StoneRidge Dental Care

StoneRidge Dental Care

Star Star Star Star Star 326 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar You guys were absolutely great handling my leng... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

You guys were absolutely great handling my lengthy time away from the dentist and anxiety surrounding my visit. Calm and positive through the whole experience and delivered news gently with a fully formed treatment plan. Definitely seems like a place I can slowly work myself out of being sedated every time I'm in the chair!


StarStarStarStarStar I never liked going to dentists and still don't! ... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I never liked going to dentists and still don't! But stoneridge dental care makes it bearable. They have made a big difference with the health of my teeth and gums Would recommend them immensely !!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care given from the time I arrived unti... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Excellent care given from the time I arrived until I left.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Stoneridge Dental is always excellent. No complaints.... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My experience with Stoneridge Dental is always excellent. No complaints.


StarStarStarStarStar Paula and Dr Sue are awesome I never feel pressed to having to get things done the team goes over ... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Paula and Dr Sue are awesome I never feel pressed to having to get things done the team goes over the plan of attack and how we need to get it done. It's not only me like other places I have been were if something is going the way they want it done it was me fault. Dr. Sue and Paula make recommendations of things that will help me which I appreciate. Thank you Team for being the way you are and your support to my smile...


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, I travel an hour in heavy traffic to get there because of the quality people and care... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great place, I travel an hour in heavy traffic to get there because of the quality people and care there!


StarStarStarStarStar Relaxing atmosphere. My Dentist and Dential Hygienist always provide A1 service. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Relaxing atmosphere. My Dentist and Dential Hygienist always provide A1 service.


StarStarStarStarStar I like that your team seems totally dedicated to my dental health. Listens and then advises.... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I like that your team seems totally dedicated to my dental health. Listens and then advises.....Very professional


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent facility, with wonderful people working there —    (Patient since Tue Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent facility, with wonderful people working there. I appreciated all of the explanations, and care that I received.


StarStarStarStarStar Always have great service —    (Patient since Tue Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Always have great service


StarStarStarStarStar I felt comfortable and every thing was explained to me —    (Patient since Mon Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I felt comfortable and every thing was explained to me


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Very thorough. Great staff! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great experience! Very thorough. Great staff!


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciated the fact that the staff was extremely thorough in everything they did —    (Patient since Mon Feb 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I really appreciated the fact that the staff was extremely thorough in everything they did. This shows me that they care about their paitents.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and courteous. The night before Dr —    (Patient since Fri Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff was very friendly and courteous. The night before my appointment Dr. Patel even called to welcome me to the practice. I had almost no waiting time and the procedures were painless. Also the dental technician went out of his way to make me feel comfortable prior to starting any procedures.


StarStarStarStarStar Did not have wait long. Everyone was great, kind and friendly. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Did not have wait long. Everyone was great, kind and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist is thorough and always concerned with my well being and comfort. My time was valued. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The hygienist is thorough and always concerned with my well being and comfort. My time was valued.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and so efficient! —    (Patient since Mon May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Staff is very friendly and so efficient!


StarStarStarStarStar my experience was excellent everyone was very caring understanding and profisional —    (Patient since Wed Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

my experience was excellent everyone was very caring understanding and profisional. they were very concern in my tollerance level for pain and adjusted to my comfort


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very polite and helpful. Made to feel welcome and listened to your problem. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Staff was very polite and helpful. Made to feel welcome and listened to your problem.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased and thankful that I will not be charged for a broken crown to be replaced since... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I was very pleased and thankful that I will not be charged for a broken crown to be replaced since previous work on the tooth was done recently. I didn't know that this was the policy and I probably would have paid the going rate without complaint. The staff made every effort to schedule me for 3 issues so that I don't have to come in several times. This may or may not work out depending on how things go, but I appreciate the thoughtfulness.


StarStarStarStarStar As always friendly and very caring. All procedures explained very well. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

As always friendly and very caring. All procedures explained very well.


StarStarStarStarStar Coming to your office is always a "GREAT" experience. You staff is great and very friendly —    (Patient since Fri Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Coming to your office is always a "GREAT" experience. You staff is great and very friendly. Thank you for being you!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing but positive, as always! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Nothing but positive, as always!


StarStarStarStarStar This was the 2nd time Susan has been my hygienist. She really stands out compared to others —    (Patient since Fri Apr 05 00:00:00 MST 2002)

This was the 2nd time Susan has been my hygienist. She really stands out compared to others. She has a great attitude and her warmth and communication help to make the experience smoother. She is an asset to your team.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, considerate, thorough and knowledgable care, as I have come to expect! —    (Patient since Fri May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Very friendly, considerate, thorough and knowledgable care, as I have come to expect!


StarStarStarStarStar Jodi, my Hygenist was very nice and well informed on all my procedures. Meeting dentist, Dr —    (Patient since Thu Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Jodi, my Hygenist was very nice and well informed on all my procedures. Meeting dentist, Dr. Conkey was great and they both answered all my questions as well as made me feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the doctors and staff.  —    (Patient since Mon May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I love the doctors and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Warm, friendly people and on-time efficiency! —    (Patient since Fri Mar 30 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Warm, friendly people and on-time efficiency! StoneRidge Dental is a great group.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely friendly and made me feel right at home.  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was extremely friendly and made me feel right at home.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so kind and professional. I will definitely return for my dental care needs. —    (Patient since Fri Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was so kind and professional. I will definitely return for my dental care needs.


StarStarStarStarStar I received a lot of good advice about how to keep myself healthy and tips about my whitening... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I received a lot of good advice about how to keep myself healthy and tips about my whitening trays. I enjoy our conversations as well.


StarStarStarStarStar I know you care. Your on time with appt. Everything looks so bright and clean.  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I know you care. Your on time with appt. Everything looks so bright and clean.


StarStarStarStarStar staff was friendly,and nice, very professional cleaning was painless, doctor patel was nice a the... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

staff was friendly,and nice, very professional cleaning was painless, doctor patel was nice a the lay who did my cleaning was great


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly —    (Patient since Thu Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was so friendly. This was my first visit to the office and I do not think that I have ever had a more thorough exam.


StarStarStarStarStar I really, really appreciate that the office is understanding that we don't have dental insurance... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 31 00:00:00 MST 2001)

I really, really appreciate that the office is understanding that we don't have dental insurance and they are very workable with us in terms of payment. Everyone is very professional and friendly. The dentists are first-rate.


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle, respectful, friendly. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Gentle, respectful, friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from receptionist to the medical team was extremely courteous and professional —    (Patient since Thu Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone from receptionist to the medical team was extremely courteous and professional. Was particularly impressed with the modern-day technology used during the exam.


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist and assistant explained very well what they were doing and the care was excellent. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2008)

The dentist and assistant explained very well what they were doing and the care was excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar My Hygenist has always been exceptional professional and does an outstanding job every single time —    (Patient since Tue Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My Hygenist has always been exceptional professional and does an outstanding job every single time


StarStarStarStarStar All staff friendly, courteous, pleasant and capable. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2006)

All staff friendly, courteous, pleasant and capable.


StarStarStarStarStar nice and accomodating, and I appreciate knowing ths cost of future services before i leave :) —    (Patient since Mon Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

nice and accomodating, and I appreciate knowing ths cost of future services before i leave :)


StarStarStarStarStar I felt like the team members were helpful and supportive. I understood the processes thoroughly.  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I felt like the team members were helpful and supportive. I understood the processes thoroughly. I appreciated how friendly everyone was. That made me feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar great dental care —    (Patient since Thu Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I feel confident and pleased with the care I receive!


StarStarStarStarStar All went well. Susan did a good cleaning job. Very gentle.  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

All went well. Susan did a good cleaning job. Very gentle.


StarStarStarStarStar Always very friendly and professional. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Always very friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Paula was very nice and explained everything as she went along —    (Patient since Tue May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Paula was very nice and explained everything as she went along. I was very pleased with her making sure I was comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar No problems with my treatment. It went well. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2002)

No problems with my treatment. It went well.


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed how friendly the staff was, and how I was not only provided dental care but education on... —    (Patient since Fri May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I enjoyed how friendly the staff was, and how I was not only provided dental care but education on what was being done and why it was being done.


StarStarStarStarStar The office is beautiful and very welcoming. The staff is awesome! —    (Patient since Mon May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The office is beautiful and very welcoming. The staff is awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the services I received —    (Patient since Thu Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am very pleased with the services I received. I have not been able to get dental care in years, and I felt very comfortable with everyone that took care of me.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and the visit went well. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was very friendly and the visit went well.


StarStarStarStarStar The experience with the hygienist was superior —    (Patient since Wed Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The experience with the hygienist was superior. I was truly disappointed to learn at the end of my visit that I was not in your insurance network. I felt that this was a very poor business practice and very misleading to myself as a client. I make it a practice to ask the facility if they are contracted with Metlife when researching my coverage. Also, I waited over a month for a much needed appointment only to be told that I have a choice of dentists and I did not have to return due to dental coverage. I feel that I will be given a bill that will be unfairly charged to me. I will also report my experience to the dental association.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys fit me in for both a hygiene visit as well as a crown replacement —    (Patient since Fri Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2001)

You guys fit me in for both a hygiene visit as well as a crown replacement. Made extra time in your schedule to make it work. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Sue and Paula are awesome Sue listen to me answered my questions —    (Patient since Tue Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Sue and Paula are awesome Sue listen to me answered my questions. Waited until I was done talking and asking question. I felt like I was the only person in world that Ms. Sue had to take care of that morning. Knowing there was an office full of others that needed care. Ms. Paula was always asking how I was doing and if I needed anything. Very gentle with cleaning my teeth and putting me first, unlike other places.


StarStarStarStarStar Mike was very nice, professional, & helpful —    (Patient since Fri Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Mike was very nice, professional, & helpful. He offered several suggests to help me with treatments options and new products that are available now.


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service. Very friendly staff. Kinneta was very helpful —    (Patient since Tue Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great customer service. Very friendly staff. Kinneta was very helpful. The only thing that concerned me was whether the equipment is sanitized before/after each patient, i.e., the camera that is used to take photos of the mouth, computer equipment, x-ray equipment/button.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with Susan explanation and evaluation and her staff is exceptional —    (Patient since Thu Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very pleased with Susan explanation and evaluation and her staff is exceptional. I was relaxed and had all of my questions answered.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience. Dr Patel and Ms Leslie were so good with me —    (Patient since Tue Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Wonderful experience. Dr Patel and Ms Leslie were so good with me. Leslie called next day to check on me. So good!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dental hygienist who cleaned my teeth was excellent & thorough —    (Patient since Wed Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dental hygienist who cleaned my teeth was excellent & thorough. She possessed an easy -to like manner and was competent and didn't waste any time. Really felt like I received an good cleaning. She also offered tips and tool to avoid plaque build-up on front bottom teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar My dental hygienist is Mike and I am always treated with respect and I have the utmost confidence... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2007)

My dental hygienist is Mike and I am always treated with respect and I have the utmost confidence in him. I saw the dentist very briefly but have felt confident in his careful work previously.


StarStarStarStarStar I was 100% satisfied. everyone was so helpful and pleasant. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was 100% satisfied. everyone was so helpful and pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar several was at its best like always. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

several was at its best like always.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always vey friendly and helpful and Mike is a great hygienist. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 13 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Everyone is always vey friendly and helpful and Mike is a great hygienist.


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was on time and all of my concerns were aken care of. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My appointment was on time and all of my concerns were aken care of.


StarStarStarStarStar My dental hygienist was an absolute professional. She did an outstanding job during my visit —    (Patient since Tue Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My dental hygienist was an absolute professional. She did an outstanding job during my visit. Answered every single question I had and made sure all my concerns were addressed. I was definitely very p,eased


StarStarStarStarNo Star Quality dental care —    (Patient since Thu Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I'm very pleased with the care I receive here!


StarStarStarStarStar All my questions were answered professionally. Great experience.Thank you. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2014)

All my questions were answered professionally. Great experience.Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience the last time I was in, which was yesterday.  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I had a great experience the last time I was in, which was yesterday.


StarStarStarStarNo Star You don't have an intraocular camera. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

You don't have an intraocular camera.


StarStarStarStarStar I am apprehensive about coming to the dentist but your people make me very comfortable starting... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I am apprehensive about coming to the dentist but your people make me very comfortable starting with your receptionist and ending with the lady who cleans my teeth. They are very pleasant and happy.


StarStarStarStarStar That had to be the most fun I've had at the dentist office before.. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

That had to be the most fun I've had at the dentist office before... really wonderful dental hygienist. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome job, as always, by Jodi!! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Awesome job, as always, by Jodi!!


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and easy. Love the pillow for the neck. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Quick and easy. Love the pillow for the neck.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff from the front receptionist, to the hygenist and the doc were all very professional and... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Staff from the front receptionist, to the hygenist and the doc were all very professional and personable.


StarStarStarStarStar I am not sure where to begin.. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I am not sure where to begin...I guess at the front door because as soon as you enter until you leave you are surrounded by people who are truly there to help you! Customer Service 100% ...and Dr. Moberger...awesome, she makes you feel comfortable no matter what the circumstance, and I absolutley think she is wonderful!!! The gentleman that cleaned my teeth...truly a nice person as well. I do not think I have ever encountered a business that from the phone call in to the service completed was as professional as they are at Stoneridge Dental!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Love my dentist....love Mike the hygienist  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Love my dentist....love Mike the hygienist


StarStarStarStarStar The office is nice and relaxing, and everyone is friendly. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The office is nice and relaxing, and everyone is friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very professional, but still warm and friendly. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone is very professional, but still warm and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly. Appointments are timely. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Staff is always friendly. Appointments are timely.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and a very friendly and personable staff —    (Patient since Fri Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always taken care of at Stoneridge and there's not an unfriendly person on staff. Mike's a great guy who gives straight talk without condescending and fit me in even when I was running behind. I've been pleased with every visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and on time.  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Always friendly and on time.


StarStarStarStarNo Star comment —    (Patient since Wed Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

just wish a little less expensive for those w/out insurance


StarStarStarStarNo Star Felt very comfortable with hygienist. Dentist was helpful in answering all questions —    (Patient since Tue Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Felt very comfortable with hygienist. Dentist was helpful in answering all questions. Cleaning/evaluation was thorough. Wait time was great! (there wasn't one). I would like if more advice was given on best routes to follow with treatment plan (prioritized). I felt like I was making blind decisions when deciding what to do first when I knew I couldn't have all work done at once.


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy being greeted and offered coffee with some conversation —    (Patient since Thu Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I enjoy being greeted and offered coffee with some conversation. I also appreciate the staff not being in a rush and wanting you feel as you are there number one concern at your visit. I like the caring and calmest of the atmosphere


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed with the care I received, and the friendliness of everyone I met today —    (Patient since Thu Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was impressed with the care I received, and the friendliness of everyone I met today. The exam and the cleaning were very thorough


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist and Dr. Conkey are both patient and personable with me —    (Patient since Wed Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The hygienist and Dr. Conkey are both patient and personable with me. The dentist is the last place I ever want to go but thanks to them, I am able to keep coming back


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch service and compassion from all involved in my care —    (Patient since Wed Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Top notch service and compassion from all involved in my care. I feel very fortunate to have found StoneRidge.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated that the dentist was able to proceed with the necessary work on my crown... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I appreciated that the dentist was able to proceed with the necessary work on my crown immediately, due to a cancellation. The staff was caring, professional and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist appointment was great and the people are really pleasant —    (Patient since Fri May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The dentist appointment was great and the people are really pleasant. i am working on getting a credilt available to start my treatment. thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff, i felt very comfortable —    (Patient since Wed May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very nice staff, i felt very comfortable


StarStarStarStarStar Team was great and Dr Moberger is great and very concerned about her patients. —    (Patient since Fri Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Team was great and Dr Moberger is great and very concerned about her patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you —    (Patient since Wed Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great team. Thank you so much.


StarStarStarStarStar YOUR STAFF WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL,COURTEOUS —    (Patient since Mon Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

YOUR STAFF WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL,COURTEOUS. THE MOST COMPREHENSIVE EXAMINATION I HAVE EVER RECEIVED THE ONLY BAD THING WAS YOUR COFFEE,I WOULD RECOMMEND YOU CHANGE BRANDS.


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was knowledgeable, answered all my questions and made me feel welcome and comfortable! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everybody was knowledgeable, answered all my questions and made me feel welcome and comfortable!


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable —    (Patient since Wed Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I had a great experience. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Dental Hygienist explained everything she did before it happened. Technology was great and impressed with my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed the interaction with the technician during xrays and cleaning. —    (Patient since Wed May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Enjoyed the interaction with the technician during xrays and cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar Well received with a personal greeting and given prompt care. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Well received with a personal greeting and given prompt care.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly dentist and staff —    (Patient since Thu Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Very friendly dentist and staff. Ensured I was comfortable and willing to answer any questions or concerns I had.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Custormer Service —    (Patient since Wed Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone from the dental technician, dentist to office staff were very professional and made me feel very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with Dr. Conkey and his staff. Always caring. Great service. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Very pleased with Dr. Conkey and his staff. Always caring. Great service.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office —    (Patient since Thu Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I would highly recommend this dental office. The staff always makes me feel welcome and are very caring. Dr. Conkey has taken care of my dental needs and I have been very pleased with his services.


StarStarStarStarStar office visit —    (Patient since Thu Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Good visit cleaning was satisfactory


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was very good . I had my teeth cleaned and they polished a filling that was rough.  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My experience was very good . I had my teeth cleaned and they polished a filling that was rough.


StarStarStarStarStar Although going to dentist isn't great for the consumer —    (Patient since Wed Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Although going to dentist isn't great for the consumer. I can honestly say I left with a positive outlook. What more can u ask for!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar My cleaning was thorough and I had a wonderful hygentist! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My cleaning was thorough and I had a wonderful hygentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Despite the disappointing news about the dental journey ahead of me, I appreciate the... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Despite the disappointing news about the dental journey ahead of me, I appreciate the professionalism and integrity with which I was treated. Since a child I have been terrified of dentist and as a result, neglected proper care of my teeth. Recent experiences, however, have created a level confidence in Dr. Moberger and her assistants. I also appreciate Kenetta, who seems well informed, and the receptionist, who is always more than pleasant. Overall, it has been a good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Five Star Treatment! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The staff was so warm and friendly that I felt as though I was among friends. I will definitely be back!


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was not bad —    (Patient since Tue Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My experience was not bad. I think the only thing I would suggest that the hygienist change their gloves whenever leaving from the patient. It's just more a safety precaution.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was on time, efficient, prodided good information, made good suggestions for maintaining... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone was on time, efficient, prodided good information, made good suggestions for maintaining oral health. Dr. Moberger is great.


StarStarStarStarStar The experience was fine but the reminders are a bit of overkill —    (Patient since Mon Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2009)

The experience was fine but the reminders are a bit of overkill. I got two texts, two emails and a postcard.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Conkey went above and beyond to save my permanent bridge -- at least for the time being —    (Patient since Mon Mar 13 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Dr. Conkey went above and beyond to save my permanent bridge -- at least for the time being. I realize that most dentists would not have even tried to save it; therefore, I would be looking at a pretty big expense. It may happen on down the line but not for now thanks to Dr. Conkey's efforts.


StarStarStarStarStar Stoneridge is tops!!!! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I started going to Dr. Levy in 1993 when his dentist office was in a converted 2-bedroom house @ Broad & James. I felt so comfortable on my first visit that I have never called him Dr. Levy, simply Mark. He moved into the Stoneridge Plaza @ Morse & Hamilton and this was quite a distance from my house in Grove City. I tried some other dentists around my area (Grove City Dental, Smile Makers, Gentle Family Dental) and I am now back with Dr. Levy NEVER to leave again. His knowledge and state-of-the-art advancements and technology are unparalleled by any other in the Columbus area. The staff has always made me feel right at home and I have never felt pressured into a certain procedure or financial situation. Lori and Rachel are wonderful. They have worked with me and helped with the billing, insurance, deductibles etc. more than once. I have referred a few friends to Stoneridge and they now share the same opinion as I do. Dr. Levy is one of the most kind and gentle people that I have ever met in my travels. My only regrets are that I did not find him sooner and also that someday he will retire. Mark, THANKS FOR EVERYTHING!!!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I am made totally comfortable and the atmosphere is relaxing. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I am made totally comfortable and the atmosphere is relaxing.


StarStarStarStarStar It was lovely! I was just being evaluated by Dr —    (Patient since Thu Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2013)

It was lovely! I was just being evaluated by Dr. Levy and an assistant whose name escapes me but they were just top rate. I even enjoyed myself. Thanks again!


StarStarStarStarStar I didn't have to wait, my appointment was at 10 and you took me in at 10 —    (Patient since Wed Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I didn't have to wait, my appointment was at 10 and you took me in at 10. I can't think of any visit to the dentist is pleasant but I have to rate my visit with you as pleasant as possible.


StarStarStarStarStar I was running late. Jaimie received me very pleasantly and graciously. Dr —    (Patient since Wed Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I was running late. Jaimie received me very pleasantly and graciously. Dr. Patel spent time with me to recommend, explaining, and make a dental adjustment. Never made me feel like he had to rush out.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly and professional from the moment that you walk in the door and until the... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Staff is always friendly and professional from the moment that you walk in the door and until the time you walk out.


appointment time was fulfilled —    (Patient since Mon Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

appointment time was fulfilled


StarStarStarStarStar Jodi & Dr. Levy are awesome! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Jodi & Dr. Levy are awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment —    (Patient since Wed Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I received excellent service.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Service is friendly and efficient. Staff knowledgable  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Service is friendly and efficient. Staff knowledgable


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming there for years and always receive wonderful care —    (Patient since Tue Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2001)

I have been coming there for years and always receive wonderful care. The staff is always very pleasant and happy to be around.


StarStarStarStarStar friendly and very professional —    (Patient since Wed Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

friendly and very professional


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was nice and professional. Pleasant experience. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone was nice and professional. Pleasant experience.


Everyone was extremely helpful and courteous.Dr —    (Patient since Wed Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone was extremely helpful and courteous. Dr. Patel explained all of my options very clearly so I could make my decision with confidence.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great, no complaints. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone was great, no complaints.


Very Welcoming —    (Patient since Tue Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

All of the staff were very welcoming. It was the best customer service I've experienced.


StarStarStarStarNo Star This was my first appointment. It was quite thorough —    (Patient since Mon Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

This was my first appointment. It was quite thorough. I would suggest that when you schedule an appointment with a new patient you let them know the appointment will run much longer than a "normal" appointment for cleaning and x-rays. I anticipated the exam might take an hour but it took nearly 2.


StarStarStarStarStar Stoneridge has the greatest staff. Everyone is very personable and professional —    (Patient since Fri Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Stoneridge has the greatest staff. Everyone is very personable and professional. When Mike cleans my teeth he goes out of his way to ensure that I am comfortable. Dr Moeberger is the best! Concetta is so nice when she is explaining charges and payment options; great team!!


StarStarStarStarStar Jamey and Dr. Patel were outstanding as always. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Jamey and Dr. Patel were outstanding as always.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and professional. I had several questions and they were answered completely. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everyone was friendly and professional. I had several questions and they were answered completely.


StarStarStarStarStar Connie Horn —    (Patient since Thu Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great experience. I never have to wait and everyone is extremely friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Levy was very helpful in his recommendations —    (Patient since Tue Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Levy was very helpful in his recommendations. Now if the pot can be removed I'll be extremely happy.


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel like I get the best care with Mike & Dr Levy.. thank you for that! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I always feel like I get the best care with Mike and Dr Levy


StarStarStarStarStar I was having trouble with my lower dentures, causing a sore in my mouth.Linda and Dr — 

I was having trouble with my lower dentures, causing a sore in my mouth. Linda and Dr. Levy took care of it promptly!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. I was made to feel very comfortable. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Very friendly staff. I was made to feel very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Tremendous first impression. Ubiquitous professionalism and attention to detail.  —    (Patient since Wed May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Tremendous first impression. Ubiquitous professionalism and attention to detail.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental care —    (Patient since Tue May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

A high quality experience all around.


StarStarStarStarStar Mike was great as always. Personable and thorough.  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Mike was great as always. Personable and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar My lower-teeth are very sensitive to mental more that cold —    (Patient since Thu May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My lower-teeth are very sensitive to mental more that cold. A new method was used to clean my teeth using high pressured water was a pleasant surprise and didn't cause any discomfort....Jamie did outstanding providing a welcoming environment and explained every thing she was going to do....no surprises.


StarStarStarStarStar The courtesy and handling of my questions and concerns were much better than I expected. —    (Patient since Mon May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The courtesy and handling of my questions and concerns were much better than I expected.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone takes the time to be courteous and friendly even when things are really busy. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Everyone takes the time to be courteous and friendly even when things are really busy.


StarStarStarStarStar IT'S A JOY COMEING TO THE OFFICE EVERYONE IS SO NICE AND FRIENDLEY FROM THE MOMENT YOU COME IN... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

IT'S A JOY COMEING TO THE OFFICE EVERYONE IS SO NICE AND FRIENDLEY FROM THE MOMENT YOU WALK IN UNTIL THE MOMENT YOU LEAVE.


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was very helpful and very quick to correct my problem —    (Patient since Wed Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2011)

everyone was very helpful and very quick to correct my problem


StarStarStarStarStar Went in for cleaning. The hygienist was great.  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Went in for cleaning. The hygienist was great.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience getting my teeth cleaned —    (Patient since Mon Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I had a wonderful experience getting my teeth cleaned. Only have a slight incident which needs to be corrected


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist was knowledgeable and very gentle on my teeth yet did a thorough job of cleaning them —    (Patient since Tue May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

My hygienist was knowledgeable and very gentle on my teeth yet did a thorough job of cleaning them. I appreciated being able to get in earlier due to a cancelation.


StarStarStarStarStar Great, professional service —    (Patient since Wed Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Great, professional service


StarStarStarStarStar I just love Jodi. She is so sweet and gentle and always asks if I am doing ok. Dr —    (Patient since Wed May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I just love Jodi. She is so sweet and gentle and always asks if I am doing ok. Dr. Conkey is a top rate dentist. Love his sense of humor. It certainly helps in that situation. The Wednesday evening appointments work great for us. It is so hard for Perry to get time off for appointments. It comes out of his vacation time now that they took away his "sick pay" bank. Thanks so much for having those hours!


StarStarStarStarStar I was definitely quite impressed with the level of service received during my appointment in all... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was definitely quite impressed with the level of service received during my appointment in all respects. I was quite happy with my choice of your dental pratice and look forward to a long term relationship with your clinic


StarStarStarStarStar great and very accommodating.  — 

great and very accommodating.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Dentist and hygienist Amy very polite and informative explained all procedures to me. — 

Dentist and hygienist Amy very polite and informative explained all procedures to me.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Conkey is the BEST! —    (Patient since Fri May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

The dental staff and receptionist know you by name. But it's Dr. Conkey who keeps me laughing!


StarStarStarStarStar I've only been with Stoneridge for a short time, but I've been very impressed by each visit —    (Patient since Fri Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I've only been with Stoneridge for a short time, but I've been very impressed by each visit. The location is very clean, but avoids the medicinal smells and other tell-tales of a typical dentist's office, which makes for a more comfortable, low-stress environment. Dr. Patel is friendly and personable without chatting your ear off, and my new cap looks and feels great. When it needed adjustments early on to be more comfortable, this was done without fuss or extra cost. Michael, who's done my 6-month cleanings twice now, has done a good job of addressing any questions I had and being serious but not condescending about my need for regular flossing. It's a small thing, avoiding the extremes of sugar-coating or scolding is refreshing and has encouraged me to change my habits. Rachel who does my paperwork and first introduced me to the practice is also an asset to Stoneridge and has done a great job letting me know what to expect. Thanks everybody!


StarStarStarStarStar Mike was a terrific dental hygienist: thorough,friendly, informative —    (Patient since Tue Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Mike was a terrific dental hygienist: thorough,friendly, informative. Also, the techniques he used were very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so friendly and helpful from when you first walk in the door until you leave —    (Patient since Tue Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Everyone is always so friendly and helpful from when you first walk in the door until you leave. They have professional and knowledgeable hygienists and Dr. Levy's treatment of my TMJ disorder has helped my pain and headaches immensely.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You —    (Patient since Thu Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Everyone that I have had the pleasure of meeting at Stoneridge dental has taken the best care of me. They really care, and made a difficult experience feel much more manageable.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional, as always! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Friendly and professional, as always!


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the numbing mouthwash.....cut down my fear of certain sensitive teeth. —    (Patient since Fri Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Loved the numbing mouthwash.....cut down my fear of certain sensitive teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar I greatly appreciate being seen at my scheduled time without a long wait! Very positive and... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I greatly appreciate being seen at my scheduled time without a long wait! Very positive and helpful staff. My concerns were heard and addressed.


StarStarStarStarStar I made an appointment to get a second opinion on a root canal and received excellent care —    (Patient since Tue Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I made an appointment to get a second opinion on a root canal and received excellent care. I felt like they really cared about the outcome of my visit. I plan to make this my primary dental office.


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff was very patient and receptive to my concerns —    (Patient since Wed Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2013)

All of the staff was very patient and receptive to my concerns. Their knowledge, response and support was very reassuring. Dr. Levy was great, validating my decision to obtain a consult from him.


Jodi is so great with me. She has gotten to know me very well. Dr. Murphy is just great too —    (Patient since Thu Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Jodi is so great with me. She has gotten to know me very well. Dr. Murphy is just great too. I make sure that when my next appt is scheduled that Jodi does my cleaning and Dr. Murphy is there to check the results. Thanks so much for taking good care of me.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Professional experience overall- cleanings and gum treatments very thorough —    (Patient since Wed Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Professional experience overall- cleanings and gum treatments very thorough


StarStarStarStarStar I started a little late however I still think you folks do a good job —    (Patient since Wed Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I started a little late however I still think you folks do a good job


StarStarStarStarStar i wish that you had a 10 in your raiting —    (Patient since Fri Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

i wish that you had a 10 in your raiting


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a good experience there!  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Always have a good experience there!


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very pleased with the wonderful team of professionals at StoneRidge —    (Patient since Thu Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I'm very pleased with the wonderful team of professionals at StoneRidge


StarStarStarStarStar I was an emergency first time patient and was given an appointment to be seen within two hours of... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 31 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I was an emergency first time patient and was given an appointment to be seen within two hours of my original call. The staff was very helpful and friendly. My problem required an oral surgeon and an appointment was made for me for the same morning. Thanks for a positive dental health experience.


StarStarStarStarNo Star No-waiting - friendly receptionist, hygienist,and payment person which is always nice.  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Dr. Levy is the best. Plus, no-waiting - friendly receptionist, hygienist, and payment person which is always nice.


StarStarStarStarStar I like the thoroughness of the care and cleaning and how comfortable I feel in the office;... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I like the thoroughness of the care and cleaning and how comfortable I feel in the office; everyone is friendly and genuine


StarStarStarStarStar I always dread going to the dentist, but the professional and courteous staff at Stone Ridge made... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I always dread going to the dentist, but the professional and courteous staff at Stone Ridge made my trip worth it!


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor was very nice and very professional. Lindsey, his assistant, was very sweet and helpful —    (Patient since Wed Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Doctor was very nice and very professional. Lindsey, his assistant, was very sweet and helpful. Even the receptionist has wonderful pr skills. The problem was diagnosed quickly and resolved quickly. I really appreciated the doctor giving me his cell phone number.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience all the way around and it was great chatting with Dr. Levy —    (Patient since Mon Mar 13 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Great experience all the way around and it was great chatting with Dr. Levy. He is a very special man!!


StarStarStarStarStar I experienced a new hygienist and she was great!  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I experienced a new hygienist and she was great!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone very pleasant, knowledgeable, patient.  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everyone very pleasant, knowledgeable, patient.


StarStarStarStarStar I have a lot of unease when it comes to dental. It was a good experience. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I have a lot of unease when it comes to dental. It was a good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Experience is always very pleasant and very professional. —    (Patient since Fri Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Experience is always very pleasant and very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Hygiene visit —    (Patient since Mon Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

As always...a great visit! Thanks for understanding and finding solutions that keep me coming back! Mehrnaz and Mark Levy - Bravo!


StarStarStarStarStar Always very professional! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Always very professional!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Receptionist couldn't be better, Dr —    (Patient since Tue Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Receptionist couldn't be better, Dr. Levy was very, very nice and relaxed if not a wee-bit rehearsed. I got a good bit of info including prices on TMJ treatment but not on the reason I cam in, the cost options to pull and replace a deteriorated tooth.


StarStarStarStarStar No waiting room wait, less than an hour in the chair and really no pain —    (Patient since Fri Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

No waiting room wait, less than an hour in the chair and really no pain. For once in my life I don't mind going to the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar I came in at the last minute because of a broken tooth —    (Patient since Tue Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I came in at the last minute because of a broken tooth. I feel like the office was very accommodating and sympathetic towards my needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone you come in contact with is very professional and very compassionate, not to mention... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Everyone you come in contact with is very professional and very compassionate, not to mention their excellent skills


StarStarStarStarStar Above average care and professionalism. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Above average care and professionalism.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful treatment. Everyone was extremely nice and genuine —    (Patient since Thu Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Wonderful treatment. Everyone was extremely nice and genuine. Up to date equipment and techniques. Extremely impressed with my dental hygienist ... she did an awesome job!


StarStarStarStarStar Great —    (Patient since Tue Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone was great and made me feel welcome. They all made me feel like they genuinely cared about me and making me feel better. I was amazed at the amount of time Dr. Levy actually spent with me, checking me out and listening to what I had to say.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was extremely impressed with Dr. Patel's knowledge and recommendations. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I was extremely impressed with Dr. Patel's knowledge and recommendations.


StarStarStarStarStar Comprehensive exam and cleaning. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 22 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Comprehensive exam and cleaning.


StarStarStarStarNo Star MARILYN BERLINER —    (Patient since Thu Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2001)

IT HAS ALWAYS BEEN A VERY PLEASANT EXPERIENCE FOR ME. THAT"S WHY I KEEP COMING BACK.


StarStarStarStarStar phenomenal!!! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I usually despise go ing to the dentist...not a problem anymore :-)


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star I feel like a better, more thorough job could have been done in disclosing what the cost of the... — 

I feel like a better, more thorough job could have been done in disclosing what the cost of the treatment was going to be. Please understand that I do not place 100% blame on Stoneridge. I also blame my insurance company and myself. However, I do not deal with insurance every single day and you do. I believe you ask for the $$ up front because you KNOW that people such as myself do no know anything about insurance and you KNOW that insurance is not going to cover very much. Excellent customer service would be to help advise your patients as to the truth of what you see on a day to day basis when dealing with insurance companies. An example would be "Mr. Boswell, it is our experience that insurance companies sometimes do not pay very much towards our service. Here is a list of everything we are going to do and all of the fees associated with those services. We recommend that you call your insurance company and ask them how much they will pay for each service".


StarStarStarStarStar The Dental Assistant and Dentist took their time explaining the procedures and made sure I was... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The Dental Assistant and Dentist took their time explaining the procedures and made sure I was comfortable. I appreciate the professionalism.


StarStarStarStarStar I needed prompt service due to a conflict. They worked with me to get it all done.  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I needed prompt service due to a conflict. They worked with me to get it all done. And, I appreciate the quality of their service.


StarStarStarStarStar MY VISIT WAS FANTASTIC ! I HAVE NEVER FELT SO COMFORTABLE AT THE DENTIST.  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

MY VISIT WAS FANTASTIC ! I HAVE NEVER FELT SO COMFORTABLE AT THE DENTIST.


StarStarStarStarStar As usual the trip to the dentist was a delightful experience —    (Patient since Mon Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2001)

As usual the trip to the dentist was a delightful experience. Not only is the staff highly competent but they are down to earth as well. Very congenial and dedicated to providing good care. Awesome group of people.


StarStarStarStarStar It was great! Everyone is so nice. I am glad that everything is taken slow — 

It was great! Everyone is so nice. I am glad that everything is taken slow. You feel welcomed from the time you step in the door. Actually from the time you call in. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Jamie as always was fantastic —    (Patient since Tue Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Jamie as always was fantastic. She is thorough, pleasant, and makes the experience almost enjoyable.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff who communicate with me about the care of my teeth. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Friendly staff who communicate with me about the care of my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great, as always —    (Patient since Thu Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Everyone was great, as always


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the thorough checkup I received and the friendly atmosphere —    (Patient since Mon Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I am very pleased with the thorough checkup I received and the friendly atmosphere. They inspire me to keep brushing and flossing. :)


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff members were so polite and friendly —    (Patient since Wed Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

All the staff members were so polite and friendly. the doctor was easy to talk with and had great communication skills. There was professionalism throughout.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Brianna was my former hygienist —    (Patient since Fri Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Brianna was my former hygienist. The hygienist this time was adequate, but could not compare to Brianna. This hygienist used way too much water; it was actually running down my chin! I have an appointment with her in January, which I am going to cancel, and try someone else. If you want more info, then give me a call.


StarStarStarStarStar Your office was very elegant. The staff extremely nice. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Your office was very elegant. The staff extremely nice.


StarStarStarStarStar My hygenist (Jamie) was personable, friendly, and explained everything to me. Dr —    (Patient since Fri Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My hygenist (Jamie) was personable, friendly, and explained everything to me. Dr. Patel exhibited the same qualities - great team!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I attended a general check up. Overall a good cleaning. Dr. Moberger was thorough with the xrays —    (Patient since Fri Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I attended a general check up. Overall a good cleaning. Dr. Moberger was thorough with the xrays. I do get annoyed every time I visit that I am told that I have tartar build up. I use an electric toothbrush and floss daily, please stop reminding me to do those things. Also I wish I did not have to fill out a form with my same medical history annually. At my doctor's office they keep the electronic record and just ask me verbally about changes.


StarStarStarStarStar My hygentist was awesome —    (Patient since Thu Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

My hygentist was awesome. I'm not someone who loves to come to the dentist as my dentist and those that work with me know:) He made me feel comfortable and really good about my efforts.


StarStarStarStarStar As a new patient at your practice, I was impressed by how friendly and welcoming everybody was —    (Patient since Fri Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

As a new patient at your practice, I was impressed by how friendly and welcoming everybody was -- reception, nurses, and dentist. Oddly the dermatologist's office downstairs had more of a dentists office smell than yours did (good way to avoid any bad memory associations), and doing my paperwork online beforehand was great. All of my questions were answered, both medical and financial. I actually live on the the Northeast corner of Columbus, but so far it's been worth the drive. Thanks, all!


StarStarStarStarStar I had my teeth cleaned and Jody is alway a delight!  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I had my teeth cleaned and Jody is alway a delight!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is awesome! From the time I enter until the time I leave they are nothing but nice to me —    (Patient since Wed May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

The staff is awesome! From the time I enter until the time I leave they are nothing but nice to me.


StarStarStarStarStar The Five Year plan: It took me five ears to complete my treatment plan after neglecting my dental... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

The Five Year plan: It took me five ears to complete my treatment plan after neglecting my dental hygiene for years; and when I finished, I felt like everyone who had worked with me as in as much a celebratory mood as I. That was amazing.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are awesome — 

You guys are awesome. Everyone there is always so respectful and goes out of their way to make you feel comfortable. I will definitely be back for the treatment you recommended when I can afford it (need to save some money first for a down payment).


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Cost estimates for work are not always accurate — 

Cost estimates for work are not always accurate. We are a Delta Dental PPO user and estimates are based on Delta Premier. The PPO pays 50% of their own maximum allowance for a specific basic service. Your estimates show 50% of your total fee. There can be a significant difference.


StarStarStarStarStar The lady who cleaned my teeth was friendly and very efficient —    (Patient since Mon Mar 13 00:00:00 MST 2000)

The lady who cleaned my teeth was friendly and very efficient. As always, I enjoyed a nice chat with Dr. Conkey.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything and everyone was wonderful as always. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Everything and everyone was wonderful as always.


StarStarStarStarStar I found the staff to be very friendly, professional and caring. The work was quality —    (Patient since Mon May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I found the staff to be very friendly, professional and caring. The work was quality. I couldn't be more pleased.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was Fantastic!! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Everything was Fantastic!!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I would have thought Dr —    (Patient since Wed Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I would have thought Dr. Levy would have checked out how the oral appliance was in my mouth without me asking him. After all, this was the first time he has seen me for quite a while


StarStarStarStarStar I made a mistake about my appointment and everyone was very helpful in helping me out. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I made a mistake about my appointment and everyone was very helpful in helping me out.


StarStarStarStarStar I was with a new person this time but she was very nice, professional and as always, I have no... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I was with a new person this time but she was very nice, professional and as always, I have no complaints regarding the service received. This team ROCKS!!


StarStarStarStarStar Just a screening —    (Patient since Fri Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I came in for a oral cancer screening. Arrived a little early, had almost no wait. Premises were clean, workers professional. Very pleasant first experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Jamie is awesome, likewise Dr. Susan M —    (Patient since Fri Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Jamie is awesome, likewise Dr. Susan M


StarStarStarStarStar Mehrnaz and Dr Levy did everything they could to reassure me and provide a very comfortable,... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Mehrnaz and Dr Levy did everything they could to reassure me and provide a very comfortable, positive experience. Because of them I was able to attend my appointment without oral sedation which is huge for me. My new smile looks great with their ongoing TLC!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in your office is warm, courteous, and professional. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Everyone in your office is warm, courteous, and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly and you receive the best of care with the least pain possible —    (Patient since Fri Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Staff is friendly and you receive the best of care with the least pain possible. Did not have to wait more than 10 minutes in the waiting room.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Friendly and Efficient — 

the facility is well kept. The atmosphere is relaxing. The staff is professional, friendly and efficient.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star First I was not notified that the dental hygenist that we see left the practice —    (Patient since Wed Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

First I was not notified that the dental hygenist that we see left the practice. Next I didn't even see the dentist during my visit and third I was 15 minutes early and my cleaning started 15 minutes late.


StarStarStarStarStar I called because I lost a piece of my tooth. They got me in the same day and repaired it!!! — 

I called because I lost a piece of my tooth. They got me in the same day and repaired it!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was nice & very professional —    (Patient since Tue Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone was nice & very professional


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love the professional, friendly atmosphere —    (Patient since Mon Apr 01 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Absolutely love the professional, friendly atmosphere. Evryone makes me and my children feel comfortable. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar I've always felt like a person rather than a number —    (Patient since Fri Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I've always felt like a person rather than a number


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experiance —    (Patient since Tue Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Jamie was proffessional and I got the feeling that she actually cared about my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Came in with piece of front tooth chipped and left with it looking like a perfect tooth —    (Patient since Mon Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Came in with piece of front tooth chipped and left with it looking like a perfect tooth. Very impressed with service and Dr. Levy.


StarStarStarStarStar Had teeth cleaned and visited with Bri and Dr. Conkey. Dr — 

Had teeth cleaned and visited with Bri and Dr. Conkey. Dr. Conkey trying to get the partial to fit but don't think it is going to fit where it will be comfortable for me to wear it.


It was a good experience. Everyone was friendly. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

It was a good experience. Everyone was friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning —    (Patient since Wed Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Excellent customer service, always friendly and caring. We have been going to StoneRidge Dental for several years and we are extremely happy with everything!


StarStarStarStarStar All concerns I have had have been addressed andtaken care of, at times i have proably been a... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2011)

All concerns I have had have been addressed and taken care of, at times i have proably been a pain but every one has been helpful and treated me well


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good experience. Everyone is very friendly and always makes me feel special —    (Patient since Mon Mar 13 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Good experience. Everyone is very friendly and always makes me feel special. I had to wait a little longer than expected.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and service! — 

Best dental team and service.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went so quickly & smoothly —    (Patient since Wed Feb 29 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everything went so quickly & smoothly. I was amazed there was no waiting between activites needed to complete my visit. I was very impressed.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star My visits are always nice, but the most important thing for me is quality dental care —    (Patient since Tue Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2009)

My visits are always nice, but the most important thing for me is quality dental care. I am way down on the mood elevator right now because I am having a very hard time understanding how a tooth under my crown rotted to a state that it smelled when I come to your office 3 times a year for prevention checks. Plus I am not sure I like the idea that I left the office with a hole in my mouth and no spacer to keep my teeth from shifting until I get the implant. And I believe if you look at my records, complained a few times about my #30. I am just not clear what I or you could have done differently to detect that the tooth was approaching lost.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was very good.The lady who cleaned my teeth did very well, an excellent job! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

My visit was very good.The lady who cleaned my teeth did very well, an excellent job!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very friendly and professional. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Very friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist was fabulous —    (Patient since Wed Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The hygienist was fabulous. She taught me how to properly floss which is something that nobody has done ever. I shared the info with my boyfriend who goes somewhere else and he did not know either. She was great. The entire staff was super friendly.


Was suppose to hear back about my insurance coverage a day or two later —    (Patient since Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Was suppose to hear back about my insurance coverage a day or two later. Been two weeks have heard nothing. Don't know if I can continue with my treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful in every way, from check in to departure. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Wonderful in every way, from check in to departure.


StarStarStarStarStar my reg. hygienist was sick, had a sub.,she was fine. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2006)

my reg. hygienist was sick, had a sub.,she was fine.


Always the absolute best care and attention to detail. Dr —    (Patient since Tue Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Always the absolute best care and attention to detail. Dr. Levy and his entire team are among the most professional, kind and competent I have ever experienced. This is one of the best practices in town and you will not be disappointed if you choose them for your care.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first experience and it was a great experience —    (Patient since Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2012)

This was my first experience and it was a great experience. I was taken early and the staff was very friendly and helpful. I also love the fact that I can watch tv during my visit.


StarStarStarStarNo Star First visit —    (Patient since Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I was pleased to be treated with respect even though I haven't been to the dentist in several years and I need alot of work done.


I was very pleased that you were able to react to my emergancy (Broken Tooth)situation so... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2001)

I was very pleased that you were able to react to my emergancy (Broken Tooth)situation so expeditiously. Thanks so much.


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit was great. Dr Moberger made me feel very comfortable —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2012)

My first visit was great. Dr Moberger made me feel very comfortable. The girl that did the pictures and exrays was also very nice hope my next visits are as good


StarStarStarStarStar Nice hygenist, good info about my mouth. Dr. Levy is top shelf when it comes to dentists. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Nice hygenist, good info about my mouth. Dr. Levy is top shelf when it comes to dentists.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star The hygentist, Mehrnaz was wonderful —    (Patient since Thu Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The hygentist, Mehrnaz was wonderful. I was frustrated to hear at the end of my appointment that UHC dental insurance was not accepted. I realize I did not provide my specific plan information prior to my appointment but I did explain on the phone that my insurance was United Health Care. It is also confusing because Dr. Conkey is listed as a covered dentist through UHC, but apparently not through Stone Ridge Dental but another practice. So I went in thinking I would be fine. It has also been over 2 weeks since my appointment and no one has contacted me as you said they would - to let me know the cost to have retainers made. Also, UHC website says my responsibility was $48 but I paid $94. Will I get a reimbursement???


StarStarStarStarStar THE STAFF AND TEC STAFF WAS VERY WELCOMING AND SEEMED VERY CONCERNED ABOUT MY DENATL AND ORAL... — 

THE STAFF AND TEC STAFF WAS VERY WELCOMING AND SEEMED VERY CONCERNED ABOUT MY DENATL AND ORAL ISSUES


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience —    (Patient since Tue Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

For someone who doesn't look forward to visiting a dentist, this was a wonderful experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been there twice and feel the Dr. listens to my concerns and questions —    (Patient since Thu Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I have been there twice and feel the Dr. listens to my concerns and questions. I have total trust in the office.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Maybe I'm being to picky but in the spirit of giving open and honest feedback I can't say i had a... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Maybe I'm being to picky but in the spirit of giving open and honest feedback I can't say i had a 3, 4 or 5 star experience. a couple of thoughts 1. Cash was collected in advance for full crown, during procedure i was told we will do an overlay instead of full crown as I left I inquired if this would provide a financial benefit for a fairly substantial out of pocket expense. I didn't receive a yes, no or maybe - i was ignored. 2. During procedure there appeared to be lots of confusion - long extended pauses - lack of working equipment which was being tested (not enough water - too much water, etc.) 3. later there was a disagreement about what device to use and there was lots of sorting through drawers, walking down the hall etc. - I w;ould have thought the equipemtn would be working and the supplies on hand. 4. When i walked out I inquired how long a crown takes to come back- i was told 10 days - when i go to reschedule i'm pushed out 25 days - i ask for sooner - told she is wro


StarStarStarStarStar So kind and professional!! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

So kind and professional!! I so apprecaite Kim and Dr. Conkey.


StarStarStarStarStar I was in for a 6 month check-up and had Jamie as my dental hygienist —    (Patient since Thu Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I was in for a 6 month check-up and had Jamie as my dental hygienist. It was the first time that I had her in the seven years that I have been seeing Dr. Levy. She was very friendly and did an excellent job with my dental cleaning, etc. She's a keeper!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I felt $133 high for a basic cleaning. My wife's was $76 this fall. WOW what a difference. —    (Patient since Mon May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I felt $133 high for a basic cleaning. My wife's was $76 this fall. WOW what a difference.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everyone I encountered (Lori in billing, Dr. Levy, and Amber - I hope that is her name - a young African American woman - I remember when her baby is due - but not her name - go figure) was informed and knew how to relate the information in a way that was easily understood. All the staff members I encountered were pleasant and the facility is beautiful. I hate to leave my current dentist - but if their billing people keep messing up I would consider it. I do plan on letting Dr. Delphia (sleep apnea Dr) know how fantastic Lori is at her job andn what a great experience I ahve had so far. I was told when I started the process that getting insurance to cover the device is hte most difficult part and it has been a very pleasant experience. Lori is the best and honestly she is hte reason I came there. My insurance (UHC) contacted her and told me that she knew her stuff and all the correct codes and as a result the insurance would not be a problem.


StarStarStarStarStar GREATNESS —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I am really pleased with the Doctor and the Staff they were all GREAT.


StarStarStarStarStar great friendly professional service as always!! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

great friendly professional service as always!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star kind, gentle hygienist, always pleasant staff —    (Patient since Thu May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

kind, gentle hygienist, always pleasant staff


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasantly Surprised —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I was pleasantly surprised by Dr. Conkey's honesty and the conservative treatment plan that he presented.


StarStarStarStarStar Great painless service —    (Patient since Wed Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

The staff is very friendly , pleasant surroundings, up to date technology..


StarStarStarStarStar Five Star Experience —    (Patient since Wed Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Kathleen is always pleasant, helpful and immediately greets me when I arrive. Breanna is always pleasant, is very personable, good to explain and ask if I have any questions. She always does her best to make me comfortable and I enjoy talking with her. Dr. Conkey always greets me in a way that makes me feel he knows exactly who I am and that he is glad to see me. He explains things well, doesn't try to pressure me into treatments, seems to make me laugh each time with a personal experience or anecdote. I'm always impressed with the organization and professionalism of this office conveyed in a way that is not stuffy but that makes me feel comfortable and welcomed.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my care. I needed a filling and was able to have it done the same day —    (Patient since Mon Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I was very pleased with my care. I needed a filling and was able to have it done the same day. The staff remembered my work schedule makes ir difficult to get in and mentioned the opening to the doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Bill Braxton —    (Patient since Mon Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2012)

all services were handled very professionally, very good compamy.


StarStarStarStarStar Professionally outstanding —    (Patient since Tue Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Outstanding professional group. After employing the same out-of-state dental office for about 25 yr, I definitely made the right choice in selecting the StoneRidge team for my new and all future dental services upon my relocation to the Columbus area.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Survey —    (Patient since Mon Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Nice place to visit for dental care, billing procedures need to be addressed.


StarStarStarStarStar This was the first time I was told what was being done before it was done — 

This was the first time I was told what was being done before it was done. I was shown on the monitor what preventative work can be done before it becomes a problem. To me, this is a top notch practice.


StarStarStarStarNo Star 4 Star —    (Patient since Fri Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2011)

On staff professionalism and doctors manner and willingness to explain procedure and options thoroughly


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Practice —    (Patient since Fri Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I have been pleased with all of the procedures that I have had done over the years. I will keep coming back.


StarStarStarStarNo Star My First Visit —    (Patient since Tue Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I do not need to tell you that on my first visit to a dentist in over 30 years, I was nervous. The staff made my visit comfortable and explained my treatment options fully. I came out of it feeling good.


StarStarStarStarStar My First Visit Was an Emergency (kinda) —    (Patient since Mon Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I felt unbelievable awful and hurting on my way in and 200% better as I left!


StarStarStarStarStar See above comments you may put online.  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

See above comments you may put online.


StarStarStarStarStar See above comments you may put online.  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

See above comments you may put online.


StarStarStarStarStar A —    (Patient since Thu Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2011)

My best office experience yet!


StarStarStarStarStar Mitch Parr's Endorsement.  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Everyone there is extremely friendly. Always a great experience. Well...... As good as it could possibly be for a dentist visit;-)


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Moeberger was brilliant and really seemed to understand the importance of taking the time to... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr Moeberger was brilliant and really seemed to understand the importance of taking the time to explain all aspects of alternative approaches to meeting my needs


StarStarStarStarStar I never have any complaints or concerns when I am there. Always fun! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I never have any complaints or concerns when I am there. Always fun!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Wed Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2011)

My experience with Dr Levy and his staff, and everyone at Stoneridge was first class. Everyone was cordial, informative and "down-to-earth". I have already recommended them to a friend.


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT TREATMENT —    (Patient since Thu Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I SENT MY SON TO STONERIDGE DENTAL FIRST AS I AM A COWARD WHEN IT COMES TO THE DENTIST. THEY DID SUCH A BEAUTIFUL JOB WITH HIM THAT I HAD TO MAKE AN APPOINTMENT FOR MYSELF. I WAS EXTREMELY PLEASED WITH THE CARE I RECEIVED.


StarStarStarStarStar Stoneridge Dental Care —    (Patient since Mon Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everyone at the SDC was extremely nice. I felt welcome and all my questions were answered. Very professional and I would recommend their service to others.


StarStarStarStarStar Mark made his "mark" —    (Patient since Wed Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Excellent all the way around.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star The billing team - I have had a bill that was processed incorrectly, and now I have had to pay out... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2004)

The billing team - I have had a bill that was processed incorrectly, and now I have had to pay out of pocket and hope that the bill will be retroactively paid. Yesterday my husband was told we had to pay the $208 balance or an appt for a filling that was done last year would not be refilled although there will not be a charge for that service. I have been a patient for 9 years and always paid, but Delta Dental is processing that claim. For the first time I actually reconsidered my decision to stay at this practice because they refused to make an appt for a procedure that needs to be redone because I have an outstanding bill that they processed incorrectly. When the money comes from Delta Dental we will end up with a credit for $400 and since I havnt been working and just finished putting myself through nursing school the $208 I just put on my credit card is a lot. However it is the fact that you would not schedule a procedure until I paid that, that is not setting well with me.


Reply

We are sorry that you had a less than satisfactory experience with our office. We always strive to provide the most professional service and an excellent experience. We have spoken with our billing coordinator and he has apprised us of the situation with regard to Delta and your claims. While we concur that Delta has erred here, sometimes Delta sends payments directly to the patient and that in fact was the case with the claim they processed for your 2010 visit. They are processing another claim as we speak and I can assure you that we will promplty refund any overpayment should the checks come to our office. Hopefully we can get this straightened out asap and again, apologise for any inconvenience. We value you as a patient and would never want you to be less than satsified.

StarStarStarStarStar Professional & Friendly —    (Patient since Wed Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Not worried about the bottom line or the dollar amount they are charging, just with making sure the customer is getting results that will make them happy!


StarStarStarStarStar Current patient —    (Patient since Mon Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Outstanding service, educated staff, best-in-class technology! Overall positive experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Best! — 

This is the BEST dental practice around!!


StarStarStarStarStar Stoneridge Dental #1 —    (Patient since Wed Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2001)

We have been coming to Stoneridge for almost 13 years and that should say something. The doctors as well as the staff are professional, experienced and very friendly. The office is comfortable and has a relaxing atmosphere. I like to catch up on the news/travel channel via overhead monitors while your playing good patient in the comfy lounge chair. High marks to Stoneridge!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office including Dr.Patel made me feel so welcomed,especially Faye —    (Patient since Fri Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everyone at the office including Dr.Patel made me feel so welcomed,especially Faye. I can't wait to see the end results.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Jose Oubrerie —    (Patient since Wed Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Please refer to my comments above


StarStarStarStarStar NO PAIN —    (Patient since Mon Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I HAVE HAD DATES THAT WERE MORE PAINFUL!


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience, really talented medical professionals with a talent for gentle care.  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2008)

All the office members and dental professionals are pleasant, accommodating of my schedule, professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Moberger is an excellent dentist with wonderful attention to the individual patient —    (Patient since Tue Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Moberger is an excellent dentist with wonderful attention to the individual patient. The caliber of her work, plus the routine checks and preventative measures, is top notch.


StarStarStarStarStar High Tech Pain Free Dentist —    (Patient since Wed Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Stoneridge Family Dental is on the cutting edge of dental experiences. I have had crowns made and placed in my mouth in one visit, dental technicians are using state of the art equipment and using it well for cleanings and check up procedures !


StarStarStarStarStar First time patient —    (Patient since Wed Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great! Friendly and state of the art facility. Loved it.


StarStarStarStarStar I feel the experience I've had is excellent and... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I feel the experience I've had is excellent and would not suggest anything else. Erin and Bryce were exceptionally great with me.


StarStarStarStarStar Even though I somehow got assigned to a different... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Even though I somehow got assigned to a different hygienist, I appreciate that I can return to my regular. Have the same hygienist, someone who comes to know me, each time gives me stability and continuity.


StarStarStarStarNo Star You guys were great, and I love the no pressure... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

You guys were great, and I love the no pressure attitude. I can't tell you how many dentists I have been to that has hard core sales, it makes me feel bad and then I don't go back.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I meet are very friendly and courteous —    (Patient since Mon Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Everyone I meet are very friendly and courteous. The staff is very competent and I trust their professional judgments.


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot find anything to even nitpick about! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I cannot find anything to even nitpick about! Keep up the great work.


StarStarStarStarStar I have no suggestions. —    (Patient since Mon May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I have no suggestions. You took me in at my appointed time and got we out of there quick. I have no complaints.


StarStarStarStarNo Star You folks did a super job! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2011)

You folks did a super job!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I am very pleased with services rendered at this... —    (Patient since Tue May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I am very pleased with services rendered at this dental office.


StarStarStarStarStar Jessie my hygenist was absolutely the BEST I have... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Jessie my hygenist was absolutely the BEST I have ever had. You need to hire her full time!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was handled professionally and all... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 14 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Everything was handled professionally and all personnel were so kind and friendly.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Overall, you do a great job. — 

Overall, you do a great job.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr. Mark usually has a joke and I didn't hear one that day. What's up with that? Just kidding.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I feel you do a great job. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2000)

I feel you do a great job. I feel very welcome coming to your office.


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoy the email reminders and confirming... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I really enjoy the email reminders and confirming appointments through my email instead of a phone call.


StarStarStarStarNo Star You are efficient and easy to work with (love the... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

You are efficient and easy to work with (love the new checkout procedure and scheduling next visit from the chair!).


StarStarStarStarNo Star it was wonderful. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

it was wonderful. It felt more like a hair salon or spa than a dentist office


StarStarStarStarNo Star you are very professional,from when you first... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2009)

you are very professional,from when you first enter until time of leaving.


StarStarStarStarStar I love my visits to your office. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I love my visits to your office. Your staff is always so nice and friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Lack of customer service upon entering —    (Patient since Thu Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Lack of customer service upon entering. Two women were talking amongst each other when I arrived and I was never acknowledged. The hygenist wasn't aware I was there until she came to check herself.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Another fan of StoneRidge Dental Care — 

I had originally started with Dr levy when he was on James road and I had to come with my parents. I continue to come now because I've always been treated well and I trust Dr. Levy for the best care. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar A raving fan of StoneRidge Dental Care —    (Patient since Mon Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Your technology is astounding. Nice employees also. Very customer friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Karen compares StoneRidge Dental Care to other offices she has tried —    (Patient since Tue Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

1000% improvement over my previous dental office. efficient, friendly personnel, very skilled and knowledgeable doctors.


StarStarStarStarStar Lisa loves StoneRidge Dental Care-see what she has to say — 

Far better - the other office I went to - they didn't really listen to me or take me seriously. Your office is awesome - professional and you take away all pain. :)


StarStarStarStarNo Star A satisfied StoneRidge Dental Care patient —    (Patient since Thu Mar 30 00:00:00 MST 2000)

This is a great practice. Don't change anything


StarStarStarStarStar Patient who loves StoneRidge Dental Care! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Our family has been going to Drs. Levy and Conkey for nearly 10 years now. We have remained loyal patients because the staff is always professional and friendly, they get us in and out in the scheduled appointment time, and they have been very helpful in establishing payment plans for us since we don't have dental insurance. I feel comfortable recommending Stoneridge Dental to anyone moving into the area or looking to switch dentists. Linda New Albany, OH


StarStarStarStarStar Another statsfied customer of StoneRidge Dental Care — 

I have been a patient at StoneRidge Dental Care since I moved to Columbus in 2000. I have always received such warm, and hospitable welcome and overall experience at this office. Although I moved away from the east side of Columbus, I have put off finding a new dentist closer to my new home on the west side because I think it will be hard to find such a great group of professionals like there is at StoneRidge. The excellent service I always recieve is well worth the further drive for my twice a year exams and cleanings. I have recommended many friends to this office and will continue to do so! Tammy


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at StoneRidge Dental Care was amazing. — 

My experience at StoneRidge Dental Care was amazing. The office was clean, modern and comfortable. I was greeted and served by a very professional and friendly staff...they went way above and beyond any expectation I could have had. Not only was the people side great, but I truly feel safe under their care. They are the most thorough and advanced providers I have ever had the pleasure of visiting.