Summerfield Family Dentistry

Dr. Benjamin Weston

Star Star Star Star Star 214 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar I love this dental practice. They don't try to ... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love this dental practice. They don't try to push things you do not need and they are so friendly and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff here! They make my dental cleani... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Love the staff here! They make my dental cleanings so very pleasant!


StarStarStarStarStar Called Summerfield Dentistry due to a toothache... —    (Patient since Tue May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Called Summerfield Dentistry due to a toothache. They were able to get me in the next day even though I had never been seen by their office. Love the ability to complete new patient paperwork online before arriving. Arrived and check in was seamless. Didn't even wait 5 minutes to go back. Erin was awesome! Took X-rays (and received immediate results - no waiting for someone to read them)- explained the pain, and recommended root canal. Explained the fees prior to starting, so there was no surprised. Dr. Ben came in (very personable) and got right to work. I walked out with no pain. Happy Patient!


StarStarStarStarStar Cant say enough great things about Summerfield ... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Cant say enough great things about Summerfield Family Dentistry. Ben and Jenny are great dentist. Have been going to them for years and will continue to do so. The staff is so friendly and make you feel comfortable in what many times is an uncomfortable situation. It is a dentists office. My favorite is the office manager but I don't think the feeling is mutual in that she scheduled my last visit on her day off. But all joking aside a great practice with great people you would be hard pressed to find any better.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, qualified, and ultimate professionals... —    (Patient since Tue May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Friendly, qualified, and ultimate professionals await you at SFD. I can't say enough about the care I receive there. Every time I get a chance to recommend a dental practice, it's Summerfield Family Dentistry.


StarStarStarStarStar Loyal Customer —    (Patient since Tue Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I was greeted in a very professional way, I asked to update my dental insurance and that was taken care of and even came back and explained my new dental benefits to me. The hygienist was friendly and I feel like a family member, I am a patient since I moved to North Carolina and I like this practice a lot. They don't do unnecessary dental work if you don't need them, and they keep an eye on your dental health and tells what to do and they schedule your next appointment and work with you.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service!  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I always receive excellent service from the time I check in, during my cleaning and checkout. Rachael is awesome! The whole Summerfield family is awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever —    (Patient since Tue Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am sooo lucky to have found you. I have had dental work all over the world and it is so nice that you were willing to work with me.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am ALWAYS treated as if I am the only patient of your day. Appreciate the calm, efficient manner of Dr Jenny and ALL staff! My requests for appointments and help with insurance benefits are handled promptly and with a cheerful attitude.


StarStarStarStarStar Rachel was awesome and did a great job. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Rachel was awesome and did a great job.


StarStarStarStarStar Drs. Jenny and Ben Weston are the best.  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Drs. Jenny and Ben Weston are the best. They also have by far the best staff I've ever come across. It is always a pleasure to go and see them.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendliness, providing maximum ... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great service, friendliness, providing maximum comfort to customers.


StarStarStarStarStar Best place ever for your dental needs. ... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Best place ever for your dental needs. Always professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Superb Dentistry —    (Patient since Tue Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Jenny and The entire staff(especially Jo Williams) were spectacular. I would recommend this office to anybody and everybody. Was a pleasure!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar First visit was great! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

My first visit there was awesome! The staff and Doctors were all very caring!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and Staff —    (Patient since Thu Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

A very warm and welcoming staff. Dr. Ben encouraged questions and took the time to really make sure I understood everything.๐Ÿ˜Š


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Thu Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Weston is a great professional and has his clients best interest at mind.


StarStarStarStarStar The perfect combination of caring professionals... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The perfect combination of caring professionals.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional & Friendly —    (Patient since Thu Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I transferred to your practice because of location & convenience. I must say that I was thoroughly impressed by the professionalism & friendliness. I had the most comprehensive exam that I have ever received & definitely feel like I can trust Summerfield Family Dentistry with my dental health!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Doctors are friendly, knowledgeable a... —    (Patient since Thu May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Staff and Doctors are friendly, knowledgeable and respectful of one's time. I'm confident that my family is receiving a superior level of service at Summerfield Family Dentistry.


StarStarStarStarStar great office, friendly staff and great down to ... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

great office, friendly staff and great down to earth dentist


StarStarStarStarStar Greatest Dental Team in the WORLD !  —    (Patient since Fri May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Greatest Dental Team in the WORLD !


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding attention to details and an incredi... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Outstanding attention to details and an incredibly friendly staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and professional  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone is friendly and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weston rocks, as does his staff, and I told... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Weston rocks, as does his staff, and I told him just that. My daughter needed implants and when we were ready, our dentist sold his practice and we were shuffled between dentists. Left me feeling very uneasy. This was an important procedure. I decided to switch to a new dentist and when we showed up at Dr. Weston's office I immediately knew we were in the right hands! My daughter's biggest fear for so long is that her new teeth would not match. Well not only did the teeth match, but you absolutely can not tell they are implants. His placement with the prosthetic tooth to the gum line is just spot on. All of his staff were as happy for my daughter as I was. They turned our fears into the most amazing experience. Thank you Dr. Weston and Staff..you are a blessing in our house. ~Shawn Hulbert


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience! Very good care and Erin w... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Wonderful experience! Very good care and Erin was especially cordial and informative. Thank you for fast very little pain and quality care. I hope I can come again and get a few more things done! I have always been afraid of dentists of all kinds but you made my experience very good.


StarStarStarStarStar My new dental family!!! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Awesome and wonderful staff and Dr!!! Very welcoming, courtesy, knowledgeable, and helpful staff. Got info, service, and help I needed along with some laughs!!! If you need a family dentist this is place to be!!!! Thanks to everyone I met and spoke with on my first visit!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars ~ I am a "dental phobe" and this was a ... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2017)

5 Stars ~ I am a "dental phobe" and this was a great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care outfit ! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great dentist, fantastic dental hygienist, accept Delta Dental Insurance, couldn't be more pleased.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great as always. Friendly and e... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Everything was great as always. Friendly and efficient service. :)


StarStarStarStarStar As a new family in the Summerfield, Northern Gu... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

As a new family in the Summerfield, Northern Guilford High School area of Greensboro, we needed a dentist for our family of adults, college students, and high schoolers. Summerfield Family Dentistry was able to work with our schedules and book appointments for everyone. Doctors Jenny and Ben Weston, along with the staff, are friendly and professional in every way. Great dental practice for the whole family.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and thorough with cleaning ... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very friendly staff and thorough with cleaning and examination.


StarStarStarStarStar very professional, straight shooters —    (Patient since Fri Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

very professional, straight shooters


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, yet very friendly  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very professional, yet very friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding experience! Very friendly staff an... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Outstanding experience! Very friendly staff and excellent explaination of the situation.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star The appointment was for my son. We had to wait... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The appointment was for my son. We had to wait 20 minutes before we were called back as they were running behind. My husband had a similar experience the week prior waiting 30 minutes before he had to leave without being seen (in order to get back to work.) For my son's appointment I wasn't allowed in the room with him, but he did not complain about his appointment so I suppose it went well. Someone talked to me after his check-up - I don't know if it was the hygienist or the doctor as she did not introduce herself to me. She was pleasant enough and helpful. My son had cavities so I was asked to call back to make an appointment in order to have those filled. I called back to do so, but the front desk would not make an appointment for my son because my husband had not given them his SSN (this can hardly be surprising in today's world of data breaches). So, in lieu of his SSN, he was instructed by the front office to check with his Human Resources department in order to identify another number under which the office could file a claim. I was told too that the subscriber number could be used to file a claim. Nonetheless, the office would not book an appointment stating that she was "concerned" about not having my husband's SSN. I am not sure why this was concerning or surprising or why this would cause a problem with the making of a future appointment. (My best guess is that they think we are not insured or that we can't afford to pay our bills.) Additionally, the front desk lady was suspicious as to why they did not have a copy of my insurance card - and well, I don't have any idea why they did not take a photocopy of it - but it seriously felt as though she was questioning my insurance status or suggesting that I was the reason they did not have a photocopy. Now, I'd like to say that of course we would have disclosed the SSN in the event the subscriber number was unavailable, Meh, blah, boo.


Reply

At Summerfield Family Dentistry, we strive to ensure that each and every patient who enters our practice has a great experience. We work hard to calm patients' fears and anxieties, to educate our patients on their dental needs and to meet those needs in a compassionate and professional manner. Parents are always allowed to, and most do, accompany children during their appointment. We do our best to help patients utilize insurance benefits each year, while making the best financial decisions for themselves. To do this, we gladly file primary and secondary insurance for our patients. We understand that insurance can be confusing for our patients and our front desk staff works diligently to be a liaison between our patients and insurance companies to help solve any issues that arise when filing claims. Patients will always be treated as a person and not a number in our office. We give each patient the necessary amount of time needed for each appointment, while doing our best to be mindful of other scheduled appointments. We open early and operate various Friday hours to accommodate our patients' scheduling needs, seeing patients on a scheduled and emergency basis. We hope that everyone that walks out of our practice feels as though they are the most important part of Summerfield FAMILY Dentistry. As always, we appreciate and welcome all feedback that will help us improve upon the patient experience in our office.

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My daughter and I had a wonderful first visit with Summerfield Dentistry. Since her accident with her front teeth she has had a fear of the dentist but as we walked out of your office yesterday she said, "I'm so excited! I love this place. They are so kind and just treat you like family". So as a mother, THANK YOU for helping her overcome her fears and making her comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Second Time Around  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Second time going and both times the service and staff were very friendly and excellent!!


StarStarStarStarStar The service and treatment I received from the s... —    (Patient since Tue May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The service and treatment I received from the staff was extraordinary and they treated me "Special" and wonderful. The work done was the best I have ever gotten from a Dental organization and the atmosphere and energy was so wonderful. A great place and great staff. Truly. -Gene Banks


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love the staff they are so friendly and nice. They give great advise on keeping my teeth in great condition.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

BEST dental team ever!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at your practice is awesome. You need t... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff at your practice is awesome. You need to have an end of the year function for your patients. Your practice is like being with family. It's really amazing. Who wants to hang out at the dentist's office. Me! It's ridiculous. I hear some of your staff follow my son T.J. Shaw on social media. I'm really more entertaining. On a serious note I am impressed by the skill of the staff and the state of the art equipment that you have. Nichole actually had me wear sunglasses when I had my teeth cleaned. Thanks for everything.


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific, First Rate Dental Care! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Summerfield Family Dentristy is an exceptional practice! When I walked in, I was warmly welcomed. Every staff member I encountered seemed to truly enjoy their job, and it shows. Dr. Jenny Weston did a thorough examination and cleaning, carefully explaining each procedure. I am thrilled to have found such wonderful dental care so close to home.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Summerfield Family Dentistry takes care of our entire family. Their doctors and staff are professional and friendly. They have a wonderful team and they care about all of us deeply. I recommend this group to anybody looking for a dentist who will make you feel comfortable and take good care of you.


StarStarStarStarStar First Choice —    (Patient since Thu Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff was extremely nice, understanding, explained with details and examples of what was going on with my families teeth. The overall experience was very much enjoyable.


StarStarStarStarStar The following is a post I placed on FB. I may not... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The following is a post I placed on FB. I may not have a huge following, but 13 people liked my post so far.: feeling thankful at Summerfield Family Dentistry - Ben Weston DDS. Yesterday at 7:26pm ยท Summerfield ยท Found a new Fabulous Dentist today! I went in 7am, knowing that I had a tooth dying; gave them my symptoms & they made the diagnosis & made the decision to treat then & there. I was back @ work by 9:00 am. after having the most efficient root canal in my life. No offense Uncle Chuck, & previous Dentist. :) Every staff member I came in contact with was caring about the well being of their respective patient. I will go back, & highly recommend Summerfield Family Dentistry, should you be looking for a Efficient, caring Dentist. Thank you Rhonda Chrisman Pegram for the recommendation! PS. Of the MOST IMPORTANT THING to me, Dr. Ben prayed for a positive outcome of the exam before he even started!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went fine. Everyone welcoming and prof... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everything went fine. Everyone welcoming and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Great first experience with the staff! The only w... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great first experience with the staff! The only wait was for me to complete my initial paperwork. Very pleasant and encouraging!


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The front desk folks are absolutely wonderful to work with. Dr. Weston is a delight and really knows her stuff!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

First visit to Summerfield Family Dentistry was great! All of the staff were very nice. Rachel was super friendly and thorough and Dr. Ben was great.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! —    (Patient since Thu May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Have loved every experience our family has had with the front desk staff, hygienists, assistants, and Dr. Jenny! So glad we chose them for our dental health.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff!  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have always dreaded going to the Denist until I met the staff & Docs at Summerfield! They put me at ease & do a great job at keeping my teeth pretty! Rachel never hurts me when she cleans my teeth! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great people! Fantastic service! Love going to the dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Always get excellent care while visiting SFD. ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Always get excellent care while visiting SFD.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great experience. I love these guys


StarStarStarStarStar Love this staff! —    (Patient since Thu May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Didn't have a dentist office for a while after moving to Greensboro. They are super friendly and professional. They even made me a custom mouthguard! They aren't overbooked and in 5 visits I have never had to wait longer than 5 minutes.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars! —    (Patient since Fri Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great atmosphere and excellent service.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and able to meet my needs in a timely manner. ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly staff and able to meet my needs in a timely manner.


StarStarStarStarStar It was an excellent visit, once again!... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It was an excellent visit, once again!


StarStarStarStarStar Love each and every one of the staff and the doctors are angels from heaven. ... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Love each and every one of the staff and the doctors are angels from heaven.


StarStarStarStarStar I Love This Office! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The BEST ever! And I mean EVERYONE that works there!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

If you have teeth, take them to Summerfield Family Dentistry for your routine maintenance needs!


StarStarStarStarStar Even though my mouth hurts today, it was not a bad experience. ๐Ÿ˜‚... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Even though my mouth hurts today, it was not a bad experience. ๐Ÿ˜‚


StarStarStarStarStar Great New Patient Visit and Very Friendly Staff!!... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great New Patient Visit and Very Friendly Staff!!


StarStarStarStarStar The Best —    (Patient since Fri Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always caring and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Truly wonderful service and energy at this place!... —    (Patient since Tue May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Truly wonderful service and energy at this place!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly and listens to concerns.... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff is always friendly and listens to concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service. —    (Patient since Fri Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Summerfield Family Dentistry is an outstanding practice. The staff is friendly, upbeat and always there to help. Dr Jenny and Ben Weston are caring, concerned and always has the patients needs in mind. You will not find a better dental office around.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great. Love the friendly atmosphere and friendly people.  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was great. Love the friendly atmosphere and friendly people.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very professional and pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I had to have an emergency visit to the dentist because of a broken tooth. They saw me very quickly and were very helpful in taking care of this. I could not have asked for any better service or more assistance with my nerves during the procedure.. Thanks you Dr, Jenny and your staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice that I have ever experienced —    (Patient since Tue Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Best dental practice that I have ever experienced. State of the art equipment with a, young, energetic and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar First visit —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was really friendly and considerate. They were aware of what my insurance would cover and were careful to operate within the insurance requirements to avoid out of pocket expense. Highly recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great visit! The staff are very friendly!  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I had a great visit! The staff are very friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar I've tried many dental offices in the area over the years, Summerfield Family Dentistry is, by... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I've tried many dental offices in the area over the years, Summerfield Family Dentistry is, by far, the very best!!!! From the staff to the doctors, all are so friendly, respectful, caring, attentive to your needs. Again, simply, the best!!!! :)


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional and very good at what they do.  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Friendly, professional and very good at what they do.


StarStarStarStarStar My dental hygienist was very professional and took time to explain my dental health to me —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My dental hygienist was very professional and took time to explain my dental health to me. She was great at making sure I was comfortable as well. When the dentist came in he thoroughly examined my teeth and was very social! Great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Loved this place, dentists, and staff! Brought my whole family!  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Loved this place, dentists, and staff! Brought my whole family!


StarStarStarStarStar As always everything was great! Your entire staff is great to work with - compassionate and... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

As always everything was great! Your entire staff is great to work with - compassionate and caring as well as knowledgeable and professional. Love you guys!


StarStarStarStarStar Had been a long time since I had been to a dentist —    (Patient since Mon Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Had been a long time since I had been to a dentist. Was a little embarrassed, although was not made to feel that way. Appreciated that. Felt that the treatment plan that I was given was good and not inflated in price.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Visit —    (Patient since Tue Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Thanks for providing me with an exceptional first visit. Even though I have delayed seeking dental care for myself, I was not condescended. Everything was thoroughly explained--step-by-step--which I appreciate, also. Thanks again!


StarStarStarStarStar I was so nervous walking in the door but everyone was so nice and friendly everything was... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was so nervous walking in the door but everyone was so nice and friendly everything was explained to me and I now have a treatment plan we can all work with it definitely would recommend this dental office


StarStarStarStarStar best around and love the area —    (Patient since Thu Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Love the staff, super friendly and my teeth look great! Recommend to all my friends and family!


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to this dentistry and I was very pleased.  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My first visit to this dentistry and I was very pleased.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist —    (Patient since Tue Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I have always enjoyed working with the staff @ Summerfield Dentistry. Everyone is friendly and helpful. The dentist take the time to listen to what is going on with my needs and are gentle with the work they do. Fairly priced, good quality! Would recommend to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! —    (Patient since Fri Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The team at Summerfield Dentistry is the best! Let's face it... no one is a raving fan of getting complex dental work done, but these guys make it as comfortable and pain free as possible. Our entire family goes to this practice so we have everything from frequent tooth fairy visits, to a teenager in braces, to Mom and Dad getting some complex dental procedures. Keep up the great work!


StarStarStarStarStar Happy patient —    (Patient since Mon Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I was taken back as soon as I arrived (about 15 minutes early). Great visit, great service, excellent care.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is professional, friendly, caring, and kind —    (Patient since Tue Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff is professional, friendly, caring, and kind. Every aspect of my procedure was explained in detail. Erin and Dr. Weston are gentle and make you feel comfortable. They are wonderful and thanks to them I feel like a new person!


StarStarStarStarStar Considering how long it had been since I had seen a dentist I was expecting the worst but the... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Considering how long it had been since I had seen a dentist I was expecting the worst but the entire staff was very friendly, extremely patient and walked me through every procedure step by step. I had a great experience and very much appreciate the care I received.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Dentist and I would never go anywhere else! Very nurturing and caring and amazing place... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Amazing Dentist and I would never go anywhere else! Very nurturing and caring and amazing place for children too!


StarStarStarStarStar Never have I had a better team to take care of my teeth! Will never go anywhere else  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Never have I had a better team to take care of my teeth! Will never go anywhere else


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice team!! They will make you feel very comfortable and at ease —    (Patient since Mon Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very nice team!! They will make you feel very comfortable and at ease. My visit was the first in 15 years and I no longer dread it because of the treatment I and my children received!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly staff. Clean office.  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Friendly staff. Clean office.


StarStarStarStarStar The Summerfield Family Dentistry staff are a team of professional, welcoming and patient folks —    (Patient since Fri May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The Summerfield Family Dentistry staff are a team of professional, welcoming and patient folks. They also work very well with us "chickens".


StarStarStarStarStar Came in for floride treatment did not have to wait long at all i was very appreciative of that —    (Patient since Tue Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Came in for floride treatment did not have to wait long at all i was very appreciative of that. Thanks for yall you do. I brought my son in but had question about me and no hesitation to answer my question and even try to reschedule my appt!!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, no waiting, thorough exam —    (Patient since Thu Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I am someone who does NOT like going to the dentist and I hadn't been in two years. I have to say, my experience at Summerfield Dentistry means I will definitely be coming back for my next six-month appt. My first visit was great, all of the staff were very pleasant, I did not have to wait, and my exam and cleaning was very thorough. My children already were patients here and love it, too.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Staff!!!! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

As always I had an enjoyable experience and that says a lot when it comes to going to the dentist. This practice and its staff are amazing!!


StarStarStarStarStar Unbelievable! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have a lot of anxiety visiting Dentists. Always have. I cannot believe this was one of the most anxiety free visits I have ever had in my life. EVERYONE in the office was over and beyond exceptional. Not only were they kind, gentle and proficient in their job, each person I came in contact with truly enjoyed their job and what they were doing. There is a comfortable warm feeling that you get sitting in the waiting room or in the Dentists chair. I highly recommend this practice to anyone who has a fear of dental procedures.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was very impressed by the office, the staff, Dr —    (Patient since Thu Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was very impressed by the office, the staff, Dr. Ben, the dentist and Erin (?) the dental assistant. It was a good first experience. I look forward to receiving good dental care there which is very important to me and my health.


StarStarStarStarStar My recent office visit —    (Patient since Mon Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The staff is very friendly & easy to talk to. They always see that I am comfortable during any procedure. I highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Team In Dentistry —    (Patient since Thu May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Another great visit with the nice folks at Summerfield Family Dentistry. Dr Jenny and her team are always kind and greet you with a smile. I had a good amount of work being done in one sitting and they were very accommodating to my comfort. I can't speak more highly of their level of professionalism and customer service. Thanks again!


StarStarStarStarStar Overall great experience —    (Patient since Thu Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Overall great experience. Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable about my history and procedures to be performed that visit. Thanks for a great experience. Keep up the good work guys;)


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with Nicole, Dr. Ben and the friendliness of the entire staff! —    (Patient since Fri Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was very impressed with Nicole, Dr. Ben and the friendliness of the entire staff! This was my first visit to Summerfield Dentistry and I can't thank them enough!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and makes you feel welcome. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone is so friendly and makes you feel welcome.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice facility with a relaxed environment... and staff exceptionally friendly —    (Patient since Mon Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Very nice facility with a relaxed environment... and staff exceptionally friendly. A place to really feel good about going to again (even though it is the dentist, ha ha). 100% satisfied !


StarStarStarStarStar Rachel quick did an amazing job. Very nice  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Rachel quick did an amazing job. Very nice


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Truly a great team of Dentists and assistants, as pleasant an experience as a tooth extraction could be.


StarStarStarStarStar Smiling! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I waited in the waiting room for maybe a minute. Then it was off to X-rays, cleaning and the dentist check. All were done with the most modern technology and ease. I'm thankful!


StarStarStarStarStar I love it at Summerfield Family Dentistry.. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love it at Summerfield Family Dentistry...the "Family" in the name suits the practice well as they make you feel like family when you walk in the door and the entire time you are there....no exceptions!


StarStarStarStarStar My sons recent visit with Dr. Jenny was excellent —    (Patient since Wed Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My sons recent visit with Dr. Jenny was excellent. We just recently moved all our kids there and this was the first experience and it was no less than stellar!


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional —    (Patient since Wed Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Summerfield Family Dentistry provides a friendly environment and exceptional experience. This was my first visit and I was impressed by the level of service provided. The cleaning was the most thorough I've ever experienced. My family will continue to use SFD as our dentist of choice.


StarStarStarStarStar The team at Summerfield Family Dentistry was excellent! They were able to work me in with no... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The team at Summerfield Family Dentistry was excellent! They were able to work me in with no appointment and solve my problem that day. They explained my options so that I could choose the treatment that was best for me. I would definitely recommend Summerfield Dentistry to anyone needing a dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time seeing Dr. Jenny. She was as great as Dr. Ben!! Great place! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

This was my first time seeing Dr. Jenny. She was as great as Dr. Ben!! Great place!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from the office to the dentists are organized, professional, friendly and highly... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone from the office to the dentists are organized, professional, friendly and highly competent. What more could you want from a dentist?


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing negative to say. Excellent staff and service! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Nothing negative to say. Excellent staff and service!


StarStarStarStarStar I'm not very good at putting my thoughts into words but here goes... This office is the best —    (Patient since Wed Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I'm not very good at putting my thoughts into words but here goes... This office is the best. The people are real. They truly care, and are gentle. A visit is like a visit with good friends or dear family. They make the dental experience as pleasurable as a dental experience can be. Summerfield Dentistry is the very best!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff were VERY friendly, compassionate, and understanding! That meant alot to me and I... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

All of the staff were VERY friendly, compassionate, and understanding! That meant alot to me and I will recommend them to everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental practice ever —    (Patient since Tue Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

As a senior citizen, I've been to many dental practices. Drs. Weston & Weston and their staff are really the best ever. I recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Great care for my toddler —    (Patient since Tue Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great service. Dr. Jenny was so good with my toddler. No tears and we were in and out fast!


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first time at this office and everyone was pleasant and it was a friendly environment —    (Patient since Fri Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It was my first time at this office and everyone was pleasant and it was a friendly environment. They was professional because I've been to several dentists office and now I'm happy.I would recommend this office.


StarStarStarStarStar I am EXTREMELY PLEASED with the services and all the staff at SFD —    (Patient since Thu Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I am EXTREMELY PLEASED with the services and all the staff at SFD. They are very professional, yet I always feel like a valued "friend" or "family member" following each visit. I feel very confident that my dental needs are "top priority", met with true concern and care, not rushed, and that I'm in the "best of hands" with the latest technology. I have been through the trauma of a bad dentist experience, and I'm thrilled with the care and concern from SFD. Thanks to each of you for making my dental experience enjoyable, not dreaded. I would recommend you to anyone!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional Team highly recommended for your dental care —    (Patient since Mon Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very professional Team highly recommended for your dental care


StarStarStarStarStar Summerfield Dentistry has an excellent staff, does great work, and could not be kinder. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Summerfield Dentistry has an excellent staff, does great work, and could not be kinder.


StarStarStarStarStar Summerfield Family Dentistry —    (Patient since Wed Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Love the quality and service from all dentists, hygienists, and office staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Perfection !!! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everything was perfect ! Wonderful and friendly staff ! Short wait time & great understanding of overall service !


StarStarStarStarStar Summerfield Family Dentistry is great. The staff was very friendly —    (Patient since Thu Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Summerfield Family Dentistry is great. The staff was very friendly. It was my first time going but it won't be my last. Five stars!


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office anywhere! The staff and dentists are superb!  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Best dental office anywhere! The staff and dentists are superb!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent pain free  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excellent pain free dental cleaning. Perfect job!!


StarStarStarStarStar Another stellar experience —    (Patient since Tue Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great experience... I understand that there was a situation that caused a slight back up of appointments that morning, but was impressed with how the staff adapted, improvised and overcame the circumstance by utilizing an alternate room for the overflow which kept things moving. The hygienist who cleaned my teeth was filling in for my usual hygienist who was on maternity leave. I was not surprised to find that the level of service, professionalism, and courtesy exhibited by the new hygienist was consistent with that of my previous experiences. I continue to be impressed by Summerfield Family Dentistry's dedication to a quality customer experience, as well as their competent hiring & managing of their staff on the basis of merit, which is the only path to excellence. Well done.


StarStarStarStarStar Summerfield Dentistry has the friendliest staff and they make going to the dentist easy! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Summerfield Dentistry has the friendliest staff and they make going to the dentist easy!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Tue Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Weston, was through in explaining the procedure that had to be done to accomplish the best results to my dental problem.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care in a light filled, friendy enviroment..... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

If I am going to the Dentist, I am going here!


StarStarStarStarStar Family  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I always enjoy the atmosphere


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, On Time and High Quality —    (Patient since Mon Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I have used the Summerfield Family Dentistry group for several years. I have always been pleased with their services. They never make me wait and the dental care is top notch. All of the staff goes out of its way to friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely friendly from the moment I checked in for my appointment to the moment I... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was extremely friendly from the moment I checked in for my appointment to the moment I checked out! I would highly recommend Summerfield Family Dentistry! In fact, I already have talked my husband into switching!!


StarStarStarStarStar All in all the best dentistry I've been at so far! Friendly staff, short waiting times - my whole... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2011)

All in all the best dentistry I've been at so far! Friendly staff, short waiting times - my whole family is going there!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff —    (Patient since Wed Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Always a super friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I was long overdue to see a dentist and was nervous about going —    (Patient since Thu Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was long overdue to see a dentist and was nervous about going. I found Summerfield Family Dentist online was able to easily schedule an appointment as a new patient for a cleaning. They did a wonderful job reminding me of my appointment and when I went the staff was so friendly which put me at ease. The dental hygienist was so nice and she explained everything she was doing so there were no unpleasant surprises as well as checking to make sure I was still comfortable. The Dentist did a great job of checking on me and I felt secure and relaxed about what was going on. Overall, I am no longer terrified about going to the dentist, everyone there was so friendly and made sure I was comfortable, and informed. You are in great hands if you go to Summerfield Dentistry!


StarStarStarStarStar I was late and still received the same care that I would if I were on time —    (Patient since Thu Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I was late and still received the same care that I would if I were on time. I was also given help in finding my way back to work.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly they put you at ease —    (Patient since Thu Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very friendly they put you at ease


StarStarStarStarStar I consider myself the biggest baby when it comes to going to the dentist —    (Patient since Wed Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I consider myself the biggest baby when it comes to going to the dentist. My teeth are extremely sensitive and even routine cleanings are very stressful for myself; however everyone at this office makes me feel so comfortable from the time I enter the building that I can block out my fears and leave with a smile. Dr. Ben and his staff are amazing. I will continue to recommend all my friends/family to this amazing practice. Tina Luther


StarStarStarStarStar I have had quite a bit of dental work over the past 8 months —    (Patient since Fri Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I have had quite a bit of dental work over the past 8 months. The staff from front office back have been very supportive, informative and professional. Simply put, they do a good job. I would recommend them for most any of your dental needs from basic cleanings to root canals and crowns and more.


StarStarStarStarStar They are great! They always make us feel welcomed and are fast. I recommend you to everyone!!! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2013)

They are great! They always make us feel welcomed and are fast. I recommend you to everyone!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I got a root canal yesterday and today I feel a 100% better !!! Thank you Dr —    (Patient since Mon Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I got a root canal yesterday and today I feel a 100% better !!! Thank you Dr. Ben excellent job! Your assistant was awesome too


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVED that they scheduled my appointment just before my three year old's appointment —    (Patient since Tue Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I LOVED that they scheduled my appointment just before my three year old's appointment. He was able to watch me the whole time, then he was very comfortable when it was his turn. He did great, and Nicole did a wonderful job with his teeth. Thanks for being so flexible and wonderful for families with small children!


StarStarStarStarStar Meant to be —    (Patient since Tue May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The Summerfield office is the way dentistry was meant to be.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service —    (Patient since Tue Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I highly recommend Summerfield Dentistry. I feel they really care about me and my teeth. Everyone is very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience. I'd highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new dentist. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very good experience. I'd highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT Team! I'll admit...I was big chicken when it came to dental visits. No longer —    (Patient since Fri May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

GREAT Team! I'll admit...I was big chicken when it came to dental visits. No longer. The Summerfield Dentistry team is professional, gentle and caring. They make you fell welcome, explain what needs to be done and any/all recommended follow-ups. Not a chicken anymore!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience —    (Patient since Mon Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Summerfield Family Dentistry is the first dental office I actually look forward to visiting!


StarStarStarStarStar great debtists and office staff! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

great debtists and office staff!


StarStarStarStarStar My entire experience here has been absolutely amazing —    (Patient since Tue Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My entire experience here has been absolutely amazing. Everyone here is very friendly and good at there job ,and you leave feeling good about going to the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar A five star visit —    (Patient since Wed Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

What can I say? If going to the dentist is ever pleasant, it will be here!


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my visit is very pleasant —    (Patient since Mon Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

As always, my visit is very pleasant. Everyone that I have come in contact with have been very professional and friendly at the same time. I am made comfortable from beginning to end of visit. Great to be a patient there.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office!!! Like seeing old friends every time we are there!! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Love this office!!! Like seeing old friends every time we are there!!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful as always —    (Patient since Tue Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I am so happy with this practice, Drs Ben and Jenny and every member of their staff. I'm almost 60 but thanks to you all, my teeth are in the best shape they've ever been!


StarStarStarStarStar everybody was so nice informed me as what they were doing made sure I was ok at all times had a... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

everybody was so nice informed me as what they were doing made sure I was ok at all times had a very good experience and would recommend them to anyone..


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff members were professional, courteous, and friendly —    (Patient since Fri Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

All of the staff members were professional, courteous, and friendly. The atmosphere was very relaxed and made the whole visit very enjoyable.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The hygienist took her time with me, everything was so neat and clean. I really liked the dentist, she was very professional and addressed my needs. I would recommend this dental office to everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience at Summerfield Family Dentistry —    (Patient since Thu Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I had a great experience at Summerfield Family Dentistry. Bridgette was friendly and very helpful at the front desk. Nicole and Dr. Weston did a great job explaining the whole process of the Xrays and cleaning, and were very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly during my cleaning. I am new to the area and was nervous about choosing a Dentist, but I definitely made the right choice and will be coming back.


StarStarStarStarStar Very accommodating staff that made me feel very comfortable, after not seeing a dentist for 20... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very accommodating staff that made me feel very comfortable, after not seeing a dentist for 20 years. Great Staff, Great Dentist


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Even though I had to wait both Dr Jenny and Dr Ben were apologetic. Great people, service and professionalism! Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, caring, friendly!! Would definitely recommend this office —    (Patient since Thu Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Professional, caring, friendly!! Would definitely recommend this office. Very good with kids & adults!


StarStarStarStarStar We love Summerfield Family Dentistry- Local, Level of Care is Great, Dentists and staff are caring... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2012)

We love Summerfield Family Dentistry- Local, Level of Care is Great, Dentists and staff are caring and friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar My dentist always does a great job! His staff is always friendly and helpful!! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2013)

My dentist always does a great job! His staff is always friendly and helpful!!


StarStarStarStarStar I have the best dental experiences ever! Everybody is pleasant, professional, and patient. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I have the best dental experiences ever! Everybody is pleasant, professional, and patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Always, always conscientious, attentive and professional! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Always, always conscientious, attentive and professional!


StarStarStarStarStar Great team of people. I have never been treated so kindly. Will recommend your service to everyone —    (Patient since Fri Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great team of people. I have never been treated so kindly. Will recommend your service to everyone. Sincerely Charles Driggers


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care in a friendly, open and sunny enviroment —    (Patient since Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent care in a friendly, open and sunny enviroment. I am very glad I found Summerfield Family Dentistry!


StarStarStarStarStar Like visiting family when we come there... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Like visiting family when we come there....we all love it at Summerfield Family Dentistry - me, my husband, our 16 year old daughter and even our 9 year old son, if you can believe that....does not dread going to the dentist anymore!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was excellent in handling my needs and knowledgeable in explaining to me my options.  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The staff was excellent in handling my needs and knowledgeable in explaining to me my options.


StarStarStarStarStar My father inlaw recommended Summerfield dentistry —    (Patient since Mon Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My father inlaw recommended Summerfield dentistry. I am so glad he did they did a great job cleaning my teeth thanks so much!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone working there is amazing and caring —    (Patient since Thu May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone working there is amazing and caring. You feel much more at ease and feel that they honestly care about your well being.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star My 2/4 appointment was my first, but from the moment I walked in I felt like I was a family member —    (Patient since Wed Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My 2/4 appointment was my first, but from the moment I walked in I felt like I was a family member. Everyone was so nice & helpful. I was extremely impressed by all the smiling faces! Never thought I'd say this, but I can't wait for my next appointment. I actually had fun!


StarStarStarStarStar Summerfield Family Denhistry is the best! Everyone is great from checking in through checking out. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Summerfield Family Denhistry is the best! Everyone is great from checking in through checking out.


StarStarStarStarStar Great checkup! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great visit! Everyone was very friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar From the minute you walk in the door of Summerfield Family Dentistry you are made to feel welcome —    (Patient since Fri Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

From the minute you walk in the door of Summerfield Family Dentistry you are made to feel welcome. You are treated great by everyone in the office. As for my dental work I was treated the best! If I even appeared to be in any pain something was done to fix it. I have always been very nervous about going to a dentist appointment but now I actually look forward to the visit!!


StarStarStarStarStar Yearly dental checkup —    (Patient since Mon Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great service, wonderful staff, very clean and comfy! You will love going to this dentist. Well maybe love was a little strong for a dentist visit but it is very pleasant!


StarStarStarStarStar best service I've had in many states! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

best service I've had in many states!


StarStarStarStarStar So friendly —    (Patient since Tue Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone was so friendly, and jacyln was my hygienist. She was fast and friendly and explained everything to me. Bridgette at the front desk was also nice and helpful. She explained my costs so that I could understand. Glad that I made The switch!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional, friendly and patient. I am happy to have found them —    (Patient since Fri Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone was very professional, friendly and patient. I am happy to have found them. The work was thorough and well explained. I felt comfortable and welcomed. Dr. Jenny and Jaclyn were very attentive and compassionate and skillful. I would recommend them for any of your dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service, as always. Keep up the great work! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Awesome service, as always. Keep up the great work!


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I don't dread going to the dentist because Dr. Ben Weston & staff are friendly & concerned about my comfort & well being. AGREAT PRACTICE!


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit everyone was very friendly,excellent service —    (Patient since Fri Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My first visit everyone was very friendly,excellent service. I would recommend this dental facility to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar It is great to have a dentist that cares about their patients. —    (Patient since Fri Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It is great to have a dentist that cares about their patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional team of professionals. Kind , understanding and make you feel at ease —    (Patient since Tue Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Exceptional team of professionals. Kind , understanding and make you feel at ease. They run a Dental care facility that you will never dred going to.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Patient —    (Patient since Mon Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

IT WAS A PLEASANT VISIT THE STAFF WERE VERY KIND AND GREETED ME WITH WARM CHEERFUL FRIENDLINESS.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff, top notch professionals, and a beautiful facility! I was dreading my first dental... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Wonderful staff, top notch professionals, and a beautiful facility! I was dreading my first dental appointment in 15 years.... They put my mind at ease and did a great job. I would recommend them to everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience at Summerfield Dentistry. I was new, but they treated me like a regular —    (Patient since Wed Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great experience at Summerfield Dentistry. I was new, but they treated me like a regular. I felt very at home. I would not hesitate to go back! Everyone was so nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for seeing me in a timely fashion! Pleasant experience! Enjoyed meeting the staff and... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Thank you for seeing me in a timely fashion! Pleasant experience! Enjoyed meeting the staff and Dr. Weston.


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable staff —    (Patient since Tue Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Very personable staff. I ask a lot of questions and always get complete answers in a friendly, professional manner.


StarStarStarStarStar Summerfield Family Dentistry is a fantastic place for children and adults alike —    (Patient since Thu May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Summerfield Family Dentistry is a fantastic place for children and adults alike. They have an AMAZING way of working with children and making it a terrific experience for them. They know how to relax their patients and make them worry free! A+++ I am a teacher and I 100% would recommend this dentistry to everyone especially for parents of small children. You will not be disappointed!


StarStarStarStarStar Office was very clean and attractive. Staff was friendly and well trained —    (Patient since Wed Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Office was very clean and attractive. Staff was friendly and well trained. The Dentist was very helpful. Would highly recommend this Dental office.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Ben and staff were great as usual. Dr —    (Patient since Mon Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Doctor Ben and staff were great as usual. Dr.Ben spent extra time with me after my cleaning and did some work on a bad tooth with no extra charge Can't beat that


StarStarStarStarStar ben and jrnny Weston are lways the best!! Nicole gives a good, painless cleaning!! —    (Patient since Fri Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2009)

ben and jrnny Weston are lways the best!! Nicole gives a good, painless cleaning!!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Easy —    (Patient since Mon Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dental visits are so uneasy, Summerfield Dentistry always makes you feel so comfortable and at ease!


StarStarStarStarStar Love the Weston's family practice and how they work together —    (Patient since Tue Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Love the Weston's family practice and how they work together. They seem to be always trying to improve care and help the patient be more comfortable. Very friendly and accommodating.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so pleasant and cares about my well being. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone is so pleasant and cares about my well being.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended —    (Patient since Mon Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Fantastic staff very professional, Very knowledgeable dentist, beautiful atmosphere, quick service


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated with the utmost consideration for my comfort & pain level —    (Patient since Mon Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I was treated with the utmost consideration for my comfort & pain level. I would recommend this practice to anyone who needs a good dentist. The front desk staff is also very friendly & helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Must go! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Awesome! Comfortable and so gentle. Visit was PAIN FREE!


StarStarStarStarStar Great As Always! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very friendly, expert attention, and quality service from the whole team!


StarStarStarStarStar I to visit yesterday and my visit was very good !! And the staff is very friendly . —    (Patient since Thu Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I to visit yesterday and my visit was very good !! And the staff is very friendly .


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. Both Drs —    (Patient since Thu Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. Both Drs.Jenny and Ben made me feel very at ease, despite my dental office fears!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff! Prompt and on time! My teeth felt so clean! Dr —    (Patient since Mon Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Excellent staff! Prompt and on time! My teeth felt so clean! Dr. Ben is the best dentist if your looking for one. He's done crowns, fillings and veneers on my teeth and I couldn't be happier with the results! Don't think twice..make an appointment today!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, felt as if we were among family! Absolutely adore Summerfield Family Dentistry! Name... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

As usual, felt as if we were among family! Absolutely adore Summerfield Family Dentistry! Name fits just right and we would recommend them to anyone!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr —    (Patient since Thu Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I love Dr. Ben!! Always friendly and compassionate - he truly cares about the wellbeing of his patients:) Thanks Dr. Ben!


StarStarStarStarStar I was referred to Summerfield Family Dentistry by a family member —    (Patient since Tue Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was referred to Summerfield Family Dentistry by a family member. I had a dental emergency and called them on a Monday morning. They confirmed they would see me that afternoon. I received a text message confirming my appointment. The office was organized and peaceful. The staff was warm and friendly. I was in pain and was worried about my tooth. The dentist and the assistant made me feel calm. They explained everything they were doing and encouraged me throughout the visit. I walked away after a root canal, free of pain and happy! A first for me at any dentist office. I recommend you go to this dental practice immediately for great care and friendly service!


StarStarStarStarStar I felt like a team of experts were addressing my dental needs. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I felt like a team of experts were addressing my dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar liberty's visit —    (Patient since Thu Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

It was great like always.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Very thorough exceptional cleaning of my teeth.  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great experience. Very thorough exceptional cleaning of my teeth. I will be back .


StarStarStarStarStar I am way past the simple dental procedures and we are into the serious stuff of keeping teeth —    (Patient since Wed Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I am way past the simple dental procedures and we are into the serious stuff of keeping teeth. When you understand your option and you know your means, it is a bit easier to "swallow" the truth. Folks, don't take your teeth for granted, they can leave you along with everybody else!


StarStarStarStarStar the best! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I really enjoy going to summerfield family dentist, everyone who works there is always friendly and very caring about an individual's needs or questions. I have never loved going to the dentist in the past because my previous dentists were not as friendly and professional as the team at Summerfield family ..I would absolutely recommend them to anyone looking for a new dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was fast, and the staff is very friendly. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everything was fast, and the staff is very friendly.