Spectrum Family Eye Care Hamilton

Dr. R. Combden, Dr. B. Moeinifar and Associates

Star Star Star Star Star 29 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was brief , in 2015 was in more ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My appointment was brief , in 2015 was in more details. What surprised me the most was a final paper regarding my eye site, the numbers. I was lucky because I looked at and the numbers for my new eye prescription was lower than two years ago. The receptionist went to the doctor and another prescription was printed with different numbers. The question is : where the first umbers came from, based on what, and where the new numbers came from and based on what? It's important to me to know, my eyes are important to me and .. I paid from my pocket $ 120. Am i confident enough to follow the new eye prescription ? I need an explanation for my consultation today. Sincerely, Rodica Ionescu


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Reminders —    (Patient since Mon Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

You send far too many reminders for the same appointment. I have received 4 reminders so far for an spot today. You started sending them early last week. Since I already confirmed appt, that should be enough. Your constant reminding is ANNOYING


StarStarStarStarStar More qualified persons should be available.Clients need more time —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

More qualified persons should be available.Clients need more time.Staff shoul be educated how to speak to clients.It should be Mr. Or Mrs.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star When I arrived, they could not find me in the appointment book —    (Patient since Sat Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

When I arrived, they could not find me in the appointment book. Turned out my appointment had been rescheduled and I have no idea why. I felt the situation could have been handled a little bit better. Very un-organized.


StarStarStarStarStar my appt was for 5:00pm-husbands was for 5:20pm —    (Patient since Thu Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

my appt was for 5:00pm-husbands was for 5:20pm. I didn't get taken til 5:30pm and my husband was that much later. We had to approach the desk to see if in fact the doctor was in. We were THEN advised she was runing late. We would have appreciated someone letting us know sooner than asking ourselves.


StarStarStarStarStar Very informative, courteous,personable and very friendly —    (Patient since Sun Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very informative, courteous,personable and very friendly. The doctor and staff were very patient with all of my questions and at no point did I feel like I was being rushed out so they could get to the next patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Every aspect of customer service; patient and doctor relationship 5-star; only bad surprise was... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Every aspect of customer service; patient and doctor relationship 5-star; only bad surprise was when leaving I was informed my Health Card was reported as stolen (there goes my afternoon today). Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyable,professional ,courteous .exellent. —    (Patient since Sat Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Enjoyable,professional ,courteous .exellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Hutchinson made me feel at ease (usually appointments make me nervous —    (Patient since Mon Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr.Hutchinson made me feel at ease (usually appointments make me nervous. He fixed the problem and brought me great relief.


StarStarStarStarStar I called and got a same day appointment for both myself and my daughter —    (Patient since Sun Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I called and got a same day appointment for both myself and my daughter. The staff is very friendly and efficient!!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2013)

A pleasant experience as always.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff makes all the difference  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great staff makes all the difference


StarStarStarStarStar I found my experience very pleasant. I only needed some replacement glasses —    (Patient since Wed Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I found my experience very pleasant. I only needed some replacement glasses. There was no pressure to have anything else done and was told my eyes are healthy.


StarStarStarStarStar I could not ask for better treatment. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I could not ask for better treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Wait time was very long appointment at 10:20 and didn't leave u Tim 11:20 —    (Patient since Wed Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Wait time was very long appointment at 10:20 and didn't leave u Tim 11:20


StarStarStarStarStar Our experience has always been great! & we look forward to our yearly appointment in July.  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Our experience has always been great! & we look forward to our yearly appointment in July.


StarStarStarStarStar Quick & efficient service. I like that you don't sell/push glasses on your clients. —    (Patient since Fri Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Quick & efficient service. I like that you don't sell/push glasses on your clients. Fee for retinal imaging is reasonable.


StarStarStarStarStar First time at your clinic. Everything was done in a very efficient fashion —    (Patient since Sat Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

First time at your clinic. Everything was done in a very efficient fashion. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Glad I chose to come here!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was organized and staff was friendly and helpful,a good experience. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everything was organized and staff was friendly and helpful, a good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Recommended —    (Patient since Sat Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very professional and accommodating, trust the doctors medical expertise.


StarStarStarStarStar All the staffs at  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

All the staffs at spectrum family eye care are always great and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and Efficient service —    (Patient since Wed May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Staff were very professional and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar five —    (Patient since Wed Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Friendly atmosphere and taken care of expediently.


StarStarStarStarStar First and Foremost not only was the Doctor Fabulous but the Staff was so incredible ,I will always... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

First and Foremost not only was the Doctor Fabulous but the Staff was so incredible ,I will always come there ..couldn't have asked for better care ...Once Again Thank You All so Much ..Janet Misner


StarStarStarStarStar I found everyone to be very friendly and thorough at their jobs —    (Patient since Sun Nov 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I found everyone to be very friendly and thorough at their jobs. I felt very comfortable asking questions and they answered any and all I had. Thank you I wouldn't change a thing you are all doing.


StarStarStarStarStar Review of Nov. 13th appointment —    (Patient since Wed Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My appointment was for my children. I find the staff to be pleasant and friendly. The doctor explained everything to me and my children.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for most professional, courteous and kmowledgable care for my family and my overall eye... —    (Patient since Sat Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Thank you for most professional, courteous and kmowledgable care for my family and my overall eye care!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Thank you! —    (Patient since Fri Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent service. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar It is nice to have everything explained and the time taken with patients. —    (Patient since Fri Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

It is nice to have everything explained and the time taken with patients.