Summerfield Family Eye Care

Summerfield Family Eye Care

Star Star Star Star Star 37 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to be seen here. Love the st... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Always a pleasure to be seen here. Love the staff the the Doc is great!


StarStarStarStarStar Glad to be a patient  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2018)

It is a privilege to be a patient of Summerfield Family Eye Care. Dr. Barts and her entire staff are wonderful, caring people.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barts and her staff are very personable and... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Barts and her staff are very personable and knowledgable. They answer all my questions with forthrightness and knowledge.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely nice & helpful!  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2019)

Everyone was extremely nice & helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care from staff. On time, profession... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2019)

Excellent care from staff. On time, professional and courteous. Already recommended to two friends!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barts and all her staff are very knowledgea... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2019)

Dr. Barts and all her staff are very knowledgeable and did not rush me through my eye exam....she took the timne to answer all my questions. Never felt rushed. And i love her location...quite, quaint Summerfield....did not have go into Greensboro traffic. Good parking too.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff! Very kind and welcoming. Highl... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2019)

Excellent staff! Very kind and welcoming. Highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar .. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everybody was friendly helpful,professional...Dr Barts really has taken care of my eyes..


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2018)

They are very helpful and always friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye care —    (Patient since Tue Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The technician who started the procedure was just awesome, smiled and actually made you feel important. The Doctor explained everything and told me all of my options in a language I could understand. I would recommend this office to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Summerfield Family Eye Care is Great —    (Patient since Tue Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I love Summerfield Family Eye Care. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. And I think Dr. Barts is the best. In addition to being a very knowledgeable and capable doctor, she also is easy to talk to and she really listens. I am so happy to have this facility in Summerfield.


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Mon Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2019)

I don't like going to the eye dr. but they made it easy and worked with me. Great staff! My eyes are very light sensitive and they took their time with me and were able to get the drops in the easiest time I have ever had! I won't dread going back the next time like I normally do because of them.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff and the wait was short —    (Patient since Mon Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2019)

Very nice staff and the wait was short


StarStarStarStarStar I give you all a 5 star rating —    (Patient since Tue Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I give you all a 5 star rating


StarStarStarStarStar Great Expectations and they deliver —    (Patient since Wed Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Working with Summerfield Eye Care staff is just amazing. I didn't feel rushed and the Dr. and staff answered my questions without feeling like just another billable client.


StarStarStarStarStar Love going to Summerfield Family Eye Care! The ... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Love going to Summerfield Family Eye Care! The best all around in every aspect!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was super nice to this senior who rece... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2019)

Everyone was super nice to this senior who recently relocated here from Arizona. Highly recommend them. Thank you ladies (all). Senior in Summerfield


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased to be a Summerfield eyecare client. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I am quite pleased to be a Summerfield eyecare client. I am very happy with the professional care provided by Dr. Barts and the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional. Reasonably pric... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2019)

Very friendly and professional. Reasonably priced.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly yet professional at the same time! Fel... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly yet professional at the same time! Felt confident that I had a good exam and my eyes were healthy.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr that filled in for Barts. Friendly and... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great Dr that filled in for Barts. Friendly and very knowledgeable


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel like I get a THOROUGH exam from D... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I always feel like I get a THOROUGH exam from Dr. Barts!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for being so welcoming and friendly! ... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2019)

Thank you for being so welcoming and friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic office, great service, exceptional st... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Fantastic office, great service, exceptional staff


StarStarStarStarStar Love, Love this place —    (Patient since Wed Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2019)

Summerfield Family Eye Care is excellent. They take care of me and my son. The staff is great and and very friendly. I’m 10 minutes outside of Greensboro and could go anywhere else but I’ll continue to go here. I couldn’t ask for anything better.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Summerfield Family Eye Care is a first rate hometown business. It has the atmosphere of the way you remember being treated back when you were given individual pleasant attention by a professional.(Remember back then)


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! —    (Patient since Fri Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This office is very warm and welcoming. The staff are caring and very competent. I would definitely recommend them!


StarStarStarStarStar They were very friendly and courteous. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2018)

They were very friendly and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit. I would have rated a 10 but felt li... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Good visit. I would have rated a 10 but felt like I waited too long in between stations. I was there over an hour for routine diabetic exam


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was punctual, professional and a... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My appointment was punctual, professional and always friendly. I have been using Summerfield Family Eye Care for 14 years and will continue to.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice, new clean office with friendly, relaxed, ... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Nice, new clean office with friendly, relaxed, comfortable experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I love you guys. I felt at ease from the moment... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I love you guys. I felt at ease from the moment I came in.


StarStarStarStarStar The best possible eye care! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The best possible eye care!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, caring staff. Very easy to work with... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Friendly, caring staff. Very easy to work with. Efficient and no delays when I arrived for my appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Janet Galler 12-4-2018 —    (Patient since Wed Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

We have known Mitzi and Laura for a very long time. We hope they both stay at your practice for as long as we live in the area. We would not consider going to another office for our eye doctor visits.


StarStarStarStarStar Best in Triad —    (Patient since Tue Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Outstanding eye care provider !


StarStarStarStarStar Doc was pleasant & competent —    (Patient since Tue Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Doc was pleasant & competent