Dr. Stacy Haynes- Birmingham

Dr. Stacy Haynes

Star Star Star Star Star 112 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff and Dr. Haynes. Everyone is so n... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Love the staff and Dr. Haynes. Everyone is so nice and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haynes is an awesome physician. She is kind... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Haynes is an awesome physician. She is kind, caring, and genuine.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stay Haynes is the best. She is ALWAYS SUPE... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Stay Haynes is the best. She is ALWAYS SUPER sweet and happy. She never recommends services that are not needed. She is honest and her prices are great.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone were very professional. The Doctor wa... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone were very professional. The Doctor was patient and tolerate and a good listener. I feel very confident in receiving her advice on after care treatment.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was not aware that I would see another Dr.in ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was not aware that I would see another Dr.in the office. Was expected to see Dr. Haynes, little dissapointed.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and helpful. They ma... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff is very friendly and helpful. They make you feel comfortable speaking to them regarding your skin condition and don't make patients feel insecure or uncomfortable when speaking about skin issues


StarStarStarStarStar The Friendliest Office Ever!!!! —    (Patient since Tue May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I've told everyone I know since the moment we left the office! Everyone was sooo friendly and cheerful to us and to each other. That is how you run a business!! Truly amazing group of people


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Love going there, office stuff great. I have so much trust in Dr Haynes ability to make me look and feel better about myself..


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care receive at today's visit. Friend... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent care receive at today's visit. Friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Why Go Anywhere Else —    (Patient since Tue Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Haynes and her staff are a pleasure to work with, make it easy to schedule an appointment, and then respect your time. Why would you go anywhere else?


StarStarStarStarStar Competent friendly Dr.Efficient and friendly s... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Competent friendly Dr. Efficient and friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haynes was very thorough and listened to th... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Haynes was very thorough and listened to the history of problems I have been having with an allergic reaction on my face. She quickly assessed the problem and prescribed the necessary medications to hopefully make me feel better. I am seeing results already! Thank you Dr. Haynes!


StarStarStarStarStar I always recommend you to my friends and family... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I always recommend you to my friends and family. I love my dermatologist!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Haynes is Absolutely the Best Dermatology in... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr.Haynes is Absolutely the Best Dermatology in Birmingham.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and helpful employees answering all of... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Friendly and helpful employees answering all of my questions while there!


StarStarStarStarStar Such a wonderful staff, courteous, friendly, kn... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Such a wonderful staff, courteous, friendly, knowledgeable and an overall caring attitude.seemingly everyone knows you by name. They don't just say hello. They say hello Mrs. John Doe.. There is a relationship between patient and staff. The doctor has such a loving spirit. Her staff is a replica of her.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff ... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly staff and received an appointment for entire family in a timely manner


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Ashley rocks. Ashley is very knowledgeable and professional. I will be returning to this office within the next 6 months. I really had an awesome experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional & accurate service provided. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Professional & accurate service provided.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haynes and her team are AWESOME!!!  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Haynes and her team are AWESOME!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Ms. Haynes and staff were very nice and helpful... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Ms. Haynes and staff were very nice and helpful. The medication is definitely working.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I was told that a prescription would be called ... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was told that a prescription would be called in but i checked walmart in vestavia twice and no meds were called in; also, i checked my previous pharmacy, cvs in greensprings, and nothing was there. If i had a chronic illness and needed medicine, i would have had to go to emergency room. This should never happen with any patient.


StarStarStarStarStar I am a repeat customer. I visited with Dr. Hay... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I am a repeat customer. I visited with Dr. Haynes more than two years ago but knew I wanted to set up my appointment with her because of the excellent service I received at that time. I can say they have not skipped a beat since my last visit. I will share my experience with others and send referrals.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very good experience at your office. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had a very good experience at your office.


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE DR. STACY HAYNES. AND HER TEAM HER ... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I LOVE DR. STACY HAYNES. AND HER TEAM HER OFFICE IS ALWAYS CLEAN


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT LADY SHE ALWAYS TAKES HER TIME —    (Patient since Thu Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

GREAT LADY SHE ALWAYS TAKES HER TIME


StarStarStarStarStar Stacy ray-gun Haynes rules! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr H likes to aim her device that she uses to freeze (off) skin growths in my direction because she knows I love it. But seriously, every appointment with Dr H has been a pleasure and I feel 100% confident she always makes the right call.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haynes is SUPER! Would recommend 100%. Fi... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Haynes is SUPER! Would recommend 100%. Five Stars for sure.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff !!!love the Dr.Stacy Hayne very p... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great staff !!!love the Dr.Stacy Hayne very professional


StarStarStarStarStar Waiting time was long but service was great. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Waiting time was long but service was great.


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office! The entire staff is so welc... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I love this office! The entire staff is so welcoming and nice, keep up the great work!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Wait time was horrible. Office staff needs cus... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Wait time was horrible. Office staff needs customer service training.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Had hard time scheduling appointment. Did not a... —    (Patient since Thu May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Had hard time scheduling appointment. Did not answer then did not callback as promised.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, fast, friendly service —    (Patient since Tue Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Wonderful, fast, friendly service


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was courteous and professional —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff was courteous and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haynes and staff are very knowledgeable, co... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Haynes and staff are very knowledgeable, courteous & professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful place of value. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very friendly, and professional staff. I valued the great customer service and attentiveness, which was given to me regarding my needs of concern during my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar You and the staff always make me feel welcome w... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2015)

You and the staff always make me feel welcome when I come in.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Visit —    (Patient since Thu Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Haynes was extremely nice and got me in and out quickly! I would recommend her to everybody.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haynes is a Miracle Worker!!! . —    (Patient since Thu Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Haynes is a Miracle Worker!!! As a post menopause woman, I suffered from embarrassing hair loss. Dr. Haynes evaluated me and started treatments that now make me feel so confident. I no longer need clip in hair pieces to hide bald spots because they are gone. My beautician said that between my dermatologist and her magic comb, I am a miracle!!!! I think ir has more to do with Dr. Haynes. Dr. Haynes also treated me for a severe case of contact dermatitis. My dermatitis was misdiagnosed from others as shingles. After getting the correct diagnosis and treatment from Dr. Haynes, my skin rapidly began to clear up. YES, YES, Dr. Haynes is a miracle worker


StarStarStarStarStar The staff fitted my grandson in the next day af... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The staff fitted my grandson in the next day after I told them what problem that he was having. The nurse gave me excellent written & verbal instructions on his medications and plan of care. The office staff was kind and patience with my grandson. He did not recognize that it was a doctor's office because of the playful skill that Dr. Haynes did when she was evaluating him. Excellent care, excellent service, and excellent office team.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Really pleased with the services here. Very friendly staff and whenever I have gone here. there is not a long wait time.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haynes, I'm so appreciative to you and your... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Haynes, I'm so appreciative to you and your staff for your professionalism and understanding; each of you was gracious and personal enough to sit and listen attentively to my problems of concern and then thoroughly explained recommended treatment. My son recommended you to me and I'm so glad he did.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haynes is great! I have been looking for a... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Haynes is great! I have been looking for an actual diagnosis to a skin condition for years and at my first visit, she knew immediately what I had and how to treat it.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I enjoyed meeting Dr. Haynes. She knew exactly what was causing my problems. Iโ€™m pleased that she was able to treat them. The office staff was nice. However, I wasnโ€™t able to get an item that is sold in the office on my first visit and I called back the next day to see if I could purchase it and the office staff was confused. Moreover, notes should be made on the patient portal about items they need to purchase from the office so when a patient is asking a question about a specific item they can refer to it by name so there wonโ€™t be any confusion on either end.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good time in and out. Take to long to get ... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very good time in and out. Take to long to get a response. To get medi change because of insurance would pay for that one


StarStarStarStarStar Very warm and welcoming staff. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very warm and welcoming staff.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at the office is very friendly and ma... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff at the office is very friendly and makes you feel welcome and the doctor make you feel the same and explains the care of service well


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff is very friendly. Dr. HAynes was very... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The Staff is very friendly. Dr. HAynes was very detailed and informative and it was a very postive atmosphere would recommend to all my family and friends


StarStarStarStarStar Our first visit was great. Office was well org... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Our first visit was great. Office was well organized and we were in and out in a timely manner. Clinical staff and MD was very informative; we were very optimistic that we would have good results after our visit.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Dr. Haynes office was great. ... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My experience at Dr. Haynes office was great. The atmosphere is comfortable and she is very knowledgeable and professional. I also like all of the health information that was displayed throughout the office. Thanks again


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service in a timely manner. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Exceptional service in a timely manner.


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. Windham —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I actually just gave your practice a recommendation and your contact information this morning.


StarStarStarStarStar I do like the atmosphere overall —    (Patient since Thu Nov 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I do like the atmosphere overall and the personality of the receptionist. However, I really didn't get a chance to ask questions about what can I do about about my infant son hair falling out.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Office was very clean, wait time minimal, staff very pleasant and nive. Over all a very nice visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service and Family Environment —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was so happy to finally meet Dr. Haynes. I left her office feeling like there was hope for my hair and scalp issues. I felt like a good friend was taking care of me and my needs. She made me feel so comfortable. Moreover, she explained everything in a manner that I could understand it. I can't wait to start my treatments!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Stacy Haynes is a very good Dr. she listens to ... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Stacy Haynes is a very good Dr. she listens to her patients and she shows care and concern.


StarStarStarStarStar Right finger —    (Patient since Tue Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I really don't think I can adequately express how much y'all mean to me. This is my third visit thru the VA & am so appreciative of your service to me.


StarStarStarStarStar Patricia —    (Patient since Tue Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

There with my husband & y'all worked me in. Now I'm a new patient.


StarStarStarStarStar I Highly Recommend Dr. Stacy Haynes office Medi... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I Highly Recommend Dr. Stacy Haynes office Medical knowledge positive experiences Great Staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haynes and her staff are absolutely amazing! ... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Haynes and her staff are absolutely amazing!


StarStarStarStarStar Lazor Hair Removal  —    (Patient since Tue May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone is so friendly, from the time i walked in til the time i walked out. Friendly Environment Goes A Long Way!!!! Dr. Haynes Office Rocks ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š


StarStarStarStarStar Kaile was great!! And I receiedgreat results!!!... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Kaile was great!! And I received great results!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Always takes care of what ever need I have...gets... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Always takes care of what ever need I have...gets me in and out which is very important... very helpful and very friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I experience excellent customer service on my visit on 10/6/16. Dr Haynes calmed my fears and took time to address all my issues.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I enjoyed meeting Dr. Haynes and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I went to Dr. Stacy for my very first chemical pe... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I went to Dr. Stacy for my very first chemical peel . The staff was great and my visit was long at all. I felt very comfortable with my tect after i ask a million questions and not to mention my very first peel the results was great .. I will be back soon..


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff..Dr.Haynes is Awesome , very ... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly staff..Dr.Haynes is Awesome , very knowledgeable!


StarStarStarStarStar Service treatment —    (Patient since Thu Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent service!!Always pleased with service.


StarStarStarStarStar I was well please with the service.... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was well please with the service.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr.Haynes rushed out so fast I could barely say a... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr.Haynes rushed out so fast I could barely say anything . I understand she has a lot of paticents I just wish she would take her time thats all.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and quick and prompt service. Will... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly staff and quick and prompt service. Will definitely recommend!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Love the dr but not the staff —    (Patient since Tue Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Haynes is an excellent dr that provides quality care. She sits,listens and definitely addresses your concerns. However this is the second time I've went to pick my medicine up and something was left out,wasn't called in. I stopped by the office today to straighten it out and I was treated like it was my mistake and I didn't know what I was talking about. The nurse took her time and explained everything that was prescribed and how it works. Just very frustrating to have staff that don't seem to care....


StarStarStarStarStar I have always loved Dr Haynes treatments with ski... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have always loved Dr Haynes treatments with skin problems.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Haynes and her staff are always helpful and nice. Dr Haynes knows her stuff and she is the best dermatologist I have experienced with.


StarStarStarStarStar I've gone to other dermatologist but they were in... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I've gone to other dermatologists, but they were unable to help me with my problem. I don't play the race card, but by having an African American dermatologist, she was able to understand skin conditions that plague people of color.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Your online presence is great!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and always takes great car... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Staff is very friendly and always takes great care of me.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very satisfied with Dr. Haynes and her staff. Everyone was very welcoming to us.


StarStarStarStarStar Very warm, helpful & friendly environment.... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very warm, helpful & friendly environment.


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed by the cutting edge services and ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was impressed by the cutting edge services and procedures provided. The staff was friendly and professional. I would highly recommend friends and family


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have enjoyed coming to Dr. Haynes, all of my issues have gone away.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly and knowledgeable of my condition.


StarStarStarStarStar Service is great!! I felt comfortable during my v... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Service is great!! I felt comfortable during my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent doctor. Friendly and professional staff.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very attentive and professional.  —    (Patient since Tue May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff was very attentive and professional. Made the entire experience extremely comfortable. The Dr. who performed the procedure seemed very knowledgeable and had excellent bedside manners.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are courteous and efficient. Dr. Haynes pro... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Staff are courteous and efficient. Dr. Haynes provides services that are result oriented. I have been extremely pleased with my treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar If you want excellent service this is the place t... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

If you want excellent service this is the place to go. The staff is very experienced. And Dr. Hayes shows the upmost concern to all patients.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Appointment took way to long. Didn't like seeing... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Appointment took way to long. Didn't like seeing Nurse Practitioner. I pay too much money not to just see the doctor and get the appointment completed faster.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haynes and staff have always been pleasant an... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Haynes and staff have always been pleasant and friendly. The service is excellent and timely with questions and answers.


StarStarStarStarStar survey —    (Patient since Thu Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff was very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Superb bedside manner, excellent communication at... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Superb bedside manner, excellent communication at a level of comfort at all times. You just know Dr H really cares. Hope she continues to practice until we are in Heaven.


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, informative and friendly!!... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Quick, informative and friendly!!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Haynes are the diamond standard for care, everything about experience with them has been... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff and Haynes are the diamond standard for care, everything about experience with them has been beyond my expectations


StarStarStarStarStar I having been telling my family and friends about the great products and procedures Dr. Haynes pro... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I having been telling my family and friends about the great products and procedures Dr. Haynes provide. I am so proud to say I am one of her patients.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going too Dr. Haynes for quite some time (for various issues) & I just love her the staff —    (Patient since Thu Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I've been going too Dr. Haynes for quiet


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going too Dr. Haynes for quite some time (for various issues) & I just love her the staff —    (Patient since Thu Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I've been going too Dr. Haynes for quiet


StarStarStarStarStar Like her, she makes you comfortable , I will go back to her, but don't want to wait 1 hour afte ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Like her, she makes you comfortable , I will go back to her, but don't want to wait 1 hour after my appr to see her.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Haynes and the staff are nice and knowledgeable. My only complaint is the wait time. Each tim... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Haynes and her staff are nice and knowledgeable. My only criticism is the wait time. I have waited close to a hour or more before I am seen by the doctor. Last time I was in the office I said something to the nurse regarding the wait. I am not counting surgery days because I understand there may be a longer wait on those day, I am only referring to followup days. Also I noticed when I signed in at the front desk, another patient was booked at the same time as me which I assume contributed to the longer wait.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haynes is always pleasant with a warm smile!... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Haynes is always pleasant with a warm smile!


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff very helpful and everyone had a smile on their face. Mrs. Stacy is the best in the sta... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great staff very helpful and everyone had a smile on their face. Mrs. Stacy is the best in the state


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Haynes is a superb dermatologist! She is extremely knowledgeable and provides excellent customer service. I drive from Huntsville to her Birminhham office for all my family members' appointments. Definitely worth the trip!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great visit, on time, and got out quickly!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I loved Dr. Haynes but I had to wait 2 hours to see her. My appt was at 3:30pm and I arrived at 3... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I loved Dr. Haynes but I had to wait 2 hours to see her. My appt was at 3:30pm and I arrived at 3:15pm. I saw Dr. Haynes at 5:30pm.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great first experience.  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great first experience. Can do better with scheduling.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional /listened with caring response.... —    (Patient since Tue May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very professional /listened with caring response.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Haynes was very nice and very thorough with mine and my daughter overall skin checkup. and the... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Haynes was very nice and very thorough with mine and my daughter overall skin checkup. and the staff was very nice also.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haynes and the staff have done a great job with any treatment and I have been able to see the... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Haynes and the staff have done a great job with any treatment and I have been able to see the improvement as my treatment continues. The staff are all friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Thu Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Detailed, helpful and easy to understand


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgable staff.... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very friendly and knowledgable staff.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great group! Very professional about your personal needs and coming up with a plan that you will get your desired outcome in the most affordable way


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haynes is so personable and very approachable. Her staff are as friendly as knowledgeable as s... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Haynes is so personable and very approachable. Her staff are as friendly and knowledgeable as she and there is never a long wait. I simply wouldn't go anywhere else, I love these guys!!!!