Spence Chiropractic Center

Voted "Best Chiropractic Office in San Diego" 10 Years

Star Star Star Star Star 91 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Well I was in a car accident and was sent there... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Well I was in a car accident and was sent there by my lawyer for treatment well it was the best thing that has happened to me. Awesome service and they do care how you feeling and there staff is out of this world . I would recommend them to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and smoothly run office.  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Efficient and smoothly run office. Every staff member knows and does their job with confidence and friendliness. Dr. Spence was able to diagnose my problems and has a plan that goes far beyond the symptoms. I have hope of getting better, finally.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to see Dr. Spence, and ... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

This was my first visit to see Dr. Spence, and I was very pleased with his patience and explanation of my needs to help my body and, especially, my balance. He explained everything clearly to me so that I understood my needs. I am 95 years old, and feel that Dr. Spence's care will help me remain mobile for the rest of my life.


StarStarStarStarStar #1 chiropractor —    (Patient since Fri Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

They did a great job. I went in to see what I should do for an injured hand because I avoid drs at all costs. The chiropractor got right to the point, didn't try to force any other services, and gave me a 50% discount because I didn't want the full service. They were very kind.


StarStarStarStarStar Best chiropractor in San Diego! I have been a ... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Best chiropractor in San Diego! I have been a patient for almost 20 years and I refuse to use anyone else. You owe it to yourself to visit Dr. Spence's office. I have referred everyone I know.


StarStarStarStarStar a great experience, in the waiting room and on ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

a great experience, in the waiting room and on to exam


StarStarStarStarStar Great team of great associates entering office,... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great team of great associates entering office, great service, attentive and attention to detail throughput process. First time chiropractic experience and they made it unforgettable. Each visit exceptional Thank you 5 stars


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent treatment. I had been suffering for ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Excellent treatment. I had been suffering for over a month with neck pain that other Chiropractors had not been able to eliminate. After one adjustment I was pain free. Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ an more. —    (Patient since Sat Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great service ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ an more.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is extremely friendly and accommodatin... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Everyone is extremely friendly and accommodating.


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and really great customer service ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great people and really great customer service


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Definitely the best chiropractic office in San Diego!


StarStarStarStarStar Employees and dr. Christopher are wonderful. —    (Patient since Wed May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Employees and dr. Christopher are wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to deal with —    (Patient since Wed Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Terry Riley does a great job. He is fast but hits all the right points. I have found that I can get an appointment almost any time I need one even on the same day I call.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Carr Providers —    (Patient since Mon Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Spence Chiropractic Center has always been attentive and effective caring providers for our whole family.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience —    (Patient since Tue Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I have had a great experience starting with my first visit to the office. The staff are extremely friendly and Dr. Spence and Dr. Riley are very knowledgeable and made me feel like I was in great hands. I was apprehensive starting my treatment with a chiropractor, as I had never been to one until now. I wish I started this under different circumstances, but I do believe I am healing because of my treatment, so I believe this treatment works!


StarStarStarStarStar Office is very patient oriented. Dr Terry is g... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Office is very patient oriented. Dr Terry is great with me and helps relieve the pain in my back.


StarStarStarStarStar it has been a good experience, n everyone in th... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

it has been a good experience, n everyone in the office are great, I however will be discontinuing further treatments do to economic issues. thanks for all your past services. Larry


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! Best treatment ever!! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Awesome! Best treatment ever!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very relaxing environment. Doctors are instructional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Great —    (Patient since Wed Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Great customer service from everybody. The doctors are very patient and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and courteous customer service with a sm... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Prompt and courteous customer service with a smile!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendliest office I have ever been to —    (Patient since Mon Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Friendliest office I have ever been to


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor great location —    (Patient since Mon Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Great doctor great location


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent work by Dr Spence. Always a pleasure ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent work by Dr Spence. Always a pleasure to come for my health needs. Staff provides superb service, always feel like I'm coming to visit a friend's house


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great time and a laugh at each sess —    (Patient since Fri Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Always a great time and a laugh at each session


StarStarStarStarStar I love this team! Dr. Spence has been treating ... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I love this team! Dr. Spence has been treating me for over 10 years. The support that I receive is a fundamental pillar in my life. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff and great doctors! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Awesome staff and great doctors!


StarStarStarStarStar Truly deserving of San Diego's best title —    (Patient since Thu Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have been going to Spence Chiropractic for almost 8 years. The staff at this facility have always been professional, caring, and personable. I truly cannot imagine a better place to receive this type of care.


StarStarStarStarStar Making a believer —    (Patient since Wed Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Have never used Chiropractic services before and was very skeptical that it could help other than making one feel good temporarily from getting a massage. Getting off the table after the first adjustment changed everything as I felt like a new man. The sense of well being and relief from aches/pain was beyond my wildest expectation. While the change is currently temporary (only 2 sessions so far) they've made me understand why that is so and given me hope that with their help and my own effort, we can work toward my feeling that way most of the time. It took an auto accident to get me here, but am glad I finally agreed to do something I thought I would never do or need.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place, great staff, hilarious memes on ... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Awesome place, great staff, hilarious memes on the screens great place


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely amazing staff. Dr Spence is awesome ... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Absolutely amazing staff. Dr Spence is awesome and tou can tell they pride themselves on customer service and making their patients feel at home. If your looking for the best chiropractor look no further.


StarStarStarStarStar Time for me.  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I have finally a chance to get back to chiropractic care. My son has been going here for years. My husband started this year. I am impressed with the care and have been helped immensely on my first two visit here. Very pleased.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Spence and his wonderful staff are always w... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Spence and his wonderful staff are always welcoming and helpful. When I leave Dr. Spence, I feel so much better! He just knows where to work his magic every time!


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly and Professional Staff (from the ... —    (Patient since Fri May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very Friendly and Professional Staff (from the front desk to both Chiropractors) they are all very attentive to patient concerns and needs. Massage Therapist, Yuki, is over the top!


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely Highly Recommended —    (Patient since Tue Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I highly recommended this Chiropractor for their excellent service. Got into car accident and from the moment I called their office and the moment I walked in for my appointment you will be greeted by their awesome customer service. The facility is very very clean including their toilet. The doctor will going to attend to you promptly and will explain to you fully and very well what are the things needed to heal you...I have nothing to say except “Don’t missed one half of your life whenever you needed to have a Chiropractic needs. Even in the future I will always come back ...


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I've never had much faith in chiropractic science or practice. Your staff and your skill levels have opened my mind to give the practice a second look. Well done. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Spence and team are amazing. Super friendl... —    (Patient since Sat Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Spence and team are amazing. Super friendly, knowledgeable, experienced, and accommodating of a busy schedule.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff! Very flexible schedule! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very nice staff! Very flexible schedule!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Spence is truly amazing practioner!! I had ... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Spence is truly amazing practioner!! I had so much pain in my back and neck that was relieved with just a few adjustments. He is a very caring doctor and I would not hesitate to refer anyone. Dr. Riley is awesome too! I just can’t say enough good about this facility! The front desk employees are so very kind and patient! Everyone cares so much about their patients. Thank you Spence Chiropractic for being such a positive facility!!


StarStarStarStarStar Chiropractors you need to see. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very friendly, relaxing, knowledgeable people and great service.


StarStarStarStarStar The customer care and service is the best I hav... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The customer care and service is the best I have ever experienced in my life. I really stress the care in particular. Sure many chiropractors have nice facilities and competent Doctors, but Spence Chiropractic makes me feel like family. I was in excrutating pain from pinched nerve in May 2015. I already had been a patient but had not visited for sometime. IT was like I never left, and because of their professional detail oriented care and have never felt better. Yes it costs money to go, and no insurance usually doesn't cover everything but my health was worth every penny. I'm 45 years of age, and because they cared about me the person first, I wouldn't go anywhere else. I coach high school sports and still play myself. None of what I love to do would have been possible without Dr. SPENCE, DR. TERRY, AND THE REST OF HIS WONDERFUL STAFF. JOSEPH MENDOZA Loyal Patient


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service by your staff. I lov... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent customer service by your staff. I love you girls! Oscar Guerra


StarStarStarStarStar It was my 1st visit Spence Chiropractic —    (Patient since Fri Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It was my 1st visit Spence Chiropractic, from when I walked through the door to paying the fee it was great experience ... Nice team


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful information and resources for corr... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very helpful information and resources for correcting subluxations.


StarStarStarStarStar The Customer service here is great.they treat y... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The Customer service here is great.they treat you kindly.as I was leaving a nurse kindly offered me food(I guess its looked hungry) and i was.she handed me a bag of treats a a bowlfull of spaghetti. Who does that! Well this place does.I was really great full of this fine gesture. Not only is there welcoming soothing but there services is finesse.even calling to reschedule or to ask a question is as comfortable as laying in a hot bath tub with bubbles floating on u. As a good judge of character I now I am. All I can say great job. No other like if it .keep up the good work ladies.the chiropractor has done an outstanding job.hence the best chiropractor in, how many years! The sign speaks for it self. Thank you. And no I or they gain nothing for this just the open doors to my house.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding chiropractor... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Spence is not only a fantastic chiropractor, he is a caring individual who listens very carefully to concerns and readily welcomed questions and explains procedures.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The online service provided by your group is very informative and helpful. It helps keep me informed of current information and keeps me up to date of pending appointments that I may otherwise forget.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Spence is ALWAYS in a good mood! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Spence is always in a good mood and ALWAYS finds the spots that needs adjusting! Whenever I leave his office after treatment, I feel much better!


StarStarStarStarStar Great support, i have been a lot better after ... —    (Patient since Mon May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great support, i have been a lot better after my appointments


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and convenient location.  —    (Patient since Fri May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great office and convenient location. The Dr really listened to me and focused on my primary complaint and fixed it! :)


StarStarStarStarStar Hands down best chiropractor I've ever seen. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Hands down best chiropractor I've ever seen.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star They get you in promptly. Hours are convenient... —    (Patient since Sat Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

They get you in promptly. Hours are convenient. Not overly impressed with the chiropractic care, however.


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy the work that's going on here. The staf... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I enjoy the work that's going on here. The staff is great. Everything is happening so fast. Although I'm not sure exactly what is going on or how much I'm going to have to pay.


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the place to go!!  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Absolutely the place to go!! We were simply visiting San Diego, I slept wrong and lived with the worst kink in my neck for 2 days before I finally accepted that I needed to get an adjustment. I was desperate and knew that I needed an adjustment. This wonderful group and their staff were exceptional. They made time for me within the following hour of my call, Dr. Spence was busy and still spent the needed time with me and gave me a wonderful much needed neck adjustment. My muscles were still sore following the adjustment because I had let myself go too long before seeking an adjustment. I followed Dr. Spence's advice to use ice, not heat and I made a full and complete recovery. So grateful I found this group. So grateful they were willing and able to service me the same day I called in and truly grateful for feeling tremendously better following my visit. I highly recommend this amazing group. The staff is wonderful, the Dr. is fantastic, and you will not go wrong seeking their help.


StarStarStarStarStar Best group of chiro folks in town! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Best group of chiro folks in town!


StarStarStarStarStar Best After a car Accident Care we have ever had!!! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

My wife and I were rear-ended in our car at a stop sign at the end of January. We were referred over to Dr. Spence by our primary care doctors. Dr. Spence and his staff are wonderful. They take our pain levels seriously and have thus far taken care of us both. We are both looking forward to our recovery sessions with Dr. Spence and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Jose Gutierrez Jr —    (Patient since Mon Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Best chiropractor in town.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been seeing Dr. Spence for almost 20 years... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I've been seeing Dr. Spence for almost 20 years and I can't recommend him highly enough! His excellent care and advice has saved me from surgery multiple times. Dr. Spence and his caring staff pride themselves on excellent patient care and experience every time. Best chiropractic practice in all of San Diego!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office greets you with a smile ... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone in the office greets you with a smile and is very helpful in seeing that you are properly taken care of. The doctors are never hurrying to get to the next patient but take the time to explain your needs and their treatments.


StarStarStarStarStar Pain Relief —    (Patient since Wed Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Periodic visits have allowed me to have relief from lower back pain. Dr. Spence and his staff have proven critical to my well being.


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming, precise, warm hands and smiles.... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very welcoming, precise, warm hands and smiles.


StarStarStarStarStar Five Stars I have had professional treatment from... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Five Stars I have had professional treatment from day 1 when I first walked into the office. I appreciate the special one on one attention I highly recommend Spence Chiropractic Center as the place to go for excellent care.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend —    (Patient since Mon Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I feel much better after seeing Dr Spence 3x the past 2 weeks. My neck pain is practically gone. My favorite things about the office is the nice office staff, and how personal Dr. Spence is. He remembered me after my 1st visit and I feel like I've gotten a custom solution.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with your service and care. I am confident you can haelp restore my back to the ... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am very pleased with your service and care. I am confident you can haelp restore my back to the pre-accident state. Dale Richardson


StarStarStarStarStar staff and the entire office is always helpful and friendly... —    (Patient since Fri May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

staff and the entire office is always helpful and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Best Chiropractor in San Diego. I would recommend Dr. Spence to anyone!... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Best Chiropractor in San Diego. I would recommend Dr. Spence to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I love everyone at Spence Chiropractic. Dr. Spence and Dr. Terry are very attentive and both are wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar i have been with Dr. Spence for several years for GOOD REASON!! For many, many years, I suffered ... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

i have been with Dr. Spence for 4/5 years for GOOD REASON!! For many, many years, I suffered with severe spasms in my lower back that, literally, put me on the floor for a week!! Once I joined the yearly program, with regular visits, Dr. Spence has corrected my issues and I have not suffered one spasm. I have, and will continue to be, a Loyal patient.....and I would recommend the same for ANYone who reads my review and experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Best chiropractic in San Diego!!! —    (Patient since Fri Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Spence Chiropractic has helped so much in the past year. They are concerned about your total health. The lifestyle advice and exercises that they have given have helped my mom, my daughter and myself so much.


StarStarStarStarStar There is nothing I would change about your care or your practice ... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

There is nothing I would change about your care or your practice


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, convenient location and awesome treatment.... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great staff, convenient location and awesome treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar The service l received was fantastic. The doctors are good and made a believer out of me when it ... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The service l received was fantastic. The doctors are good and made a believer out of me when it comes to Chiropractors. They helped my neck and my back.


StarStarStarStarStar I truly recommend this chiropractic office they are kind they give u a plan of threatment and ar ... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I truly recommend this chiropractic office they are kind they give u a plan of treatment and are with you all the way to get better there massage therapist is the best the staff are the best to the doctors are the best also I can clearly say that i have been to a lot of chiropractors and these ones are the best thank you for helping me get better one visit at a time Kenny Brown


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic staff and great doctors. Everyone else genuinely cares about your health and well-being.... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Fantastic staff and great doctors. Everyone else genuinely cares about your health and well-being. Doctors take their time explaining everything and accept all your inquiries & questions. I have been to several doctors of Chiropractic care and I would recommend this office and staff as my top pick.


StarStarStarStarStar treatments are making a difference right away. Very happy and hopeful. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

treatments are making a difference right away. Very happy and hopeful.


StarStarStarStarStar The place, settings, massage machines, treatment machine and the chiropractor explains more re: x... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The place, settings, massage machines, treatment machine and the chiropractor explains more re: x ray results etc. Overall employees and chiros are nice. Keep up the good work. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Chiropractic in San Diego —    (Patient since Thu May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Spence Chiropractic provides amazing service. They have helped both my daughter and I. They are always prompt, professional and ready to answer any questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors and staff are the BEST'thanks —    (Patient since Thu Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Doctors and staff are the BEST'thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Spence fixed my right ankle strain. Thankyou!  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Spence fixed my right ankle strain. Thankyou!


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the thoroughness of the initial evaluation —    (Patient since Tue Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I appreciated the thoroughness of the initial evaluation. I also felt that the cost for evaluation and ex-rays was very reasonable.


StarStarStarStarStar I am EXCEPTIONALLY pleased with the service I receive from Spence Chiropractic Practice —    (Patient since Wed Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am EXCEPTIONALLY pleased with the service I receive from Spence Chiropractic Practice. Everything from customer service at the desk, arranging follow-up appointments and, especially the adjustments I receive from Dr. Spence. Would I change anything?.....No!!....and the reason for a 5-Star rating!!


StarStarStarStarStar Teuila Elliott —    (Patient since Tue Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Location is ideal with plenty of parking; facilities are clean; staff is friendly; appointments are prompt; Dr. Riley is awesome addressing the areas needing adjustments; always a positive experience. Kudos to Dr. Spence and his staff. I would recommend this group without hesitation; in fact, I have.


StarStarStarStarStar I have had a wonderful experience under the care of Doctor Spence and Doctor Terry and all of the... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 26 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I have had a wonderful experience under the care of Doctor Spence and Doctor Terry and all of the staff at Spence Chiropractic Center. I am grateful for all they have done for me. My health is better than I could ever expect for a person of my age (83)and I owe it all of you there. Thank you, from my heart. Art Alvarez


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is great wish I could seat in the big comfy chairs again —    (Patient since Thu Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everything is great wish I could seat in the big comfy chairs again


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and friendly. —    (Patient since Fri Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very efficient and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Robyn dychter —    (Patient since Fri Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Always the best of kind considerate treatment your staff is very friendly wonderful on the phones and has helped me tremendously over the past 10 months you are part of my family and I appreciate your care thanks for always caring


StarStarStarStarStar The wait was about a 1/2 hr or so last time —    (Patient since Mon Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The wait was about a 1/2 hr or so last time. I totally understand things come up in just hoping it's not the norm. Get care/adjustment. Front desk very nice and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar It would be nice if you offered swimming with dolphins therapy :) —    (Patient since Mon Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It would be nice if you offered swimming with dolphins therapy :) Everyone in your office is amazing!!! The young women at the desk make me feel special when I arrive. They are all beautiful, friendly, and professional. I walk in with such pain and feel like a cripple and Dr. Spence gives me hope that this is all just a bump in the road! Dr. Terry is always warm and smiling when I see him. Great adjustments, great staff. OK, how about we hold puppies will we wait.


StarStarStarStarStar Service —    (Patient since Wed May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Since attending the sessions at the Center, I have seen remarkable improvement in my spine. the staff is professional and courteous to patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Item #4: I like to sit in the chair before being adjusted —    (Patient since Sat May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Item #4: I like to sit in the chair before being adjusted. Loosens up muscles so the spine can better be manipulated. So the answer is misleading: if it weren't for my choice, #4 would be "no."