Stoneridge Dental

Dr. Anthony Bielkie

Star Star Star Star Star 290 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Service and Staff —    (Patient since Wed Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My dental assistant who cleaned my teeth was a total sweetheart and really knew her teeth. Everyone from the receptionist to the dental doctor himself spoke so calmly which really set the tone. When checking out to make a return appointment for a cavity the receptionist went above and beyond to find the best possible estimate with my insurance and notify me of what exactly was covered and not covered. I really enjoy this office, I recently switched and will be returning for years to come. It is hard to find people who truly care about their jobs and patients, these people definitely make you as though you are in good hands!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience here and very nice de... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Always a great experience here and very nice dentist office.


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful office. Who knew that going to the... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 01 00:00:00 MST 2002)

A wonderful office. Who knew that going to the dentist could be pain-free and you can enjoy the visit. Dr. Bielke and staff ALWAYS pleasant and easy to talk to and GREAT RESULTS. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service! Outstanding patient qualit... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Outstanding service! Outstanding patient quality! Using the newest technologies make your facility a one stop shop and me a happy customer! - Thank you again!


StarStarStarStarStar Went for yearly routine cleaning. —    (Patient since Sat May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Went for yearly routine cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great!! Staff is always professi... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everything was great!! Staff is always professional and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Every staff member exceeds my expectations! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Every staff member exceeds my expectations!


StarStarStarStarStar Stoneridge —    (Patient since Sat Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Bielke and the hygienist were excellant.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental practice!!! Very satisfied wi... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Excellent dental practice!!! Very satisfied with everything and everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful care and service as usual. —    (Patient since Sat Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Wonderful care and service as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate the email and text appointment remin... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Appreciate the email and text appointment reminders.


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect —    (Patient since Sat Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

everyone is super friendly. the hygienist was awesome! the dentist is super nice. I finally found a dentist office that I don't mind going to.


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean Office and Everyone is always so fri... —    (Patient since Thu May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Very clean Office and Everyone is always so friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist & Staff —    (Patient since Wed Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

The knowledable and skilled doctor with a strong support staff easily qualify Stoneridge as the best dental office in the Detroit Metro area. If you're searching for top notch dentistry with fair pricing, this is it.


StarStarStarStarStar Always great. You are always treated like famil... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Always great. You are always treated like family


StarStarStarStarStar Seen on time and great staff!  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Seen on time and great staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was explained in detail before we st... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everything was explained in detail before we started a root canal. I was happy with the professional manner everything was handled in.


StarStarStarStarStar Timely - Professional - Personable —    (Patient since Wed Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Timely - Professional - Personable


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly & accommodating! —    (Patient since Mon May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Very friendly & accommodating!


StarStarStarStarStar My sincere compliments to you Doctor Anthony B... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2007)

My sincere compliments to you Doctor Anthony Bielkie, It is always a pleasure to be treated by you, your respect, kindness, professionalism and experience has earned my trust in you as well as your demur personality and the kindness you have shown to children and to mentally challenged Adults patients, I have witnessed this and your mannerism was quite compelling. Your staff is very polite, curtious, knowledgeable, helpful and kind, Your building is spotless with a comfortable seating area in your waiting room, your schedule seeing patients is very timely which is appreciated surely by all patients. I personally want to Thank you for all your consideration and honesty in my personal dental treatments. The time you take to answer questions and share new solutions are very appreciated and reflects the wonderful Dentist that is seen in you. Sincerely, Mia


StarStarStarStarStar I picked the right dental office!!!  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

New patient and the office was clean and the staff was friendly and went through the dental plan with me. This is the first dental office to actually listen to what it was that I was trying to achieve! I would refer any and all friends and family to this office .


StarStarStarStarStar Superstar Dental Office! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Truly a great practice. I have gladly referred many friends and family members to Stoneridge.


StarStarStarStarStar Always happy with the service I receive at Ston... —    (Patient since Sat May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Always happy with the service I receive at Stoneridge Dental! The email and text reminders are great. Olivia did a fantastic job cleaning my teeth and is always very friendly and personable. This was another great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar i arrived 45 minutes early and they got me in r... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2010)

i arrived 45 minutes early and they got me in right away. terrific.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit as I moved from the wes... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This was my first visit as I moved from the westside of the state. I was very impressed with the cleaning and the care I received from Dr Bielkie. I did not need any work done so I cannot judge any skills other than my cleaning and Dr checkup. I was very disappointed in the lack of care in cleaning the overhead light that was used with my cleaning as it was very dirty and had a lot of back spray from previous patients. I am not a germ phobic but I would expect the area I am sitting in to be clean and not have other patients bacteria left behind. My previous Dental office was very good at cleaning the area, including the light that is in your face. This should be done between patients as it only takes less than a minute to clean and sanitize.


StarStarStarStarStar Stoneridge Dental is your go to Dentist! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I would HIGHLY recommend Stoneridge Dental. The office atmosphere is so welcoming and the entire staff is extremely friendly even to the weary patient.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Found the staff to be very professional and fri... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Found the staff to be very professional and friendly. Everything was explained in detail. My husband had to had some extensive work scheduled after the initial visit and all our questions were answered ; they took our time with us.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional service.  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Friendly and professional service.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient for about 15 years now. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I've been a patient for about 15 years now. From the first visit to the current appointment, everybody in the office is courteous and very professional. That kind of ease and personal demeanor makes any procedure a joy to have your crew do for me. Your establishment is very attentive of everybody's needs and concerns, you also help take the fear out of being at the Dentist office.


StarStarStarStarStar Stonebridge Dental is an excellent dentist offi... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Stonebridge Dental is an excellent dentist office. The staff is always very nice and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Practice! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

No one prefers to go to the dentist, but this office takes the time and effort to make you feel comfortable. The staff is excellent and the dentist was forthright and friendly. Really enjoyed meeting this people and seeing this office!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice as usual. I love going to ... —    (Patient since Thu May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Everyone was so nice as usual. I love going to this office I feel so relaxed and the Hygienist did a great job.


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional experience! From the second you wal... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Exceptional experience! From the second you walk into this state of the art office, you are greeted warmly by the front office staff. I was taken into the Operatory within minutes, by Sally, the dental assistant and greeted with a warm handshake by Dr. Bielkie. He ask about my concerns and addressed them with compassion and professionalism. The procedure was flawless from the painfree injection to the replacement crown prep. Sally was right there to assist Dr. Bielkie and make my visit very comfortable. I highly recommend this amazing dental practice!


StarStarStarStarStar Great overall experience  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Great experience from entering the building, cleaning, and checking out.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Five star. Great service and people. Didn't even know tooth was pulled. First time there and will be back in near future for follow up work. Would recommend your office if someone asks,,Thank you, Larry Denean


StarStarStarStarStar Quick & very friendly service ...... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Quick & very friendly service ......


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to have my check up at ... —    (Patient since Wed May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

It is always a pleasure to have my check up at Stoneridge Dental. Prompt appointments , text reminders are a great feature, but the main reason I like Stoneridge Dental is the staff. Professional, no doubt, friendly smiles and pleasant greeting makes you feel as comfortable being with your best friend. Dr. Bielkie is a great dentist that takes time to explain options and procedures so you are well informed about what is the right decision for you. Our whole family goes to Dr Bielkie at Stoneridge Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff that takes the time to explain ever... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great staff that takes the time to explain every procedure to you.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks! Great to be back. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Very Professional, On Time and Friendly Office. Dr Belkie has a great bedside manner and always personalble and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful advise from Dr. B. Teeth cleaning w... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very helpful advise from Dr. B. Teeth cleaning was thorough and Michele explained what she was looking for and what she was doing.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went very well with my latest cleaning... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Everything went very well with my latest cleaning and check up.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Was very comfortable considering I'm a baby in a dental chair.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office around! Friendly staff with great Dr.'s... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Best dental office around! Friendly staff with great Dr.'s


StarStarStarStarStar Michelle was an amazing hygienist! She not only ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Michelle was an amazing hygienist! She not only cleaned my teeth thoroughly and painlessly, but she was up-to-date on issues like flossing, brushing correctly, etc. She was warm, friendly, and exceptionally good at her job. Let's face it: if your teeth are in good shape, you see the dentist for about 5 minutes and the hygienist for the other 55, so her expertise is critical to your experience. I was also extremely impressed with the welcome I received from the front desk staff and the same great treatment when it came time to pay my bill at the end of the visit. I'm embarrassed that I don't remember the name of the woman who treated me so well, but I hope the dentists she supports are reading this and value the excellence she brings to the Stoneridge practice! I'll be back, that's for sure.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

They are very helpful, understanding and affordable. I'm really glad that I decided to go to them and would definitely refer anyone to them.


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased how my options were presented to me.... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was pleased how my options were presented to me.


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff is very friendly and professional. You're in and out with no issues and they make sure that you're fully aware of your current dental health and options.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent customer service


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office around! Friendly staff with great Dr.'s... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Best dental office around! Friendly staff with great Dr.'s


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 1995)

I was under the impression that Dr. Belke was going to be there, normally if you doctor is not going to be on site you are notified so you can make another appt.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental service as always!... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Excellent dental service as always!


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and staff. ... —    (Patient since Sat Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great dentist and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2002)

My overall experience was very good. The entire staff made me feel welcome and were comforting as well as respectful.


StarStarStarStarStar From the first phone call, the friendly service has been A-1. Your staff is the best.! ... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

From the first phone call, the friendly service has been A-1. Your staff is the best.!


StarStarStarStarStar My Visit —    (Patient since Tue Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Everybody very helpful and informative. Got price for a cap and possible root canal. I appreciated the price breakdown and discount since i do not have insurance. Everybody was also very professional. Had an new young lady who cleaned my teeth (sorry that i forgot her name) and she was very good and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist Appointment has become something to look forward to —    (Patient since Wed Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I am always looking forward to my dentist appointment since I started coming to Stoneridge years ago. Everyone is always so pleasant and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar The hygenist —    (Patient since Tue Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The hygienist did an very thorough cleaning and evaluation.


StarStarStarStarStar Holderness —    (Patient since Tue Apr 01 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Michelle my hygienist was great.


StarStarStarStarStar Karen was outstanding —    (Patient since Mon Feb 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Karen was outstanding. She understood immediately about my panic attacks and was so empathetic and compassionate while also being professional about getting my x-rays completed in a timely manner. Really appreciated Dr. Bielke's upfront manner and explanations. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar I have very sensitive teeth and my cleaning was very comfortable for me. Very good hygenist —    (Patient since Mon May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I have very sensitive teeth and my cleaning was very comfortable for me. Very good hygenist. Her name was Michelle.


StarStarStarStarStar My only complaint was when I called and spoke to a reception —    (Patient since Wed Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My only complaint was when I called and spoke to a reception. The office manager overhead my concern and stepped in to take over promptly. She planned to address my concerns with the staff so all ended well. The cleaning was great. No issues there.


StarStarStarStarNo Star 👍 —    (Patient since Wed Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

The lady that cleaned my teeth I want her again .


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience - Very Professional —    (Patient since Wed Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Excellent docs & staff make this one of the best offices anywhere.


StarStarStarStarStar Ellen was wonderful : )))) —    (Patient since Mon Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Ellen was wonderful : ))))


StarStarStarStarStar No, Everything was so good and clean. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

No, Everything was so good and clean.


StarStarStarStarStar The best ever! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The entire staff exceeds my expectations during each visit. They are friendly, informative, compassionate, and brilliant!


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! I am very pleased with my care. —    (Patient since Sat May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I thought that Sally was very caring, knowlegable and informative. Dr. Bielkie was very expeditious in working my problem and answered my questions in depth. This is a very good office to work with. They have exceptional staff all around.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very professional & friendly —    (Patient since Sat Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff was very professional & friendly. The office is warm & high tech, I am glad I made the change.


StarStarStarStarStar Judith Hojnacki —    (Patient since Fri Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Thank you for seeing my husband and me last Friday. We walked to make an appointment and we were seen in a short while. I pray I will be happy with the results.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my 2 year old daughters first visit and the whole staff, especially Michelle, made it a... —    (Patient since Sat Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

This was my 2 year old daughters first visit and the whole staff, especially Michelle, made it a very successful trip. We were worried how she would react but when we left she was telling everyone how fun it was. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Misty and Michelle were efficient, professional and friendly at the same time. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Misty and Michelle were efficient, professional and friendly at the same time.


StarStarStarStarStar I came in thinking I Found a new dentist, but then was quoted one price for dental work and then... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I came in thinking I Found a new dentist, but then was quoted one price for dental work and then when I explained that my husband had the same thing done 6 months earlier at your office for seven hundred dollars less , I was offered a lower price. They knew I was paying cash with no insurance from the beginning. So I feel that it was very unprofessional the way it was handled, quoting one price then all of a sudden changing the price after I questioned it.Unfortunately I feel like they were taking advantage of me, so,I will find a different dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar The Niester children feel very comfortable and going to the dentist is always a positive... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The Niester children feel very comfortable and going to the dentist is always a positive experience for them. :)


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great check up visit  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Every check up i have is great


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent routine visit. Pleasant office, great Dentist —    (Patient since Mon Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Excellent routine visit. Pleasant office, great Dentist. Staff very professional, yet caring and friendly. Couldn't ask for a better experience with dental care. Without question, 5 stars!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so nice and friendly. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Everyone is always so nice and friendly.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star long wait time .... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

There was an issue with my benefits so I understand a little bit of a wait - however I had my 2 year old with me and would have appreciated being able to start the visit. Your office calls, emails, texts reminders (I even got a call on my way in) - I was 10 minutes early and still waited over 20 minutes to be seen ... AND we were the only ones in the office. Having a toddler that was being seen for the first time it would have been nice to get us in a little quicker!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Stoneridge is always great!  —    (Patient since Sat Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Everyone at Stoneridge is always great!


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist did very well as have all the ones in the past.Dr. B always treats me so well —    (Patient since Wed May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

My hygienist did very well as have all the ones in the past. Dr. B always treats me so well. I need an extraction next week Do you have an opening after lunch on Friday??


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendy and Professional —    (Patient since Mon Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff was professional . The dentist was patient, understanding and answered all my questions and the hygienist did a great job.


StarStarStarStarStar The most unpleasant part of my visit was the Novocain shot —    (Patient since Wed May 05 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

The most unpleasant part of my visit was the Novocain shot. Maybe if the area where the shot is to be administered can be numbed with something first, that would be greatly appreciated. Otherwise, Dr. Bielkie and all of the staff there are very pleasant and welcoming.


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, the same great service from an exceptional team. Dr —    (Patient since Thu Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2003)

As usual, the same great service from an exceptional team. Dr. Bielkie was not in the office for my appointment, however his associate was a seamless extension of the team Dr. Bielkie has assembled.


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy coming to Stoneridge Dental--competent and friendly staff, great ambiance. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I always enjoy coming to Stoneridge Dental--competent and friendly staff, great ambiance.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office —    (Patient since Sat Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great, friendly, laid-back office. Wonderful, knowledgable staff. My kids love coming to their dentist appointments!


StarStarStarStarStar Olivia is a quick and efficient and gentle worker —    (Patient since Thu Oct 31 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Olivia is a quick and efficient and gentle worker. The staff in the office, overall, seem very pleasant and solicitous. I always leave with a smile, and not just because my teeth are newly cleaned and polished.


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy going to this office. Very professional and friendly. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 01 00:00:00 MST 2002)

I enjoy going to this office. Very professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning —    (Patient since Thu Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Always a pleasant experience


StarStarStarStarStar visit —    (Patient since Wed Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

No issues at all. The hygienist was extremely patient and answered all questions I had. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Michelle did a professional job and I appreciated her explaining everything and taking time to go... —    (Patient since Wed May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Michelle did a professional job and I appreciated her explaining everything and taking time to go over with me - I was happy with service 😊


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was very professional —    (Patient since Tue Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The entire staff was very professional. I do not like going to the dentist and they always go out of their way to make me feel comfortable. I would highly recommend Stoneridge Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Office —    (Patient since Tue Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

This is a great dental practice. The staff is friendly and prompt and Dr. Bielkie is terrific.


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the dental hygienist that I had for this last visit!! Very thorough and informative!! Gave... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Loved the dental hygienist that I had for this last visit!! Very thorough and informative!! Gave great advice!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with everything! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Very satisfied with everything!


StarStarStarStarStar I was very nervous but I was greeted with a happy friendly staff everyone was very wonderful the... —    (Patient since Wed May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was very nervous but I was greeted with a happy friendly staff everyone was very wonderful the chair was a bit uncomfortable but in all the visit was great


StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygienist that cleaned my teeth was great —    (Patient since Mon Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2011)

The dental hygienist that cleaned my teeth was great. She was very friendly and made sure that I wasn't experiencing any discomfort.


StarStarStarStarStar Oliva was wonderful. Always so happy. —    (Patient since Thu May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Oliva was wonderful. Always so happy.


StarStarStarStarStar Timeliness is important to me and the last two appointments have been at least 20-30 minutes... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Timeliness is important to me and the last two appointments have been at least 20-30 minutes behind schedule. Maybe if things are running behind give the patients a heads up at check-in. All in all I've been with Dr. Bielkie 15years and I've never had a bad experience and look forward to many more appointments!


StarStarStarStarStar StoneRidge has excellent staff and i enjoy going everytime. Thank You —    (Patient since Wed Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

StoneRidge has excellent staff and i enjoy going everytime. Thank You


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist —    (Patient since Thu Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Dr. Bielke and his staff are great! :-)


StarStarStarStarStar Awsome staff, all happy smiles!!  —    (Patient since Thu May 30 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Awsome staff, all happy smiles!!


StarStarStarStarStar I'm sorry to say but I will never understand the costs of dental work —    (Patient since Tue May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I'm sorry to say but I will never understand the costs of dental work. Anyone and everyone would LOVE to keep that winning smile. Unfortunately, when the price quote is given, it's worse than sticker shock at a car dealership. Many an employee of companies are not able to afford the dental portion of there health care and so it goes by the wayside to do that gorgeous mouth. I realize this is a business like anywhere else but it is hard to swallow. For instance, my extraction was $360.00. To tell you the truth, I made that decision because the better and best pick were WAY out of my price range. Would I like to have had a crown or new tooth replace my extracted tooth...you bet!!! However, fast tallying of my finances told me that it is not possible. The dentist was a great guy and the nurse, Jordan, was also a great help. This is my thoughts and I just pass it on than to come up with some lies. I'm happy I found Stoneridge and hope I can be taken care so nicely as I was my


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great team of guys. Super friendly and professional and fun every visit. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

This is a great team of guys. Super friendly and professional and fun every visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great, as always. I see why people request Olivia...very professional with expertise.  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Everyone was great, as always. I see why people request Olivia...very professional with expertise.


StarStarStarStarStar I have come to expect a high standard of service from Stoneridge Dental, and I am never... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 1996)

I have come to expect a high standard of service from Stoneridge Dental, and I am never disappointed. The Hygenist that cleaned my teeth did an outstanding job and the Dentist took time to explain in detail, conditions specific to my teeth. The people are friendly and provide a very comfortable environment. Great place, thankyou.


StarStarStarStarStar Olivia was excellent as always. Misty was very friendly at the front desk. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Olivia was excellent as always. Misty was very friendly at the front desk.


StarStarStarStarStar Olivia is great, so glad she's my hygienist... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Olivia is great, so glad she's my hygienist...


StarStarStarStarStar The individual who worked on my teeth name escapes me but has done a excellent job every... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2007)

The individual who worked on my teeth name escapes me but has done a excellent job every appointment.Thank you for being so caring.


StarStarStarStarStar My Visit —    (Patient since Tue Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

everybody was very professional and courteous


StarStarStarStarStar Every one is always so kind and helpful when I call or come in —    (Patient since Mon Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Every one is always so kind and helpful when I call or come in. Thanks My hygenist was wonderful and I look forward to seeing her in Oct after her wedding Best of luck and May God Bless your marriage!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent. Everyone is great. —    (Patient since Sat Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Excellent. Everyone is great.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is just as pleasant as the first time we walked in the door several years ago. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Everyone is just as pleasant as the first time we walked in the door several years ago.


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist was very good. You make it as good as going to the dentist could possibly be —    (Patient since Wed May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

My hygienist was very good. You make it as good as going to the dentist could possibly be. Dr B always explains what is needed and what my options are. The only thing that could make it better is a full buffet after the appointment. See you in 6 months...


StarStarStarStarStar I am always please with the service that Dr. Bielkie and he staff provide —    (Patient since Wed May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I am always please with the service that Dr. Bielkie and he staff provide. The best dentist I have experienced in my area.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and helpful! We will be returning —    (Patient since Mon Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Staff was very friendly and helpful! We will be returning


StarStarStarStarStar Met Dr Manczak today. Very pleased.  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Met Dr Manczak today. Very pleased.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and professional service with a smile —    (Patient since Wed May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I had a wonderful experience at Stoneridge. The staff and dentist were friendly and professional; as well as, informative about my dental care. I have had bad experiences in the past with dental offices in the area, but by far this denist and his staff are above the rest. I would definitely refer any one in my are to this dentist....you will not be disappointed.


StarStarStarStarStar What a great group of people, we went through a lot yesterday, and I am very impressed. Thank you!! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

What a great group of people, we went through a lot yesterday, and I am very impressed. Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar Olivia does such a great job cleaning my teeth —    (Patient since Wed Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Olivia does such a great job cleaning my teeth. She is very thorough but never do you feel her scraping when she is cleaning or feel even the slightest amount of pain.


StarStarStarStarStar I love ur office. I have referred my sister and her family to u. Ur mom is wonderful —    (Patient since Wed Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I love ur office. I have referred my sister and her family to u. Ur mom is wonderful. We talked for a bit. My one disappointment was that when I came in with my sister I asked about my insurance. I was told yes you take it. So I set up my appt. After my ex ray's and cleaning I go to pay and the girl looked concerned. In my folder in red was written no coverage. I could see she was nervous to tell me. She explained and lessened the fee by taking off the office visit. I did say "don't you think I should have got a call letting me know that before I had everything done ". I like coming to you and the girl offered to help me pick out a plan next time that would work with your office. I guess all I'm really asking is to not let this happen to anyone else. I still set up my next cleaning with you just because I am happy with you.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Olivia is the best! She is so thorough, gentle, friendly, and concerned —    (Patient since Sat Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

As always, Olivia is the best! She is so thorough, gentle, friendly, and concerned. I won't see anyone else!


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with visit. Same day appointment and was in and out within 30 minutes!!! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Very happy with visit. Same day appointment and was in and out within 30 minutes!!!


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff that worked with was friendly and very caring —    (Patient since Fri Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The entire staff that worked with was friendly and very caring. It made me feel welcome and comfortable.


StarStarStarStarNo Star my appointment was not in the computer, but they squeezed me in, thanks to one of the hygenists... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2010)

my appointment was not in the computer, but they squeezed me in, thanks to one of the hygenists staying late.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bielkie & Staff are the Best —    (Patient since Thu Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Start off with a great dentist, add friendly staff and a state of the art facility - simply the best!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was perfect! The staff, the dentist and the office is the most beautiful I have ever... —    (Patient since Sat Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everything was perfect! The staff, the dentist and the office is the most beautiful I have ever been in. Highly recommended !


StarStarStarStarStar Your assistant is excellent !! —    (Patient since Sat Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Your assistant is excellent !!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was really friendly from the moment I walked in the door.. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone was really friendly from the moment I walked in the door...Olivia is the BEST hygenist I have EVER had!!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for making this a comfortable experience. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Thank you so much for making this a comfortable experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great visit even with the fact that I hate going to the dentist.  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 1999)

I always have a great visit even with the fact that I hate going to the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you to everyone at Stoneridge Dental —    (Patient since Sat Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Thank you to everyone at Stoneridge Dental. Your staff is amazing! Thank you to Dr Bielkie and Taylor for making me feel comfortable and at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar I did not know Dr. Bielkie was taking on a partner in the practice —    (Patient since Wed Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I did not know Dr. Bielkie was taking on a partner in the practice. There was no communication to that effect. Although I liked Dr Manczak, I would prefer to see Dr. Bielkie. When you make an appointment, what is the process to ensure Dr Bielkie is the Dr in the office? Is it random> Will Dr. Bielkie be primarily at the St Clair Shores location?


StarStarStarStarStar Olivia and Dr Bielkie are very professional and kind, great staff —    (Patient since Sat Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Olivia and Dr Bielkie are very professional and kind, great staff


StarStarStarStarStar You services are worth the 50 mile round trip! —    (Patient since Wed May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

You services are worth the 50 mile round trip!


StarStarStarStarStar Rating —    (Patient since Wed Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everyone is excellent in what they do!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar the reception desk didn't acknowledge me in the waiting area and I waited over 15 min for my... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

the reception desk didn't acknowledge me in the waiting area and I waited over 15 min for my appointment. this has not happened before - Olivia was not notifed I was in waiting area. then I was escorted to a room that was not set up for a cleaning.... confusion.


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit —    (Patient since Sat May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Another great visit. I'm extremely picky about dentists and went through a period where I would change dentists after one or two visits. I've been extremely happy with Dr. Bielkie and the team at Stoneridge for many years now. I'm very happy I found you. Olivia and Nicole took care of me this visit (Olivia's sister went into labor so Nicole took over so Olivia could go to the hospital) and Jenel took care of everything upon check out. Your office is always beautiful and clean. Not sure about the monkey artwork but I won't hold it against you ;)


StarStarStarStarStar I'm sorry I can't remember my Hygenist's name but She was great, very friendly. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 27 00:00:00 MST 1998)

I'm sorry I can't remember my Hygenist's name but She was great, very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar We always have a great experience at Stoneridge Dental.  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

We always have a great experience at Stoneridge Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar I had to bring my daughter there for my appt and the staff was great —    (Patient since Sat Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I had to bring my daughter there for my appt and the staff was great. Nicole did a great job and when I was done I ask the dentist about my wifes tooth and he took a few minutes to explain things to me which I thought was great


StarStarStarStarStar Nicole did an excellent job cleaning. I also met Misty and Jordyn. Both were very polite. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Nicole did an excellent job cleaning. I also met Misty and Jordyn. Both were very polite.


StarStarStarStarStar I think you all do and outstanding job, especially my dental hygienist ;-) —    (Patient since Sat Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I think you all do and outstanding job, especially my dental hygienist ;-)


StarStarStarStarStar everybody was awesome and professional —    (Patient since Tue Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

everybody was awesome and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Met Dr. Bielkie. What a great guy.  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Met Dr. Bielkie. What a great guy.


StarStarStarStarStar So far all visits have been excellent. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2007)

So far all visits have been excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience —    (Patient since Mon Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

First dentist that actually gave me options regarding my care. Very professional and proficient. Atmosphere was relaxing and all staff was great.


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciated the quick response to my dental emergency. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Appreciated the quick response to my dental emergency.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank all of you, especially Dr —    (Patient since Tue Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Thank all of you, especially Dr. Bielkie for his patience, understanding and expert advise and guidance. I had been a patient ~ from 1996-2004. Returning to his care is a Blessing. Thank you also for providing all natural hemp lip balms to your patients, as well as a very clean and serene environment.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Very friendly and courteous. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great staff. Very friendly and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Nicole was great! Eveyone in the office is so friendly!  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Nicole was great! Eveyone in the office is so friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar All my needs were met. Had an emergency root canal! Could not have gone any better! —    (Patient since Sat Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 1998)

All my needs were met. Had an emergency root canal! Could not have gone any better!


StarStarStarStarStar Olivia has quite the gentle touch. Never had such a pain free cleaning —    (Patient since Wed Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Olivia has quite the gentle touch. Never had such a pain free cleaning. The receptionist were both great. Very pleasant atmosphere. I will definiately recommend you guys to friends and family!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since Sat Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Nicole was my hygienist and she gave me great service. She put me on a 3 month plan and really challenged me. I accepted the challenge and I can't wait for her to see my progress on Nov. 17th


StarStarStarStarStar I luv you guys but my last cleaning visit was somewhat puzzling —    (Patient since Mon Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I luv you guys but my last cleaning visit was somewhat puzzling. It didn't seam like the gal cleaned my teeth at least not like any of the other girls do. She poked around a little and sail ok your done. I was actually going to call Dr Balki and let him know but I didn't.


StarStarStarStarStar I don't fear coming to the dentist anymore —    (Patient since Tue Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I don't fear coming to the dentist anymore. You have great hours for working parents which is a big plus. Our family is very pleased that we made the change. The staff is always very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy when I came in for my cleaning and saw Olivia was going to be my dental hygienist —    (Patient since Mon Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I was very happy when I came in for my cleaning and saw Olivia was going to be my dental hygienist. She is the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Consistent Quality and Caring Support in Dental Care —    (Patient since Tue Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2000)

I appreciate being asked. I continue to be very comfortable and pleased with the quality of dental service and supportive care of Dr. Bielkie and his staff at Stoneridge Dental.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Efficient, clean and friendly as always —    (Patient since Wed May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Efficient, clean and friendly as always. I would like to see a reduced non-insurance price for people who don't have insurance and still want to keep up with there teth health.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy family dental cleaning appointment —    (Patient since Thu Mar 30 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Happy family dental cleaning appointment


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience —    (Patient since Tue Apr 02 00:00:00 MST 1996)

The dental care and customer service set the standard for a 5 star rating


StarStarStarStarStar great cleaning —    (Patient since Wed Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Great cleaning. Done very quickly.


StarStarStarStarStar Shellee davison —    (Patient since Mon Apr 01 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Love this office, everyone is always pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Mansour —    (Patient since Sat Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Very friendly and professional team.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my visit and will continue with the recommendations provided.  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was very pleased with my visit and will continue with the recommendations provided.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office is so pleasant. Jenelle is so sweet and so helpful. Great staff! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everyone at the office is so pleasant. Jenelle is so sweet and so helpful. Great staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Olivia was great as is all the staff at Stoneridge. I can't imagine anything they can improve on.  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Olivia was great as is all the staff at Stoneridge. I can't imagine anything they can improve on.


StarStarStarStarStar Treat you great!! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff and Dr. Bielke are wonderful. They make you feel comfortable and really listen to you.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service is the Norm —    (Patient since Thu Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Dr. Bielkie and his staff are the best. Not only are they professional, they are friendly and inviting. I always look forward to seeing my friends at Stoneridge Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist was very thorough and personable —    (Patient since Thu Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

My hygienist was very thorough and personable


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Hygienist did not use numbing gel around bottom gums like I asked —    (Patient since Sat Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Hygienist did not use numbing gel around bottom gums like I asked. I said I needed it for hypersensitive gums and she only applied to one side. Other side of mouth was very sensitive during plaque removal. She also did not ask how my teeth felt after cleaning (rough or missed spots). She was friendly but not gentle enough.


StarStarStarStarStar So far good - really appreciated the tooth repairs —    (Patient since Wed May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

So far good - really appreciated the tooth repairs


StarStarStarStarStar A Kuerig machine in the lobby would go a long way toward making me feel more welcomed and... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

A Kuerig machine in the lobby would go a long way toward making me feel more welcomed and comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Ouchless Visit —    (Patient since Mon Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2002)

As always, my visits are very pleasant and anxiety-free.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and the dentist make the trip an enjoyable experience. —    (Patient since Fri Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

The staff and the dentist make the trip an enjoyable experience.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent dental service —    (Patient since Mon Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

this place has a very excellent service and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar You were the coolest dentist I've ever been too! I just want my wisdom teeth extraction pain to go... —    (Patient since Thu May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

You were the coolest dentist I've ever been too! I just want my wisdom teeth extraction pain to go away 😁 haha thank you for everything I reallly appreciate it!


StarStarStarStarStar Good Timeliness  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My appointment was right on schedule and everyone was very pleasant!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! —    (Patient since Mon May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Loved every part of my visit. Great dentist and great staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with everything! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Very satisfied with everything!


StarStarStarStarStar Love the StoneRidge Team.Monica did a greatJob and Laughed at all of my jokes:) —    (Patient since Sat Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Love the StoneRidge Team.Monica did a great Job and Laughed at all of my jokes:)


StarStarStarStarStar Olivia did a wonderful job of cleaning my teeth, and explaining things as she went along —    (Patient since Wed Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Olivia did a wonderful job of cleaning my teeth, and explaining things as she went along. Everyone on Dr. Bielke's staff has always been great to me. The facility is well maintained and everyone seems to enjoy working there. Dr. Bielke is always very personable and explains my situation clearly.


StarStarStarStarStar Olivia was my hygenist. I was very comfortable. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 27 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Olivia was my hygenist. I was very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental work —    (Patient since Mon Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Very timely,everyone was nice. My work was done very quickly.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Family Experience —    (Patient since Sat Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

We recently moved to the area and were referred to Stoneridge. We were extremely pleased with our experience. The entire staff were so friendly and pleasant. They went above and beyond to make us feel welcomed and thoroughly explained all services and charges.


StarStarStarStarStar went well —    (Patient since Thu Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

already recommended a family new to the area to you


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2005)

All the staff are friendly and do a wonderful job.


StarStarStarStarStar This was our first visit  —    (Patient since Mon May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This was our first visit to Stoneridge Dental. Nicole is a great hygienist. She was very professional and explained all that she was doing. She also allowed my 3 year old to watch me get my teeth cleaned in prep for her first dental exam. Dr Bielkie was also very knowledgeable and addressed all of my dental concerns. It was an exceptional first impression.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great as usual!  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Everyone was great as usual!


StarStarStarStarStar It was nice to meet Jenelle and her team. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It was nice to meet Jenelle and her team.


StarStarStarStarStar i liked how the doctor came in before Nicole even got started and Nicole was very good —    (Patient since Sat Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

i liked how the doctor came in before Nicole even got started and Nicole was very good


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and very friendly —    (Patient since Wed Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very professional and did a pain fee cleaning. Excellent job!


StarStarStarStarStar The waiting time is to long from 30 to 45 minutes —    (Patient since Tue Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The waiting time is to long from 30 to 45 minutes. It would be nice if the dentist could explaing more of what he sees on the X-rays. Olivia was so attentive, kind and so sweet my daughter and I absolutely love her.


StarStarStarStarStar Every one was very nice and helpful —    (Patient since Mon Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Every one was very nice and helpful. Thank you for the great care, from the moment I walked in until I left.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Stoneridge went out of their way to make my experience as pleasant as possible —    (Patient since Thu Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everyone at Stoneridge went out of their way to make my experience as pleasant as possible. And it was! Olivia was as awesome hygienist, & Dr Belkie made me so comfortable. There is never any pressure to get services you don't need. I actually look forward to my next visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Olivia was fantastic! She was extremely gentle after I explained my recession issues on my teeth... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Olivia was fantastic! She was extremely gentle after I explained my recession issues on my teeth but I still feel as though she was able to get my teeth clean. Dr. Bielkie was very nice and explained everything to me as well. I highly recommend this dentist office to anyone looking for a new dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar everybody was friendly and professional —    (Patient since Tue Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

everybody was friendly and professional


StarStarStarStarStar During cleaning a loose filling was found —    (Patient since Mon Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

During cleaning a loose filling was found. Had it repaired before I even left the office, thus relieving me of having to schedule another appointment. Good job!


StarStarStarStarStar Happy with my first visit —    (Patient since Mon Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Happy with my first visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Janelle, Sally and Olivia were wonderful - I truly enjoy my dental visits - do people really say... —    (Patient since Wed May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Janelle, Sally and Olivia were wonderful - I truly enjoy my dental visits - do people really say that?


StarStarStarStarStar Sally, Olivia and Dr —    (Patient since Wed Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Sally, Olivia and Dr. Bielkie were great! They made me feel comfortable, explained everything to me and answered all of my questions. I used to hate going to the dentist but I had a great experience at Stoneridge Dental, they made me feel important and I look forward to my next visit!


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the prompt service and the excellent care —    (Patient since Tue Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I appreciate the prompt service and the excellent care. Everyone is friendly and helpful and the office is well maintained.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience with Olivia —    (Patient since Mon May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I had a wonderful experience with Olivia. She is very personable and I felt very comfortable with her.


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my experience at Stoneridge Dental —    (Patient since Wed Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I always enjoy my experience at Stoneridge Dental. My dental hygienist Olivia is friendly and knows her way around my teeth to make it squeaky clean!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Olivia is great. She is very friendly and does a good job. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Olivia is great. She is very friendly and does a good job.


The staff members of Stoneridge Dental treat our family with the utmost respect —    (Patient since Mon Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2008)

The staff members of Stoneridge Dental treat our family with the utmost respect. We are proud to be patients of Dr. Bielke! Thanks for the great service you provide.


StarStarStarStarStar I am confident in the entire staff and actually look forward to my appointments.  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I am confident in the entire staff and actually look forward to my appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar I am so happy I found this dental office. Everyone is so nice and the office is clean!  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I am so happy I found this dental office. Everyone is so nice and the office is clean!


StarStarStarStarStar Sally was great and very helpful, Dr B was also great, thanks —    (Patient since Tue Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Sally was great and very helpful, Dr B was also great, thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Just wanted to say thanks to Stonebridge Dental for taking care of my emergency on a Saturday!!!! —    (Patient since Sat Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Just wanted to say thanks to Stonebridge Dental for taking care of my emergency on a Saturday!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with office was nothing but great! The Dr —    (Patient since Wed Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My experience with office was nothing but great! The Dr. Made me feel very comfortable the decision I had to make was examined to me in detail my results were 100. Glad I found this office and I will go there for all my dental needs fr now on.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star treatment. Thanks to all. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2014)

5 star treatment. Thanks to all.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great, as always. Very efficient. Family of 5 teeth cleaned and checked in 1 hour. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 30 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Everyone was great, as always. Very efficient. Very professional. Family of 5 teeth cleaned and checked in 1 hour.


StarStarStarStarStar dental hygentist that did my cleaning was excellent,professional and friendly —    (Patient since Wed Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2007)

dental hygentist that did my cleaning was excellent,professional and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience —    (Patient since Wed Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Olivia was great! Very gentle. Your office was great getting me in and out in a timely manner.


StarStarStarStarNo Star It is possible to have a cancer screening added to the cleanings?Very professional office! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

It is possible to have a cancer screening added to the cleanings? Very professional office!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and professional, great teamwork.  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Everyone was friendly and professional, great teamwork.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff Make a Routine Checkup Great at Stoneridge Dental —    (Patient since Tue Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Olivia is very personable, efficient. My 6 month checkup went well.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and quality service. Keep up with the great work. —    (Patient since Sat May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Great staff and quality service. Keep up with the great work.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, the front desk, dental hyginist to the dentist. Friendly and GREAT work.  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 01 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Great office, the front desk, dental hyginist to the dentist. Friendly and GREAT work.


StarStarStarStarStar Donna is the best hygienist! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Donna is the best hygienist!


StarStarStarStarStar Recent Visit —    (Patient since Mon Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2002)

My experience was quite pleasant and stress free. Everyone on staff made me feel that I am important as a patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was perfect as usual. I enjoy coming to my dental appointments. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Everything was perfect as usual. I enjoy coming to my dental appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar I truly appreciate the hygienist that did my teeth cleaning, she has done my cleaning before —    (Patient since Mon Mar 31 00:00:00 MST 2003)

I truly appreciate the hygienist that did my teeth cleaning, she has done my cleaning before. Pleasant personality and informative on my tooth care.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist —    (Patient since Wed Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Great experience. Quick service.


StarStarStarStarStar You are perfect. Don't change a thing.  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

You are perfect. Don't change a thing.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent —    (Patient since Thu Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I've been coming here for years and have always had a great experience and the staff and Dr Bielkie what can i say just marvelous.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was comfortable and through.  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Everything was comfortable and through.


StarStarStarStarStar The lady (I think her name is Liv??) that cleaned my teeth is great —    (Patient since Mon Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

The lady (I think her name is Liv??) that cleaned my teeth is great. You have a good one in her!! Also, the lady who works the front who does the billing etc. is very accommodating as well. As a former Hotel Exec I recognize polite, customer oriented people and the two I mentioned are very, very good!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental treatment —    (Patient since Thu Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Dr. Bielke is both skilled and personable as is his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Job —    (Patient since Fri Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Awesome staff and dentist


StarStarStarStarStar Stoneridge —    (Patient since Sat May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

All around just a great experience every time I go. Olivia is fantastic and always does a thorough job without any pain or sensitivity. The office environment is beautiful. I have never had a bad experience in the many years I have been going there.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was excellent! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everything was excellent!


StarStarStarStarStar Olivia is very pleasant and efficient.  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Olivia is very pleasant and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the thoughtful and caring attidute consistantly displayed by Dr —    (Patient since Tue Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2000)

I appreciate the thoughtful and caring attidute consistantly displayed by Dr. Bielkie and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I am always pleased with the entire staff. Everyone is always efficient, thorough and courteous. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I am always pleased with the entire staff. Everyone is always efficient, thorough and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar your staff is friendly, your hygenist was very knowledgeable andDr Bielkie spent alot of time... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

your staff is friendly, your hygenist was very knowledgeable and Dr Bielkie spent alot of time with me. Your office feels like home!


StarStarStarStarStar My last appointment was a unscheduled emergency —    (Patient since Sat Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

My last appointment was a unscheduled emergency. Thank you to the team for getting me in to see Dr. Bielke on short notice and resolving the situation quickly.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, your team did a fabulous job —    (Patient since Sat Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2001)

As always, your team did a fabulous job. Even my 10 yr old thought so saying, "Mom, my lady was SO nice!" Thanks for taking such good care of my kids!


StarStarStarStarStar Olivia was very thorough and gentle! Thanks so much!! —    (Patient since Sat Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Olivia was very thorough and gentle! Thanks so much!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was Extremely nice and very professional! From the time I walked in until I left,I felt... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone was Extremely nice and very professional! From the time I walked in until I left,I felt like the entire staff truly cared about myself and my dental situation. I want to thank everyone again and believe it or not, I,m looking forward to my next visit as much as one can getting a tooth pulled. LOL Thank You, James Tharrett new patient.....


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is wonderful. I have been seeing Dr —    (Patient since Sat Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Everyone in the office is wonderful. I have been seeing Dr. Bielke forever, since he was at Redwood Dental and I will continue to come to his office. Very friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Michelle, the gal who cleaned my teeth, did a wonderful job! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Michelle, the gal who cleaned my teeth, did a wonderful job!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff..Very friendly and professional. Dr. Bielki —    (Patient since Thu Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Great Staff..Very friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience —    (Patient since Tue Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2011)

The office is clean and the staff is friendly. They are always prompt and on time for appointments making my annual dental cleaning a quick and easy experience.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I enjoyed the fact that the staff remembered I was getting marr —    (Patient since Thu Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 1999)

I enjoyed the fact that the staff remembered I was getting marr


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! —    (Patient since Sat Apr 01 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Always a great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly as Can Be! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Olivia was great as always. Janelle is very helpful in explaining insurance coverage.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and office staff —    (Patient since Wed May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I have been to several different dentists. Most have been horrible! Dr. Bielke and his staff are great. I would highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist was the best I've ever had —    (Patient since Sat Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My hygienist was the best I've ever had. I think her name was Michelle, she was outstanding ! Also she was polite, professional and very knowledgeable ! I'm requesting her every next exam


StarStarStarStarStar excellent —    (Patient since Fri Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff is always caring and professional.DR. Bielkie is very professional and gentle.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very freindly and did a good job. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone was very freindly and did a good job.


StarStarStarStarStar Another great experience at Stoneridge Dental —    (Patient since Thu Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Another great experience at Stoneridge Dental


StarStarStarStarStar This is by far the BEST dentist office i have ever been to. I love going there. —    (Patient since Sat Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

This is by far the BEST dentist office i have ever been to. I love going there.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great as usual. Keep up the good work. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Everything was great as usual. Keep up the good work.


StarStarStarStarStar survey —    (Patient since Tue Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

very pleased with everyone in your office


StarStarStarStarNo Star A great visit.  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Overall, it was a very pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarNo Star A great visit.  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Overall, ot was a very pleasant experience.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star As a long time patient, I was annoyed with having to fill out a (standard) health update form... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2000)

As a long time patient, I was annoyed with having to fill out a (standard) health update form asking for information that I had previously provided and felt was already contained in my health record. I understand the importance of updating my health history, however, what I was asked to do I felt was excessive and discouraging - like I was a "first time" patient. I thought that I was there for a regular appointment to do my semi-annual teeth cleaning and a check up. I'm providing this information to be helpful, not to complain. I plan to continue as a long time satisfied patient, however, I do not intent to fill out the form (except to provide new information) again.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Treatment, the ladies were awesome! Olivia & Dr. Bielke did a pain free job —    (Patient since Mon Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent Treatment, the ladies were awesome! Olivia & Dr. Bielke did a pain free job. See you soon!


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific office —    (Patient since Thu Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2007)

really enjoy the comfortable feeling of the office and the great personalities of every one there


StarStarStarStarStar Julie Nelson —    (Patient since Sat May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

We were very satisfied with our visit


StarStarStarStarStar Olivia is the best tech I ever had,no pain,great visit thank you!!! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Olivia is the best tech I ever had,no pain,great visit thank you!!!


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist was very thorough and friendly —    (Patient since Tue Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

My hygienist was very thorough and friendly. The receptionist was very accommodating with my need for prudential meds. I appreciated her assistance and sweet demeanor. Dr. Belke as usual was prompt and attentive. I did not have to wait for any of the staff in the procedures.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Very pleased with the entire dental staff. Office is tastefully decorated with very pleasant ambiance.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Very pleased with the entire dental staff. Office is tastefully decorated with very pleasant ambiance.


StarStarStarStarStar Another Great Experience —    (Patient since Thu Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Some people worry about going to the Dentist. I look forward to it!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is great, thank you! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 30 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Everything is great, thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely professional and friendly. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Everyone was extremely professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent —    (Patient since Wed May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The visit was great. The Dr and the assistants were very clear and polite when explaining what was going on with all three of my children's dental needs and concerns


StarStarStarStarStar You were all GREAT! Broken tooth, called got an apt. Had a new temp crown within 4 hours —    (Patient since Wed Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

You were all GREAT! Broken tooth, called got an apt. Had a new temp crown within 4 hours. You can't beat that. Everyone was wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar All employees were great and of course, the dentist was great too —    (Patient since Tue Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

All employees were great and of course, the dentist was great too


Amanda was wonderful. Very friendly and outgoing. Some former Hygenist never spoke.... —    (Patient since Thu May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Amanda was wonderful. Very friendly and outgoing. Some former Hygenist never spoke....


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was very helpful nice visit thank you —    (Patient since Sat Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great job of making me feel at home


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and outstanding experience —    (Patient since Mon May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Professional and outstanding experience


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Appointment  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2002)

I have always been treated with excellent care.


StarStarStarStarStar Unexpected root canal but never rushed. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Always professional and caring. Lisa and Sally are awesome. Happy to see Jenelle too! Thanks Dr. B!!


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen within 5 minutes of my arrival. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I was seen within 5 minutes of my arrival. Everyone was nice and courteous. There was very little time with I was just sitting and waiting. Very speedy!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant and professionally dressed —    (Patient since Mon Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Everyone was very pleasant and professionally dressed. In contrast to your office, my last dentist did not keep a clean office and his smock was always stained. I am much more comfortable at Stoneridge.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are great!! Bradsher Family —    (Patient since Sat Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2006)

You guys are great!! Bradsher Family


StarStarStarStarStar I was "very" impressed with the friendly and professional attitude of everyone in the office... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was "very" impressed with the friendly and professional attitude of everyone in the office especially Sally, the front office staff, and of course Dr. Bielkie. I was also very impressed with Dr. Bielkie and Sally's attention to detail, and wanting me to be happy with the results of their work.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I love the ladies at the front desk! They are extrememely sweet and funny —    (Patient since Thu Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I love the ladies at the front desk! They are extrememely sweet and funny. Although I was asked if I had any questions, I wish I could have been given a better chance to ask those questions. I also wasn't given post-care instructions. I greatly appreciate the reminder e-mails and texts.


StarStarStarStarStar fast service —    (Patient since Wed Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I have tried several different dentists over the years and Stone Ridge by far tops them all. They have the best reminder system ever. I get emails and even text messages. I am almost always in and out in 30 minutes! I highly recommend Stone Ridge!


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs Emery James —    (Patient since Thu Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

always a very positive experience. the staff is always friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Olivia is always friendly and professional. —    (Patient since Sat Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Olivia is always friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Hygenists are EXCELLENT!! Service is always very professional and all employees are conscientious! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Hygenists are EXCELLENT!! Service is always very professional and all employees are conscientious!


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely everyone was excellent. I now love visiting the dentist office —    (Patient since Wed Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Absolutely everyone was excellent. I now love visiting the dentist office. You guys are great all the time. Thanks so much for taking good care of us.


StarStarStarStarStar very comfortbable every time i visit. thank you. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

very comfortbable every time i visit. thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bielkie, you and your staff are awesome —    (Patient since Mon Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Bielkie, you and your staff are awesome. Everyone in your office from the front desk to the dental chair is patient, pleasant, and professional. Amanda was my Dental Hygienist and she did an exceptional job, and made me feel comfortable during my visit. Kudo's for outstanding customer service. See ya in 6 months :)


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist —    (Patient since Sat Apr 01 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Everyone is friendly. The dentist is helpful, takes his time to answer questions.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with my visit and was thankful they were able to squeeze me in —    (Patient since Mon Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was very happy with my visit and was thankful they were able to squeeze me in. The staff was so friendly and made me feel so comfortable!


StarStarStarStarStar The service was great, the staff were super. I have a relax and productive visit. —    (Patient since Sat Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The service was great, the staff were super. I have a relax and productive visit.