Southridge Dental

Dr. San Bhatha

Star Star Star Star Star 294 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Hearing Dr. B say I have no cavities.  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Hearing Dr. B say I have no cavities.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience right from the beginning. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

It was a great experience right from the beginning. It far exceeded my expectations. I normally do not enjoy going to the dentist but the way I was treated at Southridge Dental made it worthwhile. From the moment I walked through the front door to the moment I left all of the staff went above and beyond to ensure I enjoyed my experience. Thanks team!


StarStarStarStarStar Almost falling asleep in the chair... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Almost falling asleep in the chair...


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star dental pictures and review were great —    (Patient since Tue Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

dental pictures and review were great


StarStarStarStarStar Whole experience was amazing —    (Patient since Fri Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Whole experience was amazing


StarStarStarStarStar The entire visit process here is amazing and not only do they get my vote of confidence, but I'm... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The entire visit process here is amazing and not only do they get my vote of confidence, but I'm trying to pry all my friends from their dentists and implant them in this office!


StarStarStarStarStar When I left the chair..... LOL —    (Patient since Wed Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

When I left the chair..... LOL


StarStarStarStarStar The overall friendliness ...put me at ease. Thanks —    (Patient since Fri Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The overall friendliness ...put me at ease. Thanks. First time in long timr, I'm not so nervous about going to dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent friendly service —    (Patient since Tue Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

This dental office provides excellent friendly service. The staff is so friendly and welcoming. I feel so comfortable and at ease while visiting this office. At other dental offices, I felt dental anxiety but the staff and the entire team at this office make me feel at home. I enjoy my every visit here and will definitely refer family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are great, and cleanliness of office. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Staff are great, and cleanliness of office.


StarStarStarStarStar The friendly staff and the fact that they take the time to explain procedures and options. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The friendly staff and the fact that they take the time to explain procedures and options.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasantly surprised at how quickly the dental problem was taken care of. —    (Patient since Sat Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Pleasantly surprised at how quickly the dental problem was taken care of.


StarStarStarStarStar No matter how good the service is it's hard to say there is a favorite part of going to the... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

No matter how good the service is it's hard to say there is a favorite part of going to the dentist....so my favorite part was being able to watch TV during the visit and relax in that awesome chair.


StarStarStarStarStar Pizza draw for no cavity. Impressive motivation.  —    (Patient since Sat Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Pizza draw for no cavity. Impressive motivation.


StarStarStarStarStar positive energy is felt from all staff —    (Patient since Tue Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

positive energy is felt from all staff


StarStarStarStarStar Once the scraping of my teeth stopped —    (Patient since Wed Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Once the scraping of my teeth stopped


StarStarStarStarStar ease of appt and friendly knowledgeable staff, and friendly atmosphere —    (Patient since Fri Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

ease of appt and friendly knowledgeable staff, and friendly atmosphere. Always enjoy going to the dentist. who would have thought!


StarStarStarStarNo Star all aspect of the visit was good —    (Patient since Sat Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

all aspect of the visit was good


StarStarStarStarStar leaving the Dentist office Is there people that actually like to go to the Dentist? LOL —    (Patient since Wed Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

leaving the Dentist office Is there people that actually like to go to the Dentist? LOL


StarStarStarStarStar When Dr. Bahtha says I am finished and can go!!!! "just kidding"  —    (Patient since Sat Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

When Dr. Bahtha says I am finished and can go!!!! "just kidding"


StarStarStarStarStar MR Thirsty & bubblegum flouride! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

MR Thirsty & bubblegum flouride!


StarStarStarStarStar That my fear was put to rest immediately! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

That my fear and nerves were put to rest immediately in both my consultation and appointment last night.


StarStarStarStarStar Receiving my toothbrush, floss and travel toothpaste —    (Patient since Mon Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Receiving my toothbrush, floss and travel toothpaste. Also, having the girl at reception make sure I didn't have to pay more than normal.


StarStarStarStarNo Star This was Rylan's first visit and everyone made him feel very comfortable —    (Patient since Mon Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This was Rylan's first visit and everyone made him feel very comfortable. I'm sure his favourite part of the visit was getting the coins for the toy machine!


StarStarStarStarStar Don't enjoy going to the dentist, but the cleaning I receive is the best ever. Worth it! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Don't enjoy going to the dentist, but the cleaning I receive is the best ever. Worth it!


StarStarStarStarStar The team is very competent, friendly and do their very best to make a trip to the dentist an... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2008)

The team is very competent, friendly and do their very best to make a trip to the dentist an enjoyable experience.


StarStarStarStarStar The friendliness of staff and dentist —    (Patient since Sat Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2010)

The friendliness of staff and dentist


StarStarStarStarStar It was all very good! Would recommend you to everyone! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2009)

It was all very good! Would recommend you to everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar The laid back atmosphere.  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2011)

The laid back atmosphere.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Value? —    (Patient since Mon Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My teeth were already white apparently but was only told after i received the treatment


StarStarStarStarStar very good team keep up the good work —    (Patient since Sat Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2007)

very good team keep up the good work


StarStarStarStarStar The time was taken to explain my dental health to me. Friendly and professional staff. —    (Patient since Fri Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The time was taken to explain my dental health to me. Friendly and professional staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I continue to be impressed by the professionalism displayed by all members of the staff.  —    (Patient since Sat Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I continue to be impressed by the professionalism displayed by all members of the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist —    (Patient since Tue Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

One of the best Dentists that I have ever gone to. State of the art offices and equipment, everyone is friendly and helpful and best of all, a painless root canal!


StarStarStarStarStar I called with a urgent situation and I was accommodated immediately. Thanks everyone !!  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I called with a urgent situation and I was accommodated immediately. Thanks everyone !!


StarStarStarStarStar The computer monitor that showed the close up of my teeth and laughing at Dr San's jokes.  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The computer monitor that showed the close up of my teeth and laughing at Dr San's jokes.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very pleasant! I am certainly not a fan of having oral work done, but the... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Everyone is always very pleasant! I am certainly not a fan of having oral work done, but the entire staff make every visit better!


StarStarStarStarStar I have problem teeth and gums so am always relieved when they say everything still looks really... —    (Patient since Sat Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I have problem teeth and gums so am always relieved when they say everything still looks really good. whew!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Every attempt was made to make me feel relaxed during my visit.......and they did just that! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Every attempt was made to make me feel relaxed during my visit.......and they did just that!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly helpful staff :) —    (Patient since Fri Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Friendly helpful staff :)


StarStarStarStarStar Getting my teeth cleaned. —    (Patient since Thu May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Getting my teeth cleaned.


StarStarStarStarStar The efficiency of the whole process. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2009)

The efficiency of the whole process.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience  —    (Patient since Sat May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Staff are very friendly and informative.


StarStarStarStarStar 1st appt —    (Patient since Wed Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My first visit was a very positive experience.. The staff and Dr were all very friendly..I was impressed by how everything was explained to me in great detail as far as my teeth were concerned. I look forward to my future visits and improving my smile!


StarStarStarStarStar Great team —    (Patient since Thu Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Southridge Dental has a fantastic team! Regardless of who is helping you they are competent and excellent!


StarStarStarStarStar I am very impressed with the technology that was used (pictures etc.). —    (Patient since Mon Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am very impressed with the technology that was used (pictures etc.). My cleaning session was pain free (I have some deep pockets). The best dental experience I have had. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar dental cleaning —    (Patient since Wed Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Great visit. Neetu was very nice and professional. All of the staff was welcoming as always. Dr. Bhatha is an awesome dentist.Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar thank you —    (Patient since Mon Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It's always a pleasure experience.


StarStarStarStarStar staff are always friendly and remember me…. and they've ALWAYS on time! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

staff are always friendly and remember me…. and they've ALWAYS on time!


StarStarStarStarStar the all clear —    (Patient since Wed Jul 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

the all clear, no work needed at this time!


StarStarStarStarStar I had a really nice visit with your Allstar team compliments to everyone that works there!... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I had a really nice visit with your Allstar team compliments to everyone that works there! Professional, very friendly, a thorough job!


StarStarStarStarStar Recent Visit —    (Patient since Mon Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Not for external distribution


StarStarStarStarStar Great job —    (Patient since Mon Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Overall this place is really good, everyone knows what they're doing and it's a safe environment


StarStarStarStarStar Chatting with the hygienist. —    (Patient since Sat Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Chatting with the hygienist.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone made Jaiden feel comfortable and his teeth with cavities do not hurt anymoreHe loves the... —    (Patient since Sat Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everyone made Jaiden feel comfortable and his teeth with cavities do not hurt anymore He loves the token part of the visit.Thanksg


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist was very friendly and seemed genuinely interested in my dental health. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The hygienist was very friendly and seemed genuinely interested in my dental health.


StarStarStarStarStar being able to watch TV and given blanket if I am feeling cold —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2007)

being able to watch TV and given blanket if I am feeling cold. The game center for my boys they are excited to go and play on it, and if they have to wait a bit the time goes by fast.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and pleasant office —    (Patient since Fri Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Friendly staff and pleasant office


StarStarStarStarStar Paying was definetly my favorite part , love root canals too! —    (Patient since Fri Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Paying was definetly my favorite part , love root canals too!


StarStarStarStarStar See you in 6 months —    (Patient since Tue Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Overall visit excellent - the snow not so much that day!


StarStarStarStarStar The chitchat before and during the appointment —    (Patient since Sat Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The chitchat before and during the appointment, makes you feel like an individual and not just a number, they have on file I guess names of all your family as they ask how they are doing and make references to past conversational facts


StarStarStarStarStar I don't really have a favorite part, but would probably say one of the many times that I laughed.  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I don't really have a favorite part, but would probably say one of the many times that I laughed.


StarStarStarStarStar The overall explanation of my dental situation —    (Patient since Sat Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The overall explanation of my dental situation. And looking into everything that could and will need attention.


StarStarStarStarStar Explanation of current status of my teeth. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Explanation of current status of my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar my last visit was great —    (Patient since Wed Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

A good experience with a team of great professionals.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks —    (Patient since Wed Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Having everything explained up front, made it easier for me. I have never had this.


Like always- I appreciate that the entire team at Southridge makes me feel like a human being, and... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Like always- I appreciate that the entire team at Southridge makes me feel like a human being, and not just appointment number 5 or 10 of the day. I like the professionalism, but I think I may like everyone's caring demeanour even more! Don't see much of that these days. So thank you for that!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I like knowing exactly what is going on in my mouth and appreciated the explanations and photos... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I like knowing exactly what is going on in my mouth and appreciated the explanations and photos because it makes me feel more in charge of my health. Dr Batha seems quite knowledgable and pleasant


StarStarStarStarStar An overall great experience. Trudi is always professional and informative. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

An overall great experience. Trudi is always professional and informative.


StarStarStarStarStar called for 1st appointment for me and my spouse and got in same day. thanks. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2014)

called for 1st appointment for me and my spouse and got in same day. thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar Regular Cleaning —    (Patient since Sat Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2010)

It is always a pleasure to attend my regular cleaning appointment with Trudy. She is very professional and always informs me of the condition of my teeth and advises of anything I could be doing to protect my veneers. The receptionist is always welcoming and pleasant.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Clarity of the process - everything was explained well —    (Patient since Thu Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Clarity of the process - everything was explained well. 1st appointment as a new patient, look forward to up coming appt


StarStarStarStarStar Reading your great "Trash Magazines" !!! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Reading your great "Trash Magazines" !!!


StarStarStarStarStar The atmosphere was very friendly. The moment I walked in the door I felt at ease —    (Patient since Tue Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The atmosphere was very friendly. The moment I walked in the door I felt at ease. I left feeling knowledgeable and confident that my mouth was in good hands! Can't wait for my next appointment!


StarStarStarStarStar Favorite part? At the Dentist??? Funny Question :) —    (Patient since Tue Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Favorite part? At the Dentist??? Funny Question :)


StarStarStarStarNo Star overall I was quite impressed with my initial visit —    (Patient since Fri Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2013)

overall I was quite impressed with my initial visit


StarStarStarStarStar The warm and friendly greeting. —    (Patient since Sat Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The warm and friendly greeting.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful!!! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The staff are very friendly and knowledgable! Dr. Bhatha is very nice and thorough! He explained my dental issues until I fully understood them! He gave great advise and options! I know my whole family and I will be in great hands here!!!


StarStarStarStarStar getting my goodie bag...lol —    (Patient since Wed Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

getting my goodie bag...lol. The fun friendly service at Southridge Dental is always my favourite part.


StarStarStarStarStar chatting with the receptionist- kendal  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

chatting with the receptionist- kendal


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Cleaning —    (Patient since Tue Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Recent Visit to Southridge dental


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for seeing me so quickly. It was a great, pain free experience. —    (Patient since Tue May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Thank you for seeing me so quickly. It was a great, pain free experience.


StarStarStarStarStar The courtious staff and the digital imaging. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The courtious staff and the digital imaging.


StarStarStarStarStar When my teeth cleaning was completed —    (Patient since Tue Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2011)

When my teeth cleaning was completed Going to the dentist is not my favorite thing to do


StarStarStarStarStar The best part was Dr. B —    (Patient since Thu Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The best part was Dr. B. telling me exactly what was going on with the issues I'm having with my teeth, I left well informed and no confusion as there was with previous Dentists I went to see. Thanks Dr. B.!!


StarStarStarStarStar I do live at the dentist's office but.... —    (Patient since Sat Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2008)

just kidding! sometimes It has felt that way but my teeth seem to be doing much better, which I equate to this office's excellent care. thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar I brought my daughter and she was well taken care of —    (Patient since Wed May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I brought my daughter and she was well taken care of. She had a gr8 time during her 1st ever dental appointment. Thanks so much!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so helpful and positive! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everyone was so helpful and positive!


StarStarStarStarStar best dentist ever! —    (Patient since Fri Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

one of the best dental offices i have been in! thank you for not making me so scared of the dentist anymore!!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Service and explaining everything clearly. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Best Service and explaining everything clearly.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Your staff, facility and service are incredible. Thank you for offering professional, engaged and fun experiences to your patients.


StarStarStarStarStar The friendly and professional staff —    (Patient since Wed Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The friendly and professional staff. They all greet me warmly and seem very cheerful and enthusiastic!


StarStarStarStarStar best dentist experience yet —    (Patient since Tue Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I would highly reccommend this dental office to anyone who was nervous of the dentist. I can this is probably the first dentist that I will look forward to returning to.


StarStarStarStarStar The assistant was fantastic —    (Patient since Tue Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The assistant was fantastic. Our conversation was great, she is very kind and funny. I haven't had an appointment where I wanted to talk so much before.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office On Earth —    (Patient since Sat Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

If you don't go to Southridge Dental you aren't getting the best dental experience possible. How many dental offices are flowing with happiness? Mine is!!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Untitled —    (Patient since Sat Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

You made room for me even though I was late after being stopped in traffic due to an accident (not mine).


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bhatha's Team Is the Best —    (Patient since Fri Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Had bad experience with Dentist as a child, so much so that I stopped going for 7 years. Dr. Bhatha's team makes me feel at ease.


Jumping out of the chair! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Jumping out of the chair!


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service all around —    (Patient since Thu Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

San and the team at Southridge Dental are fantastic on all levels. Taking the stress out of dentistry since forever! Thanks for making my kids feel at ease with the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Leaving LOL! Just kidding - it was the usual friendly & efficient atmosphere within the office and... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Leaving LOL! Just kidding - it was the usual friendly & efficient atmosphere within the office and with 'all' the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning appointment —    (Patient since Wed Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2012)

It was a great experience. I will be back.


StarStarStarStarStar My teeth were good and I got a positive report from the dentist. Always makes a visit better —    (Patient since Mon Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2010)

My teeth were good and I got a positive report from the dentist. Always makes a visit better. You all are doing a great job...I am really impressed with the service there and actually enjoy coming to the dentist office for my bi-yearly visits. Please continue what you are doing...it seems to be working. And it is very close to my house, so the convenience factor is fantastic.


StarStarStarStarStar discussion with dentist, second only to the fun picture session —    (Patient since Mon Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

discussion with dentist, second only to the fun picture session


StarStarStarStarStar First visit —    (Patient since Thu Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

We have been thinking about finding a new Dentist for some time. It looks like we have found a new home!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, will continue to refer people to the office, on time and fast —    (Patient since Tue Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great service, will continue to refer people to the office, on time and fast


StarStarStarStarStar Speed at which things were done albeit very comprehensive and thorough. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Speed at which things were done albeit very comprehensive and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar I don't enjoy getting my teeth cleaned, so my favorite part was getting my goody bag. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I don't enjoy getting my teeth cleaned, so my favorite part was getting my goody bag.


StarStarStarStarStar I really liked seeing the pictures of my teeth displayed —    (Patient since Thu Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I really liked seeing the pictures of my teeth displayed. It made me feel like I was being considered as a participant, and not just a mouth at the mercy of someone's hands.


StarStarStarStarStar Very clear info and going out of their way to communicate with me efficiently.  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very clear info and going out of their way to communicate with me efficiently. (I'm deaf). This is probably the most accurate visit I ever had with a dentist ever!!!


StarStarStarStarStar being honest.....when I am leaving —    (Patient since Thu Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

being honest.....when I am leaving


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental experience —    (Patient since Wed May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The entire staff was very friendly and courteous. I was very impressed with my initial and follow up consultations with Jessica. She explained the procedures very thoroughly and followed up with Dr. Bhatha to make sure that a couple of questions I had were answered correctly on her part. Dr. Bhatha does what very few dentists do, describing first what is going to occur, then asking you for feed back as the procedure is taking place and then either he or someone in the office makes sure that you have any follow up information or instructions you may need. Dr. Bhatha also referred me to an Endodontist to try and save on of my teeth, this Dr. had the exact same chair side manner as Dr. Bhatha. I also love that the office is connected by sending email confirmation of appointments and allowing you to confirm via email and syncing the appointment into your phone's calender. I would and have recommended him to people and will continue to do so.


StarStarStarStarStar I greatly enjoy the hot moist towel at the end of the cleaning —    (Patient since Fri Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I greatly enjoy the hot moist towel at the end of the cleaning. A simple yet highly unique practice that no else does from my experience anyway. Very classy.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Love the staff!! Thank you for always being so friendly and happy to see me! I have never ever... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Love the staff!! Thank you for always being so friendly and happy to see me! I have never ever experienced that at any other dentist or even doctors offices'. It's going to sound weird, but I love coming in to get my dental work done. Dr. Batha you and your Team are fabulous. You guys always make me feel valued and deliver exceptional service. Thank-You, Erfana


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Patient! —    (Patient since Thu May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I'm glad that I changed dentists and am now a patient of Dr. Batha. He is very thorough and knowledgeable. I instantly felt that I could trust him. I know I will be getting excellent care from him.


StarStarStarStarStar How easy it is to keep up a conversation with the staff without feeling awkward or uncomfortable! —    (Patient since Fri Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

How easy it is to keep up a conversation with the staff without feeling awkward or uncomfortable! Everyone in the office is absolutely amazing. They're warm, welcoming, and Dr. Bhatha takes out the time to really connect with the patients. Thanks to everyone at Southridge Dental! I used to be terrified of the dentist and never believed it could actually be a pleasant experience!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star TV and headphones are actually very helpful —    (Patient since Mon Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2011)

TV and headphones are actually very helpful


StarStarStarStarNo Star Meria dandi tandrust hai. Main bahut khush hai. ;-) —    (Patient since Sat Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Meria dandi tandrust hai. Main bahut khush hai. ;-)


StarStarStarStarStar Dental service —    (Patient since Thu Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

This is by far the best service i have recieved from a dentist in my life, although i have only been to two only. But i am very picky with any services i need, especially anything to do with hygiene, so i strongly recommend southridge dental because they are very gentle, caring, and their follow-up care is also attentive.


StarStarStarStarStar the bestest review ever! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2012)

what i did on my summer holidays. by: larry


StarStarStarStarNo Star I never have to wait for my appt —    (Patient since Sat Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I never have to wait for my appt. and they are very relaxed and seem to enjoy being there so it's always a nice experience (all things considered, of course!!)


StarStarStarStarStar Being treated like a person, not a number —    (Patient since Wed May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Being treated like a person, not a number. Felt very comfortable, relaxed, respected as a patient and even somewhat pampered. That kind of personable approach is hard to come by these days. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Checkup-first time visit —    (Patient since Tue Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was very satisfied when after my checkup.


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional and friendly! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Extremely professional and friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office EVER —    (Patient since Fri Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I have never a liked going to the dentist until I switched to Southridge Dental. It is a wonderful experience from the moment the Receptionist greets you with a Happy and cheerful Hello to the time you are getting ready to leave and they give you a hot towel to wipe your mouth and your very own Goody Bag. The Hygienist's that have worked on me have been very cautious of sensitive areas and friendly. Dr. Bhatha is an excellent dentist. It really shows how much he cares about his patients and practice. The office is always very clean and organized! When my Invisalign is done in a few months I will have this office to thank for my PERFECT SMILE!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I met was professional, friendly and full of good energy!I felt good being there! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone I met was professional, friendly and full of good energy! I felt good being there!


StarStarStarStarStar Leaving with clean teeth! —    (Patient since Sat Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Leaving with clean teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar It was quick and everything ran on time —    (Patient since Mon Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

It was quick and everything ran on time. I also love your staff - they remember everything and always ask about the kids. You have an amazing family practice and I recommend you to all my friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly efficient, professional, prompt and unpretentious...as always —    (Patient since Mon Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Friendly efficient, professional, prompt and unpretentious...as always. A great dental office, environment and team.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Great experience from start to finish!


StarStarStarStarNo Star the whole visit was satisfactory —    (Patient since Sat Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

the whole visit was satisfactory


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Worst experience with a crown ever —    (Patient since Wed Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

For the money I paid, I expect a near-exact replica of the tooth I used to have. Not some blob of whatever this was that was stuck in my mouth. I guess this was supposed to be "better"? It isn't. This shape was never meant for my mouth cant I can't even speak without it clipping my cheek which is now a mess even after just one day.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service provided by everyone! It's a pleasure each time I visit —    (Patient since Wed Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent service provided by everyone! It's a pleasure each time I visit


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit —    (Patient since Fri Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

After spending my entire life going to one dentist, switching to Southridge dental was an amazing decision. The techniques, staff, and office are a remarkable improvement to my previous dental experiences.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bhatha visit —    (Patient since Sat Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Great ambience and service. Makes the experience more comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar They all know our family. It is very personable. thank you —    (Patient since Tue Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

They all know our family. It is very personable. thank you


StarStarStarStarStar From the start to finish excellent services  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2011)

From the start to finish excellent services


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very happy with my dental treatment and was excited to learn that it includes a whitening... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I'm very happy with my dental treatment and was excited to learn that it includes a whitening package.


StarStarStarStarStar AFTERWARDS THE CLEAN FEELING OF MY TEETH —    (Patient since Fri Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2011)

AFTERWARDS THE CLEAN FEELING OF MY TEETH


StarStarStarStarStar Finally found a great dental office —    (Patient since Tue Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

My family hate dentists and have been totally satisfied with the treatment we have received over the last year. Exceptional staff in all aspects, fully understand every part of our treatment plans and any questions or issues are dealt with extremely fast and professionally. Thanks to all at Southridge Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar I was taken care of right away didn't have to wait. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I was taken care of right away didn't have to wait.


StarStarStarStarStar findin out why I was havin pain and taht it could be easily be fixed. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2011)

findin out why I was havin pain and taht it could be easily be fixed.


StarStarStarStarStar moving forward and looking forward to the end results.  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

moving forward and looking forward to the end results.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so compassionate and respectful of Marco's special needs and severe latex allergy. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everyone was so compassionate and respectful of Marco's special needs and severe latex allergy.


StarStarStarStarStar Great —    (Patient since Tue Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

As always, a great visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Watching TV while I was in the chair - totally pleasant! —    (Patient since Fri Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Watching TV while I was in the chair - totally pleasant!


StarStarStarStarStar Hygenist visit - January 2013 —    (Patient since Sat Nov 03 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

As usual, Dr. Bhatha and his team makes a visit to the dentist fun - who would have ever thought that was possible :)


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Batha and team —    (Patient since Fri Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Excellent service and treatment


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff and Dr Bhatha —    (Patient since Thu Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Love the staff and Dr Bhatha


StarStarStarStarStar Just kind people at your office —    (Patient since Tue Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Just kind people at your office


StarStarStarStarStar How great everyone was with my kids —    (Patient since Tue Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2011)

How great everyone was with my kids. I know that kids are sometimes afraid of the dentist but not mine thanks to you guys


StarStarStarStarStar Seeing Trudy after a long time!! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Seeing Trudy after a long time!!


StarStarStarStarStar When I was done my teeth felt good and looked good. —    (Patient since Fri Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

When I was done my teeth felt good and looked good.


StarStarStarStarStar Service and Hospitality —    (Patient since Wed Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Courteous and friendly staff. They really make going to the dentist enjoyable


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service —    (Patient since Sat Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2011)

The receptionists are awesome and go out of their way to accomodate your schedule and always follow up.


StarStarStarStarStar How happy and pleasant everyone is. Love you Jessica and Tracy and the rest of the girls too :) —    (Patient since Mon Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2011)

How happy and pleasant everyone is. Love you Jessica and Tracy and the rest of the girls too :)


StarStarStarStarStar Leaving the office knowing I am keeping my teeth in good condition. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Leaving the office knowing I am keeping my teeth in good condition.


StarStarStarStarStar Last Visit —    (Patient since Wed Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

You make going to see the dentist much easier


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was warm, kind and informative —    (Patient since Thu Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everyone was warm, kind and informative. The office is beautiful, and equipped with everything required to thoroughly understand me as a patient, which I appreciate!


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service  —    (Patient since Thu May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Staff was very friendly and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar They were able to fit me in again in the next couple of weeks to fix a chip on my front tooth... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

They were able to fit me in again in the next couple of weeks to fix a chip on my front tooth before my wedding.


StarStarStarStarStar It took less time than I expected. I also enjoyed being able to watch TV during the visit. —    (Patient since Tue May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

It took less time than I expected. I also enjoyed being able to watch TV during the visit.


StarStarStarStarStar No waiting when I walked in. An efficient visit —    (Patient since Wed Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

No waiting when I walked in. An efficient visit that left my teeth feeling really clean.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I enjoyed that my fears were taken into consideration and acknowledge —    (Patient since Mon May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I appreciated that my fears were taken into consideration and acknowledge. Everyone did everything they could to put me at ease...I may even (one day) enjoy going to the dentist again :)


StarStarStarStarStar the hygenist remembered everything from our last conversation - even if she kept notes, it was a —    (Patient since Fri May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

the hygenist remembered everything from our last conversation - even if she kept notes, it was great attention to detail


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning —    (Patient since Thu Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

No one likes coming to the dentist but the team at southridgedental puts me at ease. Very professional and friendly makes it a pleasant visit. Thanks,


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

As always, excellent service! Mia did so well, thank you for taking great care with my child!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star cleaning —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I feel you are always finding more things to do than are necessary


StarStarStarStarStar Phenomenal service as usual —    (Patient since Fri May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Thanks very much for everything - Kianna loves going to the dentist - We appreciate your support of her ball team - a thank you card is coming - can't recommend you enough...Thanks Janice


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly, easy to get along with and very comfortable and happy.... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Very Friendly, easy to get along with and very comfortable and happy....


StarStarStarStarStar Super Duper Great 1st Dentist Visit. —    (Patient since Fri Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I had a very good first visit and I made super nice friends at the dentists.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy —    (Patient since Sat Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

5 stars always a good experience !!!! Thank you!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Oct 27 —    (Patient since Sat May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Everything was good. As always, very satisfied. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar I have not been in for over a year, it was very nice to catch up with the team —    (Patient since Sat Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I have not been in for over a year, it was very nice to catch up with the team


StarStarStarStarStar Happened a week early due to medical situation —    (Patient since Tue Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Happened a week early due to medical situation


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful customer service at the office - all around —    (Patient since Sat Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Wonderful customer service at the office - all around. I work in Client Services at BC Biomedical Laboratories and I think your office sets a really great example of exceptional customer service.


Got a good understanding of the health of my teeth.  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Got a good understanding of the health of my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar The repair and re-insertion of my crown after the root canal looks great,... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Leaving!! (just kidding) The repair and re-insertion of my crown after the root canal looks great, and a day after - feels great. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar My favorite part of my first visit was that I left feeling really good about my dentist visit, so... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My favorite part of my first visit was that I left feeling really good about my dentist visit, so much that I recommended you to my girlfriend who has already set up appt. with you!:) Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Appointment!!! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

The appointment went quicker than I had planned and allowed me more free time for my Saturday.


StarStarStarStarStar It is a pleasure coming for my appointments. Always made to feel comfortable by friendly staff. —    (Patient since Sat Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2010)

It is a pleasure coming for my appointments. Always made to feel comfortable by friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr.Tam reapired my cavity on the spot :) —    (Patient since Mon Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr.Tam reapired my cavity on the spot :)


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! —    (Patient since Sat Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Very friendly and nice people!


StarStarStarStarStar The whole team were fantastic! I wish the dentists back in the UK were as good as you guys! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The whole team were fantastic! I wish the dentists back in the UK were as good as you guys!


StarStarStarStarStar The kids enjoyed the tv screens in the ceiling and of course the toy tower! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The kids enjoyed the tv screens in the ceiling and of course the toy tower!


StarStarStarStarStar The visit went quicker than I thought. Everything always goes on time. —    (Patient since Sat Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

The visit went quicker than I thought. Everything always goes on time.


StarStarStarStarStar Crown feels great after adjustments —    (Patient since Thu Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Crown feels great after adjustments


StarStarStarStarStar Ah, I don't know.. it was all very good overall. —    (Patient since Fri Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Ah, I don't know.. it was all very good overall.


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed — 

It's nice to be able to go to a dentist office where you are treated with respect and you can trust they are not making up stories about your teeth. Quality work done on all my fillings as well, thanks to Dr.Batha!


StarStarStarStarStar my new toothbrush, thank you.....love it! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

my new toothbrush, thank you.....love it!


StarStarStarStarStar DR SAN BHATHA - REVIEW  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Excellent staff & very professional at all times


StarStarStarStarNo Star The new cancer screening device. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2009)

The new cancer screening device.


StarStarStarStarStar everything was on schedule.  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

everything was on schedule.


StarStarStarStarStar First Time Visit —    (Patient since Wed Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Fantastic. After having gone through a not so pleasant ordeal it was great to be treated so wonderfully!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Appointment —    (Patient since Sat Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Been coming here for over 4 years and had another excellent visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything. It's all top notch! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Everything. It's all top notch!


StarStarStarStarStar Meeting the great staff —    (Patient since Fri Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Meeting the great staff. They made the experience a pleasant one! I would most def visit this office again for any future work!


StarStarStarStarStar I'll keep this dentist no mater where I move in the lower mainland —    (Patient since Fri Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I'd drive an hour to get to the office if it means keeping this dentist. What a breath of fresh air.


StarStarStarStarStar I got there 15min early and got in right away —    (Patient since Tue Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I got there 15min early and got in right away. Everyone was very friendly and made me feel very comfortable. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar A good dentist, finally! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

For someone who absolutely hates dentists, will definately go back!


StarStarStarStarStar knowing that I was put into good hands with the specialist that Dr —    (Patient since Sat Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

knowing that I was put into good hands with the specialist that Dr. Bhatha knew and I could get the problem fixed before I went away.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly, informative, and calming! More so, an additional plus which is... —    (Patient since Wed May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The staff was very friendly, informative, and calming! More so, an additional plus which is important to me was that the office was clean and tidy!!


StarStarStarStarStar Personal attention given. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Personal attention given.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dental review —    (Patient since Tue May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very courteous and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience —    (Patient since Tue Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Been going to the dental office for 3-4 years now, always great service from start to finish.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit —    (Patient since Mon Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Everyone at Southridge makes my dental appointments very enjoyable :)


StarStarStarStarStar the coin they give to the kids at the end of the visit  — 

the coin they give to the kids at the end of the visit and the location of the office


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Hearing that my fracture did not result in nerve damage. — 

Hearing that my fracture did not result in nerve damage.


StarStarStarStarStar Getting an appointment right away to have my dental emergency not only looked at but taken care of... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Getting an appointment right away to have my dental emergency not only looked at but taken care of at the same time. It was much appreciated!!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star That what work was required was explained clearly and the cost was also clear and that I had... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2009)

That what work was required was explained clearly and the cost was also clear and that I had options for payment if I needed them.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent !! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Great experience, Great people and I highly recommend the office to all.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office —    (Patient since Fri Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Everyone is friendly and very knowledgeable!


StarStarStarStarStar How helpful and wonderful Tracy is :) — 

How helpful and wonderful Tracy is :)


StarStarStarStarNo Star last visit —    (Patient since Wed Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Was a good visit. Never have issues with the office


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star none i had a very bad experience — 

none i had a very bad experience


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office EVER —    (Patient since Fri Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I recommend this office to everyone I know. I have had 2 of my friends switch to this office and they could not be happier with the total experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Healthy teeth —    (Patient since Thu Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Getting information about how to clean my teeth properly to ensure they stay healthy.


StarStarStarStarStar The dental assistant/coordinator, Cherise, made me feel comfortable while she did all the... —    (Patient since Sat Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The dental assistant/coordinator, Cherise, made me feel comfortable while she did all the preliminary tests. I felt so welcome and her consistent smile made me feel so at home!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at the office are always really nice! —    (Patient since Sat Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The staff at the office are always really nice!


StarStarStarStarStar The rubber stamp of good dental condition! And the whole appointment was very friendly & pleasant. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2009)

The rubber stamp of good dental condition! And the whole appointment was very friendly & pleasant....you never feel like a 'number' or just a set of teeth in this office!


StarStarStarStarStar everyone is very nice and understanding — 

everyone is very nice and understanding


StarStarStarStarStar Walking out with clean teeth! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Walking out with clean teeth!


StarStarStarStarStar Another great cleaning! —    (Patient since Sat Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I am always greeted warmly when attending the office. I always have great service from everyone I see at the office.


StarStarStarStarStar A gold star checkup!!!Good cleaning —    (Patient since Tue Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2011)

A gold star checkup!!!Good cleaning


StarStarStarStarStar Leaving with clean teeth. —    (Patient since Sat Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Leaving with clean teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist —    (Patient since Sat Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Wonderful staff and dentist. Always good for a little hockey talk!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great First Visit —    (Patient since Tue Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I look forward to future appointments at your office . . . when necessary.


StarStarStarStarStar Information on present condition of my teeth and also the suggestion by hygenist to come back and... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Information on present condition of my teeth and also the suggestion by hygenist to come back and get the cleaning done completely and thoroughly, so I am back again in two weeks!!


StarStarStarStarStar My son was thrilled at being able to pick out a treat from the tower himself! —    (Patient since Sat Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2012)

My son was thrilled at being able to pick out a treat from the tower himself!


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office! —    (Patient since Sat May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

As always, excellent service from Dr. Bhatha and the rest of the team at Southridge Dental. Punctual, professional, caring and thorough. All this in a modern office...it is truly a pleasure to come in for my dental appointments. Thank you for your excellence.


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment —    (Patient since Wed Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Excellent Service. I was nervous to go to a dentist but after my first visit I am no longer afraid. thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Leaving. But in all honesty I'm coming back —    (Patient since Wed Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Leaving. But in all honesty I'm coming back


StarStarStarStarNo Star Detailed information on the condition of my teeth and gums —    (Patient since Tue Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Detailed information on the condition of my teeth and gums. Detailed photographs, x rays, to refer back to pictures. Detailed explanation of wear on teeth and how further damage can be prevented.


StarStarStarStarStar It was short and sweet .... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2010)

It was short and sweet ....


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and great quality work.  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Very friendly and great quality work.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental experince —    (Patient since Fri Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Great service and very nice clinic.


StarStarStarStarNo Star last visist —    (Patient since Sat Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2008)

overall good visit, seems like I get pressured into doing procedures that may not really be needed.


StarStarStarStarStar I liked the fact that there was no wait and the staff was very friendly —    (Patient since Sat Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I liked the fact that there was no wait and the staff was very friendly. The treatment was also very quick and painless. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist office —    (Patient since Thu Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2010)

The best dentist office i've ever been to!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Bhatha has put together a great team. Very personable, genuine and great to deal with. I'd recommend them in a heartbeat (and have!).


StarStarStarStarNo Star 4star —    (Patient since Mon Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I would have given it a 5 star rate but I had the first appointment in the morning at 8:30, I didn't go in until almost 8:45.


StarStarStarStarStar Getting in and out on time, and being made to feel special. —    (Patient since Sat Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Getting in and out on time, and being made to feel special.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Friendly Service —    (Patient since Wed Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I find the entire experience very professional and friendly on each visit. I have referred family and friends to Dr. Bhatha as a result of my positive experiences.


StarStarStarStarNo Star comfortable —    (Patient since Fri Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

It would have been 5 stars but being at the dentist no matter how comfortable you feel, will not be my favorate place to be


StarStarStarStarStar great place —    (Patient since Thu Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Good place, nice atmosphere, new equipment, high tech. overall good place to go


StarStarStarStarStar great visits, able to do 2 in one day. fantastic —    (Patient since Thu Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2011)

will definately recommend to others.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and comfortable. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Friendly and comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar In and out of the office in a timely manner. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

In and out of the office in a timely manner.


StarStarStarStarStar The playroom for my 5 yr old son. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2011)

The playroom for my 5 yr old son.


StarStarStarStarStar Trudi was very calm and informative of my dental situation which was very much appreciated — 

Trudi was very calm and informative of my dental situation which was very much appreciated. She was friendly and made the visit to the dentist an enjoyable experience. :)


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient Exam — 

A great review of my overall dental health - I felt that adequate time was given, procedures explained, and time was allowed to ask further questions. A positive experience with a plan for the future.


StarStarStarStarStar great —    (Patient since Fri Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2010)

.


The warm welcome and friendly atmosphere. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2011)

The warm welcome and friendly atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and follow up —    (Patient since Fri Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Excellent service and follow up treatment plan.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service —    (Patient since Wed May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Very professional. Clean .


StarStarStarStarStar Spencer Hamon —    (Patient since Fri Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2011)

excellent


StarStarStarStarStar Talking to your manager she explaned everything so I could understand it GREAT JOB —    (Patient since Wed Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Talking to your manager she explaned everything so I could understand it GREAT JOB


StarStarStarStarStar Tara's Visit —    (Patient since Fri May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Great, as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar Watching the tv —    (Patient since Fri Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Watching the tv


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience overall —    (Patient since Tue Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Feeling comfortable and of course. Leaving knowing that i have hope finally to have a nice smile.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Visit Nov 26 — 

Appointment was not properly scheduled and as a result, I was sent home and asked to come back just to complete an annual cleaning!!


StarStarStarStarStar excellent dentist  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I feel that Southridge Dental is one of the best dentists in the area, they are very professional and kind; always there with a smile and kind word and eager to make your visit as comfortable and painless as possible. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service —    (Patient since Fri May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Love getting my teeth cleaned - sounds crazy but, everyone works together to make the experience perfect


StarStarStarStarStar I got a balloon glove and 2 coins for the toys! — 

I got a balloon glove and 2 coins for the toys!


StarStarStarStarStar Spraying the water and getting coins for the toys. — 

Spraying the water and getting coins for the toys.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The End, just kidding, it was overall a good experience, as good as dentist appointments can be:-) —    (Patient since Mon Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2011)

The End, just kidding, it was overall a good experience, as good as dentist appointments can be:-)


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service —    (Patient since Mon Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

This was my first visit at this location and the visit was great. The staff is friendly and knowledgable. The hygenist was the best one i have ever had. My whole famly will be coming to this location from now on.


StarStarStarStarStar Relief for my toothache! — 

Relief for my toothache!


StarStarStarStarStar Check Up —    (Patient since Fri Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Very attentive service. Great facility and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star — 

Very comfortable, excellent experience, best dentist!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you —    (Patient since Sat Jul 04 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Great place to get dental work done. Awesome staff!


StarStarStarStarStar excellent —    (Patient since Wed Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I have referred friends and family as I was so impressed!!


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star The hygenist gets the star — 

Sorry, we wont be back.. I am a working mom of two kids and two and a half hours in a dental office with more pictures then my last family photo shoot, was a little much. And to end it with a dentist who had nothing positive to say, when the hygenist told me I had the cleanest mouth she's seen in months... No thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar Recent dentist visit —    (Patient since Sat May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Your service amazes me :)


StarStarStarStarStar Good Job! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Excellent service! The receptionist was a breath of fresh air with her friendly attitude and customer service.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Kim Weaver —    (Patient since Wed Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I'm not a fan of going to the dentist and having people touching my teeth and gums, but you guys make it more tolerable than other places :)


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Dental Visit —    (Patient since Sat Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2007)

An average dental visit.


StarStarStarStarStar I actually liked that I had a few minutes to wait before my appointment because the lounge is... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I actually liked that I had a few minutes to wait before my appointment because the lounge is comfortable and relaxing. Also, it gave me a chance to catch up on the gossip magazines I otherwise won't let myself read. I always leave feeling relaxed and comfortable, which says a lot when you consider its a dentist's office.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Tue Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Very pleased with my first visit and I am happy to be a new patient of southridge dental and Dr. Sam Bhatha


StarStarStarStarStar excellent —    (Patient since Fri Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

we were very pleased with our visit to your clinic . see you soon


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star totally disappointed — 

I will ever be back again.


StarStarStarStarStar as good as you guys are, I'm afraid the word 'favourite; and dentist will never be in the same... —    (Patient since Tue May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

as good as you guys are, I'm afraid the word 'favourite; and dentist will never be in the same sentence in my vocabulary.


StarStarStarStarStar Southridge dental —    (Patient since Fri Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Everyone in the office is in such a great mood and very efficient and pleasant appt. Trudi the hygenist was fabulous. As per usual, my teeth felt great after my hygiene appt.


StarStarStarStarStar How friendly the staff was... makes a the difference. The office atmosphere is very inviting. —    (Patient since Sat Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

How friendly the staff was... makes a the difference. The office atmosphere is very inviting.


StarStarStarStarStar Very accommodating & was able to get me an appt. very quickly. —    (Patient since Fri Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Very accommodating & was able to get me an appt. very quickly.


StarStarStarStarStar The great care and friendliness.  — 

The great care and friendliness.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dental assistant has excellent people skills very impressed. thank you — 

Dental assistant has excellent people skills very impressed. thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Great service during teeth cleaning appointment.  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I felt well informed and attended to during my visit. Excellent servive - thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Just how friendly everyone was and how quick im in and out. I just love it there. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Just how friendly everyone was and how quick im in and out. I just love it there.


StarStarStarStarStar Daughter's visit —    (Patient since Sat May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Excellent job at making young children feel relaxed and giving them an enjoyable experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! —    (Patient since Fri Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I know this sounds weird, but my visit to the dentist is always pleasant and a nice way to relax. When you have kids, its a real treat to be able to lie down and watch tv in the middle of the day and not be interrupted :-)


StarStarStarStarStar Talking to the excellent staff. —    (Patient since Sat Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Talking to the excellent staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental visit —    (Patient since Sat Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Very satisfied with all I came in contact with. Makes going to the dentist so much easier. Although I do have some anxiety the friendliness of staff and dentist made it a breeze.


StarStarStarStarStar Brian Jones —    (Patient since Tue Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Excellent trip into your office once again!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist & dental office!! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

This is where you go to get it done right the FIRST time : )