagnostic experience to relate tooth problems / tooth care in understandable terms


StarStarStarStarStar I love this practice!  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 13 00:00:00 MST 2000)

I love this practice! Everyone is so nice, and efficient and they really talk to you and listen to your concerns. I used to be dentist- averse, but Dr. Pearson and her team make it easy-- and even relaxing!


StarStarStarStarStar A fearful patient am I!  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 30 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Like many, I am afraid of going to the dentist. Having survived oral cancer, my fear I'd deeply rooted. Dr. Pearson and staff took care of me so well . They were kind, competent and comforting. There is a reason she is so highly rated and regarded! I rated my visit excellent because of this; I'm sure,however, going to the dentist will never be an activity of choiceđŸ˜‰


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Good hygienist, offensive dentist  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am a new patient at this office and I normally enjoy going to the dentist. However, on this particular visit the hygienist and the receptionist were extremely nice and helpful. The only dark side of my visit was the final check up by the actual dentist. She made it incredibly rude and offensive remarks during her review. She also then try to sell products that she personally endorsed. I guess she forgot that most of her clientele does actually have dental insurance. I'm on the fence on whether or not I'll return simply because the hygienist was great but the dentist needs to be further educated on how to serve a variety of clients in a business such as hers.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Thu Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I have been coming to Dr. Pearson practice for years. Dr. Pearson takes her time to explains any procedures to be completed was well as providing any options. The hygienist are professional and her staff is always friendly and helpful. A 5 is well deserving.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Pearson and her staff are amazing! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr Pearson and her staff are amazing! I am so fortunate that I am her patient. She is calm, gentle and explains everything in a way I can understand. She cares about my needs and wants and works with me to reach my dental goals. Dr. Pearson provides a safe and soothing environment. Erin is a delight to work with! I look forward to seeing her each time I go into the office. She does a wonderful job. She is also very positive, explains things thoroughly and calms my nerves. Every time I have been in the office, I am greeted warmly and treated with care and respect. Thank you to Dr. Pearson and her staff for creating such a warm, relaxing environment!


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist I have ever been to —    (Patient since Fri Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Pearson is very knowledgeable and friendly and her staff is wonderful. There have been many dentists whose staffs were so awful I didn't go back. I have recommended her to friends and family. I wish had starting seeing her long ago.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

receptionist spent time talking rather telling clients to be seated and wait.


StarStarStarStarStar 5+ for your office - I really like all of your staff - sweet young women, and you most of all -... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 28 00:00:00 MST 2003)

5+ for your office - I really like all of your staff - sweet young women, and you most of all - you keep it light - I appreciate that.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star The office was running about 30 minutes past schedule —    (Patient since Thu Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The office was running about 30 minutes past schedule. However, when we arrived for our 3:30 appointment, this was not communicated. When I approached the front desk coordinator about when we'd be seen, she said she'd check with Dr. Pearson. He came back and said she'd be right with us. 10 or so minutes after that, we were led to the exam room. Honestly, I felt like my time was not respected at this visit as I was expected to wait indefinitely without explanation. Once we were in, the visit was fine. My request is that off-schedules be adequately communicated to patients. Thanks, Chris


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my experience at Dr. Pearson's practice was outstanding —    (Patient since Thu Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

As always, my experience at Dr. Pearson's practice was outstanding. The cleaning was efficient and gentle. Awesome.


StarStarStarStarStar I had an excellent dental visit —    (Patient since Fri Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I had an excellent dental visit. It was professional yet friendly and I felt like every step was thoroughly explained to me. They were even able to squeeze in a cavity filling for me due to someone cancelling an appointment directly after me! Probably the best dental experience I've had in my life.


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE this dental practice. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

LOVE this dental practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Easy and Quick —    (Patient since Thu Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Always great service and professional treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental —    (Patient since Mon Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2007)

We love Dr.Pearson's office! When we moved to the area, my husband and I started coming here for our dental care. And now she sees our children as well. The staff and Dr. Pearson are wonderful, friendly and competent.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and staff. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Excellent service and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar dental review —    (Patient since Thu Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2004)

excellent visit as always, friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience all around —    (Patient since Fri May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great experience all around. Was looking for a new dentist and I think I found my team! Thanks Linda & Dr. Pearson for making me feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar You'll feel that you are in good hands among the smiling faces of the great staff at Dr —    (Patient since Fri May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

You'll feel that you are in good hands among the smiling faces of the great staff at Dr. Susan Pearson's.


StarStarStarStarStar Overall great experience.  —    (Patient since Tue May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Overall great experience. Everyone was is so friendly. Dr. Pearson and her staff is amazing. I highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit and it was definitely a 5! —    (Patient since Tue May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This was my first visit and it was definitely a 5!


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen by Rachel, who as I understand it, is a temporary employee —    (Patient since Mon Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

I was seen by Rachel, who as I understand it, is a temporary employee. I was very favorably impressed by the care, attention, thoroughness, and gentleness of the prophy.


StarStarStarStarStar very pleased with Dr Pearson —    (Patient since Tue Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

pleasant, confident, makes you feel very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a wonderful visit for my daughter  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It was a wonderful visit for my daughter .It was her first time having dental work and she fell asleep....that speaks volumes at how relaxed she was and how good the care was. Thanks,


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist I've ever been to! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr. Pearson is the only dentist (of many) that I've been to that doesn't make you feel badly about your teeth, no matter how clean or unclean they are. She cares about all her patients and gets to know them, working to make sure that their dental health is the best it can be. I now live in VA and am willing to travel the 45 minutes (or any distance really) to stay with Dr. Pearson!


StarStarStarStarStar appointment comments —    (Patient since Mon Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1990)

as usual 5 star treatment


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and thorough —    (Patient since Wed Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Going to the dentist is a pleasant experience. The front desk staff, the hygienists and Dr. Pearson are always polite and friendly. Other places make me feel like I'm imposing on them. Here they go out of their way for *you*. And I love their computerized x-rays that don't have to be developed! Cool!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pearson and her team consistently performs at a 5 level —    (Patient since Tue Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Pearson and her team consistently performs at a 5 level. My wife and I have been with them for over 6 years now and have always been very satisfied. They take the time to explain everything they are doing.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pearson and staff are very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend —    (Patient since Tue Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Dr. Pearson and staff are very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend. My whole family sees her...


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended Dr —    (Patient since Tue Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I have recommended Dr. Pearson in the past and would continue to do so for her excellent and professional service.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience.  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2014)

It had been some time in between visits and Dr. Pearson and her team helped assuage my fear of dentistry. Nice to have finally found a dentist I'm not anxious about returning to.


StarStarStarStarStar office visit —    (Patient since Wed Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I always receive excellent care from Dr. Pearson and her staff.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Your new hygienist is amazing! She did such a thorough job cleaning that I thought I had terrible build up. She said no, I didn't. She was just super good. I liked the last woman but this woman is amazing!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pearson's is a 5! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I would rate Dr. Pearson's office with a 5! Everyone was professional and I felt very comfortable during the whole visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist/Dental office EVER!!! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Pearson's office is the best dental office I've ever been to. They are warm, friendly, and understanding. I've had a lot of dental issues, with a very bad gag reflex which can make dental work that much more difficult. Dr. Pearson & staff was able to find ways to make it easier on me. Dr. Pearson is so wonderful that although she is not in my dental network, I refuse to go to any other dentist. Willing to pay more for better dental care. I would recommend Dr. Pearson's office to anyone looking to improve their dental care!!! They're great !!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Solid package —    (Patient since Mon Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Efficient. Lots of communication. Happy environment. Solid practice.


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dentist practice, and I refer people all the time —    (Patient since Fri Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I love this dentist practice, and I refer people all the time. Staff are professional, friendly, and gentle. Dr. Pearson is thorough, honest, and clear. The entire practice is great with kids. Dr. Pearson helped me navigate orthodontic options for my son, going out of her way. Completely happy with them.


StarStarStarStarStar Very comforting if you're nervous and fearful of the dentist like I I give a 5 —    (Patient since Mon May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very comforting if you're nervous and fearful of the dentist like I I give a 5


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dentist in MD! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Always takes great care of my family! Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar I really feel comfortable and well taken care of at Dr. Pearson's office. —    (Patient since Fri Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I really feel comfortable and well taken care of at Dr. Pearson's office.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist I've ever been to —    (Patient since Fri Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

She and her staff are so friendly and kind, it's actually a pleasure to go to the dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar For the first time I feel like I have a dentist and team who care about me and my teeth and not... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2012)

For the first time I feel like I have a dentist and team who care about me and my teeth and not about getting paid. They always work around my schedule and fit me in when needed. My dental work has been great, and my anxiety gets better with each visit. I feel like they are family and are invested in me for who I am. I appreciate all that they do! =]


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience —    (Patient since Mon Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Every single member of the staff is always extremely pleasant, welcoming and helpful. It shows that everyone in the office really loves their job. Dr. Pearson is great! She genuinely cares about the health and well being of her patients. She keeps me well informed about what i can do to maintain good dental health and recommends products that will help. I usually dread getting dental work done but Dr. Pearson and her staff always make me feel as comfortable as possible. It is always a positive experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office, everyone is friendly and accomodating —    (Patient since Tue Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Great Office, everyone is friendly and accommodating. You rarely have to wait to be seen.


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth feel like new again! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Teeth feel like new again! All shiny and clean. Not bad for an old lady.


StarStarStarStarStar Great for kids! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My husband and I have been long time patients of Dr. Pearson's and it was my pleasure to take my 3 year old son for his first check-up. They were great with him and he left with a big smile on his face, as did I knowing that he got excellent care and we all had a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the denist can be extremely intimidating but going to Dr. Pearson —    (Patient since Mon Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Going to the denist can be extremely intimidating but going to Dr. Pearson makes the trip to the dentist so much easier. Being a senior in high school my schedule is extremely tight the office helped cater to my scheduel working around my events and fitting me in whenever possible. The Enviorment is extremely welcoming with great music in the background. I strongly recommend you choose Dr. Pearson for your dental needs. I wouldn't choose any other place to go.


StarStarStarStarStar Digital Dentistry? —    (Patient since Fri Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Not really. I had to actually visit Dr. Pearson's office for my semi-annual check-up and cleaning. But they do use the latest technology for x-rays, instant analysis, and treatment. This is one of the friendliest medical offices I've ever visited. As a patient for about 15 years, I have always been welcomed with a smile (you'd expect that from a dental office, wouldn't you?) and cared for as if I were family. Dr. Pearson and her staff are great!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Practice —    (Patient since Tue Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Wonderful Practice. Dr Pearson and her whole staff are very accommodating, friendly and knowledgable. It is a small office so everyone knows you and treats you like family. Appointments are well scheduled so there is never a long wait. The best dental office I have ever been to.


StarStarStarStarStar I awoke at 3:00 AM with terrible tooth pain. Dr. Pearson saw me at 11:20 that same morning. —    (Patient since Tue May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I awoke at 3:00 AM with terrible tooth pain. Dr. Pearson saw me at 11:20 that same morning. She examined my tooth, explained the situation and immediately treated me to alleviate my pain.


StarStarStarStarStar Great cleaning job —    (Patient since Fri Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

A teeth cleaning job is rarely a pleasant experience. Nonetheless, my mum and i came out with very very clean teeth. I asked for our appointments late but was accomodated. My mother always feels pampered at this office - thanks for your kindness!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Thu Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Prompt,personal and excellent dental services


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Fine —    (Patient since Mon Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Fine


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dentistry practice....EVER. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2011)

This is the best dentistry practice....EVER.


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best —    (Patient since Tue Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I recently had my first real dental work done at Dr. Pearson's office, and there's nowhere else I would rather have done it. The staff are thorough and professional but also very courteous and kind. They seem to really be able to see dentistry from a patient's perspective, which is of great benefit to those like me with limited experience in the world of dentistry. I would thoroughly recommend them to my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pearson's dental service is excellent —    (Patient since Fri Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Pearson's dental service is excellent. Linda does a wonderful job cleaning and examing the teeth. She is soo gentle.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, it was a great experience.  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

As always, it was a great experience. Dr. Pearson and her staff are very friendly and very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars!  —    (Patient since Fri May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I'm very satisfied with my check-up and cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dental practice. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Love this dental practice.


StarStarStarStarStar My Appointments Can't Come Soon Enough!!!  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I really look forward to my 6 month follow up appointments. Everyone is so helpful and the experience is great. Love my Dentist and Dental Hygienist.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I love the staff at Dr. Pearson's office, everyone is so friendly, warm and welcoming. They go above and beyond to ensure you are comfortable all throughout the process. My insurance does not accept Dr. Pearson, but I refuse to change because of everything the office and the doctor all do. Wouldn't change a thing! I would highly recommend Dr. Pearson's office to anyone looking for a great dentist and great overall dental experience.


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Pearson and her staff! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

We love Dr. Pearson and her staff! Everyone is incredibly friendly and very thorough. They're also extremely good with kids and make the whole family feel welcome and comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as always —    (Patient since Fri Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Highly recommend - our whole family sees Dr. Pearson (kids and adults) and we all love her.


StarStarStarStarStar Great team —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I am always well cared for and leave with a beautiful smile!


StarStarStarStarStar Child visit —    (Patient since Tue May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My 3 yr old's first visit to the dentist was great! The staff and Dr made her feel comfortable and she had a very positive first experience.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Hey you gotta go so you might as well be comfortable  —    (Patient since Mon May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The whole team is kind and works well with people like me who fear the dentist and have a lot of anxiety and panic in the dentist chair. They offer sedation options which really helps. Only issue is if you are not the primary pay person they tend to talk over you when paying.


StarStarStarStarStar dental service —    (Patient since Fri Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

always on time. great modern equipment. friendly staff. excellent care


StarStarStarStarNo Star cleaing visit —    (Patient since Mon Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

so far so good. thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar ladies are always great in taking good care of me! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2006)

ladies are always great in taking good care of me!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Great visit and no cavities!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and friendly atmosphere! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Everyone was so nice at the office and very helpful. I have already recommended this office to my coworkers!


StarStarStarStarStar I am in good hands with Dr. Pearson and her staff.  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I am in good hands with Dr. Pearson and her staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone in the office was friendly and professional. Would recommend to friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar I am always pleased with the care I receive. —    (Patient since Fri Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2003)

I am always pleased with the care I receive.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pearson's Team —    (Patient since Fri Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Outstanding team: all not only highly skilled, but sincerely interested in my oral health.


StarStarStarStarStar I like going to the dentist! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I don't know why people don't take better care of their teeth. People need to listen to what their dentist is saying. Dr. Pearson is a very good communicator.


StarStarStarStarStar As good as it gets (given that it's a dentist's office!) —    (Patient since Fri Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

My rating = 5 (excellent). I have recommended Dr. Pearson to others in the past and will continue to do so.


StarStarStarStarStar The ladies in this office are wonderful. Really nice to see Erin again - welcome back. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 28 00:00:00 MST 2003)

The ladies in this office are wonderful. Really nice to see Erin again - welcome back.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a great visit —    (Patient since Thu Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

As always, a great visit. I was actually able to start before my appointment time! Thanks, Team Pearson!


StarStarStarStarStar once again, thanks for your professional friendly service.  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2006)

once again, thanks for your professional friendly service.


StarStarStarStarStar 5. The staff was very friendly, gentle, and welcoming. I will, for sure, go back to them. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

5. The staff was very friendly, gentle, and welcoming. I will, for sure, go back to them.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience at Dr —    (Patient since Tue Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Excellent experience at Dr. Pearson's office Staff is very caring and attentive and it's obvious that Dr. Pearson keeps her practice up-to-date and possesses a great deal of knowledge and expertise.


StarStarStarStarStar Because of the great staff this is why I love coming to your office very friendly. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Because of the great staff this is why I love coming to your office very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Visit —    (Patient since Mon Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2013)

This was my first appointment, and it went very well.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Care —    (Patient since Tue Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Dr. Pearson and her staff have been very kind. Great place if you're an anxious patient like me!


StarStarStarStarStar Your hygienist, Linda, is delightful and has the softest touch —    (Patient since Tue Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Your hygienist, Linda, is delightful and has the softest touch. Thanks so much for your great service!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Everyone is very friendly and great with children. The easiest medical experience anywhere...very informative and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to Dr. Pearson's practice was excellent —    (Patient since Tue Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2013)

My first visit to Dr. Pearson's practice was excellent. I was quite apprehensive about my situation and the staff's knowledge and demeanor put me at ease right away.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Mon Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Excellent service, people and atmosphere....these guys are awesome people.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I have been going to Dr. Pearson for four years. Everyone is friendly, professional, and on time!


StarStarStarStarStar YES!  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Before entering Dr.pearson's office I was a bit skeptical, its all the way down in the lowest level of my apt complex, but I was in pain and really needed to see a dentist. Walking in I gave the office a 5!! It was well lit, organized, and the staff was really nice, and well mannered. They let me know that they only saw patients with appointments but when I mentioned I was in extreme pain they quickly found a way to have me seen in 5 minutes. Everything is paperless so its no mess, no filing just a quick tablet signature.not to mention GO GREEN!! Dr. Pearson was wonderful to earth, very well knolwedged, and she gave me options I could take instead of attaching me to just one solution. I would and already have deffinitately recomend her!!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and service —    (Patient since Tue Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2003)

The staff was, as always, friendly and the service was outstanding.


StarStarStarStarStar First visit, very happy, everyone very nice! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2013)

First visit, very happy, everyone very nice!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff —    (Patient since Mon Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The staff members are very nice and it is always a pleasure to see everyone!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly staff —    (Patient since Thu Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr Pearson and her staff were very welcoming and I really love the fact they are a paperless office. I felt everything was explained well, I was reassured about my procedure and really felt taken care of. I would definitely recommend this office and the experience will helped me realize that a visit to the dentist's office doesn't have to be an ordeal :)


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pearson and crew are the best. Great team effort gets you in and out with outstanding results. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Pearson and crew are the best. Great team effort gets you in and out with outstanding results.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was very helpful and took the time to explain what was going on for every step —    (Patient since Fri Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The entire staff was very helpful and took the time to explain what was going on for every step. I am looking forward to my next visit and would absolutely recommend Dr. Pearson to others.


StarStarStarStarStar Tom M —    (Patient since Tue Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Dr. Pearson and her staff are very professional and friendly. I feel very comfortable with their approach and services.


StarStarStarStarStar This is like my home. I love Dr. Pearson and all the girls. —    (Patient since Sat Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

This is like my home. I love Dr. Pearson and all the girls.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Susan Pearson does an excellent job in keeping her patients informed about their dental care —    (Patient since Thu Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Dr. Susan Pearson does an excellent job in keeping her patients informed about their dental care. She cares about you as a person and gives various options when doing a treatment plan. Her office has well trained staff that are friendly and reassuring from the time you walk into the office until exiting the premises. NOTE: Dr. Pearson utilizes state of the art equipment where she for example can see your present X-ray on the computer screen and compare it to previous visits. This is a well run office and there are no surprises. The bottom line is that Dr. Pearson cares about not only your dental health, but is interested in you as a person. Steve


StarStarStarStarStar Lynda is sooo tender when she cleans and removes the bad stuff from my teeth. —    (Patient since Fri Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Lynda is sooo tender when she cleans and removes the bad stuff from my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Linda always is cheerful and very professional —    (Patient since Tue Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

Linda always is cheerful and very professional. I appreciate your attention to my dental needs and willingness to send me to someone else if the issue is out of your scope of expertise . Thank you, Russ


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Customer Service —    (Patient since Fri Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The staff was extremely professional and so nice! The dental hygienist was gentle and answered my questions very well. I also loved Dr. Pearson, she was so nice and I will definitely go back!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service —    (Patient since Tue Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

At each visit I receive the very best care!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Across the Board —    (Patient since Mon Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Excellent care, friendly staff, convenient location, and latest technology.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Experience —    (Patient since Thu Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Pearson and her team make coming to the dentist an enjoyable experience. The atmosphere is warm and everyone is so friendly and accommodating.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and DDS-  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

Up-to-date equipment. Thank goodness for modern dentistry. I liked Jessica's somewhat aggressive prophylaxis. A little unpleasant, but the results were terrific.


StarStarStarStarStar I would rate the actual experience once I was inside the office a 5 —    (Patient since Tue Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I would rate the actual experience once I was inside the office a 5. We are new to the area and I had a rather tough time finding the location. I have to say that I cam away with a much clearer sense of some of my issues (decalcification, brushing style, etc.) than I have ever left with at my previous dentists. The hygienist who helped me was very direct and full of helpful information...also very gentle. I REALLY appreciate that!


StarStarStarStarStar Everytime I have an appointment it is amazing —    (Patient since Mon Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Everytime I have an appointment it is amazing. I have not had any problems since I became a patient here and have been a patient for about 3 years now. What I love best about this office is the fact that I come only twice a year and I am remembered as if I had come in the day before! Great costumer service and satisfaction and I would not choose a different staff to assist me with my dental needs!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist —    (Patient since Fri Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Dr. Pearson has always been an informative and kind dentist


StarStarStarStarStar Routine Cleaning —    (Patient since Fri Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I really liked how the improvement in my dental health since the last visit was pointed out.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dental office. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Lovely staff, relaxed atomsphere, good hours. Highly recommend this office.


StarStarStarStarStar I would rate this office a 10! Everyone at this office is so great and friendly —    (Patient since Mon Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I would rate this office a 10! Everyone at this office is so great and friendly. I have had a lot of dental work completed over the past year with a very bad gag reflex and everybody did everything they could to accommodate that to avoid any issues, which has made a huge difference for me. I would recommend this Dr and office to anyone looking for a great dentist. Dr. Pearson is not even in my insurance network but I will not change dentists because of everyone at the office.


StarStarStarStarStar The best! —    (Patient since Fri Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr Pearson saw me the next day after a crown I had (done by another dentist) broke. It turned out the crown could not be simply put back in. She explained all my options to me and the advantages and disadvantages of each. I felt very taken care of and like I'd been her patient for years. The staff were great too - very friendly. I highly recommend her.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care and service —    (Patient since Thu May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Pearson, Linda and everyone in the office is great. Each is genuinely concerned about the whole patient, not just his/her dental care. They've been our dental care providers for years. I recommend them to my friends.


StarStarStarStarStar It was excellent service we are very pleased. Thank you —    (Patient since Fri Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

It was excellent service we are very pleased. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit —    (Patient since Thu Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I was in the chair within 5 minutes of my arrival to the office and was completely finished within 30 minutes. Great service and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming and Friendly Office Visits —    (Patient since Wed Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 1990)

I actually look forward to my scheduled check-ups at Dr. Pearson's office, as I enjoy having a personal relationship with her and her hygienist Linda.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 high marks for Susan Pearson, DDS —    (Patient since Fri May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

5 high marks for Susan Pearson, DDS. I've told my neighborhood listserv about you and I think you're all great. Clare


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Linda —    (Patient since Wed Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I hope Linda is still there!


StarStarStarStarStar So far, I am pleased (a rating of 5) —    (Patient since Mon Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

So far, I am pleased (a rating of 5). I enjoy how the office embraces technology to contact me and set appointments. That is a welcome surprise. I found the dental hygientist to be both charming and gentle.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pearson and Dr. Pearson"s team is excellent. I thank them very much —    (Patient since Mon Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Dr. Pearson and Dr. Pearson"s team is excellent. I thank them very much. They provide the right care on covering all the prevention and tratment measures.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist! —    (Patient since Fri Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2002)

professional and personable all around


StarStarStarStarStar Linda continues to be great! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Linda continues to be great!


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Thanks for taking care of me & my Dad!


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Service —    (Patient since Thu Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2002)

A top notch office staff, friendly and knowledgeable as well as efficient. I always leave feeling that I understand my dental needs and that they have been well addressed and resolved.


StarStarStarStarStar Donna —    (Patient since Thu Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Pearson and staff are great! She is always on time and very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Your smile's help my smile! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The kindness and overall friendly nature of all who work in the office really make the experience great. I have long been terrified of dentists, to the point of ignoring my need to be seen because of fear. I can say that for the first time, Dr. Pearson and her staff, make me feel 100% at home and relaxed. They take the time to get to know you personally, and always take the time to talk about everyday things. My fear is gone, and my teeth are much happier! Thank you to all who work in the office for making me feel safe and like a friend. <3


StarStarStarStarStar 5. Service was excellent and Dr. Pearson's team was friendly.  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2000)

5. Service was excellent and Dr. Pearson's team was friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place!I moved to DC in 2001 and went through FIVE dentists before I found this office —    (Patient since Tue Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

5 Love this place! I moved to DC in 2001 and went through FIVE dentists before I found this office. The other offices either had sadistic dentists or unprofessional office staff. Dr. Pearson's office was such a relief! We even moved a little further away recently but will continue to return!


StarStarStarStarStar I like going to the dentist —    (Patient since Tue Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

This might sound nuts, but I like going to the dentist. My mother took me to an excellent dentist when I was young. But when I got out on my own I found out that not all practices were honest. I stopped going for many years. I find Dr. Pearson’s practice to have made me very comfortable and trusting again. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pearson and her colleagues always make me feel welcome and comfortable —    (Patient since Fri Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I have been a patient here for about 12 years, having been referred by a co-worked. Dr. Pearson and her colleagues always make me feel welcome and comfortable. Their demeanor is professional yet casual, and they truly care about my dental health.