Spectrum Family Eye Care Burlington

Dr. B. Moeinifar, Dr. C. Brown and Associates

Star Star Star Star Star 21 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctors-Great Staff! —    (Patient since Sun Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My husband and I have been going to Spectrum for a number of years now. We love it! The Doctors and staff are both great, you can get Saturday and evening appointments which is great. Best of all they are conveniently located at Mapleview Mall next door to Lens Crafters so that makes it super easy - all one stop. Eye exam and walk next door to fill prescription, what could be handier? Also quite often Lenscrafters can do your glasses same day! As long as Spectrum remains there we will remain patients...great service. I highly recommend them. Thank You Ladies Gail McGhee


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Appt reminders —    (Patient since Mon Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Appt reminders are ridiculous. Four reminders in 3 days for the same appt. plus a phone call. Not impressed. In fact, it's annoying


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Appt reminders —    (Patient since Mon Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Appt reminders are ridiculous. Four reminders in 3 days for the same appt. plus a phone call. Not impressed. In fact, it's annoying


StarStarStarStarStar As a long time employee of Bell I appreciate how important Customer Service is.. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

As a long time employee of Bell, I appreciate how important Customer Service is...even though Ma Bell has let it slip. It seems that service is foremost in each of your employees' minds. As soon as I walked in the door, Christine was smiling at me and it was BEFORE opening! Charly followed up with nothing but charm. My exam was done by Dr. Colleen Brown who proved to be pleasant, knowledgeable, thorough and efficient. No "i" was left undotted and no "t" was left uncrossed. The entire experience was great! Thank you all.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. M —    (Patient since Sat Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. M. was very patient with my request to explore some different options for my vision correction and I was very pleased with the outcome.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Eye Care —    (Patient since Wed Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great customer and professional care. Keep up the good service! Many thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and efficient.  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 31 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was referred to Spectrum by LensCrafters next door. Very convenient location and I was looked after immediately. Front desk staff were friendly and informative. The examination was fast and efficient with all my questions being fully answered. I would definitely use Spectrum again.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was great. The staff was experienced and very knowledgeable —    (Patient since Sat Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My experience was great. The staff was experienced and very knowledgeable. The doctor was very kind and friendly. I am happy to say I would go back anytime. Thanks Spectrum!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Brown is very thorough and pleasant. She makes the patient feel very comfortable —    (Patient since Mon Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr Brown is very thorough and pleasant. She makes the patient feel very comfortable. I have recommended her to many people.


StarStarStarStarStar Moved to the areas last year and I am glad to have found you! See you next year! —    (Patient since Sun Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Moved to the areas last year and I am glad to have found you! See you next year!


StarStarStarStarStar Ivision a few stores down suggested you. —    (Patient since Fri Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Ivision a few stores down suggested you.


StarStarStarStarStar As always the staffs attention and Dr. Bita in particular are # 1 —    (Patient since Fri Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

As always the staffs attention and Dr. Bita in particular are # 1. I'm very pleased to be his patient.


StarStarStarStarStar All around a great experience! I've been a patient at Spectrum for a few years —    (Patient since Thu Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

All around a great experience! I've been a patient at Spectrum for a few years. Walked in to make an appointment and they were able to book the same day, which was fabulous! Front desk Staff was the most friendly and knowledgeable person, and both the pre-screening and the exam were quick and easy! Would recommend to anyone looking for an eye doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar I very much appreciated the quality of the service but am not pleased with your pricing —    (Patient since Sat Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I very much appreciated the quality of the service but am not pleased with your pricing. A $115 price point for an eye exam is not competitive with other quality service providers I know and have used in the past.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great visit but was disappointed that after more than six weeks the report had not been... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I had a great visit but was disappointed that after more than six weeks the report had not been received from Dr. Chaudry. I work in the Dental industry and we would have made sure we had at least a fax copy to discuss with the patient at their appointment or rebooked them. There doesn't seem to be this cross check in place and it makes things seem disorganized. We did discuss the referral process as well hopefully this will work smoother for other patients in the future!


StarStarStarStarStar Every one involved was very nice and not so pushy about purchasing any products available —    (Patient since Fri Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Every one involved was very nice and not so pushy about purchasing any products available. Dr Brown is very good at her profession and explaining any questions.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I put a good rating versus something higher only because I am having balance/vision issues and... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I put a good rating versus something higher only because I am having balance/vision issues and can't seem to get medical answers. The doctor was very good and friendly. I have had many medical tests elsewhere and frustrated with no answers. No fault of Dr. BROWN.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff were welcoming and friendly, and made me feel very comfortable —    (Patient since Tue Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The entire staff were welcoming and friendly, and made me feel very comfortable. It was a very positive experience overall and I will continue to go back there for all my future eye are appointments!


StarStarStarStarStar This has to be by far, the friendliest clinic I've ever been too —    (Patient since Tue Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

This has to be by far, the friendliest clinic I've ever been too. Doctor Margaret Ann, I think, is just phenomenal....


StarStarStarStarStar It was smooth and very professional. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

It was smooth and very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and helpful. Thank you —    (Patient since Sun Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very knowledgeable and helpful. Thank you