Stewart Family Medicine & After H

Star Star Star Star Star 231 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar We love Stewart's, they are always very friendl... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

We love Stewart's, they are always very friendly and always try their best to accommodate our needs.


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to Stewarts Family Medicine becau... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I love coming to Stewarts Family Medicine because of the convenient location, minimal wait time, and friendly people. I have recommended several people, including co-workers.


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, friendly, make you feel as if you w... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Efficient, friendly, make you feel as if you were an old friend instead of a #.


StarStarStarStarStar Never disappointed. Staff always friendly, help... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Never disappointed. Staff always friendly, helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and quick responses to our medica... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great service and quick responses to our medical needs.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Awesome facility. Keep using the disinfectant ... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Awesome facility. Keep using the disinfectant spray between each patient. That is comforting. My only suggestion . . . try to figure out a way to be more prompt. I got to the clinic at 4:30, awaiting the opening of the after hours aspect of your facility, and was not called back until 5:45ish. There were only two people ahead of me when I walked in and someone who came in AFTER us was allowed to go back AHEAD of us. That never goes over well. That is my only suggestion.


StarStarStarStarStar Not going to lie, I was a nervous wreck bringin... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Not going to lie, I was a nervous wreck bringing my newborn to a doctor I’ve never met before hand. (Only heard great reviews of her and how amazing she is.) Soon as we walked through the door everyone was so nice and made sure we were taken care of in a timely manor. I’m very happy with the choice of bringing my newborn here and will continue to come here, the staff are amazing!


StarStarStarStarStar Always amazing service and as usual I leave wit... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always amazing service and as usual I leave with a clear and comfortable feeling that I have been thoroughly taken care of !!!


StarStarStarStarStar Like the smiling faces and generosity.  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Like the smiling faces and generosity.


StarStarStarStarStar Stewart family medicine  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff is always nice as can be and professional! They All Care!


StarStarStarStarStar Love to go here because it is just so convenien... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Love to go here because it is just so convenient. Sad but still having these horrible headaches and fill like I have been a piece of furniture now been going back and forth since September.


StarStarStarStarStar We love Stewart Family Medicine !!! They are am... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

We love Stewart Family Medicine !!! They are amazing with our special needs daughter that has a horrible fear of Doctors or anyone in the medical field !! Each and everyone at the office is so patient with her and make sure she and I have the best experience and care possible !!! We thank them from the bottom of our hearts for everything they do !!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I love coming there. Everyone is so nice.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Online presence. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have not been able to log in to my portal and that may be because I was unaware that there was a need for me to redo my end.


StarStarStarStarStar Took time with my son. Found stuff other dr’s m... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Took time with my son. Found stuff other dr’s missed. Very nice and professional


StarStarStarStarStar We enjoy our visits to Stewart Family Medicine.... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

We enjoy our visits to Stewart Family Medicine. The staff is always so helpful and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was super sweet & Laurie was awesome !... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone was super sweet & Laurie was awesome !


StarStarStarStarStar Great for most, ok for others .  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I do not like like the communication between the pharmacy and this doctors office , it is hard to get meds refilled sometime because the nurse stays so busy! This is a very convenient clinic and most people love Courtney !! They are really sweet except for the front desk ladies ‘ they could do a lot better and have better communication skills .... unless your having a bad emergency this is the place to go. I have to say that Courtney and Erin are awesome and they really care a lot about your health . I would recommend others to see Courtney at this clinic .


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seen by them for a year or so now, ... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have been seen by them for a year or so now, and I no longer hate going to the doctor. I am seen in a few days, the wait time is quick, and the whole entire staff is wonderful and very knowledgeable! Wish I could give more stars, but 5 is the max!


StarStarStarStarStar Always receive excellent care. The staff is gre... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always receive excellent care. The staff is great. Courteous, helpful and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar This place is AMAZING, I love Laurie Kinchin (s... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

This place is AMAZING, I love Laurie Kinchin (sorry if spelled wrong), she's the best doctor my kids have ever had and that I've ever seen. She really does care about them.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is pleasant and helpful. I real... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone there is pleasant and helpful. I really appreciate all that you do to see us sickly patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly comfortable atmosphere —    (Patient since Mon Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly comfortable atmosphere


StarStarStarStarStar Love the friendliness of all the staff —    (Patient since Fri Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Love the friendliness of all the staff


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and courteous and genuinely want to he... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly and courteous and genuinely want to help You.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Satisfied —    (Patient since Tue Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone was very nice and the doctor took time to assess my medical history as well as, my current condition.


StarStarStarStarStar Came in to get some meds refilled and found out... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Came in to get some meds refilled and found out I had high blood pressure. Was given meds to treat it. Come to found out I have a reaction to the meds. Called and they called me in something different.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone was friendly and professional during my visit. I've only had a single brief visit, but would recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated very well. I am very satisfied wi... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I was treated very well. I am very satisfied with the services you provide.


StarStarStarStarStar Lives savers and I love each one for being ther... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Lives savers and I love each one for being there for me


StarStarStarStarStar The care that was provided was excellent I thi... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The care that was provided was excellent I think you so very much for seeing me in a timely manner and also being as caring as your staff were.


StarStarStarStarStar All staff made me feel very welcome. Courtney T... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

All staff made me feel very welcome. Courtney Taylor seemed to genuinely care. She took her time and I never felt like I was just a number.


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors & fast appointments.  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great doctors & fast appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great staff! Never a long wait


StarStarStarStarStar I have not had good luck on finding a good PCP.... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I have not had good luck on finding a good PCP. So I did some research before picking Stewart’s family medicine. I absolutely choose the right place! The entire staff was amazing. From the receptionist to the medical assistant to the lab.. Amber is who I saw, she actually listened to my needs, and explained everything. I have been to doctors who make you feel like you like your a problem. I left Amber feeling like I was finally going to find answers and I did! I honestly couldn’t have pick a better facility! I will definitely recommend them to everyone I know.


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit —    (Patient since Thu Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was very pleased with how they treated me I had no clue what was wrong other than chest pain on one side and it made me feel crazy since it was only one side but he knew just what it was and put me at ease and treated it accordingly. We don’t allow pain pills in our home and he understood and prescribed things to just treat what was wrong. Made me feel better about the situation.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff, they are friendly and help in... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I love the staff, they are friendly and help in any way they can. Doctor Courtney is wonderful and you never feel rushed. She answers all your questions and concerns. I recommend them highly.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff in nice relaxin... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very friendly and helpful staff in nice relaxing atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar I am absolutely head over heels with Stewart Fa... —    (Patient since Tue May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I am absolutely head over heels with Stewart Family Medicine. I'm so glad we made the switch. It's so convenient to be able to get everyone of all ages in the same place for appointments. My 4 year olds first visit was a well visit, so that meant shots. The staff was so amazing. The nurse was so incredible with her, my daughter laughed through all 4 shots. She didn't even flinch. I love the doctors, nurses, and office staff here.


StarStarStarStarStar Visit was for my son, Payton, which we came for... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Visit was for my son, Payton, which we came for a sports physical to be done so this review is from me,his father. Overall our experience was nice. From the young lady at the front desk til we seen the Dr. every one was polite courteous and friendly. It was his first physical and was a little nervous but the staff made him very comfortable. I would definitely come back for myself or one of my kids if needed be. Great to find a place like this close to home. Didn’t answer #9 because it really wasn’t an emergency and we just went to the after hours clinic @ 5:00pm. Wayne Guidry


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star The main problem I have is I can't ever get in ... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The main problem I have is I can't ever get in to see the Dr. Unless I schedule a week ahead


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Experience started off great until I got in the... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Experience started off great until I got in the room with the NP Amber. Was involved in a 70mph crash and asked to get some X-rays of my back for peace of mind because I was hurting pretty bad. Her response was that she would not approve X-rays because there was nothing wrong with me. I thought that was a little ridiculous so I tried to explain to her that I’d really like to get some to be sure only for her to rudely say “I can tell you aren’t happy with my decision, but I’m not giving you X-rays so you can check out at the front now”. My advice is to avoid her if you have a real concern. The other staff may be great. Just not her.


StarStarStarStarStar Always taken care of and treated with the best ... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always taken care of and treated with the best health care a person can get.


StarStarStarStarStar ☆☆☆☆☆ Stewart's Medical Center is clearly a ble... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

☆☆☆☆☆ Stewart's Medical Center is clearly a blessing for Livingston Parish! The Doctors there really care about their patients and listen to them.


StarStarStarStarStar I really like this office, in and out really fa... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I really like this office, in and out really fast and they listen to u, not looking me other places


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional & Excellent at relating ... —    (Patient since Tue May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly, professional & Excellent at relating to patients needs! Easy and convenient appointment scheduling.


StarStarStarStarStar Courtney is amazing!! She inspires me. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Courtney is amazing!! She inspires me.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office and staff!  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love this office and staff!


StarStarStarStarStar App on time, courtesy and always a smile. —    (Patient since Fri Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

App on time, courtesy and always a smile.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I haven't had to wait long to be called in the back


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as usual  —    (Patient since Fri May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

SFM is what families look for in a local primary care provider. Long time excellence.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Laurie was amazing with my son during our appointment this week. She went above and beyond to try to get to the root of the problem. Laurie spent the amount of time needed with us and did not rush the visit. We are very pleased with the care we receive from the entire staff at Stewart Family Medicine. Keep up the good work!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

This was my first time to come. Although it was the after hours clinic I have an appointment scheduled in 3 weeks to establish Dr Stewart as my primary physician. I'm grateful for you. I was hoping I'd find a Godly doctor and clinic. I'm new to Louisiana but God and his people are everywhere I go!


StarStarStarStarStar Very quick and staff is friendly. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very quick and staff is friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar In on time and out quickly. Important to a work... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

In on time and out quickly. Important to a working person.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and friendly and caring —    (Patient since Mon Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very nice and friendly and caring


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly and clean. Everyone so friendly.... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Fast, friendly and clean. Everyone so friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar There's nothing fun about going to the dr. but ... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

There's nothing fun about going to the dr. but coming to Stewart Family Medicine is different, they treat you like family.


StarStarStarStarStar Great medical care —    (Patient since Mon Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love the staff & medical treatment we recieve. Only complaint would be wait times.


StarStarStarStarStar I feel so comfortable when I come to your offic... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I feel so comfortable when I come to your office. They always treat me like family.


StarStarStarStarStar I’m not much on doctors visits but going into S... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I’m not much on doctors visits but going into Stewart’s makes it not so bad lol. They are fast and friendly and Courtney NP is amazing!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Love going in such a friendly staff!! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Love going in such a friendly staff!!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, clean & nice  —    (Patient since Fri May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always very professional and every staff member is knowledgeable and nice. Love Stewart Family Medicine


StarStarStarStarNo Star Awesome  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I would recommend them to my family.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always a great experience


StarStarStarStarStar They always make you feel like you’re family. T... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

They always make you feel like you’re family. The staff is awesome


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, friendly people, and quick in and ... —    (Patient since Mon May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great staff, friendly people, and quick in and out. Amber was awesome.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is great! They are all professional, e... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone is great! They are all professional, efficient, knowledgable and extremely caring and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Ever since I have been going here for treatment... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Ever since I have been going here for treatment. I have always been treated with respect and kindness. These people literally saved my life through treatment received and then Specialist Ms. Courtney recommended. I am more than pleased with this establishment. Jim


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I enjoy going to Stewart Medical. It is not far to go, and you don’t have to wait long. Checking in is easy, the staff is friendly and the doctor is really professional. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. The staff was very friendly a... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great experience. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Office was very clean.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Nikki and Courtney. Sweet and gentle souls.  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Nikki and Courtney. Sweet and gentle souls.


StarStarStarStarStar Caring staff  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great people very respectful and caring thanks for being their and understanding.


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend everyone to this clinic. Very... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I would recommend everyone to this clinic. Very compassionate staff, very professional and thorough. No long wait time and fast with getting an appointment


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and efficient staff. —    (Patient since Fri Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very kind and efficient staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I give 5 stars! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

It is my opinion that the staff as well as the physicians were exceptionally polite. They provided excellent care and we're very pleasant when discussing my health.


StarStarStarStarStar They make You feel at was and not nervous. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

They make You feel at was and not nervous.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly yet professional. Easy to communi... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly yet professional. Easy to communicate with. Great with my little one. Actually addresses my concerns:). p.s. I absolutely love the charging station even though I’ve never actually seen anyone use it.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly staff and the best doctors ever


StarStarStarStarStar The entire Stewart Family Medicine staff are al... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The entire Stewart Family Medicine staff are always professional, caring, and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Courtney's nurse was nice. And Courtney was ver... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Courtney's nurse was nice. And Courtney was very helpful in with my needs and any referrals I need. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent service. Prompt and timely. ... —    (Patient since Mon May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always excellent service. Prompt and timely. Very neat and clean facility. Always pleased


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff —    (Patient since Tue May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I’m always completely satisfied with their concern and willingness to do the best at all aspects of my healthcare!


StarStarStarStarStar Medical staff professional friendly! Laurie Ki... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Medical staff professional friendly! Laurie Kinchen and Lyndsey are amazing with my autistic child! They are always patient, kind and understanding.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Impressed —    (Patient since Mon May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I drove 20 mins from home as I heard great things about this place. I am new to the area and I now have my place to go whenever I need to see someone. Very impressed by how nice everyone was and how quick I was in and out. Will recommend to others as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and seen quickly —    (Patient since Thu May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone person I encountered at this office was very kind and polite! I was seen very quickly, treated, and left within an hour of arriving. Very pleased with this office, I would definitely go back and recommend them to others.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is really nice there and Dr.Courtney t... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone is really nice there and Dr.Courtney takes her time and answers all your questions i love my family Dr.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Staff was concerned, and courteous. Dr. Taylor was very attentive, and willing to request scans in attempt todiagnosis what is going on.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the clinic is always very kind and ... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone at the clinic is always very kind and they try to see patience in a timely matter.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Courtney.  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love Courtney. The best care I have ever gotten!


StarStarStarStarStar My best interest is always in mind by my doctor... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My best interest is always in mind by my doctor


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Easily set apt.  —    (Patient since Thu May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Friendly staff. Easily set apt.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always do a great job of explaining things to me.


StarStarStarStarStar I love bringing my son to Stewart Family Medici... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love bringing my son to Stewart Family Medicine, they make us feel so welcome and like apart of there family.


StarStarStarStarStar It is fantastic place to go where you are treat... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It is fantastic place to go where you are treated excellent. Thank you very much.


StarStarStarStarStar Stewart Medical has a great staff and they are ... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Stewart Medical has a great staff and they are very accommodating.


StarStarStarStarStar I like the convenience of not having to log-in ... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I like the convenience of not having to log-in to a site to take a survey.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff —    (Patient since Tue Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Friendly staff Every time I go to Stewart Family Medicine, the staff are always very friendly. They are efficient and I always have a minimal wait time.


StarStarStarStarStar Stewart Family Medical  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Stewart Family Medical has always greeted me and my family with smiles and always gives great care to our medical needs. Always prompt to send to a specialist if necessary. As for me and my family we will always use Stewart Family Medical.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care —    (Patient since Mon Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The staffs at Stewart's are knowledgeable and caring! They took wonderful care of my fussy 4 month old and were able to answer all of my questions. I feel comfortable putting my kids' health in their hands.


StarStarStarStarStar I never have to wait and everyone is always so ... —    (Patient since Wed May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I never have to wait and everyone is always so nice and friendly. It’s like family.


StarStarStarStarStar This is one of the best doctor office's —    (Patient since Tue Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

This is one of the best doctor office's I have ever visited. Staff is awesome and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Healthcare Environment in Our Area! —    (Patient since Fri Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Healthcare just doesn't get any more pleasant than at Stewart Family Medicine!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly atmosphere and they care about yo... —    (Patient since Tue May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly atmosphere and they care about you.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

At Stewart Family Medicine I was treated like a person of value. My concerns about my healthcare were heard & knowledgeably addressed. I did NOT feel like I had 3 minutes or less of the providers time because they felt the need to rush to the next patient, which is oftentimes the case in healthcare today. I left their knowing that they would be excellent in assisting me in my healthcare needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very friendly and welcoming ... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone is always very friendly and welcoming Appointments are always fast


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Professional and.kind .Stewart Family Medicine is the very best!


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was very nice. They Staff is help... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My experience was very nice. They Staff is helpful and kind. I am happy that I Now have the help I need.


StarStarStarStarStar I have used the after hours clinic twice. Extre... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I have used the after hours clinic twice. Extremely pleased with the wait and service received each time!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so compassionate and so knowledgeab... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone is so compassionate and so knowledgeable


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Welcome me with kindness. And very... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great staff. Welcome me with kindness. And very help full . I will forsure if I got and when I get sick. And annual check ups.


StarStarStarStarStar Very convenient an very Easy to do !! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very convenient an very Easy to do !!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and doctors  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wonderful staff and doctors


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing customer service —    (Patient since Thu Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

They were great to work me in last minute and customer service was the best !!!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Awesome atmosphere. Organized. Clean. Staff was great and helpful and made me feel comfortable. Ms Courtney was very thorough and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar I love all the ladies up there... Happy Spring... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I love all the ladies up there... Happy Spring Ladies😍💖😍💖


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect. The level of trust that I was hoping ... —    (Patient since Tue May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Perfect. The level of trust that I was hoping for was met and exceeded. It was a home coming of sorts as I was a patient years ago but left after Skip sold the practice and it fell into a state of disarray Glad to be back..


StarStarStarStarStar Laurie Kitchen is great! I had to switch doctor... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Laurie Kitchen is great! I had to switch doctors n She was recommended to me, n I couldn’t be happier now. She’s wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Stewart's Family Med —    (Patient since Fri Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I love Stewart's Family Medicine


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are always friendly and courteous. Th... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff are always friendly and courteous. They work with the client/patient to improve health in a holistic manner. The client's needs are carefully considered before changes to medications are made. I enjoy the friendly atmosphere and timely service. Clients aren't made to wait long past appointment times to see staff. i appreciate that the staff are Nurse Practitioners with a medical background and not Physicians Assistants.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Doctors are very nice and treat you l... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Staff and Doctors are very nice and treat you like a person not just see money signs .


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2018)

This was our first time to visit Stewart Family Medicine. Mrs. Laurie was great! She took the time to listen and was really concerned with helping our son.


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had nothing but great experiences... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have always had nothing but great experiences with Stewart Family Medicine and their staff. The only reason the wait time was so long this time was because of the flu outbreak. I knew that would be an issue going in. I didn't mind that. They have given my daughter correct meds and diagnosis after OLOL misdiagnosed her (on more than one occasion). They are definitely my go to non emergent place.


StarStarStarStarStar I have sent many and will continue to !!! I hav... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have sent many and will continue to !!! I have been very blessed to find such a special group to care for my handicapped Daughter and my own healthcare needs !!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very fast and courteous answered all my questio... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very fast and courteous answered all my questions


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dr.office ever found for my family love it he —    (Patient since Mon Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Best Dr. Office that I have found for my family. They are very good at working you in the schedule when sick, hurt, etc. Always very friendly staff and Dr's , I never feel like we are just being seen and rushed out the door. They always answer all my question and concerns with their Best and honest answer or opinion about it on what they would do are think whats best for situation. I love that, feel at home there not just like a patient. So great with my 2 boys and Like knowing my family are in good hands here. That's how you should feel about a Dr.'s office.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service —    (Patient since Wed Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Courtney and staff take their time and always give excellent care.


StarStarStarStarStar Jim L. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Best experience I have ever had. Everyone is very knowledgeable in all aspects and answered all my questins.


StarStarStarStarStar Courtney is a wonderful NP. and am so thrilled ... —    (Patient since Mon May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Courtney is a wonderful NP. and am so thrilled I have her as my Nurse Practicioner. She is war, caring and compassionate.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place !  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always there when you need them day and after hours !


StarStarStarStarStar Patient —    (Patient since Thu Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff at Stewart is wonderful, no matter who you talk to or who you see.....they know you, they remember there patient's....to me that's seys it all


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and Laurie was aweso... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The staff is very friendly and Laurie was awesome with Jack. I would diffently send him back to see her in the future.


StarStarStarStarStar Best doctors and nurses around took time to exp... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Best doctors and nurses around took time to explain everything


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoy all Smiles and attention that's given. Go... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Enjoy all Smiles and attention that's given. Good on blood work also.


StarStarStarStarStar SFM-where they make you feel like family! —    (Patient since Fri Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff at Stewart Family Medicine are so helpful and friendly. When you are sick they make you feel better with their kindness and attention before you even receive treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very nice and professional !  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff was very nice and professional !


StarStarStarStarStar Putting Family back into Medicine —    (Patient since Tue Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

There is a good reason for the name of this clinic. Stewart Family Medicine; they make you feel like family from the time you make an appointment until you are all better. The warm environment is only eclipsed by the friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great visit at Stewart Family Medicine.... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I had a great visit at Stewart Family Medicine. Everyone is courteous and very pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go caring DR they listen and you... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great place to go caring DR they listen and you get the care you need.


StarStarStarStarStar Stewart's Family Medical Practice —    (Patient since Mon Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

the entire staff is professional, organized, and knowledgeable. the medical staff is caring, and always answer's any questions or concerns I may have. The office is always clean with a homey feeling.


StarStarStarStarStar My urgent care visit —    (Patient since Wed Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I didn't have an appointment and they took me right in. I was feeling really bad and turns out I had the Flu, they made sure I understood how to take my medicine correctly. I liked the Staff very much and have decided to use them as my primary doctors. I loved the individual attention they give to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST physicians & staff around!  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The BEST physicians & staff around!


StarStarStarStarStar A Great Choice!! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent care! Staff members are friendly and knowledgeable- and wait times aren't as long as many places are. It is an excellent choice for for anyone seeking a family healthcare provider.Great


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Environment —    (Patient since Thu Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Stewart Family Medicine offers substantial care and made my visit a very calm experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff .. short wait times .. Courtney is ... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great staff .. short wait times .. Courtney is a great NP .. go see her !


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff here. Always friendly and smilin... —    (Patient since Wed May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Love the staff here. Always friendly and smiling. Always so helpful and caring


StarStarStarStarStar As always they are warming to each patient and ... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

As always they are warming to each patient and treat more like family then most places just wanna get you in and out and not take the time as they do


StarStarStarStarStar I stated that my wait time was over 45 mins. I ... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I stated that my wait time was over 45 mins. I understand that is not the normal. The building was being expanded and a child came in needing emergency stitches. Although my appointment took longer than anticipated and there was confusion over my name, I didn't have the first problem with your office or staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome —    (Patient since Tue Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

We love our doctor the office staff is great too


StarStarStarStarStar Service was great, staff was very helpful.  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Service was great, staff was very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff was very professional and very frien —    (Patient since Thu Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

All the staff was very professionalr


StarStarStarStarStar They have the most caring,compassionate and pro... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

They have the most caring,compassionate and professional attitude I have ever encountered in a medical office. When they say that they will take care of something it is done!


StarStarStarStarStar I like going there bc its very close and they r... —    (Patient since Fri May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I like going there bc its very close and they r friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff!!! Great place to bring anyone i... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love the staff!!! Great place to bring anyone in the family for any of your health needs!


StarStarStarStarStar They are very nice there and its very clean. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

They are very nice there and its very clean.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and they are concerned ab... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff is friendly and they are concerned about their patients and family


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly and willing to he... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff is always friendly and willing to help when you need them


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and helpful.  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was very friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar .. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Stewart Medical is a wonderful place for your family's medical needs !!


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing!!! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very kind and caring staff.quick and to the point


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I am so thankful I found Stewart Family Medicine - The entire staff is very friendly and they went above and beyond to help me. Highly Recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied Patient —    (Patient since Thu Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

When calling in for appointment I can usually get in within the same week of calling, friendly staff and close to home.


StarStarStarStarStar really like this office . very clean and very n... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

really like this office . very clean and very nice people


StarStarStarStarStar Always courteous, extremely polite and always h... —    (Patient since Fri May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Always courteous, extremely polite and always helpful! Everyone working at Stewart Family Medicine is extremely professional and sincerely care about their patients.


StarStarStarStarStar The best and most friendly people you would eve... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The best and most friendly people you would ever hope to work with.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the service and very friendly staff and Dr... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Love the service and very friendly staff and Dr.Courtney is great !!!!


StarStarStarStarStar All they lady's were very nice an talked to me ... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

All they lady's were very nice an talked to me about my pregnancy. And explained everything they were going to go for my drug test. I was in and out very fast.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

love the Dr.'s & all the staff there


StarStarStarStarStar I love the friendliness and attentiveness of th... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love the friendliness and attentiveness of the staff at Stewart's Family Medicine! It's great that they are local and close to my work place!


StarStarStarStarStar This was the best experience I've had, thank yo... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This was the best experience I've had, thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar I loved it! We had a great experience here and ... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I loved it! We had a great experience here and very thankful for the convenience of the location for me. The staff was friendly and we loved the Nurse practitioner we seen!


StarStarStarStarStar Treated like family —    (Patient since Wed May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I've never had to wait more than 5 or 10 minutes. Everyone there is friendly and they treat you like family. I wouldn't want to go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Always helpful friendly and courteous. —    (Patient since Fri May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always helpful friendly and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing personalized service!! Literally the be... —    (Patient since Tue May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Amazing personalized service!! Literally the best doctor's office I've ever been to, because they make me feel like I matter. Other offices make me feel like I'm part of a cattle herd. This office makes me feel like an individual that matters.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star I am very displeased with my visit the doctor d... —    (Patient since Wed May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am very displeased with my visit the doctor did not listen to what I was saying she was rude and was rushing to get me out the whole time


Reply

I'm very sorry that you did not have a good experience visiting our clinic. If there is anything we can do to assist you or any concerns that we can address, please feel free to contact our office. We will be more than glad to help you!

StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming here for over 5 years now and ... —    (Patient since Fri May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I've been coming here for over 5 years now and they take good care of you here!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice, friendly and professional.... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone is so nice, friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The NP are always helpful, they listen and you do not have to wait long to see them.


StarStarStarStarStar It was easy to get an appointment and was on s... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It was easy to get an appointment and was on schedule. Did not have to wait and the staff are so friendly and accommodating. Definitely recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind,caring,and concerned, very easy to ta... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very kind,caring,and concerned, very easy to talk to,feels like your family.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Everytime I go they never know exactly what's w... —    (Patient since Fri May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everytime I go they never know exactly what's wrong


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star the nurse are great the NP has a bed side manne... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

the nurse are great the NP has a bed side manner


Reply

I am sorry that you did not have a great experience at SFM. If there's anything we can do or if you would like to elaborate more, we will be glad to help you. Thank you for your feedback.

StarStarStarStarStar Your staff are professional and the office was ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Your staff are professional and the office was clean. I saw the healthcare professional in a timely manner.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I really like the Drs and staff. They take the time to care about what our needs and was on top of everything


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is amazing.  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love having a medical professional that I can talk to about my health. And she talk back to me like I am a person not just another patient. Courtney is amazing. Everyone here is awesome. I love how they treat you. Very sweet and kind.


StarStarStarStarStar love the staff  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Love the staff. They always listen and make me feel like I am the most important person there. Courtney is the best


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly staff!!! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great service and friendly staff!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Short waits & great service!!  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My doctor's name is Courtney & she is always very kind & very quick to get to me i'm never waiting for longer than 15 minutes total the entire time im there! The nurses are all also very nice & easy to talk too!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly ,caring people who's goal is to help a... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Friendly ,caring people who's goal is to help and heal !


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I come in contact with at Stewart Fami... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone I come in contact with at Stewart Family Medical is very friendly cond concerned with your needs and I tell my friends all the time it's a great place to go.


StarStarStarStarStar Very much friendly and listen to you —    (Patient since Thu Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very much friendly and listen to you


StarStarStarStarStar Great medical service, I use to be a cna and th... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great medical service, I use to be a cna and their work was very professional , careing , and throw. Better than I was treated in my last primary care physician


StarStarStarStarStar We just love the service and hospitality of thi... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

We just love the service and hospitality of this facility! Everyone is kind, caring, and welcoming. Keep up the great work


StarStarStarStarStar customer service ... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

We were very pleased with the customer service and friendly staff at our first visit. We would definitely recommend this office to friends and family


StarStarStarStarStar As always great service!! —    (Patient since Tue May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

As always great service!!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly atmosphere and pleasant —    (Patient since Fri Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Friendly atmosphere and pleasant


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. lori is very helpful and nice —    (Patient since Mon May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. lori is very helpful and nice


StarStarStarStarStar My apt was on timel. everyone. Way nice, and Dr... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My apt was on timel. everyone. Way nice, and Dr. Stewart is a. Wonderful Doctor


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice ,and quick . I was right... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was very nice ,and quick . I was right in and right out


StarStarStarStarStar Stewart Family Medicine Is Great. They are very... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Stewart Family Medicine Is Great. They are very kind and professional. Everyone in the office is wonderful and does an amazing job taking care of their patients. Thank you! Blessings!


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff their concerned with their patient ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great staff their concerned with their patient health and try to help resolve the problem. Della Meadours


StarStarStarStarStar So glad I switched! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I recently switched management of my blood pressure and diabetes to this office as I am a cash pay patient. I was so pleased that I was not treated like I had "two heads" because I was uninsured and that I received the best, personal, service that everyone should expect from a medical provider. I really felt they care about me. I would definitely recommend Stewart Family Medicine to everyone. I got great knowledgeable treatment and the Staff was excellent!


StarStarStarStarStar Stewart Family Medicine is extremely convenient... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Stewart Family Medicine is extremely convenient for those that work outside of Livingston. The hours are very accommodating (after hours), and the staff is extremely friendly. The technicians are very competent as well - good, fast service!


StarStarStarStarStar Best office around. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Not only is everyone very friendly they do everything they can to help come to an accurate solution. They are professional and make you feel at ease


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had pleasant visits with Courtney... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have always had pleasant visits with Courtney Taylor. She seems interested in my issues and willing to go the extra mile when needed.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, efficient, Staff. —    (Patient since Fri May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly, efficient, Staff.


StarStarStarStarStar From the lady checking me in to NP Courtney Tay... —    (Patient since Mon May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

From the lady checking me in to NP Courtney Taylor, and everyone in between made me feel like they really cared about me. By the time my first visit was over I felt like I'd known them for years. They care about you, listen to you, and talk to you like you are a real human being, and I really appreciated that. Because most doctors, and np don't. I just wish I would have found Stewart Family Medicine a lot sooner.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The service was great, but my appt. was for 1:0... —    (Patient since Mon May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The service was great, but my appt. was for 1:00. i arrived about 5 min. early and knocked on the door and they would not let me in, so I had to wait in the sun until they opened the door!They should not make appts. until 1:15 so folks who come early can come in.


StarStarStarStarStar Great! —    (Patient since Tue May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The visit was great and so was the staff


StarStarStarStarStar They treat us like family! They are always prep... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

They treat us like family! They are always prepared and prompt in treating us.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I needed a dr. I found a good one. Dr. Stewart thank you for your help and understanding. The main thing that happened is that I feel better due to the visit with you!


StarStarStarStarStar I love the family feel of this practice. They a... —    (Patient since Tue May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I love the family feel of this practice. They are very aware of current medicine, issues and treatment plans, but their approach is very cordial and nonclinical. If feels more like visiting with friends than being cattle-herded through a doctors office.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. They wer... —    (Patient since Mon May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. They were able to get me in and out quickly while answering all of my questions. I will definitely go back and make them my pcp


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and friendly service. Clean environment an... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Fast and friendly service. Clean environment and decadated service.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Love the staff and service we receive everytime... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Love the staff and service we receive everytime we go in for an appointment!


StarStarStarStarStar Great dr and great friendly services  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great dr and great friendly services


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Your staff was friendly and courteous during my visit


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful clean facility with friendly professi... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Beautiful clean facility with friendly professional staff makes Stewart Family Medicine the best in this area!!


StarStarStarStarStar If you have to go to a Doctor's office, this is... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

If you have to go to a Doctor's office, this is the one to go to!! Very kind, compassionate and sincere in their services to the sick and well alike !!!


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was very short but pleasant thank you —    (Patient since Mon Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My visit was very short but pleasant thank you


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I give you a 5 star rating and appreciate all the time and concern for my well being. I would recommend and continue to use your clinic for all medical needs.


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best doctor I've ever gone to I lov... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This is the best doctor I've ever gone to I love her she is absolutely amazing


StarStarStarStarStar Courtney is very attentive, caring and doesn't ... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Courtney is very attentive, caring and doesn't rush. Waiting times can run a little long but I would prefer that over being rushed through the exam room.


StarStarStarStarNo Star after hrs are pretty quick at taking you in. th... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

after hrs are pretty quick at taking you in. they are nice .they sit and talk to you any questions you ask your gonna get a pretty straight answer


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly and helpful. Dr. Sk... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone is always friendly and helpful. Dr. Skip Stewart is always willing to go above and beyond for his patients. I feel comfortable bringing myself and family there because I know we will be taken care of.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Went in for check up for blood pressure medication refill and diabetic medication refill. The receptionist told me the refills were called in .I went to the Walker Walmart on 04/01/17 to pick up meds. I was told they never received the prescriptions. I ran out of BP meds. on 04/02/17. The pharmacy gave me 5 pills to keep me going until I can contact the clinic. I still think ya'll are the best and I will continue to use Stewart Family Medicine for health needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! Very friendly ! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great place! Very friendly !


StarStarStarStarStar My family is very happy with Stewarts!!  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My family is very happy with Stewarts!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and friendly. I wouldn't wa... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone is so nice and friendly. I wouldn't want to take my son any where else.


StarStarStarStarStar The people of very nice and get back with you q... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The people of very nice and get back with you quickly on any questions you may have. That is a nice change from what I have experienced in other doctor's offices.


StarStarStarStarStar The level of professionalism and overall respec... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The level of professionalism and overall respect given from the staff is amazing!! Couldn't find a better office for myself and my children! Thank you all for what you do!