Stewart Family Dentistry

Dr. Michael Kanellis & Dr. Ken Stewart

Star Star Star Star Star 382 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentist —    (Patient since Fri Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Always excellent service, get in on appointed time. Always professional. Pleasant staff who know who you are, very friendly. Would recommend to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and friendly! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Very efficient and friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and competent office. —    (Patient since Wed May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very pleasant and competent office. They listen and take a concern in why you're there.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff always pleasant and personable. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Staff always pleasant and personable.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

This office has consistently been the BEST dental office I've ever been to!! The staff is like family and the treatment is superior! I highly recommend Carley as a expert hygienist. Caring, efficient and compassion are her greatest qualities.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, caring practice.  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Friendly, caring practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Anxious for you to get back to your own office ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Anxious for you to get back to your own office in Sparks.......and sure you are too. šŸ˜Š


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Great experience, particularly considering it's a visit to the dentist. Carli is the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stewart is a very caring, gentle, conservat... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Dr. Stewart is a very caring, gentle, conservative dentist. He does not put you through unnecessary expense or treatments. He always takes the time to discuss any problems and lets you make the decision on the best care.


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely would recommend! —    (Patient since Tue May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very personable, friendly professional staff. This dental office has the best dental hygienist in all of Reno Sparks area. I have ongoing appointments with Carly and am extremely pleased with my cleanings.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Never a wait with appointment. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Great staff. Never a wait with appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office, everyone in this practice is ... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Love this office, everyone in this practice is wonderful. Could not be nicer. Both Doctors are amazing


StarStarStarStarStar Stewart Family Dentistry has the nicest doctors... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 17 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Stewart Family Dentistry has the nicest doctors. I love the atmosphere in their office. The staff is inviting and happy and Carli is a wonderful hygienist. I have had exceptional care for many years and know I will stay with Stewart Family Dentistry while I live here.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff and care! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The people working here are some of the nicest people I've ever met! Dr. Kanellis is awesome, caring and meticulous. I've had a lot of work done here and I've never had an issue. They've worked with me to split big payments, and I've never waited long in the lobby. Great place to go!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental work. Friendly and profession... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Excellent dental work. Friendly and professional staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I almost want to go to the dentist. Everyone is... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I almost want to go to the dentist. Everyone is pleasant and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Great staff, and Dr Stewart is the BEST!


StarStarStarStarStar Review —    (Patient since Wed Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Have been seeing Dr. Stewart for the past thirty years. He is a fantastic dentist. His office personnel is very friendly and helpful. Would and have recommended his office to family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist and staff in the Reno/Sparks a... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2005)

The best dentist and staff in the Reno/Sparks area.


StarStarStarStarStar I hate the Dentist but not here with you all —    (Patient since Mon Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I hate the Dentist but not here with you all


StarStarStarStarStar One of the most friendly and professional offic... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

One of the most friendly and professional offices I have ever been to. Excellent care and always happy with work done.


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff is friendly, courteous and prompt ... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Office staff is friendly, courteous and prompt while checking in.


StarStarStarStarStar I so appreciate the quality care, friendly comp... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I so appreciate the quality care, friendly compassionate staff and efficiency of the office. I won't go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Love everyone at Stewart Family Dentistry! Best... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Love everyone at Stewart Family Dentistry! Best care possible!


StarStarStarStarStar They are always courteous, helpful, capable and... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

They are always courteous, helpful, capable and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2006)

You always have my best interest at heart and Kendra does a great, thorough job.


StarStarStarStarStar Crown Installation. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Just had a crown put in. It fitted perfectly and I was out of the chair within a half hour. Dr. K was very attentive to any pain I might have had (I had none). Great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys treated me great! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2011)

You guys treated me great!


StarStarStarStarStar This Practice is the most professional dental o... —    (Patient since Mon May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

This Practice is the most professional dental operation I've experienced. The staff is friendly , caring , and proficient. Dr Stewart is very informative of the care needed without up selling procedures unneeded. I only wish I'd have found them sooner . I don't believe you could finer dental care, Thanks Dr Stewart and all your Great Staff !!! Randy Rexroad,


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment reminders are friendly and very hel... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Appointment reminders are friendly and very helpful. Informational messages and emails are also helpful and an easy way to confirm appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for over 20 years. When ... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I have been a patient for over 20 years. When I come in for an appointment, it seems more like going to visit friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing and polite team Dr Stewart took his tim... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Amazing and polite team Dr Stewart took his time with me as he knew I was scared to even go to a Dentist. He went above and beyond to make to me feel comfortable


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, on time, and they are genuine,... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Always friendly, on time, and they are genuine, they really care!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Everyone was so wonderful, I couldn't be happier! Thank you so much!!


StarStarStarStarStar I always love to go to the office. I have been se... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I always love to go to the office. I have been seeing Dr. Stewart for at least 17 years. He is not only my dentist, he is my friend. I trust his judgement and he listens to my concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar My crown fits beautifully... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

My crown fits beautifully


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Stewart Family Dentistry has caring, professional doctors and staff. They have taken care of our family for many years and we would not go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Best in town —    (Patient since Wed May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Absolutely the best dentistry practice in town! Very professional, courteous, friendly - and sensitive to patients like me who find it difficult to visit the dentist's office! There is always very little waiting to get in; they are always on time. Everyone, Dr. Stewart, they hygienists, and reception folks always take the time to welcome you and answer any questions you may have before, during, and after every procedure.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a delight to come to the dentist and get ... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Always a delight to come to the dentist and get wise advice and what to do with my tooth.


StarStarStarStarStar Always wonderful....! Has been for the last 30 y... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Always wonderful....! Has been for the last 30 years.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with Stewart Family dentistry since i... —    (Patient since Fri May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I have been with Stewart Family dentistry since I was a kid and I can't think of a better team. The staff treat you like family. I have never had a bad experience in 32 years and would highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental care with your pocketbook in mind. Kendra... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dental care with your pocketbook in mind. Kendra did my tooth cleaning in a thorough, painless manner. Dr. Kanellis explained a probable cap that I would need in the near future.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional service. Everyone in the ... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Friendly, professional service. Everyone in the practice are accomplished practitioners.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office in Reno/Sparks.  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

This is the best dentist office in Reno/Sparks. They are so kind and thoughtful. On my second visit (which was 6 mo. since the first visit) they remembered even small conversations we've had. They make an effort to know their patients and care for them. There office is going through some remodeling so I had to go to a temporary office they are working out of. They gave me a $15 gas card for driving to the temporary location. How generous! Dr. Michael Kanellis is the best! Highly recommend their office.


StarStarStarStarStar All of you are great. You seem to be handling a ... —    (Patient since Wed May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

All of you are great. You seem to be handling a difficult circumstance with grace.


StarStarStarStarStar All of you are great. You seem to be handling a ... —    (Patient since Wed May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

All of you are great. You seem to be handling a difficult circumstance with grace.


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best, for me, and my entire family.... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Simply the best, for me, and my entire family.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Such an amazing staff! Thanks for always taking great care of us!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for over 20 years. I have never encountered anything but the most professio... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I have been a patient for over 20 years. I have never encountered anything but the most professional, friendly, and caring staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Prompt and caring... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Very professional. Prompt and caring


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

what a great team, they are friendly and caring I highly recommend them for all dental work. thank you so much


StarStarStarStarStar You know I love all of you!... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2005)

You know I love all of you!


StarStarStarStarStar We have been patients of Dr Stewart for over 20 years. We have recommended him to frie ... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2005)

We have been patients of Dr Stewart for over 20 years. We have recommended him to friends and relatives and always know we are in good hands there. His staff is nothing but helpful and courteous and dental hygienists are the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning and exam —    (Patient since Fri Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

All the staff is great friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This office is absolutely the best. Not only do they have an amazingly helpful staff, and super top of the line equipment but they are all very knowledgeable and competent as well. They went out of their way to get me in same day because I had completely broken a tooth. Please go to them for incredible care.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office ever. Always pleasant to go in. ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Best dentist office ever. Always pleasant to go in.


StarStarStarStarStar Every person in the office was professional and courteous. It was an awesome experience. ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Every person in the office was professional and courteous. It was an awesome experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit this dentist office!... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Always a pleasure to visit this dentist office!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Always on time and everyone makes me feel comfortable. Great friendly, knowledgeable service. Lots of appointment reminders.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for taking care of me in my hour of need. I really appreciate your kind treatment and s... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Thank you for taking care of me in my hour of need. I really appreciate your kind treatment and squeezing me in your busy schedule. You took my worst day and brought a smile to my face. Thank you, thank you, thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar I love Stewart Family Dentistry. They have taken great care of me for 20 + years! My mom recently ... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I love Stewart Family Dentistry. They have taken great care of me for 20 + years! My mom recently moved to the area and they are taking care of her too!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2006)

The very best! Friendly and professional staff who make you feel instantly at ease. Excellent and gentle dental care by Dr Ken Stewart. It's all good here!


StarStarStarStarStar Lost filling was replaced without any pain medication by Dr. Kanellis —    (Patient since Tue Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Lost filling was replaced without any pain medication by Dr. Kanellis. I can't tell there is even a filling there. Linnea was very helpful in shuffling appointments so I could get in asap.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office and everything about the staff!  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Love this office and everything about the staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I have dealt with are great.  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone I have dealt with are great.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dentist. Down to earth and gave me a level of attention I've not seen before.  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Awesome dentist. Down to earth and gave me a level of attention I've not seen before.


StarStarStarStarStar Kendra is great —    (Patient since Thu Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Kendra is great. She's been my hygienist for several years and I always make sure I schedule with her.


StarStarStarStarStar I feel Hillary is a very good addition to the group and a very nice young lady. —    (Patient since Fri Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I feel Hillary is a very good addition to the group and a very nice young lady.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is top notch!! Hard to choose regarding hygienists.. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Everyone is top notch!! Hard to choose regarding hygienists...however Carlie has cleaned my teeth most often. She's great. (This is a new subject: I mistakenly clicked "unsubscribe" when my appointment reminder was sent. I prefer text & email reminders. I still would like to receive those. Sorry I was careless.)


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed how fast you were able to schedule me after calling about a crown falling off! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I was impressed how fast you were able to schedule me after calling about a crown falling off!


StarStarStarStarStar Every team member at Stewart Family Dentistry is Awesome!  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Every team member at Stewart Family Dentistry is Awesome! They are always cheery and genuinely glad to see me! Ken has a great staff , knowledgeable, friendly and efficient! I love these guys!


StarStarStarStarStar Bill Shirley —    (Patient since Tue Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 1994)

A good place to have your Dental problems taken care of.l have been going to Dr Stewart for about 20 years. Will not go anywhere else


StarStarStarStarStar As always, ALL staff are friendly, professional and take a personal interest in me —    (Patient since Fri Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

As always, ALL staff are friendly, professional and take a personal interest in me. At the same time, staff &/or Doctor explain status and direction that is appropriate to take for short and long range goals with prevention being the priority.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stewart is superb. He has been our dentist for over 25 years —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Dr. Stewart is superb. He has been our dentist for over 25 years. On my last visit, the front desk staff were also particularly helpful. Rachel was assisting Dr. Stewart on my procedure and she too was very good. We have never had a bad experience at this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent team! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Everyone at Stewart family dentistry is helpful, courteous and well-trained. They provide thoughtful and professional care. Dr Stewart is a special person and it is my privilege to be his patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Sally is an excellent Dental Hygienist —    (Patient since Fri Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Sally is an excellent Dental Hygienist. She is very personable and has an outstanding memory about conversations we've had over the past months and years. I really appreciate that about her.


StarStarStarStarStar Stewart Family Dentistry Rocks —    (Patient since Wed May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I've been going to Dr. Stewart since I was a wee lass. The entire team is knowledgeable and very polite.


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy having Kendra clean my teeth.  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Always enjoy having Kendra clean my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always pleasant and professional. I look forward to my visits.  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Everyone is always pleasant and professional. I look forward to my visits.


StarStarStarStarStar Carly does an excellent job. —    (Patient since Fri Mar 24 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Carly does an excellent job.


StarStarStarStarStar Kendra was very patient and answered all of my questions, I had a lot of them. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Kendra was very patient and answered all of my questions, I had a lot of them.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service every time. Thank you guys! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Great service every time. Thank you guys!


StarStarStarStarStar Informative, friendly, professional and kind. Dr —    (Patient since Thu Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Informative, friendly, professional and kind. Dr. Stewart was extremely informative and offered options. I felt like I could trust him and it was fun to share a few laughs too!


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff were extremely friendly and proficient. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

All the staff were extremely friendly and proficient.


StarStarStarStarStar I found the office staff to be quite friendly. Rachel and Dr —    (Patient since Tue Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I found the office staff to be quite friendly. Rachel and Dr. Ken took their time to get to know me and made sure I was comfortable. Dr. Ken's exam was thorough and the detailed options he presented made me feel confident that we made the right decision in selecting Dr. Stewart as our dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming here my entire life and I absolutely love the staff. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I've been coming here my entire life and I absolutely love the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Recommend antacids for those who have problems reclini —    (Patient since Fri Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Recommend antacids for those who have problems reclini


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, fun, knowledgeable, and exceptionally good looking staff... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Friendly, fun, knowledgeable, and exceptionally good looking staff...


StarStarStarStarStar Very very nice an excellent job —    (Patient since Tue Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Very very nice an excellent job


StarStarStarStarStar The office environment is friendly and efficient —    (Patient since Tue Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

The office environment is friendly and efficient. I have been a patient for many years and always appreciate the great service!


StarStarStarStarStar All Team members were Great. —    (Patient since Fri Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2006)

All Team members were Great.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Everyone was awesome, and Carley was exceptional. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Everyone was awesome, and Carley was exceptional.


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit —    (Patient since Thu Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Everyone was very helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a good visit. Everyone is very nice and understanding —    (Patient since Fri Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I always have a good visit. Everyone is very nice and understanding. All treat you with respect and are friendly they always make you feel comfortable and like friends.


StarStarStarStarStar great service and wonder full people —    (Patient since Tue Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

great service and wonder full people


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental practice, helpful, friendly and professional. I highly recommend. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Excellent dental practice, helpful, friendly and professional. I highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar everyone is always very friendly, professional, helpful. kendra is outstanding (as is dr. ken!)!! —    (Patient since Wed May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

everyone is always very friendly, professional, helpful. kendra is outstanding (as is dr. ken!)!!


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed visiting and being helped by Sallee and Dr. Stewart —    (Patient since Fri Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I really enjoyed visiting and being helped by Sallee and Dr. Stewart. I have the utmost confidence in them.


StarStarStarStarStar Very accomodating to last minute changes —    (Patient since Wed Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Very accomodating to last minute changes


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stewart takes the anxiety out of dental appointments. —    (Patient since Wed May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Stewart takes the anxiety out of dental appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar VERY professional...great staff......Thank you so much....... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

VERY professional...great staff......Thank you so much.......


StarStarStarStarStar well, i fell dozed off while getting 2 cavities filled. How is that for painless dentistry? —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

well, i fell dozed off while getting 2 cavities filled. How is that for painless dentistry?


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the staff was courteous and efficient & Dr. Stewart's work outstanding. I have gone to Dr —    (Patient since Tue Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2005)

As always, the staff was courteous and efficient & Dr. Stewart's work outstanding. I have gone to Dr. Stewart for many, many years. He is knowledgeable, excellent at restoration work, and kind.


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch as usual. Great care as usual. I recommend this place for anyone needing dental care —    (Patient since Tue Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Top notch as usual. Great care as usual. I recommend this place for anyone needing dental care


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome —    (Patient since Fri Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Awesome


StarStarStarStarStar V good cleaning , great hygienist. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

V good cleaning , great hygienist.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was great as always and I was overjoyed to see Kendra is still here. What a nice surprise! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

My visit was great as always and I was overjoyed to see Kendra is still here. What a nice surprise!


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring for our personal and unique needs. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Very caring for our personal and unique needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff !!!!!!!! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great staff !!!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar A great cleaning and check-up. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

A great cleaning and check-up.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so pleasant during my visit. Carlie is a very good hygienist. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Everyone is always so pleasant during my visit. Carlie is a very good hygienist.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so pleasant during my visit. Carlie is a very good hygienist. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Everyone is always so pleasant during my visit. Carlie is a very good hygienist.


StarStarStarStarStar Only dentist office I ever look forward to going to!! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Only dentist office I ever look forward to going to!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff with professionalism —    (Patient since Fri Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great staff with professionalism


StarStarStarStarStar a As a first visit, everyone was very friendly, effecient and professional. —    (Patient since Fri Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

a As a first visit, everyone was very friendly, effecient and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming here my entire life and everyone is always friendly, polite and knowledgeable. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I've been coming here my entire life and everyone is always friendly, polite and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly, effecient and professional. —    (Patient since Fri Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was friendly, effecient and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kanellis was great! He explained everything he was doing, was very gentle and made my experience a —    (Patient since Thu Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Kanellis was great! He explained everything he was doing, was very gentle and made my experience a positive one. My cleaning was quick and pain free. Best dental experience I've had!


StarStarStarStarStar This dental office is the best! I've tried several others because of insurance requirements and noth —    (Patient since Fri Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2006)

This dental office is the best! I've tried several others because of insurance requirements and nothing compares to the service and caring touch that they have at Stewart Family Dentistry!! If your looking for an excellent dentist and staff this is your place!!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and accommodating staff. Thorough examination. —    (Patient since Fri Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Friendly and accommodating staff. Thorough examination.


StarStarStarStarStar True caring and real professionalism. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

True caring and real professionalism.


StarStarStarStarStar My visits are always great love all the girls and Dr. Stewart! They have always treated me great. And —    (Patient since Fri Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

My visits are always great love all the girls and Dr. Stewart! They have always treated me great. And taken good care of myself and Andy.


StarStarStarStarNo Star fine place —    (Patient since Tue Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

fine place


StarStarStarStarStar Stewart Family Dentistry has been my dentist for over 20 years--hopefully for the next 20 years, too! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Stewart Family Dentistry has been my dentist for over 20 years--hopefully for the next 20 years, too!


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentists, assistants and office staff. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Great dentists, assistants and office staff.


StarStarStarStarStar A friendly family professional team that makes you feel like part of them. Hygienist Carly is the bes —    (Patient since Tue May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

A friendly family professional team that makes you feel like part of them. Hygienist Carly is the best ever!


StarStarStarStarStar You all always do a Great job! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

You all always do a Great job!


StarStarStarStarStar Waited about 5 minutes to be seen. Hygienist was very nice and made sure I was comfortable thoughout  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Waited about 5 minutes to be seen. Hygienist was very nice and made sure I was comfortable thoughout my cleaning. Dr. Stewart was professional as always and finished his exam in a few minutes.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is great! Dr's are the best, would highly recommend! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Staff is great! Dr's are the best, would highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent. 10/10. I have been a patient for 15 years. The staff is friendly and competent. Dr. Stewar —    (Patient since Thu Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Excellent. 10/10. I have been a patient for 15 years. The staff is friendly and competent. Dr. Stewart knows about my deathly fear of dentists and always takes extra time if I need a procedure done. No longer do I have a fear of my dentist. He is wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! Thank you for quickly helping me out with such short notice. Staff is wonderful, nice, and v —    (Patient since Wed Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Amazing! Thank you for quickly helping me out with such short notice. Staff is wonderful, nice, and very helpful! Thank you Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Excellent care.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff! I have been going to dr Stewart and his staff for over 10 years and they are ALWAYS  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 26 00:00:00 MST 1989)

Excellent staff! I have been going to dr Stewart and his staff for over 10 years and they are ALWAYS courteous and caring!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was super friendly and very helpful! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was super friendly and very helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar Quick - Friendly and most of all very good at what they do —    (Patient since Wed Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Quick - Friendly and most of all very good at what they do


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Outstanding!


StarStarStarStarStar Have always been treated well. The whole staff including Dr. Stewart are true pros —    (Patient since Sat Dec 31 00:00:00 MST 1983)

Have always been treated well. The whole staff including Dr. Stewart are true pros


StarStarStarStarStar Always a delight to come to the Dr. Stewart —    (Patient since Thu Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Always a delight to come to the Dr. Stewart


StarStarStarStarStar I came in because I thought I had cracked a crown. It was actually a tooth that was cracked, and you  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I came in because I thought I had cracked a crown. It was actually a tooth that was cracked, and you made room in the schedule to help me that day - prep for a crown. I always receive the best service from your office! Everyone is very friendly. Dr. Stewart is AWESOME!!! I do realize he wants to someday retire (whatever!), so, my last 2 visits have been with Dr. Kanellis. (sp?) He is really great! He did a fabulous job on the shot! (the worst part of any work visit!). He is friendly, professional, and gentle. Wonderful crew!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr Stewart and his staff well attentive, thorough, considerate and kind. Dr Stewart is a f —    (Patient since Wed Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

As always, Dr Stewart and his staff well attentive, thorough, considerate and kind. Dr Stewart is a fine man; he clearly takes great pride in his work, and holds a special fondness for his patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience for a dental appointment. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Pleasant experience for a dental appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stewart is a wonderful person and excellent dentist. His staff are all extremely nice and profess —    (Patient since Wed Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Dr. Stewart is a wonderful person and excellent dentist. His staff are all extremely nice and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service from the receptionist to the hygienist to Dr. Stewart. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Excellent customer service from the receptionist to the hygienist to Dr. Stewart.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated all of the information pertaining to the process being used, options available and conc —    (Patient since Fri Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I appreciated all of the information pertaining to the process being used, options available and concern about how I was doing throughout the various steps of the reason for the appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! Friendly staff! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Excellent service! Friendly staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Great as usual! Appreciate all of your skill and friendliness. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Great as usual! Appreciate all of your skill and friendliness.


StarStarStarStarStar Stewart Family Dentistry is by far the best dental office in Northern Nevada! The staff is so friendl —    (Patient since Tue Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Stewart Family Dentistry is by far the best dental office in Northern Nevada! The staff is so friendly and professional and make you feel like family. Dr Stewart is gentle, caring and an EXCELLENT dentist. I give them a 11!


StarStarStarStarStar Terfic —    (Patient since Tue Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Terfic


StarStarStarStarStar I am always treated like family from the moment I walk in the door. ALL staff including Dr. Stewart a —    (Patient since Fri Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am always treated like family from the moment I walk in the door. ALL staff including Dr. Stewart and Dr. Kenellis take time to explain options, process, answer questions and take personal interest in my well being. I have even received follow up phone calls at home from Dr. Kenellis! I have never been treated like a "number".


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service, courteous and knowledgeable staff - great experience at Stewart Dentistry! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Wonderful service, courteous and knowledgeable staff - great experience at Stewart Dentistry!


StarStarStarStarStar Hillary did a fine job. All the staff is excellent. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Hillary did a fine job. All the staff is excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Great job as always.Thanks! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 01 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Great job as always.Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and very pacient —    (Patient since Mon Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Excellent and very pacient


StarStarStarStarStar Execllent as always. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Execllent as always.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience - I did not have any easy procedure done and Kendra was my hygienist - she was phe —    (Patient since Tue Dec 26 00:00:00 MST 1989)

Awesome experience - I did not have any easy procedure done and Kendra was my hygienist - she was phenomenal! As were the entire staff of dr. Stewart's office!


StarStarStarStarStar I am in awe of the professionalism of this office. The Dental hygienist was very congenial and consid —    (Patient since Tue Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2000)

I am in awe of the professionalism of this office. The Dental hygienist was very congenial and considerate. Dr Kenneth Stewart as usual makes me feel very confident in his advice and friendship. Thank you very much.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went very well. Everyone is always so friendly and helpful. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Everything went very well. Everyone is always so friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar I will highly recommend you to all of my friends. Friendly and wonderful people. I am very impressed  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I will highly recommend you to all of my friends. Friendly and wonderful people. I am very impressed with Dr. Kanellis like him very much. You are all the GREATEST!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome as usual. —    (Patient since Fri Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Awesome as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAYS EXCELLENT!! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

ALWAYS EXCELLENT!!


StarStarStarStarStar Each visit is like visiting good friends... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Each visit is like visiting good friends...


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I feel I received the highest quality of dental care. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

As always, I feel I received the highest quality of dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Stewart for over 25 years. I would not want to go anywhere else. From th —    (Patient since Tue Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I have been a patient of Dr. Stewart for over 25 years. I would not want to go anywhere else. From the moment you walk in, you are greeted in a friendly manner and it continues from there. The hygienists and assistants are all very helpful, caring and efficient. Dr. Stewart is gentle, caring and very thorough. He makes every effort to avoid expensive and painful dental procedures, but when it is necessary, Dr. Stewart makes it as comfortable as possible. I would recommend this practice to anyone looking for great dental care!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for almost 30 years so that tells you what I think about Ken Stewart and his st —    (Patient since Tue Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I have been a patient for almost 30 years so that tells you what I think about Ken Stewart and his staff!! If I could give a 10 star I would...


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient of Dr Stewart's for several years, always a pleasant experience. He makes you f —    (Patient since Wed Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I've been a patient of Dr Stewart's for several years, always a pleasant experience. He makes you feel like family.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding in every way. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Outstanding in every way.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff. Very friendly. My last visit I got a tooth extraction and it was painless. Great job D —    (Patient since Wed Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Awesome staff. Very friendly. My last visit I got a tooth extraction and it was painless. Great job Dr. Kanellis ;)


StarStarStarStarStar The staffs were friendly as always especially Linea and Megan ;) —    (Patient since Wed Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staffs were friendly as always especially Linea and Megan ;)


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service —    (Patient since Thu Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent service


StarStarStarStarStar This review is for Dr Stewart who took care personally of me. I am not an easy patient. I would rate  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

This review is for Dr Stewart who took care personally of me. I am not an easy patient. I would rate his services "excellent". You get a compassionate ,gentle and efficient dental services. Also his X-ray apparatus are lower radiant than more commercially appraised total face radiology scanners.The front office ladies are well trained and polite. They will do the best to accommodate you.This is not an unimportant aspect. At other cabinets I met not so nice " ladies".The dentists from his cabinet should follow Dr. Stewart legacy, the sure way to succes.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome —    (Patient since Wed Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Awesome


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for over thirteen years. Everyone in the office is friendly and kind. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I have been a patient for over thirteen years. Everyone in the office is friendly and kind.


StarStarStarStarStar not my favorite place to be on any given day, but you guys make it as good as it can get :) dr. stewa —    (Patient since Wed May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

not my favorite place to be on any given day, but you guys make it as good as it can get :) dr. stewart, you do know you can't retire until I no longer have any teeth in my mouth, don't you :(


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience as always! Professional and friendly staff make you feel at home. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent experience as always! Professional and friendly staff make you feel at home.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is awesome! Both dentists are very caring and take time with you and answer any ques —    (Patient since Tue Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2005)

The entire staff is awesome! Both dentists are very caring and take time with you and answer any questions you have. I've been going there almost 30 years.


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and painless —    (Patient since Fri Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Efficient and painless


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stewart and staff are awesome. You can see and feel their passion of dentistry and for servicing  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Stewart and staff are awesome. You can see and feel their passion of dentistry and for servicing their patients in a friendly, caring manner. I would highly recommend Stewart Family Dentistry.


StarStarStarStarStar Had my regular teeth cleaning with Kendra. As always, she is very informatinve regarding my needs for —    (Patient since Mon Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Had my regular teeth cleaning with Kendra. As always, she is very informatinve regarding my needs for maintaining good oral health, She is very personable, skilled in her field and is also very gentle and caring. I am so sorry she will be moving and leaving Stewart Family Dentistry. I will really miss her!


StarStarStarStarStar It was awesome! Thanks, Patty —    (Patient since Wed Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

It was awesome! Thanks, Patty


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Great Doctors. Great experience(for the dentist). —    (Patient since Thu May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Great staff. Great Doctors. Great experience(for the dentist).


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Alway have a good visit. Teeth are cleaan and I am happy —    (Patient since Fri Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Alway have a good visit. Teeth are cleaan and I am happy


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Excellent! Very friendly and accomodating. —    (Patient since Fri Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Excellent! Very friendly and accomodating.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Professional service with personal attention. You are treated with respect and kindness. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Professional service with personal attention. You are treated with respect and kindness.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stewart is extremely thorough with a gentle touch and very friendly. This applies to all the staf —    (Patient since Thu May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Stewart is extremely thorough with a gentle touch and very friendly. This applies to all the staff as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Gracious, accommodating and sensitive, as usual. Stewart Family Dentistry is so good I look forward t —    (Patient since Wed Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Gracious, accommodating and sensitive, as usual. Stewart Family Dentistry is so good I look forward to my visits.


StarStarStarStarStar The most beautiful and talented women in Northern Nevada work at Stewart Family Dentistry. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2005)

The most beautiful and talented women in Northern Nevada work at Stewart Family Dentistry.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stewart's practice is the best in all of Nevada. All of the staff make you feel very comfortable —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Dr. Stewart's practice is the best in all of Nevada. All of the staff make you feel very comfortable. I have been seeing Dr. Stewart for over 30 years and each visit is a pleasure because he makes you feel like you are part of his family. Any one who wants professional care with kindness should see Dr. Stewart!


StarStarStarStarStar Would highly recommend Dr.Stewart and his office. Very efficient, friendly,and make you feel like fam —    (Patient since Thu Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Would highly recommend Dr.Stewart and his office. Very efficient, friendly,and make you feel like family. I have been a patient for over 40yrs. My children have been patient's for as many years.


StarStarStarStarStar Kind compassionate perfection perfection perfection!!! —    (Patient since Tue May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Kind compassionate perfection perfection perfection!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office is always friendly and professional. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Everyone at the office is always friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar My dental experience exceeded my most hopeful expectations. They really were wonderful - Dr Kenneth S —    (Patient since Wed Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My dental experience exceeded my most hopeful expectations. They really were wonderful - Dr Kenneth Stewart and outstanding staff. The fantastic work done on my front teeth has me smiling again.


StarStarStarStarStar great place with great people! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

great place with great people!


StarStarStarStarStar All of my teeth are still original equipment!!! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2006)

All of my teeth are still original equipment!!!


StarStarStarStarStar You are all so patient and professional! Thank you so much for the great care you give! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

You are all so patient and professional! Thank you so much for the great care you give!


StarStarStarStarStar Michael did a great job on my difficult filling. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Michael did a great job on my difficult filling.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, fast, and my teeth were cleaned well. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Very friendly, fast, and my teeth were cleaned well.


StarStarStarStarStar Very sensitive to dealing with a special needs patient-also on a couple of occasions he fit patient i —    (Patient since Thu Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very sensitive to dealing with a special needs patient-also on a couple of occasions he fit patient in quickly at very short notice. Really liked his work.


StarStarStarStarStar As has been my experience for the past 27 years, my visit yesterday to Stewart Family Dentistry was e —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

As has been my experience for the past 27 years, my visit yesterday to Stewart Family Dentistry was excellent. From the moment you open the office door, you are treated with professionalism, concern, warmth and appropriate humor. I can actually say that i look forward to going to the dentist---I feel like a member of the family! I recommend Stewart Famuly Dentistry to anyone who appreciates the highest levels of expertise in all aspects of dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Stewart Family Dentistry is the best!!! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Stewart Family Dentistry is the best!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate Dr Stewart and his staff. I have anxiety when it comes to dental work. Dr. Stewart did a —    (Patient since Wed Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I appreciate Dr Stewart and his staff. I have anxiety when it comes to dental work. Dr. Stewart did all he could do to put me at ease throughout a lengthy procedure. At the same time he, as well as his assistant, are perfectionists at their work. Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar Got my teeth cleaned and the hygienist did a great job. —    (Patient since Fri Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Got my teeth cleaned and the hygienist did a great job.


StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygienist took the time to do a thorough job checking and cleaning my teeth! Unlike other  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The dental hygienist took the time to do a thorough job checking and cleaning my teeth! Unlike other dentist offices I've been to, you can see that the entire staff at Stewart Family Dentistry sincerely cares about their patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care; very professional and friendly staff. Always a great experience at Stewart Family Den —    (Patient since Wed Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 1983)

Excellent care; very professional and friendly staff. Always a great experience at Stewart Family Dentistry!


StarStarStarStarStar As always you are treated as family from the minute you arrive. All employees are extremely cordial a —    (Patient since Tue Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

As always you are treated as family from the minute you arrive. All employees are extremely cordial and accommodating..Dr. Stewart is outstanding as a dentist and a person. He truly cares and strives to provide the best care possible.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience is always good, there has never been an issue —    (Patient since Sat Dec 31 00:00:00 MST 1983)

My experience is always good, there has never been an issue


StarStarStarStarStar They are terrific :) —    (Patient since Mon Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

They are terrific :)


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure going in!!!! I love the staff, I'm always well taken care of. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Always a pleasure going in!!!! I love the staff, I'm always well taken care of.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience —    (Patient since Wed Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Pleasant experience


StarStarStarStarStar We are always treated Like family —    (Patient since Mon Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2006)

We are always treated Like family


StarStarStarStarStar I love Stewart family density. They are always helpful and friendly! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I love Stewart family density. They are always helpful and friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit with Stewart Family Dentistry. It was the most thorough exam I've ever exper —    (Patient since Fri Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This was my first visit with Stewart Family Dentistry. It was the most thorough exam I've ever experienced. Dr. Stewart and his staff were great and spent time explaining things like no other dentist I've been to before. Treatment options were discussed and I felt confident the right decisions were made. I would highly recommend Steward Family Dentistry to anyone looking for a new dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent ! —    (Patient since Fri Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Excellent !


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional & highly skilled staff. Always a pleasant experience. We have referred many friends —    (Patient since Tue Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Very professional & highly skilled staff. Always a pleasant experience. We have referred many friends to this office.


StarStarStarStarStar on time and very thorough as usual —    (Patient since Tue Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

on time and very thorough as usual


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was very good, I like getting my teeth cleaned. It makes my mouth feel great. Have apt set u —    (Patient since Thu Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2006)

My visit was very good, I like getting my teeth cleaned. It makes my mouth feel great. Have apt set up for Nov 18th please cancel since I got in early with Andy!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for such wonderful experience!! Staff is awesome!!! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Thank you for such wonderful experience!! Staff is awesome!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent in all aspects. I've been a patient for over 14 years and very highly recommend this denti —    (Patient since Thu Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Excellent in all aspects. I've been a patient for over 14 years and very highly recommend this dentist and office. Fantastic!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar It was great, as always! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

It was great, as always!


StarStarStarStarStar Huge amounts of kindness and compassion as well as wonderful results —    (Patient since Fri Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Huge amounts of kindness and compassion as well as wonderful results


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr Stewart and staff are fantastic and take the dread out of visiting the dentist. During  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

As always, Dr Stewart and staff are fantastic and take the dread out of visiting the dentist. During every visit you spend almost no time in the waiting room or waiting for the someone to see you, a refreshing change from most medical offices! Dr Stewart is always very friendly and warm, and seems genuinely interested in hearing about how your life is going. Going to the dentist feels like visiting an old friend.


StarStarStarStarStar What a great experience! The smiling staff and Dr. Stewart made my visit a very enjoyable experience. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2006)

What a great experience! The smiling staff and Dr. Stewart made my visit a very enjoyable experience. Thank You!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ken Stewart is a wonderful dentist. He cares about each patient. He has been my dentist for over  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Dr. Ken Stewart is a wonderful dentist. He cares about each patient. He has been my dentist for over a decade.


StarStarStarStarStar Kendra did a wonderful job with cleaning my teeth gently and thoroughly. The staff is always friendly —    (Patient since Wed Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Kendra did a wonderful job with cleaning my teeth gently and thoroughly. The staff is always friendly and professional. As always, Dr, Stewart gives his exam and suggestion with his professional, friendly manner. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar For every single visit over 20 years, Stewart Family Dentistry has made me feel like family. They pro —    (Patient since Wed Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2006)

For every single visit over 20 years, Stewart Family Dentistry has made me feel like family. They provide excellent cleanings and are quick and gentle with fillings. They have amazing modern equipment for both the work they do and scheduling/reminders. They are the most genuine and kind bunch of people - front office, hygienists, and dentists alike. Love!


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel like I'm with family there. —    (Patient since Thu May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Always feel like I'm with family there.


StarStarStarStarStar My experiences have always been very positive. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

My experiences have always been very positive.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ken Stewart is hands down THE best dentist I have ever gone to! ALWAYS friendly, always on schedu —    (Patient since Tue Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Dr. Ken Stewart is hands down THE best dentist I have ever gone to! ALWAYS friendly, always on schedule and has NEVER hurts me!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, as usual!! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Great experience, as usual!!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! You guys are the best! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Awesome! You guys are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Stewart are like family. Very concerned and very knowledgeable. Great experience. —    (Patient since Fri Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The staff at Stewart are like family. Very concerned and very knowledgeable. Great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAYS THE BEST! :) —    (Patient since Fri Mar 17 00:00:00 MST 2006)

ALWAYS THE BEST! :)


StarStarStarStarStar VERY, VERY GOOD, AS ALWAYS!! —    (Patient since Fri Mar 17 00:00:00 MST 2006)

VERY, VERY GOOD, AS ALWAYS!!


StarStarStarStarStar Kendra was as always awesome and so was the whole staff!!! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Kendra was as always awesome and so was the whole staff!!!


StarStarStarStarStar As Dr. Stewart might say "it was perfect"..... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

As Dr. Stewart might say "it was perfect".....


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr Stewart and his crew were compassionate, attentive and thorough. Thank you. I send you  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

As always, Dr Stewart and his crew were compassionate, attentive and thorough. Thank you. I send you all a bright smile.


StarStarStarStarStar Two cavities and two filling replacements yesterday, and I feel great today! Gentle hands, gentle spi —    (Patient since Fri Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Two cavities and two filling replacements yesterday, and I feel great today! Gentle hands, gentle spirit. Dr. Stewart is the best.


StarStarStarStarStar great as always great staff —    (Patient since Thu Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

great as always great staff


StarStarStarStarStar Fine folks, though Dr. Stewart is too much of a softie! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Fine folks, though Dr. Stewart is too much of a softie!


StarStarStarStarStar I had an excellent experience, as usual! Everyone was kind, respectful and very professional---offeri —    (Patient since Thu Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I had an excellent experience, as usual! Everyone was kind, respectful and very professional---offering me a lot of advise and information for my continued treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome all the way around! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Awesome all the way around!


StarStarStarStarStar It was wonderful. Everyone there makes you feel welcome and comfortable. I had a great experience. —    (Patient since Tue May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

It was wonderful. Everyone there makes you feel welcome and comfortable. I had a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is so friendly. My daughter loves it so much she says she wants to work there when she grow —    (Patient since Fri Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The staff is so friendly. My daughter loves it so much she says she wants to work there when she grows up.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Stewart is a great guy and a wonderful dentist. Hie office staff is the best, awesome really! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr Stewart is a great guy and a wonderful dentist. Hie office staff is the best, awesome really!


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, wait is never long and Dr Stewart is the best! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Great staff, wait is never long and Dr Stewart is the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely an amazing dentist office. Dr. Stewart loves and remembers his clients, and makes everythi —    (Patient since Wed Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Absolutely an amazing dentist office. Dr. Stewart loves and remembers his clients, and makes everything pleasant and kind of fun! I look foreword to going to the dentist!!!


StarStarStarStarStar service as always : 5 star. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2000)

service as always : 5 star.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience at Stewart Family dentistry. Dr. Stewart wonderful, staff friendly and help —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Always a great experience at Stewart Family dentistry. Dr. Stewart wonderful, staff friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar The best. —    (Patient since Wed May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

The best.


StarStarStarStarStar I went in to take impressions for a permanent bridge. Short wait in the waiting room, and the doctor  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I went in to take impressions for a permanent bridge. Short wait in the waiting room, and the doctor saw me after only a few minutes in the chair. He explained what was going to happen and why.I left feeling informed and ready for the next step, which will be the attachment of the bridge.


StarStarStarStarStar Feel very welcome , great service —    (Patient since Wed Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Feel very welcome , great service


StarStarStarStarStar Totally awesome , Kourtney and Dr. Stewart are the best along with everyone else there. :-) —    (Patient since Wed Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Totally awesome , Kourtney and Dr. Stewart are the best along with everyone else there. :-)


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly. Do to numbness I couldn't feel that the tooth repaired needs a minor adju —    (Patient since Wed May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Everyone is very friendly. Do to numbness I couldn't feel that the tooth repaired needs a minor adjustment. My fault. But I'm sure it will be resolved. Thank you , thankyouverymuch


StarStarStarStarStar My teeth are always so refreshed and the staff is the nicest! I always leave Steward Family Dentistry —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2006)

My teeth are always so refreshed and the staff is the nicest! I always leave Steward Family Dentistry feeling tons better than when I came in, not afraid to show off that beautiful smile.


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody is so friendly, and understanding. Great staff, I enjoy going to the dentist now! —    (Patient since Fri Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Everybody is so friendly, and understanding. Great staff, I enjoy going to the dentist now!


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist was very gentle. All staff pleasant and accommodating. Dr. Stewart an amazingly kind indivi —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Hygienist was very gentle. All staff pleasant and accommodating. Dr. Stewart an amazingly kind individual. Love my dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant office, starting with the receptionist. My hygienist is top notch, very thorough, gentl —    (Patient since Fri Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Very pleasant office, starting with the receptionist. My hygienist is top notch, very thorough, gentle and friendly. Dr. Stewart is so gentle and so honest. They are professionals that I can put my complete trust in, to get care that is actuallty needed and performed with the highest standards.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr STEWART is wonderful & so is his Staff! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Dr STEWART is wonderful & so is his Staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stewart and his staff are always professional and friendly. They take the fear out of dental appo —    (Patient since Wed May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Stewart and his staff are always professional and friendly. They take the fear out of dental appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are awesome! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2006)

You guys are awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar Always fantastic! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Always fantastic!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great and comfortable experience! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Always a great and comfortable experience!


StarStarStarStarStar My tooth repair/filling was painless. It took an hour. I was made to feel at home. Very comfortable.  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

My tooth repair/filling was painless. It took an hour. I was made to feel at home. Very comfortable. Dr Stewart was very friendly and made me feel like this filling was a walk in the park.


StarStarStarStarStar simply put, you guys are the best —    (Patient since Wed May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

simply put, you guys are the best


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring and professional —    (Patient since Fri Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very caring and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office ever :) Would never think of going anywhere else —    (Patient since Wed Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Best dental office ever :) Would never think of going anywhere else


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the best experience! Wonderful staff and facilities. Dr. Stewart is the best, and Kendra i —    (Patient since Wed Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

As always, the best experience! Wonderful staff and facilities. Dr. Stewart is the best, and Kendra is my favorite!!


StarStarStarStarStar Last week I had my teeth cleaned and had an oral exam by Dr Stewart. The cleaning was very thorough a —    (Patient since Wed Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Last week I had my teeth cleaned and had an oral exam by Dr Stewart. The cleaning was very thorough and gentle. Dr Stewart was personable and answered all questions. This office never tries to sell you what you do not need. Thank you Stewart Family Dentistry for caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and enjoyable as always. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Pleasant and enjoyable as always.


StarStarStarStarStar Facility is clean and attractive. Staff is pleasent. Wait time is only a few minutes. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Facility is clean and attractive. Staff is pleasent. Wait time is only a few minutes.


StarStarStarStarStar It has been a while since I needed a fillingā€¦. never felt a thing. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MST 2005)

It has been a while since I needed a fillingā€¦. never felt a thing.


StarStarStarStarStar Always personal and professional for the last 23 years! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Always personal and professional for the last 23 years!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience. Friendly, thorough but tender care. Thank you, Dr. Stewart and Staff. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Always a good experience. Friendly, thorough but tender care. Thank you, Dr. Stewart and Staff.


StarStarStarStarStar You responded to my emergency with kindness and compassion. Thanks for the great service. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2014)

You responded to my emergency with kindness and compassion. Thanks for the great service.


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctors Stewart and their staff provide excellent care. I have been a Stewart Dentistry patient f —    (Patient since Tue Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2005)

The Doctors Stewart and their staff provide excellent care. I have been a Stewart Dentistry patient for almost twenty years during which I have received exemplary and friendly service.


StarStarStarStarStar I always actually ENOY my dental appointments-the atmosphere is very relaxing, the staff friendly and —    (Patient since Tue Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I always actually ENOY my dental appointments-the atmosphere is very relaxing, the staff friendly and competent and of course, the cookies are fab.! Pat Nelson


StarStarStarStarStar Work is always excellent and the cat is in line with area dentists. The staff is very friendly and I  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Work is always excellent and the cat is in line with area dentists. The staff is very friendly and I actually enjoy going. Ken Steward is a great dentist and I think a good friend.


StarStarStarStarStar well, if i had my druthers, like most folks, I'd druther not go to the dentist. but since it's kind —    (Patient since Wed May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

well, if i had my druthers, like most folks, I'd druther not go to the dentist. but since it's kinda one of life's necessities, dr. ken and staff (kendra!) make the visits as harmless as possible. they didn't even make fun of me or roll their eyes when i cried upon receiving the worst news imaginable: a root canal. thank you all, you are truly the best! cat


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen promptly, right at my scheduled time. Dr. Stewart provided excellent service, answered all —    (Patient since Thu Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I was seen promptly, right at my scheduled time. Dr. Stewart provided excellent service, answered all of my questions, and made sure I understood what would happen with the rest of my treatment. (I am getting implants in a few months, and on this visit I was getting my "flipper," a temporary set of fake teeth.)


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at your place of business is professional, highly qualified, competent and extremely courteo —    (Patient since Tue Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Everyone at your place of business is professional, highly qualified, competent and extremely courteous. Thank you all. To quote a famous movie line: I'll be back. Win Rowe


StarStarStarStarStar Friendliest, most professional dentist in town. Staff makes you feel comfortable and that's importan —    (Patient since Fri Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Friendliest, most professional dentist in town. Staff makes you feel comfortable and that's important when you have to go to the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone on the staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Stewart is wonderful with his clients; he car —    (Patient since Wed Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Everyone on the staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Stewart is wonderful with his clients; he cares about your comfort level and is generous with his time.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience —    (Patient since Wed Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Excellent experience


StarStarStarStarStar I am truly blessed to have Dr. Ken Stewart and his staff when it comes to my dental care. It would be —    (Patient since Tue May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I am truly blessed to have Dr. Ken Stewart and his staff when it comes to my dental care. It would be safe to say I am not the easiest and/or calmest patient in the dental chair. Thank you for all that you do!!! Vicki


StarStarStarStarStar Stewart Family Dentistry is the best! Their friendly, caring and helpful staff make going to the dent —    (Patient since Tue Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Stewart Family Dentistry is the best! Their friendly, caring and helpful staff make going to the dentist easy.


StarStarStarStarStar outstanding service! highly professional staff! —    (Patient since Fri Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

outstanding service! highly professional staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Comprehensive exam/X-rays by very professional/friendly staff. —    (Patient since Fri Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Comprehensive exam/X-rays by very professional/friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Everything about this office! I've never met a dental staff that cares more about their patient —    (Patient since Tue Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Love Everything about this office! I've never met a dental staff that cares more about their patients.. And the cookies are Fantastic!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ken's the best! —    (Patient since Fri Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Dr. Ken's the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ken is one of my favorite people in the world and he has always treated me with the utmost respec —    (Patient since Fri Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Dr. Ken is one of my favorite people in the world and he has always treated me with the utmost respect and has definitley changed my view of dentistry. I also want to say that his staff from the time I arive to the time I leave is friendly and extreemly helpful. What a great experience! Miss Dr. Ryan and hope the best for him and his family in his new venture. May God bless you with many trips to Vermont. Jim Kilgore


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional service! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Great professional service!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stewart and his staff are very professional while creating a friendly atmosphere. It was a pleasa —    (Patient since Wed Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Stewart and his staff are very professional while creating a friendly atmosphere. It was a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar coffee excellent, cookies excellent, Dr. Stewart, excellent, reception gals, excellent, paying with m —    (Patient since Wed Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

coffee excellent, cookies excellent, Dr. Stewart, excellent, reception gals, excellent, paying with master card, priceless!!


StarStarStarStarStar You are the best. —    (Patient since Fri Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2006)

You are the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stewart and his staff are very friendly and make going to the dentist a good experience. —    (Patient since Fri Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Stewart and his staff are very friendly and make going to the dentist a good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, for the last 20 years or so, Stewart Family Dentistry kindly and efficiently has taken car —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2006)

As always, for the last 20 years or so, Stewart Family Dentistry kindly and efficiently has taken care of yet another dental issue. I was able to schedule this unexpected procedure within two days, the staff was ready, willing and able to get me in and out of the office within one hour. They are great at everything they do and offer a hospitable, friendly environment.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Stewart and Courtney made getting a crown as pleasant of an experience as it could possibly be. I  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Dr Stewart and Courtney made getting a crown as pleasant of an experience as it could possibly be. I highly recommend them to anyone. I am a 20+ yr patient of theirs.


StarStarStarStarStar Carly was awesome along with everyone else. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Carly was awesome along with everyone else.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kenneth Stewart, dental assistant Rachel and all of the staff in the office were friendly, accomm —    (Patient since Tue Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Kenneth Stewart, dental assistant Rachel and all of the staff in the office were friendly, accommodating and professional. I would recommend to all.


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely perfect!!! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Absolutely perfect!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific - friendly staff and very thorough service —    (Patient since Fri Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Terrific - friendly staff and very thorough service


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very caring office and understanding to your need's —    (Patient since Tue Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Very caring office and understanding to your need's


StarStarStarStarStar Nice people, nice office, competent professional care. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Nice people, nice office, competent professional care.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was wonderful as always! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Everyone was wonderful as always!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Family Dentistry. Very caring and patient oriented!! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Excellent Family Dentistry. Very caring and patient oriented!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star It was a very nice to have personable treat at the front desk. Everyone was very nice and the check u —    (Patient since Fri Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

It was a very nice to have personable treat at the front desk. Everyone was very nice and the check up I received was more than I expected.


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great visit and know that future visits will be great as we'll. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I always have a great visit and know that future visits will be great as we'll.


StarStarStarStarStar The care I receive at Stewart Family Dentistry is 2nd to none. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 01 00:00:00 MST 2006)

The care I receive at Stewart Family Dentistry is 2nd to none.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went very well. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Everything went very well.


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable! and friendly atmosphere, with superb workmanship —    (Patient since Tue Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Very comfortable! and friendly atmosphere, with superb workmanship


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office! Everyone is pleasant. The receptionist always greets me with a smile and is very ef —    (Patient since Fri Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Love this office! Everyone is pleasant. The receptionist always greets me with a smile and is very efficient, Kendra, my hygenist, does an excellent job, is gentle and gives me good dental advice. Dr. Stewart is so kind, funny, very gentle and very professional. I trust them with every decision they make and have never had a complaint. Not only would I recomment them, I have!


StarStarStarStarStar Been a patient of Dr. Stewart for nine plus years. Best experience(s) ever! —    (Patient since Fri Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Been a patient of Dr. Stewart for nine plus years. Best experience(s) ever!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stewart and his fantastic staff make it easy to go to the dentist! Helpful and caring in every wa —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Dr. Stewart and his fantastic staff make it easy to go to the dentist! Helpful and caring in every way. All procedures done with your comfort as the utmost priority. They will take care of any dental problems you may have and help you with payment options. Could not ask for a better experience!!


StarStarStarStarStar As always, first class care and attention. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

As always, first class care and attention.


StarStarStarStarStar There is no other choice, You go to Stewart Family Dentestry! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2005)

There is no other choice, You go to Stewart Family Dentestry!


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated very kindly and professionally. Your entire staff calmed my anxiety and made me feel gr —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I was treated very kindly and professionally. Your entire staff calmed my anxiety and made me feel great! Thank you all!!


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist in town. Great staff and facilities. —    (Patient since Fri Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

The best dentist in town. Great staff and facilities.


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle, kind, and they do excellent work. —    (Patient since Fri Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Gentle, kind, and they do excellent work.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Stewart Family Dentistry is always very friendly. Dr Ken is very caring of his patients.  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone at Stewart Family Dentistry is always very friendly. Dr Ken is very caring of his patients. It's definitely a good place to go.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rian knows what he is doing and he really takes care of his patients. I would highly recommend hi —    (Patient since Tue May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Rian knows what he is doing and he really takes care of his patients. I would highly recommend him and all the hygienist that work there.


StarStarStarStarStar It was great! —    (Patient since Fri Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

It was great!


StarStarStarStarStar As always!! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2009)

As always!!


StarStarStarStarStar Stewart Family Dentistry is an exceptional dental practice! They really do care about their patients  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Stewart Family Dentistry is an exceptional dental practice! They really do care about their patients and their dental health. We have received the best possible dental care from this practice for almost 30 years, and would highly recommend them to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a superior experience. You all are simply the best! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

As always, a superior experience. You all are simply the best!


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental care in the U.S.! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The best dental care in the U.S.!


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice, friendly, honest and caring. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Great practice, friendly, honest and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and doctors of course.... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Great staff and doctors of course....


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are great and Kendra always does a fantastic job cleaning my teeth. Thank you for the many y —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2006)

You guys are great and Kendra always does a fantastic job cleaning my teeth. Thank you for the many years of good service. Glenn


StarStarStarStarStar I have confidence and comfort with... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I have confidence and comfort with Dr. Rian Stewart doing the dental work that I have needed. I have, in the past, had some uncomfortable experiences in the dental chair. Dr. Stewart puts me at ease while he performs to a level of perfection with the work needed to be done.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Steward Family Dentistry... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2006)

As always, Steward Family Dentistry treats you like family; they are gracious and help in any way they can. I could not find my pre-meds; Linea called around and found a drug store open prior to my 9 am pre-meds timeline and even faxed the script! Problem solved!


StarStarStarStarStar Great —    (Patient since Wed Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great


StarStarStarStarStar Everything great as usual! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everything great as usual!


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I have been one... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

My husband and I have been one of Dr. Stewart's first patients when he went into practice for himself...we have always had excellent care and actually look forward to our visits to see the dentist!! His son Ryan is an added asset to the Family Dentistry.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Stewart and his staff provide... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Dr Stewart and his staff provide excellent dental care


StarStarStarStarStar As always, your entire office staff... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

As always, your entire office staff and you provided OUTSTANDING professional care. You are all to be commended for the time, quality of service and personal touch that you offer each patient. I have been with you for years and years, having never been disappointed. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND your office to everyone who needs good quality and painless dental care!


StarStarStarStarStar Nice visit. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Nice visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Stewart! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Love Dr. Stewart!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always. Very high... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Excellent as always. Very high quality and very highly recommended. Thank you for the wonderful service.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire practice, everyone in... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

The entire practice, everyone in it, is dedicated to kind, compassionate, thorough and excellent care of patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Could not ask for anything better... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Could not ask for anything better when it comes to dental work. They are the best.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Stewart... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I have been going to Dr. Stewart for many years. What a great dentist with a wonderful practice. I highly recommend Stewart Family Dentistry to anyone who wants a kind, caring and thorough dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar They make you feel very comfortable... —    (Patient since Tue May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

They make you feel very comfortable and take very good care of you. Always a smiling face when you walk in the door. I felt relaxed and knew that I would be very well taken care of.


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAYS a pleasure - great people,... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

ALWAYS a pleasure - great people, very caring and thoughtful to your needs...


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stewart is very professional... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 1988)

Dr. Stewart is very professional in every sense of the word. My visit began with a warm personal greeting and ended with a warm very good cookie. I should also mention that at the end of my procedure Dr. Stewart gave me his personal cell phone number to call him if I had any questions or issues due to the procedure.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Stewart Family... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I have been going to Stewart Family Dentistry for possibly 20 years and can vouch for the quality of work, caring staff and flexibility. The dental hygienists are very skilled and will educate you on whatever you would like to know.. The Stewarts are first class!


StarStarStarStarStar Once again my visit was exceptional... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Once again my visit was exceptional - from the personal greeting at the front desk to the constant communication from Dr. Rian during my tooth filling.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellemt, as ALWAYS!! Especial... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Excellemt, as ALWAYS!! Especial loved the follow up call from Rian this morning!!


StarStarStarStarStar Shellie was really nice and explained... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Shellie was really nice and explained everything that she was going to do...made my trip to the dentist "less painful". I appreciate everyone their and working with my schedule to fit me in the mornings.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks Ken for taking time with... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Thanks Ken for taking time with me. You know me...."Nervous Nellie" (Toni).Congradulations again on the new Grandbaby.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as usual! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Excellent as usual!


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going here for more years... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Have been going here for more years than I care to remember. The best care and people keep me coming back.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant visit. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always a pleasant visit.


StarStarStarStarStar good people and good at there jobs... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 1994)

good people and good at there jobs


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Ken & his staff Gentle... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Love Dr Ken & his staff Gentle & caring!!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star New Patient —    (Patient since Tue Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I was very impressed with this practice. New to the area, and chipped a molar. They got me in the day I called. The front office is great. Professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. The dentist was quick and painless. I will definitely use them as my permanent dential office.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very Impressed by the work... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I was very Impressed by the work that was done. They were very Professional and Timely. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar From the cheerful engaging staff... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2011)

From the cheerful engaging staff at check in, to the dental hygienist with her prep, support during the procedure, and follow up, to the doctor himself drilling and filling the two teeth in preparation for new crowns, every step of the process was handled professionally and compassionately. This is a remarkable team and I am very glad to have found them and to be receiving services from them.


StarStarStarStarStar Great people! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great people!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, clean, friendly and... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Professional, clean, friendly and extremely accommodating office. Unbelievably painless local anesthetic even in front of mouth.


StarStarStarStarStar My crown procedure was very comfortable. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

My crown procedure was very comfortable. I was having a lot of pain prior to this appointment and my tooth is 100% better after. Thanks Dr Rian Stewart and Kourtney!


StarStarStarStarStar As always a caring and professional... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2004)

As always a caring and professional experience Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar procedure was awesome —    (Patient since Tue Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

procedure was awesome


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone who works at Stewart Family... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Everyone who works at Stewart Family Dentistry is very competent, efficient, and friendly, and work is done only if needed.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experiance at Stewart... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I had a great experiance at Stewart Family Dentistry. The staff is very friendly and Dr. Stewart put a lot of my fears to rest with regards to the pain involved in getting major dental work done. I highly recomend Stewart Family Dentistry


StarStarStarStarStar Rian Stewart has performed worked... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Rian Stewart has performed worked on my teeth. I feel he is the perfectionist that I need as a dentist. He explains what is needed quite well without adding unnecessary work to be done.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly, and Dr. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The staff was friendly, and Dr. Stewart went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoy the lady who cleaned... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I really enjoy the lady who cleaned my teeth. She is very kind and pleasant and does a great job.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly. —    (Patient since Fri Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Very professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience and much —    (Patient since Tue Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Always a great experience and much appreciated that Ken was able to address an unfortunate cracked tooth on such short notice. The only truly disappointing part of the visit was when Dr Rian apparently changed the music to cut short and skip the Mr. Grinch song. How is one to get in the holiday spirit with a dose of Grinch? :-)


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stewart and staff are friendly —    (Patient since Fri Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Stewart and staff are friendly professionals who provide an exceptionally high level of personalized dental care in a relaxed environment! I highly recommend them!


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in town —    (Patient since Tue Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Professional staff and excellent dentists. Both doctors are extremely with their patients best interests in mind. I highly recommend Stewart Family Dentistry for anyone looking for a dentist or wish to change to a new dentist


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome —    (Patient since Wed Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Carli, Dr. Ryan and Rachael were all fantastic along with Liana.


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle and caring —    (Patient since Wed Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I have been going to Stewart Family Dentistry for 18 years. I used to have a fear of dentists and be anxious for a week before an appointment. The Dr. Stewarts (father and son) and their staff are so kind, gentle, non-judgmental, and truly caring that I actually look forward to going to their office. I had extensive dental work and they are always gentle and caring. They recently updated their technology and services so you are getting modern care with doctors who take time to get to know you and your family. They stay on schedule and get you in and out on time. Even though we moved we still travel about 45 minutes to stay with this excellent dentistry practice.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Goo in mouth —    (Patient since Thu Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Took me half the night to get goo off face!! Everthing els was great.


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Dr. Stewart is awesome. He knows all his clients and treat them like family. He is very gentle and always make sure you are comfortable while doing a procedure. I have to drive a good distance to get to his office but it is worth the drive, I would recommend him to any of my friends.


StarStarStarStarStar teeth cleaning —    (Patient since Thu Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

very thorough cleaning... friendly staff and Dr Great JOB!


StarStarStarStarStar Great work done here! —    (Patient since Wed May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Always top quality. Friendly. Keeps my pearly whites in great condition.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental office in Nevada —    (Patient since Thu Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Ever look forward to going to the dentist? Well amazingly I do, whether it's my regular cleaning or having dental work done. Absolutely the best staff and dentists in town consistently for the last 26 years I've been a patient. Everyone is kind caring and knowledgable.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You! —    (Patient since Fri Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

You have all been great!


StarStarStarStarStar great experience —    (Patient since Wed Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

family owned for many years, father and son both of whom have excellent patient relationship skills, only place I could take my daughter without her being scared. Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar A Perfect Visit! —    (Patient since Fri Mar 17 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Carli cleaned my teeth today! She was so gentle. It actually felt good when she flossed my teeth! I love the docs too!


StarStarStarStarStar Root Canal Filling —    (Patient since Tue Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great job on my teeth, keep up the good work.