Stacy D Johnson DDS MS

Dr. Stacy Johnson and Dr. Randy Young

Star Star Star Star Star 277 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar I have always felt like family during my dental... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I have always felt like family during my dental visits. Everyone is extremely professional and passionate. I have been going to Dr Stacey and his staff for years, they rock!


StarStarStarStarStar The best —    (Patient since Wed May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Best service, best smiles (advertising their business), giving, caring, ease with appointments, never in a hurry to rush you in and out....best around!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff that is very serious about the c... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly staff that is very serious about the customer experience. Very through in explaining what they saw as they took care of my dental issue. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

From the moment you come into the office you know Dr. Johnson's practice is different from anywhere else that you've gone for dental care. The staff is professional and helpful no matter your dental condition or needs. Very understanding and supportive and they offere excellent guidance to improve your oral health and reach your health goals. From the friendly receptionists to the competent Doctor Johnson, I guarantee you'll have the best dentist visit here.


StarStarStarStarStar Your office very caring. Had a good experience,... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Your office very caring. Had a good experience, I would definitely recommend your office to my friends and family!!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Care Ever!! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I have been a patient of Dr. Johnson for 13 years. I came to his office, for the first time, in terrible pain, needing a root canal. I chose Dr. Johnson because I had heard him advertise on Christian radio, but I had no idea what an excellent dentist I was choosing! I had neglected my teeth for many years and that root canal was only the beginning of much needed dental work. Through the years, Dr. Johnson and his staff have been an incredible blessing to me. The dental care I receive there, from cleanings to dental surgery, has always been top notch and as comfortable as such a thing can be. The staff is friendly, courteous and caring. I highly recommend this practice to anyone needing dental care! You will be in great hands!


StarStarStarStarStar Since I've become a patient here, service and c... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Since I've become a patient here, service and care have been excellent! I'm glad I made the change to come.


StarStarStarStarStar Very supportive and nice! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very supportive and nice!


StarStarStarStarStar Super Dental Office —    (Patient since Wed Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Johnson and his staff provide superior dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly atmosphere😀 —    (Patient since Thu Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly atmosphere😀


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Office and Great Care —    (Patient since Wed May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I appreciate that the office is friendly and that the staff make accommodations for my sensitive teeth. I received great care.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the atmosphere and staff are friendl... —    (Patient since Tue May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

As always, the atmosphere and staff are friendly and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is amazing. Professional and kind. The... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone is amazing. Professional and kind. The service is exceptional and they are more than willing to work with you. Gods gift to someone who didn't have a clue where to find a respectable and honest dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar First Dentist Appointment —    (Patient since Thu Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I really enjoyed going to the dentist there for my first time, everyone was very nice and very funny.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so kind and friendly. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Everyone is so kind and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar The people were very polite and very profession... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The people were very polite and very professional answered all my questions and made me feel very comfortable. They explained all the options available and what to expect.


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy being a patient of Dr Stacy Johnson DDS... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I enjoy being a patient of Dr Stacy Johnson DDS he is the best and his staff..


StarStarStarStarStar Great patient care!! Explained the procedure in... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Great patient care!! Explained the procedure in detail and very gentle and caring during the procedure!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr J and his team are the best dentist practice... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr J and his team are the best dentist practice we have ever been too. Superior in every way to every place else we have ever been.


StarStarStarStarStar You and your staff treat me like family. Always... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

You and your staff treat me like family. Always hate leaving as before with dentist, I hated going, now I look forward to it. Thanks so much for your efforts.


StarStarStarStarStar I have nothing but praise for Stacey Johnson an... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have nothing but praise for Stacey Johnson and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Long is a kind and compassionate dentist and... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr Long is a kind and compassionate dentist and the entire office staff are also!


StarStarStarStarStar The Most Thorough Dental Check-Ups Ever —    (Patient since Wed Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Over the past several decades I've seen half a dozen dentists, but I have never had dental check-ups as thorough as what I receive from Dr. Johnson and his staff. They are the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Really nice setting, staff was on top of the game... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Really nice setting, staff was on top of the game


StarStarStarStarStar Kim is an amazing hygienist!... —    (Patient since Wed May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Kim is an amazing hygienist!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Johnson and his staff are extremely professio... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Johnson and his staff are extremely professional, caring, and friendly. The atmosphere of the office is really upbeat and positive and the quality of care I received was the exceptional.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Smiles —    (Patient since Thu Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This is a great environment to be in, they actually make it enjoyable to have your teeth worked on.


StarStarStarStarStar Candy Rockemann review —    (Patient since Tue May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

As always, my visit was excellent -- very professional and understanding of what I need to be working on


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Awesome Care and Customer Service!


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and staff. It was a great experience... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great office and staff. It was a great experience


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very nice place and nice wokers


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Such a professional atmosphere. Never mind coming there, always know I will receive great care. Dr. Johnson and his staff keep their patients dental health their first priority. Preventive dental health and issues for the future are much appreciated by this patient. Ann Round


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I had a blister and Dr. Johnson fixed my plate and I had no pain after. THANKS!


StarStarStarStarStar I had the best dental experience with Dr Stacey Johnson. .... —    (Patient since Wed May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had the best dental experience with Dr Stacey Johnson. .


StarStarStarStarStar Teenager loves Dr. Johnson —    (Patient since Mon Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I am a teenager, and I've been going to Dr. Johnson for 8 years. He and his staff are extremely friendly and compassionate, and they help me to understand how to do a better job of taking care of my teeth. I have braces, and they always do a great job with my cleaning. Last year, when I had a cavity, Dr. Johnson was so empathetic to my nervousness. He helped me calm down by giving me laughing gas. I am glad he did, because it really worked!


StarStarStarStarStar Treatment excellent but I did not get my toothbrush to take home (I've come to expect that) and my... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Treatment excellent but I did not get my toothbrush to take home (I've come to expect that) and my bill was not calculated correctly instead of fixing it I was told I would have a credit on my account. I did not think that was the proper way to handle the situation and I'll bet my HSA account paying my bill would think the same thing


StarStarStarStarStar Dental services received through my life  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2011)

During the 73 years of my life I have had several dentists. Doctor Johnson and his staff are, by far, the most proficient, professional and personal dental staff to provide my dental needs. I am completely satisfied with all services provided to date. Don Murphy


StarStarStarStarStar I'm telling the Tooth —    (Patient since Thu Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I had courteous and caring service, Taking care to make sure I was comfortable and at ease during my procedure. The staff was kind and caring. A very pleasant facility. I would definitely recommend Dr. Johnson.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Johnson and team go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable —    (Patient since Mon Feb 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Johnson and team go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable. Extremely knowledgeable all while being kind and compassionate. Their customer service is extraordinary. I would recommend their services to everyone, especially if you've neglected your personal dental care due to apprehension or previous negative experiences. They offer dental sedation services which you won't even remember. I highly recommend Stacy Johnson, D.D.S.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Johnson was wonderful and wildly hilarious...  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Johnson was wonderful and wildly hilarious... My mouth was sore but still didn't prevent me from laughing at his jokes...


StarStarStarStarStar I finally found a dentist who actually cares about my dental welfare. Dr —    (Patient since Tue Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I finally found a dentist who actually cares about my dental health. Dr. Johnson is a very good dentist. If he performs a service, he calls and checks on you. That is unheard of in these days and times. I also like it because he keeps up with the latest techniques.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is so polite, everyone I met said they were happy to meet me which made me feel so... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Staff is so polite, everyone I met said they were happy to meet me which made me feel so comfortable. It's such a comfortable and relaxing environment you forget that you're at the dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Johnson and staff. How many people actually say I Love going to the dentist? I can. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Love Dr. Johnson and staff. How many people actually say I Love going to the dentist? I can.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Personable and skilled staff and the coolest dentist! Makes you want to laugh while... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great service! Personable and skilled staff and the coolest dentist! Makes you want to laugh while your teeth are being drilled...amazing! And no, I wasn't on nitrous oxide!


StarStarStarStarStar Kim is an amazing dental hygienist —    (Patient since Wed May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Kim is an amazing dental hygienist. Dr Johnson is always in a great mood! I am glad that we found this dental practice. The receptionist always knows our names; we never have to even sign in. Perfect for myself and 3 children.


StarStarStarStarStar Candy Rockemann —    (Patient since Tue May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

5-stars -- great customer service and professionalism


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was perfect. Dr Stacy is so funny!!! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everything was perfect. Dr Stacy is so funny!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful offices and very friendly people —    (Patient since Mon Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Beautiful offices and very friendly people


StarStarStarStarStar Services and staff are the best I have ever encountered. Everyone is very knowledgeable. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Services and staff are the best I have ever encountered. Everyone is very knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been treated with kindness, they always answered my question and explained any... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I have always been treated with kindness, they always answered my question and explained any concerned I had. I think my daughter for taking me there. I will never go to another dentist.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Review —    (Patient since Thu Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Good overall experience. Felt a little pressured to stay and commit to work that needs to be done. Was told I had to buy the home care equipment, was told I need to address this immediately. At the end it felt like more of a rush to "close the deal."


StarStarStarStarStar Recent visit —    (Patient since Tue Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I had been seeing my family dentist for 57 years. After Dr. Johnson had provided excellent care for my wife and son I decided to leave my original dentist and check out his practice. Dr. Johnson has a state of the art facility and his expertise and staff are world class. I should have visited him years ago. I think most people are apprehensive about going to any dentist routinely, but I must say if you must go and I believe you should get 21st century dental care at Dr. Johnson's


StarStarStarStarStar Greeted me right off and was comfortable for the short wait before I went back to have my... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Greeted me right off and was comfortable for the short wait before I went back to have my appointment time taken care. Entire staff is a delight and cannot say enough about them caring for me as a patient.


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love the atmosphere! There is no dentist office that makes you feel so comfortable,... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I absolutely love the atmosphere! There is no dentist office that makes you feel so comfortable, than this one!


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate having the best of care, fixing something once instead of a series of times —    (Patient since Mon Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I appreciate having the best of care, fixing something once instead of a series of times. They made me feel comfortable even though I have claustrophobia...and hate needles. It didn't hurt at all!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Staff —    (Patient since Mon Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Everyone is always so friendly and welcoming. People tend to dread visits to their dentist, but Dr. Johnson and his amazing support team do their utmost to make the visit a pleasure. And they succeed in that endeavor a great deal of the time!


StarStarStarStarStar All the girls are wonderful and nice and the guys are so lucky. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2011)

All the girls are wonderful and nice and the guys are so lucky.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional service. I didn't have to wait  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Friendly, professional service. I didn't have to wait and the hygenist did an awesome job. I would recommend Dr. Stacy Johnson.


StarStarStarStarStar A friend in Dentistry —    (Patient since Thu Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone I met was really fantastic. Never felt like I was unimportant or "just another customer." The atmosphere is very inviting and friendly while still mantain ing a sense of professionalism. I had alot of help understanding what I needed done, all my options for my procedure, and what I could do to help with covering expenses. This is a hidden gem in Greenwood and would recommend anyone I meet here to them in a heartbeat.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is very nice —    (Patient since Wed Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone in the office is very nice. The hygenist completely explained to my mom that I WAS brushing, so she got me off the hook there! Dr. J is funny and professional. I'll be going back.


StarStarStarStarStar Good consultation & great information.  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Good consultation & great information.


StarStarStarStarStar Our dental hygentist, Kim, is amazing. I could not imagine anyone else taking care of our teeth —    (Patient since Thu May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Our dental hygentist, Kim, is amazing. I could not imagine anyone else taking care of our teeth. (and I hope I spelled hygentist correctly). Dr. J is great, too. The ortho group handling one of my son's braces is wonderful, too. We love everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar I'm a chicken about going to the dentist and I keep going back to Dr. Johnson —    (Patient since Wed Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I'm a chicken about going to the dentist and I keep going back to Dr. Johnson. Having lost my dental insurance, I very much appreciate the uninsured discount.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the best. So understanding about everything —    (Patient since Wed Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

You guys are the best. So understanding about everything. I feel very comfortable everytime I am there. Thank you so much for helping me with my smile.


StarStarStarStarStar Stacy Johnson is an awesome doc, he also called me jus to see how I was doing, always making jokes... —    (Patient since Tue May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Stacy Johnson is an awesome doc, he also called me jus to see how I was doing, always making jokes and so pleasant to be around.. You rock!!


StarStarStarStarStar Every one is so kind and friendly and it is actually fun to come to the Dentist Office —    (Patient since Tue May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Every one is so kind and friendly and it is actually fun to come to the Dentist Office. I never would have believed I would have said that in the past.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star cleaning visit —    (Patient since Thu Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I remember Kim from my last visit, but the dentist who saw me (Dr. young? Maybe?) didn't introduce himself and appeared distracted. Kim did a great job, carefully explained the brush she gave me and talked about the new water pik we got and how the cleaning went, I feel I received excellent professional service from her. The exam from the dentist was not what I expected. The office staff was pleasant as always.


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased to get another opinion as to my dental because there was no way I could afford the... —    (Patient since Wed May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was pleased to get another opinion as to my dental because there was no way I could afford the other one.


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with practice, we have had the same dentist for 40 years and change is hard, but... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very impressed with practice, we have had the same dentist for 40 years and change is hard, but they made my husband and I very comfortable. I have not had much dental work done and had to get crown, went very well no pain at all and had fillings filled and have 2 more appts. scheduled, husband has had bridge done and he is not a dentist fan but was very happy and put at ease during his visit. Would highly recommend this practice.


StarStarStarStarStar 1st Visit —    (Patient since Mon May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Stacy has an incredible staff and I felt so comfortable and secure in the plan to make my smile healthier and better!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff ALWAYS makes me feel welcome. Everyone is happy and it shows with the care they deliver —    (Patient since Wed Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The staff ALWAYS makes me feel welcome. Everyone is happy and it shows with the care they deliver. Dr. Johnson is always telling a joke or delivers humor that puts you at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar A pleasant experience :-) —    (Patient since Wed Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

A pleasant experience :-)


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Johnson, Kim, and Jennifer... The best of the best. Thank you —    (Patient since Thu Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Dr. Johnson, Kim, and Jennifer... The best of the best. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody so kind and helpful and has Jesus in their hearts. I so appreciate that —    (Patient since Thu May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Everybody so kind and helpful and has Jesus in their hearts. I so appreciate that. God Bless all my little friends and especially Dr. Stacy!!!! Sherene your sissy in Christ


StarStarStarStarStar Rachel has such a gentle touch. ..great visit...best perio probe ever!!! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Rachel has such a gentle touch. ..great visit...best perio probe ever!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence Always —    (Patient since Mon Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I would be hard pressed to ever come up with a negative comment about Dr. Johnson and his wonderful staff. The patient care is top notch in every area: front office staff, back office staff and, of course, Dr. Johnson himself! The facility is state of the art and very comfortable. I always know that I am in good hands.


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dentist I've ever gone to —    (Patient since Mon Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2014)

This is the best dentist I've ever gone to. I trust their opinion, the staff is helpful and professional and my teeth and gums are in great shape. It's really nice to be happy about going to the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Positive Environment —    (Patient since Wed Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

We had our first appointment and the staff was very helpful with insurance information, providing us with options regarding treatment needed and payment options. I never felt pressured to make a decision on the spot and the staff made sure to follow up and ask if a needed any other information or assistance before my daughter's next appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST OFFICE & STAFF AROUND —    (Patient since Wed Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Today was my first visit with Rachel and she did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. Rachel is very professional and efficient and a very nice person!


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and thorough, and really seemed to care. I was very happy with my visit. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very efficient and thorough, and really seemed to care. I was very happy with my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and everyone in the office is very friendly and goes out of their way to make... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Excellent service and everyone in the office is very friendly and goes out of their way to make sure you are comfortable and understand all options.


StarStarStarStarStar Hands down, best dental experience I've ever had! I feel good about spending my hard earned money... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Hands down, best dental experience I've ever had! I feel good about spending my hard earned money to have the perfect smile!


StarStarStarStarStar It always seems to be sunny in their office. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

It always seems to be sunny in their office.


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment began at the scheduled time —    (Patient since Wed Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

My appointment began at the scheduled time. Your hygienist explained what she was doing at every step of my examination treatment and . She also set up my next appointment in August.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Orthodontist Appt —    (Patient since Wed Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

We have been going to Dr. Johnson for the last several months for braces. We were equipped with all of the information needed to be successful upon our first visit and have been encouraged each time we go to continue doing the things that help to make the process successful. We are always greeted warmly and feel like family when we go in. It is definitely not the dreaded experience people joke about when referring to going to the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Rachel the Hygienist —    (Patient since Thu Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Rachel was great. She had reviewed my history and notes Mary Jane had made before I came in. Made every effort to do things the same as before and if she deviated from that she always talked to me about it. She was fantastic.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr —    (Patient since Wed Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2000)

I have been a patient of Dr. Johnson's for over 15 years and cannot imagine using any other dentist. His entire team cares about me and also is welcoming when I have an appointment. Could not be more please with the care I receive.


StarStarStarStarNo Star not without compensation! —    (Patient since Thu May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

not without compensation!


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist appointment I have ever had. Thank you guys so much! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Best dentist appointment I have ever had. Thank you guys so much!


StarStarStarStarStar Many people have anxiety about going to the dentist, including myself. Dr —    (Patient since Tue Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Many people have anxiety about going to the dentist, including myself. Dr. Johnson and his team are friendly, cheerful and professional. Their sense of humor, honesty and ability to emphasize with their patients concerns (rather financial or stress related) make me feel comfortable & confident about my dental health.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is great from the front desk to Kim who is doing my periodontal checkups and cleanings —    (Patient since Wed Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff is great from the front desk to Kim who is doing my periodontal checkups and cleanings. I had been sick for most of the past month with my asthma and Kim was so kind an caring during my appointment. She's a great asset to your team. I have also been working with Jennifer regarding insurance. My insurance was causing some issues and she's been in contact so that we can resolve this and get the payments to Dr Stacy in a timely manner.


StarStarStarStarStar The team always greets guest quickly with a smile —    (Patient since Wed Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2010)

The team always greets guest quickly with a smile. When I arrive, I am usually called back for my appointment within 5 minutes of my appointment time. I appreciate the positive energy and upbeat attitude that is shared by the entire team. Going to the dentist can be fun!


StarStarStarStarStar I look forward to my dental visit with Dr. Stacy Johnson —    (Patient since Fri Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I look forward to my dental visit with Dr. Stacy Johnson. He always makes me laugh and smile! The dental assistants know my allergic needs and make me feel very comfortable during my cleanings. I highly recommend Dr. Stacy Johnson DDS to all my family and freinds!


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit and I came via Groupon —    (Patient since Tue Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

This was my first visit and I came via Groupon. The service was excellent and exceeded my expectations. Staff are welcoming and friendly. Dr. Johnson is professional and caring. I've had a lot of previous work and had dentists criticize and use this to make themselves look better. Dr Johnson never said a negative word. He developed a treatment plan and told me we could do as much or little as was comfortable to me. I appreciated not being pressured. I will definitely be a long term patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for getting me in on such short notice and for taking the extra time to fix my problem —    (Patient since Thu Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Thanks for getting me in on such short notice and for taking the extra time to fix my problem. It was a very good experience as far as dental experiences go!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Exam —    (Patient since Mon Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

If there are still openings, take advantage of this GROUPON offer! I got head and mouth X-rays, exam, cleaning and teeth whitening all for $49 bucks. No hidden fees either!


StarStarStarStarStar Groupon Dental Exam —    (Patient since Mon Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

if there are any openings left, take advantage of this great GROUPON offer! No hidden fees with it.


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with your establishment. I felt welcome and important. Everyone was so kind —    (Patient since Tue Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very impressed with your establishment. I felt welcome and important. Everyone was so kind. They accommodated my very busy schedule. I went in for tooth pain and they squeezed me in two days later for extensive dental work. I would definitely recommend Dr. Johnson's office. In fact, my husband and four kids are transferring their care to him. Thank you Dr. Johnson and your team for such a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Always Exceptional!!I don't suppose that many people eagerly look forward to a visit to their... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Always Exceptional!! I don't suppose that many people eagerly look forward to a visit to their dentist, but Dr. Johnson and his outstanding staff can certainly make you glad you came. Everyone is friendly, welcoming and courteous. The office is warm and comfortable. The dental care is top notch. I have never had a bad experience in the 7 1/2 years I've been a patient. From routine cleanings and fillilngs to root canals and oral surgery, I've always had the best of care.


StarStarStarStarStar I had to bring my 2 year old grandson with me for my appointment —    (Patient since Thu Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I had to bring my 2 year old grandson with me for my appointment. Staff were all so kind to him and let him choose a sticker from their patient "stash". Hopefully when it's his time for dental care he will remember his positive experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentistry Around Hands Down! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Dr. Stacy Johnson and team are the very best! Providing excellent dentistry and most-personal customer service, you won't be disappointed!


StarStarStarStarStar First class operation. Glad we made the change.  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

First class operation. Glad we made the change.


StarStarStarStarStar I got there, went straight back, after being greeted, by name, with a smile. Then Dr —    (Patient since Thu Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I got there, went straight back, after being greeted, by name, with a smile. Then Dr. Johnson was right on time and friendly. He did my checkup promptly, and I was on my way. Always good service!


StarStarStarStarStar It is very important to feel comfortable with the staff and the doctor on your dental... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It is very important to feel comfortable with the staff and the doctor on your dental appointments, being my first visit I can say I will come back anytime and refer anyone that is looking for an excellent Dr.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was friendly and attentive, as always and Vanessa and Dr —    (Patient since Wed Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Everyone in the office was friendly and attentive, as always and Vanessa and Dr. J attended to me meeting my every need today. It is always a great experience at Dr.J's. The entire staff ministers to every patient as they meet their dental needs!


StarStarStarStarStar great staff —    (Patient since Mon Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very informed staff who really know what they are doing. The staff really cares about your well being.


StarStarStarStarStar Perfection! —    (Patient since Wed May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff is professional but personal. They remember our names. Dr. Johnson is the best! Kim does a great job cleaing our teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar At my last visit, my dental hygienist was Bob, whom I always remember, and appreciate, for ... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2011)

At my last visit, my dental hygienist was Bob, whom I always remember, and appreciate, for praying for me, two years ago, when I informed him that I was going to undergo a procedure for prostate cancer. I scheduled my next dental appointment to coincide with his schedule.


StarStarStarStarStar I waited about 5 minutes to be seated but then another 20-25 minutes before Dr. J was available.  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I waited about 5 minutes to be seated but then another 20-25 minutes before Dr. J was available.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Last Cleaning Review —    (Patient since Wed May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Cleaning went ok except for getting burned by the desensitizer application. Otherwise OK.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my visit. I am right on track with my dental visits —    (Patient since Tue Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I was very pleased with my visit. I am right on track with my dental visits. My dental health has improved greatly. Dr. Johnson has a good sense of humor and puts his patients at ease especially when he has to administer shots. Dr. Johnson has been my dentist for quiet some time. I am pleased with his work, the spiritual atmosphere and the kindness that is shown to me by his staff. Keep up the good work. God Bless You and be safe.


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency Visit with Dr.Stacy Johnson and staff —    (Patient since Tue May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Anyone seeking a dental practice should not hesitate or look any further. Dr.Johnson and his partner come highly recommended and are well regarded in the community. I can only give him and entire practice a 5 star rating. His staff speaks highly of Dr.Johnson and one another which made a positive impression on me. The entire staff is to be commended on handling my emergency visit so well. We were so impressed that my entire family after meeting the staff and doctor will be selecting him as their dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service —    (Patient since Mon Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My dental hygienist always demonstrates a positive attitude and pays exceptional care to her tasks. The office is quick to answer any questions and offer any help they can give. I would easily recommend them to others.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with this dental practice. The staff is both professional and friendly —    (Patient since Mon Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I am very pleased with this dental practice. The staff is both professional and friendly. The hygienist, Bob, was awesome. He explained what he was doing throughout the appointment and was easy to talk to. The appointment, from beginning to end, was great!


StarStarStarStarStar At my last visit I was greeted with smiling faces —    (Patient since Fri Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2011)

At my last visit I was greeted with smiling faces. The dental hygeneist made me feel so comfortable in everyway. My gums are very sensitive and they made sure to provide me with products to numb my gums and comfort in their service as well. I love the conversation and the laughter during my visit. I used to dread going to the dentist, now I look forward to going knowing I'll be going to Dr. Stacey Johnson DDS!


StarStarStarStarStar Regular visit —    (Patient since Thu Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Kim did a great job. She was able to answer most questions and knew immediately when to reference the doc for other questions I had. The doc as usual was honest and to the point which kept me on track to end my visit in a timely fashion and be on my way to work.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and comprehensive assessment —    (Patient since Wed Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Thorough, un-rushed and careful work by all staff. You can feel like you had an excellent dental exam and work when you leave and don't feel like you are another cow in the herd!


StarStarStarStarStar Every person I interacted with was super friendly and made me feel right at home —    (Patient since Wed Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Every person I interacted with was super friendly and made me feel right at home. I have tremendous anxiety about going to the dentist, even for a simple cleaning. Everyone is patient with me and goes out of their way to try to make me feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a amazing experience we loved the office and staff was awesome —    (Patient since Thu Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It was a amazing experience we loved the office and staff was awesome. So glad we found this dental group. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar This is he best dental shop I have been in.Every one makes you feel welcome and secure —    (Patient since Tue Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2011)

This is he best dental shop I have been in. Every one makes you feel welcome and secure. Think I may just come in and visit more often....


StarStarStarStarStar I was at my initial appointment and had to get some extra work done and they offered to charge my... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was at my initial appointment and had to get some extra work done and they offered to charge my card on payday, which was almost a week away. That is wonderful customer service


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! Wonderful friendly atmosphere. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent! Wonderful friendly atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best first time consultations. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This one of the best first time consultation's I had in going to a dentist office. Every thing was explained in detail and they showed you what they were seeing.


StarStarStarStarStar Candy Rockemann —    (Patient since Tue May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Excellent service and friendly and knowledgeable staff who are always willing to help


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I had a great first experience at Dr. Johnson's office! I came in for an exam and consultation for Invisalign and ended up agreeing to a treatment plan the same day. The office is a bit of a drive from where I live Downtown but it's completely worth the trip. Once you meet the friendly and knowledgeable doctors and staff, you'll look forward to your next visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Magic Hands —    (Patient since Thu Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

2+ years ago I got a filling and have had amazing amounts of discomfort in my jaw ever since. What 4 dentists couldn't help me with Dr Stacy Johnson fixed in about 30 seconds. I'm basically blown away. Thank you sir!!!


StarStarStarStarStar THANKS —    (Patient since Thu May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great facility and great staff


StarStarStarStarStar Kim does a great job taking care of my teeth and is alwasys so friendly! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Kim does a great job taking care of my teeth and is alwasys so friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Drive 2 and 30 min just to see them. Worth the drive! God bless them all. —    (Patient since Thu May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Drive 2 and 30 min just to see them. Worth the drive! God bless them all.


StarStarStarStarStar Great care —    (Patient since Wed Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

I have trusted Dr. J and his team with my dental care for 20 yrs. and will continue to because they are the best in the business and truly care about my dental health. Thanks Clyde Christmas


StarStarStarStarStar I was promptly greeted by Mary Jane and taken back for my x-rays and cleaning —    (Patient since Wed Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

I was promptly greeted by Mary Jane and taken back for my x-rays and cleaning. Mary Jane did a great job and emphasized things I need to pay attention to for gum health. Dr. Johnson came in for my exam and was attentive and friendly, as always. Everyone in Dr. Johnson's office are people of integrity and are there to serve the patient and with respect. Another great visit, thank you! Clyde Christmas


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very nice and took great care of me —    (Patient since Mon Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2011)

The staff was very nice and took great care of me. Everyone was very friendly and the gentleman who cleaned my teeth did a wonderful job not only cleaning my teeth but explaining everything to me. Overall it was a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar The best experience of my life. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

The best experience of my life.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent vist —    (Patient since Thu Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The service is phenomenal, I usually deal with Mary Jane but this time I had Kim and she was great as well. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been using this office for about 10 months. It is always a great experience —    (Patient since Wed Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I have been using this office for about 10 months. It is always a great experience. The team is very engaged with the patient and the customer service is top notch. I like the use of technoglogy such as text messaging for appointment reminders.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since Mon Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Staff is always very friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Just pleasant.. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Just pleasant... when it wasn't, they made sure I was made comfortable by getting numbing shots, which wasn't too bad. :)


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Tue Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Everything went as expected. No problems.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great staff, great facility! Excellent experience!


StarStarStarStarStar I got there and was quite nervous —    (Patient since Tue Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I got there and was quite nervous. A gratis bottle of water and relaxing sit by your fireplace did the trick. Shortly, I was in the chair with the soothing voice of Mary Jane. It seemed as soon as I opened wide and turned to the right, I was done. I was so happy to have a good report and easy visit, I ran home celebrated with a bag of hard candy. Ok....I'm kidding about the candy, it was a Twinkie.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friend and provides good service —    (Patient since Tue Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Staff is very friend and provides good service


While I was a skeptic about visiting a new dentist office, I had a great recommendation from my... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2013)

While I was a skeptic about visiting a new dentist office, I had a great recommendation from my mother. I have to agree with her that my experience was about as good as it could be expected. I am thankful that Dr. Stacy came into my life and helped me with all my dental needs. Also I want to thank the entire staff for their professionalism and kindness. God Bless you all.


StarStarStarStarStar Don't change a thing —    (Patient since Mon Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Don't change a thing. Every person in your office is exceptional, friendly, accommodating and knowledgeable. Oh, and my teeth look and feel better than they ever have before.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Recent Visit  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Staff is very welcoming and friendly. The office manager is very well equipped and knowledgeable to explain options. Did not feel pressured to do anything I didn't want to do.


StarStarStarStarStar Nervous to comforted  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was very comforted when coming in nervous since I have anxiety it went away when I was asked if I was doing ok throughout my procedure. Felt more relaxed.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care with every visit! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I will refer my friends for all their dental needs!


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience —    (Patient since Mon Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Young and the staff did a great job. They made sure I was comfortable during the work (two crowns and a filling replacement).


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here is always so great!! I actually look forward to going to the office for my... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The staff here is always so great!! I actually look forward to going to the office for my cleanings just so I can see them. They are so personable and great to be around! It's like I've known them for years but in reality I've only been going to this office for two years and only see them a couple times a year! Thanks for making me love going to my dentist appointments!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Nothing more to say about the service. My wife was very pleased with the service she received. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Nothing more to say about the service. My wife was very pleased with the service she received.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office —    (Patient since Thu Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great all around experience


StarStarStarStarStar dental experience —    (Patient since Mon Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Very pleasant dental experience. Kim is professional and is very good at what she does. Staff is friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very professional. Everyone was happy working there which is big plus —    (Patient since Tue Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff was very professional. Everyone was happy working there which is big plus. They really do everything they can to meet your financial needs. Friendliness of the staff was outstanding. This is a reflection of the staff. When I have gone to competitors they really make you feel like your not in there best interest.


StarStarStarStarStar A very good experience —    (Patient since Mon Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have had bad experiences in


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing place —    (Patient since Wed Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The entire staff is AMAZING! When you walk in its very welcoming and everyone makes you feel comfortable! They are like family! I drive 2 hours round trip to come here! I told my Mom about the office and staff and she now drives from Arkansas for all her dental needs. This place is AMAZING! I LOVE IT! It doesn't matter where I live I will always come back here for all my dental care!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful doctor and staff. Enjoyed my visit.  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Wonderful doctor and staff. Enjoyed my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Great! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Informative, attentive, friendly, timely, and overall a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar It is always such a pleasant office and friendly staff works there —    (Patient since Wed Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

It is always such a pleasant office and friendly staff works there. The hygienist that I had was super. She gave me lost of tips to keep teeth clean and white and showed me how to floss properly, which you would think that I would know, but was doing it totally wrong. She was great and would hope that everyone would get to see her and reap the great knowledge.


StarStarStarStarStar There is no downside to visiting the office of Dr. Stacy Johnson —    (Patient since Mon Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2004)

There is no downside to visiting the office of Dr. Stacy Johnson. The atmosphere is pleasant and comfortable. Everyone on staff is professional and friendly. No one is ever particularly thrilled to visit the dentist, but no matter the procedure, you can be certain that Dr. Johnson and his staff will make it the best experience it possibly can be.


StarStarStarStarStar As Good As a Dentist Can Be! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2013)

This is a great practice. Kind and caring staff, great service, good explanation of my issues and benefits, great cleaning! I would recommend this practic to anyone, and have!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Customer Service —    (Patient since Wed Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I received excellent customer service. All staff was very kind.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Wonderful dental Hygienist!  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2012)

We loved the dental hygienist! She was sweet, informative, and great with our 3 year old. It was his first visit to the dentist and he is very excited to go back.


StarStarStarStarStar Quality dentist with latest dental technology  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Johnson is amicable, candid, and upfront about what dental work needs to be done without feeling like he's merely making money off of a client. His whole staff works to make your experience as enjoyable as possible, and the financial staff work with you to make the costs affordable. Dr. Johnson has all the latest gadgets for a state-of-the-art dental examination, and even a full scale arcade game for kids in the waiting area!


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time, always steps ahead of other dental offices —    (Patient since Thu May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always on time, always steps ahead of other dental offices. Although I can't afford all of the suggestions you have, it is nice to dream....


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Johnson and team are the BEST! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Johnson and his team are the best. I am a nervous patient and he and Kim are always gentle and understanding. They have helped me along the way. My family and I are blessed to have Dr. Johnson as our dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and always receive great service! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Everyone is very friendly and always receive great service!


StarStarStarStarStar Nicest staff in town. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I feel like the whole staff has given me a big hug when I go for my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar I had not been to a dentist in a long time because of bad experiences in the past —    (Patient since Wed Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I had not been to a dentist in a long time because of bad experiences in the past. I was nervous about coming but once I stepped into the door and realized this place was different, I felt a calm come over me that was with me through out the entire visit. Their faith base is evident in all that they do and I highly recommend Dr. Johnson and his staff!


StarStarStarStarStar faith —    (Patient since Thu Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Thank you for boldly sharing your Christian faith and values.


StarStarStarStarStar My problem was taken care in a timely manner. Everyone was very helpful.  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My problem was taken care in a timely manner. Everyone was very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, quick and friendly! Overall the best dental experience one can hope for.  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great service, quick and friendly! Overall the best dental experience one can hope for.


StarStarStarStarStar i had an emergency and everyone did everything possible to get me in and out twice on the same day —    (Patient since Mon Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

i had an emergency and everyone did everything possible to get me in and out twice on the same day. the relationship you have not only with customers but also with the lab is a true blessing. i would like to again say thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Experience —    (Patient since Mon Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone was very friendly, informative, and took excellent care of my teeth! Thank you! :)


StarStarStarStarStar THIS WAS A EMERGENCY APPOINTMENT VERY HAPPY WITH EVERYTHING AN EVERYONE , THANKS YOU CLIFF P. —    (Patient since Fri Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

THIS WAS A EMERGENCY APPOINTMENT VERY HAPPY WITH EVERYTHING AN EVERYONE , THANKS YOU CLIFF P.


StarStarStarStarStar The office atmosphere is so warm and inviting and the staff courteous and friendly —    (Patient since Tue May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The office atmosphere is so warm and inviting and the staff courteous and friendly. I would highly recommend finding your dental needs being taken care of at this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Great work and super friendly staff —    (Patient since Fri Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I was pleasantly surprised with how friendly the staff is! My teeth look great!


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable!  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable!


StarStarStarStarStar I am going throught the Invisalign process & every visit is a GREAT one! I love all of the staff... —    (Patient since Thu May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I am going throught the Invisalign process & every visit is a GREAT one! I love all of the staff at Dr. Johnson's office! I actually look forward to my visits with Dr. Johnson & his staff!


StarStarStarStarStar I came to Dr —    (Patient since Wed Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I came to Dr. Johnson as an emergency walk-in patient after having had a very less than modern experience with another area dentist. The office manager at where I work, recommended Dr. Johnson to me. I was treated with concern and the pain relief was almost immediate. I went to the right place.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good friendly service, honest and VERY THOROUGH cleaning which is what pays off. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Good friendly service, honest and VERY THOROUGH cleaning which is what pays off.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great office —    (Patient since Tue Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone was extremely nice. Dr. Johnson is a goofy guy so it made things comfortable rather than awkward. My only problem was the woman who was the dental assistant. She talked down to me as if I were an irresponsible child when in reality, I'm a 20 year old woman.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Gentle, Professional Team —    (Patient since Wed Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2010)

From the time I enter the waiting room all staff are professional, pleasant and comforting. Each team member has a gentle spirit and patient manner while they complete their individual duties. Thank you for making what could be very anxious, a pleasant experience! Your the BEST!


StarStarStarStarStar great visit —    (Patient since Wed Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Staff is always friendly and on time


StarStarStarStarStar The quality of the work done on me was excellent. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

The quality of the work done on me was excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Checkup[ —    (Patient since Wed Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

I received my 6-month checkup. Everything went as expected - no surprises.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone feels like family, always wanting to know how I'm doing as well as my family. Dr —    (Patient since Mon Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Everyone feels like family, always wanting to know how I'm doing as well as my family. Dr.Stacy Johnson is a 5 star dentist with a 5 star staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Very restful atmosphere. Timely service - I did not have to wait. My mouth was treated gently —    (Patient since Tue Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Very restful atmosphere. Timely service - I did not have to wait. My mouth was treated gently. It was explained how to take better care of my teeth. Dr. Young provided a helpful "tweak" to a tooth that was bothering me - well done. Just an overall great experience! Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I was greeted with uttmost courtesy and friendliness; and my teatment was with complete... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2011)

As always, I was greeted with uttmost courtesy and friendliness; and my teatment was with complete professionalism. Additionally, I want to extend to Bob the sincerest of thanks and appreciation for praying for me and my health at the conclusion of my last appointment. It is so refreshing to know there still are Cristians who are eager witnesses for our Lord and Savior, Jesus Christ. Thank you,Bob! It means more than I could express.


StarStarStarStarStar FANTASTIC! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

From my first "emergency" visit, through the follow up post my root canal, everyone has been VERY helpful! I didn't feel like just another patient, but was treated like I was a member of the family, and the entire staff was fantastic! I never want to take advantage of an after hours contact, but when I needed it the most for pain, Dr. Johnson responded immediately, got me on new meds, and within hours of that I was starting to feel much better! I cant thank your entire staff enough for your help over the last week. You've been GREAT!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Far from me but worth the drive —    (Patient since Thu Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The office is a 45 minute drive for me, and it's nice to be greeted by kind, professional, and knowledgeable employees.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and friendly! Everything was explained to me in detail —    (Patient since Fri Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone was so nice and friendly! Everything was explained to me in detail. I was very comfortable with the whole visit. The staff as well as the Dr. was very knowledgeable. I left feeling very satisfied with my visit and knowing exactly what needed to be done to my teeth and how much it would cost. Best visit to a dentist office I've ever been too!


StarStarStarStarStar Having been to another dentist in the area and leaving very unsatisfied, the team at Dr —    (Patient since Thu Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Having been to another dentist in the area and leaving very unsatisfied, the team at Dr. Johnson's office immediately made me feel like I was a human being with an opinion on how my care should go. Thank goodness for that Groupon which brought my attention to their office!


StarStarStarStarStar As always, everyone was very friendly and helpful —    (Patient since Tue May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

As always, everyone was very friendly and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Though I deal with an anxiety disorder, I am never made to feel embarassed, but always treated... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Though I deal with an anxiety disorder, I am never made to feel embarassed, but always treated with understanding, and respect.


StarStarStarStarStar It was the most comfortable I've ever been at the dentist office —    (Patient since Thu Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

It was the most comfortable I've ever been at the dentist office. I will continue all my dental needs there!


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific Visit —    (Patient since Thu Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Thank you so much for explaining everything that was going to take place during my visit and throughout my Invisalign treatment. Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar OVERALL — 

FRIENDLY AND OVERALL GREAT EXPERIENCE...GOD BLESS!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to the dentist and thought I was in pretty good shape, but not so —    (Patient since Wed Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have been going to the dentist and thought I was in pretty good shape, but not so. You guys are great, none can compair. You are the best, and so professinal. Thank You. I will go my best to keep my home treatment up to par.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for being so patient with me.  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Thanks for being so patient with me and taking care of my special needs. I won't be so fearful next time!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional with a sense of humor —    (Patient since Thu Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Professional with a sense of humor


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Mon Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Our family loves Dr. Johnson and his staff! Wonderful group of people and great service!


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated like family —    (Patient since Wed Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I was treated like family. I was made comfortable and during my procedure, the staff continued to assure me that I was in good hands. There was a tv for me to watch but I was too nervous. They all did a wonderful job and Dr. Johnson even called me later that evening to see how I was doing


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very welcoming! I am a new patient and it felt great to be treated so nice! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone was very welcoming! I am a new patient and it felt great to be treated so nice!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Johnson not only utilizes impressive technology in all of his  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Johnson not only utilizes impressive technology in all of his procedures, but his staff is wonderfully kind and helpful as well! I'll definitely recommend his office to friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar wonderfully  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Absolutely wonderful experience.... like being at home with family even though I was at the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar survey —    (Patient since Thu Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2011)

very friendly and helpful staff


StarStarStarStarNo Star Marilyn Thale —    (Patient since Wed Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

As always, everyone is great.


StarStarStarStarStar I usually don't like to go to the dentist. This visit (my first) was actually nice —    (Patient since Tue May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I usually don't like to go to the dentist. This visit (my first) was actually nice. I was treated like I was a long time friend of everyone I came into contact with. You know that they cared about me. I actually look forward to going back.


In one visit you observed a problem that left unattended would have resulted in the loss of the... —    (Patient since Thu May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

In one visit you observed a problem that left unattended would have resulted in the loss of the healthy teeth around an unhealthy one. I recently changed dentists. I was very pleased with my former dentist and felt a little bad for changing. However, your technology offered a more in-depth examination of my entire mouth. My former dentist has been overlooking an issue of bone loss that according to your images, will result in loss of a tooth. I saw the image with my own eyes, and can't believe that I have had regular exams for several years and my former dentist did not discuss this with me, or help me prevent the tooth loss. I am no longer feeling bad for changing dentists.


StarStarStarStarStar I was super nervous because I knew I had to get a lot of work done, but Dr —    (Patient since Wed May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I was super nervous because I knew I had to get a lot of work done, but Dr. Johnson and his staff were amazing and did everything they could to put me at ease. Super nice offices and hospitatlity!


StarStarStarStarStar WONDERFUL WONDERFUL —    (Patient since Thu Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I have never received anything but 5 star service from this fun and friendly Dentist office. Stacy Johnson is just one in a million; what a hoot!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Johnson's office is a patient friendly environment —    (Patient since Tue Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Johnson's office is a patient friendly environment. He is the first dentist that I have met that sings to his patients. That just shows he is human and he puts his patients at ease. Way to go Dr. Johnson keep up the good work. Good Bless you.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff made you very much at ease. Dr Johnson is very good  —    (Patient since Tue May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The staff made you very much at ease. Dr Johnson is very good . He jokes and sings so very hard to laugh with you mouth open plus a hand or two inserted.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2000)

My family has been going to Dr J's practice for over 10 years. We trust them, appreciate their care, and always feel like we're in good hands. Mary Jane is the best and I credit her for keeping me on target with my periodontal maintenance and love her passionate and caring attitude!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Wed Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

i dont have anything really to say, but it wouldn't allow me to submit this survey without saying something. You all are great!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as usual. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Great experience as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and all members of the staff are knowledgable and helpful —    (Patient since Tue Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Excellent service and all members of the staff are knowledgable and helpful. I always feel like I have been cared for to the best of their abilities when I leave the office. I love the way they treat everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar I had major dental work done, a 5 hour appt —    (Patient since Tue Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I had major dental work done, a 5 hour appt. and was able to get thru the night with no pain meds and little discomfort. Day two and I was able to have a normal day with my usual routine, just Advil for a little discomfort, amazing for the work I had done.


StarStarStarStarStar I have never felt so comfortable at a dentist before! For years I have been dreading the... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I have never felt so comfortable at a dentist before! For years I have been dreading the dentist-that has all changed!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good place for Dental Appt. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Pros: Overall visit was good. Dr. was friendly staff was very nice and very thorough. Nice office Cons: Appointment took 2 hours!! They should have warned me ahead of time. Waiting time for hygenist was extremely long. Also they try to sell you too much. Just be balanced. Nice office also cause high bills.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome —    (Patient since Mon Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Great job Kim, very thorough and my teeth feel great!


StarStarStarStarStar A ++++.  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Absolutely would recommend Dr. Johnson's office to all my friends and family! I felt very welcome and like I was there only patient of the day. The office was beautiful, nice&clean as well. The attitudes of the staff were happy, friendly&explained everything to me. I did not feel pressured in any way, but felt very educated about my teeth and my needs as a patient. Thank you SO much for making my day brighter!


StarStarStarStarStar Great —    (Patient since Tue Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

As always, the staff was great


StarStarStarStarStar It took some time for me to feel confident and at ease with dentists —    (Patient since Tue Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2011)

It took some time for me to feel confident and at ease with dentists. The professionalism and courtesy is top of the line. Even when we are not discussing dental issues I feel like I have found a new home.


I received excellent care. Everyone from front office on was great, thanks  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I received excellent care. Everyone from front office on was great, thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Happy to go to the dentist now! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I am always well taken care of dental wise and spiritual wise. I've told my friends have you ever had your dentist pray with you? All have said no. I have with a smile!


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely pleased with my first visit to the dental office —    (Patient since Thu Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I was extremely pleased with my first visit to the dental office. My husband is a retired dentist and we have been in the dental field for 40+ years. Upon entering the office you could feel a professional atmosphere. We immediately knew the staff had been trained on patient relations. Every staff member I met greeted me with and showed the utmost respect and professionalism. Dr. Johnson was awesome. He was up to date on his knowledge of dentistry, very confident, and caring. I especially appreciated his confident approach to my dental concerns. His skill, care and judgment I have entrusted my dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient of Dr. Johnson's since 2010 —    (Patient since Thu Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I've been a patient of Dr. Johnson's since 2010. I've gone from HATING dentist appointments to somewhat ENJOYING them! Dr. Johnson has a good sense of humor and works to make me feel comfortable. The hygienists and office staff are friendly make me feel valued as both a patient and a sister in Christ. One of the most important factors in choosing Dr. Johnson was that it's a christian office run on christian principles.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Phobia put to ease —    (Patient since Fri Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I was nervous about my dental visit since I had a previous bad experience at a DIFFERENT DENTIST. I informed the dental team at Stacy Johnson DDS of my dental phobia. Everyone was so pleasant & made sure I was comfortable at every step of the visit. This was the most pleasant dental visit I have ever had. And I didn't feel a thing! I am not used to that! What a relief to know I can get my dental work done with comfort now! I am looking forward to my next dental visit with the Stacy Johnson DDS team.


StarStarStarStarStar Great feelings —    (Patient since Mon Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

It's great to have a warm, caring, Christian atmosphere in Dr. Johnson's office.


StarStarStarStarStar I loved the office. It's was very nice and comfortable. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I loved the office. It's was very nice and comfortable.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star I made an appointment for a specific problem I was having —    (Patient since Fri Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I made an appointment for a specific problem I was having. This problem did not seem to be priorty to staff. I felt as if I was there to be told of every minor flaw I had that should be addressed. I am in discomfort and have a very apparent infection.To sum this up I left the office with an estimate of repairs and a feeling of this is what we can do for you,this is what it is going to cost ,how will you pay and when can we do the work. If I have made a mistake with this observation I apologize,but I thought when I made an appointment to see a medical professional they would help me solve my heath concerns.There was no offer of temporairy relief options or concern for infection.


StarStarStarStarStar great review —    (Patient since Thu Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2012)

over all I would certainly recommend this office


StarStarStarStarStar Great —    (Patient since Fri Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everything there is friendly and do a great job of explaining all situations.


StarStarStarStarStar Answered in the previous block  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Answered in the previous block


StarStarStarStarStar A very comfortable atmosphere. Very professional yet personable service. Dr —    (Patient since Tue Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2007)

A very comfortable atmosphere. Very professional yet personable service. Dr. Johnson's staff are just great to interact with, as well as Dr. Johnson. Well done! Blessings!


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The nurse who took care of me during the process did an excellent job. She made sure that I was well taken care of during the whole process. She came in and check on me every couple minutes during the tooth whitening process to make sure I was not in so much pain (Even though she is not required to do so).


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent + —    (Patient since Tue Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I wish more people could know what you offer.


StarStarStarStarStar I am thrilled with the whiteness of my teeth, I'm so glad Dr —    (Patient since Tue Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I am thrilled with the whiteness of my teeth, I'm so glad Dr. Johnson offered the Groupon Coupon for teeth whitening.


StarStarStarStarStar As Good As It Gets —    (Patient since Mon Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I don't suppose many people rank a visit to the dentist's office as one of their "Top 10 Favorite Things To Do", but a visit to Dr. Johnson's office is as good as it gets in the dental world! The entire staff is friendly and welcoming and even the most fearful would feel at ease within moments of entering the office. The entire atmosphere is wonderful and the dental care is superb.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Day at the Dentist! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Stacy Johnson and his staff at his Stones Crossing office in Greenwood were wonderful. I had an exam, xrayx and teeth whitening. The Results were Phenominal! I appreciate everything they did. Mike Roll


StarStarStarStarStar J. Duke —    (Patient since Thu Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2011)

My anxiety was delt with kindness and understanding. Every effort was made to make my visit as comfortable as possible.


StarStarStarStarStar Kim was great as always. We had to take xrays & she was very understanding of my problems. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Kim was great as always. We had to take xrays & she was very understanding of my problems.


StarStarStarStarStar It was the best experiencue I eve had ay the denist —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2011)

It was the best experience I ever had ay the denist


StarStarStarStarStar Surpassed my expectations —    (Patient since Mon Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Thank you for all of your kind attention and patience with me. I don't know why I put off coming in for so long!


StarStarStarStarStar keep up the job work :) — 

I loved everyone that I met! A lot of names to keep track of but I enjoyed everyone's warm welcome. You can tell by the minute you walk in that this place is well structured, has a great team with good team work, and a passion to help people :) Best dentist I've been to!!


StarStarStarStarStar The whole team did a great job making me feel... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The whole team did a great job making me feel comfortable. I felt very comfortable and appreciated that everyone was so patient in explaining all my options and answering all my questions. I felt truely cared for and knew I was in good hands. I could not have asked for a better experience. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I met was very pleasant and welcoming —    (Patient since Mon Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Everyone I met was very pleasant and welcoming. The staff is very professional and explained everything I was having done.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I love the TV thing. — 

I love the TV thing. I was jittery enough and it kept my mind off of things. The service was excellent. Never had my teeth cleaned so professionally.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I would just like to say how nice and comfortable... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I would just like to say how nice and comfortable your staff always does whatever is needed to help make an uncomfortable situation as comfortable as possible. You guys go above and beyond being good health givers


StarStarStarStarNo Star Kim is always awesome and so friendly —    (Patient since Wed Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Kim is always awesome and so friendly


StarStarStarStarNo Star Mary Jane is always a joy! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Mary Jane is always a joy! She is thorough, honest, and really cares about her patients. My family is lucky to have a team like Dr. Johnson's watching over our dental health.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I submitted a request to schedule an appointment... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I submitted a request to schedule an appointment online; I was blown away when they replied on a Sunday two hours later! Appointment was scheduled in a very easy, friendly manner for the very next day ... I was sold! My daughter was scared to death to see an orthodontist, but when we walked in she loosened up by the minute. The atmosphere is very friendly and warm. Dr. Johnson came in singing, whistling, and joking with her -- she was very comfortable and excited for when she would get to come back! Thanks guys for helping ease the nerves on what could be a very scary experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was wonderful to me. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Everyone was wonderful to me.


Dr —    (Patient since Tue Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr. Johnson and his team made me feel comfortable immediatly. Dr. Johnson was very patient with my husband and I when he was explaining the procedures I was to have and asnswered all of the questions we had. The entire time I was there the entire staff gave me terrific service, along with their encouragement. As soon as I returned home, I called my sister and encouraged her to visit Dr. Johnson I would like to thank Dr. Johnson and his entire team for making me feel welcome and not afraid of my next visit. They gave me a at home feeling.


StarStarStarStarStar I felt that the entire staff was extremely... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I felt that the entire staff was extremely knowledgeable and I appreciated their willingness to explain every procedure and every step in detail. I felt extremely relaxed and confident throughout. Thank you and my husband and I are looking forward to working with your office in the future. :-)


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed meeting everyone in the office; they were... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Enjoyed meeting everyone in the office; they were all very friendly. Definiately will be back for future visits.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nervous coming into for new patient... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Very nervous coming into for new patient appointment. Left very relaxed and happy with all the services provided. Extremely nice staff. I am confident all future appointments will leave me with the same feeling.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from the beginning to the end was very... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Everyone from the beginning to the end was very helpful and kind. I appreciated their warm smiles and kind thoughts. I could not have asked for a better appointment with a wonderfully trained staff. I know whenever I go to the office, I will be well taken care of and will always feel comfortable. From the greeting to the actual visit to Dr. Young and then to the final financial decision, everyone was the absolute greatest.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was made to feel at home everyone was very... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I was made to feel at home everyone was very professional. I was very impressed with the up to date technology that Dr. J has in his office


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was all very friendly and accomodating. Dr —    (Patient since Tue Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Staff was all very friendly and accomodating. Dr. Johnson was absolutely the kindest dentist we had consulted with (and we talked to 3). We absolutely feel we made the best decision to come to Dr. Johnson.


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed my visit to the office —    (Patient since Thu Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I really enjoyed my visit to the office. Even though going to the dentist has never been one of my favorite things to do... Leslie, Dr Johnson, Kim M, and everyone else made the experience quite pleasant.


StarStarStarStarNo Star This was the first time Leslie worked on my teeth. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2006)

This was the first time Leslie worked on my teeth. I must say she is an asset to your practice. Her knowledge of what she was doing was remarkable. She took her time and listened to my concern. You can tell she loves what she does and is gifted at it. Dr. Johnson as always brings a smile to my face with song. I feel very comfortable knowing my dental needs are taken care of.


StarStarStarStarStar I actually LOVE going to the dentist to see Dr. —    (Patient since Thu May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I actually LOVE going to the dentist to see Dr. Johnson & his staff. They are a well oiled machine with kindness, knowledge, & honest care.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was very impressed with your operation —    (Patient since Tue Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I was very impressed with your operation. The people all seem to work well together and are very friendly. Dr. Johnson was very thorough and talked to me and not at me. It was very much appreciated. You have a very patient friendly office. I work in the healthcare field and I have seen the spectrum of offices. You do it right. Keep up the good work.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great, as always —    (Patient since Mon Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Everyone was great, as always. The receptionist greeted me warmly when I entered and went out of her way to call to me as I went out the door. All in all, a very positive experience!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE your office! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE your office! You guys conisitently providing outstaning service. I can actually say that I like going to the dentist. Thanks again!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience and welcoming... —    (Patient since Thu May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Always a great experience and welcoming environment when I come to Dr. Stacy Johnson's office for an appiontment. He and his team are great! :) Thanks!


StarStarStarStarNo Star It was a great experience. — 

It was a great experience. I will be coming back most definitely.


StarStarStarStarNo Star My family and I are very grateful for Dr. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

My family and I are very grateful for Dr. J and his staff. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I really appreciate the way that Dr. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I really appreciate the way that Dr. Johnson sat down with me to explain my treatment to me. I also appreciate the way that Leslie and Kim the hygienest were very freindly and cared about how confortable I was. Overrall, I really hate that I waited 2 years to become a patient of Dr. Jonson's.


StarStarStarStarNo Star You are doing a great job. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

You are doing a great job.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have been very pleased since I started coming to... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have been very pleased since I started coming to your office. I feel you and your staff are on top of every aspect of your business and I appreciate the feeling I get from that.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Business as usual. Friendly and smiling faces. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Business as usual. Friendly and smiling faces.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Keep up your mission of excellence!! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Keep up your mission of excellence!!


StarStarStarStarStar I am always treated with high respect and given... — 

I am always treated with high respect and given the best care as expected


StarStarStarStarStar Leslie was great to work with. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 1700)

Leslie was great to work with. Very caring about her job and the way she does it..


StarStarStarStarNo Star The office staff, Mary Jane and Bob are always so... — 

The office staff, Mary Jane and Bob are always so friendly and kind.