Sunrise Dental Care

Dr. Vesna Sutter

Star Star Star Star Star 199 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar We always have efficient and wonderful care wit... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

We always have efficient and wonderful care with Dr. Sutter and her associates!


StarStarStarStarStar I am so glad we switched to Sunrise. My wife an... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am so glad we switched to Sunrise. My wife and I are very pleased with their professionalism and "state of the art" equipment.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent. Great hygienist, caring and gentle!... —    (Patient since Wed May 22 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

Excellent. Great hygienist, caring and gentle! Dr. Sitter is excellent too!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very pleased with my visit!Every one was so friendly!Very professional and comfortable atmosphere!


StarStarStarStarStar What a wonderful experience going to the dentis... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

What a wonderful experience going to the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience available.  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 1992)

Best dental experience available.


StarStarStarStarStar Richard Valentine —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The service at DR Sutter's office was very friendly and informative. I enjoyed my visit and will come back again.


StarStarStarStarStar Sunrise Dental —    (Patient since Tue Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The Sunrise Dental team has always greeted me with a welcoming smile and ensures that I am comfortable during each appointment! I feel that my oral health and overall well-being is a top priority each visit. All dental treatments are always throughly explained and I am given options that will work best for me from a health and financial standpoint. I truly trust in the care given to me by this dental team and have always been pleased leaving each visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and profesional —    (Patient since Thu Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Courteous and profesional


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience with Linda cleanin... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I had a wonderful experience with Linda cleaning my teeth. She is always very informative and helpful to me.


StarStarStarStarStar I can't say enough about the great care! —    (Patient since Fri May 17 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

I can't say enough about how great Dr Sutter and her staff are! It is actually always a pleasure to receive their care. I give them my highest recommendation!


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a perfect experience when I have an... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I always have a perfect experience when I have an appointment with Dr Sutter & her team. Always professional & very informative.


StarStarStarStarStar I am feeling very positive with the new treatment... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I am feeling very positive with the new treatment plan and my future.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sutter, besides being an excellent dentist, cares about your whole being. ... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Dr. Sutter, besides being an excellent dentist, cares about your whole being.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice, courteous, and professional*... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Nice, courteous, and professional*


StarStarStarStarStar Sunrise Dental = Excellent! —    (Patient since Fri May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Sunrise Dental is an extremely professional, courteous and friendly dental organization. The staff is always very thorough when it comes to my dental needs. I couldn't be happier with their service overall!


StarStarStarStarStar I think there was a failure to communicate/work together to ultilize my insurance coverage!... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I think there was a failure to communicate/work together to utilize my insurance coverage!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My appointment to have two fillings redone was amazing. I become very apprehensive based on bad experiences from my youth when it comes to drilling. Dr. Sutter's demeanor was wonderful. She talked to me the whole time and explained everything she was doing and made sure I did not feel any discomfort. She has high speed equipment that does not make much noise and she was done in a timely manner. Her emphasis on excellence can be seen in my mouth. She is a perfectionist and did an awesome job.


StarStarStarStarStar Kai can't wait to go back and his brothers can't wait until it's their turn after Kai told them... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Kai can't wait to go back and his brothers can't wait until it's their turn after Kai told them all about his experience! :)


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the great care and services for the past several years, thanks! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I appreciate the great care and services for the past several years, thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar I am grateful to have found a dentist that has taken such wonderful care of me for many many years... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I am grateful to have found a dentist that has taken such wonderful care of me for many many years now. The entire staff are very caring as well. Thank you all


StarStarStarStarStar Person greeting me when I walked in was very nice my hygienist was very pleasant and is always... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Person greeting me when I walked in was very nice my hygienist was very pleasant and is always encouraging on what I can do to improve.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sutter is great - and yesterday Dr. Barrett, Linda, and Barb were all wonderful as always, too —    (Patient since Tue Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Dr. Sutter is great - and yesterday Dr. Barrett, Linda, and Barb were all wonderful as always, too. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dental office. .  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

I love this dental office. . .everyone is so professional and I feel my teeth are so healthy thanks to the expert care I receive here.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a wonderful experience, by far the best dental experience I've ever had —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It was a wonderful experience, by far the best dental experience I've ever had. I'm so glad I chose your practice for my dental care!


StarStarStarStarStar New hygienist was friendly and efficient  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

New hygienist was friendly and efficient


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and courteous, as always. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Everyone is friendly and courteous, as always.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm not a good dental patient and I was a little nervous when I found out Anne wasn't there, but... —    (Patient since Wed May 22 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

I'm not a good dental patient and I was a little nervous when I found out Anne wasn't there, but Bridget did a wonderful job, very kind and gentle. Thank you so much!


StarStarStarStarStar Your gracious receptionist...Awesome Bridget who cleaned my teeth and always ,Dr. Sutter.. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Your gracious receptionist...Awesome Bridget who cleaned my teeth and always ,Dr. Sutter...excellent


StarStarStarStarStar I am so grateful you were able to fit me into the schedule! You are the best! —    (Patient since Fri May 17 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

I am so grateful you were able to fit me into the schedule! You are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Bridget did an excellent job on my teeth!! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Bridget did an excellent job on my teeth!!


StarStarStarStarStar everything was fine as usual! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

everything was fine as usual!


StarStarStarStarStar Brittany was very good. 😊 —    (Patient since Thu May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Brittany was very good. 😊


StarStarStarStarStar When its taking awhile to get seating tell the person there is a delay but will get to you as soon... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

When its taking awhile to get seating tell the person there is a delay but will get to you as soon as possible.


StarStarStarStarStar My first time with Dr. Sutter. I was very impressed on both a personal and professional level. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My first time with Dr. Sutter. I was very impressed on both a personal and professional level.


StarStarStarStarStar I wasn't aware that Ann had retired, so when I arrived for my cleaning, and Bridget greeted me, I... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I wasn't aware that Ann had retired, so when I arrived for my cleaning, and Bridget greeted me, I was a bit concerned. But, she was fantastic and very professional. We talked about a couple of the sensitive areas around my molars, and she was careful not to agitate them further. I will definitely reschedule with Bridget. I think she is a great addition to the practice!


StarStarStarStarStar There was an emergency with another patient, so there was a bit of an understandable delay —    (Patient since Tue Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

There was an emergency with another patient, so there was a bit of an understandable delay. It was no problem, in large part thanks to Bridget, who did a great job explaining (and apologizing for) the delay and making the time pass quickly.


StarStarStarStarStar Bridget did a great job explaining what she was doing and why- I left feeling that I learned  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Bridget did a great job explaining what she was doing and why- Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Going to miss Anne very much! She was excellent! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Going to miss Anne very much! She was excellent! Very personable and efficient. I feel everyone there is great-from the receptionists to all the hygienists and of course Dr Sutter!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Mr —    (Patient since Wed Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Wonderful experience !! Well done


StarStarStarStarStar NO CHANGE PERHAPS MORE LAUGHING GAS —    (Patient since Wed Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2003)

NO CHANGE PERHAPS MORE LAUGHING GAS


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciated the dental assistant. She was beyond kind and compassionate —    (Patient since Wed Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I really appreciated the dental assistant. She was beyond kind and compassionate. The dentist was amazing- talented and personable. I have nothing be great things to say about my experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Linda...my visit is always a positive experience —    (Patient since Wed Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I love Linda...my visit is always a positive experience. It took many years for me to get to a place where dentist appt weren't terrible stressful. Thanks to all for your kind, thorough care. Peggy Bellafiore


StarStarStarStarStar I knew everyone's name because they all introduced themselves and shook my hand. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I knew everyone's name because they all introduced themselves and shook my hand.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much Dr. Sutter, Linda, and Dr. Barrett. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Thank you so much Dr. Sutter, Linda, and Dr. Barrett.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star I booked my appointment with Linda, however when I was called back it was for another hygienist... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I booked my appointment with Linda, however when I was called back it was for another hygienist that I have never seen in that office. I was never given an explanation as to why either. If I am not going to get the person I booked, then I prefer to rebook or just go somewhere else. I found this very unprofessional. When I asked as to why upon checkout, t was told that maybe things just got switched around. Really? Again, highly unprofessional.


StarStarStarStarStar Linda always does a great job! —    (Patient since Tue May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Linda always does a great job!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for Linda, she is Great! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

Thank you for Linda, she is Great!


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

As an adult who had a fairly traumatic experience as a kid with dentist, orthodontists and braces, the fact that i am now relaxed about going to the dentist is a micacle!!! Thank You!!! Namaste...


StarStarStarStarStar All great -- exceptionally high quality people, care and service! —    (Patient since Fri Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

All great -- exceptionally high quality people, care and service!


StarStarStarStarStar 6th Month Cleaning & Exam —    (Patient since Mon Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Anne is a marvelous hygienist. She is thorough, caring, and competent. My experiences at Sunrise Dental not only meet my expectations, they exceed them. Keep up the good work.


StarStarStarStarStar An enjoyable experience, as always! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Dr. Sutter, Linda and the rest of the team are always friendly, professional and up-to-date on the latest in dental care. They make a dental appointment an enjoyable experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Your entire team was very focused on my experience and making me feel comfortable —    (Patient since Wed Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Your entire team was very focused on my experience and making me feel comfortable. I could not have asked for all of you to be nicer. Linda was my "person" and did an excellent job of explaining everything to me prior to it happening and going over all of my xrays etc. in detail. I liked Dr. Vesna immediately! Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar First, I am very happy.  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

First, I am very happy. The only problem was my treatment changed after I got to the office. I work part time during the summer and was only prepared to pay for one composite not two. I thought my insurance paid for 80% but found that's only for silver fillings, not composite. $300 is a lot of cash to come up with unexpectedly but I paid it. Also, when I said I wanted to go ahead with the mouth guard, I didn't realize I had to pay for that up front which I couldn't do (I was already way over what I thought I was going to pay). For this visit, I was expecting to pay for one composite and receive a plan for future work. I need to understand what work is going to be done before I come in and how much it's going to cost so I am prepared financially (I don't like to put a lot on my charge cards). Don't get me wrong, I'm VERY HAPPY, I like everything about my experience every time I come in . . . I just thought I'd have a plan with costs so we could figure out how to proceed.


StarStarStarStarStar Sunrise Dental  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Always professional excellent service!


StarStarStarStarStar The hygenist lady made feel quite at home & not so scared:) Thank you Hygenist lady. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2001)

The hygenist lady made feel quite at home & not so scared:) Thank you Hygenist lady.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, everyone was great - a pleasant, safe feeling. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2010)

As always, everyone was great - a pleasant, safe feeling.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr Sutter is a true professional and Patti is just amazing! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2005)

As always, Dr Sutter is a true professional and Patti is just amazing!


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service at Sunrise Dental Care —    (Patient since Tue Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I just love Sunrise Dental Care, Dr. Sutter and her wonderful staff! I travel from Elmhurst, Illinois, and wouldn't have it any other way. Great service and everyone always has a smile. Thank You so much!


StarStarStarStarStar The way everything is done, and the overall feel of the office is friendly, relaxed and... —    (Patient since Wed May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The way everything is done, and the overall feel of the office is friendly, relaxed and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great, as usual! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

Everyone was great, as usual!


StarStarStarStarStar Ann was great! Payment options must have changed, unless it was the change in my insurance —    (Patient since Tue Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Ann was great! Payment options must have changed, unless it was the change in my insurance. In the past I have always had to pay up front, but now it looks like insurance is submitted first.


StarStarStarStarStar Other than providing a massage after treatment, I am perfectly fine with everything you do —    (Patient since Thu May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Other than providing a massage after treatment, I am perfectly fine with everything you do. Thank you, --Ute


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was with Anne for a cleaning and she was very professional, friendly and very... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

My appointment was with Anne for a cleaning and she was very professional, friendly and very diligent in her work. I love her!


StarStarStarStarStar I go regularly to two dentists. Neither expects me to pay upfront at the time of my appointments —    (Patient since Thu Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I go regularly to two dentists. Neither expects me to pay upfront at the time of my appointments. They wait until reimbursed by insurance and then bill me. I much prefer it that way. Now, with you, I have to wait for my insurance statement and your refund.


StarStarStarStarStar always charge more than alotted by insurance. Great care but expensive —    (Patient since Thu Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

always charge more than alotted by insurance. Great care but expensive


StarStarStarStarStar Still awaiting details on costs of true denta —    (Patient since Tue May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Still awaiting details on costs of true denta


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and welcoming. I was so grateful that Dr —    (Patient since Mon Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Everyone is friendly and welcoming. I was so grateful that Dr. Sutter could see me right away and address the chipped tooth so quickly. It looks and feels great and my life goes on !! Thank you all. It's really enjoyable to visit and catch up with you all. I always leave smiling !


StarStarStarStarStar As always my treatment was excellent. Linda and Dr —    (Patient since Thu Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

As always my treatment was excellent. Linda and Dr. Sutter were very professional and it was an enjoyable visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, professional care —    (Patient since Mon Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

When my kids and I see Dr. Sutter and her team we always receive professional, personal and excellent care!


StarStarStarStarStar As usual an excellent visit! —    (Patient since Wed May 22 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

As usual an excellent visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Linda and Dr. Sutter are always great. My only wishes are that you had more 7:00 a.m. appts —    (Patient since Tue Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Linda and Dr. Sutter are always great. My only wishes are that you had more 7:00 a.m. appts. available, and that Linda could take earlier (7:00 or 8:00 a.m.) appt's. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Anne was great as always.  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 1992)

Anne was great as always.


StarStarStarStarStar I had visited 5+ dentists for the same issue —    (Patient since Mon Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I had visited 5+ dentists for the same issue. It was limited time to give all the information so Dr. Sutter. so there was no time to talk about my financial options. I gained new information from a different aspect other than Panky. I feel the visit was valuable. Dr. Sutter was caring and I especially appreciate her offering to call Dr Warga to discuss.


StarStarStarStarStar Sunrise is the best dental office I have ever been to —    (Patient since Wed Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Sunrise is the best dental office I have ever been to. The staff is outstanding , and Patti has the best personality and is very compassionate.


StarStarStarStarStar I love everything about this dentist office and would highly recommend it to anyone who is looking... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I love everything about this dentist office and would highly recommend it to anyone who is looking for a dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar You gals are always so friendly, no matter how hectic the office gets —    (Patient since Tue Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

You gals are always so friendly, no matter how hectic the office gets. Thanks, Patty, for being so helpful and having a great sense of humor! My hubby & I got a nice surprise by Linda showing up with her new son, so that was very cool. Happy Holidays!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great I was very pleased with the services I received. Thank you! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone was great I was very pleased with the services I received. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Anne, and the rest of the staff were totally awesome! I have never felt so relaxed at the dentist... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Anne, and the rest of the staff were totally awesome! I have never felt so relaxed at the dentist before. I will never go anywhere else again.


StarStarStarStarStar I was called and told that a temp would clean my teeth —    (Patient since Thu Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I was called and told that a temp would clean my teeth. I really appreciated that versus finding out at appointment time! She did a great job! I noticed she used the ultrasonic machine first which seemed to reduce the amount of scraping. Not sure if all hygienists do that but I would certainly recommend that. Dr. Sutter is always great and the visit was exceptional, as always!!


StarStarStarStarStar Anne did a super job on my teeth and explained what I needed to know. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Anne did a super job on my teeth and explained what I needed to know.


StarStarStarStarStar Make my next checkup...FREE😁!!! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Make my next checkup...FREE😁!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was wonderful! First Dental visits I actually enjoyed! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was wonderful! First Dental visits I actually enjoyed!


StarStarStarStarStar pain free experience —    (Patient since Wed Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Really liked the new Assiciate dentist and really appreciated a pain free experience. Love the neck wrap!! Entire staff wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar Linda is always friendly and welcoming —    (Patient since Tue Oct 28 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Linda is always friendly and welcoming. She understands financial challenges of patients and doesn't try to push anything additional. Look forward to seeing her at each checkup.


StarStarStarStarStar My visits are always very enjoyable and everyone there is super nice and professional —    (Patient since Thu May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My visits are always very enjoyable and everyone there is super nice and professional. Quality of service would be hard to match.


StarStarStarStarStar Love being treated like family! Patty is always incredible! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Love being treated like family! Patty is always incredible!


StarStarStarStarStar You ALL do a GREAT job of making everyone feel welcome and getting answers to any questions that I... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

You ALL do a GREAT job of making everyone feel welcome and getting answers to any questions that I may have. We have followed you for MANY years and the ONLY complaint that I have is how far you are from us! (LOL...) We travel to see who we feel is an incredible dentist and her staff... Don't change a thing!


StarStarStarStarStar Anne is always great. I enjoyed meeting your new associate. She was very warm and welcoming. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

Anne is always great. I enjoyed meeting your new associate. She was very warm and welcoming.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a positive experience everyone was very friendly and capable I received excellent care,... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It was a positive experience everyone was very friendly and capable I received excellent care, thank you, the state of the art equipment was very impressive. Your office was beautifully decorated..


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very professional and efficient. Dr. Sutter is the BEST!  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everyone is very professional and efficient. Dr. Sutter is the BEST!


StarStarStarStarStar Your TEAM is amazing. We will be with you forever and YES we do tell are friends about you. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Your TEAM is amazing. We will be with you forever and YES we do tell are friends about you.


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing at this time. How can great get any better?!! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Nothing at this time. How can great get any better?!!


StarStarStarStarStar Linda Is a The Best!  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Linda is always professional and pleasant. She's very gentle when cleaning your teeth which is greatly appreciated.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy with my entire experience. —    (Patient since Wed May 22 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

Happy with my entire experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Linda is super! You all are. Thank you. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Linda is super! You all are. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

First visit was a success! Dr. Sutter was so sympathetic to my anxieties and put me at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar Linda is a great asset to the Sunrise Dental Family. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Linda is a great asset to the Sunrise Dental Family.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with sunrise dental. No improvements needed —    (Patient since Thu Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I am very pleased with sunrise dental. No improvements needed


StarStarStarStarStar I love my hygienist Linda! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I love my hygienist Linda!


StarStarStarStarStar Sunrise Dental —    (Patient since Mon Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Always great service with friendly staff and concern and attention to my dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Mom —    (Patient since Fri May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Sutter & her staff made it very comfortable for my child's first dental visit. Everything went off without a hitch. Very satisfied as a parent because they made everything go smoothly. Great experience for my daughter!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar ken's visit —    (Patient since Mon Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

everything was just fine.


StarStarStarStarStar It's always nice to see so many smiling faces at the dentist! Thanks for having such a positive... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

It's always nice to see so many smiling faces at the dentist! Thanks for having such a positive environment there! :)


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great! I feel like I am having a visit with family when I go to Sunrise Dental. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Everything was great! I feel like I am having a visit with family when I go to Sunrise Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff does a great job. Linda is especially awesome!  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The staff does a great job. Linda is especially awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar immediate care —    (Patient since Tue Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 1992)

I called with a problem I encountered while away from home. On my return I was seen in the shortest time possible. Thank you for helping me in such professional & timely fashion. Jack Ward.


StarStarStarStarStar All the women were very attentive and helpful. I felt very pampered. :-) —    (Patient since Wed May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

All the women were very attentive and helpful. I felt very pampered. :-)


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly. Can't think of anything you need to change. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone was friendly. Can't think of anything you need to change.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Good Experience —    (Patient since Wed Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Excellent service. Thank you. John Welling


StarStarStarStarStar A special thank you to Dr —    (Patient since Mon Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

A special thank you to Dr. Sutter, Patti and the entire office staff for their patience in dealing with my partial. It didn't fit right after the adjustment and they were so helpful in getting me in right away while I was in the area.


StarStarStarStarStar DENTAL CLEANING —    (Patient since Thu Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

Linda is very professional, explains all that needs to be done, she is a pleasure....


StarStarStarStarStar ROUTINE CLEANING —    (Patient since Thu Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

Linda H. TRULY MAKES THE VISIT PLEASANT!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sutter, Linda, & Patti went out of their way to do all they could to make both appt's —    (Patient since Tue Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Dr. Sutter, Linda, & Patti went out of their way to do all they could to make both appt's. go smoothly. "Thank you" each for that! I have only two suggestions: I wish you still had the 7:00 am appt's available every morning and that that you will make MetLife in network. Thank you much.


StarStarStarStarStar Always good experience at Sunrise —    (Patient since Wed Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Linda is aways friendly, caring and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Linda is the best hygienist ever. Dr. Sutter and Amber were both very friendly and cheerful too —    (Patient since Tue Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Linda is the best hygienist ever. Dr. Sutter and Amber were both very friendly and cheerful too. A wonderful experience.


StarStarStarStarStar We drive close to an hour to see this office because we love it so much —    (Patient since Thu Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

We drive close to an hour to see this office because we love it so much. There are literally 45 dentists closer to our house, but nothing compares to Sunrise dental, the workers and service we receive. Would recommend Sunrise to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you very much for making my dental visit manageable and less stressful —    (Patient since Thu Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Thank you very much for making my dental visit manageable and less stressful. Driving an hour to see a dentist that understands my fears and works with me to become more comfortable is worth it. The staff was so kind, they remembered my name and made me feel welcome. Ann and Patty were absolutely wonderful and very knowledgeable. Dr. Sutter was amazing and I felt completely safe in her care. Thank you so much. I will be recommending this practice to any and everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect —    (Patient since Tue Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I always get the best care


StarStarStarStarStar Laura(I think) did a very nice job cleaning my teeth and explaining how to brush, floss and take... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Laura(I think) did a very nice job cleaning my teeth and explaining how to brush, floss and take better care of my overall oral hygiene. Not sure why I have to pay out entire visit and then insurance reimburses after that. Always paid only my portion at time of visit.


StarStarStarStarStar I actually enjoy my trip to the dentist now. Helps that Cocoa Bean is right down the road —    (Patient since Thu May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I actually enjoy my trip to the dentist now. Helps that Cocoa Bean is right down the road. Thank you for exceptional service.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank for handling my schedule situation. Whole office was very professional. Im quite satisfied. —    (Patient since Mon May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Thank for handling my schedule situation. Whole office was very professional. Im quite satisfied.


StarStarStarStarStar Accommodating & Prompt —    (Patient since Fri May 17 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

As a teacher, my ability to make medical appointments is limited to late afternoons. The staff knew this and fit me in when they had a late afternoon cancellation; thanks for the consideration!


StarStarStarStarStar cleaning visit —    (Patient since Wed Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great appointment. Staff is very pleasant.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star This is the worst possible service I can imagine —    (Patient since Tue Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

This is the worst possible service I can imagine. You put a veneer in my mouth less than a year ago, it is broken, and you won't fix it unless I pay an addityional $1,300 ! I already paid $1,300 for the veneer! I didn't expect it to break within a year. I couldn't make a six month check up because my son was hospitalized most of the year. I have been a customer for 13 years and am absolutely furious that you expect me to pay for a faulty tooth that broke within one year! Also, because I am broke, I have no other options to get it fixed! I am now stuck with a nub for a tooth because you won't honor your work. I am contacting the Better Business Bureau, YELP, and any other consumer group I can to let them know I've been a victim of fraud.


StarStarStarStarStar Super job getting us out quickly with Linda and Ann rushing the boys through (Linda moving between... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 29 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Super job getting us out quickly with Linda and Ann rushing the boys through (Linda moving between Dave and Scott, etc.). I was thinking I was going to be driving back and forth across Geneva in the snow as I dealt with kid logistics. I really appreciate the extra effort!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I don't like that every time I come in I'm being told about Invisalign —    (Patient since Tue Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 1999)

I don't like that every time I come in I'm being told about Invisalign. I have heard about it from the hygienist, the dentist and even the receptionist. I have never expressed interest in Invisalign and I don't want to get them. I guess I'm sort of hurt that I am constantly told that I have a beautiful smile, yet whenever I come in the office,I'm told I would be a good candidate for it or do I want to look at the information, cost, etc. If I want Invisalign I will definitely bring it up, but I already spent 2 years with braces and I truly have no interest in ever wearing braces of any kind ever again.


StarStarStarStarStar The first time in 80 years that I have been comfortable and not stressed out in the dental chair. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The first time in 80 years that I have been comfortable and not stressed out in the dental chair.


StarStarStarStarStar Vesna you are adorable —    (Patient since Wed Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Vesna you are adorable. Considering my phobia, you and your staff kept me comfortable and confident. Thank you again for everything Sunrise Staff Mary Beth Cacciatore


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I appreciate how accommodating, professional, and thorough everyone is. The level of dental care is so much better than my previous dentist I now feel like I was being cheated previously.


StarStarStarStarStar Linda is Great —    (Patient since Tue Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Linda is always great. Very friendly and not abrasive when cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar I am easy to please. I was satisfied with my experience.My only regret is the cost of 1/8 screws. —    (Patient since Mon May 13 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

I am easy to please. I was satisfied with my experience.My only regret is the cost of 1/8 screws.


StarStarStarStarStar Sunrise Staff Is The Best! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 1999)

You will not find a more highly trained, professional or pleasant group in this area...nor will you find a practice that is more technically advanced. Dr. Sitter and her team have changed the paradigm for dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar You can't improve on excellence!  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

You can't improve on excellence!


StarStarStarStarStar Linda was excellent as always! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Linda was excellent as always!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The ladies at Sunrise always take wonderful care of me and make me feel very comfortable during my visit. Lots of nice extra touches (like the hot neck wrap, television, aromatic towel, etc.). Thanks for all you do!


StarStarStarStarStar Another perfect visit wonderful atmosphere and people!  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Another perfect visit wonderful atmosphere and people!


StarStarStarStarStar Smile, you're at Sunshine! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Can a visit to the dentist's office be enjoyable? Only if you go to Sunshine!


StarStarStarStarStar Linda is the reason I keep coming back even though I live 30 minutes away —    (Patient since Thu Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

Linda is the reason I keep coming back even though I live 30 minutes away


StarStarStarStarStar Linda is always so pleasant. It makes the visit very enjoyable. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Linda is always so pleasant. It makes the visit very enjoyable.


StarStarStarStarStar I am always satisfied with your services and personnel working at Sunrise Dental —    (Patient since Tue Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I am always satisfied with your services and personnel working at Sunrise Dental. I live in Elmhurst and travel all the way to Geneva for my dental visits. Wouldn't think of going anywhere else. Dr. Sutter is just like family to me. Thanks for always making me feel welcome!


StarStarStarStarStar Quick scheduling, treatment for unexpected problem... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Very professional and friendly overall. Very impressed with the offices.


StarStarStarStarStar Hi Dr. Sutter:It's always great to go to Sunrise. Linda was just terrific —    (Patient since Thu May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Hi Dr. Sutter: It's always great to go to Sunrise. Linda was just terrific. She is a welcoming, warm and professional lady. Please tell her thanks for me! I love the idea of Invisalign treatment for my husband (Mark Nosky) and for me. I could be quite excited about the difference this treatment would make, particularly for Mark as his teeth have been a major sore spot for many years. I'm in the process of looking into how we could finance this process as we don't have dental insurance and we will shortly have both of our girls (ages 9 and 11 -- adopted from China) in braces---The youngest was born with a cleft lip / palate has required significant dental / orthodontic work and that will be ongoing, of course. She will also have plastic surgery around the corner. . . . So here's my question: Is an Invisalign discount possible for a "husband and wife team"? I'd like to explore that possibility. Thanks! Sincerely, Michelle Balee (630) 215-7344


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my visit as always! Linda has that special touch that no other hygenist has :) looking... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I enjoyed my visit as always! Linda has that special touch that no other hygenist has :) looking forward to my next cleaning in january!


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and efficient staff. Everyone is warm and friendly and Dr —    (Patient since Mon Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Very knowledgeable and efficient staff. Everyone is warm and friendly and Dr. Sutter is an excellent dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Last Visit —    (Patient since Wed May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Great as always, which is why I tell everyone about Sunrise Dental.


Overall very good experience —    (Patient since Wed Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Overall very good experience


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sutter, Linda and Barb are always friendly and do a great job.  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Dr. Sutter, Linda and Barb are always friendly and do a great job.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasurable visit and great care. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always a pleasurable visit and great care.


StarStarStarStarStar Cherie —    (Patient since Thu Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

It was great to see you!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Don't change, there is nothing to fix! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Don't change, there is nothing to fix!


StarStarStarStarStar You need only continue with your current practices. Thank you for your good work. Jack Ward.  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 1992)

You need only continue with your current practices. Thank you for your good work. Jack Ward.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is perfect. I love it there. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everything is perfect. I love it there.


StarStarStarStarStar I was surprised at the new pricing —    (Patient since Thu May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I was surprised at the new pricing. I always paid $131 and the last 2 visits were $199 which is a pretty big increase.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent practice. Love my hygenist and Dr. Sutter! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Excellent practice. Love my hygenist and Dr. Sutter!


StarStarStarStarStar Good job! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Keep up all of the good things you do already!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is great and the service is wonderful! :-) —    (Patient since Thu Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Everyone is great and the service is wonderful! :-)


StarStarStarStarStar Very Happy with Sunrise —    (Patient since Thu Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I am very pleased with the services at Sunrise. Everyone does their very best to provide a relaxed environment, professional services, and terrific results. CRP


StarStarStarStarStar As always my dental visits are a pleasure —    (Patient since Wed Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2010)

As always my dental visits are a pleasure. The atmosphere of everyone in the office is warm, friendly, and helpful.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was totally pleased and would not change... — 

I was totally pleased and would not change anything. thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Amy, my hygienist, was spectacular--knowledgable,... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Amy, my hygienist, was spectacular--knowledgable, diligent, and careful. A super pro, I think. While I still feel that prices are on the high side, I have to say that my cleaning sessions have prevented health problems.


StarStarStarStarStar Ann was great, she explained everything and was... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Ann was great, she explained everything and was very meticulous cleaniung my teeth.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have never been to any office where I was... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I have never been to any office where I was greeted so warmly and cheerfully by EVERYONE.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I cannot complain at my age because the body is... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I cannot complain at my age because the body is getting tired and hard to say what hurts and what does not. I will hope the problem I have with the crown will improve so I won't have to come back until my next visit. I like the staff and Linda does a get job and Bonnie. Thanks to all that make me feel I am welcome I forget the girls names but I am getting better at it......Love.......


StarStarStarStarNo Star Having my blood pressure checked is a nice... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Having my blood pressure checked is a nice complimentary feature. The Sunrise Dental Team is the most helpful and beautiful in the whole NW. Burbs!!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone I met were extremely nice and heart... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Everyone I met were extremely nice and heart warming. Even if I haven't met the rest of the team yet, I already know they will treat me well. Thank you so much. I really appreciate it and I look forward to coming back.


StarStarStarStarStar Tiffany rocks! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Tiffany rocks! Jumped right in and took control of me - thank you! Kelly, Patty, Bonnie & Dr. Sutter always friendly and make you feel welcome. Linda - well what can you say - moving her office just for me - sweet~ ;-)


StarStarStarStarNo Star The tech who did my cleaning was absolutely... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2009)

The tech who did my cleaning was absolutely wonderful! She was extremely gentle and kind and explained everything that was going on. Dr. Sutter was awesome as always as were the gals who did the payment and impressions. It was a very nice visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Linda is always very welcoming and pleasant. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 28 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Linda is always very welcoming and pleasant.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone in your dental practice has been... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Everyone in your dental practice has been wonderful!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Sunrise Dental is the only place to go for your... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Sunrise Dental is the only place to go for your Dental Needs!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was extremely welcoming and professional —    (Patient since Mon Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2011)

The staff was extremely welcoming and professional. I will definitely recommend your practice to others. Looking forward to future visits!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone that I met with was extremely nice,... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Everyone that I met with was extremely nice, exceptionally pleasant and very knowledgable. A wonderful experience overall!


StarStarStarStarNo Star You make going to the dentist a "good thing. —    (Patient since Tue May 11 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

You make going to the dentist a good thing. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar Patty super feastive, upbeat, efficient,... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Patty super feastive, upbeat, efficient, accommodating upon arrival. Bonnie, new to me, was very professional and accommodating to my comfort. Then of course Dr. Sutter, rest-perfection in care!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I met Anne for the first time —    (Patient since Wed Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I met Anne for the first time. She was extremely nice and gentle but very efficient during my cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the new hygenist(Anne)who... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I was very pleased with the new hygenist(Anne)who did my cleaning. I know hygenists come and go for various reasons, but it is always nice to be able to see the same person from visit to visit. She is definitely a keeper and I do hope she will be with your practice for years to come.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I love coming to Sun Rise Dental. Dr. —    (Patient since Sat Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

I love coming to Sun Rise Dental. Dr. Sutter always takes personal attention to me. It makes me believe the time and attention I have put into my teeth is appreciated and neads special attention. I will drive to Geneva for my TLC and excellent attention to my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar DO NOT CHANGE A THING —    (Patient since Thu May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

DO NOT CHANGE A THING. I ENJOY COMING TO THE DENTIST EVERYONE IS SO NICE AND WARM TO ME AND MY FAMILY.I USE TO HATE GOING TO THE DENTIST UNTIL I FOUND DR. SUTTER. I HAVE BEEN A PATIENT FOR MANY YEARS AND HOPE TO KEEP ON COMING TO THE OFFICE. THE STAFF IS EXCELLENT.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Linda, as always, is very professional and fun to... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Linda, as always, is very professional and fun to have clean my teeth. She makes me feel relaxed, and I love how my mouth feels when it's done. :)


StarStarStarStarNo Star everyone there is super friendly! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

everyone there is super friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is always professional, courteous, and... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Your staff is always professional, courteous, and friendly. Dr. Sutter is an excellent dentist who is always thoughtful of her patients


StarStarStarStarNo Star Amy, my dental hygienest was wonderful and very... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Amy, my dental hygienest was wonderful and very considerate. Took the time to explain what she was going to do next which made me feel very comfortable. Hope she continues to be a part of your team.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I always enjoy my visits —    (Patient since Wed Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I always enjoy my visits. You have a great team and I appreciate all the extra efforts to make me feel comfortable...especially the lavendar towlette...Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and helpful! —    (Patient since Tue May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Everyone is so friendly and helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar I really liked the new hygeinest that I had! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2000)

I really liked the new hygeinest that I had!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Sutter is wonderful! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Dr. Sutter is wonderful! A great Dentist and also she is very senceitive to my financeal situation. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Linda is the best! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Linda is the best! I'm a difficult patient, but she always does a great job with me.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Linda is the best. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Linda is the best. You all make the experience very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar My husband said "the staff were great. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

My husband said the staff were great. They treated him very niece, and were friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Linda and the ladies at the front desk really make... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Linda and the ladies at the front desk really make people feel welcome and comfortable.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I would not change a thing. Thank you —    (Patient since Wed Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I would not change a thing. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone goes above and beyond my expectations to... —    (Patient since Tue May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Everyone goes above and beyond my expectations to make me feel at home. I feel like I am with friends when I am in your office.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Linda is the best hygentist! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 30 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Linda is the best hygentist!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Linda was great, as always —    (Patient since Thu Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Linda was great, as always. She does a thorough job cleaning my teeth, yet she has a gentle and patient touch that is much appreciated.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Thank you to Kelly ( I think ) who was very... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Thank you to Kelly ( I think ) who was very helpful & understanding about my financial woes. I really appreciated being able to set up a payment account. Thanks so much. Your staff is always friendly and compassionate.


StarStarStarStarStar Linda is a great hygienist and a kind, caring... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Linda is a great hygienist and a kind, caring person.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Amy did an excellent job cleaning my teeth and... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Amy did an excellent job cleaning my teeth and informing me of each step in advance.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Really like my new hygenists —    (Patient since Wed May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Great experience. Really like my new hygenists