Dr. Stacy Haynes- Birmingham

Dr. Stacy Haynes

Star Star Star Star Star 199 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Absolute Gem —    (Patient since Tue Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Haynes exhibited a rare combination of professionalism, genuineness, and a superlative skill set that is missing in today’s medical industry. I’m absolutely positive that my expectations will be met as far as end results are concerned...


StarStarStarStarStar Very nervous going to see her, was told by anot... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very nervous going to see her, was told by another doctor my skin moles we're abnormal and they could be malignant. She listened to me and then very quickly said there wasn't anything to be concerned about after she examined them. Almost boogie woogied out of there. Very professional and gentle.


StarStarStarStarStar Had a wonderful experience at your clinic. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Had a wonderful experience at your clinic.


StarStarStarStarStar My First experience was great had a little wait... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2018)

My First experience was great had a little wait time but all in all she was great!!


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr.Stacy I love her personality her spir... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I love Dr.Stacy I love her personality her spirit just all of here along witg her assistant that loves my baby and as soon as we come my daughter looks for her I love thats she's my daughters dermatologist


StarStarStarStarStar The experience was superb, the atmosphere was g... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The experience was superb, the atmosphere was great and Dr. Haynes really put me at ease with her professionalism .......


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haynes is great! Patient and answered all o... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Haynes is great! Patient and answered all of my questions without rushing. She’s very thorough and made my adolescent child feel very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Operations were much smoother. I like the new ... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Operations were much smoother. I like the new set-up of the office. Wait time much shorter.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very nice and knowledgeable —    (Patient since Thu Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff was very nice and knowledgeable


StarStarStarStarStar My experience in your office was great.  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My experience in your office was great. I did not have to wait long, before the called me, and the doctor came right in after I was called back. Most importantly my skin condition is better. Thanks Dr. Haynes!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Atmosphere  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The staff was very helpful and friendly and Dr. Haynes personality is unmatched among many of her peers.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service! Dr. Haynes is very knowledgeab... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Amazing service! Dr. Haynes is very knowledgeable and personable!


StarStarStarStarStar Just wonderful staff and derm —    (Patient since Tue Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Just wonderful staff and dermatologist


StarStarStarStarStar In the words of ms.tina turner, dr.stacey Hayne... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

In the words of ms.tina turner, dr.stacey Haynes simply the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, I would refer a friend. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great service, I would refer a friend.


StarStarStarStarStar Precise —    (Patient since Thu Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

She very through and discussed the causes then explained a treatment plan.


StarStarStarStarStar Love love love !!!! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr Haynes and her entire staff was wonderful!! Very informative and listened to my concerns and recommended the best care for my skin. I love this place


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Tue Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great environment. Professional service


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great procedure, and I will be sure to ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I had a great procedure, and I will be sure to visit again! The staff was friendly and the office was hospitable!


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, comfortable waiting area, and very... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great staff, comfortable waiting area, and very knowledgeable about specific skin issues/concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied patient —    (Patient since Thu Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

It's only been two days since we visit your office but we felt comfortable and educated very well on the process of what we were having done.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I love the way the doctor and her staff made me... —    (Patient since Thu May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I love the way the doctor and her staff made me feel so comfortable they all was super nice, i can want until my next visit.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I didn't Find out what caused the rash on my leg and how can I avoid it from reoccurring .


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone was friendly and welcoming.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit with Dr. Haynes and staff was a very p... —    (Patient since Tue May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My visit with Dr. Haynes and staff was a very positive one. I will recommend friends. Dr. Haynes was informative about my problem and gave me medications to help and I see a difference already.


StarStarStarStarStar quick to get in for an office visit —    (Patient since Thu May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

quick to get in for an office visit


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haynes is very through and ask all the righ... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Haynes is very through and ask all the right questions. Also works well with kids.


StarStarStarStarStar I loved Dr. Haynes. She was friendly and very k... —    (Patient since Tue May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I loved Dr. Haynes. She was friendly and very knowledgeable. My first visit was very pleasant. I'm looking forward to a great doctor/patient relationship.


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed my visit and everyone was very... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I really enjoyed my visit and everyone was very pleasant and that is very important for a business


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and Dr Haynes is super swe... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very friendly staff and Dr Haynes is super sweet


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haynes is higly reccommended —    (Patient since Thu Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Haynes come highly recommended by a friend and myself. She has a knowledgeable, professional staff assisting her. If another derm situation arises, she will be my first call.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Stacy Haynes and staff was awesome I can’t e... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr Stacy Haynes and staff was awesome I can’t explain the relief I received knowing that Dr Haynes understand how I was so lost in trying to find help with my medical problems she took time to help me by providing name and number and explain how they could help me, because they specialize in their area. Thanks my God continue to bless y’all


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed with the friendliness of staff. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was impressed with the friendliness and professionalism of the staff. They worked together like a fined tuned machine, everyone I encountered seemed to want to make sure I had a pleasant experience- and I did!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

It was easy to navigate online


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was awesome thanks —    (Patient since Tue Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My visit was more than I expected. Everyone was polite and yes I will highly recommend others to come matter fact I have a friend who has an appointment on the 10th of this month to see Dr. Haynes


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was very friendly and accommod... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The entire staff was very friendly and accommodating.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Haynes was attentive to my concerns, no matt... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr Haynes was attentive to my concerns, no matter how small. The office staff was very friendly, efficient and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Professiional —    (Patient since Thu Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I liked Dr. Haynes and her staff was very helpful and professional,


StarStarStarStarStar From start to finish it was an awesome experien... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

From start to finish it was an awesome experience. I love the way Dr. Haynes treated me with an attentive and caring attitude. Her staff were also warm and inviting as well. Thank you all so much. Blessings to you all.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy with service providers by all. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Happy with service providers by all.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice clean and comfortable environment and ever... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Nice clean and comfortable environment and everybody was nice and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. M. Nash —    (Patient since Thu Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Haynes has a great clinic in a good location. Parking seems a little challenging and I was seen almost 30 min. pass my appointment time, but this is made up in her professionalism. My experience was OUTSTANDING! Love Dr. Haynes.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Haynes is awesome. She was so helpful and pr... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr Haynes is awesome. She was so helpful and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! I will definitely return to Dr. H... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Great visit! I will definitely return to Dr. Haynes. I am pleased to say I am a patient of Dr. Haynes.


StarStarStarStarStar I was able to discuss my health issues with Dr.... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I was able to discuss my health issues with Dr. Haynes and the staff openly. I felt very comfortable with them.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very satisfied with the service that was ... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I am very satisfied with the service that was provided to me and I will surely recommend yr office to other people


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Patient —    (Patient since Tue Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I am always pleased with Dr. Haynes. She knows just what you need to make you better. She is very inforamative and answers your questions.


StarStarStarStarStar We enjoyed our experience. All of the staff was... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2018)

We enjoyed our experience. All of the staff was amazing! When Dr. Haynes walked into the room, she announced the issue with our babygirl right away when no other Dr. could with confidence! Thank You Dr. Stacy Haynes and staff!


StarStarStarStarStar First visit.Courteous and professional —    (Patient since Tue Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2018)

First visit. Courteous and professional. May have an extended wait prior to being taken to exam room if first visit, maybe to have paperwork processed, so don't go on lunch hour but I will go back when necessary


StarStarStarStarStar Concerns regarding locating office after arrivi... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Concerns regarding locating office after arriving in the area as well as what office door to enter as main entry. Need to exhibit prices of products prior to entering exhibit atea and clerk unsure of price. Also, being mistaken for another patient as clerk attempted to return license and insurance cards.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleased  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

This was my first visit. I was impressed by the staffs professionalism when scheduling an appointment. Because I preferred a sooner appointment they suggested I call first thing in the morning to see if anyone canceled. Dr. Haynes was nice and attentive to my concerns. The wait time was not bad. I did have an earlier appointment


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant environment. Professional staff. ... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very pleasant environment. Professional staff. Each patient is treated special. Such a caring staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and caring place to visit —    (Patient since Tue Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very nice and caring place to visit


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to Dr. Haynes office. I haven't h... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I love coming to Dr. Haynes office. I haven't had to see her in a while, but Ashley and the other staff are wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar All over rating I would give you a 9. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

All over rating I would give you a 9.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Tue Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was in and out within an hour. The staff was very courteous and polite and I will gladly return to Dr. Haynes for treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff. And, the offic... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly and professional staff. And, the office is knowledgeable on the latest services offered in dermatology and cosmotology.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and friendly. ⭐⭐... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was very professional and friendly. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly, concerning,passionate of custome... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

very friendly, concerning,passionate of customers needs


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was wonderful! Ashley was so nice... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My experience was wonderful! Ashley was so nice and informative.


StarStarStarStarStar The service was excellent. I didn’t have to wai... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The service was excellent. I didn’t have to wait long every one was very professional


StarStarStarStarStar ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This was my first visit but I feel that it was very positive can't wait to see results


StarStarStarStarStar DR. HAYNES IS AWESOME,SHE IS THE BEST. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

DR. HAYNES IS AWESOME,SHE IS THE BEST.


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed the visit! Only a small thing, the wait... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Enjoyed the visit! Only a small thing, the waiting room was pretty full when i got there, had to wait for quite a while beside that, it was great!


StarStarStarStarStar Very please with everything surrounding my visi... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very please with everything surrounding my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional services —    (Patient since Thu Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional services


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed my visit the customer service ... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I really enjoyed my visit the customer service thay was giving to me and my daughter was over the top wonderful


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haynes is very nice and my kids enjoyed the... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Haynes is very nice and my kids enjoyed their experiences. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly environment and knowledgeable  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

From the front office to the nurse to the Doctor, everyone listened to my issues and I am very hopeful about my hair loss issue resolution. Dr Haynes was very knowledgeable!


StarStarStarStarStar She was very knowledable and easy to understand... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

She was very knowledgeable and easy to understand. And very friendly as well!!


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit. I was very impressed w... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This was my first visit. I was very impressed with the friendly staff and the professionalism of everyone. Dr. Haynes is amazing and very positive. I am happy with my decision to choose her as my health care provider.


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous Dr and Staff. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Haynes is very friendly. Her office staff is also


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional and efficient! Warm! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Extremely professional and efficient! Warm!


StarStarStarStarStar The office is always welcoming to me and everyo... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The office is always welcoming to me and everyone that comes in. they care about your health, skills are prefect.


StarStarStarStarStar GRT service my skin is feeling and looking so m... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

GRT service my skin is feeling and looking so much better.


StarStarStarStarStar Every appointment matters at Dr Stacy's office.... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Every appointment matters at Dr Stacy's office. I always satisfied with her treatment. She always brings interested program for us. I used to have very bad eczema for more than three decades. Since I visit Dr Stacy, I don't have it anymore for over 10 years. Thank you Dr Stacy. I love you.


StarStarStarStarStar Very informative and attentive —    (Patient since Thu Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very informative and attentive


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service!  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was very pleased with Dr. Stacy and her staff! I called August 7th to schedule an appointment before school on August 11th, but there was no availability until September 25th. Dr. Stacy and her staff gave me a call back , and she was nice enough to squeeze me in before I left for school August 10th. The service was spectacular, and I really appreciate Dr. Stacy for seeing me and helping me out with my acne problems. -Alisha


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly environment and very knowledgeable sta... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly environment and very knowledgeable staff!


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Called office to make appt with dr for skin rash around May 18th. I was told that could not see dr or get refill for Rx until July 20th..Waiting to see the doctor for 2 months is ridiculous when suffering with a painful itching skin rash!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and low wait times. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great service and low wait times.


StarStarStarStarStar I did not have an appoint —    (Patient since Thu Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I did not have an appointment


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haynes seems very knowledgeable and everyon... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Haynes seems very knowledgeable and everyone in the office is very nice and pleasant. I would definitely recommend this office.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Nurse practitioner was more helpful and patient as he explained everything first and answered any questions we had. Doctor Haynes was polite but appeared to be in a rush and she only spent a few seconds in our room. Also we spent over an hour in the waiting room even though we arrived before our appointment time.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Huntsville  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I feel like this company is very technical.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful caring staff!! Prompt and professiona... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Wonderful caring staff!! Prompt and professional service!!


StarStarStarStarStar The service is great, Dr. Haynes make you feel ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The service is great, Dr. Haynes make you feel very comfortable and answers any questions you may have.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff and Dr. Haynes. Everyone is so n... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Love the staff and Dr. Haynes. Everyone is so nice and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haynes is an awesome physician. She is kind... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Haynes is an awesome physician. She is kind, caring, and genuine.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stay Haynes is the best. She is ALWAYS SUPE... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Stay Haynes is the best. She is ALWAYS SUPER sweet and happy. She never recommends services that are not needed. She is honest and her prices are great.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone were very professional. The Doctor wa... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone were very professional. The Doctor was patient and tolerate and a good listener. I feel very confident in receiving her advice on after care treatment.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was not aware that I would see another Dr.in ... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was not aware that I would see another Dr.in the office. Was expected to see Dr. Haynes, little dissapointed.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and helpful. They ma... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff is very friendly and helpful. They make you feel comfortable speaking to them regarding your skin condition and don't make patients feel insecure or uncomfortable when speaking about skin issues


StarStarStarStarStar The Friendliest Office Ever!!!! —    (Patient since Tue May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I've told everyone I know since the moment we left the office! Everyone was sooo friendly and cheerful to us and to each other. That is how you run a business!! Truly amazing group of people


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Love going there, office stuff great. I have so much trust in Dr Haynes ability to make me look and feel better about myself..


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care receive at today's visit. Friend... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent care receive at today's visit. Friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Why Go Anywhere Else —    (Patient since Tue Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Haynes and her staff are a pleasure to work with, make it easy to schedule an appointment, and then respect your time. Why would you go anywhere else?


StarStarStarStarStar Competent friendly Dr.Efficient and friendly s... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Competent friendly Dr. Efficient and friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haynes was very thorough and listened to th... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Haynes was very thorough and listened to the history of problems I have been having with an allergic reaction on my face. She quickly assessed the problem and prescribed the necessary medications to hopefully make me feel better. I am seeing results already! Thank you Dr. Haynes!


StarStarStarStarStar I always recommend you to my friends and family... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I always recommend you to my friends and family. I love my dermatologist!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Haynes is Absolutely the Best Dermatology in... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr.Haynes is Absolutely the Best Dermatology in Birmingham.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and helpful employees answering all of... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly and helpful employees answering all of my questions while there!


StarStarStarStarStar Such a wonderful staff, courteous, friendly, kn... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Such a wonderful staff, courteous, friendly, knowledgeable and an overall caring attitude.seemingly everyone knows you by name. They don't just say hello. They say hello Mrs. John Doe.. There is a relationship between patient and staff. The doctor has such a loving spirit. Her staff is a replica of her.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff ... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly staff and received an appointment for entire family in a timely manner


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Ashley rocks. Ashley is very knowledgeable and professional. I will be returning to this office within the next 6 months. I really had an awesome experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional & accurate service provided. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Professional & accurate service provided.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haynes and her team are AWESOME!!!  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Haynes and her team are AWESOME!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Ms. Haynes and staff were very nice and helpful... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Ms. Haynes and staff were very nice and helpful. The medication is definitely working.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I was told that a prescription would be called ... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was told that a prescription would be called in but i checked walmart in vestavia twice and no meds were called in; also, i checked my previous pharmacy, cvs in greensprings, and nothing was there. If i had a chronic illness and needed medicine, i would have had to go to emergency room. This should never happen with any patient.


StarStarStarStarStar I am a repeat customer. I visited with Dr. Hay... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I am a repeat customer. I visited with Dr. Haynes more than two years ago but knew I wanted to set up my appointment with her because of the excellent service I received at that time. I can say they have not skipped a beat since my last visit. I will share my experience with others and send referrals.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very good experience at your office. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had a very good experience at your office.


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE DR. STACY HAYNES. AND HER TEAM HER ... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I LOVE DR. STACY HAYNES. AND HER TEAM HER OFFICE IS ALWAYS CLEAN


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT LADY SHE ALWAYS TAKES HER TIME —    (Patient since Thu Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

GREAT LADY SHE ALWAYS TAKES HER TIME


StarStarStarStarStar Stacy ray-gun Haynes rules! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr H likes to aim her device that she uses to freeze (off) skin growths in my direction because she knows I love it. But seriously, every appointment with Dr H has been a pleasure and I feel 100% confident she always makes the right call.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haynes is SUPER! Would recommend 100%. Fi... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Haynes is SUPER! Would recommend 100%. Five Stars for sure.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff !!!love the Dr.Stacy Hayne very p... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great staff !!!love the Dr.Stacy Hayne very professional


StarStarStarStarStar Waiting time was long but service was great. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Waiting time was long but service was great.


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office! The entire staff is so welc... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I love this office! The entire staff is so welcoming and nice, keep up the great work!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Wait time was horrible. Office staff needs cus... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Wait time was horrible. Office staff needs customer service training.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Had hard time scheduling appointment. Did not a... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Had hard time scheduling appointment. Did not answer then did not callback as promised.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, fast, friendly service —    (Patient since Tue Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Wonderful, fast, friendly service


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was courteous and professional —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Staff was courteous and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haynes and staff are very knowledgeable, co... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Haynes and staff are very knowledgeable, courteous & professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful place of value. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very friendly, and professional staff. I valued the great customer service and attentiveness, which was given to me regarding my needs of concern during my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar You and the staff always make me feel welcome w... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2017)

You and the staff always make me feel welcome when I come in.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Visit —    (Patient since Thu Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Haynes was extremely nice and got me in and out quickly! I would recommend her to everybody.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haynes is a Miracle Worker!!! . —    (Patient since Tue Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Haynes is a Miracle Worker!!! As a post menopause woman, I suffered from embarrassing hair loss. Dr. Haynes evaluated me and started treatments that now make me feel so confident. I no longer need clip in hair pieces to hide bald spots because they are gone. My beautician said that between my dermatologist and her magic comb, I am a miracle!!!! I think ir has more to do with Dr. Haynes. Dr. Haynes also treated me for a severe case of contact dermatitis. My dermatitis was misdiagnosed from others as shingles. After getting the correct diagnosis and treatment from Dr. Haynes, my skin rapidly began to clear up. YES, YES, Dr. Haynes is a miracle worker


StarStarStarStarStar The staff fitted my grandson in the next day af... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The staff fitted my grandson in the next day after I told them what problem that he was having. The nurse gave me excellent written & verbal instructions on his medications and plan of care. The office staff was kind and patience with my grandson. He did not recognize that it was a doctor's office because of the playful skill that Dr. Haynes did when she was evaluating him. Excellent care, excellent service, and excellent office team.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Really pleased with the services here. Very friendly staff and whenever I have gone here. there is not a long wait time.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haynes, I'm so appreciative to you and your... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Haynes, I'm so appreciative to you and your staff for your professionalism and understanding; each of you was gracious and personal enough to sit and listen attentively to my problems of concern and then thoroughly explained recommended treatment. My son recommended you to me and I'm so glad he did.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haynes is great! I have been looking for a... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Haynes is great! I have been looking for an actual diagnosis to a skin condition for years and at my first visit, she knew immediately what I had and how to treat it.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I enjoyed meeting Dr. Haynes. She knew exactly what was causing my problems. I’m pleased that she was able to treat them. The office staff was nice. However, I wasn’t able to get an item that is sold in the office on my first visit and I called back the next day to see if I could purchase it and the office staff was confused. Moreover, notes should be made on the patient portal about items they need to purchase from the office so when a patient is asking a question about a specific item they can refer to it by name so there won’t be any confusion on either end.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good time in and out. Take to long to get ... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Very good time in and out. Take to long to get a response. To get medi change because of insurance would pay for that one


StarStarStarStarStar Very warm and welcoming staff. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very warm and welcoming staff.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at the office is very friendly and ma... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

The staff at the office is very friendly and makes you feel welcome and the doctor make you feel the same and explains the care of service well


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff is very friendly. Dr. HAynes was very... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The Staff is very friendly. Dr. HAynes was very detailed and informative and it was a very postive atmosphere would recommend to all my family and friends


StarStarStarStarStar Our first visit was great. Office was well org... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Our first visit was great. Office was well organized and we were in and out in a timely manner. Clinical staff and MD was very informative; we were very optimistic that we would have good results after our visit.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Dr. Haynes office was great. ... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

My experience at Dr. Haynes office was great. The atmosphere is comfortable and she is very knowledgeable and professional. I also like all of the health information that was displayed throughout the office. Thanks again


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service in a timely manner. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Exceptional service in a timely manner.


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. Windham —    (Patient since Wed Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I actually just gave your practice a recommendation and your contact information this morning.


StarStarStarStarStar I do like the atmosphere overall —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I do like the atmosphere overall and the personality of the receptionist. However, I really didn't get a chance to ask questions about what can I do about about my infant son hair falling out.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Office was very clean, wait time minimal, staff very pleasant and nive. Over all a very nice visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service and Family Environment —    (Patient since Wed Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was so happy to finally meet Dr. Haynes. I left her office feeling like there was hope for my hair and scalp issues. I felt like a good friend was taking care of me and my needs. She made me feel so comfortable. Moreover, she explained everything in a manner that I could understand it. I can't wait to start my treatments!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Stacy Haynes is a very good Dr. she listens to ... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Stacy Haynes is a very good Dr. she listens to her patients and she shows care and concern.


StarStarStarStarStar Right finger —    (Patient since Tue Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I really don't think I can adequately express how much y'all mean to me. This is my third visit thru the VA & am so appreciative of your service to me.


StarStarStarStarStar Patricia —    (Patient since Thu Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

There with my husband & y'all worked me in. Now I'm a new patient.


StarStarStarStarStar I Highly Recommend Dr. Stacy Haynes office Medi... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I Highly Recommend Dr. Stacy Haynes office Medical knowledge positive experiences Great Staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haynes and her staff are absolutely amazing! ... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Haynes and her staff are absolutely amazing!


StarStarStarStarStar Lazor Hair Removal  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Everyone is so friendly, from the time i walked in til the time i walked out. Friendly Environment Goes A Long Way!!!! Dr. Haynes Office Rocks 😊😊😊


StarStarStarStarStar Kaile was great!! And I receiedgreat results!!!... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Kaile was great!! And I received great results!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Always takes care of what ever need I have...gets... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Always takes care of what ever need I have...gets me in and out which is very important... very helpful and very friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I experience excellent customer service on my visit on 10/6/16. Dr Haynes calmed my fears and took time to address all my issues.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I enjoyed meeting Dr. Haynes and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I went to Dr. Stacy for my very first chemical pe... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I went to Dr. Stacy for my very first chemical peel . The staff was great and my visit was long at all. I felt very comfortable with my tect after i ask a million questions and not to mention my very first peel the results was great .. I will be back soon..


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff..Dr.Haynes is Awesome , very ... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Friendly staff..Dr.Haynes is Awesome , very knowledgeable!


StarStarStarStarStar Service treatment —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Excellent service!!Always pleased with service.


StarStarStarStarStar I was well please with the service.... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I was well please with the service.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr.Haynes rushed out so fast I could barely say a... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr.Haynes rushed out so fast I could barely say anything . I understand she has a lot of paticents I just wish she would take her time thats all.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and quick and prompt service. Will... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly staff and quick and prompt service. Will definitely recommend!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Love the dr but not the staff —    (Patient since Tue May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Haynes is an excellent dr that provides quality care. She sits,listens and definitely addresses your concerns. However this is the second time I've went to pick my medicine up and something was left out,wasn't called in. I stopped by the office today to straighten it out and I was treated like it was my mistake and I didn't know what I was talking about. The nurse took her time and explained everything that was prescribed and how it works. Just very frustrating to have staff that don't seem to care....


StarStarStarStarStar I have always loved Dr Haynes treatments with ski... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I have always loved Dr Haynes treatments with skin problems.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Haynes and her staff are always helpful and nice. Dr Haynes knows her stuff and she is the best dermatologist I have experienced with.


StarStarStarStarStar I've gone to other dermatologist but they were in... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I've gone to other dermatologists, but they were unable to help me with my problem. I don't play the race card, but by having an African American dermatologist, she was able to understand skin conditions that plague people of color.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Your online presence is great!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and always takes great car... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Staff is very friendly and always takes great care of me.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very satisfied with Dr. Haynes and her staff. Everyone was very welcoming to us.


StarStarStarStarStar Very warm, helpful & friendly environment.... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very warm, helpful & friendly environment.


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed by the cutting edge services and ... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was impressed by the cutting edge services and procedures provided. The staff was friendly and professional. I would highly recommend friends and family


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I have enjoyed coming to Dr. Haynes, all of my issues have gone away.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Very friendly and knowledgeable of my condition.


StarStarStarStarStar Service is great!! I felt comfortable during my v... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Service is great!! I felt comfortable during my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent doctor. Friendly and professional staff.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very attentive and professional.  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The staff was very attentive and professional. Made the entire experience extremely comfortable. The Dr. who performed the procedure seemed very knowledgeable and had excellent bedside manners.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are courteous and efficient. Dr. Haynes pro... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Staff are courteous and efficient. Dr. Haynes provides services that are result oriented. I have been extremely pleased with my treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar If you want excellent service this is the place t... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

If you want excellent service this is the place to go. The staff is very experienced. And Dr. Hayes shows the upmost concern to all patients.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Appointment took way to long. Didn't like seeing... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Appointment took way to long. Didn't like seeing Nurse Practitioner. I pay too much money not to just see the doctor and get the appointment completed faster.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haynes and staff have always been pleasant an... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Haynes and staff have always been pleasant and friendly. The service is excellent and timely with questions and answers.


StarStarStarStarStar survey —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

The staff was very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Superb bedside manner, excellent communication at... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Superb bedside manner, excellent communication at a level of comfort at all times. You just know Dr H really cares. Hope she continues to practice until we are in Heaven.


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, informative and friendly!!... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Quick, informative and friendly!!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Haynes are the diamond standard for care, everything about experience with them has been... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Staff and Haynes are the diamond standard for care, everything about experience with them has been beyond my expectations


StarStarStarStarStar I having been telling my family and friends about the great products and procedures Dr. Haynes pro... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I having been telling my family and friends about the great products and procedures Dr. Haynes provide. I am so proud to say I am one of her patients.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going too Dr. Haynes for quite some time (for various issues) & I just love her the staff —    (Patient since Tue Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I've been going too Dr. Haynes for quiet


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going too Dr. Haynes for quite some time (for various issues) & I just love her the staff —    (Patient since Tue Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I've been going too Dr. Haynes for quiet


StarStarStarStarStar Like her, she makes you comfortable , I will go back to her, but don't want to wait 1 hour afte ... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Like her, she makes you comfortable , I will go back to her, but don't want to wait 1 hour after my appr to see her.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Haynes and the staff are nice and knowledgeable. My only complaint is the wait time. Each tim... —    (Patient since Mon May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Haynes and her staff are nice and knowledgeable. My only criticism is the wait time. I have waited close to a hour or more before I am seen by the doctor. Last time I was in the office I said something to the nurse regarding the wait. I am not counting surgery days because I understand there may be a longer wait on those day, I am only referring to followup days. Also I noticed when I signed in at the front desk, another patient was booked at the same time as me which I assume contributed to the longer wait.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haynes is always pleasant with a warm smile!... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Dr. Haynes is always pleasant with a warm smile!


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff very helpful and everyone had a smile on their face. Mrs. Stacy is the best in the sta... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Great staff very helpful and everyone had a smile on their face. Mrs. Stacy is the best in the state


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Haynes is a superb dermatologist! She is extremely knowledgeable and provides excellent customer service. I drive from Huntsville to her Birminhham office for all my family members' appointments. Definitely worth the trip!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Great visit, on time, and got out quickly!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I loved Dr. Haynes but I had to wait 2 hours to see her. My appt was at 3:30pm and I arrived at 3... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I loved Dr. Haynes but I had to wait 2 hours to see her. My appt was at 3:30pm and I arrived at 3:15pm. I saw Dr. Haynes at 5:30pm.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great first experience.  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Great first experience. Can do better with scheduling.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional /listened with caring response.... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Very professional /listened with caring response.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Haynes was very nice and very thorough with mine and my daughter overall skin checkup. and the... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Dr Haynes was very nice and very thorough with mine and my daughter overall skin checkup. and the staff was very nice also.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haynes and the staff have done a great job with any treatment and I have been able to see the... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Haynes and the staff have done a great job with any treatment and I have been able to see the improvement as my treatment continues. The staff are all friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Thu Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Detailed, helpful and easy to understand


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgable staff.... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very friendly and knowledgable staff.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great group! Very professional about your personal needs and coming up with a plan that you will get your desired outcome in the most affordable way


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haynes is so personable and very approachable. Her staff are as friendly as knowledgeable as s... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Haynes is so personable and very approachable. Her staff are as friendly and knowledgeable as she and there is never a long wait. I simply wouldn't go anywhere else, I love these guys!!!!