Station Dental Aurora

Private Care & Affordable Modern Dentistry

Star Star Star Star Star 12 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar I have the best experience at Station Dental. I... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I have the best experience at Station Dental. I am going to recommended family and friends.


Reply

Janet, thank you. That is incredibly kind!

StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I have ever been to! Great staff r... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Best dentist I have ever been to! Great staff relaxing atmosphere I am telling everyone I know to check you guys out. Very informative as well you see what's going on with your teeth not just them saying you got this you see you got it


Reply

You're wonderful, Laniyah, thank you for spreading the word!

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice. Best dentist appointmen... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone was very nice. Best dentist appointment I have ever been too.


Reply

Tynnae, thank you so much!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr H is amazing, caring and has a heart of gold. Thank you for explaining things thought and helping ease my fear.


Reply

I'm so glad you felt comfortable with us. We know the dentist can be a little scary.

StarStarStarStarStar Received Excellent Treatment In A Timely Manner... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Received Excellent Treatment In A Timely Manner


Reply

Wayne, thank you. We've enjoyed having you and your lovely wife as part of the family!

StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, professional office. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very friendly, professional office.


Reply

Thank you for the kind words, Kolleen

StarStarStarStarStar I was seen immediately upon arrival. My hygien... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was seen immediately upon arrival. My hygienist was friendly and efficient. Dr. Hutchison has an excellent chair side manner. I feel very comfortable with her and her quality of care.


Reply

Cynthia, thank you. It's great to hear that every step of the way was good for you!

StarStarStarStarStar Station Dental staff are exceptionally friendly... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Station Dental staff are exceptionally friendly and helpful. Throughout my routine dental cleaning they were kind and knowledgeable, constantly checking if I was comfortable and telling me what they were working on as they went.


Reply

Thank you for the review, Abby. It was great meeting you!

StarStarStarStarStar Good experience —    (Patient since Wed Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The staff were all helpful and friendly. The dentist was great, explaining and making sure I understood what was going on.


Reply

Thank you, Lori! We enjoyed having you and are grateful for the kind review.

StarStarStarStarStar Very nice front office people and the dentist a... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very nice front office people and the dentist and assistants are all wonderful. I just had a root canal procedure and crown and I am so grateful for their gentleness and understanding dealing with my TMJ issues.


Reply

The feeling is mutual. Great patients!

StarStarStarStarStar Going to the Dentist - WOW —    (Patient since Wed Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff is very friendly and competent and the technology they use is amazing!


Reply

You're amazing! Thanks, Dana :)

StarStarStarStarStar .Very friendly and went through all procedures ... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

.Very friendly and went through all procedures prior to starting.


Reply

Thanks, George. We really appreciate the positive feedback!