Summer Smiles Dental

Dr. Sean Hsia

Star Star Star Star Star 147 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar This team is excellent, friendly, courteous, an... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2011)

This team is excellent, friendly, courteous, and always greet you with a smile. I could not ask for any thing else. Professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Summer Smiles should be called All Seasons Smiles! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Summer Smiles should be called All Seasons Smiles!! Love this place! I hadn't been to the dentist in YEARS when I finally decided to give Summer Smiles a chance based on their reviews. They did not disappoint. Heather made me feel so comfortable and made my teeth feel cleaner than they have ever been! All of my fears about going to the dentist have gone away! I actually can't wait for my next cleaning! :) Thanks Heather and staff for a great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service and Iqrah is the abs... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent customer service and Iqrah is the absolute best!! I left a review on Yelp (name Lulu K)


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience with the Summer Smile ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I had a great experience with the Summer Smile personnel. They were very professional, informative and clearly explained any issues they found. I will definitely be coming back to Summer Smiles were they treat patients like family. Job well done!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and awesome people! —    (Patient since Fri Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great service and awesome people!


StarStarStarStarStar I really am happy that I found Summer Smiles. T... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I really am happy that I found Summer Smiles. They all are always so nice and are very efficient at what they do. They also take special care if you are the nervous type like me. Highly recommend!!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome trip to the office again yesterday. Eve... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Awesome trip to the office again yesterday. Everyone is so friendly and makes you feel welcomed.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff, relaxing office, top notch car... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excellent staff, relaxing office, top notch care.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff. They got... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly and professional staff. They got me in right away at my scheduled time, and as a busy professional I really appreciate it.


StarStarStarStarStar Always great customer service. Staff are profes... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Always great customer service. Staff are professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly ,courteous, ded —    (Patient since Tue Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Professional, friendly ,courteous, dedicated


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended —    (Patient since Fri May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was impressed with the amount of pictures taken, the explanation of each one was explicit; choices to decide what was best for me; doctor took his time and didn't seem to rush the visit. Asked about coloration of one tooth which my two town dentist had never questioned.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist, which I always say. We'll miss yo... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Best dentist, which I always say. We'll miss you guys!!


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience Iqrah was great with ... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

It was a great experience Iqrah was great with the Cleaning and Doctor Hsia explained everything with the 3D x-rays I am very satisfied.


StarStarStarStarStar My first encounter with the staff was a memorab... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

My first encounter with the staff was a memorable one. Everyone was courteous and professional and very helpful in letting me know exactly what was happening and why.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Best experience ever, the entire staff was both polite and professional. I will have my entire family coming here for care.


StarStarStarStarStar Converted! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Until Summer Smiles, I've dreaded my dentist visits. Now I can't believe I actually look forward to them! Thanks guys!


StarStarStarStarStar you guys are awesome!!!! many thanx! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

you guys are awesome!!!! many thanx!


StarStarStarStarStar Always love to visit Summer Smiles! Best dentis... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Always love to visit Summer Smiles! Best dentist ever!!


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! Would recommend to everyone I know! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Amazing! Would recommend to everyone I know!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Not happy with billing system.That too long time ... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Not happy with billing system.That too with long time customers. Not happy with that, but service is good


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office ever! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I have been a patient of Dr Hsia for several years now thanks to Brit #theredhead...love the service, staff and atmosphere always professional Ms.Florence :) Sincerely, B Reed


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist professionals! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I could go on and on how wonderful Summer Smiles is; so I'll stick to the highlights. My daughter of years of going loves going! Why you might ask? Their staff turnover is is almost non existent so she has the same hygienist every time, as apposed to a stranger each time. So Heather thank you so much for taking care of my daughter! My personal experience has alwasys been a pleasant one. From the staff greeting me, super clean environment, talking with the hygienist, the doctor (amazing person himself) to checking out at the end has been totally professional.


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist professionals! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I could go on and on how wonderful Summer Smiles is; so I'll stick to the highlights. My daughter of years of going loves going! Why you might ask? Their staff turnover is is almost non existent so she has the same hygienist every time, as apposed to a stranger each time. So Heather thank you so much for taking care of my daughter! My personal experience has alwasys been a pleasant one. From the staff greeting me, super clean environment, talking with the hygienist, the doctor (amazing person himself) to checking out at the end has been totally professional.


StarStarStarStarStar What amazingly kind and professional staff at Sum... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2012)

What amazingly kind and professional staff at Summer Smiles! And all that incredible technology-WOW!!! Very pleased...


Reply

We think you are pretty amazing too. :)See you soon!

StarStarStarStarStar My teeth & gums healthier & I love this Team!! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I didn’t know it could happen, but my teeth and gums are healthier now than when I first started visiting Summer Smiles. I have been a patient of Summer Smiles for 2 years and I whole heartily trust Dr. Shean and the team to continue to keep my teeth and gums healthy. Heather cleans my teeth and teaches me the best technique for caring for my teeth and gums. I never realized how important caring for your gums are until they TAUGHT me. I recommend Heather for a relaxing experience getting “that itch you can’t reach” cleaned. And Brittany at the font is so sweet and smart – I thank her for all the planning with insurance and my flex spending!! Can you tell, I Love this beautiful team!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend —    (Patient since Fri Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly, thorough, and efficient. They explained every procedure before starting and appeared very knowledgeable in all aspects of the exam and cleaning. They walked me through my results and discussed various options without being pushy or patronizing, leaving me feeling fully aware and empowered to make the right decision.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Summer Smiles!. Definitely the bedentist ever!!!... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Thank you Summer Smiles!. Definitely the best dentist ever!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Quarterly Periodontal Maintenance —    (Patient since Thu Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Ashley Williams did a great job cleaning my teeth. No pain or discomfort.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star An exceptional Dental experience you never had before but always wish you would... :-) —    (Patient since Fri Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The folks at Summer Dental are extremely professional and as friendly as they come. Not only they use state of the art technology, but they are extremely efficient compare to other Dentists I been to in the past. When I go there the positive attitude of their staff always elevates me and puts me in an even greater mood. Everyone is sweet as can be over there. Most importantly Dr Hsia is a complete gentleman and when I found out he served our country by being in the military, made me appreciate him even more. I recommend Summer Smile Dental to every person in Collin County who is looking for an exceptional service. p.s. I will be moving soon and despite that Summer Smiles Dental will still remain my Dental office going forward.


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service. I had struggled finding a dentist that I could rely on and trust until I ... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great customer service and focus on patients. I had struggled finding a dentist that I could rely on and trust until I found Summer Smiles. Great Team!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Initial visit was good. Dr. explained process well.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! Best in Dallas! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Summer Smiles Dental is the best! Dr. Sean Hsia and everyone at Summer Smiles are awesome! Very friendly and passionate about their profession. My wife and I love this place, and look forward to catching up with everyone between our dental cleanings :) The staff is very knowledgeable and all have perfect smiles! :) They make everyone feel comfortable and relaxed. The facility has state-of-the-art, high tech equipment, and is a super clean environment I can't say enough good things about Summer Smiles, highly recommended! Thanks again everyone for taking care of us, and keeping our teeth healthy. Keep up the great work, till next time! :)


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Hsia and his staff are very caring. That is important to me. My comfort was important to them during every procedure which has included 2 root canals, fillings, crowns, teeth cleaning and reseating of an implant.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome doesn't do this place justice... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Hsia and his team are by far the best dental experience I have had. They are friendly and Dr. Hsia gets right to the point. He will tell you the work that needs to be done and won't pressure you into more. They are extremely fair with their pricing. And the last time I was there they were making crowns for people while they were waiting! I can't say enough good things about this place! Dr. Hsia and his team are the best! !


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Best dental office ever, hands down! There is no need to look or go anywhere else. Summer Smiles makes it as fun as it can get to go to a dentist office. Their team is very welcoming, informative, and the entire staff is simply awesome. Dr. Sean is very knowledgable, thorough, and goes above and beyond. His passion for his field is apparent in the service he provides and the equipment he leverages. He does not cut any corners.


StarStarStarStarStar What can I say....I LOVE you all at Summer Smiles. I have never felt any pain at all when I have m... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

What can I say....I LOVE you all at Summer Smiles. I have never felt any pain at all when I have my dental procedures done! And I do have anxieties about going to the dentist, but I actually feel very comfortable and at ease when I come in for a visit, whether for a cleaning, or to have work done on my teeth. I am soooo glad I found you Dr. Hsia, thank you so much for giving me my teeth back!


StarStarStarStarStar Summer Smiles Dental & Ortho ROCKS! —    (Patient since Fri Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love my dental team at Summer Smiles!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service everyti... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent service every time


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! You guys keep up to your name...with Smiles all the time, not just Summer. ... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent care! You guys keep up to your name...with Smiles all the time, not just Summer.


StarStarStarStarStar Best office ever! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Best office ever! Friendly staff, great dental care. Recommend without hesitation.


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming and warm environment! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

At my first visit with Summer Smiles, I felt very comfortable and welcomed. I had to get a crown and was very pleased with the work.


StarStarStarStarStar The ladies were friendly and so was Dr. Hsia —    (Patient since Fri Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The ladies were friendly and so was Dr. Hsia. I liked hearing what issues I need to get fixed and why I should get them fixed. Ending the visit with a breakdown of the costs was excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staffs!! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Thank you Summer Smiles! Best dentist ever!!


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate the staff for being so understanding because without your support life at a... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I really appreciate the staff for being so understanding because without your support life at a dentist's office could be a nightmare.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and the best staff ever!They make you feel that you are part of the family!!! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent service and the best staff ever! They make you feel that you are part of the family!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Literally the best dentist I have even been to. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Literally the best dentist I have even been to. The staff and doctors are fantastic. I will never go anywhere ever again.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the staff was fantastic and on their A game —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2012)

As always, the staff was fantastic and on their A game. Service was top notch, clerical/invoice/payment/appt was flawless, and the care was top of the line. In particular though was a newer team member named Ashleigh. She handled my SDP and was absolutely first class. Attentive, compassionate and professional. Makes me wish i could get deep cleaned bi-weekly...not. Overall experience was excellent. Thanks Summer Smiles!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Not thrilled —    (Patient since Mon Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I felt the dentist was not good at explaining what he was about to do he just started doing it he was a little rough and seemed like he was annoyed. I hate to leave bad reviews but I left there in tears and will not go back. The hygienists was very sweet and gentle I will give them that.


StarStarStarStarStar This team is great - from the Dr all through the staff. Very personable and professional —    (Patient since Thu Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This team is great - from the Dr all through the staff. Very personable and professional. And the one who handles insurance is top notch! So glad to have found them. Will be bringing the family to this new dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was kind to me. Dr Shaw was very efficient and caring —    (Patient since Fri Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

everyone was kind to me. Dr Shaw was very efficient and caring. He called me at home at few days later to check on my dental work. I am very pleased with my dentist and I would recommend them. They have my trust.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental practice and comforting experience  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Summer Smiles Dental & Ortho is awesome! Love going here, everyone is very friendly, knowledgeable and pationate about what they do. Plus they use the latest in advanced technologies. Thank you for always taking great care of us!


StarStarStarStarStar I love your office and all the staff. I have nothing but positive things to say about all of you —    (Patient since Thu Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I love your office and all the staff. I have nothing but positive things to say about all of you. I would refer and will refer anyone looking for a dentist to this office!!!


StarStarStarStarStar The Experience at the Dentis's office has been very positive, inspite of the stressful feelings... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The Experience at this Dentist's office has been very positive, inspite of the stressful feelings that normally accompanies the dental visits and the personal pain and the frustration that you go with yourselves.


StarStarStarStarStar My feedback from Dental Hygienist Heather was all doom and gloom —    (Patient since Mon Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My feedback from Dental Hygienist Heather was all doom and gloom. She spent most of her time telling me what was wrong with my teeth and what should be done to fix them, but at the conclusion of my teeth cleaning there was no next steps or plan of action….not even how or when to alleviate a sensitive area on one molar that I had related to her when I first arrived. All-in-all, I was not satisfied with this visit. Sorry.


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy been in the office. Thank you Silvia for making sure my teeth were super clean.  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Always enjoy been in the office. Thank you Silvia for making sure my teeth were super clean.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful and professional team!  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Wonderful and professional team!


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff there are really friendly.  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

All the staff there are really friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hsia and the Summer Smiles Family are always very friendly, knowledgeable & professional —    (Patient since Fri Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Hsia and the Summer Smiles Family are always very friendly, knowledgeable & professional. They are definitely highly recommended!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental skill —    (Patient since Wed Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent dental treatment that I didn't have from my previous dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the appointment —    (Patient since Tue Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I was very pleased with the appointment. I was especially pleased with the legos added to your treasure chest. Please keep adding legos to the chest. From Bryan, age 10


StarStarStarStarStar Love Summer Smiles! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Love everyone at this office. Very friendly and laid back atmosphere. Glad I found them!


StarStarStarStarStar Love everyone in the office! Just do not like what has to be done! :) —    (Patient since Fri Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Love everyone in the office! Just do not like what has to be done! :)


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is super nice. Office is state of the art and Dr Shia pays attention to detail.  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone is super nice. Office is state of the art and Dr Shia pays attention to detail.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. Wonderful staff. Professional.  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Excellent care. Wonderful staff. Professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Tue Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Hsia is the best and an outstanding staff..


StarStarStarStarStar Summer Smiles Dental & Ortho —    (Patient since Fri Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

What a wonderful dental experience I had at Summer Smiles Dental & Ortho. I highly recommend this great office.


StarStarStarStarStar Sylvia treated me today and she did a wonderful job —    (Patient since Thu Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Sylvia treated me today and she did a wonderful job. Can't wait for my next cleaning (got you), seriously, I had a great day.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, thorough and communicative. Excellent visit —    (Patient since Thu Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very friendly, thorough and communicative. Excellent visit


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit —    (Patient since Mon Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I arrived early, and was taken care of immediately. My crown was reseated, and options for the future were discussed if I should have any other problems. I appreciate the attentiveness from Dr. Hsia and all his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff!  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

They are friendly and make you comfortable. They explain everything very well. My grandson recommended them and I am happy I went to them. Excellent choice !


StarStarStarStarStar A great office and staff.  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

A great office and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygienist was exceptional. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The dental hygienist was exceptional.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and doctor! You will be well taken care of. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great staff and doctor! You will be well taken care of.


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel welcome at Summer Smiles. Thank you for your professionalism and knowledge.  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I always feel welcome at Summer Smiles. Thank you for your professionalism and knowledge.


StarStarStarStarStar Summer Smiles is the best dental experience I have ever experienced. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Summer Smiles is the best dental experience I have ever experienced.


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy my time with this team of friendly professionals —    (Patient since Fri Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Always enjoy my time with this team of friendly professionals. Everyone even went out of their way to accommodate ME being late for a cleaning I forgot about even tho I was sent numerous reminders! Thank you, thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar It's great to go somewhere as a customer and the employees are genuinely interested in you and... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

It's great to go somewhere as a customer and the employees are genuinely interested in you and your family. We love coming to Summer Smiles.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are AWESOME! I have never had a better dentist and Heather is a fabulous hygenist! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2013)

You guys are AWESOME! I have never had a better dentist and Heather is a fabulous hygenist!


StarStarStarStarStar As a new and anxious dental patient, I want to thank all the staff for making me welcomed and... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

As a new and anxious dental patient, I want to thank all the staff for making me welcomed and comfortable. My needs were explained thoroughly and the options clearly laid out. I'm not saying I'm "looking forward" to my procedure next week but I do know I'll be in good hands and as comfortable as possible!


StarStarStarStarStar I've had a few dentists over my life and I'm very happy and comfortable with Dr —    (Patient since Tue Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I've had a few dentists over my life and I'm very happy and comfortable with Dr. Hsia and his whole crew - always professional, helpful, concerned for me and also all are very nice people!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service —    (Patient since Mon Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The entire staff at Summer Smiles is extremely knowledgable and professional. It's always a fun experience and I truly appreciate the service my family and I receive at every appointment!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist EVER —    (Patient since Fri Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Hsia is the best dentist I have ever been too. Dr. Hsia did a great job a diagnosing my dental issues, discussing my treatment options and most important he preformed pain free dental work. EXTREMELY HAPPY PATIENT!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the visit. Great use of technology and personal friendliness, making a  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Loved the visit. Great use of technology and personal friendliness, making a unpleasant experience into a pleasurable one.


StarStarStarStarStar I liked this office. I will come back there for checking my teeth in the future —    (Patient since Tue Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I liked this office. I will come back there for checking my teeth in the future. They took a good care of my teeth. I will refer to my friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much! I won't dread going to the dentist so much anymore. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Thank you so much! I won't dread going to the dentist so much anymore.


StarStarStarStarStar Y'all are always awesome!  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Y'all are always awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar The team is incredible!!! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The team is incredible!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is the greatest!  —    (Patient since Wed May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone is the greatest!


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service and professionalism —    (Patient since Wed Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Thank you to everyone for your excellent service. The doctor clearly described my options for resolving my dental issues and what precautions I need to follow to ensure dental health. Another thing that impresses me is the positive, healthy mood in the office. When I see staff enjoying their work place, then I am confident that they are qualified and capable of do excellent work. Five stars and I will refer friends.


StarStarStarStarStar It was great visit. They are very pleasant and efficient —    (Patient since Tue Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2012)

It was great visit. They are very pleasant and efficient. I did not have to wait to get all the work done on my teeth. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar great care —    (Patient since Mon Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The Doctor and staff are great and take excellent care of you and your teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a good experience  —    (Patient since Thu May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It was a good experience


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff —    (Patient since Wed Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Friendly and professional staff that consistently provides great service every appt I've had!! Great job guys!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Arrived in pain and got taken care of immediately. Staff is super nice and professional. Have already recommended to friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend —    (Patient since Mon Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Always an awesome experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Dental hygienist spoke to me as if I were in 5th Grade.. —    (Patient since Mon May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dental hygienist spoke to me as if I were in 5th Grade...would not return if she were the only hygienist available. Liked the Dentist and rest of the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar We are so lucky to have found summer smile dental the level of professionalism, level of care and... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2013)

We are so lucky to have found summer smile dental the level of professionalism, level of care and compassion Dr. Hsia and his team provide is more than just a dentist patient relationship. It is a happy family experience that Is interested in your overall health!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed —    (Patient since Wed Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It had been a while since I visited the dentist since my husband and I recently relocated to the area. From the scheduler to the hygienist to the dentist, this is a top notch facility! I would highly recommend this practice to anyone in search of a new dentist! Several top of the line gadgets and very detailed explanation of your oral health as a result!


StarStarStarStarStar I love the Summer Smile team!!! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I love the Summer Smile team!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental service and staff... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff was very welcoming and friendly and everyone explained my dental situation with full details and I was explained all of my options. I would definitely recommend them!


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place so much more than my old dentist! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love this place so much more than my old dentist! I love the all the cool tech and they found a big problem right away! Great people that make me feel comfortable about my care.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for your compassion and for working with me to rearrange my appointment to... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Thank you so much for your compassion and for working with me to rearrange my appointment to accommodate my emergency trip to Australia!


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever!! Thank you very much. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Best dentist ever!! Thank you very much.


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't change a thing, Dr. Hsia and his team are the best.  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Wouldn't change a thing, Dr. Hsia and his team are the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Sunshine Smiles, a ray of light for a normally dark task —    (Patient since Fri Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The entire team is friendly, energetic and professional - and have nice, new Columbia jackets. While going to the dentist will never be something to look forward to the staff makes it as enjoyable as possible. I'm glad I came across Sunshine Smiles.


StarStarStarStarStar During the visit, the suction straw was hooked on my right cheek to suction all the water from the... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

During the visit, the suction straw was hooked on my right cheek to suction all the water from the ultrasonic tip/scraper. I believe it was curved enough to suction the inside of my cheek (near the back, above my molars), which left me uncomfortable. I told my hygentist and she immediately moved it. However, when I left the office, the inside of my cheek formed a huge sore/bump from the suction and is still here, five days after. My experience was still great but I will make sure the suction is placed in a more comfortable spot with my hygentist at my next visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was wonderful, very happy with my visit! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone was wonderful, very happy with my visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff!  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The Hygienist was very informative and comfortable to be around. Everyone I met on my first visit was very friendly and knowledgeable. I am not a fan of the dentist, but their easy going personalities and the calm environment of the office eased my nerves. I haven't been to the dentist in a long time, so I'm not sure of anything you need to improve. Keep up the good work!


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit, everyone was very nice. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great visit, everyone was very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Have you heard about Chao Pinhole Gum Rejuvenation? It looks amazing way to restore recession gum —    (Patient since Mon Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Have you heard about Chao Pinhole Gum Rejuvenation? It looks amazing way to restore recession gum. Here is the site introducing the procedure. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JxjKvUKXgKg How do you think of it? Is it possible that you can get train on it and provide this kind of services?


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place!!! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2012)

SSD has always been great since the day Ms. Brittany and I talked on the phone. 2012 Love this Dental office


StarStarStarStarStar I love the summer smile dental family :)  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I love the summer smile dental family :) they take really good care of my teeth and I always feel amazing after leaving.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is totally awesome. I never feel bad about going to the dentist —    (Patient since Fri Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone is totally awesome. I never feel bad about going to the dentist


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love my Dentist office. Everyone is so personable —    (Patient since Wed May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I absolutely love my Dentist office. Everyone is so personable. I moved to MI but I come home to have all of my dental work completed.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in town! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone there is completely professional and with children even better. Best dentist to go to in the Dallas area when you have to go.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! —    (Patient since Fri Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The front desk staff is very warm and welcoming. I had emailed back and forth with Brittany to schedule my appointment, and I was not surprised to find out that she was just as friendly in person as she was through email. :) Krystal took my x-rays, etc., and she, too, made me feel very comfortable and welcome. Though I didn't have a full exam, Dr. Hsia still came into the exam room and introduced himself, looked over everything, and told me what to expect for my next appointment. We all know the dentist isn't the most "pleasant" place to go, ;) but the staff at Summer Smiles makes me dread it much, much less. :)


StarStarStarStarStar All staffs are always welcoming —    (Patient since Thu Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

All staffs are always welcoming


StarStarStarStarStar I went in for a cleaning and Tracy was great. She explained everything that was going on. Dr —    (Patient since Thu May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I went in for a cleaning and Tracy was great. She explained everything that was going on. Dr. Hsia is easy to talk to and it shows that he cares about your oral health. Florence and Brittany are always smiles when you enter the office. You feel so welcome. Thanks to them for keeping an eye on my daughter while I had my cleaning. I'm glad I found a dental office that shows they care.


StarStarStarStarStar Heather did my cleaning and she did it quick and painless. First time i've experienced that. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Heather did my cleaning and she did it quick and painless. First time i've experienced that.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist EVER —    (Patient since Fri Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I normally don't write recommendation but the level of service at Summer Smiles was so much better than what I have ever received, I feel I need to share my experience with everyone. I can't believe how pain free my dental work has been. The office is so much different than other dental offices. Dr. Hsia's staff is so nice. I highly recommend Summer Smiles to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Our family loves Summer Smiles!! Thank you for taking good care of us. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Our family loves Summer Smiles!! Thank you for taking good care of us.


StarStarStarStarStar The new dental hygienist who cleaned my teeth was great! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The new dental hygienist who cleaned my teeth was great!


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a good experience! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

It's always a good experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place —    (Patient since Thu Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Can't see enough about the awesome office at Summer Smiles. Thank you for being so friendly and welcoming! I love that everyone seems to stop by and say hello everytime I come and everything is always explained very clearly to me.


StarStarStarStarStar The camera slim girl I thought was a little inappropriately with her attire for a "health" related... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The camera slim girl I thought was a little inappropriately with her attire for a "health" related field. Others were great. thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Just Awesome! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I always feel very welcome when I visit Dr Shaw's office. His staff are all very professional, efficient and friendly. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend his practice to any of my family, friends or colleagues.


StarStarStarStarStar Y'all are great. Thanks for caring so much.  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Y'all are great. Thanks for caring so much.


StarStarStarStarStar We love everyone at Summer Smiles!  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

We love everyone at Summer Smiles!


StarStarStarStarStar We had a great experience! This was our 2 1/2 year old's first experience with the dentist, and... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

We had a great experience! This was our 2 1/2 year old's first experience with the dentist, and the hygienist (Christelle) did a great job of making him feel comfortable and not pushing him when he was skittish on some things. We love Summer Smiles, and really appreciate what a great staff they have. Very family friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. Always a pleasure. Thank all of you for taking care of our family needs —    (Patient since Tue Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Excellent care. Always a pleasure. Thank all of you for taking care of our family needs. Great outstanding job.


StarStarStarStarStar We love Summer Smiles!!! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone is always so friendly and we never have to sit and wait. Our appts are always on time. That is a big deal for us. We will continue to refer our friends and neighbors :)


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional team. Very nice people! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very professional team. Very nice people!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and office! Thank you ! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Wonderful staff and office! Thank you !


StarStarStarStarStar I felt rushed on our way out —    (Patient since Thu Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I felt rushed on our way out. We did not get toothbrushes for the kids and my son was not asked to get a toy from the toy box. He had four teeth filled so it wasn't easy for him. I wish they would think about that if serving children. My appointment ran 35 minutes late. Not good service. The place looked overbooked. I will not return if it happens again.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Team —    (Patient since Mon Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The whole Summer Smiles team is awesome! All of my experiences there have been wonderful. On top of being extremely competent, they are very kind, fun, and friendly. I've never enjoyed going to the dentist as much as I do now!


StarStarStarStarStar Brittney,Florence, and the assistant who has helped me each time were more than amiable and... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Brittney,Florence, and the assistant who has helped me each time were more than amiable and informed me of each proceedure and what to expect. Dr. Siah was VERY kindly, gentle, concerned w/my comfort, and explained each step very clearly.


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody at the practice is very welcoming and friendly —    (Patient since Wed Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everybody at the practice is very welcoming and friendly. Always impressed with how high tech everything is compared to previous dentists I have been to.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office Ever! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The entire team was excellent. Never going anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar A Dentist I Actually Like —    (Patient since Wed Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

For years I have hated going to the dentist, but I really like Dr. Hsia and his staff. They are really gentle and caring and put my anxiety more at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I met at Summer Smiles was so nice and welcoming, from the receptionists, to the... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone I met at Summer Smiles was so nice and welcoming, especially Krystal and Brittany and my hygienist (I think it was Tracey). My brother is a dentist in New Jersey and I thought he had the best dental office I had ever been to...until my first visit to Dr Hsia. Really the best dentist I have ever been to before.


StarStarStarStarStar There's really not enough room in this survey to properly thank everyone at Summer Smiles for... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

There's really not enough room in this survey to properly thank everyone at Summer Smiles for everything they have done for me so far. If there's a way they could improve, I can't think of what it could be.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are great, and alway happy I love your stuff thanks so much and God bless you all —    (Patient since Sat Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

You guys are great, and alway happy I love your stuff thanks so much and God bless you all


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the experience. Dentist and staff were excellent. The 3d machine did not work —    (Patient since Tue Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very happy with the experience. Dentist and staff were excellent. The 3d machine did not work. A TV to watch during the appt would be nice addition.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I met was great! From Christell, Angela, Brittany, Dr. Hsia, etc. Quality office.  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone I met was great! From Christell, Angela, Brittany, Dr. Hsia, etc. Quality office.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is great, professional, really good at explaining and answering questions.  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone in the office is great, professional, really good at explaining and answering questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Always a great experience!