Summit Dental Care Paul

Dr. Kyle Christensen

Star Star Star Star Star 16 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar How a Dentist office experience should be!! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great experience, friendly and knowledgeable staff, took great care of me and my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar My first time visit to Summit Dental Care Paul ... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2012)

My first time visit to Summit Dental Care Paul was definitely 5 star. It started with my call in response to their mailer. Lygia was pleasant and very helpful with my questions in scheduling an appointment and giving me info regarding payment options. My appointment was attended by professionals in all aspects of the exam. Xrays were taken and I was shown the images of particular teeth as Dr. Christensen discussed my situation. I was really impressed with the time given to me to discuss different options concerning treatment and costs. I was very pleased with the visit and would refer anyone to Summit Dental Care.


StarStarStarStarStar I had the worst tooth ache Dr.Christenson took ... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I had the worst tooth ache Dr.Christenson took great care of me. Life is great again. He explained all my options clearly and then let me decide on what to do.. Thanks...R.B.


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable ladies working there. The de... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very knowledgeable ladies working there. The dentist takes the time to talk to you and doesn't feel rushed. I highly recommend


StarStarStarStarStar The friendliest dental office I've ever been to... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The friendliest dental office I've ever been to. Great people!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and clean environment. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very professional and clean environment.


StarStarStarStarStar I had two teeth pulled it was great experience ... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I had two teeth pulled it was great experience I want to have all my top teeth pulled and I want Dentures hopefully the dentist will see this I'm leaving in February and I'd like to have it done before March


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional office with the warmth a... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Extremely professional office with the warmth and compassion of an old friend...


StarStarStarStarStar Greatly impressed —    (Patient since Tue Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was greatly impressed with the professionalism of all the staff. The doctor took his time to make sure I was comfortable and to do the job right.


StarStarStarStarStar Quality time. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very personable staff. Both the dental assistant (Danielle) and Dr. Christensen took time to discover any questions or concerns I had about my teeth, in addition to basic education on good hygiene practices. A nice touch was that they explained the lingo they used while charting out the status of my teeth prior to cleaning. Overall, I was surprised by the healthy amount of time given to myself as a first time patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and friendly staff😊 —    (Patient since Tue Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent and friendly staff😊


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough, yet gentle exam. Very personable... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very thorough, yet gentle exam. Very personable staff


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star They are in the 21St generation with there equi... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

They are in the 21St generation with there equipment and I like how they have a treatment plan for you what need to be done with your teeeth


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff. Made you feel welcome.  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent staff. Made you feel welcome. I like the new technology used in care,especially the photos Of my teeth. Understanding what needs to be changed in my daily dental care is great.


Reply

Thank you De! We really appreciate the feedback. Glad you had such a great experience!

StarStarStarStarStar Make you feel like family. Care about the healt... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Make you feel like family. Care about the health of your teeth. They show concern for your comfort while working on your teeth.


Reply

Happy we made you feel like family! It's a pleasure to be a part of your health care needs.

StarStarStarStarStar Love the e-mails and phone reminders because so... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Love the e-mails and phone reminders because sometimes I lose the cards.