Sunshine Dentistry

Dr. Eric V. Thomas

Star Star Star Star Star 188 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar All I can say is, EXCELLENT, EXCELLENT, EXCELLE... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

All I can say is, EXCELLENT, EXCELLENT, EXCELLENT! Excellent Service, Excellent in Professionalism, Excellent in Friendliness, Concern and Treatment!


Reply

Thank you so much for the EXCELLENT review! So happy we are able to make you feel so welcome here!

StarStarStarStarStar They made me feel comfortable. I'm usually not... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2014)

They made me feel comfortable. I'm usually not.


Reply

So nice to hear, Jeanette!

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2019)

While I was surprised to walk into a very residential Dentist office, I walked out sharing with many friends how awesome and professional my experience was. This team comforted me and they were all so professional. And simply nice.


Reply

Thank you, Sheila! So happy to hear your experience here was so great! Welcome to our Sunshine family!

StarStarStarStarStar It was great to see how nice and caring all of ... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2019)

It was great to see how nice and caring all of the staff is.


Reply

Nice to hear, Gina! Welcome to our Sunshine Family!

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & Very Welcoming —    (Patient since Wed Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2019)

Everyone was so nice! My exam was very thorough and Dr. Thomas answered all of my questions. I would recommend Sunshine Dentistry to anyone who has a little anxiety about going to the dentist.


Reply

Lois, so happy to hear you are not as anxious coming here! Welcome to our Sunshine family!

StarStarStarStarStar I was amazed how friendly and 'ready to go' eve... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2019)

I was amazed how friendly and 'ready to go' everyone was at 7am. Each person was informative, efficient, and personable. I have no complaints.


Reply

Great to hear, Lori! We love our patients at any hour! Welcome to our Sunshine family!

StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff and Dr. —    (Patient since Fri Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2019)

Very friendly and professional staff and Dr.


Reply

Thank you, Ariah! Welcome to our Sunshine Family!

StarStarStarStarStar excellent service and very friendly and punctua... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

excellent service and very friendly and punctual.


Reply

It was nice to see you again, James! Welcome back to our Sunshine Family!

StarStarStarStarStar Firts app for my 2yr old.  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2019)

Firts app for my 2yr old. I was anxious. But once They greeted us with so much warmth and care It was all good. see you guys in 6 months. Thank you so much for making it so easy and fast.


Reply

We loved meeting Kai. Welcome to our Sunshine Dentistry family!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Always a warm reception and a comfortable visit with Dr Thomas and his great staff.


Reply

Thank you for the kind words, Peggy!

StarStarStarStarStar pristine office, warm and friendly staff with t... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2019)

pristine office, warm and friendly staff with the efficiency above reproach.


Reply

Thank you, Ellen!!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thomas is wonderful!  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr. Thomas is wonderful!


Reply

Thank you for the kind words, Ina. We enjoy having you as part of our Sunshine Family!

StarStarStarStarStar So inviting —    (Patient since Mon Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Love how friendly the office staff is. On my last visit it was decorated for Christmas and they were serving homemade hot chocolate.


Reply

So glad you enjoyed the Hot Chocolate, Destiny!!

StarStarStarStarStar Sunshine team always goes above and beyond to m... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Sunshine team always goes above and beyond to make you smile!


Reply

Thank you for the kind words, Lee!!

StarStarStarStarStar I especially like the patient that enters the o... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

I especially like the patient that enters the office every six months and announces his presence. Seriously, Doc Thomas and his staff are the best! Highly recommend to everyone!


Reply

Thank you, Frank! Always a pleasure to see you! (or should we say hear you!)

StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and court —    (Patient since Mon Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very professional and courteous


Reply

Thank you, nice to hear!

StarStarStarStarStar Really impressed with the friendliness and the ... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Really impressed with the friendliness and the time the staff took to explain proceedures and options to me.


Reply

Michael, it was a pleasure meeting you! Thank you for the kind words.

StarStarStarStarStar Nobody’s better the Dr Thomas! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Nobody’s better the Dr Thomas!


Reply

Thank you, Shawn!!

StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit. Office staff was very ... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2018)

This was my first visit. Office staff was very friendly. Katrina was great! She was very informative on all the questions I had and made me feel very comfortable. I met with Dr. Thomas, he explained the action plan we were going to take to address my issues and made me feel that I made the right choice in choosing this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team —    (Patient since Thu Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Going to the dentist has two major points against it for most people: Pain and Cost. Sunshine Dentistry has excellent pain sensitivity - they check in with you to make sure you are not just being stoic about pain. There are financial options available for those without insurance and they made sure I knew about them.


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist, and best staff I have ever ex... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The best dentist, and best staff I have ever experienced. They make you feel at ease the moment you walk in. Always punctual, very clean, dr Thomas is the best.


Reply

Thank you so much Jenni!! We always enjoy taking care of our patients!

StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable feeling right when you walk through... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Comfortable feeling right when you walk through the front door


Reply

Thank you so much for the kind words, John. It really means a lot to us to see that our patients feel comfortable here!

StarStarStarStarStar I always love the great service we have receive... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I always love the great service we have received over the past 10 years living here. Even in an emergency situation its always handled promptly and they always go out of their way to make sure all your needs are met! Thank you Sunshine Team!!!


Reply

Kristen, Thank you so much! It is great to hear such kind words from our patients!!

StarStarStarStarStar The service and professionalism shown during my... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

The service and professionalism shown during my visit was excellent. Please reduce the reminders of my appointment. There were too many before appointment and the day of the appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar I would like to have Dr Thomas taken care of me... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2003)

I would like to have Dr Thomas taken care of me when I come there


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and caring  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Very professional and caring


Reply

Thank you, Richard!

StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I've ever been too. Staff is prof... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Best dentist I've ever been too. Staff is professional, timely and courteous. They take wonderful care of our whole family!!


Reply

Jim, thank you for the kind words!

StarStarStarStarStar FANTASTIC EXPERIENCE  —    (Patient since Thu May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Thomas and his staff are wonderful. Having really bad experiences in the past. The entire staff are gentle and understanding about me concerns. They put me at ease with their skills. I truly love going here.


Reply

Thank you, Maria! We love having you as part of our Sunshine Family!

StarStarStarStarStar I like that an appointment is set and then carr... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I like that an appointment is set and then carried thru. Doctors time is important but so is mine and I like that they honor the appointment times. Doctors and assistant are always pleasant and treat us with respect.


Reply

Thank you James! We do value the time of all of our patients!

StarStarStarStarStar My experience was great. Staff was great and ma... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My experience was great. Staff was great and made me feel comfortable.


Reply

Thank you, Marlyn! Always great to hear!!

StarStarStarStarStar Very professional & friendly staff! I highly re... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very professional & friendly staff! I highly recommend Dr. Thomas & staff.


Reply

Thank you Chris! Always nice to hear!

StarStarStarStarStar Great office - friendly staff - child friendly ... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great office - friendly staff - child friendly and very helpful


Reply

Thank you! It was a pleasure meeting Charlotte and Grier the other day!

StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. The staff is friendl... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always a great experience. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and professional.


Reply

Thank you for the kind words, Michelle!

StarStarStarStarStar I have referred friends to Sunshine  —    (Patient since Tue May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have referred friends to Sunshine


Reply

Always the best compliment we could hope for! Thank you Ted!

StarStarStarStarStar As always everyone is nice. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 01 00:00:00 MST 2004)

As always everyone is nice.


Reply

Thank you, Joan!

StarStarStarStarStar Superior job from Rochelle as always. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Superior job from Rochelle as always.


Reply

Thank you for the kind words!

StarStarStarStarStar Best experience I have ever had at the dentist!  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I only had 45 minutes for my appointment because I received a last minute interview. The dental hygienist made it her a point to allow me to keep my appointment and get me out in time to hop on the call. She is working with my insurance so I can come back for a deep cleaning due to the tartar build up I get. I used to go to a dentist that made me feel replaceable- couldn’t get appointments for months out, got me in and out, just not a pleasant experience. I can not recommend this team more! I will be back and already am getting my husband an appointment. Clearly support the military!


Reply

So glad we could help get you to your interview on time! Welcome to our Sunshine Family!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone was so welcoming & friendly. As a new patient showing me around, and making me feel Comfortable. Penny went over all my records & made an appointment with Dr. Wong's office.


Reply

Thank you, Joann, it was a pleasure meeting you! Welcome to our Sunshine Family!

StarStarStarStarStar I’m terrified of the dentist, but not dr Thomas... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I’m terrified of the dentist, but not dr Thomas! Can you believe taking a nap during root canal! I love him!


Reply

Paula, glad you were able to get the extra shut eye while you were here! ;) Always nice to see you!

StarStarStarStarStar All the staff especially Dr Thomas were wonderf... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

All the staff especially Dr Thomas were wonderful so happy we will now be going to this practice. 😊😊😊


Reply

Great to hear! Thank you and welcome to our Sunshine Family!

StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Very professional and customer friendly


Reply

Thank you, Jonathan!

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service staff are very friendly and h... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Excellent service staff are very friendly and helpful .definitely will keep going and recommend other to se Dr. Thomas


Reply

Thank you, it is nice to hear!

StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent service very good technician. Front ... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Excellent service very good technician. Front desk staff totally ignored me for 15 minutes when all I wanted to do was let them know I saw in the office. Receptionist did nothing to acknowledge or ask who I was and after a few minutes of being ignored I sat down.


StarStarStarStarStar Best one around —    (Patient since Mon Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Amazing people. Amazing doctor. Why did I wait so long to go there.


StarStarStarStarStar A great place to go when you need a dentist office —    (Patient since Mon Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Always on time, always professional, always smiling and always personable. Great environment, services and delivery!


Reply

Thank you! Great to hear!

StarStarStarStarStar A great office team, Rochelle and doctors alway... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

A great office team, Rochelle and doctors always take good care of me.


Reply

So nice to hear, Ellen! Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar The best —    (Patient since Tue Dec 26 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I love this office. Everybody is friendly and professional. Dr. Thomas is very skilled and knowledgeable. He has a great bedside manner.


Reply

Nice to hear, Nancy!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Absolutely the best in customer serviceand quality care. Dr. Thomas and his staff are welcoming, professional and use state of the art equipment.


Reply

Thank you, Doug!

StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Thomas and his staff! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

We love Dr. Thomas and his staff! They are friendly and kind at every visit. They make my daughters and me comfortable and happy even if we have to get a filling or extraction. They are very clear and upfront about any costs and make sure that you know what you will have to pay before a procedure is done. I have never been to any dentist or medical doctor that puts so much effort into patient service. If only all doctors could learn from the great things that Dr. Thomas and the staff at Sunshine do to put their patients first!


Reply

Thank you, Willow! It is great hearing how much our patients love us!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My husband is active duty, so we have been to a lot of different practices. Yours is by far one of, if not, the best. I have never been so welcomed into a new practice and made felt at ease like I was here. I know my entire family is going to love it and I will highly recommend to everyone who asks.


Reply

Thank you for all of the kind words! We are looking forward to meeting the rest of the family!

StarStarStarStarStar The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. D... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Dr. Thomas was helpful in me making the correct decision.


Reply

So glad we were able to help you out while you were visiting our area!

StarStarStarStarStar High praise for a great Dentist and his team! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I drive from Philadelphia to get all of my dental work done by Dr. Eric Thomas at Sunshine Dentistry. The first time I went there he fixed a tooth I chipped while I was on vacation, and I have gone to him ever since. They are extremely friendly, professional and he is by far the best Dentist I have ever seen. I would recommend this practice to everyone!


Reply

Thank you, Brian! We are so happy you are part of our Sunshine Family!

StarStarStarStarStar Sunshine Dentistry is the best because they are... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Sunshine Dentistry is the best because they are always there for you!


StarStarStarStarStar What can I say ...Wonderful! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 28 00:00:00 MST 2005)

What can I say ...Wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere and terrific personnel —    (Patient since Wed May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great atmosphere and terrific personnel


Reply

Thank you, Sheila!

StarStarStarStarStar My first visit could not have been better. I ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My first visit could not have been better. I was extremely impressed with the overall experience from staff to Dr Thomas. So pleased!!!


Reply

Thank you so much for your great review, Welcome to our Sunshine Dental family!

StarStarStarStarStar Dan Boogay - appointment on, or around, June 12.  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Despite not having a confirmed appointment, the staff understood and appreciated that I was on vacation and away from my regular dentist. I was in desperate need of having a temporary tooth re-cemented. Being a prominent tooth, it was of critical importance to me. Dr. Eric Thomas was professional, personable and thorough. He explained all of options and provided his recommendations. Just as important, his staff could not have been more pleasant, helpful and accommodating.


Reply

It was our pleasure helping you keep your vacation on track! Thank you for the kind words!

StarStarStarStarStar Appointments are made and kept! Office staff i... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Appointments are made and kept! Office staff is very kind. Hygenist is patient and gentle.


Reply

Thank you, Holly!

StarStarStarStarStar Eric and his staff are great!! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Awesome as always. No complaints.


Reply

Thank you, Anthony! It is nice to hear!

StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable and confident that I wa... —    (Patient since Tue May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I felt very comfortable and confident that I was getting excellent care.


Reply

Always great to hear, Katelyn!! Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Sunshine Dentistry is wonderful.  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Sunshine Dentistry is wonderful. Trust me, I don't give tons of five star online reviews. Dr. Thomas is pleasant and professional. The real stars are the hygienists. They are attentive, professional and provide guidance when required. It was recommended to me 10 years ago, and I would recommend it to anyone in the area.


Reply

Thank you for the your wonderful words! We truly appreciate your confidence in us!

StarStarStarStarStar Rah-rah Rochelle! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr Thomas is charming, intelligent and attentive. I must however brag about the wonderful hygienist Rochelle. She is outstanding! I look forward to every cleaning appointment with her!


Reply

Karen, such kind words are always appreciated!! Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar This was the best dental experience I have ever... —    (Patient since Mon May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

This was the best dental experience I have ever had! Professional, friendly and painfree!!! Absolutely will highly recommend to everyone!


Reply

Thank you for the kind words, Margie!!

StarStarStarStarStar I am very satisfied with the professional servi... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

I am very satisfied with the professional services provided by Dr. Thomas and his staff.


Reply

Thank you, Victoria. It is nice to hear!

StarStarStarStarStar great dentist and staff- everyone went above an... —    (Patient since Wed May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

great dentist and staff- everyone went above and beyond to welcome me and make me feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly. Dr. Thomas is the best. ... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everyone is friendly. Dr. Thomas is the best.


Reply

Thank you, Dennis!

StarStarStarStarStar Friendliest dentist office I have ever visited!... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendliest dentist office I have ever visited!


Reply

Thank you for the great compliment!

StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist office I have been to ever.. w... —    (Patient since Tue May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The best dentist office I have been to ever.. wonderful staff..Dr Thomas is GREAT!


Reply

Thank you, its very nice to hear you are happy here!

StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming, Comfortable office —    (Patient since Tue May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I felt welcomed and was put at ease. The office is clean, professional yet friendly. i had no hesitation scheduling a needed return appointment.


Reply

Thank you Debra, welcome to the Sunshine Dentistry Family!!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Those at Sunshine Dental or compassionate and caring about what they do towards their clients you can tell that they truly love their work and they make everyone comfortable and all situations.


Reply

Awe, thank you Kelly! We love our patients!

StarStarStarStarStar I cannot express my sincere appreciation enough... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I cannot express my sincere appreciation enough for the warm and professional care I receive from Doctor Thomas and his staff. My hygienist Katrina is so amazing in her professional skills and always makes me feel comfortable and truly cared about. This is the very dentistry I have ever experienced!


Reply

So nice to hear, Joan! Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful people wirh insurance —    (Patient since Thu May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very helpful people wirh insurance


Reply

Welcome to our Sunshine Dentistry Family, Tanya!

StarStarStarStarStar Only wish I found you’re office sooner. —    (Patient since Thu May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Only wish I found you’re office sooner.


Reply

Thank you, Joe! It was great meeting you, even if you will be with us for a short while!

StarStarStarStarStar Great place. —    (Patient since Tue May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Really nice place, the staff is so friendly. They really make you feel comfortable. Nice and clean as well


Reply

Thank you, Ashley! It is so nice to hear the great compliments!

StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is warm welcoming and friendly... —    (Patient since Thu May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The entire staff is warm welcoming and friendly. They make someone with anxiety calm and comfortable. Go here


Reply

Maria, so glad we could make you feel comfortable!

StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with their service with getting ... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very impressed with their service with getting me right in same day. Upon my arrival they gave me a tour of the facilities and where very friendly. They had a waiting room, but I didn't get a chance to experience it because the second I walked in with greeting smiles I was taken right in and shown around. Right after the tour I met with the receptionist who got me signed into the system and no longer when I was finished I was taken back to meet Dr. Eric. Very friendly and of coarse had a smile the entire time. This team know how important it is to smile and make a guest feel at ease. This was my first visit to Sunshine Dentistry and will not be my last. We asked fellow Facebook people who the recommended in the area and Sunshine Dentistry was at the top. Great job Team Sunshine!


Reply

Thank you for all of the kind words, Randel! It was a pleasure meeting you! Welcome to our Sunshine Dentistry Family!

StarStarStarStarStar Love the service from the staff and Dr. Thomas ... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Love the service from the staff and Dr. Thomas does a great job and brings the perfect personality


Reply

Thank you Richard!!

StarStarStarStarStar Hi...it was a great experience to meet everyone... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Hi...it was a great experience to meet everyone


Reply

It was nice meeting you also, Peggy! Welcome to our Sunshine Family!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thomas and his friendly staff make me feel ... —    (Patient since Tue May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Dr. Thomas and his friendly staff make me feel comfortable during every visit. My appointments are held on time and every question or concern that I have is always addressed.


Reply

Thank you, Rebecca! Its nice to hear!

StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended Dr. Thomas to friends and re... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

I have recommended Dr. Thomas to friends and relatives.


Reply

Thanks, for spreading the word, Linda!

StarStarStarStarStar Your presence online affords the staff an insig... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Your presence online affords the staff an insight into what is important to their patients & I do think this matters greatly.


Reply

Thank you so much, Nina, we do love our patients!

StarStarStarStarStar I always feel comfortable. At my age you all... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I always feel comfortable. At my age you all (Dr & Staff) make me very comfortable.


Reply

Donato, so happy you feel this way, we love to make our patients feel like family!

StarStarStarStarStar As always, everything was great. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 01 00:00:00 MST 2004)

As always, everything was great.


Reply

Thank you, Joan! We love our patients!

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The Dr. and his staff were so wonderful and welcoming on our first visit. My 8 year daughter who is on the autism spectrum was not at all thrilled about being there. After her visit with the Dr. she was smiling and laughing! He truly had a way with her and did everything he could to make it a positive experience for her!!! Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!


Reply

Thank you for your kind words! Welcome to our Sunshine Family!

StarStarStarStarStar Rochelle was quick and efficient —    (Patient since Wed May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The office is very clean and Rochelle did a great job cleaning my teeth. I am a little claustrophobic and appreciate a quick and efficient job. I have been going to the office for just under a year and have recommended the service to both my husband and neighbors who are all happy with the service as well.


Reply

Thank you for being such a great advocate for our office! It is great to hear you are spreading the word!

StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and dr. Thomas was very... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Staff was very friendly and dr. Thomas was very nice and helpful.


Reply

Thank you, Wendi!

StarStarStarStarStar review —    (Patient since Thu Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 1999)

I have been a patient at Sunshine Dentistry for almost 20 years. We moved to the area and we knew no one. In face, I chose their office from the Yellow Pages. I can honestly say that all staff members have been pleasant to work with. I never have had to wait for my appointment once I arrived. I look forward to my appointments as I know it will be a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar The woman that cleaned my teeth and took all th... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The woman that cleaned my teeth and took all the x-rays was the most professional and gentle dentist I have ever had. Great job!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, attentive staff  —    (Patient since Wed May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Friendly, attentive staff


StarStarStarStarStar First time to a dentist in awhile and Heather m... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2018)

First time to a dentist in awhile and Heather made me feel comfortable and was very good at her job.


StarStarStarStarStar VERY Impressed —    (Patient since Tue Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Came in for my first visit and was very impressed with how I was treated - I was scheduled for 8:40 and arrived on time. Was immediately taken into an office to meet with a scheduling coordinator where I filled out my paperwork and she verified my insurance (how AWESOME.. not talking through a window but 1:1 with a person.) I was also given a tour, shown everyone’s credentials, and given a welcome gift (nice touch). She spent over a half hour with me trying to call my insurance company because I had the wrong card. So gracious, did not make me feel rushed - even though I was probably backing up their appointments. In the exam room - Katrina my hygienist started by asking me questions to better get to know me and my desirable experience. She then INPLEMENTED THEM as well as expressed them to Dr. Thomas himself who did as well. I was shown photos of my own teeth for the first time ever (not just x-rays - photos of what they see.) I was pointed out to the things she was seeing and he was advising to fix. Overall - very impressed. Needed a filling, they had time that day so they squeezed me in rather than come back. Was also recommended for Invisalign by and Erin the same scheduling coordinator from earlier sent a pre-authorization over to my insurance to see how that goes and gave me a finance break down. OVERALL just so happy with the experience and impressed by the attention at this place. Definitely plan on returning - never leaving if I can help it.


StarStarStarStarStar Sunshine Dentistry is everything you could hope... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Sunshine Dentistry is everything you could hope for in a dental practice. Dr. Thomas and his staff are kind, caring, professional, friendly, and committed to their patients’ dental health. I am so happy to have found them!


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience —    (Patient since Thu Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone was so nice and welcoming. They really made me feel like I was at home (as much as you can at the dentist). Dr Thomas was super friendly and efficient as well


StarStarStarStarStar The best —    (Patient since Tue Dec 26 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr Thomas is the best dentist I've ever been to. He is very gentle, and he puts you right at ease. The dental hygenist is very knowledgeable and helpdul. And his staff is very friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Always great, would not go anywhere else —    (Patient since Tue Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Always great, would not go anywhere else


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Thomas and his staff. Always a pleasur... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Love Dr Thomas and his staff. Always a pleasure


StarStarStarStarStar Sunshine Dentistry is amazing!!!Highly recomme... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Sunshine Dentistry is amazing!!! Highly recommend to anyone who is nervous about going to the dentist. I give them 10 stars :-)


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Experience Ever —    (Patient since Mon Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very honestly the most professional medical office I have been to in quite a while. The entire staff goes out of their way to make the experience top notch. Dr. Thomas is not only has obvious experience and skill, but his bedside manner with my 8 year old was second to none. Jackson thought it tickled when he had a needle in his mouth. Thank you all at Sunshine Dentistry! I am bringing the whole family to you!


StarStarStarStarStar Love this Office!!! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Love this Office, From the girls at the front desk to the hygienists that always have a smile and are always so through! Dr. T is the best!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent hygienist —    (Patient since Tue Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I have an amazing, great, kind, sincere dental hygienist she is the best! Dr.Thomas is good too.


StarStarStarStarStar I can’t say enough about Dr. Thomas & his staff... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I can’t say enough about Dr. Thomas & his staff. They are always pleasant & helpful. I have been well informed about my treatment and care, treated with respect and best of all my treatments have been pain free. Lastly, my appointments are on time, easy to make and if a problem arises I can get an appointment quickly. Kashie Boyd


StarStarStarStarStar Best service ever. Dr Thomas is the best. Ver... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Best service ever. Dr Thomas is the best. Very friendly office.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going there for ten years and have ne... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I've been going there for ten years and have never had a negative experience. They see you twice a year, and it is as if you are old friends.


StarStarStarStarStar The Sunshine Dentistry Team is efficient, profe... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The Sunshine Dentistry Team is efficient, professional yet fun, and attentive to their clients. Everyone should come here for a uniquely wonderful dental experience!!!


StarStarStarStarStar The best experience in the dentistry field to d... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The best experience in the dentistry field to date! A+++


StarStarStarStarStar Ever since switching to Dr.Thomas years ago aft... —    (Patient since Tue May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Ever since switching to Dr.Thomas years ago after a bad dental experience I have been nothing but pleased with his work and his staff’s professional and personal care of me and my family. We will be sticking with Sunshine Dental for all of our dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Thomas and his staff were a godsend! While on vacation my temporary crown came out. They fit me in immediately, were gracious and kind, and corrected the problem. Dr Thomas is a excellent dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thomas and his staff are extremely professi... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Thomas and his staff are extremely professional and most importantly, their work is top notch. I would highly recommend this practice!


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentistry service I have chosen for my or... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Best dentistry business I have chosen for my oral care! The Girls are like tooth fairies they are so sweet to me, they always give me a treat bag to go home with. Dr. Thomas is very caring of my health, he is like our local teeth healer.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Staff —    (Patient since Thu Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The best dentist I have ever had! The staff is so friendly and great you by name. I adore my hygienist, she is super informative and funny! I feel totally comfortable with her and Dr. Thomas and fully trust them with my smile. I always look forward to my dentist visits.


Reply

Thank you Paris!

StarStarStarStarStar Don't go anywhere else :) —    (Patient since Wed Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I've never been to any office like this before. The staff and the Dentist is fantastic! Everyone is very welcoming, knowledgeable, and actually care about the well being of their patients. I've lived in 3 different states and this is by far my favorite dentist office.


Reply

Great to hear, Erica!

StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr Eric and staff —    (Patient since Thu Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was on vacation with my family when I had a dental emergency. I called and went to several nearby dentists and none were able to help me right away (I was leaving in two days). I ended up calling sunshine which was a little further away from where I was staying but it was the best decision I made. They got me in right away and Eric was awesome. He fixed my issue, and gave me detailed instructions of what to do when I get back home. If I lived in NJ, I would be going to Sunshine for sure. I left overwhelmed by the care Eric and his staff provided. They didn't write it off as a cosmetic issue, took it seriously and saved my vacation. Thanks to Sunshine!


Reply

SO glad we could help, Chris! Keep on smiling!

StarStarStarStarStar Very professional office, from the appointment ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 15 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Very professional office, from the appointment through the exam. Everyone is knowledgeable and kind and make you feel comfortable every step of the way. I would never go anywhere else.


Reply

Thank you for the kind words, Catherine!

StarStarStarStarStar For every other visit here I would recommend yo... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

For every other visit here I would recommend you to my friends 100% and have sent a few your way already. For the Zoom whitening I wouldn't recommend anyone. Katrina and the office staff were great. Just weighing the negatives like pain after the treatment and diet restrictions I don't think they would outweigh the results in my case. Teeth look great though. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar dr Thomas is a great dentist —    (Patient since Wed Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

dr Thomas is a great dentist


Reply

Thank you, Ed! Nice to hear!

StarStarStarStarNo Star Excepting one particular area, I would highly r... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excepting one particular area, I would highly recommend Sunshine Dentistry. Dr. Thomas is outstanding and very friendly. The entire staff is very professional and exceptional at what they do. My only reservation for a whole-hearted 10 is the area of finances. Some questions about billing and use of credit on my account. We are working to conclude it. So far, when I ask, they have shown effort to clear things up. Still working through it.


StarStarStarStarStar Great with kids! We would highly reccomend. My ... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great with kids! We would highly reccomend. My 3yr old just had her first filling & she did great!


StarStarStarStarStar I had not been to a dentist in a while and was ... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had not been to a dentist in a while and was a bit anxious about going, well more than a bit anxious. From the moment that I walk into Sunshine Dentistry's office, the staff made me fell welcome. The staff was very understanding of my anxiety and made sure that I was comfortable for my entire visit. Thank you so much!


Reply

It was our pleasure! Welcome to our dental family!

StarStarStarStarStar First time —    (Patient since Tue Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I enjoyed my first visit very well. I found the new technology used on me (camera) was very informative for my own knowledge. It helps being able to see what the inside of my mouth truly looks like. I was also happy when I was shown a tour of the place right off the bat. Becoming familiar to a new place lets the nerves settle and really puts one at ease. Lastly, everyone who I communicated with was very friendly, no sad face to be seen, and Dr. Thomas was super down to earth with our shared interest in art!


Reply

Thank you for the kind words! So glad to have you here as part of our Dental Family!

StarStarStarStarStar Professionalism and treatment services of the h... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Professionalism and treatment services of the highest caliber!


Reply

Thank you, Doug!

StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much!!! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Thank you so much for all of your help! You made me feel at ease about my chipped front tooth! And it looks amazing!!!! ❤️❤️❤️


Reply

Awe, thank you Shari!

StarStarStarStarStar Donna Grant —    (Patient since Mon Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Sunshine Dentistry is an amazing dental office. You feel like you are part of a family while getting high quality and professional service. Staff is excellent, cutting edge technology all in a clean and organized office.


Reply

Thank you for the great review! Welcome to our dental family Donna!

StarStarStarStarStar Always great, without a long wait. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always great, without a long wait.


Reply

Thank you for the great review, Bill!

StarStarStarStarStar I am very impressed with your online displays. ... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

I am very impressed with your online displays. This is a great improvement and a good way to communicate with the patients.


Reply

Thank you Victoria!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thomas is good. Hygienist Swagler is the gr... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Thomas is good. Hygienist Swagler is the greatest.


Reply

Great to hear! Thank you Matt!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was impressed by the whole office. Beyond professional !


Reply

Thank you, Peter! Welcome to our dental family!

StarStarStarStarStar From first phone call to Sunshine dentistry I w... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

From first phone call to Sunshine dentistry I was made to feel very welcome. On arrival at my first appointment I was immediately given a tour of the facility. Rocelle explained everything she did, Dr. Eric Thomas greeted me and focused on putting me at ease. The entire experience was very satisfying. Erin is also expert at walking you through insurance issues. Definitely recommend this practice to anyone seeking a new dentist or a change to a more personal experience.


Reply

Thank you for the recommendation, Kathy! Welcome to our dental family!

StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit —    (Patient since Wed Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had an excellent first experience. I was very pleased with the cleaning that I feel exceede my previous cleanings by far. Dr Thomas was very nice and talked and showed me why the future procedures were required.


Reply

Great to hear, James! Welcome to our dental family!

StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional services —    (Patient since Thu Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Customer service at Sunshine Dentistry is exceptional! The warmth and caring starts from the front door and with the service by all of the staff. Dr. Thomas practices dentistry with a soft touch and positive attitude. The practice really live up to its name!


Reply

Thank you for the kind words, Lisa!

StarStarStarStarStar The Best in The Area  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Wonderful relaxing professional atmosphere not to mention friendly staff. I highly recommend Sunshine Dentistry not matter what you are having done, as strangely as this may sound for a dentist office I have never left that place without having some laughs, you Dr. Thomas and your staff have a gift for making your clients relax, thank you!


Reply

Anna, so happy to hear we are keeping your days full of Sunshine!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thomas and his staff are very welcoming. An... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Thomas and his staff are very welcoming. Any questions you have are answered with a clear vision to the patient.


Reply

Thank you, Kelly!

StarStarStarStarStar Maximum Numbness —    (Patient since Wed Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The greatest Doc and staff around. Professional but fun. Would recommend to anyone looking for a dentist in Cape May County.


Reply

Thank you for the recommendation! We are always happy to meet new patients, especially family and friends of our existing ones!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone that i met at my first appointment was awesome. Professionalism exceeded all expectations. There should be more medical offices like this one. Thank you for a great experience!!


Reply

Thank you for the great review, Jocelyn!!

StarStarStarStarStar Amazing stuff and Doctor !awesome work guys —    (Patient since Mon Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Amazing stuff and Doctor !awesome work guys


Reply

Thank you for the kind words, we appreciate you!

StarStarStarStarStar I just moved to the area & everyone at the offi... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I just moved to the area & everyone at the office made me feel right at home


Reply

Welcome to our dental family!!

StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly staff from the front desk to Roc... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great friendly staff from the front desk to Rochelle in the examination room , everything was excellent. Very informational They took the time to explain everything. Felt very comfortable and do recommend strongly


Reply

Thank you for the great review, George!

StarStarStarStarStar I give 5 stars would not change anything  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I give 5 stars would not change anything


Reply

Great to hear we are getting it right! Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Military - finding a new dentist  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was recommended by a friend and was surprised how quickly I was able to schedule an appointment. Awesome staff, clearing explain what their doing and why, as well as paying attention to your comfort level to concerns voice during discussion of what was going. Highly recommended them to anyone with anxiety or fears of people working on your teeth.


Reply

Great to hear these kind words! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your dental needs!

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Amiable Service!! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent Amiable Service!!


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar this office headed by Dr. Thomas is absolutely ... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

this office headed by Dr. Thomas is absolutely the best !


Reply

Thank you!!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thomas and Staff are awesome! Always friend... —    (Patient since Tue May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Thomas and Staff are awesome! Always friendly, personal and gentle!


Reply

Thank you, Ariel!!

StarStarStarStarStar From the time I pulled up in front of the offic... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

From the time I pulled up in front of the office till I left after my appointment the staff and Dr. Thomas treated me to the Disney experience of customer service. I was educated on my current condition as well as advised with a treatment plan that addressed my dental needs and budget. Superior and professional staff!!!


Reply

Welcome to our Dental Family!!! Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I AM EXTREMELY PLEASED WITH THE SERVICES THAT I'VE RECEIVED TO DATE WITH SUNSHINE DENTISTRY. MY WIFE IS ALSO A PATIENT, & SHE TOO IS VERY SATISFIED.


Reply

Thank you for the kind words, Bill!

StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly treatment. Top notch! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Professional, friendly treatment. Top notch!


Reply

Thank you, Carole!

StarStarStarStarStar A reason to smile! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Sunshine dental staff is top notch! From beginning to end.! very friendly reception staff! Caring hygienist staff!, Doctor Thomas is a credit to his field!


Reply

Thank you for your kind words, John! Nice to hear it!

StarStarStarStarStar always have a great service —    (Patient since Wed Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

always have a great service


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar High level of service by the person who showed ... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

High level of service by the person who showed me the offices as well as the great job done by the hygienist Doctor was very personable and seemed very well qualified.


Reply

Thank you! Welcome to our dental family!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thomas and his team at Sunshine are the bes... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Dr. Thomas and his team at Sunshine are the best in the business. They are courteous, friendly and very professional. His office is so organized that it almost seems as though you glide through.


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love Sunshine Dentistry!  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Absolutely love Sunshine Dentistry. I even go out of network from my insurance. Katrina cleans my teeth and not only does she do an incredible job, but she's got a friendly attitude combined with great professional knowledge. Going to the dentist has become an enjoyable experience at Sunshine Dentistry!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure.... Would never go any where... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Always a pleasure.... Would never go any where else.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Thomas and your staff are the best. —    (Patient since Thu May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr Thomas and your staff are the best. Dr Thomas is the best Dentist that I have had since I was treated by Dr Callaway in the same office 60 years ago.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great visit with Dr.Thomas and his sta... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Always a great visit with Dr.Thomas and his staff. Don't get many Dr''s that come in singing to you lol


StarStarStarStarStar This place was amazing at helping me with all m... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

This place was amazing at helping me with all my dental fears, after having a terrible experience w a prior dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere, awesome staff. I wasn't sure ... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great atmosphere, awesome staff. I wasn't sure what to expect. My son and I had a bad experience with our prior dentist, so I was optimistic about finding one we really liked. I saw good reviews for this office, so I decided to give it a try. From the moment we walked in the door, until we left, everyone was super friendly and made us feel welcome. The hygienist explained everything in detail, along with the dentist. (In a way that you would understand). I would highly recommend to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thomas gives Dentist a good name!  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Thomas & Staff were awesome, I was welcomed at the door,( not sure if it was by accident or office was keeping eye out for new patient that was a few minutes late for appointment) It was helpful that you could fill out your paperwork before appointment. I could not have ask for a nicer crew than Dr. Thomas's. I must say it was not so bad as I do not like the Dentist (who does?) LOL I would recommend Dr. Thomas very kind man!!


Reply

Regina, Thanks for the great review! It was a pleasure meeting you!

StarStarStarStarStar Angelo D Shelton Sr. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Outstanding service and professionalism.


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar I had great trepidation making a long over due fi... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had great trepidation making a long over due first appt. once in your office I was quickly relieved of any anxiety. The entire staff were friendly, warm and all interacted with each other in gracious friendly ways. They clearly like where they work! When I met Dr Thomas it was very clear that he set the tone and atmosphere. My treatment began that day followed by another the next. I do not think I will ever have anxiety again. Thank you all at Sunshine dentistry


Reply

Donna, so glad we were able to relieve your anxiety! It was a pleasure meeting you!

StarStarStarStarStar So Nice —    (Patient since Mon Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I would like to thank everyone in the office was so nice and they got me in for an emergency. Dr Thomas made me feel comfortable about being there.


Reply

Thank you so much!

StarStarStarStarStar Emergency patient finds quality care —    (Patient since Wed Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

We were very impressed with the professionalism throughout the staff and their willingness to take an emergency patient. Dr Thomas was accessible, conservative, and thorough.


Reply

Thank you for the great review, Donna. It was nice to meet you!

StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and personal enough to care. Gr... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Very professional and personal enough to care. Great experience


StarStarStarStarStar I am always impressed with the professionalism an... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I am always satisfied with the professionalism and courtesy I receive at Sunshine Dental. Keep up the great work!


StarStarStarStarStar Would so recommend to anyone and everyone!... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Would so recommend to anyone and everyone!


Reply

Thank you! We appreciate your confidence!

StarStarStarStarStar Best staff! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Rochelle and the entire staff are friendly, helpful and accommodating. If I am asked, I would definitely recommend Sunshine Dentistry.


Reply

Thank you Jan!

StarStarStarStarStar R. Bruce Bryan —    (Patient since Tue Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Sunshine Dentistry was a very positive experience. The staff was very professional and attentive.


Reply

Always good to hear that we are meeting your expectations! Thank you.

StarStarStarStarStar A little trip to paradise... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was vacationing in Avalon and my laminate pops off! It's not exactly the kind of place to sport that hillbilly look so I called a local friend who recommended Dr. Thomas. I couldn't have been happier. I felt like I died and went to dentist heaven! They don't call it Sunshine Dentistry for nothing. Talk about living up to a name! I was greeted and given a tour of the office by their warm, smiling staff and got a big wave and smile from the man himself as he walked down the hall to attend to another patient. Erin set me up for payment and even said I could email her my insurance and she'd file a claim. I chatted with Lauren (hope I remembered right)while I waited for Dr. Thomas who couldn't have been more pleasant. I felt like I was in such great hands there. He took care of me with a smile and sense of humor and off I went to the beach. And it didn't even cost a fortune…very reasonable. Lucky me to have been recommended to such a great place. Thanks again for taking such good care of me. I couldn't have asked for better care. :)


StarStarStarStarStar Sunshine Dental is the Best!!!  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have to say, Dr. Thomas is the greatest!! He is warm and caring to his patients. As part of his front desk team I am constantly told how much the patients love him! Or how they didn't even know he gave them the shot of Novocain! Or how they love his singing! Or how great all of our team is. And, yes as MY dentist he is is tops on my list!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always a great experience at sunshine dental!! The staff are friendly, caring....and fast!!


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Service! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

They are extremely friendly but also professional


StarStarStarStarStar our new family dentist! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My children had an amazing experience at your office! Thank you for being so friendly and caring!


StarStarStarStarStar In general I do not look forward to dental visits, but I was put at ease by the staff at Sunshine ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

In general I do not look forward to dental visits, but I was put at ease by the staff on my first visit at Sunshine Dentistry. They were friendly and caring, plus extra patient with my desire to get all the details to make a decision about treatment. Any apprehension I might have felt is gone.


StarStarStarStarStar There service is absolutely painless, fast and very knowledgeable. Dr. Thomas is very skilled a... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

There service is absolutely painless, fast, and very knowledgeable. Dr. Thomas is very skilled and his compassion for clients to get there problems resolved shows me he is the best. We are very fortunate that his office is located in Cape May County.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

If you "have" (LOL) to go to a dentist, I would strongly recommend Dr. Thomas's office. Very professional but friendly atmosphere and work is thoroughly explained .


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent. Katrina was GREAT....... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Excellent. Katrina was GREAT....


Reply

Thanks Chuck!

StarStarStarStarStar Amazing job! Highly recommended!!  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This was the best experience I have ever had at a Dentist. They squeezed me in during a semi-emergency for myself and I was not a previous patient of theirs. I chipped my tooth while on vacation and they found a way to fit me in that same day. The Dentist- Dr. Thomas was amazing, friendly and funny. He immediately made a few jokes and made me feel more at ease and offered extremely professional assistant with my tooth. The staff all did such a wonderful job they all deserve the kudos!


Reply

Thanks Brian. It was a pleasure meeting you!

StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always congenial and most professional. I would recommend Sunshine Dentistry's servi... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The staff is always congenial and most professional. I would recommend Sunshine Dentistry's services to everyone!


Reply

We love referrals! Thank you, Doug!

StarStarStarStarStar ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

All was great again,,,I will see you soon!


Reply

Thank you, Ken!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Sunshine Dentistry is the best dentist office! The staff is so nice and professional, and Katrina was a such a thorough and caring hygienist. She communicated with me throughout the cleaning and continuously made sure I was comfortable!


Reply

Tank you, Kristina! It was a pleasure meeting you!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I cant say enough about how professional all staff in the office are. I also think Dr. Thomas is one of the nicest people in the world. I constantly share my feelings with my summer friends and hope they would use your office if they need a dental office this summer while they are away from home thank you Ruth Ann


Reply

Thank you, Ruth Ann! We love it when you spread such great recommendations with your friends!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thomas and the staff are great! Best dentist in town! ... —    (Patient since Tue May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Thomas and the staff are great! Best dentist in town!


Reply

Thanks a bunch, Ariel!

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Sunshine Dentistry is very pleasant. The whole place has a clean yet homey feel to it.... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone at Sunshine Dentistry is very pleasant. The whole place has a clean yet homey feel to it. All their equipment seems new and they aren't afraid to use technology in all aspects of their work. As much as one can enjoy going to the dentist I enjoy going there.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was wonderful. The care of the Dr. and staff is excellent. If you need a caring, profess ... —    (Patient since Thu May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was wonderful. The care of the Dr. and staff is excellent. If you need a caring, professional place to go. Then go here.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2009)

A very pleasant experience - as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy well taken care of by Dr. Thomas and staff... —    (Patient since Mon May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very happy well taken care of by Dr. Thomas and staff


StarStarStarStarStar Heather is great! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

It's always great to work with Heather. Well, she does all the work, but she's very thorough and patient. She explains the terms she uses and answers any questions I have.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent first time experience at Sunshine Dentistry. ... —    (Patient since Tue May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent first time experience at Sunshine Dentistry.


StarStarStarStarStar Sunshine Dentistry Exemplifies Perfection! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

making the phone call was the hardest thing for me to do because of dental phobia! all of that fear was quickly diminished the moment i met the Staff (my girls) and Dr. Thomas. he took his time to explain what was needed to make my mouth healthy and a plan was put into motion. the decision was based on his confidence,expertise and mannerism! never without a smile or song! the "GIRLS" (staff) are awesome! i love,love my teethe! Thanks Dr.Thomas, Katrina,Briana,Erin,Cassandra,Marissa and Penny (took my 1st.call) for giving me something to smile about!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very professional and nice. No waiting... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Everyone is very professional and nice. No waiting


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist Office —    (Patient since Tue Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My dental hygienist cleans my teeth the old fashion to ease my anxieties, even though it is more time consuming. I am extremely pleased with the courteous, kind manner of both my Hygienist, Heather and Dr. Thomas. Thank you for making the dental experience more pleasurable than terrifying.