Southside Children's Dental Center

Star Star Star Star Star 342 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar My Dr —    (Patient since Wed Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I love my dentist because he does not hurt me and he makes me laugh. He took out my 2 baby teeth that were falling out and I got them in my tooth box for the tooth fairy. Mom says I need to give them to the tooth fairy because she takes them and fixes them and makes them clean, shiny for new babies. And that why she leaves me money so I can take care of my other baby teeth till I get my grown up teeth. Now I will take my baby sister to my dentist.i am only 8 yrs old


StarStarStarStarStar Love how friednlt everyone is there and how wel... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Love how friednlt everyone is there and how well they explain everything to make sure you understand


StarStarStarStarStar Love how fast and friendly the environent is es... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Love how fast and friendly the environent is especially going in with 4 kids they have u in and out didn't have to wait long at all


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the services that my da... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was very pleased with the services that my daughter and I received. All of the staff was extremely nice and explained everything that was going to take place. I plan on changing the dental provider for my other 4 children to this specific dentistry.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Dr. Mohammad is wonderful! This place is a well... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Mohammad is wonderful! This place is a well oiled machine, that being said I do wish there was a more one on one feel...kinda feels like we're headed cattle moving from one room to the next...but it's done so seamlessly you sometimes don't notice, but sometimes you do. It's hard to be seen unless you book well in advanced which isn't always an option. Overall we love this place and will continue to go.


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and patient —    (Patient since Fri Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The staff is very caring and patient. I have been taking my children there for about 15 years and some of the staff is still the same.


StarStarStarStarStar Great reputation of quality patient care... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2011)

My three children have been receiving services from your practice for years now. We have been living in Live Oak the past couple of years, and we still make arrangements to go to your location! My children have always had positive experiences overall at Southside Childrens Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, friendly, Dentist and staff ... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very professional, friendly, Dentist and staff make it easy to feel welcome and show so much concern in you being and feeling comfortable, clean environment. Always receive the best service possible. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Fast friendly services, clean environment,


StarStarStarStarStar I took my child here for a second opinion  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I took my child here for a second opinion and you guys becoming our primary dentist staff is great and so are the dentist keep'em πŸ˜ƒ


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dentists are amazing! ... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dentists are amazing. They are very honest and informative, and I can tell all decisions are for the benefit of the child and not for profit. Its hard to find honest dentists. Waiting time is a bit long. Everything else is great.


StarStarStarStarStar My kids have been coming here for years. They ... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2007)

My kids have been coming here for years. They take wonderful care of my boys teeth, provide outstanding service, and are just a fantastic part of our extended family. We wouldn't go anywhere else to have their dental care needs taken care of. Thanks for the great care! The Cavazos Family!


StarStarStarStarStar From the greeting to leaving, everyone is so ni... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

From the greeting to leaving, everyone is so nice and polite.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Pediatric Dentist Office —    (Patient since Fri May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Hands down the best pediatric dental services I have came in contact with from the environment of the office all the way from front staff @ check in to the dh & doctors! We will definitely be going back. Thank you all who made my daughter feel comfortable & not freak out ☺☺


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are friendly and the dentist we saw w... —    (Patient since Wed May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff are friendly and the dentist we saw was fun, energetic, and kind. Everyone did their best to explain what we were doing and were professional.


StarStarStarStarStar We love southside dental center —    (Patient since Mon May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

We love southside dental center


StarStarStarStarStar I just have to say everyone at this office is ... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I just have to say everyone at this office is amazingly nice! My children love their dentist as well very sweet and caring and very patient with my 2 year old! They also love their prizes they get awesome!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Professional staff —    (Patient since Fri Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very professional and knowledgeable staff. Made us feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very family friendly and always makes you feel at home, never judging, but just being helpful so you can have a better dental hygiene.


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous and professional —    (Patient since Mon Apr 01 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Very courteous and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean & friendly facility. The kids love g... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Very clean & friendly facility. The kids love going to the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone always very friendly, and helpful. I'v... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Everyone always very friendly, and helpful. I've been bringing my kids here for years.


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly staff and Dr.  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great friendly staff and Dr.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff they are so great with my boys.... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Friendly staff they are so great with my boys.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I love this place! The staff is always friendly! Dr. Herbert is the best and always does a great job with my daughter! The waiting area is nice too with entertainment for the kids!


StarStarStarStarStar The service was great at always. My children we... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The service was great at always. My children were treated with kindness and respect. Clean, friendly, and comfortable. A bit of a wait but worth it.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office bright colors, games for the k... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Love this office bright colors, games for the kids and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I ABSOLUTELY love this place!!! All assistants ... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I ABSOLUTELY love this place!!! All assistants were extremely nice and made sure my son had a pleasant visit... I give it a 10 plus!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I loved our experience at the dental office. Th... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I loved our experience at the dental office. The staff was very friendly and kind to us. The dental assistant was so gentle and did not do anything to make my daughter scared or uncomfortable. The office was very clean and we did not have to wait long.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very satisfied with this office the employ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I am very satisfied with this office the employees are very nice and patient


StarStarStarStarStar HAVE ALWAYS LOVED THIS DENTAL OFFICE ABSOLUTELY... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2010)

HAVE ALWAYS LOVED THIS DENTAL OFFICE ABSOLUTELY 100% KID FRIENDLY. STAFF IS ALSO VERY INVITING..NEVER WAIT LONG EITHER. THANK YOU


StarStarStarStarStar Dr is amazing!  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr is amazing! He was takes his time and is very very nice. He takes the time to explain what's going on and what he plans do...


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went good with my son took a look at... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everything went good with my son took a look at his teeth and found the cavity now the tooth is coming out thanks for the Southside Dental


StarStarStarStarStar This is our second time here and my daughter (7... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This is our second time here and my daughter (7 y/o) already said she doesn't want to go anywhere else! We love the atmosphere and the employees are kind. She really likes that they speak to her and have gotten to know her. She loves the doctors and especially when she gets her teeth cleaned. I've heard the conversations between her and the hygienists and I appreciate them so much! We definitely won't be going anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Loves it when she goes —    (Patient since Tue Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I love how my daughter always has a good experience when she goes and can't wait for her next appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter loves it —    (Patient since Fri Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I love how my daughter always has a good experience when she goes and can't wait for her next appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was awesome. The staff is friendly and... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone was awesome. The staff is friendly and helpful and my kid's love going to the dentist. -Nathaniel's Mom


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was awesome. The staff is friendly and... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Everyone was awesome. The staff is friendly and helpful and my kid's love going to the dentist. -Sammantha's Mom


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was awesome. The staff is friendly and... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Everyone was awesome. The staff is friendly and helpful and my kid's love going to the dentist. -Samuel's Mom


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was awesome. The staff is friendly and... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Everyone was awesome. The staff is friendly and helpful and my kid's love going to the dentist. -Athena's Mom


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was awesome. The staff is friendly and... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Everyone was awesome. The staff is friendly and helpful and my kid's love going to the dentist. -Alex's Mom


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly —    (Patient since Thu Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Everyone was awesome. The staff is friendly and helpful and my kid's love going to the dentist. -Zoey's Mom


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff , and an awesome doctors!!! My k... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Awesome staff , and an awesome doctors!!! My kids love Dr Mohammed , he make them feel so comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar My children LOVE this place! Thank you for your... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

My children LOVE this place! Thank you for your AWESOME service


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff and helpful! The flow of the em... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very nice staff and helpful! The flow of the employees is wonderful. I love how everyone helps everyone to get kids seen as soon as they can.


StarStarStarStarStar Have been coming here since my son was 2 he is ... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Have been coming here since my son was 2 he is 13 yrs now πŸ˜€Great place to bring your kids! Fast service! Great friendly professional staff. What eles can you ask for!


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

My first time here,I was very pleased,everyone is so friendly its very nice and clean. they have a great team we were in and out of there in no time. I definitely give them a 5 star. My son can't wait til his next visit in August.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

It was my first time & it was a wonderful experience. It is very friendly & family oriented.


StarStarStarStarStar This office is great ever since I was a kids an... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This office is great ever since I was a kids and now my kids go to this place


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was great, everything went quickly, a... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The staff was great, everything went quickly, and I am so happy my insurance is accepted here now. I love this clinic for my babies! They feel very comfortable, and had a good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly staff and experienced dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar I will not take my daughter anywhere else excep... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I will not take my daughter anywhere else except for here, she has been a patient if Dr.Herbert since she was 3. He is awesome.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars Wonderful Childrens Dental Center! My s... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2011)

5 stars Wonderful Childrens Dental Center! My son enjoys going to the dentist! Wonerful staff and nice clean entertaining enviroment!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dentist and Orthodontist  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

From the time you walk in till you leave wonderful experience! very friendly and helpful office staff, dental assistant' s that do the x-rays are great dental hygienist are wonderful and so great with children that are apprehensive to have the cleaning done. Both dentists Dr. Hebert and Dr. Mohammad are wonderful! Dr. Miyamoto orthodontist and his staff are awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME SERVICE!!!!!! —    (Patient since Fri Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Staff is very informative & let's my child know everything they are about to do. Staff makes my child feel very important & comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the environment & staff. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Love the environment & staff.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Excellent service friendly family atmosphere


StarStarStarStarStar This was our first visit and Albert the front d... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

This was our first visit and Albert the front desk person was so professional and explained everything to us.. The people in the back office were so pleasant. Then when it came to checkout ,Lizzie was so friendly and even took time to call our secondary insurance to try to see if the kids were still active so thank u very much for taking your time and helping us..


StarStarStarStarStar The service at this location was outstanding, m... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The service at this location was outstanding, my son really enjoyed it said the people were so nice..


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and Friendly People —    (Patient since Wed Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Our whole family loves the people at this office. We are sad that our son will be aging out of this office soon.


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and friendly. Even my husb... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Always professional and friendly. Even my husband enjoys the video games in the waiting area


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and understanding. Never a ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very friendly staff and understanding. Never a long wait in waiting room.


StarStarStarStarStar I always tell my family to take their kids ther... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I always tell my family to take their kids there! I love it!


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office they have a theater my daug... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great dental office they have a theater my daughter loves and fish tanks everywhere my son loves dental assistants are always super nice the dentists there are nice and my kids love the little toys and tooth brushes they get when i take one for an appt. They both always walk out with something! Great place


StarStarStarStarStar The employees here are AWESOME —    (Patient since Wed Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The employees here are AWESOME


StarStarStarStarStar This clinic is a wonderful place to start ur ki... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This clinic is a wonderful place to start ur kids with routine dental visits, the dentist and techs really now how to make the kids feel safe and comfortable. My sons very first dental appt was here with southside children's dental and since then he has never been afraid to go for his check ups.


StarStarStarStarStar They were paitnent and great with my 3 year old... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

They were patient and great with my 3 year old daughter. She said she felt like a big girl at her appointment yesterday.


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love this place ! I know that my c... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I absolutely love this place ! I know that my children are safe, welcomed ,and never judged . I recommend to everybody I know .


StarStarStarStarStar I love it here I have been bringing my daughter... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I love it here I have been bringing my daughter since she was 1 she is now 14. She has her braces here. The staff is friendly I live the hours. It's the perfect dental office.


StarStarStarStarStar BEST IN SAN ANTONIO!! —    (Patient since Fri Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

MY SON AND I ABSOLUTELY ADORE HIS DENTIST AND ORTHODONTIC STAFF THEY HAVE BEEN A FAMILY TO US SINCE MY SON WAS 6 MONTHS OLD. I HAVE TO SAY THAT THIS HAS BEEN A GREAT EXPERIENCE FOR BOTH MY CHILD AND I.


StarStarStarStarStar I can honestly say that I am very please with t... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I can honestly say that I am very please with the service my Lil ones have had. Not only that but they have shoykd me they care for my kids dental health. ..


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent all around! Very professional staff. ... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent all around! Very professional staff.


StarStarStarStarNo Star how i feel —    (Patient since Thu Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

we did not wait long the woman who cleaned my teeth was very kind and was gentle cleaning my teeth the staff was nice and i enjoyed my expenrice


StarStarStarStarStar Appropriate timely manner and efficient... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Appropriate timely manner and efficient


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent office and staff!!!!! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Love this office! My son is in the question phase right now and questioned almost everything each tech was doing, never once did anyone look annoyed or ignored him. Each person was extremely informative and was patient with my son. Good job staff from one happy mommy!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff & dentist, my children never mind ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Friendly staff & dentist, my children never mind going in for their cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar I never have an issue when I go...I travel more t... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I never have an issue when I go...I travel more then 15 miles just to be seen here


StarStarStarStarStar Keep up the good work! I always recommend southsi... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Keep up the good work! I always recommend Southside Childrens dental the staff is very friendly and service is quick.


StarStarStarStarStar I have had the same dentist for 21 years & its b... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I have had the same dentist for 21 years & its been 21 years of satisfaction My son had a very bad experience & was afraid then i found this dentist kind patient and understanding My son is now 21 & all my grandkids & friends kids go here Every one else offers really great toys but I'd rather have a great dentist then really great toys


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and well organized. Gr... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was very friendly and well organized. Great Job


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service from the doctor and his staff!!... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2011)

excellent service from the doctor and his staff!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

THIS HAS ALWAYS BEEN THE GREATEST DENTIST TO GO TO. KIDS ARE VERY COMFORTABLE GOING.MAKES THEM FEEL AS IF THEY WERE AT HOME


StarStarStarStarStar I've been bringing my children here for 18 yrs an... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I've been bringing my children here for 18 yrs and I've never had a complaint, very professional and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience!! ... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Always a great experience!!


StarStarStarStarStar Happy to travel a couple extra miles for the dent... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Happy to travel a couple extra miles for the dental visits! Always a warm Welcome!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Happy and great dental check ups!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team —    (Patient since Tue Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Everyone is so friendly and my daughter(s) love their checkups.


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love taking my kids to Southside Chi... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I absolutely love taking my kids to Southside Children's Dental Center! The staff is so nice and helpful, the dentist's are great wih my kids and make them feel comfortable every step of the way. I have never had a bad experience here. We will come back for years to come! The building is always clean and fun for the kids. Happy family here!


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean environment, very friendly. My daughter is only 2 and she Feely very comfortable. She ... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very clean environment, very friendly. My daughter is only 2 and she was very comfortable. She didn't even need me to hold her hand. She loved the whole experience there and so did i.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly. The wait time is excellent. The dentist made my two year old feel comfor... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Staff is very friendly. The wait time is excellent. The dentist made my two year old feel comfortable!


StarStarStarStarStar Southside Children's Dentist Visit for a 6 month cleaning ... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Southside Children's Dentist Visit for a 6 month cleaning


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was super nice. anyone i made contact with smiled at me. love the points the kids can ear... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

everyone was super nice. anyone i made contact with smiled at me. love the points the kids can earn for stuff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for you're children to see a dentist.  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dentist and staff were very kind and friendly. My children have been going there for years. Keep up the great work!


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Visit + Southside Children's Dental Center = Happy Child from start to finish!! —    (Patient since Fri Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The Southside Children's Dental Center is revolves around a child comfort from start to finish. The location itself was beautiful and made my children excited to come back because of the different artistic activities from the theater room, game wall, aquariums and seating area. The staff were very helpful, happy, and displayed great team effort working alongside each other. This was my first time and I am 100% satisfied with the service, atmosphere, and skills provided. Thanks!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The staff is very friendly and professional!!!! They take pride in what they do


StarStarStarStarStar 24 years of excellent service ... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

24 years of excellent service


StarStarStarStarStar Love it here never want to change where we go... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Love it here never want to change where we go


StarStarStarStarStar best dentist i ever been to... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

best dentist i ever been to


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hebert is the best childrens dentist around. I would highly recommend this dentist to any pare... —    (Patient since Thu May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Dr. Hebert is the best childrens dentist around. I would highly recommend him to any parent. U will not be disappointed.


StarStarStarStarStar i knew my children were in great hands...... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2014)

i knew my children were in great hands...


StarStarStarStarStar The dr was so great he made my son where he wasn't scared at all and he was very friendly and qoul... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The dr was so great he made my son where he wasn't scared at all and he was very friendly and would awnser as many questions as u wanted.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff very professional all matching scrubs looks nice ... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great staff very professional all matching scrubs looks nice


StarStarStarStarStar She loves it here, and our experience has her looking forward to going to the dentist! 😬... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

She loves it here, and our experience has her looking forward to going to the dentist! 😬


StarStarStarStarStar You'll are a warm hearted ,polite, kind,and gentle facility I trust you ... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 29 00:00:00 MST 2006)

You'll are a warm hearted ,polite, kind,and gentle facility I trust you


StarStarStarStarStar Your emails are very helpfu... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Your emails are very helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Your emails are very he... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Your emails are very helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and patient staff and doctors. ... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly and patient staff and doctors.


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and very friendly ! I would reco... —    (Patient since Thu May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Fast and very friendly ! I would recommend


StarStarStarStarStar I've coming to this office since I was a toddler and now bring my daughter here!! Excellent Custom... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I've coming to this office since I was a toddler and now bring my daughter here!! Excellent Customer Service


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great thanks y'all so much for wonderful service.... —    (Patient since Thu May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everything was great thanks y'all so much for wonderful service.


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience, we love The Children's Dental place... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Best experience, we love The Children's Dental place


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I would like to congradulate your staff on the way they greet each and everyone who comes to your office especially the children . They make them feel at ease and welcomed.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and comfortable envir... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great staff and comfortable environment


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star No reason for an appointment —    (Patient since Mon Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I had an appointment schedule for both my children. I arrived 10 mins before appointment time. They did not get seen till 40 mins later. 30 mins after the schedule appointment to be seen less than 30 mins for both children. Their was a reason I called 2 months ahead to schedule and appointment. I took my lunch hour to pick them up from school, take them to dental appointment and I couldn't even take them back to school. I had to make arrangements for someone else to watch them while I went back to finish off my shift.


StarStarStarStarStar Great check up —    (Patient since Mon Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My son doesn't like anyone to look in his mouth but the dentist relaxed him by playing with him first. One of our best visits so far.


StarStarStarStarStar My boys enjoy going to this dental office! This place is very friendly, clean, and is very kid... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

My boys enjoy going to this dental office! This place is very friendly, clean, and is very kid friendly. Every person, every visit, has a smile.


StarStarStarStarStar This place is Awesome, very friendly, and we'll mannered environment. Very Clean as well. —    (Patient since Fri May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

This place is Awesome, very friendly, and we'll mannered environment. Very Clean as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist that exam Jamie was really great dentist took his time with him πŸ‘πŸ» —    (Patient since Fri Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Dentist that exam Jamie was really great dentist took his time with him πŸ‘πŸ»


StarStarStarStarStar great experience ... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The dentist was friendly also his assistant, but would of liked if he explained more to me about my so s teeth. But overall very satisfied with the provider.


StarStarStarStarStar I am so impressed with the staff and dentist —    (Patient since Mon Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I am so impressed with the staff and dentist. Laila my daughter has such an anxiety when visiting medical places and the unknown. But they have away with dealing with pediatrics...i will continue to be a patient there


StarStarStarStarNo Star they are great —    (Patient since Wed May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

They are really great and kind, very clean. Great with kids my child looks forward to his visits.


StarStarStarStarStar My children have been comeing to SSCD since they were babies and I will continue to bring them. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My children have been comeing to SSCD since they were babies and I will continue to bring them.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist visit. Kids actually enjoy going to the dentist —    (Patient since Thu Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Great dentist visit. Kids actually enjoy going to the dentist. Front desk check in-Albert, I think, was super friendly and welcoming. The RDH are great, Patricia and Deanza do a great job of educating the kids on the importance of proper brushing and oral hygiene.


StarStarStarStarStar My kids love it!!  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2007)

My kids love going to the dentist since we started coming here. All of the staff are very friendly. We just love the RDH- Deanza and Patricia. They take the time to show the kids how to brush better and teach them about oral hygiene.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Excellent!!! I recommend Southside Children's Dental Center to all.. Great place to take your little ones. They will grow to love it here. I have been coming here at a very young age.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is nice. I like this place for my baby  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone is nice. I like this place for my baby


StarStarStarStarStar This office was prefect from start to finish. I would recommend it 10 times over to anyone.  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2016)

This office was prefect from start to finish. I would recommend it 10 times over to anyone. Best staff and totally kids and parent friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar BY FAR THE BEST PLACE FOR CHILDREN TO EXPERIENCE THE TRIPS TO DENTIST —    (Patient since Tue Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2010)

BY FAR THE BEST PLACE FOR CHILDREN TO EXPERIENCE THE TRIPS TO DENTIST.I'VE BEEN TAKING MY KIDS FOR YEARS AND HAVE ALWAYS ADMIRED THE STAFF AND HOW FAST AND ORGANIZED THEY ARE. WAITING AREA IS SUCH AN INVITING PLACE THAT KIDS QUICKLY FORGET THE REAL REASON THEY ARE THERE.TEND TO EASE AND RELAX.. THANKS FOR THE EXCELLENT SERVICE ALWAYS PROVIDED!


StarStarStarStarStar Their great with childern.my kids love the place. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Their great with childern.my kids love the place..this is a place that is safe and well repected and well taking care of patients..if u have kids I really hope u bring them here!!!πŸ˜ƒ


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and provider are very friendly! I am always able to get an appointment scheduled... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The staff and provider are very friendly! I am always able to get an appointment scheduled promptly and the wait time is short. Keep up the great work SSCD!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hebert and staff are the best —    (Patient since Thu Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Dr Hebert and staff are the best. My children and I always feel welcomed and the staff if very courteous. The office is very clean. My kids love all the fish tanks, games and TV room. Excellent Office!


StarStarStarStarStar New patient —    (Patient since Mon Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Took my 7 year old who has anxiety so past facilities unable to provide his service. All staff members all so helpfu and patient. Was able to get through the whole experience with a smile. He was so happy and asking when he can go back. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist —    (Patient since Fri Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Very good dentist and place I love it


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Still trying to correct —    (Patient since Mon Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I still am getting conflicting info between your office and my insurance.


StarStarStarStarStar Super Review —    (Patient since Tue Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Great Dental Practice!!!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar The service and care of both employees and doctors is spectacular! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The service and care of both employees and doctors is spectacular!


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to take children that have a lot of anxiety,The staff was very understanding of my... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great place to take children that have a lot of anxiety,The staff was very understanding of my daughters situation and made her feel so comfortable they explained everything they were going to do to her and this made it so much easier on her. The Dentist, Orthodontist, and staff were wonderful!!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome & clean facility! Friendly, pacient & informative staff! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Awesome & clean facility! Friendly, pacient & informative staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff! Very patient and comforting with small children! I was very pleased with my... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very friendly staff! Very patient and comforting with small children! I was very pleased with my visit and glad that I switched to them for my children.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the team work that your staff had —    (Patient since Fri Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was very impressed with the team work that your staff had. Everyone was great the staff really worked well together and made my children feel really comfortable to be themselves! πŸ™‚ Dr. Mohammad was really great too!


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love Southside children's dental, the staff is so friendly and inviting —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I absolutely love Southside children's dental, the staff is so friendly and inviting. We always have anamazing experience when we go for check ups.


StarStarStarStarStar Patient and friendly staff! Excellent customer service! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Patient and friendly staff! Excellent customer service!


StarStarStarStarStar Family friendly and welcoming environment. Excellent customer service! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Family friendly and welcoming environment. Excellent customer service!


StarStarStarStarStar Great and excellent customer service! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Great and excellent customer service!


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best Dentist they are very friendly and they explain you everything they are doing to... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2007)

This is the best Dentist they are very friendly and they explain you everything they are doing to my kids every time they visit them. Great Job.


StarStarStarStarStar Its very nice the way they treat my kids every time we visit the Dentist, Everyone is really nice... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 31 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Its very nice the way they treat my kids every time we visit the Dentist, Everyone is really nice and the good thing I like is that they explain you as the parent what they have done to your kids on their cleaning. I sure do recommend everyone to visit Southside Children's Dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar I Recommend other family's to Southside Childrend's Dental Center —    (Patient since Fri Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I Recommend other family's to Southside Childrend's Dental Center. One awesome Dental office for children.


StarStarStarStarStar We had a great experience  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

We had a great experience


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a great experience.  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Always have a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to South Side Children's Dental for about 10yrs now, and it is always a great... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I have been going to South Side Children's Dental for about 10yrs now, and it is always a great experience. From the moment you go in the staff is very friendly and professional. The dentist are very knowledgeable. Best of all you are in and out quickly! I always recommend them to my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dental office! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 01 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Dental staff was so polite and Dr. Hebert is so awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar Southside Children's Dental's Staff is always in a good mood, very helpful, and just genuinely... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Southside Children's Dental's Staff is always in a good mood, very helpful, and just genuinely love being around their patients, as well as, one another. The office is always very clean, Whether it be from the restrooms to their equipment. The dentist also is very social and remembers most of his patients and their parents, as well. I highly recommend this practice to everyone's children.


StarStarStarStarStar Don't change a thing u guys were perfect —    (Patient since Thu Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Don't change a thing u guys were perfect


StarStarStarStarStar Very good environment. Clean off and friendly staff. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Very good environment. Clean off and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a good visit, and being there for the first time they made me feel comfortable and my son... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I had a good visit, and being there for the first time they made me feel comfortable and my son did that is 3 did not cry at all. My overall expierence was excellent I would recommend this dental practice to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! We feel so very comfortable here —    (Patient since Tue Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Love this place! We feel so very comfortable here. The atmosphere is very friendly, nice, and clean!


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Southside Children's Dental as that was my dentist location when I was young... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I highly recommend Southside Children's Dental as that was my dentist location when I was young and now I take my kids and my niece also goes there as well. They are very friendly and organized.


StarStarStarStarStar It doesn't take very long after you check in to get called to the back —    (Patient since Thu Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2001)

It doesn't take very long after you check in to get called to the back. The dentists are very friendly and professional. My kids have been going to this office for over 10yrs (they're 18 and 16) and have never felt nervous or uncomfortable. Some of the assistants are annoying but overall the office is an excellent one.


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctors and are very friendly —    (Patient since Mon Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The Doctors and are very friendly. Everything is well organized and the doctors and staff explain with care and simplicity all of your child's dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased that my children finally had a pleasant dental experience —    (Patient since Tue Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was very pleased that my children finally had a pleasant dental experience. ALL the staff were wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience every time I come the staff is friendly and they have a... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I always have a great experience every time I come the staff is friendly and they have a conversation with you. I have been bringing my daughter here since she was 1 yrs old she is now 13. I love it here and how much the office has changed and adding the ortho. Keep up the good work SSCDC


StarStarStarStarStar no long waits —    (Patient since Mon Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I like that they are quick to see you, my 2 kids were in and out in less than an hour, I also like that they have toys in every room to keep the kids entertained.


StarStarStarStarStar My children love it & so do I. —    (Patient since Fri Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2005)

My children love it & so do I.


StarStarStarStarStar I would of liked for the Dr.to let me know what was done  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I would of liked for the Dr.to let me know what was done ., because something was added , I had to ask the DA


StarStarStarStarStar Love the waiting area for the kids —    (Patient since Mon Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Love the waiting area for the kids.my boys love playing on the game systems while my daughter goes watches a movie in the theater room. Very friendly and great staff. The staff shows awesome teamwork great example for the kids. The dentist is great with the kids.my kids never give me a hard time about going to the dentist their excited to go.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was excellent and treated the children very good —    (Patient since Mon Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The staff was excellent and treated the children very good


StarStarStarStarStar Is the children's in this has always been a great experience for my child she always looks forward... —    (Patient since Thu May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Is the children's in this has always been a great experience for my child she always looks forward to go it's very clean friendly excellent staff and doctors


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter had to have 4 fillings and was told what the price would be —    (Patient since Wed Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

My daughter had to have 4 fillings and was told what the price would be. She returned to get her work done and they only did one filling and said she needed her wisdom teeth out before she can get the others done. Ok fine but why not tell her that at the last appointment she had for her cleaning and make her go and pay and only do one. I think she was taken advantage of.


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied as always with staff and service. —    (Patient since Fri Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very satisfied as always with staff and service to my children.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was great..  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

i have been taking my 3 kids to this dental practice and I wouldn't change it. Everyone is pleasant from the front desk to the dentist. I will really miss it when my kids hit that adult age. I have definitely referred family and friends. Keep up the awesome work.


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend !! My daughter is usually very apprehensive about Dr —    (Patient since Tue Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I highly recommend !! My daughter is usually very apprehensive about Dr. and dental visits but she loves coming here!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great place —    (Patient since Tue May 25 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

BEEN COMING HERE SINCE I WAS A KID WOULD RECOMMEND


StarStarStarStarStar Like always, always very friendly, interactive and the appt —    (Patient since Fri Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Like always, always very friendly, interactive and the appt. is always less than an hour which I like cuz I have to drive back to Laredo.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great office staff and physician!! My daughter enjoys her visits everytime.


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING Drs. & Staff —    (Patient since Mon Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2010)

We travel here from Helotes just because of the customer service and quality work. We LOVE the doctors and staff here. It's always nice to see the same faces year after year. That tells us a lot of how the staff is treated by the supervisors. Continue the GREAT work!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly. Patient with my daughter, made her feel at ease. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Staff is very friendly. Patient with my daughter, made her feel at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor-friendly staff —    (Patient since Tue Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2002)

staff was always great and I was always made to feel important. Hopefully I can find an adult family dentist comparable to Dr Hebert and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable and friendly Dentist and staff  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Knowledgeable and friendly Dentist and staff. Clear explanation of my child's needs. Advice was offered in ways to improve my child's overall dental health. I will continue to use this facility and will refer them to friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar My daughters have never been to this clinic and it was a great exper —    (Patient since Fri Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My daughters have never been to this clinic and it was a great experience for them and my husband and i.


StarStarStarStarStar Feeling happy with his dentist  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My 7 year old was worried about his dental visit. But he was all smiles as soon as he walked into the office. He turned to me and gave me a "thumbs up"!


StarStarStarStarStar A+ visit —    (Patient since Thu Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Our dentist was very kind and soft spoken, he made my 18 month old seem at ease. Great visit!


StarStarStarStarStar excellent  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Love this dental office. I've been coning since i was a child and now i bring my childrens.


StarStarStarStarStar everything was great,very friendly,they were so nice to my kids. wonderful waiting area. —    (Patient since Fri Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

everything was great,very friendly,they were so nice to my kids. wonderful waiting area.


StarStarStarStarStar All my children have gone to Southside children's dental —    (Patient since Tue Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

All my children have gone to Southside children's dental. My oldest is 12, and we always have a good experience. Very friendly, understanding staff. I've only seen Dr Castillo and Hebert, they are absolutely wonderful with kids.


StarStarStarStarStar I was only referred to Southside Children's Dental Center by another office and instead they... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was only referred to Southside Children's Dental Center by another office and instead they gained 6 more clients. It was all for their kid friendly rooms, no harsh speaking strict dentist, and they speak to the kids in a supportive, soft voice but secure manner. I feel this office really earned my kids business as their clients!


StarStarStarStarStar Very fast, courteous, and friendly staff. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Very fast, courteous, and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice,,clean,,and great for the kids. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very nice,,clean,,and great for the kids..games,,small theater room for the kids while you wait so it's good to go early.fun for kids


StarStarStarStarStar Got my appointment fast. Cute and clean environment. Super friendly staff and amazing Dentist —    (Patient since Thu Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Got my appointment fast. Cute and clean environment. Super friendly staff and amazing Dentist. Highly recommend Southside Children's Dental Center 5 Stars


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and very friendly —    (Patient since Fri Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent service and very friendly


StarStarStarStarStar This was the worst experience with your office —    (Patient since Tue Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2011)

This was the worst experience with your office. I got there at 9:45am and my daughter didn't get her teeth cleaned till 11am. I will not be going back with my son. With my daughter because she has her orthodontist at the same location and we love him and the ladies and it is convenient we will be forced to go there. Other people I know have left south side children's dental for the same reason. It felt like the office over booked patients for the morning.


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter and I absolutely love your office. It's always clean —    (Patient since Mon Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My daughter and I absolutely love your office. It's always clean. There is stuff for the children to do while they wait. The staff is extremely friendly and patient with the kids. My daughter can't wait to go back.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and Dr. And for 3 patients, fast service. πŸ‘πŸΌ —    (Patient since Thu Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very friendly staff and Dr. And for 3 patients, fast service. πŸ‘πŸΌ


StarStarStarStarStar From the time my kids a I walked in We were greted properly our wait time was short —    (Patient since Tue Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

From the time my kids a I walked in We were greted properly our wait time was short. Their staff was awesome kids were happy with service thanks for the kindnes @ for great service


StarStarStarStarStar have wonderful people and great servi —    (Patient since Thu Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

have wonderful people and great servi


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Not good! —    (Patient since Mon May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Felt like a sales pitch. Not help.


StarStarStarStarStar It was great. The people are friendly and my daughter was very comfortable. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It was great. The people are friendly and my daughter was very comfortable.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star first dental visit  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

2 hour wait for a ten minute appointment. The dentist was very friendly but still.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentists and staff. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Wonderful dentists and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Ya'll doing a great job. Keep the good work. Keep smiling. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Ya'll doing a great job. Keep the good work. Keep smiling.


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Perfect! definitely the place to take your children and watch them come out smiling. I love love love this place I would not change it for the world. My children are so happy about brushing their teeth and can't wait to go back. They are just sad they have to wait 6 months.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and attentive and Dr Scott Hebert is an amazing dentist —    (Patient since Fri Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The staff is very friendly and attentive and Dr Scott Hebert is an amazing dentist. The facility is very clean and designed specifically for the children with video games and a theater room.


StarStarStarStarStar I made the mistake of taking my child to another dentist and regretted it! I took them back to... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I made the mistake of taking my child to another dentist and regretted it! I took them back to Southside Children's Dental Center and will never leave again! They are very patient and kind and are understanding of a child's fear, then do their best to help your child let go of that fear!


StarStarStarStarStar This was my second visit with my two kids one 4 and the other 2 —    (Patient since Tue Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This was my second visit with my two kids one 4 and the other 2. I really love this clinic the dentist and the staff are always so nice and friendly. I'm very big on service and how they explain what they are going to do and they always let me know before just doing it. I deff recommend south side children's dental center.


StarStarStarStarStar My son is 2 1/2 and I knew he was going to throw a tantrum! I was so nervous this but when it... —    (Patient since Wed May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My son is 2 1/2 and I knew he was going to throw a tantrum! I was so nervous this but when it came down to it, my son, right on cue, threw a tantrum but the staff and dentist remained calm and were excellent in the manner in which they reacted and responded. This is why I recommend this office to all my friends and relatives!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Castillo did a great job of calming down my toddler for her exam. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Castillo did a great job of calming down my toddler for her exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Very fast and friendly service!!! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Very fast and friendly service!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to this office. Everyone is always so friendly and works hard to get you in and out —    (Patient since Fri Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I love coming to this office. Everyone is always so friendly and works hard to get you in and out. I will not waste my time looking for another dentist, I have found the perfect one for my children. Thank you for everything you do!!


StarStarStarStarStar I've been to this location for almost 10 years, I trust this staff because almost every staffer... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I've been to this location for almost 10 years, I trust this staff because almost every staffer has been there for about that long. That says a lot about a company that keeps there staff with them for that long, it must be a great place to work which in turns makes the staff happy and ready to see patients. I have complete trust with this company and would not trust another doctor to look at my children's teeth. Staff is always so friendly and always there to answer questions. Thank you Southside Children's Dentist Center


StarStarStarStarStar the doctors and staff were very patient and courteous with my children —    (Patient since Tue Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

the doctors and staff were very patient and courteous with my children. what a great experience!! thank you


StarStarStarStarStar From start to finish Dr Heberts office makes you feel comfortable and the staff is always the... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

From start to finish Dr Heberts office makes you feel comfortable and the staff is always the best!!


StarStarStarStarStar My children love it here! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My children love it here!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is nice and friendly i was in and out pretty quick. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone is nice and friendly i was in and out pretty quick.


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with my visit. My boys love it and the next day asked to go back.  —    (Patient since Thu May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very satisfied with my visit. My boys love it and the next day asked to go back.


StarStarStarStarStar No complaints what so ever —    (Patient since Thu Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

No complaints what so ever!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for making me feel so comfortable and relaxed —    (Patient since Wed Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Thank you for making me feel so comfortable and relaxed. Great attitude from all your staff, wonderful to see such amazing team work and I especially like when and how you go into every detail on steps and procedures that are going to be done. Again thank you for everything


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was excellent! Great team work! Everyone was very friendly —    (Patient since Wed Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My visit was excellent! Great team work! Everyone was very friendly. Thank you for making me feel so comfortable and important.


StarStarStarStarStar It was great my son loved the games and the theater room —    (Patient since Mon Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

It was great my son loved the games and the theater room. He's my first and only so I was nerves but they made me feel comfortable. Especially Ms. Esther she was real patient with me.


StarStarStarStarStar Always receive great service  —    (Patient since Wed May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Always receive great service


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter really enjoyed going to the clinic; it was a great overall experience —    (Patient since Mon Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My daughter really enjoyed going to the clinic; it was a great overall experience. I would definitely recommend this place to my friends & family.


StarStarStarStarStar I have a son and he is 6 years old with autisum he loved the play area and the theater room he... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I have a son and he is 6 years old with autisum he loved the play area and the theater room he did not want to leave from there. The Dr and his staff were very patient with him . I would definitely go back to that dentist again I recommend anybody to go there the environment is great and they made it just for kids to enjoy thank you for everything you have done for my son..


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love South side Children's Dental. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I absolutely love South side Children's Dental. I remember going to Dr. Hebert as a child and how well he took care of my teeth (to this day I get compliments on my teeth and every dentist comments that I must have had a good dentist when I was young). It's a pleasure and honor to have him and his team taking care of my kids' teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar best place —    (Patient since Thu Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I love this place we were in and out in one hour and as always it was a great experience. I love the staff and the fact that all the doctors are pediatric dentists. It really makes a difference and with four kids I have been to quite a few dental appts and this place is the best.


StarStarStarStarStar awesome pediatric dentist —    (Patient since Wed Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dentists, dental assistants, staff and atmosphere is so great!


StarStarStarStarStar Great place loved here great people great environment. Highly recommand it —    (Patient since Thu Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great place loved here great people great environment. Highly recommand it


StarStarStarStarStar Kameron's visit was excellent the staff at the clinic were wonderful —    (Patient since Thu Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Kameron's visit was excellent the staff at the clinic were wonderful. We were very happy with everything....


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Wed Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 1999)

I've been taking my kids to see Dr. Hebert for 16 yrs. Dr. Hebert and his staff have ALWAYS been fantastic. Over the years he has welcomed 2 other dentists, but they are also great with the kids. The staff is friendly, the office is extremely clean and staff is always seen sanitizing equipment. The whole environment is welcoming from the waiting area to the exam rooms. Our wait has never been long. I can go on and on about how wonderful they are, but I think you get the point.


StarStarStarStarStar I love how wonderful everyone is and makes my daughter feel. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I love how wonderful everyone is and makes my daughter feel.


StarStarStarStarStar Love how comfortable my baby is when I take her. Everyone is great! —    (Patient since Fri Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Love how comfortable my baby is when I take her. Everyone is great!


StarStarStarStarStar I love how comfortable my girls feel during the entire time and with everyone. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I love how comfortable my girls feel during the entire time and with everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Great people great atmosphere —    (Patient since Mon Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Great people great atmosphere. Dentist really took the time to talk to my 5 year old about her teeth and explained everything she was doing before she proceeded.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental Place! !! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2011)

My daughter absolutely loves her dental place.She feels very comfortable and staff is awesome!


StarStarStarStarNo Star dentle work —    (Patient since Fri Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

It was good as it could be


StarStarStarStarStar My children love to going to the dentist because of the neat things they have there and staff is... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2010)

My children love to going to the dentist because of the neat things they have there and staff is very friendly and is gentle with my children. Really would say bring your kids here.


StarStarStarStarStar Really love it staff is very friendly and has been that way even when i was little —    (Patient since Tue May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Really love it staff is very friendly and has been that way even when i was little. Would never change it ...


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice people, very clean, organized and professional! My son has been coming here since his... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 27 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Very nice people, very clean, organized and professional! My son has been coming here since his first teeth came in and he his now 13 and we will continue until he's 18.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was very pleasant until the procedure of the cleaning. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Everything was very pleasant until the procedure of the cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar Our experience is always good and quick. Staff is always friendly keep up the good work —    (Patient since Wed Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Our experience is always good and quick. Staff is always friendly keep up the good work. Thanks for all !!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar This office is clean and very kid friendly with video games, Tv's and huge fish tanks —    (Patient since Thu Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2004)

This office is clean and very kid friendly with video games, Tv's and huge fish tanks. Staff is so nice. I love this office.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience and I always refer people to this dental  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

It was a great experience and I always refer people to this dental


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience. ..friendly staff. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Pleasant experience. ..friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was clean and nurses were very helpful for my 3yr old —    (Patient since Wed Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everything was clean and nurses were very helpful for my 3yr old. He enjoyed the play area in the waiting room. The dentist explained everything for his surgery.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Herbert and his staff are always friendly and courteous —    (Patient since Thu Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Herbert and his staff are always friendly and courteous. They never rush through an exam and always answer any questions my son or myself might have.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Efficient and caring —    (Patient since Wed Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I have taken my children to this clinic for years and have never had anything negative to occur. I also like how the clinic has been modernized and kept so nice and inviting for children to want to visit. The prizes at the end are all the rave!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Visit —    (Patient since Fri Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Thank you for another fun visit.


StarStarStarStarStar great visit —    (Patient since Fri Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The environment is so child friendly that the children don't even keep track of time. Love the way the staff and dentist treat us. I have been a client here since 1991 and will continue bringing my children and grand children.


StarStarStarStarStar We're always seen quickly, great atmosphere! My kids love it there!!! —    (Patient since Fri Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

We're always seen quickly, great atmosphere! My kids love it there!!!


StarStarStarStarStar We're always seen quickly, great atmosphere! My kids love it there. —    (Patient since Fri Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

We're always seen quickly, great atmosphere! My kids love it there.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very nice my son and daughter enjoy going to the their appointment.  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Everyone is always very nice my son and daughter enjoy going to the their appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very nice my son and daughter enjoy going to the their appointment.  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Everyone is always very nice my son and daughter enjoy going to the their appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very nice my son and daughter enjoy going to the their appointment.  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Everyone is always very nice my son and daughter enjoy going to the their appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar It was quick and the staff is friendly. The reason why I enjoy going to the dentist. —    (Patient since Fri Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2013)

It was quick and the staff is friendly. The reason why I enjoy going to the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar my kids enjoyed the theater and had a good dental experience  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2014)

my kids enjoyed the theater and had a good dental experience


StarStarStarStarStar I would not change a thing about how my 5 year old son was treated —    (Patient since Thu Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I would not change a thing about how my 5 year old son was treated. I am very impressed on how patient EVERYONE is and how the time was taken to explain the procedure,the tools that were going to be used, and what was going to be done. All of this was explained to HIM and all HIS questions were answered with sincere compassion. To ME all the team members truly love what they do and care about these children. As a Mommy I would recommend this office to everyone!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great and fast service. :-) —    (Patient since Thu Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Great service all the time staff is always friendly. Dr. Hebert and Dr. Donnelly are so good with my children and have a great attitude. Keep up the great work and God Bless Everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar My 8 month old son went for a checkup on his two bottom teeth, his doctor Scott Hebert shows you... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My 8 month old son went for a checkup on his two bottom teeth, his doctor Scott Hebert shows you how to brush them. He was very very nice! I do recommend him. Service is great, and the waiting room is so cool. Never seen anything dentist office like that.


StarStarStarStarStar Not only is the staff great, the facility clean, and everyone very knowledgable.. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Not only is the staff great, the facility clean, and everyone very knowledgable...my kids actually like going to the dentist and they are 3 and 6 yrs old. They feel confident and well taken care of and as a mom, the less stressful for my kids, the better for me. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar It's a great place to get your teeth Shiny and clean when I left my teeth were Shiny  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

It's a great place to get your teeth Shiny and clean when I left my teeth were Shiny


StarStarStarStarStar Southside Dental has always taken care of my children —    (Patient since Wed Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Southside Dental has always taken care of my children. We have been coming here for nine years, and the team treat my children and myself like family.


StarStarStarStarNo Star great service —    (Patient since Wed May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was very satisfied with everyones service, just had one idea which i stated above about possibly using sunglasses on the toddlers and younger children when using the bright lights.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful doctors, staff, and welcoming atmosphere —    (Patient since Mon Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Wonderful doctors, staff, and welcoming atmosphere. My girls always enjoy going to the dentist because of the child friendly environment. Thank you for bringing a beautiful children's dental office to the southside of San Antonio.


StarStarStarStarStar visit —    (Patient since Wed May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Customer service is awesome along with all the staff!!!


StarStarStarStarStar The customer service here is awesome!! Always friendly and with a smile. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The customer service here is awesome!! Always friendly and with a smile.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you very much to the Physicians and staff —    (Patient since Fri Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Thank you very much to the Physicians and staff. Both of my children are very comfortable with their regular check-ups. Although a bit odd, both my daughter & son remind me to call for an appointment to your facility.


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied from the time we walked in! The staff is very friendly and informative as well as... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Very satisfied from the time we walked in! The staff is very friendly and informative as well as patient. My son and I both appreciate everything they do for us!


StarStarStarStarStar Great first time experience... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great first time experience...


StarStarStarStarStar First time at this office and was very impressed —    (Patient since Tue Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

First time at this office and was very impressed. I was greeted in a very welcoming manner and the environment is very calming and kid friendly. I felt very much at ease in preparing for my daughter's procedure. The dentist was excellent with her and was very gentle and calming towards her. I recommend this place for any child!


StarStarStarStarStar I live in Leming, Tx and it's like 35 miles from where I live but I rather drive those extra miles... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I live in Leming, Tx and it's like 35 miles from where I live but I rather drive those extra miles to people who always treat my kid with respect and greet them with a smile this place has a friendly staff I've been to several dental places in my town and they are either rude or treat you like your not welcome that's the reason why I'm willing to drive the extra miles so my kids can get what they deserve. I highly recommend this place to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar I have never before been so impressed with dental services —    (Patient since Thu Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I have never before been so impressed with dental services. My daughter broke her two front and I took her in (without an appt). The ladies in the front office assured me my daughter could be seen immediately. Less than two hours later, my daughter left with (what appeared to be) her original smile! I can never thank you enough ! I love SSCDC


StarStarStarStarStar It was a good experience. It was fast and friendly —    (Patient since Fri Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2014)

It was a good experience. It was fast and friendly. What I liked the most is that they communicate with the child they explain to them what there doing.


StarStarStarStarStar Ive been going to southside childrens dentist for over 20 years I really admire n respect Dr... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Ive been going to southside childrens dentist for over 18 years I really admire n respect Dr herbert his level of care is the same since day one to now our family has watched his practice grow over the years Thanks for going beyond for your patients n of course the staff is always friendly and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Ive been going to southside childrens dentist for over 20 years I really admire n respect Dr... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Ive been going to southside childrens dentist for over 18 years I really admire n respect Dr herbert his level of care is the same since day one to now our family has watched his practice grow over the years Thanks for going beyond for your patients n of course the staff is always friendly and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar It was great the people were friendly and understanding they explained everything they would do... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It was great the people were friendly and understanding they explained everything they would do and they were very accomodating to find a place closer since i walk everywhere i'd go to no other pkace for my kids :)


StarStarStarStarStar Can I go again? —    (Patient since Thu Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff was so friendly, they made my daughter feel comfortable. She was already asking when she could go to the dentist again.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is just wonderful! From beginning to end, it was a very positive experience!! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

The staff is just wonderful! From beginning to end, it was a very positive experience!!


StarStarStarStarStar Never have had a problem with the office or its employees since my son has been going —    (Patient since Mon Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Never have had a problem with the office or its employees since my son has been going. Started taking my grand daughter and she seems to like her visits as well.


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place! My children have never experienced a bad moment here —    (Patient since Mon Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I love this place! My children have never experienced a bad moment here. The staff is so nice and attentive.


StarStarStarStarStar My family has been going to Southside Children's Dentist for over 10years —    (Patient since Mon May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

My family has been going to Southside Children's Dentist for over 10years. My children love the Dentist, every visit is comfortable and fun. The staff is friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarNo Star pleasant visit —    (Patient since Mon Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Always get their best, thx


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dental clinic...great staff and great place for children. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Love this dental clinic...great staff and great place for children..My 5 kids have been going to this clinic since they were 1 yr old....Keep up the great work Southside DentalπŸ˜€


StarStarStarStarStar My children never liked going to dentist visits till they started going there now there visits to... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

My children never liked going to dentist visits till they started going there now there visits to the dentist is exciting there not afraid they want to go every week if it was up to them thank you so much they always look foward to going to there dentist visits to my children its like a awsome fild trip


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love this dentist —    (Patient since Mon Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I absolutely love this dentist. I first brought my daughter here when she was two years old, fell and knocked a tooth out. Considering the traumatic situation the staff was very professional, knowledgable and kept me at ease. Never a long wait time, were always seen on time. Very clean and friendly place.


StarStarStarStarStar First time bringing my daughter —    (Patient since Mon Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

First time bringing my daughter. Very nice, fast, and friendly environment! Going to start bringing the rest of my children here. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Love, love, love this dental office! I have been bringing my son to this office since he was a... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Love, love, love this dental office! I have been bringing my son to this office since he was a baby and he is now 14! Every time we have an an appointment we are always greeted with such an awsome outstanding energy and the staff has always taken such great care of my son and we have always been treated with the up most respect! I would definitely recommend this dental office for anyone looking for a new facility for their family!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. They sent me a text as a reminder of my sons appt —    (Patient since Wed Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everything was great. They sent me a text as a reminder of my sons appt. Then they called me to make an appt. The staff was really great & friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar awesome dentist and staff —    (Patient since Mon Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I love the dentists and staff that work here very friendly environment would recommend to anyone with kids!!😍😍😍😍


StarStarStarStarStar This dental clinic is very kid friendly. The staff is very friendly and welcoming —    (Patient since Mon Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This dental clinic is very kid friendly. The staff is very friendly and welcoming. My children love going there.


StarStarStarStarStar My children love the aquatic themed office and all the games and theater —    (Patient since Mon Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My children love the aquatic themed office and all the games and theater. They especially love the friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Best childrens' dental clinic. My kids love the office and the friendly staff. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Best childrens' dental clinic. My kids love the office and the friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I've had my daughter going there since she was a baby She now 13 yrs old now I have my other 2... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2003)

I've had my daughter going there since she was a baby She now 13 yrs old now I have my other 2 kids going there to bottom line is that I live on the other side of town but I wouldn't change there dental office for anyone in the world I love it here and so do my babies...thank u crew for making my kids happy there...


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff always so friendly and professional my daughter loves the waiting area and we... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I love the staff always so friendly and professional my daughter loves the waiting area and we never have to wait long her favorite part of going besides getting her teeth cleaned is the theater room


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star dentist —    (Patient since Tue Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I love this office been going for 11 yrs and never had a problem. There just one Dr I just don't like because it feel like your betting talked down to or sometimes yyou don't know they are talking to you. Yesterday was weird I had about 6 different people just peak in the room and not say anything. Really bothered me.


StarStarStarStarStar No Complaints! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2003)

I've been bringing my 3 children here since they were all 6 months. I love the friendly staff, the cleanliness of the facility and the waiting area is awesome for the kids especially the movie room. Keep up the good work!


StarStarStarStarStar I have taken my son here for 3 1/2 (he is 4 years old now) years and love the office and staff —    (Patient since Wed Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I have taken my son here for 3 1/2 (he is 4 years old now) years and love the office and staff. My son loves the beautiful aquariums that are in the office too


StarStarStarStarStar My child was very nervous about going to the dentist but Southside children's dentist is very... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My child was very nervous about going to the dentist but Southside children's dentist is very different..it's all about the child. This is definitely a place for "little people."


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dentist office and the people who will work I have been taking my son here since he... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I love this dentist office and the people who will work I have been taking my son here since he was 6 months old and now he's 7 years old. I would recommend their services to any parent looking for a great dentist for their children.


StarStarStarStarStar awesome place —    (Patient since Wed Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Love coming here always so nice and friendly. Keep up the great work.


StarStarStarStarStar great dentist —    (Patient since Mon Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Friendly staff and awesome service.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 —    (Patient since Mon Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Very satisfied as always.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent team!! My brothers and I went to Southside children dental and now my kids do as well  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Excellent team!! My brothers and I went to Southside children dental and now my kids do as well


StarStarStarStarStar It was great.. Dental hygienist was awesome.. —    (Patient since Fri Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

It was great.. Dental hygienist was awesome..


StarStarStarStarStar Feeling good coming into the appointment and feeling comfortable coming out good experience  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Feeling good coming into the appointment and feeling comfortable coming out good experience


StarStarStarStarStar Very great people even going to change my other son to start going there especially the fishes my... —    (Patient since Thu May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very great people even going to change my other son to start going there especially the fishes my boys enjoy that with their visit


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is really concerned about my child's concerns and makes sure they are comfortable.  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Staff is really concerned about my child's concerns and makes sure they are comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar My kids have been coming here since they were babies. Now in their teenage years, they love coming... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

My kids have been coming here since they were babies. Now in their teenage years, they love coming to the dentist. The staff is very friendly and courteous. Doctors are great and they explain everything to me. I would recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar very nice!! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Took my kids for a cleaning. Everyone was very nice and friendly, explained what they were doing very well and had my kids relaxed to where they didn't feel apprehension while going through the process.


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly!! —    (Patient since Fri Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Took my kids for a cleaning. Everyone was very nice and friendly, explained what they were doing very well and had my kids relaxed to where they didn't feel apprehension while going through the process.


StarStarStarStarStar very happy!! —    (Patient since Fri Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Took my kids for a cleaning. Everyone was very nice and friendly, explained what they were doing very well and had my kids relaxed to where they didn't feel apprehension while going through the process.


StarStarStarStarStar I loved our visit ... it was made for kids ... my 2 year old dint cry they talked right to me . —    (Patient since Tue May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I loved our visit ... it was made for kids ... my 2 year old dint cry they talked right to me .. they helped me under stand some things about my child loved it


StarStarStarStarStar My visits have been excellent!!! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2004)

My visits have been excellent!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Southside Children's Dental Center is an awesome place for children to have their dental needs met —    (Patient since Tue Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Southside Children's Dental Center is an awesome place for children to have their dental needs met. Dr. Herbert and his associates are very knowledgeable and are great with the kids. The staff at SSCDC is very friendly and patient with all the children.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the way you made the lobby more kid friendly  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I love the way you made the lobby more kid friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Ashley B —    (Patient since Thu Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2014)

We have only been there twice with our boys and I just love how friendly and welcoming everyone is.I also love that they have a small theater room in the waiting room to keep my boys distracted while we wait. I live about 45 mins away from there office.I will be recommending to my friends & family =)


StarStarStarStarStar So friendly & welcoming  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2010)

We have only been there twice with our boys and I just love how friendly and welcoming everyone is.I also love that they have a small theater room in the waiting room to keep my boys distracted while we wait. I live about 45 mins away from there office.I will be recommending to my friends & family =)


StarStarStarStarStar I take all 10 of my children here. Everyone is very friendly and patient with my children —    (Patient since Tue Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 1998)

I take all 10 of my children here. Everyone is very friendly and patient with my children. I have been coming to this office for years and our experience has always been great. The staff and dentists are very friendly and always answer all our questions. My children love the child friendly lobby, along with the fish tanks, pretty wall murals and getting a new toothbrush with each visit. Oh and they always look forward to the toy drawer. We love you Southside Childrens Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and good service —    (Patient since Mon Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

My kids love this place! I highly recommend it to my friends and family!


StarStarStarStarStar Didn't make me the right appointment for my daughter she was going for a treatment and they told... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Didn't make me the right appointment for my daughter she was going for a treatment and they told that I have to make another appointment for very disappointed this is the 2nd time.. Thinking already for another clinic


StarStarStarStarStar excellent —    (Patient since Mon Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2013)

excellent experience at Dr. Hebert..love him, love the service, his place has grown so much, he has been kids Dr. since my 18yr old was a baby..staff friendly and professional, place clean, staff are fast..Will be taking my kids there again..


StarStarStarStarNo Star "Professional All The Way" —    (Patient since Thu Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Friendly service and staff! Very well organized!


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars!!! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Five stars!!! Awesome staff and Dr's. Very clean and organized! Amazing job!


StarStarStarStarStar I have a lot faith with the doctors and staff ! I been with then for years and they always explain... —    (Patient since Thu May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I have a lot faith with the doctors and staff ! I been with then for years and they always explain what they are doing to child and way the child understand for they won't be scare ! Thank you for the best staff you have


StarStarStarStarStar We always enjoy our visits to your office, very child friendly and the staff is ver helpful.  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

We always enjoy our visits to your office, very child friendly and the staff is ver helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar My children really enjoy their dental visits because of the great staff.  —    (Patient since Tue May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

My children really enjoy their dental visits because of the great staff.


StarStarStarStarStar My children and I absolutely love Southside children's dental center —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

My children and I absolutely love Southside children's dental center. They have a great dentist, and love the waiting area. I can honestly say my children look forward to their dentist visits.


StarStarStarStarStar We love Southside Children's Dental!! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2006)

We are always treated with such care and respect. My girls enjoy their dental checkups. Wonderful staff, fun waiting area, and the best Dentists! I am especially impressed with how well my daughter with special needs is treated. She started out being so scared, and will now have xrays done.


StarStarStarStarStar The Best!! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2006)

My daughters are both seen at South Side Children's Dental and we love going! From the excellent customer service to the patience and care they receive from all the staff and doctors!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience . BEST DENTIST EVER, BEST STAFF,  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Great experience . BEST DENTIST EVER, BEST STAFF,


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Excellent customer service!


StarStarStarStarStar very pleasant visit and everything was handled very quickly and timely.  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

very pleasant visit and everything was handled very quickly and timely.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a wonderful experience —    (Patient since Fri Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It was a wonderful experience. My kids absolutely love going to the dentist! Here the staff is so friendly and caring. This makes a big difference and the children love that this dentist office is made just for them!


StarStarStarStarStar Ive been bringing my son to Southside Children's Dental since my son was just a baby and I... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Ive been bringing my son to Southside Children's Dental since my son was just a baby and I absolutely love this place staff are always friendly very welcoming and doctors are just amazing my son just loves his doctors and they always have the answers to my questions and concerns overall its a great place to bring your loved ones.


StarStarStarStarStar Cool place for kids!!  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Cool place for kids!! All personnel very friendly, love the ambient, deco and games. Extra point the fact of having email and/or text reminders for my kids appointments :)


StarStarStarStarStar My kids love this place!!  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

My kids love this place, Ximena is 7 years old and Frida is 11 years old, both of them have been seen by your great team since they were 6 months old. Now Frida is having an orthodontic work by Dr Miyamoto, which has done a great job on my daughter's denture as well. I definitely have no problem referring friends and family to y'all guys !


StarStarStarStarStar A young lady in particular worked with my son when I asked her to —    (Patient since Wed Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2012)

A young lady in particular worked with my son when I asked her to. I saw that she was caring and even though she wasn't the one initially working with him, she did. She didn't mind explaining step by step to my son which has had fear of getting teeth cleaning for years the whole process. He is now 5 and has allowed his first teeth awake cleaning thanks to this young lady. I thanked Doctor Hebert that day and praised her for being such a wonderful young lady for working with my son. If only I could remember her name. But God sees all things... Again, thank you all. From, Adam's Mom.


StarStarStarStarStar This place is great! —    (Patient since Fri Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Love this place been with them for 15 yrs!!


StarStarStarStarStar my kids have been to your office since they were little —    (Patient since Fri Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2006)

my kids have been to your office since they were little. now they are 14 and 17 years old and still continue to want to go to your office for their cleaning. They say they are confortable there.


StarStarStarStarStar No waiting time for service, make your appointment you will not be disapointed. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2007)

No waiting time for service, make your appointment you will not be disapointed.


StarStarStarStarStar exelent place for the kids,excelent doctors & staff. im just wait for five minuts to be call. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

exelent place for the kids,excelent doctors & staff. im just wait for five minuts to be call.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Castillo is a awesome dentist and the dental staff is awesome —    (Patient since Thu Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dr Castillo is a awesome dentist and the dental staff is awesome. Every time I bring my daughter for an appointment the staff is always kind and patient with her. And I love that the staff always has smiling faces and they interact with the kids and parents.


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff was very welcoming and friendly. My dAughter loved —    (Patient since Thu Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The office staff was very welcoming and friendly. My dAughter loved it as soon as she walked in. Once she was done with her cleaning she got a prize. She loved that. Highly recommended this dental office for children :)


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental office  —    (Patient since Thu May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Love this place. Staff and Doctors are very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience Staff was great Hope to see Dr Scott on next visit  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Excellent experience Staff was great Hope to see Dr Scott on next visit


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great visit, my little one is 3yrs with Autism so any type of appointments are a huge... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Had a great visit, my little one is 3yrs with Autism so any type of appointments are a huge dislike for her but she always looks forward to her see her dentist, the theater room is her favorite while we wait. Big hugs to the assistants who are always understanding and do so much to help make a pleasant visit. Great service!