Squire Road Family Dental: Powers Jr Ernest F DDS

Star Star Star Star Star 321 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Great Family Dental Care —    (Patient since Mon Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

My husband and I are big fans of this dental practice. The doctors Powers are both very professional, very skilled on the newest dental techniques and fun. It's always a pleasure to see them and their wonderfully supportive staff. We've been so pleased that we even continue to make our appointments with them, that we still go there even after moving to Cape Cod!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is great! Always seem to share ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

Everyone there is great! Always seem to share a laugh with the both Doctors. Oh yeah, and my teeth are taken care of, as well!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great check up —    (Patient since Tue Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always a great check up


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Powers is the best dentis I have ever had i... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Dr. Powers is the best dentis I have ever had in my 71 years.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

Five Stars- I would recommend this office to anyone that needs a dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar friendly and professional! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everyone in this office is friendly and professional! Best dentist in town by a mile!!


StarStarStarStarStar My visits to Dr. Powers are always a PERFECT TE... —    (Patient since Sat Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

My visits to Dr. Powers are always a PERFECT TEN. Also, I want to let Dr. Powers know that Anastasia is the best Dental Hygienist on the planet.


StarStarStarStarStar Trip to the Dentist (Squire Road family dental)... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Trip to the Dentist (Squire Road family dental).


StarStarStarStarStar This dental service is a wonderful family practice —    (Patient since Mon Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

As always, I am treated more like a good friend. This time I had a worrisome problem, which Dr. Ernest Powers, with his calm demeanor, was able to bring my level of alarm considerably. The whole office, from the front desk, dental hygienists, his son, Dr. Powers, who is also an excellent dentist, are professionals, friendly, open and more than willing to help you with any questions you might have.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service great people great experience  —    (Patient since Tue May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great service great people great experience


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care. Friendly staff. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Great dental care. Friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Whenever anyone asks me about a need for a dent... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Whenever anyone asks me about a need for a dentist, I refer them to this practice. I am doing them a favor when I do so! The few times that I have had a problem, it has always been immediately resolved to my satisfaction. Everyone that I have sent has been very satisfied with the practice.


StarStarStarStarStar ... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 1995)

I want to thank you for taking care of my teeth all these years. I hope you and your family have a Happy and healthy New year. Will see you in the spring.


StarStarStarStarStar How can anyone say going to the dentist is some... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

How can anyone say going to the dentist is something to look forward to......Dr. Powers is the best and I not only leave with a better smile but always enjoy his humor.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to go to my appts with Dr Pow... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Always a pleasure to go to my appts with Dr Powers…. Have been a patient for many years and have recommended him to several friends and family members…


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and service —    (Patient since Tue Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Excellent staff and service


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

The staff is always pleasant and I have always received the best care. Procedures are explained and I have always had a positive experience during my visits. I would recommend them to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist. Always enjoy my visits there  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Great dentist. Always enjoy my visits there


StarStarStarStarStar My last visit and the dental plan you offer. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

It's always a pleasure to visit your office. Your staff treat me with kindness and professional care. Whether I just need a cleaning or extensive work, I can always depend on your good judgement and excellent outcome. One thing I love is the dental plan you offer which I find saves much over the course of a year!


StarStarStarStarStar pat guarino —    (Patient since Wed Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I appreciate your concern to make appointments at my convenience and for my health and welfare.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service...  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

You provide a wonderful service in which I wouldn't go anywhere else. You came highly recommend and I can see why. Thank you very much. Louie.


StarStarStarStarStar Number one dentist  —    (Patient since Wed May 05 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Nothing but the best service I would recommend them to everyone I know they are the best I thank them for their service always on time and I feel confident with their service


StarStarStarStarStar Mary W —    (Patient since Wed Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Excellent experience in all respects.


StarStarStarStarStar Rick W —    (Patient since Sat Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Excellent care, friendly, convenient.


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable care  —    (Patient since Thu May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Knowledgeable skilled staff always feel comfortable and know that they will be able to address my needs


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable care  —    (Patient since Thu May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Knowledgeable skilled staff always feel comfortable and know that they will be able to address my needs


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you very much for making me feel very comfortable during my visit... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Thank you very much for making me feel very comfortable during my visit


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you very much for making me feel very comfortable during my visit... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Thank you very much for making me feel very comfortable during my visit


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to do business with true professionals. I know I am getting value for the... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 1989)

It is always a pleasure to do business with true professionals. I know I am getting value for the money and I am treated with respect and dignity


StarStarStarStarStar As always I was very pleased with my dental cleaning. ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

As always I was very pleased with my dental cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar Donald —    (Patient since Sat Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Very pleasant experience. Warm greeting and great professional care.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 18 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Always a pleasure. Dr. Powers is the best of the best and that includes his entire staff as well.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Good service, excellent and knowledgeable staff. Family run, very friendly, safe and clean.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Good service, excellent and knowledgeable staff. Family run, very friendly, safe and clean.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Excellent - The best dentist office ever!!!!! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

5 Excellent - The best dentist office ever!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Powers is excellent —    (Patient since Tue Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2010)

He is an excellent dentist, it is easy to get an appointment and I never have a long wait when I arrive.


StarStarStarStarStar Never a bad experience here. Everyone always helpful and Professional and caring. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Never a bad experience here. Everyone always helpful and Professional and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure walking in the door. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 12 00:00:00 MST 1991)

Always a pleasure walking in the door.


StarStarStarStarStar In this day and age of being pressured into services you don't need - it's very refreshing to find... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2013)

In this day and age of being pressured into services you don't need - it's very refreshing to find a dentist that thinks of you for a change.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2007)

The entire staff takes an interest in my well being!


StarStarStarStarStar I will never go anyplace else. Your great! Thank you for taking me on such notice —    (Patient since Mon Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I will never go anyplace else. Your great! Thank you for taking me on such notice. You are 5 stars all the way. Again, thank you! Louie.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent on Every Level —    (Patient since Fri Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

At Squire Road Family Dental, the Drs. Powers and their staff are most professional and provide the highest quality dental services and care to their patients.


StarStarStarStarNo Star great dental care, friendly and professional —    (Patient since Wed Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 1995)

great dental care, friendly and professional


StarStarStarStarStar excellent and friendly dental care —    (Patient since Sat Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

excellent and friendly dental care


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable Setting —    (Patient since Tue Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Dr. Powers and his staff are very welcoming and comforting at each appointment, and I have never had to wait past my scheduled appointment. They are an excellent group.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic visit to the dentist!  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The entire staff was extremely friendly, understanding, and really tried to form a calm environment! They were thorough and I felt as though my teeth were in exceptional hands.


StarStarStarStarStar Five star rating! Everyone is so down to earth and so apt professionally! My previous dentist... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Five star rating! Everyone is so down to earth and so apt professionally! My previous dentist retired and Dr Powers was recommended by a friend. I am very satisfied.


StarStarStarStarStar I'll give you a 5. Anastasia (spelling?) did a great job —    (Patient since Thu Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I'll give you a 5. Anastasia (spelling?) did a great job


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very happy with my care there!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a PERFECT TEN never mind a five! —    (Patient since Sat Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Always a PERFECT TEN never mind a five!


StarStarStarStarStar I give the dental office a rating of 5. Everyone is always pleasant and friendly —    (Patient since Tue Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I give the dental office a rating of 5. Everyone is always pleasant and friendly. I always receive the best dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar This is my second time arriving. In life, Dr —    (Patient since Fri Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This is my second time arriving. In life, Dr. Powers is my 11th dentist, and the BEST I have ever had. Imagine what life could have been. I do. What amazes me most is that there are no commercials about buying this or that new dental gadget or product in between procedures. Just a great encounter, feeling and for the rest of the day, you have this overall confidence of better health. This dental office, its staff and Dr. Powers is a just a positive experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr Powers for many years and have referred several family members and... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 1996)

I have been a patient of Dr Powers for many years and have referred several family members and friends. Always a pleasant experience. Very accommodating to all your needs..


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Powers and his staff are friendly, professional and caring —    (Patient since Sat Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Dr. Powers and his staff are friendly, professional and caring. I would highly recommend him as a dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff were friendly and helpful as usual, I am always fully at ease in this office. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

All the staff were friendly and helpful as usual, I am always fully at ease in this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Wonderful as always - thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ernest Powers is great —    (Patient since Sat Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr. Ernest Powers is great. I just went for a cleaning and as we all know they can sometimes be painful. Not with dr. E, he is gentle and compassionate. My family and I have been going to him for years and we would not even entertain the thought of changing. Keep Smiling :)


StarStarStarStarStar I drove 55 miles from Hooksett N.H. to use Dr —    (Patient since Mon Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I drove 55 miles from Hooksett N.H. to use Dr. Ernest Powers for my Dental needs should be all the explanation needed to let anyone know what high regard and how more than pleased I am with the Professional and caring experiences I always have here.


StarStarStarStarStar I've never had any problems with anything and I highly recommened  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I've never had any problems with anything and I highly recommend you to all. Thank you so much for all you have done for me. God bless.


StarStarStarStarStar 5. i've been a customer/patient here for 25 years, ever since it opened in Malden —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 1987)

5. I've been a customer/patient here for 25 years, ever since I lived in Malden. Recommended to two people from the neighborhood. Although I've moved 60 miles away, I still drive into Revere for dentistry because I trust them.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient at Squire Road Family Dental for many years —    (Patient since Fri Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

I have been a patient at Squire Road Family Dental for many years. I have always been completely satisfied with the quality of the services provided by Dr. Ernest Powers, Dr. Frank Powers and the entire team.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 it was an excellent visit —    (Patient since Tue Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

5 it was an excellent visit


StarStarStarStarStar Keep up the good work.  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Keep up the good work. I've been a patient here for many years. I am always given options when it comes to any financially more impactful situations. Everyone is friendly and welcoming and I have never had a problem with any work done here.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star. Always professional and nice. Work is excellent —    (Patient since Mon Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2005)

5 star. Always professional and nice. Work is excellent. Children are also pleased with their visits.


StarStarStarStarStar My office visits at Squire Road Family Dental are always excellent. The staff is great —    (Patient since Sat Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

My office visits at Squire Road Family Dental are always excellent. The staff is great. I've been going there 15 years and have never had a bad experience. I would rate them a 5.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental experience —    (Patient since Wed Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Excellent dental experience


StarStarStarStarStar Star rating of 5. Excellent in all respects. —    (Patient since Sat Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Star rating of 5. Excellent in all respects.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team ! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I highly recommend Dr. Powers office. They are great specialists and very friendly. I'm glad that I found them :)) Keep up with the good customer service!


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely 5 stars —    (Patient since Thu Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Definitely 5 stars. I've been going to Squire Road Family Dental for a number of years, initially with Ernest and now generally with Frank. Both are very nice and go out of their way to make me feel comfortable. They explain what and why they are doing something which makes me much more comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent experience so I would give a 5 rating and would refer all my family and friends to come... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

excellent experience so I would give a 5 rating and would refer all my family and friends to come see for themselves what a great practice you have.


StarStarStarStarStar 5I have been a patient for 20+ years and have always had Outstanding care —    (Patient since Fri Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

5 I have been a patient for 20+ years and have always had Outstanding care. I would not trust my dental care to anyone else. Everyone in the office is friendly, caring, knowledgeable and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I give this dental office a five star rating. —    (Patient since Fri May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was very comfortable going here.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Fri May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Totally happy with my outcome! I'm 54 and have my smile back from when my teeth were at there best. Thank you so much Doctor Powers


StarStarStarStarStar Squire Road Dental Rating —    (Patient since Wed Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 1989)

The entire staff is professional. I have always felt very comfortable while in their care. I know they have my best interests at heart all the time.


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been treated very well. I give you a 5 —    (Patient since Tue Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 1995)

I have always been treated very well. I give you a 5


StarStarStarStarStar 5 STARS EXCELLENT PRACTICE —    (Patient since Sat Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

5 STARS EXCELLENT PRACTICE


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars!! The service provided is always a pleasant experience. —    (Patient since Sat Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2011)

5 stars!! The service provided is always a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar The only bit of concern I had, was that the Novocaine did not wear off until about 6:30pm, I was... —    (Patient since Sat Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The only bit of concern I had, was that the Novocaine did not wear off until about 6:30pm, I was told that it should only have lasted a couple hours, but it lasted about 5-6, which made it for an unpleasant afternoon.


StarStarStarStarStar 10 —    (Patient since Fri Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I dread going to the dentist. After leaving Wolfeboro, NH some 15 years ago to live in Fort Myers, Florida, I visited my former dentist at least once a month. He eventually told me straight out, “Bob, you are good to go!” I went and the first dentist we saw in Florida check me out and then Joyce, and charged us over $800 for X-rays followed by a consultation saying we needed $38,000 worth of dental work. We left not needing any teeth, because we were sick to our stomachs. Next, we found a Russian dentist who Joyce saw once, and basically said, “Never again.” He was the one I continued to see and whenever I sat in the chair for any reason, I got a paper napkin to spit in if it was needed. His famous word was “Swallow!” Fast forward to Dr. Powers office visit and I have to tell you any first visit we have had over years generally cost several thousand dollars. Thus, my long overdue cleaning. I was expecting the sale force to be out and ready for us. We drove up a few minutes early and almost left, but after going in, and being positively greeted by Dr. Powers, and staff we felt different immediately. Still, I was waiting for the huge financial debate . . . and what I call the first dental office initiation fee which to my surprise did not happen. We were treated so kindly, professionally, and with gentle care that I don’t remember when that I was amazed. All my questions were answered and even though I was ready to give a dissertation about why we could not afford all that generally came at us with prior dentists, for the first time in over 30 years, I felt safe. We are speechless, but for the right reasons. Out of the 11 dentists I have had in my lifetime, 7 are now dead, and I can honestly say only one was the best . . . I think we just got lucky again . . . I honestly believe we can say now Dr. Powers is the best we have had. A most pleasant and surprising healthy visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely a 5! Whenever I go to the office everyone is so friendly —    (Patient since Thu Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Definitely a 5! Whenever I go to the office everyone is so friendly. Everyone is also so good with my kids who can be a little scared at the office. It's so important that we all feel comfortable!


StarStarStarStarStar Lifelong patient! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Well, almost lifelong. I've been going to Dr. Powers since I was a child and now my daughter and I both go to him. I rest easy in his chair and am always confident I'm getting solid advice and the best care available. Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service —    (Patient since Tue Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Excellent service as always!


StarStarStarStarStar I like the fact that you're not trying to push work we don't need —    (Patient since Wed Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I like the fact that you're not trying to push work we don't need. My other dentist that my entire family went to conned everyone into buying tooth guards.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming here for 30 years and I would not want to go to any other dentist —    (Patient since Wed Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 1985)

I have been coming here for 30 years and I would not want to go to any other dentist. The dental work is always excellent, everything is always clearly explained and the reception is always friendly. I give a 5 rating.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star —    (Patient since Sat May 15 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Quality dental service delivered with a good sense of humor.


StarStarStarStarStar The best service ever —    (Patient since Wed May 05 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I travel 25 miles for my visits I would not go anywhere else if he were to retire my wife and myself would be totally lost thank you Mr Dennis


StarStarStarStarStar So Happy to be back —    (Patient since Thu Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I was forced to leave this practice when my insurance changed. I am so happy to be back.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service —    (Patient since Wed Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Powers and his team are great. I'm glad that I've become their patient. Thus far I have received an excellent treatment. I will definitely recommend their service to my friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Even short handed (because of emergency) everything was handled well and timely. —    (Patient since Fri Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

Even short handed (because of emergency) everything was handled well and timely.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly at the same time. Highly recommended. —    (Patient since Sat Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Professional and friendly at the same time. Highly recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Thank you for making my dental appointment much less frightening.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit, everyone was helpful and efficient. —    (Patient since Sat Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Excellent visit, everyone was helpful and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant,Barbara, Anastasia & Dr Powers,Sr. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone was very pleasant,Barbara, Anastasia & Dr Powers,Sr. Five star rating.


StarStarStarStarStar From Gary M. Eisnor —    (Patient since Mon Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2004)

This practice is exceptionally friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Squire Road Family dental has always and continues to give me and my family excellent care —    (Patient since Sat Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Squire Road Family dental has always and continues to give me and my family excellent care. I would highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar Lily gives you 100 star's. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Lily gives you 100 star's.


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely 5 stars I always have a great experience,everyone is always nice and my teeth feel... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Definitely 5 stars I always have a great experience,everyone is always nice and my teeth feel great after Anastasia cleans them.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Powers and associates —    (Patient since Sat Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I have had extremely positive experiences at Dr. Powers office in speaking with the office manager and receptionist, cleanings and dental work by Dr.Ernest Powers and Dr. Frank Powers.. I highly recommend their services.


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going to this office for a really long time and have always had exceptional service —    (Patient since Tue Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Have been going to this office for a really long time and have always had exceptional service. Definitely a 5!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Powers and his staff are the best —    (Patient since Mon Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Dr. Powers and his staff are the best. They are friendly and make the experience of a dental visit enjoyable!,


StarStarStarStarStar Received great care every time I have a dental visit. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 12 00:00:00 MST 1991)

Received great care every time I have a dental visit.


StarStarStarStarStar I give the whole staff a 10+ I know 1 thru 5 is the question but 10 is still too low a number.Mr —    (Patient since Wed May 05 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I give the whole staff a 10+ I know 1 thru 5 is the question but 10 is still too low a number. Mr. Dennis


StarStarStarStarStar Squire Road Family Dental - No stress dental office —    (Patient since Mon Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Squire Road Family Dental in Revere was recommended to me by coworkers. It is such a relaxed atmosphere that it's almost fun going as all are very friendly. I like that they give options if you have a tooth that someday will need to be fixed. They trust my judgement for when that would be.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Mon Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

You can always count on my support!


StarStarStarStarStar Squire Dental provides an atmosphere that is friendly, efficient, professional and comfortable —    (Patient since Sat Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Squire Dental provides an atmosphere that is friendly, efficient, professional and comfortable. My whole family comes here.


StarStarStarStarStar Ed —    (Patient since Tue Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

As always great service (5)


StarStarStarStarStar Five Star Rating —    (Patient since Sat Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2000)

I was very satisfied with everything.


StarStarStarStarStar I like that I got put on the kids picture board. Thank you for being nice to me. everyone gets a 5 —    (Patient since Sat Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I like that I got put on the kids picture board. Thank you for being nice to me. everyone gets a 5


StarStarStarStarStar I had a good experience and I give a 5 for everyone. :) —    (Patient since Mon Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I had a good experience and I give a 5 for everyone. :)


StarStarStarStarStar review —    (Patient since Tue Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2007)

My appointment went as well as a appointment could for a dentist appointment


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a good experience with every visit that I've had.  —    (Patient since Sat Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I always have a good experience with every visit that I've had.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and excellant service...don't change —    (Patient since Mon Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Friendly and excellant service...don't change


StarStarStarStarStar Your office, personnel and services are all excellent - and every room there is spotless. —    (Patient since Fri Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Your office, personnel and services are all excellent - and every room there is spotless.


StarStarStarStarStar Five star rating all the way —    (Patient since Tue Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Five star rating all the way


StarStarStarStarStar Squire Road Dental —    (Patient since Wed Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 1989)

Dr. Powers has assmbled an outstanding staff. Everyone is friendly, professional, and sensitive to the needs of clients.


StarStarStarStarStar I use to fear going to the dentist as a kid, it was usually for a tooth pulling —    (Patient since Mon Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I use to fear going to the dentist as a kid, it was usually for a tooth pulling. I wish you were around then, but most likely you all weren't even born yet. I feel very comfortable here and highly recommend you to all my friends. You did an incredible job on my two chipped front teeth over a year ago in which I still get compliments. Thank you for bringing a smile back to my face.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient of Dr Powers for several years and can't say enough goodthings about him and... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 1996)

I've been a patient of Dr Powers for several years and can't say enough good things about him and everyone in the office….. I have recommended him to friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar i give a 5 rating. everyone in the office is so nice and the level of care is great —    (Patient since Sat Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

i give a 5 rating. everyone in the office is so nice and the level of care is great


StarStarStarStarStar They are the best it's relaxing and they do the best job cleaning our teeth, my kids actually like... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

They are the best it's relaxing and they do the best job cleaning our teeth, my kids actually like going to the Dentist, I would highly recommended them.


StarStarStarStarStar The care and concern provided by the Doctor's and staff at Squire Road  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

The care and concern provided by the Doctor's and staff at Squire Road Family Dental is top notch! I'd recommend their services to anybody looking for great dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 —    (Patient since Tue Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Love that I can get a crown/partial crown in one visit! Thank you again!


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely a 5! This office takes great care of my whole family, myself, my husband and our 3 boys —    (Patient since Thu Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Definitely a 5! This office takes great care of my whole family, myself, my husband and our 3 boys. They are a super group and recommend to everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star —    (Patient since Wed Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Best Service and friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar filling appt —    (Patient since Mon Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I rate them a 5. Service was excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth cleaning —    (Patient since Tue Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Another great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist & Clean Office. Highly recommend and would not go anywhere else for dental care. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Truly the best and professional!


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 1989)

I've been going to Dr. Powers for 20+ years and can't imagine going anywhere else. Even when I moved 45 mins. away I still come back!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent work! and always feel comfortable, i hate going to the dentist period, but here i don't... — 

Excellent work! and always feel comfortable, i hate going to the dentist period, but here i don't have that fear, and always satisfied with the results.


StarStarStarStarStar Review of Family Dental —    (Patient since Mon Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Highest form of professionalism. Courtious and friendly from entering office to completion of each visit. Couldn't be happier. Everything explained and understandable.


StarStarStarStarStar Family Dental —    (Patient since Mon Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Everything is at the highest level of professionalism. Extremely friendly and helpful from entrance to completion of each visit. I couldn't be happier with all services and attention to detail.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service —    (Patient since Tue Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

As always everyone is extremely pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star rating! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I went into my appointment feeling very anxious but came out feeling very relieved. Dr. Powers listened to me about my issues and he spent time trying to solve them. I felt he went out of his way to go over everything with me which made me at ease. I have been going there for years and have always said I never have to wait at the dentist that when I have a scheduled appointment, I am taken right on time. This means a lot to patients who have a busy schedule!


StarStarStarStarStar Reception/Hygienist/Dentists all wonderful —    (Patient since Mon Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I had not gone to the dentist in quite a while after my past one retired. I was nervous about missing too much time. Luckily, Squire Road Family Dental was recommended to me by coworkers who live in my area. Everyone from reception to hygienist to dentists is personable, down to earth, and willing to educate. I appreciate the technology used for reminders also. I recommend this practice highly.


StarStarStarStarNo Star review —    (Patient since Thu Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2008)

always feel like we are in good hands


StarStarStarStarStar If you need a crown, this is the place to go! They have the newest technology so it is all done... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

If you need a crown, this is the place to go! They have the newest technology so it is all done in one visit. The permanent crown is made right there while you watch.


StarStarStarStarStar Never feel nervous about hurting me. Dr. Powers always does a good job at making me comfortable. —    (Patient since Fri Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

Never feel nervous about hurting me. Dr. Powers always does a good job at making me comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Powers is awesome. Always on time. Makes you feel very comfortable (no pain) —    (Patient since Tue Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

Dr. Powers is awesome. Always on time. Makes you feel very comfortable (no pain). Answers all questions. I have been going to him well over 20 yrs. I would highly recommend him and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Always accommodating and friendly! Wonderful care for many years! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Always accommodating and friendly! Wonderful care for many years!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service by all. Friendly environment. I have referred people to practice. Rating: 5 —    (Patient since Wed Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Excellent service by all. Friendly environment. I have referred people to practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Well worth the drive —    (Patient since Thu Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I live 30 miles north of Boston, but I'm willing to make the 40 mile drive to Dr. Powers' office. He and his associates are friendly and, most importantly, professional. Trust in one's dentist is a must and I know that my trust in Dr. Powers, Dr. Frank Powers, and Anastasia is not misplaced.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I had a great experience at this location. Very friendly, gentle, and willing to explain each procedure if I had any questions. It's not easy to find a solid dentist, and I feel lucky to have had this referred to me by a friend. I will definitely go back for my future business.


StarStarStarStarStar Both Dr Ernie and Dr Frank Powers as well as their entire staff are excellent —    (Patient since Tue Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Both Dr Ernie and Dr Frank Powers as well as their entire staff are excellent. Office visits run on time and the atmosphere is very comfortable. I would reccomend Squire Rd. Family Dental to anyone for their dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist was very friendly and informative! — 

The dentist was very friendly and informative!


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy overall with my care! —    (Patient since Sat Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Very happy overall with my care!


StarStarStarStarStar Lisa Grana —    (Patient since Tue Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

At every visit I am always treated with great care. Thank you for taking the time to treat me with care and kindness. My visits are not so scary.


Without a doubt a "5"! I have been a patient of Dr —    (Patient since Wed Mar 18 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Without a doubt a "5"! I have been a patient of Dr. Powers' for many years and I always leave feeling comfortable and confident that I absolutely have the very best in workmanship, expertise and service. Thank you Dr. Powers & Staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Squire Road Family Dental is an excellent practice which I would recommend to everyone. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Squire Road Family Dental is an excellent practice which I would recommend to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Long Time Patient.... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Our family has been seeing Dr Powers for many years now, have never been unsatisfied and have highly recommended to anyone we know looking for a dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very courteous and knowledgable.Makes you feel very confortable and puts you at ease. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Staff is very courteous and knowledgable.Makes you feel very confortable and puts you at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldnt go anywhere else. Im very happy with all you have done for me. Thank you so very much —    (Patient since Mon Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I wouldnt go anywhere else. Im very happy with all you have done for me. Thank you so very much. Louie Dell'Anno


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely a 5 what can I say there all great I wouldn't go anywhere else I am so happy we got... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Definitely a 5,what can I say there all great I wouldn't go anywhere else I am so happy we got there ad in the mail, my kids actually like going to the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks a lot —    (Patient since Fri Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Personnel and service great as always


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment as always! I went in for a routine cleaning and Dr —    (Patient since Tue Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Great appointment as always! I went in for a routine cleaning and Dr. Powers was able to fit me in to fix a filling that had become loose, saving me time and gas money a thank you so much!


StarStarStarStarStar Five Stars! I have been a patient now for twenty one years and find that Dr —    (Patient since Fri Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

Five Stars! I have been a patient now for twenty one years and find that Dr. Powers makes you feel at ease and explains everything in a concise manner. I have recommended him to friends who have now become patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience —    (Patient since Tue Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Staff was professional, thorough, and knowledgable. Nice, clean facility. Recommended to others


StarStarStarStarStar excellent practice and staff —    (Patient since Wed Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 1987)

excellent practice and staff


StarStarStarStarStar emergency appt. —    (Patient since Fri Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 1990)

quick response to broken tooth. Temp. crown w/ permanent to be taken care of within week.


StarStarStarStarStar Tooth ache —    (Patient since Mon Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Powers found the fending tooth and cause. He placed a temporary cap on the tooth to fix the problem. No more pain!


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a fabulous experience! Dr —    (Patient since Tue Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 1998)

It is always a fabulous experience! Dr. Powers has been my dentist for about 17 years and I would never go anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar I like the family practice much better than any corporate office —    (Patient since Thu Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I like the family practice much better than any corporate office. it's more about you than selling a service.


StarStarStarStarStar 6 Month Checkup —    (Patient since Tue May 04 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

We travel 45 minutes to come to Dr. Powers. Have been coming to him for almost 30 years - would not go to anyone else.


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT VISIT —    (Patient since Tue Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 1986)

VERY HAPPY WITH Dr. Poweers


StarStarStarStarStar We drive a long distance for our visits because we are very pleased with the service and... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 1996)

We drive a long distance for our visits because we are very pleased with the service and professionalism.


StarStarStarStarStar I give this office a excellent rating and I highly recommend your care to others .. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I give this office a excellent rating and I highly recommend your care to others ..


StarStarStarStarStar Good check up! —    (Patient since Fri Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

I have been a patient for 20+ years and can't imagine getting my dental care from anyone else.


StarStarStarStarStar 5-------------over and over again!  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

5-------------over and over again!


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars. I am a lifelong dentist "chicken", and the Powers team have completely changed that. —    (Patient since Sat Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Five stars. I am a lifelong dentist "chicken", and the Powers team have completely changed that.


StarStarStarStarStar One of the many things I love about this practice, which I've been using for 25 years, is that... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 1987)

One of the many things I love about this practice, which I've been using for 25 years, is that people always remember me and my particulars, whether it's a troublesome tooth, my knitting, or my fascinations. I always feel like I'm among friends there, and I'll continue to travel 65 miles one way to Revere until I go blind.


StarStarStarStarStar Squire Road Family Dental - really feels like family! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The name of this dental practice parallels how you feel at your appointment. You really do feel like you're visiting family. I met Barbara, Anastasia, and both Dr. Powers'. All were great - personable, knowledgeable, and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend anyone looking for a new dental office to call and make an appointment —    (Patient since Sat Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2000)

I would highly recommend anyone looking for a new dental office to call and make an appointment. They will be pleasantly surprised and will also receive fine dentistry.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr Powers for over thirty years —    (Patient since Fri Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I have been a patient of Dr Powers for over thirty years. In all that time I have received consistently excellant care at affordable prices. I would never consider going to any other dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar HIGHLY RECOMMENDED —    (Patient since Wed Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I have been a patient of Dr. Ernest Powers for 25 years and would recommend Squire Road Family Dental to anyone! Dr. Powers is extremely professional and he manages to make you feel comfortable and at ease from the moment you walk in the door. Anastasia, his hygenist, is great! She is very thorough and knowledgable about overall oral care. Let's face it, no one WANTS to go to the dentist but since we all should, you might as well have as pleasant an experience as possible and Dr. Powers and his staff have that mastered!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and concern for the patient —    (Patient since Wed Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Excellent care and concern for the patient. Always have my best interest in mind when deciding how to go forward.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent in every respect. —    (Patient since Sat Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Excellent in every respect.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Dr. Powers is the greatest dentist. He is always update on new techniques. —    (Patient since Fri Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

5 Dr. Powers is the greatest dentist. He is always update on new techniques.


StarStarStarStarStar I would give you a 5 —    (Patient since Thu Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I would give you a 5. I feel every time that I come to the office that I am greeted, I am in the chair quickly and things are explained very well. Each person in the office has a wonderful attidue and they inturn make me feel happy about coming in.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very happy with your staff. It's a very pleasant place to be!! —    (Patient since Sat Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I'm very happy with your staff. It's a very pleasant place to be!!


StarStarStarStarStar survey —    (Patient since Thu Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am very comfortable with all of the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I ALWAYS HAVE A POSITIVE EXPERIENCE AT YOUR OFFICE.EVERYONE IS FRIENDLY AND WELCOMING —    (Patient since Fri Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

I ALWAYS HAVE A POSITIVE EXPERIENCE AT YOUR OFFICE.EVERYONE IS FRIENDLY AND WELCOMING. EVERYTHING IS EXPLAINED WELL,BEFORE ANY WORK IS DONE, AND THE STAFF MAKES YOU AS COMFORTABLE AS POSSIBLE.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Sat Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The people are always very nice and they are accomodating when an emergency situation arrises. i tell everyone iknow to switch.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant visit —    (Patient since Wed Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Always a pleasant visit. Have recommended several family members and friends and they all are patients of Dr Powers now.. Very relaxed atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar i was happy ,because i don't have to explaine all my problmes as soon as i open my mounth you know... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

i was happy ,because i don't have to explaine all my problmes as soon as i open my mounth you know what you suppose to do ,and what to fix to give a nice smile, thank you


5+! I'll try to be brief although I can go on and on and on about the expertise of Dr —    (Patient since Wed Mar 18 00:00:00 MST 1998)

5+! I'll try to be brief although I can go on and on and on about the expertise of Dr. Powers and his staff. I had a problem that needed immediate attention. Not only was I seen right away, but the work that Dr. Powers did was astonishing. I had fallen and chipped 2 teeth. Dr. Powers bonded them and it was like nothing ever happend. Fantastic!!


StarStarStarStarStar What a great team,  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

What a great team, I would and will highly recommend you to all. I was very comfortable and relaxed throughout all my procedures. After my first visit I knew I struck a home run here. Keep up the service you provide. Thank you. Louie Dell'Anno


StarStarStarStarStar Squire Road Dental Offers Great Services —    (Patient since Mon Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Switched over from a family dentist practice in Peabody a few years and have no regrets. This office has advanced procedures that keeps them in front of servicing customers.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ernest Powers  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Dr. Powers has been my dentist for over 25 years. He is a compassionate and caring


StarStarStarStarStar office visit —    (Patient since Tue Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

A great experience as always.


StarStarStarStarStar they take great care of me and my children so much so that my kids like to go, everyone there... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

they take great care of me and my children so much so that my kids like to go, everyone there always has a smile and it makes it a relaxing place to go, thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for 15 plus years,I have always been treated with the utmost respect and I... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 1998)

I have been a patient for 15 plus years,I have always been treated with the utmost respect and I no longer have a fear of dentists. Dr. Powers and now his son are so thorough and gentle, I actually look forward to going to my appointment.Anastasia the hygenis is fabulous as well. I consider Dr. Powers and his staff family. They all provide exceptial service and are superior at their skills.


StarStarStarStarStar top star —    (Patient since Tue Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

very pleased with staff and procedure......


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Staff —    (Patient since Tue Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Excellent Staff, we are very happy to be with Squire Road Family Dental. We have been visiting them for almost 4 yrs in a row.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Fri Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Dr. Powers and staff are always pleasant and most importantly on time. They pride themselves on keeping their patient's appointments on time. Appointments are always conveniently available.


StarStarStarStarStar I would definitely rate your office and staff a big 5! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I would definitely rate your office and staff a big 5!


StarStarStarStarStar As always Dr. Powers and his staff are friendly and caring.  —    (Patient since Wed May 26 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

As always Dr. Powers and his staff are friendly and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant  — 

Always very professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Long Time Patients —    (Patient since Wed May 05 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

My husband and I have been patients, going way back, when the practice was in Malden. It's comforting to know our best dental interests are always in the forefront here. We appreciate dealing with caring, honest, knowledgeable and down to earth people. I hope you're not thinking of early retirement!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Anytime I had an issue with a filling or broken tooth I as taken care of in a short and very... —    (Patient since Wed May 05 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Anytime I had an issue with a filling or broken tooth I as taken care of in a short and very comfortable time. When they retire I will be lost. As for a star rating how about a 10 because that is what they are. USMC


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Best —    (Patient since Sat Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Excellent, professional, and friendly. Highly recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Dr. Powers now for over 25 years and have always had a good experience —    (Patient since Wed Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

I've been going to Dr. Powers now for over 25 years and have always had a good experience. My parents and husband all go as well. You will never have to wait longer than it takes for you to take off your coat for your cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar I have always recieved the best care possible with Dr Powers. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

I have always recieved the best care possible with Dr Powers.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Squire Road Family Dental is not only highly skilled and professional, but also... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

Everyone at Squire Road Family Dental is not only highly skilled and professional, but also personable and welcoming. It is a pleasure to have the Drs. Powers providing our dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Had a problem with a tooth deep on right side, and Dr. took X-ray — 

Had a problem with a tooth deep on right side, and Dr. took X-ray. Then , as x-ray might not have'captured' true nature of problem, Dr. took pictures and in so doing discover 3 factures. This extra step might convince insurance that more action (capping) is necessary. (X-ray might have caused insurance co. to suggest filling - which would result in longer time before solving real issue.)


StarStarStarStarStar Squire Road Family Dental —    (Patient since Mon Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Cheerful staff, prompt appointment, great service - as always.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars...see you in the spring! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 1999)

5 stars...see you in the spring!


StarStarStarStarStar Always makes me comfortable and reassures me when I am feeling anxious.  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Always makes me comfortable and reassures me when I am feeling anxious.


StarStarStarStarStar Always top notch care, with friendly atmosphere! —    (Patient since Fri Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

Always top notch care, with friendly atmosphere!


StarStarStarStarStar 5, been a patient for several years, have referred family and friends andthey have all become... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 1996)

5, been a patient for several years, have referred family and friends and they have all become patients of Dr's Powers!


StarStarStarStarStar The experience is always personalized. Questions are answered so they're clear and understable —    (Patient since Wed Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

The experience is always personalized. Questions are answered so they're clear and understable. Excellent one on one experience every time.


StarStarStarStarStar This office is efficient, friendly, knowledgeable and immaculate. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 1994)

This office is efficient, friendly, knowledgeable and immaculate.


StarStarStarStarStar visit —    (Patient since Tue Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Always a pleasure to see everyone in the office.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care as always! Thank you! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Excellent care as always! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Gary M. Eisnor —    (Patient since Mon Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2004)

This is a friendly and professional family practice that I recommend to everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar My personal experience: —    (Patient since Fri Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

The entire staff is always very caring and professional. I would recommend them to anybody looking for a good dental office.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Powers office —    (Patient since Sat Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Saw office manager, Dr. Frank Powers and hygenist. No one could have been nicer or more efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Visit —    (Patient since Mon Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

As usual my regular dental checkup and cleaning was on time lending itself to a painless and plesurable experience. The dental staff and professionals at Squire Road Family Dental couldn't have been more accomodating and helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar Squire Family Dental - All that & more —    (Patient since Mon Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Thank you for all you do. A trip to the dentist now has a new and brighter outlook.


StarStarStarStarStar Both Dr Powers are friendly and excellent at what they do. I rate them 5. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Both Dr Powers are friendly and excellent at what they do. I rate them 5.


StarStarStarStarStar great ! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I have always had positive experiences when I come for my appts. I enjoy everyone there they make me feel Comfortable .


StarStarStarStarStar wisdom tooth —    (Patient since Wed Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

No pain, and a pretty short procedure. Great job by Frank


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always —    (Patient since Tue May 04 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I have been going to Dr. Powers for close to 30 years. He and his staff have always treated excellently. I always refer others to his practice.


StarStarStarStarStar dentist —    (Patient since Wed Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 1999)

excellent interaction with staff


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience —    (Patient since Tue Mar 29 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Overall, always a great experience with Dr. Powers and Staff


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr —    (Patient since Tue Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

I have been going to Dr. Powers since I was a child and my daughter has been going to their practice since she was 5. They are always professional, friendly and very helpful and informative.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome,they all do a great job. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everyone is so nice and helpful they do an awesome job,it makes going to the dentist so much nicer my kids even like to go.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Love this dental office, they are great. Being going for years!


StarStarStarStarStar double excellent —    (Patient since Tue Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

don't forget the horses which could help my teeth


StarStarStarStarStar Visit on July 20 —    (Patient since Tue Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Good, Five starts to the team.


StarStarStarStarStar always a pleasure —    (Patient since Wed Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

Anastasia always does a Great job and makes the whole experience less anxious


StarStarStarStarStar recent visit —    (Patient since Tue Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

It's always a pleasure to visit Dr. Powers.


StarStarStarStarStar very satisfied patient — 

Staff is very friendly and they know their stuff. TY.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was excellent. My family has always had a great experience at Dr. Powers office. —    (Patient since Sat Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

My experience was excellent. My family has always had a great experience at Dr. Powers office.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was excellent and always has been. —    (Patient since Sat Mar 16 00:00:00 MST 2002)

My experience was excellent and always has been.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Great dentist -very gentle!


StarStarStarStarStar My last appointment. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 12 00:00:00 MST 1991)

Always a pleasant experience at Dr. Powers office.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Appointment on 6/30. —    (Patient since Sat Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I am extremely fortunate to be a client with Dr. Powers and his superior staff!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Comfort  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 1986)

Right when you walk in you are greeted from a smiling receptionist. The dentists do everything to make you feel comfortable, as well as take pride in their work. I have been sending friends and family here for years and everyone wishes they had made the switch earlier!


StarStarStarStarStar I will continue to be happy and refer squire family dental - thanks for a great job.. —    (Patient since Fri Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

I will continue to be happy and refer squire family dental - thanks for a great job...sincerely, debra


StarStarStarStarStar Greatest dental office ever. Would recommend it to anyone. —    (Patient since Sat Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Greatest dental office ever. Would recommend it to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been receiving excellent dental care from Dr. Powers for 25 years —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 1987)

I've been receiving excellent dental care from Dr. Powers for 25 years. In that time period I have moved 60 miles away but still travel to Revere for my check-ups because I explicitly trust his work. I dread the day when I can no longer drive there and have to find a dentist in my own area. If I were still connected to the Boston area, I would continue to refer people to him.


StarStarStarStarStar I am always seen when I need help with my teeth, they always seem to find a spot for me when I am... —    (Patient since Wed May 05 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I am always seen when I need help with my teeth, they always seem to find a spot for me when I am in trouble.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Sat Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

The only dental office I have ever been comfortable in!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the atmosphere —    (Patient since Sat Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I was very pleased with the atmosphere and the services.


StarStarStarStarStar I have always recieved the best dental care from Dr Powers and his staff. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

I have always recieved the best dental care from Dr Powers and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar personable —    (Patient since Tue Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Rich is friendly and makes me feel comfortable. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth —    (Patient since Tue Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

Friendly atmosphere and high quality work.


StarStarStarStarStar s. chase —    (Patient since Wed Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 1987)

Never a bad experience here!! Everyone is great


StarStarStarStarStar I was talking so much I did't get a receipt —    (Patient since Tue Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

I was talking so much I did't get a receipt


StarStarStarStarStar Service at Squire Road Dental —    (Patient since Wed Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 1989)

The entire staff at Squire Road Dental is extremely helpful, sensitive to the needs of the client, and professional. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar Every time we visit we can experience the same high level of service —    (Patient since Tue Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Every time we visit, we experience the same high level of service. Everyone involved is friendly, courteous, and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I have back pain I felt comfortable and even took my shoes off and put my feet up. Thank you  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I have back pain I felt comfortable and even took my shoes off and put my feet up. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Honest Competent Friendly Professional —    (Patient since Mon Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Everyone I have encountered at the practice is extremely friendly, knowledgable and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar don't change —    (Patient since Mon Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

been coming here for many years and wouldn't change for the world


StarStarStarStarStar All staff members ara always very pleasant and friendly —    (Patient since Tue Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

All staff members ara always very pleasant and friendly. All staff members deserve a rating of being excellent. Thank you for being my dentist


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant. Nice atmosphere —    (Patient since Tue May 02 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Very pleasant. Nice atmosphere


StarStarStarStarStar Five (5) all the way. Don't change a thing! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 18 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Five (5) all the way. Don't change a thing!


StarStarStarStarStar Lisa O —    (Patient since Thu Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I would highly recommend Dr. Powers!!


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist that took care of me was very nice —    (Patient since Sat Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The dentist that took care of me was very nice. I transferred from another dentist to this one because my mama comes here. I like mama's dentist he is a good dentist to me.


StarStarStarStarStar I rate  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I rate Doctor Powers with a 5 star rating which I never give....why because I feel this dentist is honest and does not LOOK for things to do.


StarStarStarStarStar as always, a very comfortable experience. Keep up the good work —    (Patient since Wed May 19 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

as always, a very comfortable experience. Keep up the good work


StarStarStarStarStar Great office overall...Good doctors that are friendly, welcoming and understanding. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great office overall...Good doctors that are friendly, welcoming and understanding.


StarStarStarStarStar Review  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

5 Great service, friendly staff, reasonable prices and worth your visit.


I am a long time patient of Dr. Powers and I have always been pleased with the work —    (Patient since Tue Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 1994)

I am a long time patient of Dr. Powers and I have always been pleased with the work. All of the staff are pleasant and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Very family-like atmosphere. Star reating - 5 —    (Patient since Wed Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Very family-like atmosphere. Star reating - 5


StarStarStarStarStar Office Visit —    (Patient since Tue Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Everyone in the office is always very pleasant and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Squire Road Family Dental —    (Patient since Sat Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 1986)

The care is great. The staff are friendly, concerned professionals.


StarStarStarStarStar Squire Road Family Dental —    (Patient since Sat Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Very professional and friendly. Excellent service


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Office! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I am very satisfied that I chose Dr. Powers and his staff to perform my dental work.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff. Very friendly and professional. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love the staff. Very friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar great experience —    (Patient since Mon Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

everything was excellent.highly recommended


StarStarStarStarStar personal treatment —    (Patient since Wed Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I have always been treated wonderfully by everyone in office thank you Valerie


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  —    (Patient since Tue May 04 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I have been going to Squire Family Dental for over 20 years. The dental experience has been excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Check up —    (Patient since Mon Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Friendly staff, service oriented, and trustworthy.


StarStarStarStarStar squire road dental —    (Patient since Wed Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

short wait very attentive staff


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I have been coming to Dr Powers for over 25 years our boys who are 18 since day... —    (Patient since Sat Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

My husband and I have been coming to Dr Powers for over 25 years our boys who are 18 since day one, we wouldn't go to any other dentist. He is the absolute best! I have a fear of the dentist and he has ALWAYS made me feel comfortable to relaxed. He makes us laugh and puts us at ease even when the situation is not an easy one to go through. When people ask I always say "you have to go see Dr. Powers!


I love going there it is truly a family experience —    (Patient since Sat Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I love going there it is truly a family experience


StarStarStarStarStar service snap shot — 

I have been going to Dr. Powers for sometime now. The service is great, the staff is great and extremely professional.


StarStarStarStarStar From when you walk in the door Barbara greets you and is so nice to talk to and helpfull ,Frank... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

From when you walk in the door Barbara greets you and is so nice to talk to and helpfull ,Frank is great with my son his has patience with him everyone is so nice and great with me and my kids, Anastasia is great she answers all my questions and she does a really good job cleaning my teeth,really glad I got there flyer in the mail.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent —    (Patient since Thu Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

excellent service and always with a smile


StarStarStarStarStar I have always ben inprest with the skill of Dr. Powers and his staff.  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 1996)

I have always ben impress with the skill of Dr. Powers and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star practice —    (Patient since Tue Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

it is always a good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar good visit —    (Patient since Tue Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

everything was great as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2009)

A friendly, professional staff providing excellent service at a reasonable cost.


StarStarStarStarStar My Experiences —    (Patient since Fri Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

I've been a patient for several years-always a good experience when visiting for my appointments. HIghly frecommend Dr. Powers and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Our Family Dentist —    (Patient since Wed May 26 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

First and foremost, we feel Dr. Powers is a top notch Dentist. Always answers and gives us insight on any Dental needs that should arise. Don and I are so pleased for you folks to have your son join you in your family practice. We are sure he will be a great to you. Don and Marie Retalic


StarStarStarStarStar 11:50 —    (Patient since Tue May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I would like to have Dr. Powers III clean my teeth on my nest visitas Jane said she was very happy and pleased at his performance and very nice to talk to. The girl was good but I still like Dr. Powers Jr. can1t teach an old dog new tricks


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT SERVICE —    (Patient since Mon Mar 20 00:00:00 MST 1995)

A pleasure meeting and being worked on by Frank. Thanks Jim


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Great care! The staff is very personable and has your best interests in mind!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Happy, Happy, Happy —    (Patient since Tue Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Always get good dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Service has always been prompt and thorough. I love the enhancements such as digital x-rays —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 1987)

Service has always been prompt and thorough. I love the enhancements such as digital x-rays. The dentist, hygienist, and receptionist are all friendly and clear in their explanations. Sometimes I don't like the music, but that's my weird preferences at work.


StarStarStarStarStar dental visit —    (Patient since Sat Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Excellent


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, trusted and friendly dental services!! —    (Patient since Sat Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Professional, trusted and friendly dental services!!


StarStarStarStarStar Ms —    (Patient since Wed May 08 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

I would recommend Dr. Powers to friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar John, Shirley —    (Patient since Tue May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

John Lacorcia


StarStarStarStarStar Five —    (Patient since Wed Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Five


StarStarStarStarStar Mary —    (Patient since Wed Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Professional, friendly, non-stressful. Who could ask for more at the dentist office?


StarStarStarStarStar Happy —    (Patient since Tue Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I am happy when i Leave this dental practice.everyone is so nice


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Mon Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

As I stated I have no reason not to say his practice is nothing but exemplary.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent —    (Patient since Tue Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

excellent


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 28 00:00:00 MST 1995)

I wish Dr. Powers and his staff continued success!


StarStarStarStarStar survey —    (Patient since Wed Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

****


StarStarStarStarStar You're treated like family! Staff is extremely friendly and professional —    (Patient since Wed Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

You're treated like family! Staff is extremely friendly and professional. I've never felt like my visits were anything short of thorough and informative. I've been a patient for 23 years & appreciate the care and attention that I always receive with Dr. Powers & his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar John Grana —    (Patient since Tue Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

See above.


StarStarStarStarStar My Favorite Dentist —    (Patient since Wed Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 1987)

The whole staff is great and efficient. Wouldn't go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars —    (Patient since Fri Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

excelllent


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. E. Powers —    (Patient since Fri Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

I would recommend Dr. Powers to anyone who has ever had a problem going to the dentist. He and his staff provide a comfortable environment and high quality care. After being a patient for 20 years, I could not imagine getting my care from anyone else.


StarStarStarStarStar visit-cleaning —    (Patient since Sat Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

A cleaning always begins with a screening for throat & neck abnormalities.


 —    (Patient since Fri Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

Squire Road Family Dental provides a five-star experience in every way!


StarStarStarStarStar excellent —    (Patient since Tue Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

i have no complaints here .. thank u!


StarStarStarStarStar my day at my dentist —    (Patient since Tue Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

could not have been better


StarStarStarStarStar never dread a dentist appointment again...... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Being an adult from the 50's I've had lot's of work done over the years by several different dentist's. I've been with Dr Powers for over 10 years now and rate him #1. He'll put you at ease, does not do any work that is not necessary, explains all procedure's thoroughly, always asks if you have any questions, and if you are comfortable. A very pleasant and friendly family atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar I never dread a dentist visit! :) —    (Patient since Wed Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Since I've been with Dr Powers I have never been anxious about my visit or any procedure that I may need. Everyone in the office if very friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Peace of Mind —    (Patient since Sat Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Comfortable, efficient, pleasant atmosphere, matter of fact on diagnosis and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar I Love My Dentist Office —    (Patient since Fri Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Always great care in a comfortable, pleasant office, staffed with capable friendly people.


StarStarStarStarStar Frank Sarno —    (Patient since Thu May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Prompt, friendly, service.


StarStarStarStarStar The best service ever.  —    (Patient since Tue May 02 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

The best service ever.


StarStarStarStarStar Squire Road Family Dental —    (Patient since Tue Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

The service I receive at Squire Road Family Dental is 5 star! The staff is always helpful and accomodating! I have always been pleased with the results of my visits


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for almost 20 years. I have always felt comfortable going for my visits —    (Patient since Wed Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

I have been a patient for almost 20 years. I have always felt comfortable going for my visits. I know that Dr. Powers will only do or recommend something if it is necessary.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks!  —    (Patient since Mon May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great office environment and very accomodating!


StarStarStarStarStar Family Dental —    (Patient since Tue Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Have used this dental office for over 15 years and now my kids are also going here. I would highly recomend this dental office of any age. They always make you feel comfortable and relaxed.


StarStarStarStarStar dr powers —    (Patient since Tue Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Dr powers does greart work and i feel comfortable in the chair.


StarStarStarStarStar I trust Dr —    (Patient since Tue Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I trust Dr. Powers completely - his recommendations are always the right ones, never pushes unnecessary work. I actually travel from NH to go to Dr. Powers because I am so happy with his work. And his son's work is just as good, and he has the same ethic's as his Dad.