Spring Hill Eyecare, PLLC

Dr. Rob Szeliga, Dr. Virgilio Gozum, Dr. Carrie Hall, Dr. Emy Thompson

Star Star Star Star Star 141 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Rob has been my doctor for 12-13 years. Extremely pleased!


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Rob.  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2014)

We love Dr. Rob. He's always very thorough and makes sure we understand any issues or problems we might have in the future. Super easy to work with!


StarStarStarStarStar Great office with good people! —    (Patient since Fri Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great office with good people. Never feel rushed. Good customer service.


StarStarStarStarStar A very pleasant experience from scheduling to o... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2017)

A very pleasant experience from scheduling to ordering glasses. Very professional and courteous throughout whole process


StarStarStarStarStar thank you for the very comfortable visit. i was... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

thank you for the very comfortable visit. i was treated very well


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star I can only give one star due to me not seeing t... —    (Patient since Sat Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I can only give one star due to me not seeing the doctor. I had an appointment as new patient for my child and myself but was in the waiting area for over an hour and even another woman waiting on her daughter was upset by the wait. Apparently there was an emergency which I totally get but it just would have been nice to be notified that is why the wait was so long.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to Spring Hill Eyecare ... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

This was my first visit to Spring Hill Eyecare and it was awesome. I was welcomed at the door and the office staff was super friendly, professional, and personable. They were prompt to get me back to a room and conduct my eye exam. Picking out new glasses was a breeze because the can look at your face and get a measurement and are honest about what looks best! K highly reccomend them if you need eye care. Thanks to everyone at Spring Hill Eyecare!


StarStarStarStarStar I have never had a better expierence the staff ... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I have never had a better expierence the staff was awesome and very helpful I went with a friend and he had his eyes done as well and they make us feel very important I would recommend this place to anyone and the selection of frames was awesome not like most places I'm very very happy with my service


StarStarStarStarStar Always happy. Staff always friendly. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always happy. Staff always friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience —    (Patient since Wed Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always a great experience


StarStarStarStarStar Love, love, love going to see Dr. Rob and all h... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Love, love, love going to see Dr. Rob and all his staff at Spring Hill Eyecare every year for my yearly eye exam! They are all wonderful and I always have the best experience!


StarStarStarStarStar After 20 years of wearing corrective eyewear I ... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2017)

After 20 years of wearing corrective eyewear I think I finally found "MY DOCTOR "


StarStarStarStarStar Spring Hill is Bless to have Spring Hill Eye Care! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Rob and his staff always do a great job with taking care of the customer!


StarStarStarStarStar The minute you walk in the door you feel at hom... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The minute you walk in the door you feel at home. You are greeted with smiles and immediately asked how you may be helped.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Very professional staff! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great experience! Very professional staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant environment and professional serv... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very pleasant environment and professional service.


StarStarStarStarStar What a nice professional staff! —    (Patient since Fri Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

What a nice professional staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always and very at —    (Patient since Tue Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Great as always and very attentive


StarStarStarStarStar Our family's vision is well cared for at Spring... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Our family's vision is well cared for at Spring Hill Eye Care. I was treated with respect. Everything was thoroughly explained. I was offered several options on my lenses and frames, but did not feel pressured to accept any of the options.


StarStarStarStarStar Spring Hill Eyecare is hands-down THE best. Th... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Spring Hill Eyecare is hands-down THE best. The staff and doctors and friendly and knowledgeable and the technology always continues to be cutting-edge. I wouldn't even think of going anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was as expected and perhaps better. ... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everything was as expected and perhaps better. Little waiting, knowledable and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch customer service as usual! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Top notch customer service as usual!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Just visited Dr. Rob. Always a warm and inviting environment. Pleasant and helpful staff. Dr always has cutting edge technology at his fingertips. Enjoy watching his family grow as well. Looking forward to the new office, that should be ready shortly!! Congrats!


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Eye Care —    (Patient since Fri Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

You all take great care of my eyes. I will send people your way.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and.Dr. Rob are professional with politen... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Staff and.Dr. Rob are professional with politeness. I appreciate Dr. Rob's efficient process for examinations, and obvisous patient care in his investment of equipment and technology. He accomplishes all that without making me feel like I was rushed through by checking a list of items off just to collect my money. I value my eyesight and believe Dr. Rob values it just as much as I do.


StarStarStarStarStar Was very pleased with my visit. Kendra made m... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Was very pleased with my visit. Kendra made me feel right at home and Dr. Cozumel was very good at explaining things where I could understand.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Drs. and Staff! Always polite, efficie... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Amazing Drs. and Staff! Always polite, efficient, and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office to visit with wonderful people. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Great office to visit with wonderful people.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience every time we come —    (Patient since Thu Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Great experience every time we come


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very polite & professional. Dr. R... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2008)

The staff is very polite & professional. Dr. Rob is the BEST! I never feel rushed through an appointment & he always thoroughly answers & explains any medical questions or concerns to complete understanding.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctors at Spring Hill Eye Care a... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff and doctors at Spring Hill Eye Care are wonderful and make you feel at home and at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience! First time going there wi... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent experience! First time going there with my 9 year old son. They took amazing care of him. He was nervous but the staff really put him at ease . His twin brother will be going to get his eyes checked next week. Very pleased thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and professional staff —    (Patient since Mon Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very pleasant and professional staff


StarStarStarStarStar Very profeshional and inviting —    (Patient since Mon Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Very professional and inviting


StarStarStarStarStar Great thorough and caring staff. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great thorough and caring staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great with kids!  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was very happy with my son's appointment. The Dr. Szeliga was pleasant and very patient with him. I'm sure it can't be easy to examine a 1 year old, but he was fantastic. The nurses were wonderful as well!


StarStarStarStarStar Superior Eye Care —    (Patient since Fri Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I continue to travel from Franklin to my favorite eye care practice. Top notch customer service and I always leave knowing my needs have been met. I've been treated by both Dr. Rob and Dr. Gozum and would highly recommend both!


StarStarStarStarStar Southern homey atmosphere —    (Patient since Tue Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I'm so happy to have found an eye doctor and staff with a good southern homey atmosphere! So very professional and kind! The staff was very accommodating and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Rob & his staff!! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Love Dr. Rob & his staff!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Szeliga and his staff are the best! They a... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Szeliga and his staff are the best! They are professional, friendly and very knowledgeable. Always a great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had an issue with my left eye but my doctor I have seen for 20 years couldn't see me for 3 weeks! Spring Hill eye care worked me in the day I called. I'm very happy with them and will have my records transferred.


StarStarStarStarStar I always experience a wonderful visit at Spring... —    (Patient since Fri May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I always experience a wonderful visit at Spring Hill Eye Care. Short wait times, great staff, and very knowledgeable with my eye care


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as usual. I always get the ri... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Excellent service as usual. I always get the right amount of detail from Dr. Rob.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly and the Doctor was very ... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff was friendly and the Doctor was very knowledgeable and, answered all my questions. The staff was helfulmwith choosing new glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Overall great office and friendly staff!!!


StarStarStarStarStar So convenient and such nice, friendly staff. I ... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

So convenient and such nice, friendly staff. I was very impressed with the level of professionalism and genuine concern. Very pleasant and comfortable waiting area and attentive service. I was thoroughly impressed!


StarStarStarStarStar Super Eye Care...!! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

As always, staff is professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar courteous, helpful, on time thorough. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

courteous, helpful, on time thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Optometrist for young kids —    (Patient since Thu Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Gozum and his team did a great job keeping my 3 year old busy to get an accurate Rx and examination.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys were awesome taking care of Jacksons f... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

You guys were awesome taking care of Jacksons first eye appointment!


StarStarStarStarStar The people were friendly and helpful. Dr. Rob i... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The people were friendly and helpful. Dr. Rob is great. Have and will recommend him to friends.


StarStarStarStarStar This visit was very pleasant experience . I nee... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This visit was very pleasant experience . I needed to be seen as an emergency and they worked me in and performed all necessary tests. The whole staff from receptionist on were very friendly and professional .


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was OUTSTANDING. I'm seeing bette... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My experience was OUTSTANDING. I'm seeing better now than I have in 20 years


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Eye Care in Middle TN —    (Patient since Wed Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It was a fantastic vist. Everyone was friendly as soon as I walked in. They made it easy to sign in and knew how to talk about the process so it was easy to understand. A wonderful group of men and woman.


StarStarStarStarStar We loved it! Y'all were amazing with my baby. E... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

We loved it! Y'all were amazing with my baby. Everyone was very friendly. Dr. Rob did such a good job at explaining everything he was doing during the exam. We will be back!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I've been coming here my whole life! They are truly the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experienceGreat office staff. Dr was pr... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great experience Great office staff. Dr was professional and knowledgeable. I appreciate the latest technology which expedites the office visit and enables a complete exam with no dialation.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent check up but poor selection of frames... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent check up but poor selection of frames and high price


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye care. Great pe —    (Patient since Thu Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent eye care. Great people


StarStarStarStarStar Love you all —    (Patient since Mon Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff is great. Doctors are too. Put everyone's pictures here too, so we can direct our comments more specifically.


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

As always, my appt with Dr Rob went fantastic! I appreciate how thorough he is and answers all my questions without my feeling as though he's busy... very big to me in this day and age. Also appreciate his staff!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Szeliga was just as thrilled with my son's eyesight improvement as I was! He genuinely cares about his patients welfare and the individual needs of my son. I'm so pleased with Spring Hill Eyecare!


StarStarStarStarStar Cheerful staff that takes time to listen —    (Patient since Thu Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone is always cheerful, and they take time to actually talk with you and listen to what you have to say. You don't ever feel like they are rushing to get through your exam so they can move on to the next patient. The facility is in a nice, remodeled old home, but their equipment is all up-to-date and modern--no more having air blown in one's eye!


StarStarStarStarStar Great job as always been a customer 5 years and... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great job as always been a customer 5 years and will be one as long as I live in Tennessee


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was fantastic! Ill absolutely be recom... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was fantastic! Ill absolutely be recommending you guys. Well done!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience!!! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Always a great experience!!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Appreciate all that dr Robb did to help me. He is always very helpful. All of the staff is very friendly and willing to help


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rob, We have been with Spring Hill Eye Ca... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Dr. Rob, We have been with Spring Hill Eye Care since it first opened. Excellent service every time. Dr. Rob goes beyond for you as a patient to see that you receive the best care.


StarStarStarStarStar My recent appointment was very pleasant.  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My recent appointment was very pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable doctor. He could tell me my ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very knowledgeable doctor. He could tell me my symptoms before I described them. I felt comfortable knowing that he knows what's going on with my eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, thorough , professional —    (Patient since Mon Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Prompt, thorough , professional


StarStarStarStarStar Mathew from Spring Hill TN —    (Patient since Fri Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

It is always a wonderful experience when I visit Dr. Rob Szeliga and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very good experience —    (Patient since Wed Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had a very good experience


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience, as always.  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Excellent experience, as always.


StarStarStarStarStar Always love Dr Rob, thankful the entire family ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Always love Dr Rob, thankful the entire family can be there.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my experience here was gre... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

As always, my experience here was great. The staff, and Dr. Rob always do a great job.


StarStarStarStarStar Got an appointment quickly and loved the online... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Got an appointment quickly and loved the online scheduling. Staff is very kind.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and thorough staff. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very friendly and thorough staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly staff. Answered ever... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great service and friendly staff. Answered every question, very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff were very helpful, the wait time ... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

All the staff were very helpful, the wait time for my appointment was minimal and the doctor was very professional, thorough and pleasant. I would certainly recommend them!


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, professional and efficient . —    (Patient since Wed Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Great staff, professional


StarStarStarStarStar Great care —    (Patient since Wed Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Dr. Rob has been my eye doctor for years. He's very knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly. His office staff have always been professional and friendly as well! I wouldn't trust my vision to anyone else.


StarStarStarStarStar From the front desk staff to Dr. Gozum - this o... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

From the front desk staff to Dr. Gozum - this office is amazing! Always friendly, always willing to go above and beyond to help.


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye care —    (Patient since Thu Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Best eye care...easy in easy out


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first meeting with Dr. Robb and sta... —    (Patient since Fri May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This was my first meeting with Dr. Robb and staff. Everyone was very kind and handled my request in a kindly, and qick fashon. I enjoyed my wisit with Dr. Robb and staff. This seldom happens.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly and helpful, this was my... —    (Patient since Thu May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff was friendly and helpful, this was my first visit to any eye doctor and I will be bringing all of my eye care needs to you. Thanks again!


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was very nice,but the price was vary ... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everybody was very nice,but the price was vary high I probably will not be back.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very efficient, was in and out in a timely manner. Everyone friendly and made me feel welcome. Like the way to check in on the IPad. Will be back for next check up.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a most pleasant experience. Zach is real... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I had a most pleasant experience. Zach is really friendly at the front desk. Becca is super friendly and fun. Dr. Gozum is professional, thorough, patient and kind. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my visits with Dr. Rob! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I always enjoy my visits with Dr. Rob!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience.  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Excellent experience. Dr. Rob takes time to answer all our questions and assures we understand. The diagnostic equipment allows a superior exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service all around.  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Excellent service all around. Staff is very attenitive, efficient and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rob & staff are very friendly, & profession... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Rob & staff are very friendly, & professional. Hours & location are convenient. I would highly recommend him.


StarStarStarStarStar Always does a great job. Very friendly and h —    (Patient since Mon Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always does a great job. Very friendly and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very kind and professional. I neve... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff is very kind and professional. I never felt rushed or pushed into anything and it's a very laid back atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! . —    (Patient since Thu Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great experience! Staff was very friendly and the appointment went very quickly in terms of waiting time. Very little wait time!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and friendly!! We felt very... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone is so nice and friendly!! We felt very welcome and right at home and they answered any and all questions and concerns that I had. Highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel personally cared for during my ap... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I always feel personally cared for during my appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar I was called on time and the process was smooth... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was called on time and the process was smooth and efficient. Dr. Szeliga explained everything as went and what he found in plain English. He answered all my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, staff & Dr. Will definitely retu... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great office, staff & Dr. Will definitely return & recommend to others.


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient! Saw them when I was supposed to. Got... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Efficient! Saw them when I was supposed to. Got in, got out. Patient and helpful staff. Solid experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rob is awesome. —    (Patient since Mon May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Rob is awesome. He cares, is knowledgeable and very personable. He's worth the wait for an appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar good survey  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

good survey simple options


StarStarStarStarStar AOne Service —    (Patient since Thu May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Szeliga and his entire staff make it enjoyable to come in for an annual eye exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care; my entire family goes here.  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Excellent care; my entire family goes here.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rob Szeliga and is staff could not have bee... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Rob Szeliga and is staff could not have been more professional and made me feel welcome and comfortable as a new patient. I was more than pleased with my first visit as I received a very thorough eye examine. Although Dr. Szeliga's office was very busy, I did not feel rushed. I needed new frames and the assistant was very helpful to help me find the right pair which I was extremely satisfied with. I would highly recommend Dr. Rob Szeliga.


StarStarStarStarStar Best of the best!! Top notch.... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Best of the best!! Top notch....


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and made me feel right ... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Staff was very friendly and made me feel right at home!


StarStarStarStarStar Loved it there! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Loved it there! It was a great experience and love your technology because it makes eye exams so much faster! Very friendly staff!


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to this office as I had... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

This was my first visit to this office as I had only recently moved to Spring Hill, Tennessee. I found the staff welcoming and helpful. Dr. Rob was great. Addressed my concerns and gave me solutions. Super pleased! Rob Rathbun


StarStarStarStarStar It doesn't get any better —    (Patient since Tue Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2009)

As usual the care received and the friendliness of the staff was excellent. You want find any better. There is no rushing to get you out. They (all) take all the time needed to answer questions and address any concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Szeliga —    (Patient since Tue Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Szeliga, My name is Terrence Sundeen. I attended an appointment on Tuesday February 21st. I made the appointment with Amy. I told her that you were highly recommended by a friend of mine, Bruce Neely. He is a client of yours. She scheduled the appointment and when I arrived, I spoke with another receptionist and was told that you weren't present and Dr. Gozum would examine me. I was told that either I saw Dr. Gozum or that I could reschedule with you at 4;45 or another day. There are other issues regarding insurance coverage, waiting time, and determining cost of services.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Spring Hill EyeCare was very accommodating... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Spring Hill EyeCare was very accommodating for my husband and I. We scheduled our appointment, and upon entering the practice, we were both seen and evaluated, given a prescription for glasses, and were able to pick our frames fairly quickly. The staff was wonderful and the representative who helped us with our frames was very helpful. We would definitely recommend the practice to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar #1 in Spring Hill —    (Patient since Tue May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I really enjoy the online appointment confirmation. Also I appreciate the text and email reminders. The office staff is extremly courteous, and the wait time was minimal. Dr. Szeglia is always very professional, and addresses all concerns in way that is easy to understand. The office has a large variety of glasses to choose from.


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly staff. Excellent quality care. —    (Patient since Fri Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Great friendly staff. Excellent quality care.


StarStarStarStarStar Randa G —    (Patient since Wed Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff is amazing! They are all super friendly and professional. I came all the way from Florida to see Dr. G...he is wonderful! If you're looking for a place to get your eyes checked, this is it!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rob is a wonderful optometrist. —    (Patient since Fri Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr. Rob is great--he's thorough and takes time to explain things to you.


StarStarStarStarStar Review —    (Patient since Tue Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I'm really disappointed to find that you have not made use of the gifted giant googly eyes provided by your favorite patient, Stormy Holcombe. Suggestion: Attach one googly eye on the new optomap because "he" reminds me of Mike Wazowski. :)


StarStarStarStarStar Soto —    (Patient since Mon Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

great experience - first time and will be coming back


StarStarStarStarStar Would like to know the charge, thought I have a co-pay with my insurance —    (Patient since Mon Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Would like to know the charge, thought I have a co-pay with my insurance. But told you are not sure what my cost will be and you will bill me.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star Service —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I'm very pleased with Dr. Rob and his staff! I have been given very good care with state of the art equipment and testing. On my very first visit, he changed my contacts which made a great difference in my vision, and I like that he uses the latest equipment and testing. He and his staff is very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend them to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar take time to tell someone if the ins will pay for the eye glasses or not even if your not getting... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2007)

take time to tell someone if the ins will pay for the eye glasses or not even if your not getting a pair will always see Dr Rob Love him


StarStarStarStarStar Hey Allison - you guys need a water cooler:) —    (Patient since Mon Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Hey Allison - you guys need a water cooler:)


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gozum made a referral to Eye Health Partners of Middle TN —    (Patient since Thu Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Gozum made a referral to Eye Health Partners of Middle TN (Dr. Nguyen), but that practice is not in my BCBS network. I will followup with my CTCL physician to determine my best options. Suggest you offer more than one practice for referrals.


StarStarStarStarStar It was our first time to meet Dr. Gozum. I was very impressed! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It was our first time to meet Dr. Gozum. I was very impressed!


StarStarStarStarStar Always so nice and helpful! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2007)

You guys are always so nice and helpful during our visit. I can't imagine going anywhere else for our eye care. As a nurse, I also appreciate you sharing images from the Optomap with us and taking the time to explain what is going on inside our eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff are very friendly and made me feel welcome —    (Patient since Tue Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

All the staff are very friendly and made me feel welcome. This was the most thorough eye exam I have ever had in my 69 years and Dr. Rod is great.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Frame styles —    (Patient since Tue Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2010)

The collection of frame styles this visit was disappointing this year.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Service! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My expierence with Spring Hill Eyecare was outstanding from start to finish. Their appoinment times were very flexible with my work schedule. When I came into the office I was acknowledged and helped immediatley. Dr. Gozum took the time to explain everything to me concerning the images with my eyes. Very interesting! I will definately be returning.


StarStarStarStarStar I think you have it figured out! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I think you have it figured out!


StarStarStarStarStar My take... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

All around pretty perfect visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with state of art technology used to evaluate patient —    (Patient since Tue Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very impressed with state of art technology used to evaluate patient. Also impressed with digital pictures shared with patient to engage and educate.


StarStarStarStarStar I wish there were more glasses to chose from but being with Davis Vision I know the only ones to... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I wish there were more glasses to chose from but being with Davis Vision I know the only ones to pick from are theirs if we want the deductible. I know there are a lot if we chose to pay the entire cost of the frame. Davis Vision would be ok if there were just a few more to pick from. Just want to also say, it was a great visit to your place and everyone was so nice. Also from taking the time to squeeze me in when they were booked up. Again thank you and great place, great people.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The office provided timely and a excellent exam despite an off day for them. Very professional yet took concerns into account.


StarStarStarStarStar A water cooler in the waiting area. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

A water cooler in the waiting area.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gozum/SH Eye Care —    (Patient since Mon Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Gozum kept me informed throughout the whole process while he was checking and looking at my son's eyes. He explained the pictures to me and let me be involved with my son's care. Very nice and knowledgeable. Would recommend him and your practice to others.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit - worth the wait.  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My only complaint is how far out my appointment had to be made. It wasn't an emergency though so it worked out fine. At my appointment I hardly had a wait and everyone is super friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Keep up the good work!! Wouldn't go anywhere else!! Highly recommended —    (Patient since Wed Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Keep up the good work!! Wouldn't go anywhere else!! Highly recommended


StarStarStarStarStar We have just recommended you to a friend and now his wife will also be seeing Dr. Rob —    (Patient since Thu Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

We have just recommended you to a friend and now his wife will also be seeing Dr. Rob also. Very pleased with the Drs care especially his following our Daughters disease, and him agreeing to stay in touch with her other Drs. The only negatives are I wish there were a larger selection of popular frames example Ray Bans and it didn't take months to get an appointment .


StarStarStarStarStar I am private pay —    (Patient since Mon Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am private pay. The front office personnel stated that the optimap was additional although I had told her the year before it wasn't. You may want to remind the front staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as usual. Always has state of the art equipment. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Great service as usual. Always has state of the art equipment.