Steven Joe DDS

Star Star Star Star Star 79 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Joe has been my dentist for many years. He ... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Dr. Joe has been my dentist for many years. He is very professional with a gentle touch, explains and guides you through the entire procedure. His staff are friendly and I consider them my friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience . —    (Patient since Tue Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Always a good experience .


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and professional~ —    (Patient since Mon Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone is very friendly and professional~


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent hygienist and dentist. Friendly and ... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Excellent hygienist and dentist. Friendly and competent!


StarStarStarStarStar Sorry to be slow in taking the survey- life has... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Sorry to be slow in taking the survey- life has been quite busy. This is one survey that is important to me.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doc —    (Patient since Thu Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 1979)

Dr Joe is knowledgeable and friendly. The staff provide a warm atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and Staff! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Dr. Joe and his staff are excellent. They are professional, courteous, and knowledgeable, and I recommend them to family and friends every chance I get!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sun Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Excellent care, no waiting time. Dr. Joe and his staff are very friendly and accomodating.


StarStarStarStarStar Big city professional expertise in a local neig... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Big city professional expertise in a local neighborhood clinic !


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good family dentist —    (Patient since Mon Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Joe has been seeing our family for 4 years and all his recommendations are very helpful. Competent staff, very clean and organized office !


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding profesionalism with human warmth! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

You walk into this clinic and it feels like home. Clean and cozy. Everybody is very kind and efficient and Dr. Joe really listens to you. I have recommended this place to many friends and would not hesitate to recommend it to anybody.


StarStarStarStarStar Steven Joe's office is the best-run dentist off... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Steven Joe's office is the best run dentist office ever. I wish the government ran this smoothly. They need to take note.


StarStarStarStarStar New to the area, found the perfect dentist. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My experience was top-notch. The office staff are friendly and professional. Dr. Joe was easy to talk to and he walked me through my options. While angst is usually my overwhelming feeling at other offices, I left here assured that my dental care is in the right hands.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Friendly , personable ,efficient TV in every room!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent professional care and service. I was there a few minutes early but the assistant took me back immediately. Dr. Joe and his assistant took very good care of me. I had bleaching trays done and Dr. Joe noticed one of my tooth was discolored. He did an X-ray and discovered the tooth was dead and I need a root canal immediately to save the tooth. The receptionist called the endodontist and made the appointment and sent over my X-ray. I am very glad I went to this friendly neighborhood dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love Dr. Joe and the entire staff. M... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Absolutely love Dr. Joe and the entire staff. My whole family, my husband's whole family, we all go to them. Wonderful Experience. It's like visiting with friends, who happen to have their hands in your mouth the whole time. And he's very very gentle and accommodating with pain management. And they are ALWAYS running early.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for a wonderful visit. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I have a horror of dentists but my experience with Dr. Joe and his office staff was superlative. They made me feel comfortable immediately-great reception, and the efforts and reassurances during cleaning were very appreciated. One of the best I have ever experienced.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my initial visit to Dr Joe and I found... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2018)

This was my initial visit to Dr Joe and I found him and his staff to be very friendly and competent.


StarStarStarStarStar J. Silverman —    (Patient since Mon Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2002)

I am always pleased with the service, care and attention I get from Dr. Joe's dental practice. I have recommended this practice to friends who are similarly please


StarStarStarStarStar outstanding patient care, great staff, punctual... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

outstanding patient care, great staff, punctual, I trust his recommendations for my care.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy and satisfied with appointment —    (Patient since Tue Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very attentive, polite, and timely. Suggested preventive measures and took the time to explain to me why they would be good for my case. Not pushy at all, very patient also. Extremely friendly staff. Very happy and satisfied with my appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Everyone is warm, caring. Office is very well run. Dr Joe is the best dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch dentistry —    (Patient since Mon Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

This clinic not only has the most updated equipment I have seen but the most extraordinary human quality and professionalism I have experienced in this area.


StarStarStarStarStar strong online presence, love the online reminde... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

strong online presence, love the online reminders


StarStarStarStarStar POSTED TO YELP:I've been around for nearly fiv... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

POSTED TO YELP: I've been around for nearly five decades and can pretty much guarantee you will not find a dentist who is more a combination of personable, professional and compassionate. Literally every single member of his staff is treated and treats like family. I drive from Leesburg, VA to see them.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is really friendly at Dr. Joe's office... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone is really friendly at Dr. Joe's office including Dr. Joe. They are professional and attentive~


StarStarStarStarStar Good service and guidance on how take care of ... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Good service and guidance on how take care of teeth. Wonderful and friendly staff. Dr. Joe is one of the best dentist I've experienced. Helpful with insurance billing.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Skilled,thorough, personable,


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment —    (Patient since Mon Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Cleaning was very efficient and they didn't suggest x-rays. I realize x-rays are needed periodically but since my teeth are in fairly good condition I don't like them often.


StarStarStarStarStar professional friendly .. no waiting —    (Patient since Tue Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

professional and friendly reception; comfortable space; no over-booking so no long wait; the dentist is immediately on-hand, no waiting


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Joe and his staff are most welcoming and giv... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Joe and his staff are most welcoming and give one a sense of assurance and competence.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, wonderful! Such a friendly, warm s... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Wonderful, wonderful! Such a friendly, warm staff! Everyone of them! I don't want my dentist to ever retire!


StarStarStarStarStar Super nice people —    (Patient since Mon Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Joe is super nice. His office staff definitely put patients at ease and make going to the dentist quick and easy.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and welcoming dental care pra... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional and welcoming dental care practice


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied with the service. They st... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was very satisfied with the service. They started on time of the appointment, paid attention to all the details of what needed to be done and explained what was being done and why.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Joe and his staff are very professional and ... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr Joe and his staff are very professional and create an atmosphere of comfort and security.


StarStarStarStarStar Anne  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Your level of competence and professionalism are without equal! Amazing that nearly 30 years have passed since our family had its first dental visit with you, Dr. Joe! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice location. Easy parking, good staff  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 30 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Very nice location. Easy parking, good staff


StarStarStarStarStar I found the staff to be very nice, kind and a... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I found the staff to be very nice, kind and attentive to my needs. The doctor seemed very friendly and I felt comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant Experience —    (Patient since Wed Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was pleasantly surprised with my first appointment with Dr. Joe. obviously I will be a patient from now on. Dr. Joe explained everything thoroughly and I realized that my previous dentist was charging way too much, and not doing the work he said he was.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Joe has always been helpful, direct and on ... —    (Patient since Thu May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Joe has always been helpful, direct and on target with his recommendations.


StarStarStarStarStar I recommended Dr. Joe to my daughter. —    (Patient since Thu May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I recommended Dr. Joe to my daughter.


StarStarStarStarStar It was an excellent experience from start to fi... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2005)

It was an excellent experience from start to finish.


StarStarStarStarStar Calm, quiet, organized office with lovely staff... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Calm, quiet, organized office with lovely staff. Very thorough exam and cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Joe provides the highest quality dental serv... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Dr Joe provides the highest quality dental services with a professional and friendly style. The office environment is clean and comfortable and the staff is top notch. I transitioned my entire family to his practice due to the great quality of service. I highly recommend him.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, extremely knowledgeable, and efficien... —    (Patient since Thu May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Friendly, extremely knowledgeable, and efficient staff. Addressed all my concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Joe and his staff are friendly and highly professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Dr. Joe's practice is thorough and ... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Everyone at Dr. Joe's practice is thorough and they genuinely care about your oral well being. I never leave there with unanswered questions. I highly recommend Dr. Joe!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Joe and his staff are the best. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 1991)

Dr. Joe and his staff are the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Joe and staff are competent and pleasant. ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 1985)

Dr. Joe and staff are competent and pleasant. Cannot imagine a better dental practice


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist! Wonderful friendly staff tha... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent dentist! Wonderful friendly staff that make you feel welcome and cared about!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Joe and his hygienist hve always provided a... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

Dr. Joe and his hygienist have always provided a highly professional service and the office staff are always friendly and reliable.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dental practice. Dr. Joe is thorough,... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Wonderful dental practice. Dr. Joe is thorough, caring, kind, and skilled. Technicians and office support are wonderful also.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service - thank you. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great service - thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent work and friendly doctor —    (Patient since Tue Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent work and friendly doctor


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dental clinic I have ever been... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This is the best dental clinic I have ever been to, all the stuff are excellent, efficient and they are very friendly...


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2008)

This is the best managed medical facility I have even encountered. I'm writing Dr Joe in for president. If he could run the country one half as well as he office we'd be in pretty good shape.


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment you enter the office, you know ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 1983)

From the moment you enter the office, you know that you will receive superb care from Dr. Joe and his professional, efficient, and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Dr. Joe has been our family dentist for a number of years. He and his staff are professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Dr. Joe keeps up with the current techniques and equipment and I feel confident I'm getting the best care.


StarStarStarStarStar Dentistry with human warmth —    (Patient since Mon Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Besides the excellent professionalism in my dental care. The human warmth exudes all over this clinic, it is out of the common. I am blessed I found it


StarStarStarStarStar I am so happy with Dr. Joe. He is professional ... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

I am so happy with Dr. Joe. He is professional and so smart! I have been a patient for many years.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is really friendly and attentive. And ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone is really friendly and attentive. And the care? I'd say, so far, so good~ Thank you~


StarStarStarStarStar I have a phobia of dentist and my experience wi... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I have a phobia of dentist and my experience with Dr Joe was one of the best I ever had.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Joe has a nice practice from his home. He pr... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr Joe has a nice practice from his home. He provides a comfortable space and friendly attitude. He has helped me numerous times for my special needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Provides critical oral care and excellent dent... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Provides critical oral care and excellent dental cleaning. Feels great!


StarStarStarStarStar I'm been Dr Steven joe pasiente for many years... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I'm been Dr Steven joe pasiente for many years and I'm very happy with the service profesional,courtesy and helpful so his office staff make me feel a family thank you Dr joe😃


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I feel that Dr. Joe is superb; h... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My husband and I feel that Dr. Joe is superb; he is a very knowledgeable dentist and a very kind person! Everyone on his staff is very personable! We feel most fortunate to receive such good care!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Joe and his staff are the best:) —    (Patient since Fri Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

Dr. Joe and his staff are the best:)


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly , terrific service...Cable TV in each ... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Friendly , terrific service...Cable TV in each exam room is a real plus!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2003)

The office provides personalized, attentive patient-centered dental care. Dr. Joe is a personable, highly competent dentist with a particularly strong expertise in TMJ issues. The hygienists at Dr. Joe's are amazingly gentle and thorough. I would recommend (and have) this practice to my closest friends or family.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 07 00:00:00 MST 1981)

Dr. Joe's office is as friendly, efficient and thorough as a dental practice could be. I know I'm always receiving first rate care, with the most modern equipment and techniques. There's good reason my family and I have been going to Dr. Joe for collective decades.


StarStarStarStarStar dr Joe takes extreme care in providing a pain fre... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

dr Joe takes extreme care in providing a pain free experience; a pro


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice around!  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Best dental practice around! I've referred many colleagues and they have been as pleased as me with Dr Joe and his staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional dental care in Bethesda. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Steven Joe and his staff set the standard for dental care. The care and attention is outstanding. The patient service unparalleled. In fact, I enjoy going to the dentist . . . something most folks would not say!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I have received several years of excellent dental professional service and support and my expectations have always been met or exceeded


StarStarStarStarStar .. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have always been impressed with the treatment my wife and I have received over the years. You're the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever!  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Best dentist ever! I don't want him to ever retire. Super friendly staff, clean! Clean is important to me. I used to say I would rather give birth to a baby then go to the dentist. Dr Joe changed that!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr Joe is a warm and cordial professional who is interested in supporting his patients learning to care for their oral health.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Joe is very considerate and lets you know exa... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Joe is very considerate and lets you know exactly what he is doing and why. The office runs on time and every effort is made to accommodate the patient.