Summerfield Family Eye Care

Summerfield Family Eye Care

Star Star Star Star Star 14 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic office, great service, exceptional st... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Fantastic office, great service, exceptional staff


StarStarStarStarStar Love, Love this place —    (Patient since Wed Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2019)

Summerfield Family Eye Care is excellent. They take care of me and my son. The staff is great and and very friendly. I’m 10 minutes outside of Greensboro and could go anywhere else but I’ll continue to go here. I couldn’t ask for anything better.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Summerfield Family Eye Care is a first rate hometown business. It has the atmosphere of the way you remember being treated back when you were given individual pleasant attention by a professional.(Remember back then)


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! —    (Patient since Fri Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This office is very warm and welcoming. The staff are caring and very competent. I would definitely recommend them!


StarStarStarStarStar They were very friendly and courteous. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2018)

They were very friendly and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit. I would have rated a 10 but felt li... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Good visit. I would have rated a 10 but felt like I waited too long in between stations. I was there over an hour for routine diabetic exam


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was punctual, professional and a... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My appointment was punctual, professional and always friendly. I have been using Summerfield Family Eye Care for 14 years and will continue to.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice, new clean office with friendly, relaxed, ... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Nice, new clean office with friendly, relaxed, comfortable experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I love you guys. I felt at ease from the moment... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I love you guys. I felt at ease from the moment I came in.


StarStarStarStarStar The best possible eye care! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The best possible eye care!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, caring staff. Very easy to work with... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Friendly, caring staff. Very easy to work with. Efficient and no delays when I arrived for my appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Janet Galler 12-4-2018 —    (Patient since Wed Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

We have known Mitzi and Laura for a very long time. We hope they both stay at your practice for as long as we live in the area. We would not consider going to another office for our eye doctor visits.


StarStarStarStarStar Best in Triad —    (Patient since Tue Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Outstanding eye care provider !


StarStarStarStarStar Doc was pleasant & competent —    (Patient since Tue Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Doc was pleasant & competent