Spectrum Eye Care-Uptown

Dr. David Wichnoski

Star Star Star Star Star 176 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Recent visit —    (Patient since Mon Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It's so nice to be made to feel like a person rather than an object or statistic. It is comforting to know that I have received a thorough and professional eye examination while also being treated like a friend or family member. This is the way health care should be!


StarStarStarStarStar What a nice place! The staff and doctors were a... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

What a nice place! The staff and doctors were all so nice and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar warm, patient staffpeople who explain the proce... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

warm, patient staffpeople who explain the process in detail and pre-clear any charges with you


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was great! He was very patient with ... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The doctor was great! He was very patient with me and was eager to inform me of the various options I had. Not a bad selection of eye wear either!


StarStarStarStarStar First time seeing Dr. Wichnoski. He was friendl... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

First time seeing Dr. Wichnoski. He was friendly, very pleasant and knowledgeable. He gave me points/tips to think about in regards to my cataracts and I appreciate that tremendously. I enjoyed this appointment


StarStarStarStarStar The site was easy to navigate and schedule my a... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The site was easy to navigate and schedule my appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasure having you as my eye care provider. Lo... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Pleasure having you as my eye care provider. Location and hours fits my work schedule well


StarStarStarStarStar Great first experience at Spectrum Eye Care. St... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great first experience at Spectrum Eye Care. Staff was attentive, friendly and answered all my questions. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for an optometrist in Charlotte.


StarStarStarStarStar Service is super amazing and convenient for upt... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Service is super amazing and convenient for uptown Charlotte employees.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience —    (Patient since Fri Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The staff was very attentive,knowledgeable and thorough. I didn't get the feeling I was being rushed at all and they were happy to answer any questions that I had.


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye dr I've ever been to. They help you p... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Best eye dr I've ever been to. They help you pick your glasses based on your preference, your face and your prescription. I've been wearing contacts for almost 30 years because my prescription is so strong and I just see better in contacts. I've never seen so well or felt so comfortable in a pair of glasses!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very good visit. Doctor was extremely professio... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very good visit. Doctor was extremely professional and caring.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I appreciate the attempts to electronically rem... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I appreciate the attempts to electronically remind etc., but I don't need a text and an email and phone call all within about 30 seconds of each other. Choose one. Ask your clients to pick one type of reminder and then leave it at that. Honestly, the constant reminders make it seem like you are desperate for the business and begging people to show up.


Reply

We appreciate your feedback. Which one of these options work best for you? We will make a note in your file for future reminders. Thanks again for the feedback!

StarStarStarStarStar A pleasant experience overall —    (Patient since Thu Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

A pleasant experience overall


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Customer Service! Clear in instructi... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Excellent Customer Service! Clear in instructions on eye care and my personal situation.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and nice, the office is conve... —    (Patient since Thu May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very professional and nice, the office is convenient to my work and I am in and very quickly


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient —    (Patient since Tue Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I just completed my first visit to Spectrum Eye Care and the entire experience was fantastic. I was taken to the back less than 5 minutes after I checked in, the entire staff was extremely friendly and Dr. Intihar was very personable and knowledgeable. The whole visit to the Uptown location was great and I highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Spectrum Eye Care! Dr. Megan Price Osbor... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I love Spectrum Eye Care! Dr. Megan Price Osborne is fantastic. I love seeing her. She's helped me with all of my vision issues and is always friendly and helpful. She makes sure I fully understand everything before I leave. I've been seeing her for two years now and will continue to see her for as long as I live in Charlotte.


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was referred to your company and it exceeded my expectations. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar This was my 2nd visit - A++ Service —    (Patient since Wed Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This was my 2nd visit - absolutely happy with the service and with my Dr. - Megan Osborne


StarStarStarStarStar Online is a great way for customers to submit f... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Online is a great way for customers to submit feedback. You might remember things after the visit. I confirmed after my January 11th visit that I had old contacts at home. Dr. Osborne suggested that might be the case after I mentioned my contacts seemed not to work as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Exemplary Service and Always Efficient —    (Patient since Thu Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Terrific Friendly Service and Always Efficient. The service level has always been exemplary and I didn't think it could be approved upon. However the "one touch" approach where one team member handles all aspects of the visit (including payment) is over the top!!! Thank you for making the best even better.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Best eye care and service I have experienced. Staff is terrific and the doctors are excellent - taking the time to explain what they are doing and why.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Megan Osborne is great! —    (Patient since Fri Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Megan Osborne is great. She really takes the time to discuss your vision questions and solutions and I never felt rushed. Great location, newly renovated and top technology with lots of friendly and helpful staff


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctors and staff —    (Patient since Tue Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Intihar is the best! He is always very friendly, thorough and knowledgeable. The rest of the staff is great too! Amy took great care of me during the initial diagnostic tests and helped me find some great new frames.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Megan. Best eye doctor in town. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Love Megan. Best eye doctor in town.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Osborne and her staff are always profession... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Osborne and her staff are always professional and efficient yet friendly and empathetic. I feel confident that the heath of my eyes is their top priority while taking care to use my time effectively and make my experience positive. I have a long history of glasses, contacts, and Lasik and I trust Dr. Osborne to recommend a realistic solution that is ideal for me. I have three young boys and I plan for all of them to become patients of Dr. Osborne at Spectrum Eye Care.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wichnoski was very thorough during my appoi... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Wichnoski was very thorough during my appointment. He explained everything with more detail than my other doctor I had before. He strives for the best for his patients and wants them to be happy. He was great!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff —    (Patient since Mon Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The staff is always exceptionally friendly, everyone seems very knowledgeable, and I'm always satisfied when I leave!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr Wichnoski was very through in his examination of my eyes. I would recommend Spectrum Eye Care.


StarStarStarStarStar Overall this place is awesome. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Overall this place is awesome.


StarStarStarStarStar eye exam —    (Patient since Wed Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent overall experience


StarStarStarStarStar Professional AND nice! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very professional staff, yet also with a very friendly and personal touch - there are no weak links: everyone is efficient, prompt and courteous. Dr. Osborne likewise has a terrific chair-side manner, asking relevant questions in easy-to-understand language and expresses genuine interest as she listens. I am delighted with this doctor, staff and office in all regards.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend —    (Patient since Tue Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Wonderful location. Excellent service. Clean and professional environment.


StarStarStarStarStar The Best in Eye Care in Charlotte —    (Patient since Tue Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Osborne is awesome. I feel very comfortable and confident that I'm getting the best eye exam in Charlotte. Everyone is very professional and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit and everything went ver... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

This was my first visit and everything went very smoothly. I appreciate the early appointment time


StarStarStarStarStar "Fast, courteous, knowledgeable" —    (Patient since Tue Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

"Fast, courteous, knowledgeable" is how I'm initially drawn to describe Spectrum, yet they're so much more than that as they care about your eye care needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Great, friendly, professional staff! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I needed to come in and have a possible stye checked out, but my insurance isn't accepted in NC. He was able to work with me and check me over, get me a prescription in case I would need it, and was friendly and comfortable as well. All staff were, in fact. Great place to have your eyes checked out!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Megan Osborne is great! —    (Patient since Fri Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Megan Osborne is great!


StarStarStarStarStar Great people that work here. —    (Patient since Fri Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great people that work here.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star I had visited this clinic 3 times and I met 3 d... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I had visited this clinic 3 times and I met 3 different doctors everytime. My left eye was watering so the doctor prescribed me a eye drop and told me to use if for 7 days, I used that for 5days and it wasn't helping me so I schedule another appointment and then I was told stop using the drops and there need to be a procedure which would need to be performed to open up my tear duct so scheduled another appointment. Before the other appointment I get a call that the solution which needs to be used is not available so scheduled another appointment. Went for the other appointment and the doctor was ready with everything but as he started performing the procedure his hands were shaking so I am on the chair and the niddle in my eye and his hands are shaking. He said that he has not eaten anything since morning and has a sugar problem so his hands are shaking so he calls another doctor and she performed the procedure but the problem got worse now my tears are just poring more than regular now. Then I go back to the doctor and said that it's just turned worse now and now I am told that the doctor is busy and she is recommended that I go to a specialist. Worst experience ever.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Wichnoski is a great doctor. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr Wichnoski is a great doctor and I recommend him to everyone I know. He and his staff are always kind, patient and excited to see me when I am there. I love , love, love Spectrum eye care uptown. I wouldn't go any where else.


StarStarStarStarStar See the benefits —    (Patient since Mon May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Yes, pun intended. Friendly, professional, on-time, take the time to explain everything. Best choice for an eye doctor visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Impressive —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was incredibly impressed with the professionalism and friendliness of the staff. I also booked an appointment during work hours expecting to use my full hour lunch break and the appointment took no more than 30 minutes start to finish. Dr. Osborne was great! I would recommend Spectrum to anyone. The office was also very clean, bonus points!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care provided; Dr. Osborne took the t... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent care provided; Dr. Osborne took the time to understand my concerns and worked to make sure the contact selection was what would work best for me in both comfort and vision needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Spectrum Eye Care always takes great care of me... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Spectrum Eye Care always takes great care of me!


StarStarStarStarStar I can't believe I spent so many years at Horizo... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I can't believe I spent so many years at Horizon HATING to go to the eye doctor! My experience here has completely changed my outlook and I appreciate how painless you have made it. Thank you!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience thanks much for taking Care ... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Awesome experience thanks much for taking Care of patients as their own family 5 star


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wichnoski was a very nice guy and would rec... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Wichnoski was a very nice guy and would recommend him for anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Survey Feedback —    (Patient since Wed Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Wichnoski and his staff are great !


StarStarStarStarStar The best eycare appointment i have ever had. Ev.. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The best eycare appointment i have ever had. Everything was explained and questions i had were answered in a way that i could understand. Spectrum Eyecare is my new eyecare provider.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience —    (Patient since Mon Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The friendly service at Spectrum Eye Care by Dr. Megan and her staff was fantastic. Highly recommend them for any eye care needs!


StarStarStarStarStar Patient of 10+ years. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Wichnoski, Janet, and the young lady doing the exam were awesome. I would will definitely recommend your services to others looking for an optometrist.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing customer service! It has been some time ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Amazing customer service! It has been some time since I have felt so welcomed to a business. I will continue using Spectrum and be sure to reference to all of my friends and coworkers. I cannot thank you enough for making me feel so comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Annual eye exam —    (Patient since Mon Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff was on time, professional, knowledgeable, helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Megan Osborne is the one of the best medical pro... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Megan Osborne is the one of the best medical providers I have ever had. She is professional, she is knowledgeable, she is patient, she is kind. I can't image not ever being her patient. Thank you, Dr. Osborne for being who you are.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Osborne is always patient and professional in regards to any question I may have with my eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks did the professional help ... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Thanks did the professional help


StarStarStarStarStar Great Location!! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have been attending the uptown practice for years and Dr. Megan Osborne is fantastic. She explains all the processes and proceedings. She will answer all your questions and/or concerns. The other staff members are friendly as well and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar I first chose Spectrum Eye Care due to the conven... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I first chose Spectrum Eye Care due to the convenience of their Uptown location. After seven years, I'm still there because Dr. Osborne answers all my questions regarding potential solutions for my vision needs. I often ask the same questions as I did the previous year, just to make sure there aren't new developments I should consider. I always leave knowing more about my vision options. Dr. Osborne does a great job making sure all my questions are answered and I leave knowing I have made the right choice for my vision needs.


StarStarStarStarStar I first chose Spectrum Eye Care due to the conven... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I first chose Spectrum Eye Care due to the convenience of their Uptown location. After seven years, I'm still there because Dr. Osborne answers all my questions regarding potential solutions for my vision needs. I often ask the same questions as I did the previous year, just to make sure there aren't new developments I should consider. I always leave knowing more about my vision options. Dr. Osborne does a great job making sure all my questions are answered and I leave knowing I have made the right choice for my vision needs.


StarStarStarStarStar I first chose Spectrum Eye Care due to the conven... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I first chose Spectrum Eye Care due to the convenience of their Uptown location. After seven years, I'm still there because Dr. Osborne answers all my questions regarding potential solutions for my vision needs. I often ask the same questions as I did the previous year, just to make sure there aren't new developments I should consider. I always leave knowing more about my vision options. Dr. Osborne does a great job making sure all my questions are answered and I leave knowing I have made the right choice for my vision needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very personable and knowledgeable.  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone is very personable and knowledgeable. All fees and costs are gone over and options given for different tests and products and materials. I was able to get my exam and pick out new glasses within a good time frame. Extremely efficient and professional practice. I highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Megan is always warm and friendly. She discus... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Megan is always warm and friendly. She discusses the problem and solutions in a concise and helpful manner. I always recommend her to friends and coworkers.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Megan Osborne & team, outstanding as always.


StarStarStarStarStar On-time and Friendly Staff —    (Patient since Thu Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

On-time appointment, which is helpful for busy clients. Friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Loved the experience, outside of the hectic parking, which was out of the offices control. I loved every moment. Was so great I referred my grandmother who has an appointment tomorrow!!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience! The entire staff was wonde... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wonderful experience! The entire staff was wonderful. Love Dr Osborne!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Outstanding customer service. Dr.Wichnoski is the best. Caring, empathic,


StarStarStarStarStar It was better expirince then the last visit . Tha... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It was better expirince then the last visit . Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great experience! Would come back again thanks for making our appointment go by so smoothly!


StarStarStarStarStar Spectrum eye care is the best place to go.... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Spectrum eye care is the best place to go when its time for an eye exam,ordering glasses,contacts or a general problem and need to see the optometrist.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Osborn and the uptown staff. ... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Love Dr Osborn and the uptown staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Osborne and Spectrum Eye Care —    (Patient since Tue Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have been relying on Dr. Osborne for my eye care for the past 6 years. Over the past year I have been dealing with iritis which I have found to be quite a challenge. After seeing a couple of other doctors during this ordeal and becoming more confused, I once again counted on Dr. Osborne for council and came away feeling confident that I have a professional that truly cares for those who put their trust in her . She is terrific.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service. Favorite doctor! ... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Awesome service. Favorite doctor!


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Spectrum! —    (Patient since Thu May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Highly recommend Spectrum! Everyone from the front desk to the technicians are pleasant and quick to help you. Dr. Osborne is excellent. She is thorough, knowledgeable, and personable.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great staff, everyone friendly, knowledgeable, and very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. I is the nicest Doctor ever. I come here just for him. The staff is very know... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. I is the nicest Doctor ever. I come here just for him. The staff is very knowledgeable


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff with Knowledgeable Eye Doctors  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I always feel welcomed every time I come to my eye appointment. The staff is friendly and helpful and the eye tests are helpful in determining your eye health. I just recently had to get glasses for the first time and the staff at Spectrum Eye Care made the process as painless as possible. Definitely would recommend using them.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service with a smile. So helpful and made everything easy. Best experience I've ever had... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent service with a smile. So helpful and made everything easy. Best experience I've ever had with an eye doctor!


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was fantastic as always! Dr. Osborne provides great service in a convenient locatio... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My appointment was fantastic as always! Dr. Osborne provides great service in a convenient location.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Best eye doctor I've ever been to - would definitely recommend to friends & family, and will continue to come back.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and professionalism... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent service and professionalism


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service. My checkup was fast, friendly and the folks working here are fantastic... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Fantastic service. My checkup was fast, friendly and the folks working here are fantastic


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. They were very helpful through out my entire appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely a YES! ... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Nice people....never a wait....Dr. Osborne is the best!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great appointment. Quick and efficient service. All my sight questions were addressed and a solid treatment plan was established.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit —    (Patient since Thu Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Osborne and the entire staff were great once again. Very helpful; able to articulate concepts in laymen's terms so that patients can clearly understand. Always checked to see if i had any questions or concerns, etc, etc.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I had an extremely thorough eye exam and thank you Dr. Megan!


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Thu May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I regularly test optometrists before they get their national license and the optometrist here are great, top marks!


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely recommend Spectrum Eye Care —    (Patient since Thu Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Osborne is always professional and personable at the same time.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Caring and knowledgeable staff! Respectful of your time and always looking for the best options with your insurance.


StarStarStarStarStar Review from Terry Johnson —    (Patient since Wed Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My visit was excellent. Dr. Megan is just too good. The staff and the environment is very pleasant. The staff is friendly and informed. I easily give a five on everything.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always a great experience for my annual eye exam!


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Not good for progressives —    (Patient since Fri Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly staff but very junior. If you have a complicated prescription (such as progressives) would reccomend finding someone else. The optician measured wrong and I had poor vision / headaches until I went back and they figured out the error. They did not apologize for the mistake.


StarStarStarStarStar Spectrum provides great vision care —    (Patient since Wed Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Spectrum has been my eye care provider for many years and I always appreciate Dr. Wichnoski and his staff who are always very knowledgable and on time with appointments and do a thorough job. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Been in Charlotte 3 years and this is my 3rd check up there. Nice people and prompt people. They v... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Been in Charlotte 3 years and this is my 3rd check up there. Nice people and prompt people. They validate parking making it an easy appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Spectrum —    (Patient since Thu Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I love Spectrum. The service is top notch. I trust my doctor exclusively and enjoyed our visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Care Service with Spectrum! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Osborne and the staff did a FANTASTIC job!!! Everyone was pleasant and courteous. I would highly recommend Spectrum Eye Care to anyone looking for great eye care service.


StarStarStarStarStar My doctor was very understanding and had an excellent manner. He was very open with me and ... —    (Patient since Tue May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My doctor was very understanding and had an excellent manner. He was very open with me and explained to me every test means. He never made me feel inferior when I didn't seem sure as to what vision correction method I wanted to pursue. I definitely recommend this doctor!


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied NEW client —    (Patient since Mon May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I really enjoyed my experience. I am glad that was able to do a trial run on contacts before ordering.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! —    (Patient since Tue May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent place in regards to service and professionalism! Dr. Intihar is very nice and easy to work with he makes you feel comfortable which the whole exam even the drops part easy to deal with lol.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent care. Professional, personal.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service (As Always) —    (Patient since Tue Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great! My appointment started on time, the staff was very friendly and helpful and I did not feel rushed through my appointment by my physician.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

By far the best eye appointment I've ever had! The visit was shorter than expected and I wasn't left waiting. My contacts were in stock and Dr. Osborne made sure they settled correctly so I didn't have to come for an unnecessary follow up. Exceptional staff all around.


StarStarStarStarStar I loved that Dr. Osborne not only explained the problems with my vision but she showed me. She sho... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I loved that Dr. Osborne not only explained the problems with my vision but she showed me. She showed me the difference between someone with no issues to what I could see with prescription glasses vs. what my current vision looked like. I didn't have to ask. Just a part of her service. It left me feeling completely confident in what she was telling me. I never felt rushed, even after trying on over 10 pairs of glasses. Everyone was all smiles and made me feel welcomed. I think I may have found a permanent home for my eyecare.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My experience at Spectrum Eye Care was great. The staff was very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Dr. Osborne is a fantastic doctor and I appreciated her willingness to explain things to me regarding my vision. I would absolutely recommend Spectrum Eye Care to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, great service. —    (Patient since Tue May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have been going to see Dr. Osborne and staff for about 3 years now. It is always a pleasant experience. They are very knowledgeable, supportive and approachable. Always willing to give you the time and care you need. I highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff is very pleasant and accommodating. Dr —    (Patient since Thu Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Entire staff is very pleasant and accommodating. Dr. Osborne is knowledgeable, professional and charming. Great office!


StarStarStarStarStar I missed Spectrum and I am happy to be back! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I missed Spectrum and I am happy to be back!


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the time to help me work through the headache issues I've been facing and think... —    (Patient since Fri May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I appreciate the time to help me work through the headache issues I've been facing and think through how my vision might be contributing to that. Thank you Megan.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Osborne is without question the best eye doctor I have seen.  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr Osborne is without question the best eye doctor I have seen.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was excellent, knowledgable, and personable! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was excellent, knowledgable, and personable!


StarStarStarStarStar Monday Morning Appt. Review —    (Patient since Mon Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Entire team was friendly and personable. Will return for any vision needs


StarStarStarStarStar Best of the Best! —    (Patient since Fri Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

As always, it was an excellent appointment. Top notch staff, friendliness and professionalism! Would recommend to anyone - thanks for taking such good care of me and my family!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Fri Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The receptionist was very helpful about a question from insurance company. It was resolved with her call.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely courteous, friendly and efficient —    (Patient since Mon Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was extremely courteous, friendly and efficient. If only all healthcare providers could equal this service level.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and professional staff —    (Patient since Tue Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great service and professional staff


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Can't remember names but all the ladies at the front desk, and the eye glass fitting ladies were SO nice and even helped me pick out frames for my next visit. The young lady that took me back was awesome as well. I have always enjoyed my visits... No worries, no wait!! Thanks again!!


StarStarStarStarStar To offer extended eye wear line. Such as Fendi and Prada —    (Patient since Wed May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

To offer extended eye wear line. Such as Fendi and Prada. I have to leverage another business for this service, which I would rather provide to this office.


StarStarStarStarStar I know Dr —    (Patient since Tue Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I know Dr. Osborne was slammed with apts after her vacation, but she still made time to squeeze me in and work on a difficult glasses issue that was hard to solve. She was really thorough and clearly cares a lot about what she does and helping her patients. The staff was equally helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Don't change anything. Very efficient! —    (Patient since Fri Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Don't change anything. Very efficient!


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and doctor! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great staff and doctor!


StarStarStarStarStar The person that did all the preliminary testing was friendly, knowledgeable and personable. Dr —    (Patient since Thu May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The person that did all the preliminary testing was friendly, knowledgeable and personable. Dr. Osborne was great - as always. She does an excellent job explaining the details of your eyes. I have been a patient for several years and she truly cares about finding the right solution my vision.


StarStarStarStarStar Carrie and Morgan assisted me before being seen by Dr. Osborne (she's awesome too) —    (Patient since Wed Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Carrie and Morgan assisted me before being seen by Dr. Osborne (she's awesome too). Their personalities and willingness to help and make me feel comfortable was bar none. Kudos to them, they were great!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly - location is great. Thanks! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone was very friendly - location is great. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Osborne always does a great job and addresses all of my concerns. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Osborne always does a great job and addresses all of my concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so very nice. I got there a few minutes early and tried on some glasses which was fun —    (Patient since Wed Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was so very nice. I got there a few minutes early and tried on some glasses which was fun. They always offer water which is nice. It's a very good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I had a great experience with everyone who helped me during my appointment. Dr. W and the team always make me feel really comfortable, especially when I have questions or concerns about my vision or procedures during the exam (despite how trivial my questions might be!). I left the exam feeling good about my understanding of my vision situation. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been in and out of the office seeing Dr —    (Patient since Thu Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have been in and out of the office seeing Dr. Osborne for about a year now and each time I come in, everyone in the office always welcomes me and makes sure that I am comfortable. Dr. Osborne is great. She always explains things clearly and is very patient. I love Spectrum Eye Care.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Fri Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Osborne is wonderful! She is so caring and knowledgeable! I have recommended her to many friends!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Osborne is awesome —    (Patient since Fri Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Osborne is awesome. Really appreciate how well she explains my vision situation and personable she is.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience - best doctor and office! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everything was wonderful. Dr. Osborne is by far the best eye doctor I've seen, and this is by far the best office I've been to in the 25 years I've worn glasses/contacts.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, staff and Doctor Osborne were all very friendly and helpful —    (Patient since Thu Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

As always, staff and Doctor Osborne were all very friendly and helpful. I always look forward to going to Spectrum!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Care Specialist —    (Patient since Mon Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I love this office and the staff as they are very friendly and get you in on time. They have the latest equipment and take the time to explain your current vision state and how best to use vision aids and prescriptions to stay healthy.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience. Dr. Osborne and the staff were great.  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very good experience. Dr. Osborne and the staff were great.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you to Dr. Osborne! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Thank you to Dr. Osborne!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wichnoski & Team —    (Patient since Wed May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Wichnoski & his entire team are awesome. I look forward to my annual visit and know that my eye care is top notch!!


StarStarStarStarStar Visit  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Quick, efficient and advisory visit . Perfect for a busy schedule ..


StarStarStarStarStar I wish I would have known that the "contact evaluation" wasn't part of a regular eye exam and not... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I wish I would have known that the "contact evaluation" wasn't part of a regular eye exam and not covered by insurance. I still am not entirely sure which party of my visit was the contact evaluation, not sure what I paid $42 for.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Osborne does a great job of explaining what is being done (or not) and why. —    (Patient since Tue May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr Osborne does a great job of explaining what is being done (or not) and why.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Osborne —    (Patient since Fri Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Osborne is so good! I enjoy seeing her once a year and catching-up not only on my eyesight but also on a personal level.


StarStarStarStarStar Shandra (I believe that was her name) was courteous, professional and helpful when explaining to... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Shandra (I believe that was her name) was courteous, professional and helpful when explaining to me on the phone when I called how to find the correct parking deck before my recent appointment. And Dr. W was awesome. He made me feel comfortable, explained everything he was doing, and gave excellent advice and feedback about all that was discussed and determined from my exam. I will definitely spread the word about Spectrum Eyecare and kudos to everyone at the front desk also. My visits with Spectrum are SPECtacular!


StarStarStarStarStar Seeing Dr. Megan is one of the highlights of my January —    (Patient since Mon Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Seeing Dr. Megan is one of the highlights of my January


StarStarStarStarStar Great to see you Dr W. See you next year —    (Patient since Wed Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great to see you Dr W. See you next year


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Osborne is a capable, confident eye care professional who's taken great care of me. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Osborne is a capable, confident eye care professional who's taken great care of me.


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the Best! Not sure of the receptionist name but I call her " Ms —    (Patient since Wed Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Simply the Best! Not sure of the receptionist name but I call her " Ms. Columbia ", she is excellent at her job , I enjoyed having her as my first contact. I alway like the care and time that Dr. Wichnoski spends with his patients. Never feel like he is just rushing you in and out. I will be a patient for life...


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are always great.  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

You guys are always great.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit —    (Patient since Tue Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Eric Intihar, as always, was professional and extremely helpful. He's a good person. Alisa (sp?) was very nice and professional also.


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy coming to this office. Megan is very knowledgable and understand my needs.  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 26 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I always enjoy coming to this office. Megan is very knowledgable and understand my needs.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was an emergency and the dr that helped me was so good to me —    (Patient since Tue Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My visit was an emergency and the dr that helped me was so good to me. He was understanding and sympathetic to my pain and did as much as he possibly could before referring me to Charlotte Eye Ear Nose and Throat. I don't think it was Dr.Wichnoski... maybe someone filling in? I appreciated the concern of the entire staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Osborne and the staff at the uptown Spectrum Eye Care is always professional yet inviting and friendly. It is the one doctor's appointment that I never dread and actually leave feeling positive and informed. Thanks for the great services you provide!


StarStarStarStarStar I think a family and/or personal medical history section should be included in the sign in process —    (Patient since Mon Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I think a family and/or personal medical history section should be included in the sign in process. I forgot to mention during my appointment that I have a family history of Fuchs disease, which I would have wanted Dr. Price to be aware of during my exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. David Wichnoski is awesome! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. David Wichnoski is awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar Jackie was a pleasure to work with and  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Jackie was a pleasure to work with and Dr. Osborne was very professional and factual with her consult.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Osborne and staff were excellent during my visit. Thanks! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Osborne and staff were excellent during my visit. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar I only have good things to say! —    (Patient since Fri Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I only have good things to say! The young lady that prepped me did wonderful and was very pleasant and explained things well. The doctor I saw was also great! She seemed very intelligent, personable, and confident in what she was doing.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I had to pay more out of pocket than I thought I'm used to with other providers - which was only... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I had to pay more out of pocket than I thought I'm used to with other providers - which was only shown to me after the appointment was finished.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Osborne is a great asset to your team.  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Osborne is a great asset to your team.


StarStarStarStarStar I admit I don't visit many eye-care facilities, but due to your professionalism and very... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I admit I don't visit many eye-care facilities, but due to your professionalism and very knowledgeable, courteous staff I see no need to look elsewhere. Efficient, flexible and friendly to top it off...highly appreciated and recommended!


StarStarStarStarStar C —    (Patient since Fri Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My experience is always handled with an efficient staff and the eye care from Dr. Osborne is professional and meets my expectations to help me with aging eyes to see the best I can.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Osborne and her staff are polite, efficient, and very professional —    (Patient since Tue Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Osborne and her staff are polite, efficient, and very professional. You never feel rushed and are they are always very upfront with their procedures and what they are looking for during an exam to help you and keep you informed. All pricing information is clearly laid out and they are very friendly and wonderful to visit. I would recommend Spectrum Eye Care to anyone looking for an excellent experience at a very reasonable price.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star I was offended by the fact that LaShonda emailed me after I paid in full all balances, that... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was offended by the fact that LaShonda emailed me after I paid in full all balances, that someone had made an error in calculating the final cost of my frames, and that I still owed a balance due to an internal error. This is not my fault. I'm a first time customer. It makes me think, "Is this what SEC does? Calls people after they've paid and ask for more money???" Would you be satisfied with that kind of service after all the reviews you read were so positive? AND this survey asks, "I had a good understanding of my dental situation?" Question #2. If I'd have gone to my dentist on Friday, maybe I could answer that. -Kim


StarStarStarStarStar Why does question 2 above say "dental"? This is an eye doctor. Regarding my visit.. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Why does question 2 above say "dental"? This is an eye doctor. Regarding my visit...they are the best in town.


StarStarStarStarStar Have you noticed the #2 question above ask: When your appointment was over did you have a good... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Have you noticed the #2 question above ask: When your appointment was over did you have a good understanding of your dental situation? Umm, I believe this survey pertains to my eye exam???


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was very friendly and helpful —    (Patient since Wed Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The entire staff was very friendly and helpful. Though you might want to have the survey company proofread question #2 in the survey since it was an eye exam not a dental visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Question 2 says "dental" situation. I was in for an eye exam. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Question 2 says "dental" situation. I was in for an eye exam.


StarStarStarStarStar No dental  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Not dental (see above question), was there for eye/vision appmt.


StarStarStarStarStar FYI this is an optometrist office —    (Patient since Wed Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

FYI this is an optometrist office. I knew and was explained my vision situation perfectly, but the survey needs to change this particular survey. Dr. Wichnoski and his team are simply awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar The team and doctor were nice and helpful —    (Patient since Wed Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The team and doctor were nice and helpful. The survey however should be for Eye Check up and not Dental. I came for eye check up. Please correct the survey text and question 2 (When your appointment was over did you have a good understanding of your dental situation?) and the survey text is as (check first line) : Hello Parag, Thank you for choosing us as your dental practice. We are always looking for things we can change, new services and other ways we can make you feel more comfortable. Please complete the following information selecting the most appropriate answer. Sincerely, Dr. David Wichnoski


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Intihar, is amazing!! He is very knowledgeable and sincere. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Intihar, is amazing!! He is very knowledgeable and sincere.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and helpful —    (Patient since Tue Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was very nice and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Professional - Friendly and on time  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I felt very comfortable in coming and going - everything was explained to me so I could understand what was going on


StarStarStarStarStar My "Eye" exam went very well —    (Patient since Wed Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My "Eye" exam went very well. However I did not leave the appointment with a very good understanding of my "DENTAL" situation - This survey appears to be for a dental visit


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Price. She really takes a personal interest in her patients —    (Patient since Thu Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Love Dr. Price. She really takes a personal interest in her patients. You should update your email and the survey. Both reference dental, not eye.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff that met my needs —    (Patient since Fri Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very professional staff that met my needs. I will definitely return there if i need eye care in the future.