Stuart Spind

Dr. Stuart Spind

Star Star Star Star Star 117 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarNo Star Very concerned and professional as usual. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Very concerned and professional as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Spind and his staff are amazing. I was concerned about an issue that I was having with my eyes, and Dr. Spind was able to fit me in same day without rushing me through my appointment. He took the time to explain what was going on with my eyes and went over what needed to be done to resolve the issue. A staff member helped me pick out glasses that were a perfect fit and in my price range. I highly recommend Dr. Spind and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding care and service from Dr. Spind and... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Outstanding care and service from Dr. Spind and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, thorough, and kind. Love t... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very professional, thorough, and kind. Love the entire staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Service was awesome. Always so friendly and rig... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Service was awesome. Always so friendly and right on time with your appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. —    (Patient since Thu May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very friendly staff and thoroughly explained options that had for lenses and frames. Explained information from exam and made sure had understanding.


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient. Would not go anywhere else. ... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Long time patient. Would not go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service. Nice and clean atmo... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Excellent customer service. Nice and clean atmosphere. Had a fun visit.


StarStarStarStarNo Star A Very Pleasant Experience —    (Patient since Thu Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I love the helpful and courteous staff. The pricing on the lenses is a little high, but the quality of the glasses are very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Spindle is one of the best eye doctors I've... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Spindle is one of the best eye doctors I've seen. After getting an eye exam from a chain eye store, I experienced headaches and blurry vision. Dr. Spindle discovered they had given me a prescription that was too strong for both my glasses and contacts. The glasses Dr. Spindle gave are the perfect strength and fixed the issues I had experienced with my original glasses. On top of that, they're actually on time with appointments!


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic —    (Patient since Tue Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I have been going to Dr. Spind for atleast 20 years. He is fantastic. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care from a great team —    (Patient since Mon May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

We’ve been going to Glen Burnie Eye for many years. We always have excellent care from Dr Spind and his very professional team! They check every detail - glaucoma, cataracts, and many other eye conditions that could arise due to diseases or medications, which some optometrist may not do.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a very positive experience. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Always a very positive experience. Dr Spind takes his time with exams and explains everything well. The staff is very courteous and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Mr —    (Patient since Mon May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Very through exam. Hope you can mail me a copy of my exam. What can be done to lower the elevated eye pressure you mentioned. Also please use email wkriedler@aol.com


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! The staff is knowledge and ... —    (Patient since Sat Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Excellent service! The staff is knowledge and friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Spind is the best eye doc in the area! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Dr. Spind is the best eye doc in the area! He is always knowledgeable on the latest technologies and treatments. His staff is always courtious and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going to glen Burnie Eyecare since th... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 31 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Have been going to glen Burnie Eyecare since the Schwartz family started the business. Currently going since Dr. Spind assumed the business and find them to be punctual with appointments, services etc. Highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Spind was efficient, thorough and patient, ... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Spind was efficient, thorough and patient, he took his time explaining what was going on with my eyes and why he was doing whatever he was doing.


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend this care facility to anyone! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2000)

I called on short notice and was happy to be seen so soon. Dr. Spind is personable and thoroughly professional is both his examination and explanations. The staff is friendly and most competent.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Dr. Spind and his staff are caring, professional, knowledgeable. I have been coming to this office for care for many years and would recommend it to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Total professionals! —    (Patient since Thu May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Each visit I experience prompt, professional and thorough care. The entire staff is welcoming and know their jobs. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Glen Burnie Eyecare consists of knowledgeable p... —    (Patient since Sat Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Glen Burnie Eyecare consists of knowledgeable professionals that care for you promptly and with your best interest at heart. They keep updated on the latest technology that care for one of your most precious of senses - SIGHT!


StarStarStarStarStar I have total confidence in Dr Spind. He is very... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I have total confidence in Dr Spind. He is very through and is patient and kind.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and efficient staff —    (Patient since Fri Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Friendly and efficient staff


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are always very friendly and Dr Spend is ... —    (Patient since Tue May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Staff are always very friendly and Dr Spend is very thorough and specific giving us proper guidance to care for our vision. Very understanding of time limitations which make for great compliance abilities.


StarStarStarStarStar Really nice eyecare —    (Patient since Tue Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Doctor Spind is really nice just like all the other staff members at the eyecare. They are very helpful and taking the effort to help you with everything. I can highly recommend it to everyone who needs to find an eye doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional office! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very friendly and professional staff. He saw me at my designated appt time and took care of my needs. I would highly recommend this office.


StarStarStarStarStar they are the most helpful and friendly. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2014)

they are the most helpful and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Spind is awesome. Really knows his stuff.  —    (Patient since Mon May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Spind is awesome. Really knows his stuff.


StarStarStarStarStar To Dr. Stuart Spind and Staff —    (Patient since Thu Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

To Dr. Stuart Spind and Staff, I felt so comfortable and glad I had my eyes checked by Dr. Spind! I knew I was in the right place for "eye care"! He always does a complete checklist for the "care of my eyes"


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasamy overall —    (Patient since Thu Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Pleasant experience answered all questions


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Spind is always on time and takes the time ... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Spind is always on time and takes the time to listen. I have been coming to him for years!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Spind cares for his patients with and hones... —    (Patient since Wed May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Dr. Spind cares for his patients with and honest and compassionate approach to good eye health. Accommodating from the patient perspective. Great selection of eye ware and eye care products.


StarStarStarStarStar ... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

It is always a pleasure to see Dr. Spind. He explains everything he is doing and makes you feel extremely comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar So wonderful to be in the capable hands of Dr. ... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2001)

So wonderful to be in the capable hands of Dr. Spin and his office staff! They are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service!  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Was seen quickly, received accurate information, and was able to have my needs addressed.


StarStarStarStarStar Great quality eye care!  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very organized office and easy to communicate with. I've never had to wait or had my appointment delayed. Efficient, courteous, and nice staff. My family has gotten great care from Dr. Spind and the entire group.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 28 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Great office, courteous staff, Dr. Spind is always helpful, nice and knowledgeable. Good selection of frames and they always try to find you the best value that works with your prescription for lenses and contacts


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 29 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Dr. Spind is a pleasure. He's always professional, prompt, and informative. He tells you what he's doing/testing for, explains what he finds, outlines the options, walks you through the process, and answers any and all questions. I would recommend without hesitation. And, his staff is courteous, professional, and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Great gentle checkup, helpful technicians to pi... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Great gentle checkup, helpful technicians to pick out new frames. Always helpful in making sure I am seeing and looking my best!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and attentive —    (Patient since Thu Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Very professional and attentive


StarStarStarStarStar Great and quick service, friendly staff —    (Patient since Thu Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Great and quick service, friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional - appointment making easy, fo... —    (Patient since Sat Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Very professional - appointment making easy, follow up done well, completeness of check up was exceptional and follow up over the years has been very good


StarStarStarStarStar Choose this Dr. and office —    (Patient since Thu Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent service from the time I called the office till the time I left after seeing Dr. Spind. The staff are all kind, personable and helpful and Dr. Spind is a skilled and caring physician.


StarStarStarStarStar Review —    (Patient since Thu Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Awesome service and patience for my husband and I!! We have had great exam experiences since we started with Dr. Spind.


StarStarStarStarStar We couldn't ask for a better eye doctor! Dr. Sp... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

We couldn't ask for a better eye doctor! Dr. Spind always squeezes my husband and I into his schedule, even on a full day if we need to be seen. He's constantly looking for ways to make us comfortable and to make us feel taken care of. Very friendly and personable - a doctor I definitely don't mind seeing!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent-Optometrist, Dr. Stuart Spind —    (Patient since Thu May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I was very happy, and satisfied, with my Eye Exam on Monday, 9-18-17, with Dr. Stuart Spind. I was also pleased, with my 2 pairs, of glasses, that I picked out. I would definitely, recommend, your Optometrist Glen Burnie EyeCare to my, family and friends. Your rating, I gladly, give 5 stars.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service and Great People —    (Patient since Thu Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I have been going to Glen Burnie Eyecare for years. I will not go anywhere else. I get great service and they truly care about each patient. I would not trust my eye care to anyone else.


StarStarStarStarStar the online is great, however I get a text, a em... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

the online is great, however I get a text, a email and a phone call. one or the other is fine.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient of Dr. Spind, for around 7 ... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I've been a patient of Dr. Spind, for around 7 years now. He's the best eye doctor I've ever been treated by, for vision correction, and other problems. I'm always impressed by his attention to developments in the industry and how they apply to my particular condition. He provides excellent, efficient care, keeps the office equipped with current technology, and has hired fantastic staff members, to better serve his patients.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to Glen Burnie Eyecare.... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This was my first visit to Glen Burnie Eyecare. The office is conveniently located. The front desk staff were friendly and efficient. The doctor saw me right away, and immediately provided me with contact lens options that were both more comfortable and more affordable. No other optometrist has offered me options before. He was friendly, thorough, and I left with a very positive feeling toward this practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Spind and staff ROCK! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2014)

As always, Dr. Spine and his staff were very pleasant and helpful. Going to see Dr. Spine was the best decision we've ever made


StarStarStarStarStar Great Friendly service. Dr. Spind and his sta... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Great Friendly service. Dr. Spind and his staff are the Best .


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Spind —    (Patient since Thu Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Spind and his staff have always been and continue to be on point! They are thorough, friendly and make everything seamless. I would highly recommend Dr. Spind to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Sara S. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Spind and his office staff are as close to perfection as possible. Appointments are scheduled so you rarely have to wait more than a few minutes and office staff are courteous and helpful for regular appointments as well as emergencies. Dr. Spind is professional and competent yet very personable and caring. I strongly recommend him!


StarStarStarStarStar Well run and efficient office , and great eyeca... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Well run and efficient office , and great eyecare.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I believe it is a professional web site.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

very professional. interested in vestibular vertigo which also involves eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar Quality, excellent eye care here! —    (Patient since Thu May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I have been going to Dr Spind for about 15 years. During all of this time I have received very professional and knowledgeable care for both my basic vision and glasses care and my medical eye care. The staff are welcoming, courteous and very helpful with my insurance questions. Anyone looking for great eye care should call today!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and efficient service. thanks... —    (Patient since Thu May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very professional and efficient service. thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service, prompt and on time and ver... —    (Patient since Mon May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Outstanding service, prompt and on time and very informed dianogis of any problems.


StarStarStarStarStar Don't waste time elsewhere. —    (Patient since Sat Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I have been to other eye care professionals. In my opinion, none compares. I am glad to be retired and not traveling anymore so I can get to my home Glen Bernie Eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar I am in support of the staff and your online pr... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I am in support of the staff and your online presence


StarStarStarStarStar As always we love our D. Spind and the Staff. ... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

As always we love our D. Spind and the Staff. The office is a nice warm environment with plenty of glasses and eye ware to choose from. My wife and I have been a patient of Dr. Spin for 4 years and we have zero complaints. We love Dr. Spind as our Optometrist. Patients, Clifton and Evelyn Faucette


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and highly professional. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

You receive a very thorough eye examination by a dedicated and caring Optomerist. Dr. Spind makes sure that you understand everything that is going on with your eyes. His staff are always professional and helpful. I would highly recommend Dr. Spind.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service As Always —    (Patient since Thu Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I feel as though Dr. Spind's Office has increased it's online presence over the years and is moving forward with the ever growing and changing online world. It is very current with technology and online information.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence and Professionalism —    (Patient since Tue Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

As always, professional and quick appointment scheduling. I had a problem I woke up with and the staff was great at getting me in to see Dr. Spind that day. He listened to my concerns and did a thorough exam to find the root cause of the problem. He explained what the issue was and went over the details of the best treatment. Excellent visit once again!


StarStarStarStarStar Glen Burnie Eye Care is great —    (Patient since Mon Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Glen Burnie Eye Care is great


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, professional, knowledgeable and persona... —    (Patient since Thu May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Prompt, professional, knowledgeable and personable from reception desk and eye glass selection assistance to Dr Spind himself. We wouldn't go anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar great customer service.the interaction is on su... —    (Patient since Sat May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

great customer service.the interaction is on such a personal level that it takes away the "doctor's office mentality" and is instead replace with a feeling of warmth.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Spind has been by doctor for 15 years. Gre... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Dr. Spind has been by doctor for 15 years. Great ophthalmologist !


StarStarStarStarStar Annual Eye Exam —    (Patient since Thu Mar 29 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Always welcoming in the office, and Dr. Spind is attentive and familiar with your history. (No unnecessary questions to remind him of the previous visit and/or issues.) He is efficient and gets you in and out. And, reinforces he is always there if you have any questions or need anything.


StarStarStarStarStar Good Job - Keep Up The Good Service to Patients —    (Patient since Sat Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

The complete staff at this facility if efficient and friendly. I have been going to Dr. Spind for numerous years and gotten to know him and some of his staff personnel rather well. Maria for one is an outstanding staff member who consistently goes to all lengths to please her clients


StarStarStarStarStar Great doc and great staff —    (Patient since Sat Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great doc and great staff


StarStarStarStarStar Check ups with Dr. Spind —    (Patient since Fri Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

It is a pleasure going for check ups with Dr. Spind. Appointments are scheduled so that you don't have to wait long like you do at most Doctor's offices. He is extremely through and his staff is friendly and professional. The remodeled office turned out great!


StarStarStarStarStar The examination is very thorough. Dr Spind make... —    (Patient since Sat Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

The examination is very thorough. Dr Spind makes you aware of his findings and your needs - no high pressure - office personnel are very good at follow up. I would strongly recommend his offices for eye care. Tim Roberts


StarStarStarStarStar I Cant Wait To Get My New Glasses!! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

My eye exam was in good health! Dr. Stuart Spind did a fine job checking my eyes out. The result of my examination was good! The appointment was very relaxing and comfortable! made my next appointment for October in 2017.


StarStarStarStarStar Recent eye exam —    (Patient since Mon May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Very knowledgeable and through exam. Each test was explained and results were detailed


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff, clean office and great doctors.  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I actually came in on the wrong day but the staff was awesome, very pleasant and thankfully squeezed me in to see Dr. Spind. As usually he took great care of my eyes, very personable and professional. I highly recommend them to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care and Friendly Service! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I have been a patient of Dr. Spind's for over 20 years. His professionalism, courtesy and talent is exceptional. The trust he has established with me and my family is unparalleled to other providers. His staff is friendly, helpful and willing to take the extra time to fit you correctly and help with style suggestions. I have recommended Dr. Spind to many friends who have continued to see him over the years. If you are looking for a provider, please visit him!


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasent experience and I will continue ... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

It was a pleasant experience and I will continue to use your service


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE Glen Burnie Eyecare!! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

LOVE Glen Burnie Eyecare! The staff is friendly, helpful and Dr. Spind really cares about you and your eyes. I could not ask for more. I have always had great experiences. My allergies take a toll on my eyes but Dr. Spind got it under control and it has made a huge difference for me. I would definitely recommend using them.


StarStarStarStarStar Eyw Exam Survey —    (Patient since Thu Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

We have been very happy with our eye exams and eye glass fittings with Dr.Spind & his office staff over the last 4 years.


StarStarStarStarStar see above. —    (Patient since Fri Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Beautiful, relaxing atmosphere and staff. Staff was efficient and knowledgeable. Dr. Spind is professiobal who has his clients best interest at heart. Have complete confidence in him.


StarStarStarStarStar A good visit always. That is why we go back ... —    (Patient since Sat Mar 24 00:00:00 MST 2001)

A good visit always. That is why we go back


StarStarStarStarStar I give Glen Burnie Eye Care a 5 Star rating! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I give Glen Burnie Eye Care a 5 Star rating! I trust my eyes will be well taken care of by Dr. Spind !!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service —    (Patient since Sat Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Friendly and very professional. Dr. Spind is most knowledgeable and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar As always,Dr. Spind and his staff were courteous, helpful and pleasant. Dr —    (Patient since Mon Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

As always,Dr. Spind and his staff were courteous, helpful and pleasant. Dr. Spind was very proactive in looking into a potential eye drop issue I may have. Also, the staff was very helpful in assisting me in picking out new frames...


StarStarStarStarStar Love this practice ! Dr —    (Patient since Wed Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Love this practice ! Dr. Spind is very friendly and makes sure you have time to ask any questions as well as understand everything he is telling you. I love that he's always puncutial without making you feel rushed. The office staff is great to work with and very helpful when you're trying to pick out frames. I loved the help and suggestions they offered when I was struggling to decide on a pair.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with Dr Spind for about 20 years. He is very good and so are the people in the office.  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I have been with Dr Spind for about 15 years. He is very good and so are the people in the office. He knows what he is doing , and I have never had any problems. Bob Specht


StarStarStarStarStar Always good to see Dr. Spind. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Always nice to see Dr. Spind. He cares about his patients and tries to do the absolute best he can to get their vision 100%.


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive wonderful care at Glen Burnie Eye Care —    (Patient since Tue Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2002)

I always receive wonderful care at Glen Burnie Eye Care. I have been going there for over 30 years, and the care is excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going here for years now. Always very pleased and happy with the quality of care —    (Patient since Fri Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Have been going here for years now. Always very pleased and happy with the quality of care. And how the doctor takes his time with you. Life time patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Great doc staff and eye glasses ladies. Best eye office around —    (Patient since Sat Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great doc staff and eye glasses ladies. Best eye office around


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, personal attention —    (Patient since Fri Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Professional, personal attention


StarStarStarStarStar More than eye care —    (Patient since Mon Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2011)

From the moment I enter the office, friendly professionalism is provided by every employee. And, the eye issues I was simply "living with" were addressed and being eliminated by appropriate glasses and eye care. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Spind for many years —    (Patient since Thu Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I have been going to Dr. Spind for many years. He and his office staff have always been very professional and efficient. When I scratch my eye they worked me into their schedule the day I called. I have always been pleased with the eye car I have received. I do not hesitate recommending this practice.


StarStarStarStarStar My annual visit was handled with professionalism and very timely in performing the various tasks... —    (Patient since Sat Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

My annual visit was handled with professionalism and very timely in performing the various tasks required. The complete team does a good job. Thank You R. Gordon


StarStarStarStarStar Super Service —    (Patient since Tue Oct 29 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Everyone was nice and friendly couldn't ask for better service, Thank You


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since Wed Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Everyone was nice and friendly couldn't ask for better service, Thank You


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since Fri May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great service from the front desk! The doctor is excellent! Very caring and professional staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit!!! —    (Patient since Mon May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

My husband and I have been going to Dr. Spind for many years and always receive excellent services from everyone at Glen Burnie Eye Care!!! Staff is very professional and Dr. Spind is always on top of the latest and best eye care procedures and knowledge of seniors' special eye conditions!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Thu Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Dr. Spind you did an excellent job examining my eyes!You are very knowledgeable caring for my "Graves Disease"! When I had an a Emergency You Were There To Care For Me! You also contacted my Primary Dr. with Results! I Have Been a Patient since 1998! and will Always Come Back! I Always Leave Feeling Fulfilled As A Patient At GLEN BURNIE EYE CARE! Sincerely, Dalia Martinez!


StarStarStarStarStar As always you put the patient first —    (Patient since Thu Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

As always you put the patient first. We truly appreciate the consistent care and excellent service.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Spind and his staff are wonderful...very friendly and helpful —    (Patient since Tue Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Dr. Spind and his staff are wonderful...very friendly and helpful. I've never had a better eye doctor than Dr. Spind--he's the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Been coming here for a few years now and the service is always prompt, efficient and very... —    (Patient since Sat Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Been coming here for a few years now and the service is always prompt, efficient and very professional. If I didn't like the service I would quit coming here.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was very positive . Everyone was professional and cared about my well being . —    (Patient since Wed Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My experience was very positive . Everyone was professional and cared about my well being .


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Bad Office experience —    (Patient since Thu Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2005)

It was definitely different than in the past within your office. Generally the staff (receptionist area)is very nice, this time I rather felt that I was bothering them with any question that I did have. They was no contact other than what is your name and once given I was asked to take a seat. The Staff behind the desk seemed more interesting in what was going on with someone's ex- friend love life then taking care of the clients in front of them. The part of the Staff which help with ordering new glasses, were actually the BEST part of my visit. Both ladies listen to me and were very helpful with my selection of frames. Please forgive me, I forgot their names (one was actually new to the office as she was being trained, and the other I have had the pleasure with working with from a previous visit). Both these young ladies to me SAVED what was a very unpleasant experience on that Friday morning. When I pick-up my new glasses in a couple of weeks, this will be my last visit.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent —    (Patient since Wed Oct 31 00:00:00 MST 2001)

As always, got excellent service and in a very timely manner...highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Eye care  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

This is the best eye care that I've known for several years. Thanks to Dr. Spind and his Associates.


StarStarStarStarNo Star My visits to Dr —    (Patient since Thu Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2000)

My visits to Dr. Spind has always been covered by my Insurance (United Healthcare) but was told that the office does not accept this insurance.


Reply

Ms. White, we do accept United Health Care as medical insurance. We do not accept United's vision plan called Spectera. We believe that if we accepted Spectera it would limit our ability to properly care for our patient's eyes in a manner in which we have for many years. We can examine you under your medical coverage, and give you and itemized bill to be submitted to your vision plan for any materials purchased.

StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for consistent and professional care. —    (Patient since Thu May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Thank you for consistent and professional care.


StarStarStarStarStar We have been VERY Happy with Dr. Spind since we started with him 14 years ago —    (Patient since Thu Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

We have been VERY Happy with Dr. Spind since we started with him 14 years ago. And the staff is just as great!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the eye drops. They are working great. My eyes feel good. —    (Patient since Wed May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Thank you for the eye drops. They are working great. My eyes feel good.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great visit, with efficient use of time. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Always a great visit, with efficient use of time.


StarStarStarStarStar Visit was very informative but confusing as to status of current situation as to degree of problem —    (Patient since Mon May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Visit was very informative but confusing as to status of current situation as to degree of problem. Would like to enroll in a web site so I can review test results.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been getting eye care in that office (first Dr. Schwartz and now Dr —    (Patient since Tue Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2002)

I have been getting eye care in that office (first Dr. Schwartz and now Dr. Spind) over 30 years, and I always feel well cared for and comfortable that my eyes are receiving the best care.