Stockwell Family Dentistry

Dr. Karyn Stockwell, DMD

Star Star Star Star Star 80 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar They are always on time and provide great servi... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

They are always on time and provide great service


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr Stockwell for about 35 ... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have been going to Dr Stockwell for about 35 years and wouldn’t want to go anywhere else. Everyone there is kind, courteous and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Retired —    (Patient since Tue Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This practice makes me look forward to going to the dentist. Latest techniques help for speedy checkups and dental work.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stockwell and staff have been wonderful for... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr. Stockwell and staff have been wonderful for over 20 years. Joyce at the desk is very friendly and always has a smile. Marla the hygienist is always so gentle and thorough. I trust them completely!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stockwell and her staff are the BEST! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Stockwell and her staff are the BEST!


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic staff, well run office and Dr. Stockw... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Fantastic staff, well run office and Dr. Stockwell the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful place, friendly professional atmosphe... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Wonderful place, friendly professional atmosphere. Admin,techs, dental hygienist, and of course Doctor Stockwell all have a positive attitude and are extremely knowledgeable. they explain everything well from cleaning process to possible problems and love the paraffin hand wax!!! Thank you for all your support and taking such good care of me and my smile!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and seemed dedic... —    (Patient since Wed May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone was very professional and seemed dedicated to improving my dental health


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasurable Dentistry —    (Patient since Wed Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Had my 6 month hygiene appointment this week. Marla is gentle and caring and the entire staff makes you feel welcome, like family. I actually look forward to my appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar The team at Dr. Stockwell are extremely knowled... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The team at Dr. Stockwell are extremely knowledgeable and friendly and go out of their way to make patients feel comfortable. Just walking in the office is a pleasure...you get a serene feeling, unlike most dental offices. I have learned more about my teeth from Dr. Stockwell and her hygienists then I ever knew before. Highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental care! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Carol Sue is always considerate and thorough cleaning my teeth. She is very personable. Dr Stockwell is most knowledgeable and caring in giving great dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar I have complete confidence in Dr Stockwell’s wo... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I have complete confidence in Dr Stockwell’s work and have been seeing here since 1989.


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, professional thorough service by caring... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Prompt, professional thorough service by caring staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental experience  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I like going to this dental office because the it's clean and the staff is very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar I just Love this office and all the personnel! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I just Love this office and all the personnel!


StarStarStarStarStar An always professional and friendly staff.  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

An always professional and friendly staff. They do a great job and make you feeling comfortable and relaxed.


StarStarStarStarStar The best! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I've been a patient of Dr. Stockwell's for a long time. She is the best! I love everyone there.. The office staff is always welcoming, friendly and wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar My wife and I have been longstanding patients o... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2010)

My wife and I have been longstanding patients of Dr. Stockwell because of the assurance of superb dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Keeps getting better and better. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Stockwell and company are absolutely the best. My only regret is not finding them sooner.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Very friendly staff, always going the extra mile to provide excellent service. Karen Stockwell does beautiful, quality work. Other dentists I have used in out of town emergencies have commented what beautiful work she does. I have been seeing this practice for almost 25 years.


StarStarStarStarStar Mary's Review —    (Patient since Tue May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The Stockwell Family Dentistry is a wonderful place to have dental work done. They are all very professional and friendly at the same time. I have really enjoyed going there.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stockwell's office always gets me in quickl... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Stockwell's office always gets me in quickly when I have an emergency.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dr. and staff. Very friendly and cou... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent Dr. and staff. Very friendly and courteous. Would highly recommend to anyone


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stockwell is a great dentist.  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Stockwell is a great dentist. She will not charge you for procedures you don't need unlike other dentists I've had. I will never go to another dentist. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Always highly professional and friendly.  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Always highly professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar I found my forever dentist —    (Patient since Thu Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I needed a family dentist closer to my home and found this office in a google search. I needed one that could accomodate adults and small children, since my kids are 4 and 1. I found a few reviews and they were all positive so I decided to give it a try. During my first visit, I was blown away. Everyone was super friendly and accomodating. CarolSue, the hygentist was quick, yet thorough and made the appointment fly by with her wonderful conversations. Dr Stockwell was very knowledgeable and took her time during her examination and explained thoroughly her findings. I am sooo glad I found this dentist! I cant wait for the rest of my family to be seen.


StarStarStarStarStar Marla Rocks! She is the best hygienist! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 03 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Marla Rocks! She is the best hygienist!


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient. Friendly, professional staff... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Long time patient. Friendly, professional staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Stockwell Family Dentistry for 30 Years —    (Patient since Thu Nov 04 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

As a patient of Stockwell Family Dentistry since I was a teenager, I continue to experience the highest level of customer service and patient focus. The entire team is dedicated to my care and ensure I have an excellent experience from booking an appointment, to routine dental check-ups to specialty needs. The billing and insurances services are superb. I would highly recommend Dr. Stockwell and her team.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Dr. Stockwell's office —    (Patient since Tue Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Marla always makes it a point to closely monitor the health of my teeth and gums. Dr. Stockwell has created an atmosphere where you feel like your teeth and gums are top priority.


StarStarStarStarStar Top Marks —    (Patient since Wed Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Stockwell and staff are the best! Most current and top of the line knowledge, skills, and technologies.


StarStarStarStarStar Caring Doctor supported by wonderful staff. Gen... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Caring Doctor supported by wonderful staff. Genuinely nice people.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stockwell and her office do a great job. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Stockwell and her office do a great job. She is very professional and personable and gives complete confidence that she knows her trade. Carlie is a fantastic hygienist and is wonderful to work with. Both of these ladies are highly recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely Office , fantastic Doctor , wonderful ex... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Lovely Office , fantastic Doctor , wonderful experience! Customer Service is Top Notch.... can’t wait until my next cleaning!! They made me feel like I was their number 1 priority


StarStarStarStarStar As always, it was a pleasure coming for my clea... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

As always, it was a pleasure coming for my cleaning. I don't know how many people get to say that about their dentist. I have been coming to Stockwell Family Dentistry for approximately 30 years even though I have moved an hour away in Gwinnett County about 18 years ago. They are fabulous group and have a great support staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice and helpful, Dr. Stockwel... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone is very nice and helpful, Dr. Stockwell is great!


StarStarStarStarStar Marla is AWESOME!!! She is very nice and expla... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Marla is AWESOME!!! She is very nice and explains everything that I need to know or have questions about! She always has a smile on her face and never hurts my gums!!!


StarStarStarStarStar After 60 years of going to a dentist office, my... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

After 60 years of going to a dentist office, my statement is simple, Dr. Stockwell has developed an awesome team.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome practice! The staff is amazing! They ... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Awesome practice! The staff is amazing! They are very helpful and explain everything to my kiddos! Marla is fantastic!


StarStarStarStarStar My whole family loves Dr. Stockwell and Marla! ... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My whole family loves Dr. Stockwell and Marla! They are awesome! Joyce in the front office is always sweet and very helpful with the dental records for school! Amazing people at this practice!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and customer service oriented —    (Patient since Tue May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Stockwell, Marla, and the staff are all professional, pleasant, and friendly. I haven't had better dental experiences at any other dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Already have recommended your services to sever... —    (Patient since Wed May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Already have recommended your services to several friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best people ... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Simply the best people ... always a joy for my dental work..


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff.  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Friendly and professional staff. Hygienist and Dentist thorough and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Family friendly. My wife and I have thoroughly... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Family friendly. My wife and I have thoroughly enjoyed the years that we have been acquainted with Karen an her staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen on time and they were professional a... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I was seen on time and they were professional and thorough


StarStarStarStarStar Al Nordin Command Master Chief, U.S. Navy (Ret) —    (Patient since Mon Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Stockwell Family Dentistry has been our provider for over 30 years. Their service is always top shelf. When visiting other providers (i.e. periodontists, oral surgeons, etc.) they have commented on the beautiful craftmanship that Dr. Stockwell has completed over the years that include crowns and bridge work. Look no further you have found the best.


StarStarStarStarStar I have referred friends in the past and would d... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I have referred friends in the past and would do do again.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Karyn Stockwell and her staff are such nice... —    (Patient since Tue May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Karyn Stockwell and her staff are such nice and professional people. Carly cleaned my teeth today for the first time with her and she was so nice and professional too. I was afraid to go to the dentist, but this office helped sway my fears.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Stockwell's for years high... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I have been going to Stockwell's for years highly recommend. Excellent service friendly professional staff Joyce at the front desk and Carly the technician take time to make sure everything is as it should be


StarStarStarStarStar great service from highly trained professionals... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

great service from highly trained professionals, and always on time!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stockwell provided excellent treatment.  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Stockwell treated a deep cavity that was difficult to access. I felt very little pain throughout a 45 minute process. Very professional and pleasant. I appreciate the care provided by the staff as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Only issue is that there are no more Male relat... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Only issue is that there are no more Male related magazines in the waiting room. Not everyone is looking at their smartfone.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Stockwell and all of the employees are great!! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr Stockwell and all of the employees do a great job. I always feel comfortable and relaxed. Very personable. They take great care in their customer service.


StarStarStarStarStar Have always experienced qualified, personable a... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Have always experienced qualified, personable and caring personnel.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional environment —    (Patient since Tue May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very professional environment with excellent dental care provided. Could not ask for better care or attention. The Hygiensist are by far the best I've ever experienced. Dr. Stockwell is very attentive to not only dental but all concerns such as tongue and throat conditions.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure! Thanks! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Always a pleasure! Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar My dental hygienist was excellent. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

My dental hygienist was excellent. She went above and beyond my expectations. She was very gentle with my teeth as well. She was filling in for my normal hygienist. She isn’t regularly there, but I wish she was. She was the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stockwell is very thorough yet gentle in he... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Stockwell is very thorough yet gentle in her approach to dental care. And my hygienist, Carol Sue does a fantastic job always. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Love the Dentist and pract —    (Patient since Tue Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love the Dentist and practice


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love my dentist. I thought I used to go to a great dentist but, Dr. Stockwell and staff are the best. My hygienist is so sweet and gentle. I can't think of anything negative to say. I am always satisfied at every visit.


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure coming to Stockwell Fam... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

It is always a pleasure coming to Stockwell Family Dentistry. The entire staff is always welcoming, friendly, and professional. I look forward to my twice-a-year visits because I am treated like family. My hygienist (Marla) is extremely thorough with cleanings. Marla and Dr. Stockwell address my needs with care and concern.


StarStarStarStarStar Who could ask for anything more!  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

We have been coming to this practice for more than 20 years - that says more than any survey ever could. Marla is my hygienist, Dr. STOCKWELL is my dentist. Nailed it!


StarStarStarStarStar Dental services above all others —    (Patient since Mon Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr. Stockwell and her staff are in an elite class when it comes to providing expert dental care. All staff are the most knowledgeable and professional oral healthcare providers, using the best and most efficient equipment. I know, because I once left for another dental practice that accepted the payment that my dental insurance offered. I came RUNNING back! No one holds a candle to Stockwell Family Dentistry!


StarStarStarStarStar DR STOCKWELL AND HER STAFF ARE FRIENDLY, KIND,... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

DR STOCKWELL AND HER STAFF ARE FRIENDLY, KIND, GENTLE AND GO ABOVE AND BEYOND TO MAKE YOU FEEL COMFORTABLE! I HAVE ALREADY RECOMMENDED DR. STOCKWELL TO MY FRIEND'S MOTHER, MRS. MIDDLEBROOKS, WHO RECENTLY MOVED HERE.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Always a great experience at Stockwell Family Dentistry. The staff is very warm and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar My teeth cleaning —    (Patient since Thu Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Carol was out of town for my cleaning so I had a sub. I missed her. Her cleaning is so thorough. The new girl was friendly enough, but the cleaning wasn't the same:( Dr. Dickey was excellent! Friendly and professional!


StarStarStarStarStar This office is always polite and efficient.I t... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2010)

This office is always polite and efficient. I truly appreciate the professional atmosphere. I've been going here for along time and have recommended Dr. Stockwell quite often. She is very gentle and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Carly is very thorough, knowledgeable and helpf... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Carly is very thorough, knowledgeable and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist and staff!!! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excellent dentist and staff!!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

A section of cement from my lower splint chipped off, exposing wire portion of the splint, as well as the ragged edge of the remaining cement. I came by the office looking for dental wax to cover exposed area, hoping to prevent wire tip from irritating my tongue until I could get an appointment to have repairs made. Instead, Dr Stockwell, who had a loaded patient schedule for that day, took a few minutes to work me in, re-cementing the wire, bringing immediate relief to my very -sore tongue. Thanks so much to all the staff for making my day!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stockwell and her staff are the BEST. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr. Stockwell and her staff are the BEST.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Dr. Stockwell's my whole lif... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I've been going to Dr. Stockwell's my whole life and have always had impeccable service. The staff is incredibly friendly and skilled. They


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional yet warm and inviting atmosph... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Very professional yet warm and inviting atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Excellent technicians in beautiful surroundings.


StarStarStarStarStar Karyn, you're office is super. One thing is th... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Karyn, you're office is super. One thing is that at the desk after my visit, I had to ask Melissa (?) who did the impression what her name was. She was friendly and all that, and maybe she said who she was and I didn't hear her,, but it would nice if she introduced herself (if she didn't). Just saying... Charlie


StarStarStarStarNo Star Courteous, professional staff. Convenient locat... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Courteous, professional staff. Convenient location.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to come to Dr. Stockwell's of... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Always a pleasure to come to Dr. Stockwell's office. Hygenist are superb.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and professional checkup. Lov... —    (Patient since Tue May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Excellent service and professional checkup. Loved the hand wax treatment!


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing office! My hygienist was amazing and I —    (Patient since Wed Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Amazing office! My hygienist was amazing and did her best to make me feel comfortable.