Sunshine Dental Care

Dr. Yen Wang and Staff

Star Star Star Star Star 300 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is very helpful !!  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Everyone in the office is very friendly & helpful!!! We have been going to the office for many years & we have been very happy with the service!!!! Dr. Wang always explains everything he will be doing!!!


StarStarStarStarStar An Excellent Place to Have Your Dental Work Done —    (Patient since Tue May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Every part of the process at Sunshine Dental Care is a delight. People at the front desk are helpful and answer all questions you might have. Megan, who cleans teeth, is really fun to talk with as you are having your cleaning done. The doctor is the most complete doctor I've ever seen. Dr. Yen Wang, first, does a complete set of bite-wing digital X-Ray images (which expose you to the tiniest amount of X-Ray you can be exposed to at the same time as being able to instantly re-shoot any which might blur because you moved or don't show the teeth's particular problems, in real-time). Next, Dr. Wang thoroughly assesses the X-Rays, finding even the tiniest of fillings that need to be filled. As opposed to other dentists, he will fight to get your insurance company to pre-approve any procedure before he works on the teeth; then he uses logical and methodological methods to determine what the first line of choice as to what needs to be done will best accomplish the task of giving you new teeth, again. Every time I go here, I'm very pleased with all aspects of what their mission is. I, of course, recommend Sunshine Dental to anyone. Just look at all of the


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, quality work and always easy to sched... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Friendly, quality work and always easy to schedule an appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar I actually smiled at the dentist!  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I actually smiled at the dentist! Awesome Doctor! Great staff! Thanks for everything! Shirley is just a pleasure to work with.


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming in to have your hygenist clean an... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I love coming in to have your hygenist clean and check my teeth. She is very good at what she does. She is wonderful to talk to and makes me feel comfortable and calm (sitting in the dental chair).


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very courteous and kind, and don't beat around the bush about what is wrong with patient. Truthful. The staff was awesome! Thorough! Patient! I was nervous going to appointment, but everyone set me at ease. Best dental office I have ever been to in Arizona,.


StarStarStarStarStar Polite, professional staff, clean offices and w... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Polite, professional staff, clean offices and well organized.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weng and the entire staff are so incredibly... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Went and the entire staff are so incredibly helpful and caring for my 87year old ailing mother to the point of being lovely to speak with and visit. Thank heavens for Sunshine Dental!


Reply

Thank you so much, we love helping our patients. We feel they are our family too.

StarStarStarStarStar The staff is outstanding. I had happy to have ... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The staff is outstanding. I had happy to have them take care of me especially don't look forward to the dentist!


Reply

We are glad you are our patient. Thank you for trusting us

StarStarStarStarStar Megan is always in a good mood & does a great j... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Megan is always in a good mood & does a great job. The girls at the desk are all very helpful!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is great. Dr.wen communicates clearly... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The staff is great. Dr.wen communicates clearly on the procedures. He is very attentive to your comfort.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very helpful. Facilities were re... —    (Patient since Mon May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The staff was very helpful. Facilities were really clean.


StarStarStarStarStar Always convenient and professional. Financial... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Always convenient and professional. Financial process is helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, polite and well organized, v... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Very professional, polite and well organized, very clean office and well trained staff, can't beat that combination.


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied Customer —    (Patient since Tue Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I have been a regular patient at Sunshine Dental for many years. Dr. Wang and his staff are competent, friendly, compassionate, and very helpful. I highly recommend Sunshine Dental to anyone in need.


StarStarStarStarStar always a pleasure ( as far as Dentistry goes ) ... —    (Patient since Fri May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

always a pleasure ( as far as Dentistry goes ) at Sunshine. Great staff, pleasant and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and efficient. —    (Patient since Tue May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone is very friendly and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, professional, & court —    (Patient since Wed Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Very friendly, professional, & courteous


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit, very professional. Cleaning by Meg... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Great Visit, very professional. Cleaning by Megan and follow up by Dr Wang. Office staff friendly and knowledgeable of services and fees. Signed in with Marcy and treatment planned and check out by Shirley! Nice office and nice visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience all around. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Good experience all around.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, knowledgeable and perso —    (Patient since Sat Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Professional, knowledgeable and personable


Reply

Thanks Steve, means a lot to us.

StarStarStarStarStar I have been visiting this office for many years... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I have been visiting this office for many years and all the doctors and staff have been consistently friendly, efficient and caring in helping me with my dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone that works here are very personable an... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Everyone that works here are very personable and make me feel comfortable coming to them. I feel that they look out for my needs and make sure I understand every aspect of my dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar everyone pleasant and helpful —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2006)

everyone pleasant and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar I love these people my kids an I been going for... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love these people my kids an I been going for over 15 yrs clean and honest


StarStarStarStarStar Very delighted with all staff who where very he... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very delighted with all staff who where very helpful in every aspect... As a new comer I was expecting an ordeal but worked out very well! Looking forward to adopting this practice for all my dental needs.


Reply

Thank you for the feedback and nice review. We were so glad we could get you in and hep you. Looking forward to seeing you again.

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

From dental technician to staff at the desk to Dr. Wang, everyone is pleasant and professional. Have never had to wait more than a few minutes and the office is clean and attractive. Been going there for years.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly Dr. and staff that looks out for ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly Dr. and staff that looks out for you and your cost for treatment as well. They know exactly what they're doing, and they do it well.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, wiling to help and prompt.  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly, wiling to help and prompt.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I am very satisfied with my dental work. The doctors explain procedures and answer questions. The staff is efficient and courteous. With one exception in three years wait time has been minimal. Financial area is always explained prior to procedures. I am very pleased with Sunshine Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar Polite, professional, very clean and the staff ... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Polite, professional, very clean and the staff is very welocoming,


StarStarStarStarStar Not only is it very likely, I am currently reco... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Not only is it very likely, I am currently recommending you to my peers via social media. (I just posted it right now.) Y'all have been there for us, willing to work with us, for forever and we greatly appreciate it. Y'all are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Wang and his staff are first rate, professio... —    (Patient since Fri May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr Wang and his staff are first rate, professional and curtious


StarStarStarStarStar Love Meaghans cleanings —    (Patient since Thu May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Love Meaghans cleanings


StarStarStarStarStar TheWayTheyDoTheThingsTheyDo.. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I love the way Dr. Wang executed my exam step-by-step, tooth by tooth & photo by photo, yes real photos where you can actually see for your self. And the staff made you feel like you were at home. They are AWESOME!!!!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I appreciate the kindness of staff, promptness ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I appreciate the kindness of staff, promptness of service, and the on-line notification of upcoming appointments. My technician is thorough, informative, and careful.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, friendly, and a well run off... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Very professional, friendly, and a well run office, everything in its place, well decorated rooms.


StarStarStarStarStar On time appointments, very polite and professio... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

On time appointments, very polite and professional staff and doctors, clean office and exam rooms well dressed employees.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience for going to the dre... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

It was a great experience for going to the dreaded dentist. The staff were warm and answered all questions , Dr. Wang was grest, took time to explain what was happening .


StarStarStarStarStar Sunshine Dental takes good care of my family. ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Sunshine Dental takes good care of my family. The staff is friendly and efficient. I have always been pleased with the service provided.


StarStarStarStarStar Second Opinion. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I came in for a second opinion after going to another dentist. Even though the diagnosis was the same, I felt allot better with Sunshine Dental because it was clean and neat, the people were nicer, and they made me feel important. The other dentist made me feel as if they only wanted my money.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star It's just an older style dentist with an eerie ... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

It's just an older style dentist with an eerie feeling to it the rooms are not separated by a full wall. Kind of a scary enviorment


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome in every respect. —    (Patient since Fri May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Awesome in every respect.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star I love you guy's you were very kind and friend... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I love you guy's you were very kind and friendly, treated me with respect and answer all the question i had. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Prompt, friendly and reasonable. I've sent two friends who were disappointed with other dentists they tried and both were pleased with their results.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Sunshine for over 15 years... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I have been going to Sunshine for over 15 years and have been very happy with them


StarStarStarStarStar People are friendly and Dr. is right to the point... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2004)

People are friendly and Dr. is right to the point and and efficient...


StarStarStarStarStar Sunshine Dental Care is the best. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have been using Dr Wang as my dentist for many years. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else. He has very reasonable prices and he is an extremely proficient dentist. Shirley and his staff are fantastic and friendly. His work is very fast and I never wait long to get any work done. I have had crowns, fillings, and love his "night guard" for protection against grinding. He makes it right in his office custom to your own mouth. It is a soft silicone that fits firmly in place. My teeth don't hurt anymore from grinding and I don't destroy my teeth by grinding.


StarStarStarStarStar A friendly, knowledgeable conservative dentist. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I see Dr. Call in this office. The staff is very efficient, friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Call is a conservative dentist who I see Dr. Call in this office. The office staff is knowledgeable, friendly and efficient. Dr. Call is a friendly, knowledgeable conservative dentist who will put you at ease while taking care of business. I would highly recommend him to anyone wanting a dentist who does what needs to be done without being aggressive.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wang office and staff have been an exceptional each and every time I've been going to him for ... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Dr. Wang office and staff have been an exceptional each and every time I've been going to him for a long time now


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was very friendly & professional. I felt like they cared about my needs.... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone in the office was very friendly & professional. I felt like they cared about my needs.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2008)

My dental hygienist, Megan, is a pleasure to know and work with as is Dr. Wang. The office is clean, the staff is friendly, all are very competent in their various areas.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Sunshine Dental for about a year and a half now. My brother began going there... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My brother began going to Sunshine Dental and always talked about how great they were so I decided to try them out. I have serious dental problems and was very overwhelmed beginning the journey to fix my teeth. From the moment I walked in, Dr. Wang and the staff have been nothing but genuine and supportive. Dr. Wang always takes a lot of time to explain to me what exactly is going on with my teeth and offers me the best treatment options. The office staff is welcoming and caring, they explain all of the insurance and payment options and really work with me. I live almost a half hour away from Sunshine Dental but don't mind the drive because I know I will be taken care of here. I've been going there almost 2 years now and my dental visits are no longer overwhelming because I know I am in good hands at Sunshine Dental. Thank you Dr. Wang and the Sunshine Dental staff!!


StarStarStarStarStar They are great & I would recomend them to anyone!!!!... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2007)

They are great & I would reccomend them to anyone!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Wang —    (Patient since Thu Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I have been with dr. Wang's office for over 10 years and I love the office staff. Very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I have had quite a bit of work done lately. Everyone is really friendly and nice and they do a go... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have had quite a bit of work done lately. Everyone is really friendly and nice and they do a good job. I would recommend them highly to friends and others.


StarStarStarStarStar I love your office and staff. I recommend your office to all my family and friends. ... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I love your office and staff. I recommend your office to all my family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wang and his staff have always been very helpful in the health and care of my teeth. He and h... —    (Patient since Tue May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Dr. Wang and his staff have always been very helpful in the health and care of my teeth. He and his staff are very knowledgeable about what they do and make suggestions and provide choices for the best care. I highly recommend Sunshine Dental for all dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Roxanne —    (Patient since Tue May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone at Sunshine Dental are very nice, welcoming staff. Dr Wang is very attentive, makes you feel at ease with whatever is being done. And I've had quite a bit done over the years.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wang is very diligent and worked hard to make sure I understood every procedure and everything... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Wang is very diligent and worked hard to make sure I understood every procedure and everything that was being done to my teeth. The staff are friendly and very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous Smiles in NE Mesa!  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Amazing dentist and staff in NE Mesa. We have gone to Dr. Wang's office for YEARS! The Dentist front office staff, and hygentist, Megan, Are AMAZING! My family would not go anywhere else! We appreciate their excellent care to our dental needs! 😄


StarStarStarStarStar Changed My Mind About the Dentist  —    (Patient since Thu May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

To say I have anxiety about visiting the dentist would be an understatement. Traumatic visits to the dentist has made it so that I avoid going at all costs. So when I was told that the Dr's at Sunshine dental were different, I had my doubts. Well I'm here to tell you that they were absolutely right. Dr. Call is simply amazing. Everything he did was the complete opposite of everything I've experienced before. Having a molar extracted is no fun, but when it was all said and done I found myself shaking his hand and thanking him for helping me out. My family has found their new dental office, and I'm telling anyone who will listen about the wonderful people at Sunshine Dental!! You've got a patient for life!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff and hygienist super sweet... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Very nice staff and hygienist super sweet


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I dealt with was helpful, professional and kind. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone I dealt with was helpful, professional and kind. I had an emergency situation, and even though I had never been to their office before they were able to get me in within a couple of hours. My problem was resolved quickly and painlessly. I will definitely return.


StarStarStarStarStar Arthur —    (Patient since Tue Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2009)

This appointment was for cleaning. Megan did professional job as always. And is very kind, considerate and pleasant. Always a good appointment at Sunshine Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar Donna —    (Patient since Tue Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Always a pleasant experience at Sunshine Dental. This visit was with Megan for cleaning. She did a great job as always and was very helpful with a particular problem I am having. Would highly recommend Sunshine Dental to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar review —    (Patient since Thu Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2013)

In the approximately 4 years I've been under Sunshine dental care, I've been more than satisfied with all aspects of their service. They are ever courteous, professional and, in my opinion, very competent.


StarStarStarStarStar I felt no discomfort or pain during or after my procedure —    (Patient since Tue Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I felt no discomfort or pain during or after my procedure. Am planning to begin another procedure next month


StarStarStarStarStar the team is great and really provides my needs very well —    (Patient since Wed Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

the team is great and really provides my needs very well. Shirley, dr wang and his team of very efficient ladies all are very good.


StarStarStarStarStar Nobody cares to go to the Dentist, but the staff at Sunshine Dental are awesome, highly... —    (Patient since Fri May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Nobody cares to go to the Dentist, but the staff at Sunshine Dental are awesome, highly recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been with them a long time and they are the best dental office I've every had. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 13 00:00:00 MST 2003)

I've been with them a long time and they are the best dental office I've every had.


StarStarStarStarStar MEGAN IS AWESOME, GENTLE, PATIENT, TAKES HER TIME AND EXPLAINS AS SHE GOES ALONG---MAKES ME FEEL... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2008)

MEGAN IS AWESOME, GENTLE, PATIENT, TAKES HER TIME AND EXPLAINS AS SHE GOES ALONG---MAKES ME FEEL AT EASE. :)


StarStarStarStarStar Megan did her usual outstanding job of cleaning the teeth and making an enjoyable experience! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Megan did her usual outstanding job of cleaning the teeth and making an enjoyable experience!


StarStarStarStarStar The entire office staff is always polite and professional, I do not feel like a stranger there. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

The entire office staff is always polite and professional, I do not feel like a stranger there.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Call and his staff are friendly, professional, and concerned about the patient —    (Patient since Tue Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Call and his staff are friendly, professional, and concerned about the patient. The front office is always to help in any way they can. Really enjoy working will all concerned.


StarStarStarStarStar Megan was excellent, as always. See you in July. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Megan was excellent, as always. See you in July.


Reply

Always great to hear

StarStarStarStarStar I feel like almost family when I am at your office, I am treated very well, know everybody's name —    (Patient since Thu Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I feel like almost family when I am at your office, I am treated very well, know everybody's name. Dr. Wang is a great doctor and has a great patient attitude, he is friendly, always shakes my hand and makes me feel very comfortable, not something you often find in a dentist office. You have my thanks and gratitude all you do for me, my wife and son.


Reply

You are our family, without awesome patients like you and your family our family would not be here. We feel privileged to serve you.

StarStarStarStarStar excellent first visit...will recommend. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

excellent first visit...will recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Megan does a thorough job & is always very helpful!!! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Megan does a thorough job & is always very helpful!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Megan is always great & does a great job.!!!! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Megan is always great & does a super job!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Had my teeth cleaned. Very nice, friendly hygienist. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Had my teeth cleaned. Very nice, friendly hygienist.


StarStarStarStarStar I throughly enjoy my cleanings and the timely manner in which my appointments are meet. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I throughly enjoy my cleanings and the timely manner in which my appointments are meet.


StarStarStarStarStar the office staff are very nice, I can't think of anything I would change —    (Patient since Thu Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

the office staff are very nice, I can't think of anything I would change. Always in and out quickly! Thank you!


Reply

We appreciate your kind words. Thank you

StarStarStarStarStar Megan, Kelly and Doctor Wang are all so kind and gentle and caring —    (Patient since Tue Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Megan, Kelly and Doctor Wang are all so kind and gentle and caring. I don't like getting my teeth drilled but this restored me faith in dentistry.I would highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a good honest dentist.


Reply

We are so glad we were able to help you get back your confidence.

StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff at Dr. Weng's office were extremely friendly and caring.  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The entire staff at Dr. Weng's office were extremely friendly and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wang and the whole office were friendly and professional —    (Patient since Thu Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Wang and the whole office were friendly and professional. All three of my children had a great visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wang has done several procedures on me and I like him and his staff —    (Patient since Fri May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Wang has done several procedures on me and I like him and his staff. Dental work is never anyone's fun time, but they are all good people.


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect, —    (Patient since Wed Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

My technician deserves 5 stars for making sure I was given an antibiotic since I had metal screws inserted lately, even having staff call my physician. Also recommending a mouthwash to prevent tooth decay because of dry mouth as a reaction to meds.


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant and professional to deal with. Dr —    (Patient since Tue Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Always pleasant and professional to deal with. Dr. Call is an excellent dentist and explains details in laymen terms. I really like this!


Reply

So happy you like our office and our Dr. Call he is a great guy.

StarStarStarStarStar As always first class operation I cannot ask for anymore than you provide, you do it all and you... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

As always first class operation I cannot ask for anymore than you provide, you do it all and you do it well.


StarStarStarStarStar Megan was at her usual best again, a very effective and painless hygienist! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Megan was at her usual best again, a very effective and painless hygienist!


StarStarStarStarStar All ok.. a bit more fun could have been happ'n for a Friday afternoon. Always have fun at work —    (Patient since Fri Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

All ok.. a bit more fun could have been happ'n for a Friday afternoon. Always have fun at work


Reply

HA HA... I heard it was a quite day. NOT!!! FUN FRIDAY... Glad you enjoyed your visit. Come again

StarStarStarStarNo Star Dental cleaning —    (Patient since Mon Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

It was my usual six month cleaning by Megan and I am always pleased by her work. She is gentle with her work and is a very personable woman. Always a pleasure to see her. The staff in front is always pleasant and greets me by name. They always ask about the family, since my two boys, who used to go there, have grown and moved away from home.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good service —    (Patient since Wed Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Wong, hygienist Mengan, and the other staff members are very friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great , as usual!!!! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Everything was great , as usual!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very nice and the Dr was good,nice and explained everything in detail.  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff was very nice and the Dr was good,nice and explained everything in detail.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was friendly and nice. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was friendly and nice.


StarStarStarStarStar My kids love the staff. They are very kid friendly. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

My kids love the staff. They are very kid friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone on your staff that I have encountered so far have been great. :) —    (Patient since Thu Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone on your staff that I have encountered so far have been great. :)


StarStarStarStarStar cleaning —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Always a pleasant experience and well done.


StarStarStarStarStar Megan always does a terrific job, and the office receptionist is always friendly and efficient. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Megan always does a terrific job, and the office receptionist is always friendly and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Megan is great. Been coming to her for a long time —    (Patient since Thu Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Megan is great. Been coming to her for a long time. She has a great personality and always makes me feel very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wang and Kelly worked on my crown at my last appointment and I couldn't be more pleased —    (Patient since Tue May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Dr. Wang and Kelly worked on my crown at my last appointment and I couldn't be more pleased. Each step is explained to me and as work is being done, they are always checking to make sure I am comfortable. I see Shirley afterwards who is pleasantly ready with payment options. Dental work is stressful enough but this crew makes it less so.


StarStarStarStarStar I've seen Dr. Wang for years and am very happy with the care he provides —    (Patient since Thu Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I've seen Dr. Wang for years and am very happy with the care he provides. Megan is the hygienist at Dr. Wang's office, she is great!


StarStarStarStarStar Megan is a sensational hygenist, she makes every visit highly enjoyable. —    (Patient since Fri May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Megan is a sensational hygenist, she makes every visit highly enjoyable.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Nice Change —    (Patient since Wed Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Being my first time being in their office it was a pleasurable experience. They really took the time to exam my issue and why it was happening.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with the service.  —    (Patient since Sat Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I am very happy with the service.


StarStarStarStarStar Megan —    (Patient since Sat Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I think Megan is wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist & Higenist I've ever had. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 13 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Best Dentist & Higenist I've ever had.


Reply

AWE... Thank you! We try really hard to make every fee great!

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Sunshine dental is great, that is why I go there —    (Patient since Fri May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Everyone at Sunshine dental is great, that is why I go there. From the office staff, to the hygenist, to Dr.Wang, to the technicians.


Reply

We enjoy your visits also

StarStarStarStarStar Don't change a thing, you are very good juat as you are. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Don't change a thing, you are very good juat as you are.


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional, polite and friendly, good experience. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Extremely professional, polite and friendly, good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Must use the dentist —    (Patient since Wed Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

This office is amazing to work with. All the staff is kind and caring and they listen to your concerns and opinions. Love this office!


StarStarStarStarStar I like the person who cleans my teeth —    (Patient since Wed Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I like the person who cleans my teeth. Perhaps the person who handles billing would explain the charges so I don't have to ask what I am being charged for.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I met was very kind and professional. —    (Patient since Sat May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone I met was very kind and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Megan as usual does a great job! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Megan as usual does a great job!


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks Sunshine Dental —    (Patient since Fri Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Dr. Wang and his office staff have been amazing. I had four veneers put on by a different Dentist that resulted in an unbelievable amount of problems with them frequently coming off. Dr. Wang has been able to fix that problem while providing necessary dental care. Also, when I was out of state I had a veneer pop off so I contacted Shirley, the office manager, saying I needed to get fixed immediately due to having a graduate school presentation. I got lucky because Dr. Wang’s sister is a dentist in the city I lived. She got me in immediately and fixed me up. When I got back home Shirley made sure I had temporary cement in case it ever happened again while Dr. Wang assured me his dental work is better than his sisters. haha. Thanks again Sunshine Dental


Reply

Love it. You are so welcome Sam. We wish you nothing but success in your next adventure. We are sure Dr. Wang is the best!

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very helpful !!!!! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Everyone is very helpful !!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar everyone at Sunshine has always been pleasant and helpful and concerned that I am pleased with... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2006)

everyone at Sunshine has always been pleasant and helpful and concerned that I am pleased with your services


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with your services and office staff. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Very satisfied with your services and office staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Your hygenist is terrific and very personable and she does a great job, and I appreciated the... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Your hygenist is terrific and very personable and she does a great job, and I appreciated the visit from Dr. Wang to also check my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Appointments are always on time; I've never had to wait. Staff are always friendly and smiling —    (Patient since Tue Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Appointments are always on time; I've never had to wait. Staff are always friendly and smiling. I come from downtown Phoenix because I always get quality and efficient service.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Wang and staff were helpful and friendly —    (Patient since Thu Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr.Wang and staff were helpful and friendly. Excellent price and was able to get me an appointment right away.


StarStarStarStarStar Smile maker —    (Patient since Thu Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The staff and doctor are excellent. I have great confidence in all and know they are concerned about their patients comfort and care.


StarStarStarStarStar Smile maker —    (Patient since Thu Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The staff is excellent very concerned and attentive to patients needs and comfort .


StarStarStarStarStar Smile maker  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The staff is very friendly and I feel confident that I am receiving excellent care. Dr. Is very professional and concerned with my well being and comfort during procedure .


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel welcomed and comfortable. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I always feel welcomed and comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very personal and treat me like family —    (Patient since Thu Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Everyone is very personal and treat me like family. Megan has been my hygienist for years and is great.


StarStarStarStarStar great —    (Patient since Mon Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

they are a fantastic dental office to go to, helped me fix my chipped tooth with in 24 hours that I had chipped it, did a wonderful job


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff I have met are so nice and friendly —    (Patient since Thu Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2014)

All the staff I have met are so nice and friendly. I was made to feel at home on my first visit--for dental that's so helpful. Connie is so good at periodontal cleaning which is a huge concern for me. My questions are answered and I have to say I am happy with my new dental providers.


Reply

We are so glad we have met your needs. We Love our patients and happy when they are happy.

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is outstanding! Care is always excellent! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Everyone is outstanding! Care is always excellent!


StarStarStarStarStar My son joey is 3 and has not been to the dentist a lot but the dental staff made him feel very... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My son joey is 3 and has not been to the dentist a lot but the dental staff made him feel very comphterble and he actually seemed to enjoy it!


Reply

Yah Joey!!! So glad you came. Looking forward to watching you grow up.

StarStarStarStarStar As far as a first experiance this one was great ! this is the first dentist I've been to who... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

As far as a first experiance this one was great !and this is the first dentist I've been to who was genuinely concerned about my pregnancy and very cautious what he did.and.did not do. I'm pretty sure they were the first ones to check with my doc first too! Good job guys!


Reply

We are so glad you appreciated the extra steps.

StarStarStarStarStar The doctor came in on his day off to help with my dental emergency!  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

The doctor came in on his day off to help with my dental emergency! I have been going to this office for 15 years, and I have never had a bad experience.


Reply

Glad we could help you.

StarStarStarStarStar Dr Wang patiently answered my many questions during my procedure —    (Patient since Mon Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr Wang patiently answered my many questions during my procedure. His assistant thoroughly explained each step. I truly felt like a valued patient.


Reply

Dear Nancie, so glad you felt our care for you. We do value each and every patient. Without our patients we would not be here.

StarStarStarStarStar Staff very friendly, polite and professional feel very comfortable during visits. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Staff very friendly, polite and professional feel very comfortable during visits.


StarStarStarStarStar A great team! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I spoke to every member of the staff during my recent emergency visit. Everyone was friendly, professional, and helpful - from the office manager and the ladies at the front desk to Dr. Wang and everyone else who helped in my treatment - Megan, Beth, and the other assistant whose name I can't remember right now. Dr. Wang worked hard to make sure I understood my treatment every step of the way. He answered all my questions and showed detailed pictures of exactly what my problem was and how it would be treated. They also did their best to ensure I was comfortable and pain free as much as possible. No dentist visit is "fun", but they made it as pleasant as possible. My plan costs and payment options were clearly explained. Nice work everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar As I am getting old, just like Judge Judy, please speak louder and slower when instructing me —    (Patient since Wed Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

As I am getting old, just like Judge Judy, please speak louder and slower when instructing me. I like the new modern viewing equipment.


Reply

Aww. Kathleen, we will work on that for you.

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Service —    (Patient since Thu Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was treated with respect and care.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist —    (Patient since Mon Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

They are always on time. They take care to explain what treatment is needed and why as well as when it should be done. Very caring and concerned. I feel like I have a long term partner taking care of my teeth and not someone just out to bill as much as they can.


StarStarStarStarStar Beth gave me sensitive and caring service, and she made me feel important. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 31 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Beth gave me sensitive and caring service, and she made me feel important.


StarStarStarStarStar Meagan,the dental hygienist is great at what she does and extremely friendly. —    (Patient since Wed May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Meagan,the dental hygienist is great at what she does and extremely friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Maybe have the dr be a little more patient and understanding his bed side manner needs some work... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Maybe have the dr be a little more patient and understanding his bed side manner needs some work especially with young adults and the receptionist not to argue with parents about insurance


Reply

We are so sorry that you left feeling that we did not value you, our concerns with your insurance directly effect your out of pocket expense. When we finally were able to get the correct insurance information for you, we were able to give you a more accurate quote. I am sorry you felt we were arguing with you, but the insurance info we had for you was not correct.

StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy having my teeth cleaned by Megan. She is very friendly and caring. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2003)

I enjoy having my teeth cleaned by Megan. She is very friendly and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Smiles —    (Patient since Thu Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I feel very confident that I am getting excellent treatment by a professional staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Thu May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone is very good at explaining my options and what they are doing.


StarStarStarStarStar My Services —    (Patient since Mon May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Overall the staff was very friendly. The only thing that I was not too happy about was we got there 15 min beforehand to fill out new patient paperwork and we had to wait about 35 min to be seen after our appointment time but I guess you had some emergencies to attend to because it was a Monday appt.


Reply

We regret that you had such a long wait for a first time patient. Glad your visit went well after that. Somedays it happens, but we do try very hard to limit it and not make it a habit. You will probably never have to wait like that again. Thank you for being our patient, and we look forward to a long satisfying relationship with you and your family.

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly and on time! Every appointment is on time and the service is always... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Everyone is always friendly and on time! Every appointment is on time and the service is always friendly


StarStarStarStarStar I look forward to keeping my teeth nice and healthy with Dr.Wang and his great staff. —    (Patient since Tue May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I look forward to keeping my teeth nice and healthy with Dr.Wang and his great staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Shirley is always so pleasant and friendly. Megan always does a great job! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Shirley is always so pleasant and friendly. Megan always does a great job!


StarStarStarStarStar Joan Piron —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2012)

If visiting the dentist can be pleasant, then this is always a pleasure to visit Sunshine Dental, thank you!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star good visit. Front office seemed preoccupied when making appointments —    (Patient since Wed Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2004)

good visit. Front office seemed preoccupied when making appointments. Treatment was explained but not as throughly. Megan is fantastic as always!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Outstanding —    (Patient since Thu May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I feel this is my family, they watch out for me. They explain procedures and the cost.


StarStarStarStarStar good stuff! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

my teeth are CLEAN! feels great, great prices as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Megan is always friendly & efficient. —    (Patient since Thu May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Megan is always friendly & efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Your receptionist is always friendly, kind, and pleasant —    (Patient since Mon Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Your receptionist is always friendly, kind, and pleasant. She patiently responds to all inquiries and is professional in her tasks. You hygienist is a pleasure and always makes me feel I am the most important person. The new toys, digital x-rays a d the tooth camera have greatly improved your ability to communicate effectively with your patients. Dr Wang has always been a valuable asset to this practice, as busy as he is he always takes the time to respond and encourage.


Reply

Thank you for your kind words about our office. We all love working here, and love our patients.

StarStarStarStarStar I really like their staff and services. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I really like their staff and services.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Sunshine dental —    (Patient since Thu Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Dr. Wang and his staff do a great job.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been using yur service for 7 or 8 years and have no complaints. —    (Patient since Fri Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have been using yur service for 7 or 8 years and have no complaints.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very helpful!!!!! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Everyone is always very helpful!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Megan is always pleasant & informative of our dental situation when she does our cleanings —    (Patient since Tue Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Megan is always pleasant & informative of our dental situation when she does our cleanings. Excellent employee!


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy our cleanings with Megan! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Always enjoy our cleanings with Megan!


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Dentist —    (Patient since Thu Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2014)

This was the first time I left getting a filling without pain throughout the whole process. I also completely understood why everything that had to get done had needed to be done.


StarStarStarStarStar I feel that everyone knows me and what my needs are —    (Patient since Thu Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I feel that everyone knows me and what my needs are. The personal attention that I receive make me feel good about my treatment. My hygienist is exceptional. She takes time to discuss everything in detail with me and is very attentive to detail.


Reply

Thank you for taking the time to share such a nice review. We do know you and enjoy your visits also. Thank you for being our patient.

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very friendly & helpful!!!! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Everyone is always very friendly & helpful!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Betty Spruill —    (Patient since Wed Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very nice staff and Dentist. Will definitely be back.


StarStarStarStarStar Honest Dental —    (Patient since Tue Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I felt like I was walking into a normal dentist office. No huge dog and pony show I would be paying for later. Just answered my questions and delt with my case appropriately. Thank you Sunshine Dental


StarStarStarStarStar I would come in just to visit with Megan.  —    (Patient since Sat Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I would come in just to visit with Megan.


StarStarStarStarStar Consultation —    (Patient since Mon Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My questions were thoroughly answered.


StarStarStarStarNo Star review 1 —    (Patient since Mon Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

friendly and good service


StarStarStarStarStar I really dig the new hardware and software that ya'll have implemented —    (Patient since Mon Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I really dig the new hardware and software that ya'll have implemented. The immediate feedback with regards to X-Rays and pictures of my teeth is really a learning and eye-opening experience.


StarStarStarStarStar An excellent experience. The staff was engaging and helpful and the service from Dr —    (Patient since Thu Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2014)

An excellent experience. The staff was engaging and helpful and the service from Dr. Wang was great. Now I just have to get the crown. So far, so good!


StarStarStarStarStar professional and polite staff, clean office and comfortable surroundings.  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

professional and polite staff, clean office and comfortable surroundings.


StarStarStarStarStar Connie's awesome. The dentist is attractive and congenial —    (Patient since Wed Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Connie's awesome. The dentist (forgot name) was attractive and congenial. I like the Saturday and late appointment availability.


Reply

Glad we were able to help you with the Saturday Sch. Yes. Dr. Call is super

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Yen C Wang  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Yen C Wang was very kind and helpful in showing me every detail about my dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wang and his whole staff are just the best —    (Patient since Wed Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Dr. Wang and his whole staff are just the best. They're professional, personable, and are a pleasure to know and work with.


StarStarStarStarStar The only comment I have is not negative —    (Patient since Wed Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

The only comment I have is not negative. It is that I am slightly (and I use that word loosely) hard of hearing and it is difficult to hear or understand what is being said when staff wear a mask. Please speak louder and more slowly so you don't have to repeat information. The use of a camera to show cracks in teeth is a valuable addition.


Reply

We appreciate the reminder. Definitely will work on our communication habits. Glad you like the camera. It has really made dentistry more understandable for the patient. See you again soon.

StarStarStarStarStar MEGAN —    (Patient since Mon Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

GREAT CLEANING! WISH I COULD DO THIS MORE OFTEN! SHE EXPLAINED EVERYTHING! THANKS!


StarStarStarStarStar Appointments are always on time - I love that —    (Patient since Tue Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Appointments are always on time - I love that. Always friendly and professional with a very clean environment. Outstanding service every time!


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office. Everyone is kind and professional —    (Patient since Tue Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I love this office. Everyone is kind and professional. I have anxiety about visiting a dentist and I can honestly say that they make my visit as calm and stress free as possible. I can not thank them enough for this.


Reply

We are so happy you have found an office that has made you feel calm and stress free. We enjoy you as a patient.

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental hygienist, too! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Excellent dental hygienist, too!


StarStarStarStarNo Star New Patient —    (Patient since Mon Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very efficient and understanding of my needs.


StarStarStarStarStar as always I have been coming to this dental office for a very long time and I always have a good... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2003)

as always I have been coming to this dental office for a very long time and I always have a good experience when I leave whether the visit is for my son or myself and being able to make payments is a huge plus.Thank you Dr. Wang pleasant human being.


Reply

We are so glad that when you moved back to our area, you resumed your dental care with us. You have been a loyal patient of ours for years and we appreciate that.

StarStarStarStarStar We always feel comfortable and well taken care of when with the Sunshine Dental Group —    (Patient since Tue Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2009)

We always feel comfortable and well taken care of when with the Sunshine Dental Group. They put us at ease and answer all of our questions. We appreciate the warm and happy environment!


StarStarStarStarStar Megan, Dr. Wang, and Dr. Hall are the best —    (Patient since Thu Mar 13 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Megan, Dr. Wang, and Dr. Hall are the best


StarStarStarStarStar I have come to enjoy everyone on staff as well as Dr. Wang —    (Patient since Thu Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I have come to enjoy everyone on staff as well as Dr. Wang. Thank you for taking such good care of me! Sincerely, Jim Chambers


StarStarStarStarStar as painless as possible —    (Patient since Tue Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Great times at Sunshine dental care....I actually like going there. Im not weird either...they are really nice!


StarStarStarStarNo Star The asst —    (Patient since Wed Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

The asst. the seated me in the chair could have adjusted the head rest so the chair could be more comfortable


StarStarStarStarStar Megan has always been great —    (Patient since Thu Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Megan has always been great


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is friendly and professional. I feel like I'm being cared for well at Sunshine Dental. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Your staff is friendly and professional. I feel like I'm being cared for well at Sunshine Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar I like the folks at Sunshine Dental —    (Patient since Fri May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I like the folks at Sunshine Dental. I'm not crazy about some of the work I need done, but they all do a great job. I would and will recommend them to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice office appearance, great staff, friendly and polite and most of all people are very... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Nice office appearance, great staff, friendly and polite and most of all people are very professional. Great service and comfortable experiences.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Checkup visit —    (Patient since Mon Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

This visit went well. I was actually called in early for my appointment. Was a very pleasant visit.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Love my hygenist - she does a great job! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Love my hygenist - she does a great job!


StarStarStarStarStar Good Care —    (Patient since Wed Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Dr. Wang and his staff are very competent at providing good dental care. I had not taken the best care of my teeth, but going to Sunshine Dental the last few years has restored my teeth to good health and Dr. Wang and staff continue to keep me on track so I do not lose them. Put a little Sunshine in your life, it'll make you smile.


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff made me feel very comfortable,that usually doesn't happen in a dentist office! I'm glad... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Your staff made me feel very comfortable,that usually doesn't happen in a dentist office! I'm glad that my husband told be about your office and I made the switch. Thank you.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star There has been mention of a crown in case of a tooth cracking but after my last visit there are... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

There has been mention of a crown in case of a tooth cracking but after my last visit there are three crowns suggested. They didn't even mention to me the two fillings. :/ The financial person mentioned it to my surprise. Left feeling very disappointed in the way the whole thing was handled.


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous Dentist —    (Patient since Wed Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I have been coming to this dentist office for years because the staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I have always gotten great dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Appointment — 

Sunshine Dental has always done a great job. They are friendly, professional, and take a real interest in their patients.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff @ Sunshine is fantastic..! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The entire staff @ Sunshine is fantastic..!. I just recommended Sunshine Dental to one of my children yesterday...my other child recommended them to me...very high level of trust!


StarStarStarStarStar As usual a great job by the Hygienist. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

As usual a great job by the Hygienist.


StarStarStarStarStar My husband & I always feel like family when we come to see our friends at Sunshine Dental —    (Patient since Tue Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2009)

My husband & I always feel like family when we come to see our friends at Sunshine Dental. Megan takes excellent care of our cleanings, and shows special interest in helping me take care of my sensitive teeth! Dr Wang always provides excellent care & is very informative of anything he sees happening with my teeth. The office staff is always courteous, kind and caring. We have recommended quite a few of our friends to this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Megan takes excellent care of cleaning our teeth and explaining how we can do a better job of... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Megan takes excellent care of cleaning our teeth and explaining how we can do a better job of maintaining good oral health at home. Very pleasant but professional.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was very pleasant —    (Patient since Mon Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone was very pleasant. Would like to see digital xrays, the present method is very uncomfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service, as usual! :) —    (Patient since Tue Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Exceptional service, as usual! :)


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist —    (Patient since Mon Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I would recommend this dentist to anyone looking


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Megan is kind and warm and did a great job!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so helpfull. The help always seems very interested in everthing going on ion my life —    (Patient since Wed Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Everyone is so helpfull. The help always seems very interested in everthing going on ion my life. Overall I look forward to going to the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Sun Shine Dental —    (Patient since Mon Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I always have a wonderful experience at Sun Shine Dental. Everyone there is very nice, helpful and caring. I have been using Sun Shine Dental for over 3 years now and I wouldn't go anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar Megan is my hygienist and I have been going to her for a number of years. She is fantastic —    (Patient since Thu Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Megan is my hygienist and I have been going to her for a number of years. She is fantastic. She make me feel very comfortable and is alway very informative and personal. I feel that we have a great relationship and I would not feel as comfortable with anyone else.


StarStarStarStarStar Megan and Dr. Wang are excellent —    (Patient since Thu Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Megan and Dr. Wang are excellent. I'm happy to say my family has been receiving dental care at Sunshine Dental for over 5 years.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit with your office has always been very pleasant and continues to be with all of your... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 17 00:00:00 MST 2005)

My visit with your office has always been very pleasant and continues to be with all of your staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I would like to get less reminders of the appointment —    (Patient since Sat Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I would like to get less reminders of the appointment. Overall, I am very happy with everything and Megan is really great.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental experience —    (Patient since Thu Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I recommend this office highly, even for dental implants.


Everthing is good so far . Thank ! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Everthing is good so far . Thank !


StarStarStarStarNo Star I would like to have had my insurance options explained. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I would like to have had my insurance options explained.


StarStarStarStarStar Last fillings  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

You all do a great job! Merry Christmas!


StarStarStarStarStar my teeth feel so much better —    (Patient since Mon Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I needed a deeper cleaning, but my teeth feel so much better. Thank you got taking the time to help me.


StarStarStarStarStar The Best —    (Patient since Wed Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Always friendly, competent work and people.


StarStarStarStarStar Quality Dental Care —    (Patient since Wed Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2006)

The total staff, office personnel, hygienists and doctors are kind, courteous and competent. I look forward to my appointments because I know I will get quality dental care.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Just a cleaning —    (Patient since Thu Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

The visit went well. Hygenist explained issues with my teeth and gums. Office staff was friendly and willing to help me.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star The doctor is always a bit abrasive. — 

The doctor is always a bit abrasive.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly. Love coming here :) —    (Patient since Tue Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Everyone is always friendly. Love coming here :)


StarStarStarStarStar Megan is a great Hygenist! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Megan is a great Hygenist!


StarStarStarStarStar Jeanette was very friendly yet professional as always —    (Patient since Tue Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Jeanette was very friendly yet professional as always. And Megan did an excellent job with our cleaning and we felt she explained things thoroughly to us and offered good advice.


StarStarStarStarStar Megan was her usual professional, competent self!! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Megan was her usual professional, competent self!!


StarStarStarStarStar All your staff is excellent especially your front desk girls!!! :) —    (Patient since Tue Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

All your staff is excellent especially your front desk girls!!! :)


StarStarStarStarStar The service was great! They are very nice and care about how you are doing thru out the visit —    (Patient since Wed Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2007)

The service was great! They are very nice and care about how you are doing thru out the visit. Out of all the Dentist's I've been to during my life I like this one the best. I would recommend this place to anyone needing dental services. Good people and service.


StarStarStarStarStar I was made to feel very calm and not nervous at all. The staff was so nice and understanding —    (Patient since Tue Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I was made to feel very calm and not nervous at all. The staff was so nice and understanding. I would continue to be as kind and caring as you are now. Thank you for making me feel welcome.


I have been very unhappy with my last few visits —    (Patient since Thu Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I have been very unhappy with my last few visits. The dental assistants are not friendly and I feel like they don't want to be there. I will not be returning.


StarStarStarStarStar Megan is the best. She is very personal and always makes me feel special —    (Patient since Thu Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Megan is the best. She is very personal and always makes me feel special


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Everyone was friendly and the office was clean and organized however, I have never been to a... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone was friendly and the office was clean and organized however, I have never been to a Dentist who made a treatment plan without even looking inside my mouth. I was in a great deal of pain when I arrived and I left in a great deal of pain. My tooth broke in half the next day. My treatment plan was for a $700 deep cleaning before pulling 2 teeth that were not saveable.


StarStarStarStarStar good job! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Had a great cleaning...thanks


StarStarStarStarStar They're Grrrrrrrrrrrrr8! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Good, friendly, competent people.


StarStarStarStarStar It's all good. Megan is wonderful and the receptionist was really nice —    (Patient since Sat Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

It's all good. Megan is wonderful and the receptionist was really nice. I'm very comfortable there.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service and nice DR —    (Patient since Mon Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone in this office were very nice and they explain what's going to happen and what needs to happen to have a pretty smile, Dr Wang was so nice because I was so embarrassed about my ugly teeth (smile) and he was so kind to say not to be that way and that he would help to make me look better. Thank you Dr Wang!! you are a wonderful Dr.


StarStarStarStarStar Good Appointment —    (Patient since Thu May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very pleased with the services


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist was excellent and very informative about mouth care.  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Hygienist was excellent and very informative about mouth care.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wang always tries to explain what needs to be done and what he is doing while he is working —    (Patient since Tue May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Dr. Wang always tries to explain what needs to be done and what he is doing while he is working. I appreciate his candidness.


StarStarStarStarStar Shirley and staff are very nice, as are megan and the Dr's —    (Patient since Fri May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Shirley and staff are very nice, as are megan and the Dr's. I would and will recommend anyone to this Dental office.


StarStarStarStarNo Star hygenist was very educational and effecient — 

hygenist was very educational and effecient.Dr Wang seemed to be in a hurry, but I think he was busy with someone else and got interupted.


StarStarStarStarStar Megan does a great job with cleaning and explaining things —    (Patient since Tue Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Megan does a great job with cleaning and explaining things. Enjoy her and appreciate her hard work.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Loved Megan's new room the old room really needs renovation! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Loved Megan's new room the old room really needs renovation!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Always comfortable with my hygentist. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Always comfortable with my hygentist.


StarStarStarStarStar I have always enjoyed the staff in the office —    (Patient since Tue Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I have always enjoyed the staff in the office


StarStarStarStarNo Star Explain all charges upfront in the quote —    (Patient since Thu Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Explain all charges upfront in the quote. I can in an had an exam so you knew everything that I needed however I was informed of charges 2 minutes prior to my work getting started. Be more upfront and open with all charges. Please, its the proper way to do business. Other than that Im really happy with you guys. Thanks an God Bless


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everything was fine, I thought someone could have told me that they were running behind. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everything was fine, I thought someone could have told me that they were running behind.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Office visit —    (Patient since Tue Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Very pleased once I got into the dentist chair.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Daughter dental anxiety —    (Patient since Tue Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Dentist understands the need of certain people and works with you and is very patient. This helps a lot with a teen that panics easily at the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Visit —    (Patient since Thu Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I recently changed dentists and feel very positive about making a good decision to go to Sunshine Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar I was satisfied with the service your team provided me. Very kind employee's —    (Patient since Wed Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I was satisfied with the service your team provided me. Very kind employee's. I have always had a fear of going to the dentist but the people at sunshine dental do a great job making me feel comfortable. Thanks!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Efficient and friendly —    (Patient since Mon Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2011)

The staff and dentists at Sunshine dental were efficient and friendly. Office decorum is minimal, equipment is old.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and Hygienist! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2008)

love having Megan clean my teeth, and she is such a breath of fresh air. She always has a fun story! All of the rest in the office have been wonderful to work with too!


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning appointment —    (Patient since Tue Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Excellent service.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there makes each visit a pleasant experience —    (Patient since Wed Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Everyone there makes each visit a pleasant experience. The expertise of your office staff is exceptional as are the skills of your dental assistants. Dr. Wang is the best. Sincerely, The Rear Admiral, R.B. Wiglitinski (AKA) Dick Weiger


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place.... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Love this place....everyone is so nice an Dr. Wangs shot are the best. Did not feel a thing.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Don't go to this dentist —    (Patient since Mon Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Your office is the only one that insists that my son get his teeth deep cleaned. I asked him what the difference was and he said he had no idea other than that we get a prescription mouthwash and a bill. My daughter has been coming to your office for 4 years. I mentioned on the phone that she was only 3 and your office said you took kids when we startted. The hygenist cannot deal with young kids. We have tried for years to do X rays and have not been able to get one done..why was I not referred to a pediatric dentist before now? My daughter has anxiety and the hygenist didn't seem too worried about her having a positive experience at the dentist just needed to get her teeth cleaned and done. Not kid friendly at all!! Now she is scared to death to go to the dentist and I don't know that a pediatric dentist is going to help the situation...thanks for that... on top of it all, the dentist hasn't seen my daughter in 4 years. His excuse is that he doesn't need to see her if we don't have Xrays..I am sure because he can't give me a bill for cavities that don't exist. Totally dropped the ball and we will be moving to another dentist. Not recommended for young children.


StarStarStarStarStar I have had nothing but the best treatment from your friendly and professional staff —    (Patient since Fri May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I have had nothing but the best treatment from your friendly and professional staff. I would and will recommend you to anyone I know is looking for a dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar hygenist —    (Patient since Tue Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

work excellent,painless cleaning,friendly and professional person


StarStarStarStarStar staff and work —    (Patient since Tue Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

very good-cleaning excellent


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Uck —    (Patient since Thu Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

No the best dentist I have ever been to.


StarStarStarStarStar SURVEY —    (Patient since Tue Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The office staff is very helpful and friendly.


StarStarStarStarNo Star office is looking great with all the fix ups! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2004)

office is looking great with all the fix ups!


StarStarStarStarStar Megan is the best hygienist you will ever find —    (Patient since Fri Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Megan is the best hygienist you will ever find. She cares so much about patients; keeps up with all the new tech dental info as it comes down the pike. Be good to her she is the greatest!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Meagan has always done very weel for me. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Meagan has always done very weel for me. As the Drs come and go she has been the constant.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there are exceptional. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Everyone there are exceptional.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS DENTAL OFFICE!!! —    (Patient since Mon May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS DENTAL OFFICE!!! EVERYONE IS VERY FRIENDLY AND GREETS YOU ALL THE TIME WITH A SMILE!!! ALL PROCEDURES ARE DONE WITH REGARDS TO THE PATIENT'S FEELINGS. IF YOU ARE SCARED OF SOMETHING THE ASSISTANTS AND THE DOCTORS ALL PUT YOU AT EASE TO WHERE YOU HAVE NO FEAR OF A DENTAL PROCEDURE. THERE IS NO NEED TO EVER FEAR YOUR DENTIST OR DENTAL APPOINTMENTS AGAIN!!! THANK YOU FOR ALWAYS BEING THERE!!!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Connie is amazing! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Connie is amazing! She does an great job EVERY time. I had to switch my kids out of the office recently, I almost left myself but decided to stay stictly because of the great care that I get from Connie.


StarStarStarStarStar Every one I've met has been courteous, helpful and... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Every one I've met has been courteous, helpful and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very friendly. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 17 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Everyone is always very friendly. I enjoy my dental visits.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Coming to your office...is a good experience —    (Patient since Wed Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Coming to your office...is a good experience. Even tho I prefer to be on a beach collecting sea shells:-)...when I need to come to the dentist...I cannot imagine going to any other dentist. I thank you for that...everyone in your office goes beyond...all are friendly, courteous and seem to take a special interest in EACH person who walks thru the door. My daughter recommended you to me...and I've recommended you to some of my coworkers if they are ever in need of an excellent dental practice. Thank you for being there.


StarStarStarStarStar A pleasure to do business with you —    (Patient since Wed Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

A pleasure to do business with you


StarStarStarStarStar I am actually very pleased with everyone that... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I am actually very pleased with everyone that works at Sunshine. You all do a great job !


StarStarStarStarStar An overall awesome visit, as always! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

An overall awesome visit, as always!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is great , no need to change anything. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Everyone is great , no need to change anything.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I really like my hygenist! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I really like my hygenist!


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is always friendly and... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The entire staff is always friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was really friendly. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Everyone was really friendly.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Megan always does a great job! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Megan always does a great job!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome visit! —    (Patient since Fri Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Awesome visit! My Dental Hygienist Megan was most helpful and very caring, best dental visit I have ever experienced. Whole staff was friendly and very helpful, thank you very much for making my visit a pleasant one


StarStarStarStarStar Megan is the best hygienist ever!!!!!! —    (Patient since Fri Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Megan is the best hygienist ever!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have enjoyed Sunshine ever since I have been... —    (Patient since Fri May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I have enjoyed Sunshine ever since I have been going there, everyone is very nicem I have no issues.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was wonderful - as usual. —    (Patient since Sat Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Everyone was wonderful - as usual.


StarStarStarStarNo Star dr. hinh is great at putting his patients at ease. —    (Patient since Tue May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

dr. hinh is great at putting his patients at ease. very little fear when seeing him for services.


StarStarStarStarStar Eduardo is always very friendly and professional... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Eduardo is always very friendly and professional and Megan is very knowledgeable and pleasant to visit with.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Shirley was very congenial and professional —    (Patient since Thu Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Shirley was very congenial and professional. This was my first visit and its not possible to make suggestions at this point.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and helpful —    (Patient since Tue Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Everyone is so friendly and helpful. I really enjoy the atmosphere and that we are usually seen on or before the appointment time.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Megan is an extremely good hygenist and does a... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Megan is an extremely good hygenist and does a thorough job. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar I think you all do very well ! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I think you all do very well ! I am very satisified with all the service(s) I receive, and I think the entire staff is great.........from start to finish. Thank you very much.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is great! Friendly and caring. THANK YOU!! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 31 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Everyone is great! Friendly and caring. THANK YOU!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star The whole staff is very nice. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The whole staff is very nice.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I met Eduardo, Beth & Dr. —    (Patient since Sat May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I met Eduardo, Beth & Dr. Hihn and the girl who did the x-rays (but don't know her name). Everyone was really nice. I've never felt so comfortable when beginning as a new patient anywhere. It seemed like I'd been your patient & friend for years. I was so nervous, but enjoyed meeting & talking with all of you. Despite the fillings & other work that needs to be done in the future, I'm looking forward to going to the office again. Thank you very much


StarStarStarStarNo Star I had a filling come out during my cleaning and Dr —    (Patient since Tue Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I had a filling come out during my cleaning and Dr. Wang and staff worked me in right away so I would not have to return another time which was very thoughtful and considerate. Thanks Megan and Dr. Wang!!


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed with the friendliness, caring and... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I was impressed with the friendliness, caring and professional service I received during my last visit when I had my teeth cleaned. Also, the information I received on tooth restoration.


StarStarStarStarNo Star All was friendly, prompt and professional. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

All was friendly, prompt and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, Shirley has been VERY kind and... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Great staff, Shirley has been VERY kind and helpful on every visit.


StarStarStarStarStar I just wanted to let the team know how grateful I... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I just wanted to let the team know how grateful I am that I was able to be seen and have the problem taken care of, as it was an emergency and you were already booked full with appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff were great. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The office staff were great!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Eduardo was very personable and greeted me... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Eduardo was very personable and greeted me enthusiastically when I signed in. That friendly welcome set the tone for a positive visit. The dental hygienist (I cannot remember her name) was very good at making me feel comfortable. Dr. Hinh made me feel relaxed and unafraid during the drilling procedure.


StarStarStarStarStar Meagan is a true professional!! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Meagan is a true professional!!