Surprise Dental and Denture

Dr. Jason Melashenko

Star Star Star Star Star 293 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar From the moment I walked in I felt welcomed. Ni... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

From the moment I walked in I felt welcomed. Nicole was super informative and helpful. Dr. J was amazing. The ladies in the front were all sweet and kind. The office is super clean and exceeded my expectations.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Satisfied with my Dental Care —    (Patient since Tue Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The staff at Surprise Dental & Denture is courteous, friendly, knowledgeable, and excellent in their area of expertise. The receptionist greets me by name and provides a status of my appointment time. Polli is my hygienist. She explains each step of the exam and cleaning process which makes me feel comfortable. She is personable, listens to my concerns, answers my questions and has an upbeat attitude. She makes my visit a pleasant experience and gives me advice for better hygiene. Dr. J. Melashenko is a caring dentist and is thorough with his exam. He emphasizes dental health practices which I can do between visits. I have been impressed with the up to date equipment and techniques. At checkout your charges and method of payment are explained. They make my next appointment and I feel they keep me on schedule for my dental exams. I highly recommend Surprise Dental & Denture.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental place i have gone to!!!! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Best dental place i have gone to!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Detailed & Understanding! This wa... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Professional, Detailed & Understanding! This was my first time visiting. I'd been going somewhere else for the past 20 years but recently moved to the Surprise area. The staff was very knowledgeable, kind and detailed. It was the most detailed and thorough exam that I've ever had! I would highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The dentist (Dr. J) and his staff are just awesome! They make you feel at home and treat you like royalty! I have been visiting SD&D for a few years now and cannot say enough good things about their services. I highly recommend SD&D to any one that wants to be treated like family and given the highest care from people that love their job.


StarStarStarStarStar Can't say enough about the professional dental ... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Can't say enough about the professional dental care that I am getting... thank you for everything you have done for me...


StarStarStarStarStar This is such a caring staff and Dr. Melashenko... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This is such a caring staff and Dr. Melashenko, DDS is wonderful. The caring starts from the top in this organization. Professional and honest. I trust them completely.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and fantastic dental care! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great staff and fantastic dental care!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience I would high recommend it to a... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great experience I would high recommend it to anybody .


StarStarStarStarStar Totally happy with Dr J and his staff. Very ef... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Totally happy with Dr J and his staff. Very efficient and always welcoming.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Love Dr. J. I think he is an outstanding dentist. He explains every procedure before hand and makes sure you are comfortable and not feeling any pain during the process. He is meticulously neat and clean, which I like. The office staff is personable, fun but still professional. I have no plans to ever go to another dentist. The hygienist I use is also very friendly, provides explanation, and seems to be very through.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, knowledgeable and caring. . —    (Patient since Wed Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Professional, knowledgeable and caring. Everything explained in detail the about the condition of your teeth, why they recommend other treatments and importance of brushing and flossing! Great “ bedside manners” in a dental chair!


StarStarStarStarStar I love how friendly they all are and make your ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I love how friendly they all are and make your visit that much comfortable and pleasant. I am definitely bringing all my family and recommending it my friends.


StarStarStarStarStar I can't say enough to thank the staff and Dr.Ma... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I can't say enough to thank the staff and Dr.Mashni to see me on such short notice. I was in a lot of pain in my tooth all night. The next morning I called and staff got me an appointment for that same day. I was told the problem and given treatment and follow up. They are a great team. Thank you Kay Lewis


StarStarStarStarStar A smileI am proud of —    (Patient since Thu Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had been terrified to go to the dentist for years when I finally met the team here I was relaxed and now my smile is better than I could have ever imagined


StarStarStarStarStar If you have read the reviews need I say more .A... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

If you have read the reviews need I say more .All good at SD and D . 5 Stars


StarStarStarStarStar Surprise D&D is the best! —    (Patient since Tue May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. J got me in on an emergency basis and provided me with excellent care. He provided multiple options with clear and precise explanations to allow me to make the most informed decision about my dental care. Thanks Dr. J!


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional.  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Always friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding team —    (Patient since Thu Nov 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

All of the members of the Surprise Dental and Denture team are caring and genuinely concerned about your comfort and oral health. You could not find a better team to meet your dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone very personableGot a tour of the faci... —    (Patient since Mon May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone very personable Got a tour of the facility which was nice Office got me in same day and i didnt have to go without a tooth!


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate the professional work even though no... —    (Patient since Mon May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Appreciate the professional work even though not happy for my results. My fault and will do better! Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar I was taken in actually early for my appointmen... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was taken in actually early for my appointment. Had great professional friendly service from each person I encountered from the receptionist to the book keeper. Dr J gave me a thorough check up and explained my situation and options in detail.


StarStarStarStarStar Have not looked at your online presence —    (Patient since Mon Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Have not looked at your online presence


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy and comfortable here. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very happy and comfortable here.


StarStarStarStarStar Five Star - see final comments on #7. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Five Star - see final comments on #7.


StarStarStarStarStar I Love Kathy and The Rest of The Staff and Dent... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 24 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I Love Kathy and The Rest of The Staff and Dentist, They All Make You Comfortable !, The Office is Warm And Welcoming


StarStarStarStarStar Accomplished & friendly —    (Patient since Mon Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The people in this practice are not only efficient, professional but super friendly. All ( Dr's and Staff) make you feel welcome. I like the use of the newest technology to ease the burden of older x-rays & cumbersome work.


StarStarStarStarStar Having an e-mail reminder is great. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Having an e-mail reminder is great.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2012)

They did a great job cleaning my teeth and making sure everything is in good order.


StarStarStarStarStar Professionals in the full sense of the word. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Professionals doing outstanding work with the dedication to understand Client's concerns, expectations and understanding of their particular treatment needs. This kind of professionalism is now rare to find and it should be properly pointed out at any occasion. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and professional treatment in ex... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Excellent care and professional treatment in expeditious and timely way Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your service. The office is refr... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Thank you for your service. The office is refreshingly pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 + stars, friendliest most efficient dental of... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

5 + stars, friendliest most efficient dental office anywhere, been with my Ia dentist 30 years, dreaded finding a new dentist, this office is a real jewel Entire office efficient and professional yet warm and friendly !


StarStarStarStarStar Crown —    (Patient since Mon Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was running late due to vertigo. They were able to accommodate my later arrival. Very much appreciated


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Absolutely love both Doctors, every one there is so friendly and down to earth! And Kathy is my hygenist, wound not want anyone else, she is great! ,Gentle and funny! Love her! Been going to them for years....


StarStarStarStarStar I'm never disappointed. Absolutely LOVE this of... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I'm never disappointed. Absolutely LOVE this office and the staff ❤


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been treated very professional an... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I have always been treated very professional and trust all of the staff and their opinion.


StarStarStarStarStar Another enjoyable visit to the Dentist!  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Another enjoyable visit to the Dentist! I like getting my teeth cleaned here because the cleaning is always so thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar .................................................. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

.........................................................................


StarStarStarStarStar If I have to go to the dentist....! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Visiting the dentist is usually very far down on a person's list of favorite places to go. Who wants to sit with their mouth open for 20 minutes or so while someone with loud instruments messes around in your mouth. Knowing I am going to Surprise Dental and Denture makes the experience much more palatable. The staff are always very friendly and helpful. My hygienist Nicole is excellent at explaining everything she is doing and why.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service with a smile —    (Patient since Mon Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great staff. Clean office and comfortable atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place. Did a great job and is Avery frien... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great place. Did a great job and is Avery friendly and welcoming place.


StarStarStarStarStar It sounds silly to say that I look forward to ... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2006)

It sounds silly to say that I look forward to going to the dentist and hygienist yet I truly do. Going to see Dr. Jay and his staff is like going home for a family dinner. Friendly hello’s warm from all staff and truly professional service. I have been with this practice since it’s inception along with my husband daughter from Denver and many friends that I referred. None of us have ever felt less than wonderful as a result of our treatment at Surprise Dental and Denture


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mashni and Dr. Melashenko and the staff at ... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Mashni and Dr. Melashenko and the staff at SD&D are wonderful! Top notch service and care and concern for their patients! We love SD&D!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was extremely friendly and informativ... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The staff was extremely friendly and informative. They went out of their way to make you feel comfortable. The office is beautiful!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. J is the best dentist I’ve ever visited wi... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. J is the best dentist I’ve ever visited with. Excellent service, warm and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Surprise Dental is a top notch dental office. N... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Surprise Dental is a top notch dental office. Nichole is professional and very competent. Dr J. is a great guy, always friendly and extremely competent. He tells you every detail about the condition of your mouth. I highly recommend this dental group to all.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Polly is a joy - efficient, professional & personable!


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I were not happy with our visit.... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My husband and I were not happy with our visit. We get diffetent information from different staff members then were treated like liers. Will not be coming back after being a patient for so many years.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with them has always been great. ... —    (Patient since Wed May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My experience with them has always been great. They're knowledgeable in finding what your needs are and directing you to the best treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Super sweet girls! Nice office.  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Super sweet girls! Nice office. Very nice dentist. Everything was explained very well.


StarStarStarStarStar Great work keeping my mouth healthy and my dent... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Great work keeping my mouth healthy and my dental work clean. I appreciate Kathy and Dr J's careful and constant care all these years!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly, making you feel... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional and friendly, making you feel at home.


StarStarStarStarStar Two thumbs up! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Two thumbs up! Dr. J and staff are great.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Cleaning  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The quality of care and service at Surprise Dental and Denture is top notch. Great work and exceptional staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the new renovation! And absolutely love P... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Love the new renovation! And absolutely love Polli, she is so great!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Family Friendly Dental Staff!!! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2018)

This Team gave my whole family an amazing Dental Experience. Michelle & Paddie gave us all a warm welcome, they are very courteous and considerate with our busy schedules. Polli our hygienist made a wonderful and an amazing job, she is so gently, professional, made sure we are comfortable & understand what is going on in the entire session. Dr. Jason is very clear and concise with his recommendations and gave us the best options suited for our needs. Thank you Surprise Dental and Denture.


StarStarStarStarStar It's so nice to be able to go to your dental of... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

It's so nice to be able to go to your dental office for my care. Everyone treats all their clients as family and in some cases, better then family. I am totally in good hands here. All the girls are great too. The entire office is well informed and keeps up to date with any new technology to help their patients. I wouldn't want to go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office I have ever experienced.  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Best dental office I have ever experienced.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My family and I have been coming to see Dr. J for years and have always had great visits. The staff is friendly and you can tell that they actually care about their patients! This visit was the first time Poli helped me and she did a great job!


StarStarStarStarStar I had extreme pain in my mouth from a broken to... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I had extreme pain in my mouth from a broken tooth. A friend of mine referred me to Surprise Dental and am so glad they did. Dr. J and staff are amazing people. I was able to get in right away and have appointment to get the help needed. Thank you so much Dr. J and team, you are amazing!


StarStarStarStarStar Front Office Staff Professionalism Impressive —    (Patient since Tue Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

"Dr. J"- Your front office staff displayed noticeable professionalism on my last visit. Their voices remained calm and respectful, whether on the phone or speaking to a client face to face. They observed HIPPA regulations while interacting with clients. They are respectful of you, "Dr. J", and it shows by the way they treat your clients and their fellow employees. Great job!


StarStarStarStarStar Kathy is such a warm and caring Hygienist.  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Kathy is such a warm and caring Hygienist. So thorough. The best Dental Office in the World!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I rated my latest visit as very good. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I rated my latest visit as very good. The only thing that prevented me from giving a rating of excellent is the 15-20 min wait past my appointment time.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

By far this is one of the best dentist office's I've been to. All the dentist, hygienist and even assistants are all friendly. I like that they get to know you and always look forward to seeing you back another time. Everyone here makes sure you are comfortable before starting their work and will stop if you have any issues and get it fixed right away.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly and professional and dental r... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Staff is friendly and professional and dental rooms are state of the art. I have total confidence in Dr. J and my recent crown turned out great. One experience has given me a dentist for life.


StarStarStarStarStar Attentive, friendly, knowledgeable —    (Patient since Mon Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Attentive, friendly, knowledgeable, concerned, goal to solve and prevent problems, informative, up to date training and equipment


StarStarStarStarStar As usually Dr J & the staff of Surprise Dental ... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

As usually Dr J & the staff of Surprise Dental are extremely friendly, accommodating & knowledgeable. I would feel comfortable referring them to anyone & have.


StarStarStarStarStar As much as I fear having to go to the Dentist I... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

As much as I fear having to go to the Dentist I trust Dr J 150% and I love his staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly people and great service. Best dental ... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Friendly people and great service. Best dental office I have been to...and I have been to many in 66 years.


StarStarStarStarStar Surprise Dental and Deture are AWESOME!!! Aft... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Surprise Dental and Deture are AWESOME!!! After calling them the day before my appointment, I explained to them that a had a VA appointment I was waiting on for months and did not want to cancel if I didn’t have to because of my broken tooth I was going to get fixed. I showed up for my scheduled appointment, they took me back and began to work on my tooth with knowing I was in a hurry. Yes they were able to accommodate me, but even if they weren’t able to because of the extent of the damage I would still think they are awesome. Just because they tried to help me! Thank you Dr J and ALL the staff!!


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first appointment with Surprise Den... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2018)

This was my first appointment with Surprise Dental and Denture. Very professional and friendly. Went home and told my wife and she is immediately made an appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Kathy is the best. She is always gentle, knowl... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Kathy is the best. She is always gentle, knowledgeable and genuine in her concern for you dental health. She is the one that keeps my dental health the strongest by sharing ideas on how I can improve and by her thorough cleanings.


StarStarStarStarStar I honestly can't say enough of the Professional... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I honestly can't say enough of the Professional help I have received...


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dental office.  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Love this dental office. The staff is so warm and friendly and Dr. J is a very high quality dentist with compassion and consideration. Love the hygienist I see as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional, courteous, and knowledg... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Extremely professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. Appointment was timely with no waiting Facility was very clean


StarStarStarStarStar So far very pleased! My 1st visit and my “plan”... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2017)

So far very pleased! My 1st visit and my “plan” explained very thoroughly.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience everyone was nice and helpful ... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great experience everyone was nice and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Another great experience with Kathy and Dr. J! ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Another great experience with Kathy and Dr. J! They truly care and it shows in their work. Thank you very much!


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning by Polli —    (Patient since Mon May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very nice job for cleaning appointment. Polli is very nice and did a great job. Looking forward to seeing her again.


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dentist and Staff out there! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Every time I come back the Dentst and his Staff are so good to me, I wouldn't want to go anywhere else!!


StarStarStarStarStar Professiona & Knowledgeable —    (Patient since Wed May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Upon entering the clinic, one is made to feel welcome and "at home." Dr J, my dental hygienist, Kathy, and all staff are personable,, professional and knowledgeable The waiting room and other areas are smartly appointed and impeccably clean. I especially appreciate painless dental cleaning, having selected the laser cleaning, which is an option!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The staff is very warm and friendly. I felt at home. Advanced Dental Hygienists Polli is my go to Hygienists. A very, very, nice experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and dentists, reasonably priced ... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Friendly staff and dentists, reasonably priced and very accommodating of busy schedules.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.J made me feel very at ease.I dont normally ... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr.J made me feel very at ease.I dont normally like to go to the dentist but I was actually very pleased with the visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for getting me in so quickly as a new... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Thank you for getting me in so quickly as a new patient. And also for taking care of the tooth that fell out. I was impressed that you were able to take care of everything in one visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience of my life! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Best dental experience of my life!


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment I entered the office... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

From the moment I entered the office I was treated with kindness and respect. I was offered coffee and a glass of wine which added to my wonderful experience. During treatment, everyone was extremely gentle and accommodating which put any nervousness I might have had at ease. I believe I have met all of the staff members now and I could not be more impressed with them. I highly recommend Surprise Dental and Denture with a 5 star rating.


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a good to walk in to the office an... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2012)

It is always a good to walk in to the office and see familiar and friendly faces.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental visits rarely rate high on the "Wahoo" s... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dental visits rarely rate high on the "Wahoo" scale. Surprise Dental is an exception. Every appointment is treated as a family member return!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the many reminders for my appoint... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Thank you for the many reminders for my appointments. Surprise Dental and Denture has been our dental office since we settled in Surprise ten years ago, and I would not go anywhere else. The support and encouragement I receive from Dr. Jay and your staff has made me feel very comfortable in that chair! You all are the best!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I loved going to the dentist! Everyone I met the morning of my appointment had a positive attitude and they were very welcoming. My hygienist was awesome and super informative. She answered all my questions about my teeth! The employees made my day and I’m looking forward to my biannual visit!


StarStarStarStarStar I think ALL you girls are so amazing.  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I think ALL you girls are so amazing. I have never walked in to ANY office and had such a great staff! Everyone was so nice from start to finish and it is so appreciated because I have an absolute fear of dentists. Thank you again and I hope I get more calm haha!


StarStarStarStarStar Our first visit  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Thank you for welcoming us to your dental practice, we look forward to seeing you all again...we hope we can come back in Thursday October 19 2017 we will need an appointment. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Cathy is the best hygienist I have ever had! Mi... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Cathy is the best hygienist I have ever had! Michele and Sandy are great in the front office. Dr. J works with patient’s needs and desires. In short a great team!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff, and they didn't try to sell... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Professional staff, and they didn't try to sell me services I did not want.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Surprise Dental and Denture clinic! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I love going to the dentist because Surprise Dental and Denture has a friendly, helpful team interacting with its clients! I never feel like they're rushing me through and they always spend time answering questions and giving helpful suggestions to keep my mouth healthy.


StarStarStarStarStar As always a very pleasant experience.  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

As always a very pleasant experience. The staff is very friendly and take the time to listen to your concerns and explain what they find and any corrective action needed. Both doctors are outstanding and the staff is top notch.


StarStarStarStarStar best dentists & staff in the valley!!! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

best dentists & staff in the valley!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service by every member of the staff.... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent service by every member of the staff. I love the cleaning with the Laser, their ability to look for subcutaneous oral cancer. Kathy is my hygieniest and she is fabulous. She has great hints to keep my mouth healthy.


StarStarStarStarStar My gal who does my cleaning was ill, I hope she... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My gal who does my cleaning was ill, I hope she is better. However, your office dropped the ball. When we arrived you where having a meeting, why didn't you have you door locked, embarrassing for us to open the door to a room full of people and then to be told come back in a few minutes.... 2nd thing was receptionist tried to tell me she had called and left a message saying my gal was sick. I received no message or phone call. I came home and double checked our phone, and no message.... The gal that cleaned my teeth as a sub was awesome and would have no issue with her doing it again. But just didn't like the way it was handled. I'm old I like options!!!! lol


StarStarStarStarStar Great job! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Painless cleaning. Kathy did a great job. All of the staff is friendly and helpful particularly with insurance issues. Dr. J never pushes but is thorough and very personable.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional dental atmosphere with s... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Friendly, professional dental atmosphere with service that is superior, excellent and even good!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr J and his staff are fabulous. —    (Patient since Fri Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr J and his staff are fabulous.


StarStarStarStarStar Surprise Dental was not the first dental office... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Surprise Dental was not the first dental office I contacted but the welcome and assurances for a self paying client set my mind at ease. The availability of services including the karats technology from this practice is very good!


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office and staff. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great dental office and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar STAFF ASSESMENT —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Kathy does a great job and your support staff is excellant.


StarStarStarStarStar amazing! E —    (Patient since Fri Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Your whole team appears to be amazing. So welcoming and got me in promptly when I was having an issue with my teeth. I am very happy I started coming here!


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Jason and his wonderful staff A++++ <3 —    (Patient since Wed Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I love Dr. Jason and his wonderful staff they are all so wonderful and warming and treat u like family. I couldn't ask for a better dentist and staff. They care about u 100 percent and take there time explaining everything. Dr. Jason and his staff are very gentle and thoughtful at all times, they are so good i trsnfered my whole family is going there. I recommend Surprise Dental & denture.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, very friendly and are so nice. Dr.... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great staff, very friendly and are so nice. Dr. J explained everything , i can't wait until i get my teeth fixed.


StarStarStarStarStar The folks at surprise dental are amazing —    (Patient since Mon Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The folks at surprise dental always amaze me. Very personal and interesting in taking great care of you. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar I am not a fan of dentists but find Surprise De... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I am not a fan of dentists but find Surprise Dental to be extremely gentle and caring and provide excellent care.


StarStarStarStarStar Sit Back and Relax —    (Patient since Mon Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone is very friendly here. It doesn't feel like a doctor's office, but instead it is made to feel very comfortable. Once I went back I was asked what kind of music I wanted to listen to and Polly talked to me like she knew me and she was interested in having a personal encounter with me. She has great people skills. I have never had a fear of going to the dentist, but if I did this would be the place I would want to go. It is a very relaxed, calm experience. This was my second time here and I don't plan to go anywhere else. I am 28 and I have had the same dentist since the age of 7. When I moved to Phoenix last summer I needed a new dentist and I am pleased that a friend told me to try this one out. I have never experienced this excellent of an experience at a dentist until going here.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and staff —    (Patient since Wed Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2006)

As usual greeted by very pleasant staff, and was well taken care of by hygienist Kathy.


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly. Very attentive.. good place to ... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Super friendly. Very attentive.. good place to go


StarStarStarStarStar "Dr. J" and staff.... you're all my heroes!! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

"Dr. J" and staff.... you're all my heroes!! My thanks to everyone who was so helpful and considerate of my situation. Pain is a difficult part of our lives, sometimes causing alot of anxiety and fear. Dr. J was very calming and alleviated a lot of the pain that I was experiencing yesterday. You are a great team and I am truly grateful for your assistance during a difficult time. Sincerely, Sandy J RN


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Surprise Dental for everything.  —    (Patient since Thu May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Thank you Surprise Dental for everything. You have always been flexible with appointments, times, and provided me with the best of care. Cathy is a great asset to your office. She is caring, loves what she does, and takes the time to explain the procedures multiple times. Great!!! I would highly recommend Surprise Dental and Denture to anyone who is looking for great people that CARE!!! Dr. M


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The best dental office that I've been too. Started 2 years ago and still The staff are the nicest people in Surprise.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Surprise Dental. I am always greeted by... —    (Patient since Wed May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love Surprise Dental. I am always greeted by name. My hygienist Nicole is the best! She is gentle, professional and teaches me so much about my mouth. Love her positive energy!


StarStarStarStarStar Always knowledgeable, friendly, current. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always knowledgeable, friendly, current.


StarStarStarStarStar Our family dentist —    (Patient since Tue Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

They have been our family's dental provider for several years now. Office staff, dental hygienists and Dr J are friendly, courteous and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Excellent as usual. I always actually LIKE going to the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar I came in for five fillings! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I came in for 5 fillings this visit. I have anxiety disorder and Kathy the hygienist put me at ease while giving me my shots. She is wonderful! Everyone is always nice and works well together when I come in. My only complaint with my appointment is I didn't know I would be in pain after the fillings and I feel as though I didn't receive proper after care instructions. I ended up messaging their Facebook page after hours and kathy messaged me back with in an hour to tell me to take ib profen. Other than that everything was great. Thank you Surprise dental . I'll be back in a few weeks for my other fillings.


StarStarStarStarStar Cathy is the very BEST dental hygienist I have ... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Cathy is the very BEST dental hygienist I have had in my LIFE!!!! She is professional, skilled, likable~ and, more important, PROACTIVE to keep inflammation at bay (cause of oral inflammation which migrates to the entire human body!) Cathy is passionate about oral hygiene and her care validates it! Thank you, Cathy~ Live Strong, Live Long!


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoy coming in to see Kathy and every... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I really enjoy coming in to see Kathy and everyone else


StarStarStarStarStar Polli is amazing! Dr. M did an excellent job.  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Polli is amazing! Dr. M did an excellent job.


StarStarStarStarStar Service provided was excellent and the staff wa... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Service provided was excellent and the staff was wonderful...


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! Everyone in the office is so frie... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great office! Everyone in the office is so friendly and helpful! The office itself is beautiful, it's nicely decorated and makes you feel right at home! You feel like you are in good hands when you meet the dentist as he is thorough with his explanations of what is going on and how to fix it. Definitely recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and accommodating staff —    (Patient since Thu Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Very friendly and accommodating staff


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your excellent care yesterday. I ... —    (Patient since Tue May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Thank you for your excellent care yesterday. I look forward to returning to you for my next dental care treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly , thorough, gentle, pain free 😊 —    (Patient since Wed Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Friendly , thorough, gentle, pain free 😊


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I lived in Surpise, then moved to Mesa, and I still make the drive to see Dr. J and Nicole at Surpise Dental. Everyone is absolutely amazing and I will remain a loyal customer because of it!


StarStarStarStarStar Hygeintist —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Met with hygeintist for 6 month cleaning. She was very friendly and informative. I have veneers and she explained the importance of flossing the gum area even though you can't get the floss in between the teeth. She also recognized that I use a water pick daily. Last thing, she explained the benefits of using the laser to clean the teeth over the manual procedure. I enjoy my visits with her. Also, the front office staff is extremely warm and welcoming. I love this dental office.


StarStarStarStarStar five stars.was very happy with the service . —    (Patient since Fri May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

five stars.was very happy with the dr.J VERY FRIENDLY


StarStarStarStarStar I love my dentist! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I love my dentist. The staff is great and I am always greeted with a smile. The office and waiting areas are super clean and comfortable. The staff at the front desk are able to answer questions clearly and thoroughly. Dr. J is knowledgeable, competent and friendly. It took a long time to find a dentist that I truly like and I will be a patient for life.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

From Check In to Check Out Dr J and all staff were professional, friendly, extremely capable, pleasant and respectful ; the office is impeccably clean , beautifully appointed and equipped with the latest in technological advances. Kathy provided me with with the best teeth cleaning I ever had using the Laser, upon my request. Without a doubt I would refer anyone to this practice and I am definitely returning!


StarStarStarStarStar These guys really do care about your health. Th... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2008)

These guys really do care about your health. They stay on top of the latest innovations in dentistry. Their equipment is constantly being upgraded ant the staff is well trained.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent first impression. Everyone was so po... —    (Patient since Thu May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent first impression. Everyone was so positive and helpful. Dr. Mashni and her assistant did an excellent job with my fillings. I will continue to come back. Thank yu


StarStarStarStarStar Very. Impressed with everyone that worked on me... —    (Patient since Mon May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very. Impressed with everyone that worked on me. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar What a great staff  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

What a great staff and Dentist , Everyone is always friendly


StarStarStarStarStar I drive an hour one way to get to this dentist ... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I drive an hour one way to get to this dentist and it is well worth the drive. Everyone is so caring asks understanding.


StarStarStarStarStar Surprise Dental and Denture is the best dentist... —    (Patient since Tue May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Surprise Dental and Denture is the best dentist and staff I have seen. Dr J is very good at his profession. Staff, starting at the front desk with Anna and going all the way through is great. They all encourage you to let them know if you are uncomfortable or in pain so they can fix it. They have always made me feel comfortable and made sure any problems I come in with are treated. I will recomend them to everyone I know. They get a 5 star rating with me.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Camper!... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I am just happy that I have a dental office that gives me the professional help that I need... everything that you do for me, makes me a happy camper... thank you for all the dental service that you have provided to me... John


StarStarStarStarStar Had my teeth cleaned, X-Rays, Dr's examination ... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Had my teeth cleaned, X-Rays, Dr's examination by my great Hygienist Kathy. Dr Melashenko found a filling that was cracked. He filled it two days later. Great work. Very professional Dental office! Highly recommend Surprise Dental & Denture.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office was very helpful and fri... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone at the office was very helpful and friendly. The office feels more like a family that a dentist office. All of the procedures were explained to me and I was given a full estimate prior to any work being done. Prior to my first appointment I was e-mail paperwork to complete which expedited the process once I was in the office. I received several reminders about the time and date of my appointment. Communication seems to be very important in this practice.


StarStarStarStarStar It was not fun breaking a tooth. Wasn't sure if... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It was not fun breaking a tooth. Wasn't sure if I would been seen right away but when I called, the office was able to accommodate me in that short of time. I really appreciate the care and concern from the dentist and rest of staff. They help you to be as comfortable as possible. Very caring group. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar I am a fairly new patient, in the past, I never... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am a fairly new patient, in the past, I never really looked forward to a DDS appointment. Now, that has changed, I had a very comfortable appointment, Nicole is very knowledgeable, gentle and made me feel very comfortable and at ease during my appointment!


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly office with very competent DR J —    (Patient since Tue Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Great friendly office with very competent DR J


StarStarStarStarStar Kathy is just the best. Thorough, gentle and k... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Kathy is just the best. Thorough, gentle and knowledgeable about her profession.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental family in town —    (Patient since Mon Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. J. and his family of girls are wonderful. From the moment I walk in, I instantly feel like part of the family. The technique they use are so up to date and always keeps up with any new techniques which makes my visits pleasant . I would highly recommend Dr. J for any and all work that you may need. Thank you Dr. J for getting my teeth in the best shape they've ever been.


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to do business with extremely professional —    (Patient since Thu Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Surprise dental and denture is amazing the staff there are very friendly, patient and professional. The dental providers and hygienist or fabulous, gentle caring individuals about our dental needs. I would recommend surprise dental and denture to everyone inclusive with family and friends


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Hygiene  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great dental care treatment by Dental Hygenist Nicole. She was highly professional and courteous providing excellent dental advice for long term hygiene care.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. J and Staff are the best —    (Patient since Wed Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Surprise Dental & Denture is the best. I use to dread going to the dentist, but everyone here makes you feel comfortable. Everyone is always pleasant and makes me feel relaxed. Dr. J is the best dentist I have seen and when it comes to filling a cavity or doing a crown, he always asked me how I am doing. Kathy is great- I always like talking and laughing with her when she cleans my teeth. I was getting headaches and pain in my jaw. Kathy knew right away, it was tmj and I was sent to a specialist that same day.


StarStarStarStarStar I HAD A PROBLEM THAT NEEDED IMMEDIATE ATTENTION... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I HAD A PROBLEM THAT NEEDED IMMEDIATE ATTENTION AND I WAS SO WELL RECEIVED AND ACCOMODATED AND SERVED THAT DAY. THANK YOU SO MUCH .


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always pleasant and helpful. Dental ca... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Staff is always pleasant and helpful. Dental care is outstanding.


StarStarStarStarStar It's all good!!! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2017)

It's all good!!! Staff is on "Professional Mode".


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. J & Dr. M and their staff are terrific.I j... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. J & Dr. M and their staff are terrific. I just had a crown done and I couldn't be happier with the entire process! Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Like the conformation on line —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Like the conformation on line


StarStarStarStarStar Dental appointment —    (Patient since Fri Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Every time I have an appointment I know it will be a pleasant experience. Kathy is the best hygienist I have ever had. Her vast knowledge and cheerfulness is hard to match.


StarStarStarStarStar FABULOUS from the front reception desk to th... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

FABULOUS from the front reception desk to the back. Very friendly and skilled. I feel I will be getting the best of care. Thank you so much for the gift and your kind attention to my teeth. Debbie Danser


StarStarStarStarStar Good Dentist Here! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Kathy is THE best hygenist ever, Michelle and Nicole are terrific at the front desk and Dr J is the captain of this ship! Warch the Arbor Day video!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Love Surprise Dental and Denture. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

On time, good cleaning, good checkup


StarStarStarStarStar Customer service two thumbs UP! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I gave 5 stars but this visit had a problem. The appointment card I had showed I had a 9:00 AM appointment, the same time as my wife. My wife went in for her check up at 9:00 but I sat in the waiting area until 9:30. I asked Nicole if I had an appointment and she checked and said I didn't. Nicole knows my wife and I always come together. I was disappointed but Nicole went to see Kathy and they got me in right away. I'm thankful for that. Problem taken care of because they care about you.


StarStarStarStarStar No smiles here 😥 —    (Patient since Tue Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I feel at home and so comfortable with all of you. I come there because Dr.Jay is a miracle worker and I trust him.Feeling sad 😭 he can't finish with me.Sad about having to move and leave him 😥Thank you so much for helping me before I leave 🙏


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone was pleasant and very personable. I feel like they were very thorough and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Great, comfortable and staff very knowledgeable... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great, comfortable and staff very knowledgeable


StarStarStarStarStar Pain free dentist. Happy people work here. A ... —    (Patient since Tue May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Pain free dentist. Happy people work here. A variety of services offered.


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and great results  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great people and great results


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in town! Love Dr. J and everyone ... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Best Dentist in town! Love Dr. J and everyone at the clinic is awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place. Very professional and friend... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I love this place. Very professional and friendly staff. I used to dread going to the dentist but no longer do.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office.  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great dental office. Very friendly and efficient! My old dentist retired and was lucky to find them.


StarStarStarStarStar What a great experience!  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

What a great experience! From the ease of filling out new patient forms online, to a gracious front desk welcome (Nicole) and the assistance of the entire staff, I was absolutely impressed. Dr. J was excellent and I would definitely come back and encourage anyone to this dental office.


StarStarStarStarStar Surprise Dental is outstanding in all areas of ... —    (Patient since Wed May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Surprise Dental is outstanding in all areas of dental care!


StarStarStarStarStar First Time Experience —    (Patient since Mon Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

This was my first time in the office and I will be back. Everyone made me feel comfortable and addressed all of my concerns and questions. I feel like I had the best cleaning I have ever experienced from the dental hygienist, Polly. Dr. J took time to sit down and talk to me about my concerns and did not seem to be in a rush. He told me my options and was honest about the expenses.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is always great! Wonderful front offic —    (Patient since Tue Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everything is always great! Wonderful front offi


StarStarStarStarStar Having teeth work is never exciting (lol). But ... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Having teeth work is never exciting (lol). But I have to say I look forward to my visit when I need to come in. Everyone is extremely loving and kind. Thanks for adding that personal touch!


StarStarStarStarStar If anyone has had poor dental experiences in th... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

If anyone has had poor dental experiences in the past or a fear of dental work, you can rest assured that will change with your first visit to Surprise Dental and Denture. ALL of the staff was so kind and reassuring that I was immediately comfortable and all my fears were alleviated. My treatment was virtually pain free and Dr. J and the staff made absolutely sure that I understood my aftercare before I left. I would highly recommend them to my family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2011)

As always, my twice a year appointment with Kathy North went without any issues. Kathy is excellent in her profession and I consider her a friend as well, as my go to lady for dental care...:) Thanks to Kathy, Dr. J and the front office staff for a job well done...! Wishing all of the Surprise Dental a Blessed Christmas and healthy New Year 2017....! David Mitchell


StarStarStarStarStar I'm not afraid to go to the dentist anymore!Yo... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I'm not afraid to go to the dentist anymore! You are all so friendly and happy to see me. The options Kathy offers makes the 'care' process easier to go through - I can say Painless!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you 4 working me in & looking in ur Magic... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Thank you 4 working me in & looking in ur Magic bag to save my tooth. Your staff is great, plesent & reasuring. Thank you again...


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, great patient advocates, won... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very professional, great patient advocates, wonderful office


StarStarStarStarStar I love Surprise Dental and Denture —    (Patient since Tue Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

This team is all around amazing. Kathy does a fantastic job cleaning my teeth, and she's so friendly, gentle, and non- judgmental (fyi if you haven't tried the laser cleaning, I highly recommend you give it a try). Even though it's a little bit of a drive from where I live, I wouldn't consider going anywhere else for all my family's dental needs! Give them a try, I promise you won't be let down.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever —    (Patient since Mon Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I remember the first day I came to this office right after football practice in 8th grade. I hated it "mad face" my gums were bleeding so bad haha had like 8 cavities I think. I blamed it all on Cathy. I was like "Mom, it's her fault. She gave me the cavities and made me bleed" hahaha. I'm 24 now and I'm still here. Over the time I grew to really love this office. I didn't see this office for two years and when I came back, to maybe come back. I was not quite sure. When I walk through the doors. It wasn't "how may I help you?" It was "Hey Justin" just Nicole saying those words after two years of not seeing me. Touched me and I knew I was HOME!…I would put 10 stars but y'all only got 5 haha


StarStarStarStarStar chuck christensen —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Outstanding, very friendly and inviting. Great customer service


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't recommend any other dental office!  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Wouldn't recommend any other dental office!


StarStarStarStarStar Five Star Operation —    (Patient since Wed Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

From the front desk to the dentist and technicians Surprise Dental and Denture is a five star operation. Friendly, informed and personable, I recommend go here first before you try anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, they exceed expectations! My hygien... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

As always, they exceed expectations! My hygienist is a perfectionist and gives me good advice on products and procedures that will improve my teeth and gums. Everyone is always friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

As always, I received excellent care during my teeth cleaning appointment. I liked the way the hygeinetist communicated with me regarding my dental hygeine. I love coming to this office. Everyone is so friendly and makes you feel at home.


StarStarStarStarStar Trustworthy —    (Patient since Mon Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Several years ago I darkened the door of a dentist's door for the first time in decades. I was not looking forward to it at all. But when I left I had a pretty good idea of what was going on in my mouth, a detailed plan of attack, what it was going to cost and the risks involved. The plan is pretty much complete now with only a couple of hiccups. The staff here understands the importance of trust and works hard to establish and keep it. I feel almost smug about my wisdom in choosing them.


StarStarStarStarStar Taking denistry to a new level! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I can think of several places I'd rather be than the dentist, but thank you for making it more pleasant! Your knowledgeable staff seem to enjoy their jobs, the candles going and the gaur that you offer wine, magical!


StarStarStarStarStar quite impressed with facility and staff...very ... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

quite impressed with facility and staff...very welcoming...very friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Had 5 teeth pulled on Tuesday it's now Friday a... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Had 5 teeth pulled on Tuesday it's now Friday and I'm feeling much better everyone there was just great thank you all


StarStarStarStarStar Dental yesterday —    (Patient since Tue May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Nicole is always a pleasure to see when I get my dental done.


StarStarStarStarStar I thought that your staff were exceptionally fr... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I thought that your staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful and it made me feel very welcome. I was bummed to need a new crown and for it to cost almost $1500. I wonder how people on a fixed income can handle an expense like that. I, of course, put it on my credit card but it hurt to do so.


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied smile 😃 —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It's always a pleasure visiting the office. Everyone is so welcoming and genuinely kind. Not to mention amazing dental service. Dr. J is always so kind has kind words and never seems too rushed. Your best interest is their best interest. Best Dentist in the West Valley in my opinion.


StarStarStarStarStar Surprise Dental and Denture always gives the be... —    (Patient since Tue May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Surprise Dental and Denture always gives the best care I have had. They make sure I am comfortable and understand my treatment. The dental plans they offer make it easier to go in when I need too without worry of the cost. Always a pleasure to go there as the whole team is wonderful. Thank you Surprise Dental and Denture.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Will return and refer friends ... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great experience! Will return and refer friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Will return and refer friends ... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great experience! Will return and refer friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar So good to see everyone & meet the new staff memb... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

So good to see everyone & meet the new staff members. you all make everyone feel like family!


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental team! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I always look forward to my dental appointments! The team here are so friendly aND welcoming. It feels like a visit with friends and they have cutting edge services.


StarStarStarStarStar I came in yesterday with a tooth ache and ever... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I came in yesterday with a tooth ache and everyone was nice to me and the doctors took it away


StarStarStarStarStar Happy, happy, joy, joy! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I am tickled pink with every text, email and carrier pigeon sent my way to remind me of my appointment. 😎


StarStarStarStarStar Checkup —    (Patient since Thu Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Nicole was my hygienist. She did a really great job. All the staff are always very welcoming and professional. Really great dentistry and total team environment. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best dentist offices EVER!  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

One of the best dentist offices EVER! I have only ever had two dental offices where I not only like and respect the staff, but have also sent many referrals to them. The first one was in Las Vegas and the second one is right here in Surprise. At Surprise Dental, the office staff (Nicole) are friendly, knowledgable and greet you by name. The hygienists (Kathy) are efficient and gentle. Best of all, the dentists themselves are gentle and carefully explain everything to you. I love my dentist and I don't think many people can honestly say that. I highly recommend Surprise Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had a fear of the dentist but I had some major pain so knew I needed to go. A mom group.on fb suggested Surprise dental and I am so glad I went everyone was amazing and made me feel so comfortable


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

4 stars, excellent service


StarStarStarStarStar Kathy did her usual great cleaning!!!... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Kathy did her usual great cleaning!!!


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAYS A GREAT EXPERIENCE!!... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

ALWAYS A GREAT EXPERIENCE!!


StarStarStarStarStar Never thought going to the dentist would be somet... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Never thought going to the dentist would be something I'd look forward too! Very pleasant experience and super staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and very professional. ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Friendly and very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and Dentist! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wonderful staff! Dr Jay explained everything thoroughly and honestly. Highly recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar As frightened as I am about going to the dentist, it's not at all that way when I go to Dr. J's! ... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

As frightened as I am about going to the dentist, it's not at all that way when I go to Dr. J's! He is great, front staff amazing and Nicole my hygienist is over the top fabulous!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. I did not have any problem after the treatment. Jacquie ... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Great service. I did not have any problem after the treatment. Jacquie


StarStarStarStarStar Hands down best dental experience I have ever had! Moving from CA to AZ 2 years ago, I had not bee... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Hands down best dental experience I have ever had! Moving from CA to AZ 2 years ago, I had not been to the dentist for so long. Coming to Surprise Dental I was expecting the worst. Dr. J was so friendly and so professional. His staff all have the same professionalism. I typically feel everything with cavities, shots, and drilling, however with Dr. J I barely felt a thing! Really deserves all the 5 star reviews that they are receiving!!


StarStarStarStarStar I have never entered the doors of a dental office and felt so comfortable and relaxed. The staff w... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have never entered the doors of a dental office and felt so comfortable and relaxed. The staff was so cheerful and helpful. Explained everything well. Also took the time to also make my grandchildren even comfortable and let them choose what they wanted to watch on tv. Dr J. was outstanding. Took so much time with me, explaining everything very well on honestly. I have never been to such an amazing dentist. They even gave a tour and had a gift for me. I was there for a second opinion and was so greatful I did. I would not even consider going anywhere else. OUTSTANDING DENTISTRY!!! I look forward to getting my teeth done here. Never have I in my 30 years of going to a dentist have I felt so comfortable and all.


StarStarStarStarStar Very unique! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Never been to a dental office such as yours!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you to ALL that work there at Surprise Dental. From the second I walk in I am made felt wel... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Thank you to ALL that work there at Surprise Dental. From the second I walk in I am made felt welcome!! ALL the front office staff is SUPER AWESOME!! I have found a dental office with the BEST Staff that has taken care of both my boys for years and now I know they will take of my teeth!!


StarStarStarStarStar Love my dentist!  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Love my dentist! Great team, with a good atmosphere in the office. It is the mark of a successful enterprise when staff retention is high, and several of the employees have been there since the very beginning. I have some ongoing issues, and as their technology advances, and dental science improves, they are using these advances to make my care more effective.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and very professional. ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Friendly and very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Best dental appointment I ever had Dr J and his team are awesome!😀loved the movie!


StarStarStarStarStar I am always impressed by your service and kindness ... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I am always impressed by your service and kindness


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

one visit does not give me allow me make any evaluation at this time, but first impression was positive..will better be able to comment once service has been performed.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. J and his staff are extremely professional. They gave me a tour and showed me what they are do... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 29 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Dr. J and his staff are extremely professional. They gave me a tour and showed me what they are doing in the community. I am very impressed.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

All office personnel we friendly and professional. I was made to feel welcome and enjoyed the introduction to how the office has charitable activities for the community and fun activities for the patients.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Nice job. Appreciate the email info. ... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Nice job. Appreciate the email info.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. J tooth extraction —    (Patient since Mon Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. J did a great job on a difficult tooth extraction. Hardly any pain felt.


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

New to the area and trying to find a good dentist out of all the hundreds I was presented with, was like a 'needle in a haystack.' But I did find one! Put my call in and the Front Office representative was the nicest person I have talked to on the phone in a long time and was just as personable in person when I met for my first appointment. I wish I could remember her name. I'm sorry! The hygenist, Kathy, was awesome and very thorough in explaining what will be done. Didn't miss a beat. Thank you Kathy. Met the dentist, Dr. Melashenko, very kind and caring, reviewed my dental care with me. I definitely will be going back to finish my dental check-up. I feel I will be in good hands :).


StarStarStarStarStar ... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The service I received has been excellent but your constant emails and text messages are starting to get a little old old once in a while is fine but I've been getting 2 to 3 text messages a day that's a little overkill. Beverly is in chemo therapy right now and will b up and through September so please do not send her any messages until, she completes chemo, thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy going to the dentist! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Friendly, professional staff. All procedures and option thoroughly explained.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Surprise Dental and Denture are great! I have been with them from the beginning and they are like family. The service they provide is always top of the line, up to date equipment and always very thorough with my checkups. Kathy is my main person and she has the greatest personality and keeps me in line along with Dr J.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar This is the friendliest most up-beat dentist office I have ever been to!!... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

This is the friendliest most up-beat dentist office I have ever been to!!


StarStarStarStarStar Most caring and professional staff. Fun events for clients a few times a year. ... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Most caring and professional staff. Fun events for clients a few times a year.


StarStarStarStarStar Family run modern business wit a personelized touch... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Caring (feels like family), cheerful, efficient, thorough, current technology, confident in their knowledge.


StarStarStarStarStar Your personal make the difference ... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Your personal make the difference


StarStarStarStarStar Let me know of any discount days,or coupon specials . —    (Patient since Wed Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Let me know of any discount days,or coupon specials .


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone made me feel like I belonged there. Just part of the "family". —    (Patient since Mon Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone made me feel like I belonged there. Just part of the "family".


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is always so kind and so much fun! The staff is always courteous and... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone in the office is always so kind and so much fun! The staff is always courteous and efficient and consistently so good! I am so happy I found this practice and really can't say enough good things about you!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional & a pleasure to work with —    (Patient since Mon Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Kristi is very professional & a pleasure to work with. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar I have already referred 3 people here since my visit —    (Patient since Mon Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have already referred 3 people here since my visit. I couldn't be anymore happy with your friendly, professional service. So glad you guys accept my daughters insurance. Compared your prices and service with another office and you guys were cheaper and made them look like a joke. I wouldn't go anywhere else if you paid me, that's no joke... If you guys keep up the amazing service your going to put every other dental office out of service.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything and everyone was absolutely wonderful —    (Patient since Wed Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everything and everyone was absolutely wonderful. I have never had such an awesome experience like I did and will definitely be recommending family and friends.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Because I am so terrified of going to the dentist, I will always be uncomfortable —    (Patient since Wed Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Because I am so terrified of going to the dentist, I will always be uncomfortable. Hopefully the next visit will be better (after medication). Dr J was very reassuring and everyone was so nice.


StarStarStarStarStar The service you guys provide as a team is amazing and shows from the minute you walk in to the... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The service you guys provide as a team is amazing and shows from the minute you walk in to the minute you leave. I can honestly say it's the first time in my life, that actually am looking forward to my next dental appointment. Thanks for the great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment and the care I received were excellent, as usual —    (Patient since Wed Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

My appointment and the care I received were excellent, as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in your office are Great. Wouldn't think of going anywhere else. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone in your office are Great. Wouldn't think of going anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar I met Kathy, Nicole, Michelle, and all of them were so wonderful to me —    (Patient since Wed Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I met Kathy, Nicole, Michelle, and all of them were so wonderful to me. I believe your the only dental office that does treat their patients like their part of the family...so friendly and welcomed! And of course, Dr. J, was so kind and explained everything to me. I definitely would not change a thing in this office! Feeling this way in a dental office, is not the normal...can't wait to go back! Thank you all for this experience!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in your office is fantastic and Ray and I appreciate that you make us feel like family. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone in your office is fantastic and Ray and I appreciate that you make us feel like family.


StarStarStarStarStar We were extremely happy.  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

We were extremely happy.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys rock! See you in 6 months! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

You guys rock! See you in 6 months!


StarStarStarStarStar My initial visit to Surprise Dental And Dentures was genuinely better than I expected.  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My initial visit to Surprise Dental And Dentures was genuinely better than I expected. What a great staff! They are warm and friendly, competent and professional. Dr Mashni put me at ease as she is personable, friendly, kind, gentle and so much more. I left that office knowing that I was in very good hands and that was a relief to me! This is the place you want to be! And thank-you Dr Mashni and staff! I look forward to my appts!


StarStarStarStarStar Christie was wonderful, gentle yet thorough! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Christie was wonderful, gentle yet thorough!


StarStarStarStarStar As usual great service and pleasant staff. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

As usual great service and pleasant staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent services. Nothing needs to be done. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Excellent services. Nothing needs to be done.


StarStarStarStarStar Kathy North does an excellent job; very efficient and friendly at the same time. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Kathy North does an excellent job; very efficient and friendly at the same time.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the over all visit and the staff were all knowledgable and nice, the... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was very pleased with the over all visit and the staff were all knowledgable and nice, the office is very very clean and we've referring all our Family to this awesome dentist!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, fully satisfied..... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very professional, fully satisfied.....


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr J competent, excellent, very thorough, also personable. I had minimal problems even though extensive procedure, 3 teeth removed & cleaned out abscess. Staff is wonderful. Nicole is a dream!


StarStarStarStarStar She was excellence and did a great job with my condition. She was very caring —    (Patient since Tue Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2014)

She was excellence and did a great job with my condition. She was very caring


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience overall and I do not like going to the dentist —    (Patient since Tue May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great experience overall and I do not like going to the dentist. But I was very comfortable there. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar From the reception area to Dr. J, everyone is pleasant, courteous, and helpful —    (Patient since Tue Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

From the reception area to Dr. J, everyone is pleasant, courteous, and helpful. And Kathy is a great hygienist... feel lucky to have her!


StarStarStarStarStar I love the comfortable family atmosphere. The staff is extremely friendly helpful & professional —    (Patient since Wed Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love the comfortable family atmosphere. The staff is extremely friendly helpful & professional. Unfortunately most people myself included don't like to go to the dentist & Surprise Dental goes over the top to make your visit as comfortable as possible. Dr J is wonderful & very personable & makes you feel that he is going to give you the best possible care & makes you feel confident in his work! You are a model dental office that could teach other offices a lot!!


StarStarStarStarStar I liked that fact that Dr J stopped in to see if everything was good with me —    (Patient since Fri Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I liked that fact that Dr J stopped in to see if everything was good with me


StarStarStarStarStar Thank! You guys are great! :) —    (Patient since Tue Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Thank! You guys are great! :)


StarStarStarStarStar Just keep on doing what you are doing!! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Just keep on doing what you are doing!!


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was very friendly and professional —    (Patient since Thu Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The entire staff was very friendly and professional. I am terrified of going to the dentist, and even though my visit was very lengthy and technical, I felt at ease. Dr. J. was very confident in his decisions and that made the visit less stressful for me. Hope the next two visits go as smoothly. Thank you !


StarStarStarStarStar I think I had a very good experience —    (Patient since Mon Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I think I had a very good experience. I was actually taken by surprise after being offered wine and receiving a welcome gift. I think this is a very successful approach to impressing and maintaining new clients. I am excited for my next visit. Thank you for a warm welcome.


StarStarStarStarStar You are the best! From the moment I enter your office until I leave I feel well cared for —    (Patient since Mon Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

You are the best! From the moment I enter your office until I leave I feel well cared for. Thank you all for being so great. See you in October 👻


StarStarStarStarStar Surprise Dental and Denture is the BEST! From walking in the door to walking out, everyone has a... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Surprise Dental and Denture is the BEST! From walking in the door to walking out, everyone has a beautiful smile on their face and truly care that you are there. BEST dentist and staff ever!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is awesome I always look forward to chatting with Nicole and Kathy is so upbeat and funny —    (Patient since Thu Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone is awesome I always look forward to chatting with Nicole and Kathy is so upbeat and funny. I actually enjoy catching up with these girls.


StarStarStarStarStar Nicole is a great hygienist and wonderful to work with —    (Patient since Mon Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Nicole is a great hygienist and wonderful to work with. She is interested in her work and her patients and gives excellent tips on how best to care for our teeth. Nicole at the front desk is also great. She knows everything about insurance and is excellent at explaining it. Staff in this office are a joy to work with! They always make us feel welcome, and they work to make sure we have the best dental care possible.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was efficient, friendly and thorough. That is why I will continue to use your services. —    (Patient since Fri Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My visit was efficient, friendly and thorough. That is why I will continue to use your services.


StarStarStarStarStar my financial situation —    (Patient since Tue Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My financial situation wasn't the best and I had a really infected tooth and dr malenshincko took me when no one else would. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I meet is extremely friendly and helpful. Great staff.  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone I meet is extremely friendly and helpful. Great staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and staff ever!!!!! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Best dentist and staff ever!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I love Christy! And my wife understands this. :) —    (Patient since Thu Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love Christy! And my wife understands this. :)


StarStarStarStarStar I don't think anything needs to be changed. All of the staff are great, friendly —    (Patient since Tue May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I don't think anything needs to be changed. All of the staff are great friendly people. Dr.J is terrific, he really cares about the people that come to him.


StarStarStarStarStar 1st Visit —    (Patient since Tue Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was great, no wait to be seen, modern equipment and Pleasant Approachable competent team work.


StarStarStarStarStar excelent —    (Patient since Mon Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2008)

A very pleasant experience as always.


StarStarStarStarStar You and your team are always so kind and patient with my apprehensive behavior toward dentistry... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

You and your team are always so kind and patient with my apprehensive behavior toward dentistry and am not sure how you all do it ...but I'm always put at ease and my fears and anxiety evaporate within a very short time. I trust, value and respect you and your staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dental office —    (Patient since Wed Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This is the best dental office! Every time I walk through their door, I feel like I'm walking into a family or friends home. The hygienist was great and patient with my child, who is apprehensive about dental visits.


StarStarStarStarStar I am answering for Rich. Since I was not in the room with him and Dr —    (Patient since Wed Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I am answering for Rich. Since I was not in the room with him and Dr. J, I am not sure that he understood everything about his dental situation! All in all, service is great and we have no complaints! The best thing we did was check out your office one afternoon shortly after moving here. Thanks for everything!


StarStarStarStarStar love this office. that's why we still come even though we've moved to gilbert.  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

love this office. that's why we still come even though we've moved to gilbert.


StarStarStarStarStar It was an awesome experience with genuinely friendly staff who were happy to assist in any way... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It was an awesome experience with genuinely friendly staff who were happy to assist in any way with positive attitudes even at the end of the day. All questions were answered and the overall experience was amazing! So happy I found an outstanding new Dentist and team!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was accommodating, friendly, and skilled.  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was accommodating, friendly, and skilled. A bit of a sticker shock. Wish my insurance plan covered dental. It is so important for healthy living.


StarStarStarStarStar Surprise Dental is the best! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Awesome people! Very professional and friendly! I love it! Best Dentist's Office ever!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I felt really at ease being their, the entire staff were very inviting and sensitive to my fear of... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I felt really at ease being their, the entire staff were very inviting and sensitive to my fear of dentists!!! A very knowledgable, compassionate staff, my step father recommended me and I'm so glad he did, I feel confident that this dentistry will bring back my smile😀I will recommend everyone I know, a great team of people! Sincerely, Jamie gardner


StarStarStarStarStar Nicole is awesome. Very thorough cleaning with lots of good advice.  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Nicole is awesome. Very thorough cleaning with lots of good advice.


StarStarStarStarStar I found dental heaven! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Like many, I don't like going to the dentist but I've found dental paradise with Surprise Dental & Denture.


StarStarStarStarNo Star GRATE —    (Patient since Tue Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2005)

VARRY GOOD WORK EXCELENT PERSONEL


StarStarStarStarStar Di not appreciate X-rays given after I explained that insurance didn't cover them at this time... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2013)

My wife and I have used and trusted this dental office over the past 3-4 years, but I did not appreciate X-rays being given after I explained that insurance didn't cover them at this time plus the extra flouride treatment that was not discussed. Employees should be better trained. Extremely unprofessional, even though after complaining, the x-rays were at no charge. I would like to change the dental assistant for my January cleaning, if I am to continue with this office. Ray Wilkins, PhD


StarStarStarStarStar I did not like the sales pitch on merchandise from the woman cleaning my teeth —    (Patient since Mon Mar 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I did not like the sales pitch on merchandise from the woman cleaning my teeth. Felt pressured on things I already had a home, and she continued sales even after being told.


StarStarStarStarStar Hi..Only issue I have, is I do not like the flipper i have —    (Patient since Mon May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Hi..Only issue I have, is I do not like the flipper i have. It is not as well made as the other i had..teeth are shaped oddly, and the white 'plastic" does not go all the way to the bottom of the teeth,,,making them have a jagged appearance. Know they were made quickly, so do not know if that has a bearing on the quality...I do appreciate that they arrived in time for me to leave Az.


StarStarStarStarStar Love everyone at this office, always friendly &helpful —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Love everyone at this office, always friendly & helpful