St. Louis Sinus Center

James D. Gould, MD, FACS

Star Star Star Star Star 27 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Help for 55 year old Down Syndrome patient —    (Patient since Fri Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My name is Matt, and am responding for my 55 year old Down Syndrome brother, Kevin. This was our first appointment at Synergy, and were extremely pleased with every aspect. Every staff member was friendly, and efficient. Cynthia, the P.A. was very thoughtful, thorough, and understanding. Dr. Taylor did a great job with the examination, and Dr. Schuman gave recommendations that would work for our family. Very pleased!!!


Reply

We truly take pride in proving a great experience for our patients and we're glad to hear you and Kevin are pleased!

StarStarStarStarStar Short wait time to see the doctor, answered que... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Short wait time to see the doctor, answered questions without feeling rushed and friendly staff.


Reply

Thank you, Teresa!

StarStarStarStarStar Nasal problem.. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Promptly diagnosed and treated.


Reply

Thank you for your feedback!

StarStarStarStarStar My experience was exceptional and I would highl... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My experience was exceptional and I would highly recommend this office! The staff was friendly and Dr. Schuman took a lot of time listening to me and provided a solution for my allergies. Dr. Taylor was equally impressive as she thoroughly explained my hearing loss.


Reply

Our team appreciates your comments!

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone with whom I have come in contact with ... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone with whom I have come in contact with in the Dr.'s office, to include the Dr., has been smiling, courteous, friendly and professional. Makes you feel good when you come for your appointment.


Reply

Thank you, Gaila!

StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I was told to arrive early to fill out paperwor... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was told to arrive early to fill out paperwork however the office was closed until 1pm. I thought I was having a skin test that day and was told it was not possible.I could not get an appointment until for the skin test until almost two months later. The doctor visit was great, the office seems disorganized


Reply

We are terribly sorry for any miscommunication or inconvenience. Please let us know if there is anything we can assist with!

StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and listened to every concern... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional and listened to every concern we had for our son. Willing to help us find the course of treatment to help him get better.


Reply

Thank you for your feedback!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schuman is very nice and very attentive to ... —    (Patient since Tue May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Schuman is very nice and very attentive to her patient's needs. She's well educated!


Reply

Our patients' needs are important to us!

StarStarStarStarStar Robert F. Odell —    (Patient since Fri Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Darn nice floks, and a Dr. who talks and listens.


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gould very friendly and professional. Appt.... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Gould very friendly and professional. Appt. was on time. Excellent office staff support.


Reply

Thanks for your feedback!

StarStarStarStarStar we use the services of Jennifer Taylor, Au.D., ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

we use the services of Jennifer Taylor, Au.D., Audiologist, for hearing loss and hearing aids She is very professional and friendly always willing to help


Reply

Thank you for your feedback!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The administrative staff was kind and courteous, the clinical staff was courteous and competent and provided a detailed explanation of testing and findings. The office is state-of-the-art.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and personable service from t... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very professional and personable service from the front desk and Dr. Gould


Reply

We appreciate your feedback!

StarStarStarStarStar Great office! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Beautiful office! Everyone was so nice and knowledgeable! The doctor spent a good deal of time with me. He was so nice also! Would recommend this office to everyone!


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Gould and staff were very professional, listened to my issues and developed a game plan that I am very happy with. I've been to several specialists for different medical issues and think he and his office are the most professional and thorough I have ever worked with.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experienceProfessional CourteousGrea... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Awesome experience Professional Courteous Great and thorough explanation


Reply

Your feedback is truly valued!

StarStarStarStarNo Star Initial appointment was promising.  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Positives: Welcoming receptionist. Dr. Gould had an assistant with him to take notes, so I felt like I had the doctor's full attention since he wasn't distracted typing notes himself and everything observed got documented. My actual time with the doctor was very efficient. By that I mean I was with him only a short time yet I did not feel like he was rushing to get to the next patient. He listened to me attentively then made his observations. He also came up with a multiple step treatment plan. It's important to note that I previously saw another doctor unrelated to Dr. Gould's practice and the other doctor was unable to fix my problem with a one step approach. I expressed my concerns about costs so Dr. Gould said one of his staff would talk to my insurance company on my behalf to get me a price quote, which I really appreciate. So I walked out of his office feeling confident. Since I haven't had any procedures done yet, I can't provide any feedback on that yet. Negatives: I waited 20 minutes before seeing the doctor.


Reply

Thanks for taking the time to provide us a review!

StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience!! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr Gould was wonderful!! He listened to my symptoms & was empathetic & was willing to prescribe medication to help me. Plus he also explained how he could help me now & in the future to combat any chronic problems I may have. I had gone to 2 other doctors & got no help--Dr. Gould was the only one to help me!!


Reply

Your feedback is greatly appreciated!

StarStarStarStarStar Great medical/services. Cutting edge technolog... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great medical/services. Cutting edge technology. Great staff.


StarStarStarStarStar very impressed with information and appointment... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

very impressed with information and appointment


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Holly Demerath or 5 Star rating —    (Patient since Fri Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am so happy to have found Dr. Gould and his practice "Synergy ENT/STL Sinus Center! I now feel I'm on the way to an allergy-free life! The office is staffed with friendly, professional and knowledgeable people.


Reply

We're happy you found us too!

StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable and friendly staff. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Knowledgeable and friendly staff.


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and exceptionally supportive!... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very professional and exceptionally supportive!


Reply

Thanks!

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Synergy has been wonderful. The st... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone at Synergy has been wonderful. The staff is friendly and informative. I never see anyone in a bad mood. Dr. Gould is always on time, I never have to wait to see him.


Reply

We appreciate your feedback!

StarStarStarStarStar #1 Sinus office around —    (Patient since Wed Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Front desk, Nurses and Dr. Gould were exceptional. There is no other place I would recommend you go if you have a sinus problem.


Reply

Thank you for your kind feedback!

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is incredibly nice, and really w... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone there is incredibly nice, and really work well as a team.


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar I would not recommend any other SinusCenter  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I would not recommend any other Sinuous