StudioBdental

Dr. Charles Botbol

Star Star Star Star Star 170 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Looking for The Best Dental Clinic? Here it is! Studio B is by far the most prestigious and... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Looking for The Best Dental Clinic? Here it is! Studio B is by far the most prestigious and professional dental clinic I have ever been to. The staff members truly make you feel welcomed and valued. As a client, I am very particular about my teeth. Dr. Botbol is a realistic perfectionist, in addition to delivering excellent communication in regards to expectations & satisfaction. There are a lot of choices out there for Dental Clinics and I couldn't be more pleased by choosing Studio B as mine.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks. Excellent, as always. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 1980)

Thanks. Excellent, as always.


StarStarStarStarStar Great services by a team high standards professionals! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Great services by a team high standards professionals!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You —    (Patient since Sun Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 1700)

Doctor Botbol is a highly professional dentist. He is kind, patient and very helpful. My circonia implant is healing properly. I am waiting for porcelain crowns and I believe that my tees will look beautiful. If you need implants, choose the Studio Dental B This is my advise! You will be pleased from the moment you will enter the office door. enter the office door


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Botbol takes his time to go into details to explained my treatment and also I feel very... —    (Patient since Sun Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 1700)

Dr Botbol takes his time to go into details to explained my treatment and also I feel very comfortable with him and his staffs especially Sherry she is very understanding and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar I have had a lot of bad experiences with dentists in the past, but now with my meetings with Dr —    (Patient since Sun Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 1700)

I have had a lot of bad experiences with dentists in the past, but now with my meetings with Dr. Botbol and his staff I feel totally relaxed and confident. I would highly recommend them and the procedures to my family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Studio B Dental —    (Patient since Thu Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

pleasant, professional and polite!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

EXECELLENT AND VERY PROFFECIONAL


StarStarStarStarStar A dental office may not be everyone's favourite place to go, but I always find the atmosphere at... —    (Patient since Wed May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

A dental office may not be everyone's favourite place to go, but I always find the atmosphere at Studio B so welcoming and soothing, and the care so meticulous and yet painless, that I actually enjoy going to the dentist. Also, my teeth look great!


StarStarStarStarStar Confidence, Comfort, Peace of Mind @ Studio B Dental Office —    (Patient since Thu May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

For my first visit everyone there from the front to the end made you feel very welcome!I have some anxiety about visiting the dental office but my new hygienist was great about explaining what she was doing and also made me comfortable enough to ask questions. My first appointment was very thorough! Thank you hygienist Daisy and Dr.Botbol for making me personally feel comfortable while lying in the dental chair. The whole experience was very professional friendly and thorough I'm glad I chose This dental practice.


StarStarStarStarStar ***** —    (Patient since Tue May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everything was great and I had good experience


StarStarStarStarStar Amy is an amazing hygenist!  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 19 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Amy is an amazing hygenist!


StarStarStarStarStar The team at Studio B Dental is extremely friendly and simply amazing!! Had a fantastic appt with... —    (Patient since Sun Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 1700)

The team at Studio B Dental is extremely friendly and simply amazing!! Had a fantastic appt with Amy yesterday!! She is super gentle and made my overall experience a relaxing one!!


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent & great friendly people —    (Patient since Mon Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 1970)

Always excellent & great friendly people


StarStarStarStarStar Every experience is always a pleasure at Dr. Botbol's office —    (Patient since Tue Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Every experience is always a pleasure at Dr. Botbol's office. His team is very compassionate and extremely professional. Dr. B has done my veneers and most recently done AlloDerm. He's done an exceptional job on both procedures.


StarStarStarStarStar Another excellent visit!  —    (Patient since Sun Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 1700)

Great staff. Attentive office. I wouldn't want to go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar A great place to go!  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Very good, nice office, nice people, and great overall experience!


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Studio B was completely relaxing. Coffee and a movie while you wait —    (Patient since Fri Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My experience at Studio B was completely relaxing. Coffee and a movie while you wait. Appointment kept on time. Very thorough consultation.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office in Canada!! —    (Patient since Sun May 28 00:00:00 MDT 1978)

Best dental office in Canada!! Love Dr B!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfactory experience —    (Patient since Thu May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very satisfactory experience


StarStarStarStarStar Is an beautiful, Profesional and place to made me happy and super confortable!Thanks  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Is an beautiful, Profesional and place to made me happy and super confortable! Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at my recent visite at Studio B dental —    (Patient since Tue Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2002)

My experience at my recent visit to Studio B Dental was excellent, Dr.B and his team are amazing they make you feel so confortable and at ease that their excellent work they perform on me is, I could say ENJOYABLE. Thank you all for making me feel so good. Claiire


StarStarStarStarStar I love being greeted with a big smile by all the staff! —    (Patient since Sun Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 1700)

I love being greeted with a big smile by all the staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Great! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great clinic.Great staff.Very attentive and extreamly friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Studio B Dental —    (Patient since Wed Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Always friendly. Excellent service. A pleasure to visit always.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was very impressed with everyone I met. I am concerned about the pace —    (Patient since Sun Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 1700)

I was very impressed with everyone I met. I am concerned about the pace. I have to attend three times prior to having any work done on my teeth, which is inconvenient. The only reason I may not proceed with Studio B is that I want nice teeth as soon as possible.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent place! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Very professional dental office. Great people work there and always trying to accommodate my schedule. Daisy the hygiene was great and Dr. B is an excellent and very thorough dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Wed Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Everything was good: friendly people, competent staff and warm atmosphere


StarStarStarStarStar Being a nervous patient, I was made to feel at ease and comfortable. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Being a nervous patient, I was made to feel at ease and comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Consultation —    (Patient since Mon Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I visited the office for the first time for a consultation - and was overwhelmed by the friendliness and compassion of Dr. Botbol and all of his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Service with A Smile —    (Patient since Fri May 11 00:00:00 MDT 1984)

great experience for going to the dentist


StarStarStarStarStar Always A Pleasant Visit —    (Patient since Sun Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 1700)

Dr. Botbol and his associates are always very welcoming from the time I step foot in their office door. Always very informative regarding any procedure being done or having to be done. Definitely would refer friends and family to Dr. Botbol!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Charles call me when you get back to Florida. —    (Patient since Sun Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 1700)

Charles call me when you get back to Florida.


StarStarStarStarNo Star StudioB First Visit Review —    (Patient since Wed Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Very good first visit, warm and welcoming staff, beautiful office, nice atmosphere, lots of attention to detail


I want to thank Dr Botbol and his assistants for the superb treatment I received.  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

I want to thank Dr Botbol and his assistants for the superb treatment I received.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the exceptional care —    (Patient since Mon Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Thank you for the exceptional care. Usually I am very anxious with dentist visits, but right after talking with Dr Botbol, and especially by the end of the treatment, I found myself relaxed and very happy with the result. Everyone in the office was very caring and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Superstar in the making!! Good job Daisy! I know it will be hard to fill Esther's shoes!!!!  —    (Patient since Mon May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Superstar in the making!! Good job Daisy! I know it will be hard to fill Esther's shoes!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. C. Botbol's office —    (Patient since Tue Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

My first visit to Dr. C. Botbol, Very Curteous staff and Dr. is very gentle. I would recommend


StarStarStarStarStar Studio B Dental —    (Patient since Tue Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Botbol and his awesome staff have made what could have been a very traumatic process completely un traumatic. Very happy with my experience thus far.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, very friendly and fun!  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Great experience, very friendly and fun!


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning —    (Patient since Tue Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very thorough care by Ami. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Carry on with the good work, thanks. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Carry on with the good work, thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you —    (Patient since Tue Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Very pleased with the service at your clinic


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth cleaning by Amy  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Very good experience with Amy


StarStarStarStarStar Amy and the Studio B Experience —    (Patient since Sun Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 1700)

Yesterday was my first time having Amy as my hygienist and she was absolutely wonderful! She took the time to answer my questions regarding a new toothbrush and to clean my mouthguard and ensure it was examined by Dr. B. The team at this studio is always phenomenal and Dr. B is wonderful! I always highly recommend this dental studio; it's always a great experience!! :)


StarStarStarStarStar All about the customer —    (Patient since Mon Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Amazing customer service. All the staff are super friendly and awesome to deal with. Thank you for making us feel like you cherish our business relationship. Great team!


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch Dentist —    (Patient since Mon May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very nice atmosphere and staff. Dr. Botbol is a great Dentist. You can tell he isn't just trying to rush people out - he takes his time to do the job right. I also like that he uses only the best products and latest technology.


StarStarStarStarStar Esther is a professional. —    (Patient since Sat Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 1974)

Esther is a professional.


StarStarStarStarNo Star My oeverall experience was really good —    (Patient since Mon Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2013)

My oeverall experience was really good. Compared to the other dental offices I have been to, I must say this has to be the best because not only is the service great, but everyone who works there is really nice and welcoming. Me being one who is scared of going to the desntist, the staff and dentist made me feel comfortable. I was really satisfy with my results from what I had done and definately reccommend this dental office to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Ed Mueller —    (Patient since Mon Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 1982)

great service as always...


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant, effective, painless... —    (Patient since Sun Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 1700)

Efficient, informative, and always satisfied with results. Dental health never better.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 1981)

Please see my comment above.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Jack & Irene Green —    (Patient since Tue Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2003)

We were very satisfied with the excellent treatment we always received.


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with with the team of very pleasant people at Dr. Botbol 's office. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Very satisfied with with the team of very pleasant people at Dr. Botbol 's office.


StarStarStarStarStar First Impressions! —    (Patient since Tue May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great first impression. Thanks for listening.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly, and very clear in informing me of the issues and available options —    (Patient since Tue Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 1972)

Professional, friendly, and very clear in informing me of the issues and available options. Would definitely recommend to others.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Implant Consultation —    (Patient since Tue Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very friendly and professional atmosphere. I look forward to further treatment and routine dental care. Only financial option was 50% now, 50% later.


StarStarStarStarStar Though everyone/everything is very professional, it still feels friendly and personal.  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 1969)

Though everyone/everything is very professional, it still feels friendly and personal.


StarStarStarStarStar Five Star —    (Patient since Tue Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I felt my overall experience with Studio B Dental was exceptional. Everyone I came into contact with was very kind and attentive to my needs. I would highly recommend them to family and friends.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Wonderful office! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Other than the wait time, the staff and Dr. B are the kindest and always a pleasure to do business with. Since I have very sensitive teeth, they always make sure to work on me with extra care and also try to find ways to reduce my pain during my cleaning appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent cleaning first thing in the am!!!!! Great job Esther!  —    (Patient since Mon May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Excellent cleaning first thing in the am!!!!! Great job Esther!


StarStarStarStarNo Star When I was seated, Dr —    (Patient since Wed Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 1970)

When I was seated, Dr. Botbol made a point of speaking with me before leaving and requested that Amy take good care of me. I really appreciated that.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful friendly staff. Gorgeous office. Thorough care. Great experience ! —    (Patient since Fri Mar 19 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Wonderful friendly staff. Gorgeous office. Thorough care. Great experience !


StarStarStarStarStar A Denstistry Gem —    (Patient since Wed Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Botbol and his team are very welcoming and answered my last question with as much ease and patience as the first! You feel secure in Dr. Botbols care as a result of his direction and course of treatment that works with your ultimate goal. I didnt feel pressured, was provided with a hard copy of expected costs and offered a variety of payment plans without judgement. Well done!


StarStarStarStarStar It has been only a single visit to Studio B Dental, but from the moment you enter, the entire... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2013)

It has been only a single visit to Studio B Dental, but from the moment you enter, the entire staff makes sure you feel comfortable. I, myself am a Registered Dental Hygienist but the staff still made sure I was informed about the procedures, treatment schedules and payment options. The clinic ambience is very friendly yet professional and everyone there is thorough in their work!


StarStarStarStarStar Review —    (Patient since Wed Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I was very pleased with the service.


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed drinking green tea in the waiting room —    (Patient since Tue Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I really enjoyed drinking green tea in the waiting room. I felt comfortable having dental work done, and that's a real change from other dental centre experiences.


StarStarStarStarNo Star great staff and very welcoming —    (Patient since Thu Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2013)

great staff and very welcoming


StarStarStarStarStar Professionalism, Friendly Staff, great service —    (Patient since Mon Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Professionalism, Friendly Staff, great service


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Office Ever! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Friendly, knowledgeable staff made me feel at ease. Great decor and all the latest hi-tech medical equipment helps contribute to overall peace of mind. Thanks for my first pleasant trip to the dentist office, keep up the great work! Mitch S.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, friendly, and gentle people work at Studio B Dental —    (Patient since Wed Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Very professional, friendly, and gentle people work at Studio B Dental. They take great care of you and your smile :)


StarStarStarStarStar An excellent team who have provided me with reliable advice and services, including how they... —    (Patient since Sun Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 1700)

An excellent team who have provided me with reliable advice and services, including how they nurture designed results in an exemplary manner.


StarStarStarStarStar pleasant, painless and efficient —    (Patient since Sun Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 1700)

Always a good experience, regardless of how complex or simple the procedure. Very satisfied with level of service.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Botbol and his staff are super. Always friendly and helpful. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Dr. Botbol and his staff are super. Always friendly and helpful. I've been with Dr. Botbol's office for 4 years and he and his staff have been great to me.


StarStarStarStarStar I am one of those people who do not like going to the dentist and I get a little stressed for each... —    (Patient since Sun Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 1700)

I am one of those people who do not like going to the dentist and I get a little stressed for each appointment. I must admit that I am getting much better now as each time I have an appointment, the procedure is fully explained to me and I am always given options if I am uncomfortable with any part of the procedure. It makes my experience so much less stressful.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing dental team!! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Every time I visit your office, I'm made to feel at home. Your entire staff is so incredibly kind & attentive. I look forward to my visits because you always take great care of me.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Charles Botbol —    (Patient since Thu Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Great dental team and highly recommended


StarStarStarStarNo Star 4 Stars! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2000)

I was very happy with the service I received yesterday. As always, staff are very professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Reccomended —    (Patient since Sun Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 1700)

Very welcoming and reassuring atmosphere. Very supportive and empathetic staff. Dr B. is knowledgeable, caring, and puts patients needs first. Very impressive!


StarStarStarStarStar Eased my concerns —    (Patient since Sun Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 1700)

All of my concerns were dealt with very effeciently...I was placed at ease! Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar I deal with Alicia for my cleaning and she is excellent —    (Patient since Fri May 04 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

I deal with Alicia for my cleaning and she is excellent. She knows my Family well and is very attentive. I could not have a better Dental Hygenist.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Upon completion of your services, I will be able to comment more fully —    (Patient since Tue Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Upon completion of your services, I will be able to comment more fully. Thus far my experience from yesterday was exceptional.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Best dental office - staff are wonderful!! —    (Patient since Sun Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 1700)

I love this dental office. I think it's the absolute best and the staff are wonderful. I do feel it would be great if a bit of time could be set to go over the patient's profile just so as a client I could get a better understanding of how my teeth are doing; change for the positive, negative, or none. Also just providing input on where there might be ongoing problems in care eg. brushing weak points where plaque build-up appears re-occuring. I just feel this might help me do a better job!!


StarStarStarStarStar Made me feel better about myself —    (Patient since Fri Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Made me feel better about myself


StarStarStarStarStar Crown Replacement —    (Patient since Sun Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 1700)

A big advantage to have all the work done in one visit, and painless too!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a kind, friendly and bubbly atmosphere happening at Dr —    (Patient since Wed Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Always a kind, friendly and bubbly atmosphere happening at Dr. Botbols office ! Modern State of the Art facilities, Relaxing and at a cost that compares to any regular dentist's that posess only half the skills of Dr. Botbol !


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend everyone I know, to go to your office for treatment and experience such a nice ... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2002)

I would recommend everyone I know, to go to your office for treatment and experience such a nice help by your Dentist as well as by all of the staff. Thank you all for making me feel so good during my visits to your office, where I get an excellent service.


StarStarStarStarNo Star StudioBdental —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The people are great and it is a very clean establishment, I would recommend StudioBdental to anyone looking to make their smile the best it can be


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Mon May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Always a pleasure to go to the Dentist!!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star cleaning service by the new lady who replacing Sheron on mat leave. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2007)

overall expericen is great.


StarStarStarStarNo Star great dentist  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

clean, nice staffs, professional, overall a premium service


StarStarStarStarStar I felt looked after, safe and entirely comfortable in this environment. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I was astounded at the warm and genuine disposition of the office staff and Dr. Botbol. I felt looked after, safe and entirely comfortable in this environment. Looking forward to my next visit, thank you all very much!


StarStarStarStarStar excellent in all regards. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 1989)

excellent in all regards.


StarStarStarStarStar Mike Falla's Review —    (Patient since Sun Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 1700)

Dr. Botbol and his team make my trips to the dentist enjoyable. I find them to be very professional and courteous. They are gentle with your teeth and gums and are always respectful with their conversations during my appointments. It's a great experience overall. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Botbol and his team have provided me with top notch dental service for years —    (Patient since Wed Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 1969)

Dr. Botbol and his team have provided me with top notch dental service for years. Be it my regular clean and polish, restorative, or emergency they are compassionate, professional and capable. This is really saying something because I am a real chicken when it comes to dental work!


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience at your office —    (Patient since Mon Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I always have a great experience at your office. Everyone is very pleasant and the office is comfortable and relaxing (as much as it can be when you go to the dentist)!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Crown  —    (Patient since Mon May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I am extremely please with the professionalism.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Charge too much. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 1986)

I feel that the amount of time charged is too high for the work carried out. ie- a teeth cleaning for lowers only is far too high. It was the same charge as for someone who has all their teeth. Twice as much as it should be. I wont be coming back.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was excellent, from the personnel to the actual work performed on me —    (Patient since Tue Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Everything was excellent, from the personnel to the actual work performed on me. Thank you all for making me feel very confortable during my visit to your lovely clinic.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly atmosphere. Very professional. Dr —    (Patient since Sun Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 1700)

Very friendly atmosphere. Very professional. Dr. Botbol takes the time to greet his patients and makes you feel like he cares.


StarStarStarStarStar exellent —    (Patient since Tue May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

wonderful customer service, the doctor was very friendly


StarStarStarStarStar My best dental experience.  —    (Patient since Thu May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The team at studio b dental are amazing!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I found everyone at Studio B to be both knowledgable and helpful —    (Patient since Wed May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I found everyone at Studio B to be both knowledgable and helpful. All of my options were explained to me clearly, and the staff there are extremely pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleasant Experience —    (Patient since Sun Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 1700)

When I arrive for my dental appointment the staff are always very pleasant and I am never kept waiting. The procedure is fully explained to me and I am made as comfortable as possible during the procedure.


StarStarStarStarNo Star It would be nice to have familiar faces there at the front desk, many changes —    (Patient since Mon Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 1970)

It would be nice to have familiar faces there at the front desk, many changes


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a cheerful time - even for a dental appointment!! —    (Patient since Sun Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 1700)

It's always a cheerful time - even for a dental appointment!!


StarStarStarStarStar Although I am yet to attend my first appointment for treatment, my initial first impressions are... —    (Patient since Sun Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 1700)

Although I am yet to attend my first appointment for treatment, my initial first impressions are extremely favourable and I would be happy to recommend you to family & friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Corrective Smile  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Almost a year into the invisaline treatment. Huge difference and cannot wait for the final whiting and small fin tuning adjustment on one tooth to be over! I already can see my new smile, and it makes me feel very happy about my teeth. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Patient —    (Patient since Mon Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr. Charles Botbol and his team are very friendly, professional and personable with the highest quality of dental care I've ever received at previous dentists.


StarStarStarStarNo Star My visit was a positive one. I met with a new hygienist who was super lovely and kind —    (Patient since Sun Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 1700)

My visit was a positive one. I met with a new hygienist who was super lovely and kind. She really was great at explaining the status of my dental care which I enjoy. My regular hygienist came in to pay me a visit also. I find the hygienists and Dr. B all great staff. The receptionists were new to me and there appeared to be personal conversations that distracted from the usual touch of professionalism in this office but, I'm certain it's a one off and is by no means a reflection of the establishment as a whole. Thanks for a nice clean smile! :)


StarStarStarStarNo Star I left the appointment not really knowing next steps but that was because I had yet to meet with... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2000)

I left the appointment not really knowing next steps but that was because I had yet to meet with the treatment coordinator.


StarStarStarStarStar I was greeted witj smiles and respect. The staff is friendly and informative. Dr —    (Patient since Tue Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I was greeted witj smiles and respect. The staff is friendly and informative. Dr. Botbol gives his pertsonal recommendations and presents it in a friendly manner. His respect for his patients is very refreshing.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Team Ever —    (Patient since Sun Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 1700)

I always leave the clinic with a bright beautiful smile and happy to see you all :)


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Confirmation of Appt. and Messages not returned —    (Patient since Sun Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 1700)

The office should ensure that the patient is aware of his/her appt 48 hrs in advance and if the patient does not hear from the office within 48 hrs of the appt, the patient must phone to confirm. Frt office does not return phone messages. This needs to be addressed.


StarStarStarStarStar Excelent Visit —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Was a very pleasant visit and I left with a good understanding of my dental health.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 1982)

service and dental work is always above expectations


StarStarStarStarStar Esther is great. Always helpful and explains everything well. Thanks Esther! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Esther is great. Always helpful and explains everything well. Thanks Esther!


Reply

Hey Thomas we really love having you as a patient !!!!!!! Thnaks for the great review !! Dr B would love if you could give him a great review on this site http://www.ratemds.com/doctor-ratings/51635/Dr-Charles-Botbol-Toronto-ON.html

StarStarStarStarNo Star The appointment went well, I am very satisfied Jeanne —    (Patient since Tue Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 1977)

The appointment went well, I am very satisfied Jeanne


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. My teeth never looked or felt better. —    (Patient since Fri Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Excellent service. My teeth never looked or felt better.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great experience, made me feel calm and comfortable —    (Patient since Tue Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Im extremely nervous with dentists, the team calmed me and made me feel at ease


StarStarStarStarStar Dental cleaning and implant follow up —    (Patient since Sun Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 1700)

Nice job team. Keep up the good work


StarStarStarStarStar my last visit —    (Patient since Mon Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

so far I was pleased with my appointment


StarStarStarStarStar Re 3. above . —    (Patient since Sun Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 1700)

Re 3. above .. the reasons for the procedures recommended for problems found with two of my teeth were explained in great detail. The financial options, in actual dollars, did not come up ..I take responsibility for this ..


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. —    (Patient since Fri May 11 00:00:00 MDT 1984)

Always a great experience.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I have had multiple appointment cancellations due to staff being on course.  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I have had multiple appointment cancellations due to staff being on course.


StarStarStarStarStar visit —    (Patient since Sat Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 1974)

first-class treatment


StarStarStarStarStar The Dentist that is almost better than the spa. —    (Patient since Sun Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 1700)

I would have never thought that I would say, "I love coming to the dentist." It's such a welcoming environment. The staff is knowledgable and accommodating. Esther is fantastic at keeping the conversation interesting during each and every treatment and always seems to remember things we talked about our last visit. Dr. Botbol is top notch and is always friendly. All in all, I really do enjoy going to the dentist and it is the friendly staff and inviting environment that keeps me wanting to come back.


StarStarStarStarNo Star recent dental visit —    (Patient since Wed Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 1989)

excellent excpet for the undeground parking


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star To me, it was like a show-dentistry other than professionalism! They have an office manager or... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

To me, it was like a show-dentistry other than professionalism! They have an office manager or whatever who took about 80min of my time from which i never got even the basic information about my situation. She is definitely a business agent who is there to rip you off! Nevertheless, based on 1st impression i really connected with the Doctor but his office manager is a procrastinator..definitely not for medicine field!! After 2 hrs of my time which could be spent on checking up my teeth & mouth status, she told me we are on tight!!WTF... couldnt you do the into 30min and the rest assign someone to profile my teeth? Such a waste...


StarStarStarStarStar Good service. Staff friendly. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Good service. Staff friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar First visit —    (Patient since Mon Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I was impressed with the high-tech and clean facilities and the staff was very warm and welcoming. I only have one recommendation... Have Dr. B wear tighter shirts.


StarStarStarStarStar Studio B Dental Review —    (Patient since Fri Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Fantastic service, would recommend to anyone. The team are wonderful and geniunely care.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2002)

The personnel group in the office was very nice and pleasant. The Doctor very nice and friendly, makes you feel very confortable throughout the time spent at the office. Thank you all.


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is superb and I felt very much at home. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Your staff is superb and I felt very much at home.


StarStarStarStarStar Excelent Service. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Couldn't ask for a better dentist, very professional, excellent service.


StarStarStarStarStar I had an absolutely great experience with the entire team and particularly Alicia (not sure if I... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I had an absolutely great and pleasant experience with the entire team and particularly Alicia (not sure if I spelled her name right). I would highly recommend her to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar love this office!!! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

great office and great staff!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Staff are very polite, they all remember me and my kids names —    (Patient since Thu Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Staff are very polite, they all remember me and my kids names. The waiting time I guess was unusal for everyone that day for so many emergency patients and Dr.Botbol's


StarStarStarStarNo Star I would like to know what cost I can expect to pay each visit before I come in, so I'm not... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I would like to know what cost I can expect to pay each visit before I come in, so I'm not surprised when I get the bill.


StarStarStarStarStar Mr. Jack Benbihy —    (Patient since Sun Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 1700)

All staff were great. Thanks :)


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very happy to be given a free whitening kit! Thanks! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Very happy to be given a free whitening kit! Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with my services. In the past and the present —    (Patient since Mon Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I am very happy with my services. In the past and the present. The only suggestion from we would fall under question number 4. Sometimes the appointment time to be seated and looked at is delayed.


StarStarStarStarStar loved the new staff members! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

see you next time guys. love, Leo


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is pretty amazing! I especially feel comfortable with Kaitlyn —    (Patient since Wed Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Your staff is pretty amazing! I especially feel comfortable with Kaitlyn. She goes above and beyond and is always friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Dental review —    (Patient since Wed Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 1976)

I'm giving the hygienist a rating of 5 out 5.


StarStarStarStarStar The receptionists were very welcoming and made me... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2011)

The receptionists were very welcoming and made me feel comfortable. The dental hygienist showed me around and was very friendly. Dr. Botbol listened to my concerns and made me feel like I was more than just another patient, I'm glad I was referred to him.


StarStarStarStarStar You make us feel like we are old friends, coming... —    (Patient since Sun Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 1700)

You make us feel like we are old friends, coming in to visit. Nice.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I always feel very comfortable when I am in your... —    (Patient since Tue May 25 00:00:00 MDT 1976)

I always feel very comfortable when I am in your office. The staff are extremely friendly and professional. Alissa did a very thorough cleaning all the while making sure that I was comfortable. I appreciate that! Thank you.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Esther and the front desk crew are great. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Esther and the front desk crew are great. I appreciate the fact Dr. B takes a few minutes to stop by and say hello.


StarStarStarStarNo Star All who were involved from the front desk to the... —    (Patient since Sun Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 1700)

All who were involved from the front desk to the hygienist and the Dentist who explained an upcoming procedure all were excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar love coming to this office! dr botbol is the best! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2009)

love coming to this office! dr botbol is the best! kristine is amazing and so help full and friendly and esther is great!


StarStarStarStarNo Star It was great to meet everyone. —    (Patient since Sun Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 1700)

It was great to meet everyone. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Your new office is lovely and everyone was very... —    (Patient since Sun Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 1700)

Your new office is lovely and everyone was very pleasant and helpful. I was very impressed.


StarStarStarStarStar A friendly, welcoming atmosphere . —    (Patient since Sun Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 1700)

A friendly, welcoming atmosphere .. total satisfaction with the way procedures and options are explained .. the voice of almost ten years a satisfied patient ..


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone at your office is professional and... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Everyone at your office is professional and friendly. The ladies at the front reception are so sweet and helpful.Everyone here has a super sense of humor. The dental assistants are patient and caring. The comfort level here is high. Dr. Botbol is a great guy and an excellent dentist. I am glad i come here for my dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Great team, keep up with the good work. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Great team, keep up with the good work.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was treated with respect, dignity, and overall... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 1969)

I was treated with respect, dignity, and overall professionalism. The pain I feared never materialized and the anxiety and trepidation I felt prior to my visit was totally unfounded. I applaud Dr. Botbol and his entire staff not only for their technical skills and abilities, also for their commitment to a high level of customer service. Thank you for letting this chicken feel like I was all that mattered.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I had a great appointment! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I had a great appointment! Everyone made me feel very welcome and comfortable! Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar I truly appreciate the customer personal service... —    (Patient since Sun Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 1700)

I truly appreciate the customer personal service you offer. A special greeting from Marie to follow up on our personal conversation from my visit with her a few months back made me feel like I was visiting friends. This is important to me as like most people, I am generally terrified of dental work, but your crew eases this terror considerably!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent service! Thank you. —    (Patient since Sun Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 1700)

Excellent service! Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar The environment is very professional and friendly... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2010)

The environment is very professional and friendly at the same time. Thanks to everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar I can't at this moment remember the name of my... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 1977)

I can't at this moment remember the name of my hygenist but she was very welcoming and did a good job ...very pleasant


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice. :) —    (Patient since Mon Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Everyone was very nice. :)


StarStarStarStarNo Star The new location was absolutely beautiful. —    (Patient since Thu May 04 00:00:00 MDT 1978)

The new location was absolutely beautiful. All the staff is so friendly and very welcoming. It was a great visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was wonderful with myself and my two... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Everyone was wonderful with myself and my two children that had appointments.


StarStarStarStarNo Star great experience and also very nice scenery within... —    (Patient since Sun Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 1700)

great experience and also very nice scenery within the office (-:


StarStarStarStarNo Star I appretiated Dr. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I appretiated Dr. Botbol's initiative to greet and introduce himself to me. It was a very good first impression. Everyone else was just as fantastic.


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely new office. All the best. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 15 00:00:00 MST 1980)

Lovely new office. All the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody at the office was exremeley friendly and... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Everybody at the office was exremeley friendly and professional. We are so happy to be with Dr. Charles and his staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was fine with my appointment. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 1970)

Everything was fine with my appointment. It is a great new office.