Stewart Family Medicine & After H

Star Star Star Star Star 66 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Love the service and very friendly staff and Dr... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Love the service and very friendly staff and Dr.Courtney is great !!!!


StarStarStarStarStar All they lady's were very nice an talked to me ... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

All they lady's were very nice an talked to me about my pregnancy. And explained everything they were going to go for my drug test. I was in and out very fast.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

love the Dr.'s & all the staff there


StarStarStarStarStar I love the friendliness and attentiveness of th... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love the friendliness and attentiveness of the staff at Stewart's Family Medicine! It's great that they are local and close to my work place!


StarStarStarStarStar This was the best experience I've had, thank yo... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This was the best experience I've had, thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar I loved it! We had a great experience here and ... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I loved it! We had a great experience here and very thankful for the convenience of the location for me. The staff was friendly and we loved the Nurse practitioner we seen!


StarStarStarStarStar Treated like family —    (Patient since Wed May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I've never had to wait more than 5 or 10 minutes. Everyone there is friendly and they treat you like family. I wouldn't want to go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Always helpful friendly and courteous. —    (Patient since Fri May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always helpful friendly and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing personalized service!! Literally the be... —    (Patient since Tue May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Amazing personalized service!! Literally the best doctor's office I've ever been to, because they make me feel like I matter. Other offices make me feel like I'm part of a cattle herd. This office makes me feel like an individual that matters.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star I am very displeased with my visit the doctor d... —    (Patient since Wed May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am very displeased with my visit the doctor did not listen to what I was saying she was rude and was rushing to get me out the whole time


Reply

I'm very sorry that you did not have a good experience visiting our clinic. If there is anything we can do to assist you or any concerns that we can address, please feel free to contact our office. We will be more than glad to help you!

StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming here for over 5 years now and ... —    (Patient since Fri May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I've been coming here for over 5 years now and they take good care of you here!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice, friendly and professional.... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone is so nice, friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The NP are always helpful, they listen and you do not have to wait long to see them.


StarStarStarStarStar It was easy to get an appointment and was on s... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It was easy to get an appointment and was on schedule. Did not have to wait and the staff are so friendly and accommodating. Definitely recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind,caring,and concerned, very easy to ta... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very kind,caring,and concerned, very easy to talk to,feels like your family.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Everytime I go they never know exactly what's w... —    (Patient since Fri May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everytime I go they never know exactly what's wrong


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star the nurse are great the NP has a bed side manne... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

the nurse are great the NP has a bed side manner


Reply

I am sorry that you did not have a great experience at SFM. If there's anything we can do or if you would like to elaborate more, we will be glad to help you. Thank you for your feedback.

StarStarStarStarStar Your staff are professional and the office was ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Your staff are professional and the office was clean. I saw the healthcare professional in a timely manner.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I really like the Drs and staff. They take the time to care about what our needs and was on top of everything


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is amazing.  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love having a medical professional that I can talk to about my health. And she talk back to me like I am a person not just another patient. Courtney is amazing. Everyone here is awesome. I love how they treat you. Very sweet and kind.


StarStarStarStarStar love the staff  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Love the staff. They always listen and make me feel like I am the most important person there. Courtney is the best


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly staff!!! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great service and friendly staff!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Short waits & great service!!  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My doctor's name is Courtney & she is always very kind & very quick to get to me i'm never waiting for longer than 15 minutes total the entire time im there! The nurses are all also very nice & easy to talk too!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly ,caring people who's goal is to help a... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Friendly ,caring people who's goal is to help and heal !


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I come in contact with at Stewart Fami... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone I come in contact with at Stewart Family Medical is very friendly cond concerned with your needs and I tell my friends all the time it's a great place to go.


StarStarStarStarStar Very much friendly and listen to you —    (Patient since Thu Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very much friendly and listen to you


StarStarStarStarStar Great medical service, I use to be a cna and th... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great medical service, I use to be a cna and their work was very professional , careing , and throw. Better than I was treated in my last primary care physician


StarStarStarStarStar We just love the service and hospitality of thi... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

We just love the service and hospitality of this facility! Everyone is kind, caring, and welcoming. Keep up the great work


StarStarStarStarStar customer service ... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

We were very pleased with the customer service and friendly staff at our first visit. We would definitely recommend this office to friends and family


StarStarStarStarStar As always great service!! —    (Patient since Tue May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

As always great service!!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly atmosphere and pleasant —    (Patient since Fri Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Friendly atmosphere and pleasant


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. lori is very helpful and nice —    (Patient since Mon May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. lori is very helpful and nice


StarStarStarStarStar My apt was on timel. everyone. Way nice, and Dr... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My apt was on timel. everyone. Way nice, and Dr. Stewart is a. Wonderful Doctor


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice ,and quick . I was right... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was very nice ,and quick . I was right in and right out


StarStarStarStarStar Stewart Family Medicine Is Great. They are very... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Stewart Family Medicine Is Great. They are very kind and professional. Everyone in the office is wonderful and does an amazing job taking care of their patients. Thank you! Blessings!


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff their concerned with their patient ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great staff their concerned with their patient health and try to help resolve the problem. Della Meadours


StarStarStarStarStar So glad I switched! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I recently switched management of my blood pressure and diabetes to this office as I am a cash pay patient. I was so pleased that I was not treated like I had "two heads" because I was uninsured and that I received the best, personal, service that everyone should expect from a medical provider. I really felt they care about me. I would definitely recommend Stewart Family Medicine to everyone. I got great knowledgeable treatment and the Staff was excellent!


StarStarStarStarStar Stewart Family Medicine is extremely convenient... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Stewart Family Medicine is extremely convenient for those that work outside of Livingston. The hours are very accommodating (after hours), and the staff is extremely friendly. The technicians are very competent as well - good, fast service!


StarStarStarStarStar Best office around. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Not only is everyone very friendly they do everything they can to help come to an accurate solution. They are professional and make you feel at ease


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had pleasant visits with Courtney... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have always had pleasant visits with Courtney Taylor. She seems interested in my issues and willing to go the extra mile when needed.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, efficient, Staff. —    (Patient since Fri May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly, efficient, Staff.


StarStarStarStarStar From the lady checking me in to NP Courtney Tay... —    (Patient since Mon May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

From the lady checking me in to NP Courtney Taylor, and everyone in between made me feel like they really cared about me. By the time my first visit was over I felt like I'd known them for years. They care about you, listen to you, and talk to you like you are a real human being, and I really appreciated that. Because most doctors, and np don't. I just wish I would have found Stewart Family Medicine a lot sooner.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The service was great, but my appt. was for 1:0... —    (Patient since Mon May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The service was great, but my appt. was for 1:00. i arrived about 5 min. early and knocked on the door and they would not let me in, so I had to wait in the sun until they opened the door!They should not make appts. until 1:15 so folks who come early can come in.


StarStarStarStarStar Great! —    (Patient since Tue May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The visit was great and so was the staff


StarStarStarStarStar They treat us like family! They are always prep... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

They treat us like family! They are always prepared and prompt in treating us.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I needed a dr. I found a good one. Dr. Stewart thank you for your help and understanding. The main thing that happened is that I feel better due to the visit with you!


StarStarStarStarStar I love the family feel of this practice. They a... —    (Patient since Tue May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I love the family feel of this practice. They are very aware of current medicine, issues and treatment plans, but their approach is very cordial and nonclinical. If feels more like visiting with friends than being cattle-herded through a doctors office.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. They wer... —    (Patient since Mon May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. They were able to get me in and out quickly while answering all of my questions. I will definitely go back and make them my pcp


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and friendly service. Clean environment an... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Fast and friendly service. Clean environment and decadated service.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Love the staff and service we receive everytime... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Love the staff and service we receive everytime we go in for an appointment!


StarStarStarStarStar Great dr and great friendly services  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great dr and great friendly services


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Your staff was friendly and courteous during my visit


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful clean facility with friendly professi... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Beautiful clean facility with friendly professional staff makes Stewart Family Medicine the best in this area!!


StarStarStarStarStar If you have to go to a Doctor's office, this is... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

If you have to go to a Doctor's office, this is the one to go to!! Very kind, compassionate and sincere in their services to the sick and well alike !!!


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was very short but pleasant thank you —    (Patient since Mon Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My visit was very short but pleasant thank you


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I give you a 5 star rating and appreciate all the time and concern for my well being. I would recommend and continue to use your clinic for all medical needs.


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best doctor I've ever gone to I lov... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This is the best doctor I've ever gone to I love her she is absolutely amazing


StarStarStarStarStar Courtney is very attentive, caring and doesn't ... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Courtney is very attentive, caring and doesn't rush. Waiting times can run a little long but I would prefer that over being rushed through the exam room.


StarStarStarStarNo Star after hrs are pretty quick at taking you in. th... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

after hrs are pretty quick at taking you in. they are nice .they sit and talk to you any questions you ask your gonna get a pretty straight answer


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly and helpful. Dr. Sk... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone is always friendly and helpful. Dr. Skip Stewart is always willing to go above and beyond for his patients. I feel comfortable bringing myself and family there because I know we will be taken care of.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Went in for check up for blood pressure medication refill and diabetic medication refill. The receptionist told me the refills were called in .I went to the Walker Walmart on 04/01/17 to pick up meds. I was told they never received the prescriptions. I ran out of BP meds. on 04/02/17. The pharmacy gave me 5 pills to keep me going until I can contact the clinic. I still think ya'll are the best and I will continue to use Stewart Family Medicine for health needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! Very friendly ! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great place! Very friendly !


StarStarStarStarStar My family is very happy with Stewarts!!  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My family is very happy with Stewarts!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and friendly. I wouldn't wa... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone is so nice and friendly. I wouldn't want to take my son any where else.


StarStarStarStarStar The people of very nice and get back with you q... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The people of very nice and get back with you quickly on any questions you may have. That is a nice change from what I have experienced in other doctor's offices.


StarStarStarStarStar The level of professionalism and overall respec... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The level of professionalism and overall respect given from the staff is amazing!! Couldn't find a better office for myself and my children! Thank you all for what you do!