Spinal Corrective Center

Dr. Craig Livesay

Star Star Star Star Star 189 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar LOVE the staff at Dr. Livesay's office. They a... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2014)

LOVE the staff at Dr. Livesay's office. They all make me feel like family!


StarStarStarStarStar Livesay Chiropractic Spinal Corrective Center ... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Livesay Chiropractic Spinal Corrective Center provides top notch service to its patients. It is always a pleasure to visit them.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office —    (Patient since Mon Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I really like this place! I have been two times and I feel I've known these people for years. The new technology they use is why I search them out and it was definitely worth research


StarStarStarStarStar Ludy & Rosa —    (Patient since Wed Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Only one word "EXCELLENT" best ever - realy interesred in your health


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Livesay is a miracle worker for me. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Livesay is a miracle worker for me. Have been so pleased with the results I have gotten. Have been to several other chiropractors and he has helped me the most. All of his technology with the pro adjuster is wonderful. If your looking to try something new Dr. Livesay is for you. Melody Giacometti


StarStarStarStarStar Comfort in an uncomfortable time —    (Patient since Mon Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Livesay Chiropractic came highly recommended from friends so when it had been weeks and I still was not feeling better I broke down (pun intended) and made an appointment. The staff is top notch and everything was fully explained to me at every step of the process including the pro adjuster. I am now on my way back ;-) to a healthier lifestyle.


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best!! I walk in jammed up and he fi... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Simply the best!! I walk in jammed up and he fixes me quickly!!


StarStarStarStarStar I always look forward to my visits at Livesay C... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I always look forward to my visits at Livesay Chiropractic not only for my adjustment but to visit with the staff as well! I wouldn't ever consider going someplace else!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr Livesays office for alm... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have been going to Dr Livesays office for almost a year now. Katie and Traci are always so nice and the Drs are very knowledgeable. I highly recommend this place.


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied!!!! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I am very satisfied with my results and extremely happy!!!!!!!! I was scared about going to a chiropractor and they made me feel at ease. I am very pleased and highly recommend Dr.Craig Livesay!!!!!!!! The staff are excellent and friendly too!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely a 5 star experience from the moment ... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Definitely a 5 star experience from the moment you enter until the time you leave. Everyone goes out of their way to ensure you are welcomed and informed.


StarStarStarStarStar Great treatment and best of all the staff. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great treatment and best of all the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I always get seen promptly and am always greete... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I always get seen promptly and am always greeted by name. I feel like part of the family every time I am there.


StarStarStarStarStar Found you by Google Search  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I found out about you on line while searching for a new Dr. on Google Chrome. I was not happy with the Dr I had gone to in the past. I watched the video and was impressed about a new adjustment method. I felt comfortable my first visit. I was made welcome and felt I was in the hands of a caring staff.


StarStarStarStarStar If you are suffering from back pain .. —    (Patient since Wed May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

If you are suffering from back pain this is the place for you to go. I never believed that I would get the relief that I have. The staff are wonderful to work with and the prices are more than reasonable. I definitely recommend Livesay Chiropractic for all your spinal needs.


StarStarStarStarStar First & only chiropractor for me —    (Patient since Thu Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I absolutely love coming here. They have honestly made a huge improvement to my back already and the ladies at the front desk are just wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar Competent, cheerful, and professional!  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Competent, cheerful, and professional!


StarStarStarStarStar The best —    (Patient since Tue Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone here is awesome wouldn't go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I use to be very skeptical about chiropractor services, but once I took the leap of faith and tried it. I could never imagine not using the services, especially with the relief I get with it for my migraines and tmj.


StarStarStarStarStar Spinal Corrective Center is excellent! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Spinal Corrective Center is excellent! Dr. Livesay is always helpful and listens to any concerns or problems the patient is experiencing and adjusts accordingly. The staff is always friendly and helpful! Keep up the good work!


StarStarStarStarStar Nice experience with this clinic —    (Patient since Wed Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2017)

A great experience.The staff is super nice and they totally took care of me. Reasonably priced as well. I am glad I took a chance on this clinic.


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming here Katie and Traci are the best... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love coming here Katie and Traci are the best, and the Drs know what they are doing.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always enjoy my visits to Dr. Livesay because everyone is very courteous and very caring. My wife and I know that they have our best interests in mind.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Practice —    (Patient since Wed Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great doctors, personable office staff, and attractive facilities. I went in with severe back pain and after several treatments began to be relieved of most of the pain. The doctors are always kind and understanding. They diligently seek a treatment plan that works for you. I would highly recommend this practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and great service. Dr. Livesay has... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great staff and great service. Dr. Livesay has helped my back and leg pain tremendously so far. Very pleased with my decision to go here for treatment


StarStarStarStarStar Your most definitely online as I receive notice... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Your most definitely online as I receive notices frequently, which helps me remember my appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend —    (Patient since Mon Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I began treatments on 10/31/17. I have definitely had improvement, it is not a get better quickly thing! It did take several years to get this old spine in this shape!! All the doctors have been very helpful to explain and help with my pain and concerns. The staff are very kind and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Healthy Spine, Healthy Life... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

In 4 plus years, I have had the pleasure of meeting a Wonderful group of people. Everyone is pleasant, knowledgeable, and very professional. The girls up front have always squeezed me in for an adjustment. Recommend them to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and the people here are very frie... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great service and the people here are very friendly and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Livesay Chiropractic for m... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I have been going to Livesay Chiropractic for many years now. The staff is very friendly and always ready to help me when I need it. They have kept me moving!


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My Wife and I have been going to Livesay Chiropractic for well over a year now. Whether they're fixing something that is clearly out or simply giving us a general 'tune up' they never fail to disappoint!


StarStarStarStarStar Great, friendly Service  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great, friendly Service in all aspects of my visit....... Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Livesay and his staff are very friendly and... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Livesay and his staff are very friendly and inviting! I was very pleased with my first couple of treatments and I'm excited to continue my treatments there!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been amazed at the progress I have seen ... —    (Patient since Wed May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have been amazed at the progress I have seen in my back and legs. It is a pleasure and treat to visit the wonderful staff here. There is no way I would have thought that I could feel this good after so many years of constant pain.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about my visit was very relaxed and ... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everything about my visit was very relaxed and very informative. Very friendly staff and everyone went out of their way to explain treatments, options, and insurance coverages.


StarStarStarStarStar The best group of people to work with. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I always feel good when I leave the office. They also will get you in anytime to help you. They are the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! ................................,... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great visit! ................................,,..,,,,,


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Once again a very successful adjustment. I am still amazed at the great different these adjustments have made in the quality of my life. I thank God for finding me such a wonderful place to help me. Again thank you so much!


StarStarStarStarStar Feeling much better after several visits. Would... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Feeling much better after several visits. Would recommend treatments to anyone who has lower back pain. Staff is very friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar As with every visit, the staff here are very fr... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

As with every visit, the staff here are very friendly. I feel each of them genuinely cares about my well being. Since becoming a patient, my back pain has gone down to almost zero, and my bi-weekly realignments keep me feeling great!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent care. Friendly team. I was a bit apprehensive to try the pro adjuster when I have been manually manipulated previously but it didn't take long to see it was a great decision.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have been amazed at how much the treatment here has helped me. From my 1st visit until now, I have had a wonderful result by your treatment. I would recommend to anyone who has back or other spinal problems. The staff are wonderful and are always helpful. If I have a pain other than in my back, they will find a way to treat it with the probe. Guess what - it works!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Livesay is a wonderful chiropractor. Have b... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Livesay is a wonderful chiropractor. Have been to several and have not been satisifed. He is always there whenever you need him and has always helped me everytime I have been there.I would highly recommend him. Melody Giacometti


StarStarStarStarStar This a more than a five star facility. A great ... —    (Patient since Thu May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This a more than a five star facility. A great help in a time of need. The doctors and staff have always greeted us with care and concern. They work exceptionally hard for the patients well being. They are definitely a God Sent.


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful staff. Everything explained so th... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very helpful staff. Everything explained so thoroughly & uncomplicated. Will be back & will be referring others.


StarStarStarStarStar My life is so much better than it was before I ... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My life is so much better than it was before I began going to see them. I am able to do so much more than I was before.


StarStarStarStarStar Chiropractic care is the most natural form of t... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Chiropractic care is the most natural form of treatment that you can do for your overall health. Especially this time of year to help keep a strong immune system. Dr. Livesay and his entire staff do an amazing job, and I highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors and staff are all awesome. Customer sati... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Doctors and staff are all awesome. Customer satisfaction and the highest quality of care are standard practice. Wait times are minimal, the office is very organized and functions very well.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and great service.... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great staff and great service.


StarStarStarStarStar Great bunch of people! I always look forward to m... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great bunch of people! I always look forward to my appointment because I always feel better after and they take great care of my whole family! Highly reccommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Technology and Chiropractic Care —    (Patient since Tue Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Technology shows where your spine is out of alignment, and when it is back in alignment - each visit. I like this feature, plus I like that I do not have to take time for pre-therapy like ice or heat, or the tinge unit.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly staff and atmosphere. I love the gently adjustments and I noticed significant increase in neck mobility after my second visit. Also, their appointment scheduling is very accommodating to your busy schedule. Always greeted with a smile. The front desk ladies rock.


StarStarStarStarStar Stan.. Owner/Operator, Stan's Signshack —    (Patient since Mon Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great, Friendly,Effective Service............


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, always very friendly and courteous! ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great staff, always very friendly and courteous! Really good chiropractic care.


StarStarStarStarStar Greatest Chiropractic experience, ever! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This Chiropractic experience was definitely the greatest I've ever had! As sore as I was, I never dreamed that I would be able to tolerate an adjustment; but with the type of machine that they use, it didn't hurt at all. After two visits, I could tell a tremendous difference, in the way I feel. The staff, and the two male doctors, are so friendly--not so sure about the female doctor. The office runs very efficiently. I wish there were walls between the exam rooms, though.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice place , the decor was very pleasing , v... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very nice place , the decor was very pleasing , very nice staff


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best place to go for Chiropractic ... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This is the best place to go for Chiropractic needs. Tracie and Katie are the best and the Dr's are very good at what they do.


StarStarStarStarStar I have never been to any kind of medical professi... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have never been to any kind of medical professional that has been so caring. I was so impressed. Time will tell.


StarStarStarStarStar It is wonderful to have a website that you can compliment business ... —    (Patient since Wed May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It is wonderful to have a website that you can compliment business


StarStarStarStarStar Best chiropractor I've ever visited!  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Livesay's Spinal Corrective Center has the best chiropractic care that I have been able to find. It's the perfect alternative for people who can't tolerate traditional chiropractic visits. I'm grateful for everything they have helped me accomplish with my scoliosis! I live a more productive life because of them!


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch chiropractic office! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have been receiving chiropractic care for several years. I just had my first and subsequent visits at Dr. Livesay's office this week. Everyone was very polite and inviting, which goes a long way! Dr. Livesay took plenty of time to answer all my questions and walk me through my treatment options. I am appreciative of their time for commitment to my care and the front desk staff for being so kind and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This was the first time in 16years I had no pain.Dr.M has been treating me now for 5 mos.and has been really helping me a lot .I was there Wed.and today is Friday.No pain!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great treatment —    (Patient since Mon Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I always receive wonderful treatment here from the moment I walk in until I leave. I'm always recommending Dr Livesay to my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent people, excellent service, excellent experience each and every visit.... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent people, excellent service, excellent experience each and every visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Dixie —    (Patient since Wed May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Having really good results in the treatment, hope this continues.


StarStarStarStarStar 100x better —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

As always, I left Livesay Chiropractic feeling 100x better than when I arrived!


StarStarStarStarStar Significant Improvement —    (Patient since Tue Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I've seen chiropractors for years - some who were really good and some who were fair. I was a bit skeptical of the Pro Adjuster because it was so much faster than a typical manual adjustment. After four months and a number of treatments, both my back and neck issues have improved substantially. I attribute it to the excellent care I've received from Dr. Livesay and his wonderful staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended  —    (Patient since Tue May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wonderful service, great doctors, and the best customer service around. Highly recommend to anyone adults and children.


StarStarStarStarStar My visits have been very beneficial to maintaining a healthy back and neck! The staff is very cour... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My visits have been very beneficial to maintaining a healthy back and neck! The staff is very courteous and knowledgeable. The Doctors are great and the ProAdjuster MAKES FOR A PAIN FREE FAST VISIT. THANK YOU LIVESAY CHIRO!! DILLARD SHOLES RETIRED PHARMACIST


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Office appointment was a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Karen Friday —    (Patient since Wed Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I've always been a little apprehensive about chiropractic care. But Dr. Livesay and associates totally changed my mind with the precise and less-invasive use of the pro-adjuster. My neck and back issues have greatly improved. The entire office team serves patients with care and pleasure. I whole-heartedly give the center five stars.


StarStarStarStarStar Grateful! —    (Patient since Tue May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am so grateful for the team at Livesay Chiropractic! Everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable, and I feel treated like an important client.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this chiropractor!! Have tried many things and saw several Dr.s , even a surgeon and he has b... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love this chiropractor!! Have tried many things and saw several Dr.s , even a surgeon and he has been the only one to help me. No more popping,cracking, or afraid your neck was going to fall off. Love the new technology and how much it has helped me. I have recommended several people to try him. I know I will continue going from now on. Would like to thank my son for recomending him to me. Just wish I had started a long time ago. Love the nice friendly staff also.


StarStarStarStarStar Back pain sufferer since 2007 ... —    (Patient since Wed May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Back pain sufferer since 2007


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and gave me a lot of good information. ... —    (Patient since Wed May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very nice and gave me a lot of good information.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm the one that completed Ben's survey.. Lol Great Company!!! ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I'm the one that completed Ben's survey.. Lol Great Company!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great company, grest employees and job well done!! ... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great company, grest employees and job well done!!


StarStarStarStarStar "PERFECT IN ALL YOU HAVE DONE TO HELP ME AN THANK A MILLION TIMES." —    (Patient since Tue Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2014)

JUANITA REALLY APPRECIATE ALL THE WORK YOU HAVE DONE TO HELP IN CARING IN MY HEALTH OVER THE YEARS AND I SURE DO APPRECIATE YOUR CARING FOR ME VERY MUCH AND THANKS A MILLIONS FOR YOUR SERVICE IN HELPING ME FEEL SO GOOD.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I'm always well taken care of and I love the 'family' atmosphere๐Ÿ‘


StarStarStarStarStar Best Chiropractor in Johnson City!... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Best Chiropractor in Johnson City!


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the office staff. They great you with a smile and will go out of there way ... —    (Patient since Tue May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am very pleased with the office staff. They great you with a smile and will go out of there way to make sure you are feeling better when you leave. I am at 90% better with my pain from the day i started going to this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Senior Business Specialist  —    (Patient since Tue May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff make you feel right at home and make everything understandable so that you know what treatment options you have and what is being done at each visit. Best checkin procedures by far in the Tri-Cities!! Results noticed by the next day. Impressed is an understatement. Five stars!


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! I love the technology. I would highly recommend this office!... —    (Patient since Tue May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great staff! I love the technology. I would highly recommend this office!


StarStarStarStarStar Tracy and Katie are very nice the Dr's are nice and very knowledgeable. They have helped me a lot.... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Tracy and Katie are very nice the Dr's are nice and very knowledgeable. They have helped me a lot. I highly recommend Livesay Chiropractic.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and friendly staff!  —    (Patient since Mon May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent service and friendly staff! Dr. Livesay is very approachable and encouraging.


StarStarStarStarStar Karen Friday —    (Patient since Wed Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Livesay and the entire staff are warm, friendly, and welcoming. This is my first experience with Chiropractic care, and it has proven excellent in their wisdom and treatment to assist me on the journey toward spine improvement.


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't be happier with the quality of care given by every single person at Dr. Livesay's ... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Couldn't be happier with the quality of care given by every single person at Dr. Livesay's practice. I recommend this place without hesitation!


StarStarStarStarStar I came here by chance due to me being in a car accedient and a friend of mine giving me your numbe... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I came here by chance due to me being in a car accedient and a friend of mine giving me your number after seeing you on T.V. I am so glad I came here it made a difference in my back as well the rest of my body The price is reasonable and they work with you on payments its a Great place to come for back problems as well as other things .Thank you Melanie


StarStarStarStarStar Tracy and Katie are always so friendly and helpful —    (Patient since Thu Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Tracy and Katie are always so friendly and helpful. It makes a difference and sets Livesay apart from other chiropractor offices! The office's efforts to create seamless care, between Dr. Livesay and Dr. M. is working well. My husband and I are very pleased with Livesay Chiropractic.


StarStarStarStarStar Y'all are the best —    (Patient since Mon Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Y'all are the best. JC Press readers, myself included, agree!! Ms Tracie is a Jewel! Ms Katie is as well! Thanks, Doc.


StarStarStarStarStar Best chiropractor around. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very professional, and uses methods that over time correct your back problems versus just getting temporary relief.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful kind treatment to my daughter and I.  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Wonderful kind treatment to my daughter and I.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great service and information for a person in the healthcare field! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

As a worker in the healthcare field, I felt at home with the staff at Livesay. They explained things on my level, so I had a clear understanding of the plan and my condition. Finances were discussed as soon as possible. The technology used there is top-notch when compared with other chiropractic offices, but they still offer the traditional manual adjustment method if desired. I would highly recommend this practice!


StarStarStarStarStar You cant rate this office high enough —    (Patient since Tue May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

You cant rate this office high enough. The have excelent staff that are ready and willing to help you in any way possible to make sure you leave satisfied with your visit.


StarStarStarStarStar My visits thus far have been wonderful ! This office is so friendly and helpful in all ways —    (Patient since Tue Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My visits thus far have been wonderful ! This office is so friendly and helpful in all ways. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service, staff always friendly. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Wonderful service, staff always friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar give you a five! (5) —    (Patient since Mon Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very satisfied with your services. The lovely young ladies at the desk are so inviting and make everyone feel special as soon as we enter your office. They are always so happy and welcoming. iting and make everyone feel special as soon as we enter your office. Always very happy and welcoming


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff and service! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always friendly staff and amazing service! I was nervous about my first adjustment but Dr. Livesay and his staff put me right as ease.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit..no wait time.. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great visit..no wait time..


StarStarStarStarStar you have a wonderful, efficient operation —    (Patient since Tue Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

you have a wonderful, efficient operation


StarStarStarStarStar Massage services please, soon —    (Patient since Wed Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Massage services please, soon


StarStarStarStarStar Do not need to change anything everyone is super nice to both of us can't ask for any better. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Do not need to change anything everyone is super nice to both of us can't ask for any better.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff treats me like a friend rather than just another patient —    (Patient since Thu Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The staff treats me like a friend rather than just another patient. They are flexible with scheduling appointments & do their best to fit me in at a later time that same day if need be. They are very understanding about my situation & treat me with upmost respect. I wouldn't hesitate to refer anyone to their office!


StarStarStarStarStar Don't know of anything. Tracy is a bubble makes you feel happy. Pleasant. :) —    (Patient since Thu Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Don't know of anything. Tracy is a bubble makes you feel happy. Pleasant. :)


StarStarStarStarStar Most Interesting Man in Johnson City —    (Patient since Thu Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Well you asked for my title. I have been doing this for years, maintenance adjustments are important. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the work you all do and how my body responds .....awesome —    (Patient since Thu Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I appreciate the work you all do and how my body responds .....awesome


StarStarStarStarStar I would not change anything at this time, have been real happy with allthe staff and my results —    (Patient since Wed Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I would not change anything at this time, have been real happy with all the staff and my results


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is good. Just recommended a friend yesterday. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everything is good. Just recommended a friend yesterday.


StarStarStarStarStar I don't know enough about it yet to make suggestions —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I don't know enough about it yet to make suggestions. I would suggest that you give a copy of the financial side to the patient so that they may have a copy.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I am not without pain and would like to know if being pain free is possible for me. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am not without pain and would like to know if being pain free is possible for me.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I would like to know if there are more treatments that would help with the pain in my lower back —    (Patient since Tue Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I would like to know if there are more treatments that would help with the pain in my lower back. I know the surgery area is a problem but what can be done to work around that area.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was good. I wouldn't change anything. Dr. Livesay is a fine man. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My visit was good. I wouldn't change anything. Dr. Livesay is a fine man.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience!! Thank you!  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always a great experience!! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming for my appointments! Everyone is so nice and helpful —    (Patient since Tue Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love coming for my appointments! Everyone is so nice and helpful. It is worth driving the 50 miles


StarStarStarStarStar Coat and hat hooks or racks but you knew that was coming....  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Coat and hat hooks or racks but you knew that was coming....


StarStarStarStarStar I can't think of a thing. Just keep doing what you are doing. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I can't think of a thing. Just keep doing what you are doing.


StarStarStarStarStar I can tell a difference in the way I walk.I am feeling so much better. Thank you. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I can tell a difference in the way I walk.I am feeling so much better. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Don't change anything. The visit was wonderful! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Don't change anything. The visit was wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with service at this time.  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very satisfied with service at this time.


StarStarStarStarStar Every one is so friendly and upbeat. Not at all like having to keep an appointment —    (Patient since Wed Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Every one is so friendly and upbeat. Not at all like having to keep an appointment. In and out is a plus.


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and professional care. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very knowledgeable and professional care.


StarStarStarStarStar I feel better after 2 adjustments than I have felt in years. Thank you.  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I feel better after 2 adjustments than I have felt in years. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar office is always clean and neat and all the personnel are very friendly and helpful. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

office is always clean and neat and all the personnel are very friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Muscle Testing - Allergy Clearing —    (Patient since Mon Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Muscle Testing - Allergy Clearing


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff and quick service! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone that works at Dr. Livesay's office is very friendly and patient. Their office is very nice and their level of care is great! I'm always seen on time for my appointments. Sometimes I'm in and out before my scheduled time if I arrive early!


StarStarStarStarStar Loved my visit--everyone very nice and sure am feeling better--will and have told everybody about... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Loved my visit--everyone very nice and sure am feeling better--will and have told everybody about you all


StarStarStarStarStar You've helped my mom so much and for that I'm thankful! My husband will be coming soon —    (Patient since Thu Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

You've helped my mom so much and for that I'm thankful! My husband will be coming soon. I've never experienced a more friendly, knowledgable staff. I look forward to seeing you all every week! Thanks for doing such an outstanding job! It shows you care!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is great so far...can't wait for Monday. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everything is great so far...can't wait for Monday.


StarStarStarStarStar Am pleases with services and results of my treatment —    (Patient since Tue Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Am pleased with services and results of my treatment. I am also pleased with the curtious and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar The first visit was a little over whelming with all of the people coming and going and not knowing... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The first visit was a little over whelming with all of the people coming and going and not knowing the routine. The 2nd visit was much better.


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficiently operated and a very friendly staff. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very efficiently operated and a very friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Every visit is always a pleasant experience. Everyone is always friendly, helpful and curtious —    (Patient since Mon Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Every visit is always a pleasant experience. Everyone is always friendly, helpful and curtious. No complaints from me!:0)


StarStarStarStarStar I am completely satisfied with you folks. I usually get a hug from Tracy and both Dr —    (Patient since Mon Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I am completely satisfied with you folks. I usually get a hug from Tracy and both Dr.s are very courteous and a lot of fun to talk to! I am 100% pleased with you folks!


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. I always enjoy coming to the office.  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great staff. I always enjoy coming to the office.


StarStarStarStarStar I think everything is great as is.No need to change anything. I was skepti —    (Patient since Thu Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I think everything is great as is.No need to change anything. I was skeptical at 1st but my overall condition lower back and especially the sciatica is 100% better.


StarStarStarStarStar After only 2 visits I am seeing dramatic relief from nagging neck and back pain —    (Patient since Tue Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

After only 2 visits I am seeing dramatic relief from nagging neck and back pain. Thanks for your help!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Chiropractor & awesome staff —    (Patient since Mon Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I would love to see massage therapy in the office. I really need a massage once or twice a month.


StarStarStarStarStar I would like the massage to last longer!!!!!! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I would like the massage to last longer!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, super staff! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I will highly recommend this office to all my co-workers and family!


StarStarStarStarStar I haven't felt better in years. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I haven't felt better in years. This was truly an eye opening experience. I was treated like family there. It It's a warm, friendly environment with courteous, helpful personnel.


StarStarStarStarStar I am pleased with the services that I receive there. We have come a long way since I started —    (Patient since Mon Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I am pleased with the services that I receive there. We have come a long way since I started. I recommend anyone with problems to give it a try, you will be happy with everyone there.


StarStarStarStarStar It would be nice if you had an additional waiting area with some type of equipment or ways to... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It would be nice if you had an additional waiting area with some type of equipment or ways to stretch (exercise balls, etc) so you don't have to sit so much. :)


StarStarStarStarStar Everything Dr Livesay told me to expect was right on all accounts  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everything Dr Livesay told me to expect was right on all accounts . Just in one visit I walked out with the lest amount of pain I had in 2 years .I am very Blessed to have found Dr Livesay ,he explained everything so I could understand it. and visit was even better 2nd timelooking forward to next visit .The staff very friendly an very informed great bunch of people . I suggest this method before having surgery sure glad I did


StarStarStarStarStar We love the Spinal Corrective Center! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am very happy with the services we have received from Dr Craig Livesay and his staff. He has been working on my 3 month old son and his acid reflux has significantly improved. The staff are all so friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend The Spinal Corrective ACenter!


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff that always has a smile. I'm so glad I found —    (Patient since Mon Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great staff that always has a smile. I would no go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with your office routine. Everyone couldn't be nicer. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I am very happy with your office routine. Everyone couldn't be nicer.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the Dr's and staff.  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I am very pleased with the Dr's and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar we were extremely impressed with the facility and treatment —    (Patient since Wed May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

we were extremely impressed with the facility and treatment. Look forward to continued improvement with my health, so far... excellent results. And, I have positive expectations that I will see continued improvement. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar things were great as I did not have a appointment. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2014)

things were great as I did not have a appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Tracy is a gem. Very professional and kind —    (Patient since Mon Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Tracy is a gem. Very professional and kind. I don't know the other ladies' names, but they are very nice too. I feel that the particular type of adjustment that you use does not work for me; I prefer the manual adjustments and they seem to help. I feel that I got a "bait and switch" deal in that I bought a package of visits and I saw Dr. Livesay the first time. After that, I only saw him once more until he came in to check on me with the other doctor. I prefer Dr. Livesay's manual adjustments and wish I could have spent more time in his care.


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and great service! Dr. Livesay you rock. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great people and great service! Dr. Livesay you rock.. I was at a crossroads because of my pain and no one else could help me. It's nice to have treatment that works beside pills. in just a few visits i could tell a huge difference . My pain is totally manageable now and the pain almost gone. Thank you so much!!!


StarStarStarStarStar EVERYONE IS SO NICE AND MAKES YOU FEEL WELCOME —    (Patient since Wed Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

EVERYONE IS SO NICE AND MAKES YOU FEEL WELCOME. I DO APPECIATE THE HELP I HAVE RECIEVED AND FEEL LIKE I AM ON THE ROAD TO FULL RECOVERY WITH MY NECK AND BACK PAIN.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very nice and greets you upon arrival —    (Patient since Mon Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone is always very nice and greets you upon arrival. I would like to know what type of exercise would be good for someone with low back and sciatic pain. Maybe recommendations for strengthening the muscles or surrounding areas to prevent more pain.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellant Service —    (Patient since Mon Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Always friendly and courteous, very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Just like going to see family....the ones I like. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Just like going to see family....the ones I like.


StarStarStarStarStar Don't need to change anything excellent service excellent treatment makes you feel like you're one... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Don't need to change anything excellent service excellent treatment makes you feel like you're one of the family and doing everything sincerely you can to help me I'certainly appreciate it thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Your the best thing that has ever happened in my life . I couldn't do my job without you —    (Patient since Wed Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Your the best thing that has ever happened in my life . I couldn't do my job without you. I need your help every week .


StarStarStarStarStar Very easy to work with. The staff is friendly and courteous!The doctors are informative. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very easy to work with. The staff is friendly and courteous! The doctors are informative.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star juanita .. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2014)

was very happy to be able to get out and come back for an adjustment as I felt like I really need to have an adjustment


StarStarStarStarStar The office was very busy the first time I came in but Tracy handled the phones and the patients... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The office was very busy the first time I came in but Tracy handled the phones and the patients with a smile and great poise. Very impressive.


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive excellent treatment when visiting your office and I think Tracy deserves a raise... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I always receive excellent treatment when visiting your office and I think Tracy deserves a raise for being such a good receptionist!


StarStarStarStarStar I feel so much better.Day two and I was even better than the day before —    (Patient since Mon Mar 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I feel so much better.Day two and I was even better than the day before. This certainly is looking promising .


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Chiropractic Office — 

Extremely talented and knowledgeable Doctor and staff. Great experience every time. I recommend them to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Pro Adjuster Wins Again —    (Patient since Mon Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Finally found a Pro Adjuster Chiro who get the job done.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything seems to be going good with my visits —    (Patient since Mon Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everything seems to be going good with my visits. I feel like I'm achieving my goals to feeling better. I would recommend other clients to try their services. Seems to be an excellent establishment.


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the friendly feel of the office - the open communication between patient, doctor, staff -... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Loved the friendly feel of the office - the open communication between patient, doctor, staff - ease of scheduling with my work hours - early and late appointment availability - good to know another doctor is available if one is out - love adjustments with instrument


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I would like to get some feedback on if and how I am improving. I can see and feel some difference —    (Patient since Mon Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I would like to get some feedback on if and how I am improving. I can see and feel some difference. There are times I would like to be manually adjusted, but I am timid to ask. I am not so sure I like the lack of privacy with the rooms being so open. I rarely have to wait long and appreciate the staff's friendliness.


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff are friendly and seem to be concerned. Dr —    (Patient since Mon Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The office staff are friendly and seem to be concerned. Dr. Livesay listens to what you are saying and acts accordingly. He gives me hope which I haven't had in a long time.


StarStarStarStarStar I haven't had enough treatments to make a justment on changes or treatment, etc. Perhaps later. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I haven't had enough treatments to make a justment on changes or treatment, etc. Perhaps later.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff!!!! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I tell everybody how much better I feel. ๐Ÿ˜ƒ. Lula Belle Byrd


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and Dr —    (Patient since Wed Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The staff is very friendly and Dr. Live say takes the time to listen to your symptoms and perform the most effective treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Would like to have a rack to stretch back and a tense type machine. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great office staff and a Dr. that answers all your questions and takes the time to explain what he is doing.


StarStarStarStarStar It's like going to a friends house. Everyone is cheerful —    (Patient since Wed Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

It's like going to a friends house. Everyone is cheerful. All that is missing is good country food ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜Š. Lula "Belle" Byrd.


StarStarStarStarStar I am fully satisfied with everything. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I am fully with everything.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and helpful. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone is so nice and helpful. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar A massage and cigar lounge would be great. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

A massage and cigar lounge would be great.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, professional caring staff.I —    (Patient since Wed Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Excellent, professional caring staff. I


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence —    (Patient since Thu Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The doctors and staff are friendly and professional. I have never been to a more effective chiropractic clinic and I have been treated by several.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service as always. painfree thankfully. thanks again. lindi —    (Patient since Tue Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

excellent service as always. painfree thankfully. thanks again. lindi


StarStarStarStarStar Like latest check in system —    (Patient since Wed Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Like latest check in system. Everyone makes us feel like family & go out of their way to help in every way possible. Very helpful dealing with insurance situation also. I am no longer in constant pain & have more energy & a better attitude.


StarStarStarStarStar Have not been able to spot any changes necessary so far. Everything runs smoothly —    (Patient since Thu Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Have not been able to spot any changes necessary so far. Everything runs smoothly. Patients get in and get out quickly. Well run organization, for sure.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the results each visit and completely trust the staff with treatment... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I am very pleased with the results each visit and completely trust the staff with treatment options.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are great. Don't change a thing.  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2014)

You guys are great. Don't change a thing.


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with my visits. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very happy with my visits.


StarStarStarStarStar Spinal Corrective Center  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone is very friendly and I would definitely recommend this place.


StarStarStarStarStar Perhaps therapeutic massage —    (Patient since Mon Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Perhaps therapeutic massage


StarStarStarStarStar I always look forward to my visits to you. Thanks —    (Patient since Mon Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I always look forward to my visits to you. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Pain Review —    (Patient since Wed Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I am so happy!! I woke up Friday Morning for the first time in 5 years without pain!! I know I have a long way to go but so happy so far! I can't say enough good stuff!! Been telling everyone!!


StarStarStarStarStar Five star! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Enjoy coming to appointment, just wish I lived closer!