Richard Lee, DDS, PC

Drs. Richard Lee & Joseph Huang

Star Star Star Star Star 18 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. Huang for almost 30 year... —    (Patient since Wed May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I have been seeing Dr. Huang for almost 30 years and was kind of sadden to learn, that he is now retired. Dr.Huang just was almost magical as dentist and he is a warm and kind human being. Best wishes for a happy retirement. But then, after meeting Dr. Lee, his assistant Dr.Tu and the staff my old confidence came back and I am looking forward with optimism to the next visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone's so nice —    (Patient since Sat Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Lee is the best! I love the staff, everyone is so nice and pleasant. And they're always on time. I feel so lucky to have found Dr. Lee and his practice.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have faith in Dr. Lee. However, I do wish he ... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I have faith in Dr. Lee. However, I do wish he were more patient with patients! He doesn't seem interested in the patient's motivations for the work being done. On the other hand there is good in that. He goes about his evaluation with methodical professionalism, applying his expertise is a trustworthy manner. Maybe if he smiled more he would seem more friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Like always, I enjoy the experience in Dr. Lee'... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Like always, I enjoy the experience in Dr. Lee's office very much.


StarStarStarStarStar The team works well together and is a very frie... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2007)

The team works well together and is a very friendly environment! The atmosphere is professional yet easy to get comfortable in.


StarStarStarStarStar Agnes is wonderful at cleaning my teeth. She r... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Agnes is wonderful at cleaning my teeth. She recommends what will help with better cleaning and will discuss ways of cleaning when you deal with chronic pain like I do. Dr. Tu I met for the first time but she was very nice and double checked my teeth after the cleaning. Really like coming here.


StarStarStarStarStar Sorry, I forgot the name of lady dental staff w... —    (Patient since Sat Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Sorry, I forgot the name of lady dental staff who helped me teeth cleaning last few times, she is always friendly and professional. and did excellent job! Thank you so much. Happy Holidays to you all.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dental Office  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This is my second time at Dr.Richard Lee's office. He is very nice. The office is very clean and well staffed. It's not overly glamorous but the quality of the staff is very high. I am very afraid of dental cleaning but I still go at least twice a year. I get anxiety going. Agnes, my hygenist, not only helped me to feel better but also she talked to me throughout the cleaning and did some "magic" so that I actually enjoyed it this time. She didn't use a cleaning drill but instead used another tool to help clean my teeth. I forgot my anxiety completely and was very much at ease. This is the only time in my entire life that I have felt like that at a dental office.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The hygienist did a good job and doctor Lee che... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The hygienist did a good job and doctor Lee checked the job which give me good feeling. However, Dr Lee seems to be in hurry and did not listen to the questions very well.


StarStarStarStarStar Very gentle cleaning service! 😃 —    (Patient since Thu Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Very gentle cleaning service! 😃


StarStarStarStarStar Like your dentist... I do —    (Patient since Mon Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Friendly, professional and flexible dental care, from people I genuinely like.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist/Office —    (Patient since Tue Mar 28 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Great staff. Excellent cleaning and any dental procedures.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent services! If wifi is available to wai... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2012)

excellent services! If wifi is available to waiting patients, it would be even better


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional. Minimal waiting... —    (Patient since Wed May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Very friendly and professional. Minimal waiting time after arriving.


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist —    (Patient since Sat Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great service, friendly and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Richard Lee and his staff not only professional and also very friendly. I feel very comfortab... —    (Patient since Sat Nov 05 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Richard Lee and his staff not only professional and also very friendly. I feel very comfortable every visit. Thank you for your good care.


StarStarStarStarStar Feedback about dental care received from Dr. Lee and his associates —    (Patient since Wed Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I switched my primary dentist to Dr. Lee around five years ago. Dr. Lee is truly an outstanding expert in dental implantation, and also an excellent dentist in general dental care. Over the past several years, he has performed about five dental implants on me, and I have never ever had any problem. There were severe bone loss in a number of places in my mouth, which had made dental implantation difficult. Only an outstanding expert like Dr. Lee would be able to make perfect dental implantations under such situations. Dr. Lee is also a great listener to my complaint about my symptoms or discomfort, and has always been able to address the problem promptly and to my satisfaction.


StarStarStarStarStar Making an appointment, checking directionsfast and easy, just a click away on your electronic device —    (Patient since Fri Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Making an appointment is fast and easy, just a click away on your electronic devise.