Southern Colorado Family Eye Care

Jiro Kameoka, OD

Star Star Star Star Star 217 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the prompt service and friendly a... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I appreciated the prompt service and friendly atmosphere.


Reply

Thank you Carlton!

StarStarStarStarStar I’m so glad that I chose Walmart to get my eyes... —    (Patient since Sat Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I’m so glad that I chose Walmart to get my eyes checked the eyeglasses I have now are so helpful with my eyes


Reply

Thank you Reagan!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Kameoka is the best!! He takes time, answers... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr.Kameoka is the best!! He takes time, answers questions, gives good advice.Previously I have spent 25 years working in optics. I have a lot going on besides" simple" optical issues.I appreciate his canter and professionalism. I rave about him to everyone.He truly understands the concept of real medicine,care, AND the patients!!


Reply

Thank you Chris for taking your time to write such a nice review. We appreciate you and your kind words.

StarStarStarStarStar Great and courteous customer service —    (Patient since Mon Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great and courteous customer service, would reccommend to a friend


Reply

Thanks Katrina!

StarStarStarStarStar You guys where awesome on time clean office g... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

You guys where awesome on time clean office great staff thanks for your service


Reply

Thanks Sharon!

StarStarStarStarStar The people were friendly, answered questions —    (Patient since Sat Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The people were friendly, answered questions


Reply

Thank you Wendy!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Fabulous visit very professional and informative


Reply

Thanks Robert!

StarStarStarStarStar See Dr. Kameoka for all of your optical needs. ... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

See Dr. Kameoka for all of your optical needs. He is very knowledgeable, kind and patient! My husband and I have been his patients for many years and refer him to everyone!


Reply

Thank you Sandra!

StarStarStarStarStar My experience with this clinic was ultimately a... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2018)

My experience with this clinic was ultimately awesome. From the optical assistants in the front display area to the clinic reception; I had received excellent and thorough service. Dr. Kameoka was very pleasant to work with, and he is quite the professional in his specialty. Thank you, Southern Colorado Family Eye Care Clinic, I am certain that I will be recommending your clinic to everyone...


Reply

Thank you Grace!

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service & professionalism by... —    (Patient since Mon May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent customer service & professionalism by entire staff & optometrist.


Reply

Thank you Marlyce.

StarStarStarStarStar The staff's know what is at hand and know what ... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The staff's know what is at hand and know what to do, Keep going on


Reply

Thank you Garfield.

StarStarStarStarStar Great provider —    (Patient since Sat Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great provider, very knowledgeable and takes the time to get to know you


Reply

Thank you Tabitha.

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I like the Dr and if you have any questions about your eyes that you don't understand he will explain everything or even show the problem if you have one and very nice


Reply

Thank you Deena.

StarStarStarStarStar Both the staff and Doctor are very professional... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Both the staff and Doctor are very professional, friendly and knowledgeable.


Reply

Thanks Mike.

StarStarStarStarStar Awesome —    (Patient since Sat Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Staff are caring, professional, and always made me feel welcome. Awesome service.


Reply

Peter, thanks a lot for trusting us for your eye care. We appreciate your kind words.

StarStarStarStarStar Always thorough and professional! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always thorough and professional!


Reply

Thanks so much Lori.

StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and helpful in verifyin... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Staff was very friendly and helpful in verifying my husbands vision insurance. Doctor was friendly and took time to explain entire exam in detail.


Reply

Thank you Barbara!

StarStarStarStarNo Star I am very satisfied with everyone's professiona... —    (Patient since Sat Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I am very satisfied with everyone's professionalism.


Reply

Thank you Pascale.

StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was very professional, attentive and... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The doctor was very professional, attentive and thorough.


Reply

Thank you Richard!

StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was more than informative and patien... —    (Patient since Sat Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The doctor was more than informative and patient. He didn't make me feel like he was in a hurry to get to the next client and didn't have time for me.


Reply

Thank you Ms. McKinney! We appreciate your feedback. It was so nice to see you for your eye exam.

StarStarStarStarStar I loved it! The doctor made me feel really conf... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I loved it! The doctor made me feel really confortable and i wouldnt want to go anywhere else


Reply

Thank you Jodi. We hope you come back and see us again.

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kameoka and staff were very professional an... —    (Patient since Sat Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Kameoka and staff were very professional and gave me the best eye exam I have ever received.


Reply

Thank you Stephen. We appreciate your kind words.

StarStarStarStarStar I was completely satisfied with the service I a... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was completely satisfied with the service I and my husband received. Very personal care, friendly and good. Thank you.


Reply

Thank you Helen!

StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I guess I didn't realize you were out of my net... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I guess I didn't realize you were out of my network for VSP. I would recommend if they don't have VSP.


Reply

Thank you for your feedback Veronica.

StarStarStarStarStar Shouldn't have to wait so long when you have an... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Shouldn't have to wait so long when you have an appointment. It was extremely cold in this office.


Reply

Donna, Thank you for your feedback. We apologize that you had to wait a long time for your appointment. We are also sorry that you were cold in the office. We value your time and appreciate that you trusted us for your eye care. We hope that we can provide you with a better experience in the future.

StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed with their services, equipping,... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was impressed with their services, equipping, and accuracy


Reply

Thank you Blanca.

StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed my experience —    (Patient since Wed Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I really enjoyed my experience, everyone was very nice and I was very comfortable there.


Reply

Thanks so much Tara.

StarStarStarStarStar Souther Colorado Family Eye Care —    (Patient since Mon Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Kameoka is knowledgeable, friendly, and caring. Great doctor.


Reply

Thank you for the kind words, Bobby.

StarStarStarStarStar I have always had a great experience. Explains ... —    (Patient since Sat Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have always had a great experience. Explains everything. Very happy


Reply

Thank you Vicki. We appreciate you.

StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy the personable, friendly and profession... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I enjoy the personable, friendly and professional attitude everyone in this office displays on a daily basis.


Reply

Thank you Yolanda!

StarStarStarStarStar Blind driver —    (Patient since Wed Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

They did an awesome job to make sure that I was taking care of thank you very much


Reply

Thank you Lonnie for your feedback!

StarStarStarStarStar Went for the first time and I was very pleased ... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Went for the first time and I was very pleased the staff was so helpful and quick. I would highly recommend going here.


Reply

Thank you Jaymie!

StarStarStarStarStar The staff were professional and made the experi... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff were professional and made the experience enjoyable. They listened to my concerns and answered my questions.


Reply

Thank you Marilyn.

StarStarStarStarStar Great service and Dr Patterson is wonderful den... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great service and Dr Patterson is wonderful dentist very friendly and under standing and he makes your visit comfortable.He's rating with me is 5 star.Thank you for everything you have done for me.


Reply

Thank you Deena for being a patient here at Southern Colorado Family Eye Care. It sounds like your dentist is great.

StarStarStarStarStar We had a great experience from start to finish!... —    (Patient since Sat Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

We had a great experience from start to finish!!


Reply

Thanks Parks. We appreciate the review.

StarStarStarStarStar I've been going here for years seeing Dr. Kameo... —    (Patient since Sat Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I've been going here for years seeing Dr. Kameoka. He's great and very personable. He'll recommend the best for your eyes to keep them healthy. I will continue to go back for all my eye needs.


Reply

Thank you Christianne!

StarStarStarStarStar Great place and wonderful service!!! I would su... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great place and wonderful service!!! I would suggest everyone come here because they are not only wonderful but they really care about your eye health. The optometrist keeps all my doctors informed about my eye health and goes out of her way to help me the best she can!!!


Reply

Thank you Alonna!

StarStarStarStarStar For years I have been happy with the service I ... —    (Patient since Sat Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

For years I have been happy with the service I get from you and your staff. Thank you!


Reply

Thank you Aymesha!

StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the service provided.  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am very pleased with the service provided.


Reply

Thank you Esther!

StarStarStarStarStar very pleasant experience. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

very pleasant experience.


Reply

Thank you William!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly and respectful staff. Free drinks and a TV while you wait! My glasses were ready 4 days before the day they quoted me, which was a bonus! Thanks SCFEC!


Reply

Thank you Theresa!

StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate the great service and expla —    (Patient since Sat Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Appreciate the great service and explanation


Reply

Thank you Emily!

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service!! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

We took our daughter in for an eye exam. Both the technicians and the doctor took their time and were patient with our daughter. The doctor took the time to explain any questions we had to both myself my husband. Wonderful experience!


Reply

Thank you Klohe!

StarStarStarStarStar Our doctor was amazing! She was very nice and ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Our doctor was amazing! She was very nice and really took her time explaining things and answering questions.


Reply

Thank you Mary!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

excellent experience, Stephanie is great, I would recommend her to everyone.


Reply

Thank you David!

StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor! Great customer service! Great Tea... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great Doctor! Great customer service! Great Team!


Reply

Thank you Kevin!

StarStarStarStarStar eye care review —    (Patient since Thu May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Each time I come I get the very best service and attention from Dr. Bestwina and the staff


Reply

Thank you Paula.

StarStarStarStarStar Terrific Staff!! Friendly atmosphere, from the ... —    (Patient since Sat May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Terrific Staff!! Friendly atmosphere, from the front desk, the assistants, to the doctors. Just a wonderful experience.


Reply

Thank you Teri!

StarStarStarStarStar The BEST!!!!  —    (Patient since Sat Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am always pleased with the quality and professionalism of Dr. Kameoka. He is a true professional and always a pleasure to see. His office does a great job! Pedro is effective, efficient, and friendly. Then next door at the Walmart Eye Glass department, Jonathan did a wonderful job assisting me in fulfilling my contact order. He shared about a promotion that was going on and I got an extraordinary deal for an entire year on contacts. The best I've ever gotten! It was a pleasant surprise and I was able to walk out with my contacts on the spot. Thank you to the entire Southern Colorado Family Eye Care team for doing such a superb job!


Reply

Thank you Jrace. We appreciate the kind words.

StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service from start to finish  —    (Patient since Sat Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Awesome service from start to finish


Reply

Thank you Dora!

StarStarStarStarStar Compliment —    (Patient since Sat Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have the utmost confidence in the staff at Southern Colorado Family Eye Care, especially Dr .Kameoka.


Reply

Thank you June! We appreciate you.

StarStarStarStarStar Quick friendly service.  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Quick friendly service. Listen to our concerns and was very informative on our eye care.


Reply

Thank you Kristiana!

StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars, everyone is very professional and frie... —    (Patient since Fri May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

5 stars, everyone is very professional and friendly. A very nice place to get your eye wear, good selection


Reply

Thank you Tyler!

StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor was fantastic, very patient and kind... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The Doctor was fantastic, very patient and kind. He took the time to explain he's diagnosis and recommendations, ensuring that I had an understanding. I am completely happy with my prescription and look forward to visiting again :)


Reply

Thank you Lisa!

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and very helpful, made sure I wa... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly staff and very helpful, made sure I was well taken care of.


Reply

Thank you Donald!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kameoka is an excellent eye doctor. He is ... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Kameoka is an excellent eye doctor. He is kind and takes the time to help with my special needs. Thank you!


Reply

Thanks Dr. Robbins!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Jiro Kameoka, OD explained everything he did checking my eyes, explained about my vision and how my eyes were doing. People in the front office treated one like a human being and were very friendly.


Reply

Thank you Marion!

StarStarStarStarStar Doctor was very friendly  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Doctor was very friendly


Reply

Thank you John!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sun Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I think very highly of Dr. Kameoka and as long as he is in business I will continue to come and see him. I could see the Dr. we have at our store, but would rather travel the extra miles to see you.


Reply

Thank you Dani!

StarStarStarStarStar everyone is very nice and professional. they an... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

everyone is very nice and professional. they answered all of my questions


Reply

Thank you Olivia!

StarStarStarStarStar I was a walk in and was taken care of quickly. ... —    (Patient since Thu May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was a walk in and was taken care of quickly. Everyone was very helpful, personable and professional.


Reply

Thank you Bobbie!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bestwina is such a great doctor. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr Bestwina is such a great doctor.


Reply

Thank you Connie.

StarStarStarStarStar Totally Professional, genuinely interested in y... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Totally Professional, genuinely interested in your eye sight and solutions to keep your eyes healthy.


Reply

Thank you Ralph.

StarStarStarStarStar Southern Colorado Family Eye Care Is A Very Kno... —    (Patient since Mon May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Southern Colorado Family Eye Care Is A Very Knowledgeable, Professional, And Courteous Family Oriented Business And Environment! I Would Definitely Recommend Their Service For My Family And Yours!


Reply

Thank you Barry!

StarStarStarStarStar acknowledged the growing child!  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

She liked that the staff talked to her, not Mother. They asked her about her concerns with her vision and she got to ask them about what she can do to preserve her sight. I loved that. Course they asked me, the parent as well but I loved that they asked her first.


Reply

Thank you Abbigail!

StarStarStarStarStar I love the Doctor Kameoko...He is trul though a... —    (Patient since Sat Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I love the Doctor Kameoko...He is truly though and the best....


Reply

As always, thank you Carla.

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Quality eye care and friendly and professional environment. I would recommend Dr Kameoka to anyone seeking the best in eye care.


Reply

Thank you for the kind words Linda!

StarStarStarStarStar My family's Doctor! —    (Patient since Fri May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My family and I have been going to this doctor's office for over ten years. I travel more than 20 miles one way to see him so it goes without saying I really like the outstanding care that's given.


Reply

Thank you so much Roger! We truly appreciate you trusting us to take care of your family's eyes over the years.

StarStarStarStarStar I like that they made sure my insurance would c... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I like that they made sure my insurance would cover the appointment, and even warned me how much my out of pocket expenses might be. The staff is polite and friendly and answered all my questions that I had.


Reply

Thank you for the detailed review!

StarStarStarStarStar Great place —    (Patient since Sat Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr kameoka was awesome as usual. Always makes me comfortable in my appointments. Staff is super friendly.


Reply

Thank you Megan!

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant and helpful.  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was very pleasant and helpful.


Reply

Thank you Amber!

StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy being seen here Im treated great everyt... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I enjoy being seen here Im treated great everything was explained well The ladys were wonderfull in helping me fine the right pair that looked good on me


Reply

Thank you Nickea!

StarStarStarStarStar Staff was helpful and friendly. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Staff was helpful and friendly. They do their best to make you feel at ease!


Reply

Thank you Brittany!

StarStarStarStarStar Very short wait, staff very helpful, Dr Kameoka... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very short wait, staff very helpful, Dr Kameoka clearly shows he wants to provide the best eye care.


Reply

Thank you Ralph!

StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very polite, doctor is very efficient ... —    (Patient since Sat Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Staff is very polite, doctor is very efficient and knowledgeable and friendly. Great with children as well.


Reply

Thank you Cindy!

StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very caring and helpful.  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Staff was very caring and helpful.


Reply

Thank you Rhonda!

StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! The staff is knowledgable and... —    (Patient since Sat Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great experience! The staff is knowledgable and friendly and the doctor always remembers who we are.


Reply

Thanks Jessy.

StarStarStarStarStar They explained everything to me in a way that I... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

They explained everything to me in a way that I could understand. It was an awesome experience. Thank You


Reply

Thank you Gary.

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was helpful and friendly and fast! Ste... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone was helpful and friendly and fast! Stephanie was very welcoming and explained everything step by step. Will definitely be coming back!


Reply

Thank you Jessica!

StarStarStarStarStar Annual Eye Check up —    (Patient since Mon Feb 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

We go to Fountain Walmart Optical for our annual eye check ups with Dr. Kameoka. Quick, thorough service...doctor and staff are courteous, friendly, as well as professional. Email and text reminders are sent to you so that you do not miss your appointment - - very helpful


Reply

Thank you Sandra. We appreciate your kind words.

StarStarStarStarStar Always great service when I go. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always great service when I go.


Reply

Thanks Enriquetta! We appreciate you.

StarStarStarStarStar Accidentally went to the wrong Wallmart, after ... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Accidentally went to the wrong Wallmart, after calling the correct vision center and explained my situation, staff and doctor still were able to see us. Thank you


Reply

Thank you Limone! It was great seeing you.

StarStarStarStarStar Staff and doctor are very respectful. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Staff and doctor are very respectful.


Reply

Thanks Kaleb!

StarStarStarStarNo Star Very Friendly Staff —    (Patient since Wed Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very easy to schedule an appointment, friendly front staff, Dr Kameoka was pleasant, patient and very informative. I would recommend him to my family and friends.


Reply

Thanks Pamela! We appreciate your review.

StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, fast, courteous and very profess... —    (Patient since Sat Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very friendly, fast, courteous and very professional


Reply

We appreciate you, Jim!

StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and great customer service. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very professional and great customer service.


Reply

Thank you James!

StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and informative. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The staff was very friendly and informative.


Reply

Thanks Mike!

StarStarStarStarStar Vary through and pleasant.  —    (Patient since Sat Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Vary through and pleasant.


Reply

Thank you Tammy!

StarStarStarStarStar Patient, thorough and caring. Would highly reco... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Patient, thorough and caring. Would highly recommend Dr. Jiro Kameoka to anyone who is looking for an eye care professional.


Reply

Thank you Sharon! We appreciate your loyalty.

StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Friendly and coop —    (Patient since Fri Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great service. Friendly and cooperative


Reply

Thanks Nichole! We appreciate you.

StarStarStarStarStar The doctor I saw for my eye exam was amazing. S... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The doctor I saw for my eye exam was amazing. She listened to my concerns. Answered any and all questions for me. Even giving me advice on how to better take care of my eyes and wrote my prescription for my eye drops I was out of. She even joked and laughed with me, making me feel more comfortable and welcome.


Reply

Thank you Saaima! We appreciate you.

StarStarStarStarStar I no longer grudgingly make appointments for my... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I no longer grudgingly make appointments for my eye care due to this office. Both of the doctors and the staff make one as comfortable as possible and ask questions to make sure that all your concerns are addressed as well. Thank you very much.


Reply

Thank you Jessica for the review!

StarStarStarStarNo Star Doc was awesome, very through. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Doc was awesome and very through. All answers will be 'Very good' as there is always room for improvement.


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful doctor and staff, great place to go. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wonderful doctor and staff, great place to go.


Reply

Thank you for the review Jamie!

StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly —    (Patient since Wed Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff was very friendly


Reply

Thank you Deanna!

StarStarStarStarStar I am extremely impressed with the quality of care —    (Patient since Wed Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I am extremely impressed with the quality of care that I have received from Dr. Sanger and the staff. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone who is seeking an excellent Doctor of Optomertry in addition to a professional and knowledgeable staff.


Reply

Thank you Sheryl!

StarStarStarStarStar Amazing doctor and office. I always feel confid... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Amazing doctor and office. I always feel confident with what I am told after the appointments for my children and I.


Reply

Thank you Maria!

StarStarStarStarStar From the Doc and 2 assistant were very knowle... —    (Patient since Sat Nov 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

From the Doc and 2 assistant were very knowledgeable and professional. Definitely a keeper.


Reply

Thanks Isaiah!

StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Ask Stephnie Bestwina, She know exactly why! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Ask Stephnie Bestwina, She know exactly why!


Reply

We appreciate your feedback Chet. We have implemented a change in our policy that addresses your concern. Thank you.

StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I think the office is being remodeled so hard to judge at this point.


Reply

Thanks Bobby for your patience during the remodel process. We hope you like the improvements.

StarStarStarStarStar good customer service. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

caring, they take the time to talk to you about the whys and what can be done. I have been going to the eye clinic for years.


Reply

Thank you Dolores. We appreciate your loyalty to our practice.

StarStarStarStarStar The staff are very friendly and eager to listen... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff are very friendly and eager to listen


Reply

Thank you Jonelyn!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The people were very professional in what they did. They told us of everything they found that was wrong and right with our eyes.


Reply

Thanks Ricky for the kind words.

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great experience, best eye exam I have ever had. Thank you!


Reply

Thank you Connie!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kiro is the same optometrist that my family h... —    (Patient since Sat Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Kiro is the same optometrist that my family has seen for the past 10 years. He is always eager to hear about my life as a teacher. He also is concerned with the cost of our monthly premiums paid to the insurance company. I feel comfortable with him as if he were part of the family, not just a optometrist.


Reply

Thank you Susan. We appreciate you.

StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy the time I have with Dr. Kiro, he listens... —    (Patient since Sat Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I enjoy the time I have with Dr. Kiro, he listens and has always given positive suggestions on my eye care. He feels like he is part of my family, not just a Doctor.


Reply

Thank you James. We appreciate your kind words.

StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly, knowledgeable ... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Professional, friendly, knowledgeable


Reply

Thank you Yolanda!

StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly, knowledgeable ... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Professional, friendly, knowledgeable


Reply

Thank you Yolanda!

StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Despite the renovations they are currently undergoing, the space was comfortable, organized, and clean. I was seen promptly and Dr. Kameoka explained what he was doing clearly. He was able to answer all my questions and in general seemed knowledgeable and acted professionally. They also had bottles of water and juice boxes available, which was nice. I plan to continue going to Southern Colorado Family Eye Care in the future.


Reply

Thank you Ashley. We appreciate your kind words.

StarStarStarStarStar I trust the information that is given to me dur... —    (Patient since Sat Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I trust the information that is given to me during the exam. I will continue to go back.


Reply

Thank you Kimberly!

StarStarStarStarStar The Dr always explains in detail and asks if I ha... —    (Patient since Sat Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The Dr always explains in detail and asks if I have any questions.


Reply

Thanks Kendall!

StarStarStarStarStar Your doctor are very good thanks... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Your doctor are very good thanks


Reply

Thank you Sharon!

StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service —    (Patient since Thu Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The service was wonderful. The doctor was warm and personable. She took time to get to know my daughters at their appointment and explain everything to me. We will definitely be back.


Reply

Thank you Skylar!

StarStarStarNo StarNo Star My eye exam was quick and painless. But when goin... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My eye exam was quick and painless. But when going to the other side to actually look at frames and pick out some glasses I was offered no help whatsoever. Two employees in there while one was helping another customer I wasnt offered help from the other. Very dissapointing.


Reply

We are sorry that you had a poor experience at the Vision Center. We will pass on your review to the management of the Walmart Vision Center. While we at Southern Colorado Family Eye Care are a separate business from Walmart, we want you to have a great experience from both the eye exam and the Vision Center next door. Thank you for your feedback.

StarStarStarStarStar Appointment —    (Patient since Fri Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Your office is head and shoulder above most your office was wrigh on time the doctor was great '


Reply

Thank you Sharon!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Thank you so much for all you do. I've been seeing Dr. Kameoka for almost 6 years, and he has been such help with vision for myself and my 3 children. He has such great patience.


Reply

Thank you Victoria. We appreciate that you trust us to care for your family's eye care needs.

StarStarStarStarStar Really appreciate the friendly service :) ... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Really appreciate the friendly service :)


Reply

Thank you Kira!

StarStarStarStarStar staff was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. doc was super friendly and informative.! would rec... —    (Patient since Fri May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

staff was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. doc was super friendly and informative.! would recommend to anyone.


Reply

Thank you Tracey!

StarStarStarStarStar Awesome  —    (Patient since Mon May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly, and informative, explained what they were going to do before proceeding. Will go back and refer family and friends.


Reply

Thank you Davene for the kind words.

StarStarStarStarStar FANTASTIC - I drive from the north side of town!... —    (Patient since Sat May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

FANTASTIC - I drive from the north side of town!


Reply

Thank you Nikowa!

StarStarStarStarNo Star The best in eye care! —    (Patient since Fri May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I can truly say that the Doctor and staff go above and beyond to help. My family will never go anywhere else for our eye care. Thank you!


Reply

Thanks Roger. We appreciate that you trust us for your eye care.

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wonderful Dr. who makes you feel at ease and listened too.


Reply

Thanks Nannette. We appreciate you!

StarStarStarStarStar Great service.  —    (Patient since Mon May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This place gives the best service get you in for your appointment early give you all the information you need love it


Reply

Thanks Johnathan!

StarStarStarStarStar Your eye care center is a very relaxing place. I have nothing but good thoughts about the service. —    (Patient since Thu May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Your eye care center is Avery relaxing place. I so pleased with


Reply

Thank you Paula!

StarStarStarStarStar I have not had an eye exam in sometime. Dr. Kameoka made my experience very pleasant and made me f... —    (Patient since Mon May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have not had an eye exam in sometime. Dr. Kameoka made my experience very pleasant and made me feel very at ease. Dr Kameoka was very courteous and professional. I would refer my family and friends to see, Dr Kameoka. Thank You Dr. Kameoka!


Reply

Thank you very much Barry for your kind words. We appreciate you!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent treatment and very happy with Dr Kameoka. He takes the time to explain everything to you in a way you understand. He is very thorough with his examination and very good with kids.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Thanks a lot, my time is limited and you fit me in without an appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough job. Great staff and clean facility. ... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very thorough job. Great staff and clean facility.


StarStarStarStarStar Totally Satisfied —    (Patient since Fri Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Me and my family have been coming here for 3 years. Everyone has always been super nice and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was good. enjoyed my visit. —    (Patient since Sat Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everything was good. enjoyed my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar I am so pleased with Dr. Kameoka —    (Patient since Fri Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am so pleased with Dr. Kameoka. He always takes plenty of time with me and expansions everything thoroughly. He is a fantastic doctor!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.J IS SUPER NICE AND EXPLAINS THINGS REALLY WELL!! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr.J IS SUPER NICE AND EXPLAINS THINGS REALLY WELL!!


StarStarStarStarStar Mych better then I expected —    (Patient since Mon Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The equipment was wiped with alcohol before & after I used it & everyone was VERY nice & professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Always have experience when I go there. —    (Patient since Sat Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always have experience when I go there.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit...no changes needed. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great visit...no changes needed.


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and very friendly. —    (Patient since Sat Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great customer service and very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied with my visit. —    (Patient since Fri Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was very satisfied with my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I am very pleased with the service. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. All the procedures were well explained. I was given a complimentary bottle of water and juice box for my kids. I will definitely will recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had a great apt ,And felt as though I was listened to. —    (Patient since Fri Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I have always had a great apt ,And felt as though I was listened to.


StarStarStarStarStar Good customer service... very friendly even the doctor. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Good customer service... very friendly even the doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar This was the best eye doctor visit I have ever had. We will be back for sure  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

This was the best eye doctor visit I have ever had. We will be back for sure


StarStarStarStarStar I've been doing business with you for years; I'll continue to do so. Thanks —    (Patient since Sat Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I've been doing business with you for years; I'll continue to do so. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and knowledgeable staff. And Dr. Kameoka —    (Patient since Sat Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very pleasant and knowledgeable staff. And Dr. Kameoka takes the time to explain everything in as much detail as we need.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kameoka is always excellent and very thorough. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Kameoka is always excellent and very thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar When I made the appointment I asked about my insurance, and I was told that they would call and... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

When I made the appointment I asked about my insurance, and I was told that they would call and get my eligibility. They only found out if my exam was covered. My appointment took a lot longer because when I went to pick my glasses they were having to call my insurance to see what portion would be covered.


StarStarStarStarStar I was so impressed with the service —    (Patient since Wed Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was so impressed with the service. I had messed my sons appointment date and time up and the office worked us in to the schedule since we were already there. That meant a lot to me that they were even willing to try. Thank you again!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great doctor —    (Patient since Wed Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great staff, great doctor


StarStarStarStarStar I was correct about what I would have to pay —    (Patient since Wed Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was correct about what I would have to pay. The woman at the counter did not know what she was talking about, yet was very insistent that my co-pay would be $30. That upset me somewhat, before I ever saw the doctor. Maybe a little less "I know it all" attitude from that lady would go a long way.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience! —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Dr. Kameoka was great, very friendly, and professional. We had a great experience during our visit. Thank you! !


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, thank you! —    (Patient since Sat Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent service, thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar I've Already referred people thanks for providing such excellent service from start to finish —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I've Already referred people thanks for providing such excellent service from start to finish


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and professional  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very pleasant and professional


StarStarStarStarStar everything was top notch, as usual.  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

everything was top notch, as usual.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Received several texts prior to appointment as reminders and then when got there was told they had... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Received several texts prior to appointment as reminders and then when got there was told they had been trying to reach me but not able to. Confirmed correct phone no# then was told my insurance card was not my insurance card. Overall good visit after initial bumpy start.


StarStarStarStarStar They were all very nice and informative —    (Patient since Mon Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

They were all very nice and informative. The doctor explain everything clearly and the staff was very friendly. We even got complimentary water and juice pack for my son. Excellent service, will recommend to others.


StarStarStarStarStar I always expect some wait, as sometimes, it just cannot be controlled —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I always expect some wait, as sometimes, it just cannot be controlled. I have a special needs daughter and the Dr. was just excellent with her, and also explained things about my own exam that I was confused about.. Overall, we had excellent visits!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was ju😄😄st find. —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Everything was just find.


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Care Appointment —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

My visit was quick. I was treated with the utmost respect and all my questions were answered. I had a very nice appointment


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased that I chose Walmart Vision Center —    (Patient since Sat Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was very pleased that I chose Walmart Vision Center. The doctor was very thorough and professional and pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff and great office —    (Patient since Fri Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great staff and doctor was knowledgeable and matter of fact. Will return for all of my eye health needs as long as I'm in Colorado


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kameoka was awesome, thorough, and knows his stuff!  —    (Patient since Sat Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Kameoka was awesome, thorough, and knows his stuff!


StarStarStarStarStar My family comes to this provider every year and the service is always great!! —    (Patient since Fri Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My family comes to this provider


StarStarStarStarStar front desk staff are usually pretty slow and do not seem to know how to multitask well —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

front desk staff are usually pretty slow and do not seem to know how to multitask well. I had to wait 15 minutes just to check in while the front desk employee was checking out another customer. Learning how to greet incoming customers and finding out the reason for their visit while letting the outgoing customer fill out their paperwork would be a lot more productive.


Reply

Thank you Naomi for your detailed review. We appreciate you taking your time to give us constructive feedback. I am sorry that you had to wait so long to just check in. That is unacceptable and I will work with our staff to improve check in and check out procedures. What you said about finding the reason for someone standing there makes a lot of sense and we will use that great idea. Thanks! Regards, Jiro Kameoka, OD

StarStarStarStarStar It was my first ever visit and i was so amaze how i was treated during my examination —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

It was my first ever visit and i was so amaze how i was treated during my examination. Thank you so much for the treatment. I don't have that much to say cause it's my first visit. Looking forward for a next visit.


StarStarStarStarStar everything was great!  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

everything was great! i can't think of anything that i would want to be different.


StarStarStarStarStar Ill be straight up. It was excellent —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Ill be straight up. It was excellent. I had hard time with the contacts but they were understand and patient. The Doc was chill too. Lol. However, im just being cheap here but I wish they gave me another set of contacts for free or 50% off.


StarStarStarStarStar had the wrong name for my insurance, had to make corrections , hoping it was done correctly. —    (Patient since Sat Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

had the wrong name for my insurance, had to make corrections , hoping it was done correctly.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with this visit —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I was very impressed with this visit. It's the first and only time a doctor has noticed a difference in eye level and I'm looking forward to finally having glasses that work for me. Thank you for the excellent care!!


StarStarStarStarStar The first technician or what ever she was did not introduce herself —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

The first technician or what ever she was did not introduce herself. She did some tests but could have explained who she was and what her role was in the exam process


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service, state of the art equipment, good value —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Very pleased with the Dr's expertise, newest equipment, and great service. Also love having the Walmart optical center next door for the continued great service and value


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor took extra time to explain Thomas that were going on —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

The doctor took extra time to explain Thomas that were going on. More than any eye provide has ever done in the past. He also made sure to address each and every concern that I had brought up. The Doc was absolutely amazing! Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kameoka does eyes exams for WalMart optical —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Dr Kameoka does eyes exams for WalMart optical. His office was quite convenient, and I need a new RX


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor K was very pleasant and expplained everything to my satisfaction —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Doctor K was very pleasant and expplained everything to my satisfaction


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kameoka takes the time to inquire about my health and to remind me to continue with my health... —    (Patient since Sat Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Kameoka takes the time to inquire about my health and to remind me to continue with my health screenings. I really appreciate it.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Facility, Staff, and Doctor! Service Is Great! —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Please understand that the 15-30 minute wait for my first appointment was due to my part. I had to fill out some initial paperwork that delayed myself from seeing Dr. Jori. In addition, there was confusion on what insurance to use due to my personal medical issues other than my eyes. Thanks, and was great service from both staff and the doctor. I have recommended my wife to see your clinic, and already has an appointment with Dr. Jori. The facility itself was also very clean. Staff and Doctor were very friendly and knowledgeable in their respective responsibilities. I had a personal medical issue that could have affected my eyes, and Doctor was very thorough in examining for any issues pertaining to my medical issue. Doctor was also very informative about my overall eye health. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar excellent staff and service —    (Patient since Sat Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

excellent staff and service


StarStarStarStarStar Short notice —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

My son was injured at school and we had never been at this office. When I called they were so helpful and told us to come right in. Once we got there the staff took care of us right away and were all very sweet and swift to get him looked at. I would absolutely go back and recommend others to do so as well. Thank you so much to everyone in the office and to Dr. Kameoka for taking the time to explain things and give an in depth exam even though we did not have an appointment. You all were great !!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great place and people! Thank you. —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Great place and people! Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Great, would send everyone I know there.  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

The only thing I would change would be a bigger waiting area, but that's on Walmart to reconstruct. Loved the service and how friendly the staff was. When I picked out my glasses and was talking about lenses they were on top of it.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit with a friendly professional staff.  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Great visit with a friendly professional staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Eye appointment and contact exam —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Appointment went great. Dr and staff were all nice and patient.


StarStarStarStarStar All very professional and courteous. —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

All very professional and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr. Was great and personable, and was knowledgable. —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

The Dr. Was great and personable, and was knowledgable. Good care and good explanations.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very satisfied with my visit I will return as long as I reside in Colorado —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I am very satisfied with my visit I will return as long as I reside in Colorado. Thank you very much.


StarStarStarStarStar I think you all should keep up the great work and maintain —    (Patient since Sat Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I think you all should keep up the great work and maintain. I thought I was greeted and taken care of to the utmost, thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar The waiting area is a little small. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The waiting area is a little small.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Contact Lenses! —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I wish exam for prescription lens and contact lens are the same no additional payments.


StarStarStarStarStar best in Southern Colorado —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Dr. Jiro is amazingand very easy to talk to and truly loves what he is doing. He is ver up to date within optometry and contacts. By far best experience with an optometrist!


StarStarStarStarStar Way to go, WalMart! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Staff was pleasant and made me feel comfortable. Dr was friendly and professional. I didn't expect that type of service at a retail store. Office was kind of unorganized due to lack of space. Overall, I am pleased and will refer people. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarNo Star overall I was very pleased with the Doctor and the Asst —    (Patient since Thu Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

overall I was very pleased with the Doctor and the Asst. I am confused and don't know if I need glasses because that was not discussed with me, focus was possible glaucoma. hopefully my next appointment, things will be more detailed explained. I refered a Friend already Brigitte Luna !


StarStarStarStarStar my apt was late, my eyes were dilated, I had to call someone to come get me because I couldn't see... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

my apt was late, my eyes were dilated, I had to call someone to come get me because I couldn't see well enough to drive, all the lights made everything very blurry, it took several hours to wear off, it has never affected me that way before.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was good no changes needed  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everything was good no changes needed


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience. Thank you —    (Patient since Wed May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Awesome experience. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor. Would reccomend to anyone. —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Great Doctor. Would reccomend to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Overall great experience and everything was broken down great. —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Overall great experience and everything was broken down great.


StarStarStarStarStar Can't think of anything to add. I always feel very welcome when I come in for an appointment —    (Patient since Thu May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Can't think of anything to add. I always feel very welcome when I come in for an appointment. Thank you all.


StarStarStarStarStar was a totally pleasant experience, wonld't change a thing —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

was a totally pleasant experience, wonld't change a thing


StarStarStarStarStar Great Family Eye Care  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

The Staff and the doctor were very friendly, I paid $30 less there then if I had scheduled my eye exam for Contacts on Fort Carson, CO (I am military) and this place is right off post inside Walmart in Fountain. I didn't have to wait at all. I definitely recommend this Family Eye Care.


StarStarStarStarStar I don't think you have to change anything. —    (Patient since Sat May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I don't think you have to change anything.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you!  —    (Patient since Wed May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Thank you! I love the staff they are always friendly and willing to help. Dr. Kameoka is very approachable. He takes the time to explain the situation and his recommendations. Our family appreciates all they do for us you guys are amazing! Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Great staff. Luv Dr. K! —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Excellent service. Great staff. Luv Dr. K!


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Great staff, friendly and clean facility


StarStarStarStarStar Great provider —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Fast service, friendly and great staff


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Excellent service, fast friendly and great with children!


StarStarStarStarStar FOR ME NO CHANGES ARE NEEDED. —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

FOR ME NO CHANGES ARE NEEDED.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent customer service, very helpful and courteous —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

staff members are very customer service oriented, very helpful and courteous, and portrayed professionalism in dealing with each customer. Excellent knowledge base. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Walmart glasses  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

It is good learned to help me changed the glasses I can see better last time visited was 4 year ago I didn't realized worse vision thanks for the exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and professional staff.I was very pleased. —    (Patient since Sat Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very pleasant and professional staff.I was very pleased.


StarStarStarStarStar Have the office open before 9:00 AM when patients have appointments at 9:00 AM —    (Patient since Mon Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Have the office open before 9:00 AM when patients have appointments at 9:00 AM


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and professional  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very thorough and professional


StarStarStarStarStar very thorough exam. very good in explaining condition to patient. —    (Patient since Fri Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

very thorough exam. very good in explaining condition to patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I got a walk in appointment and was very satisfied with all aspects of the office and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Didn't realize I had to check in a the vision center first before going into the office ,if you... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Didn't realize I had to check in a the vision center first before going into the office ,if you could put that in the text messages that you sent out it would avoid confusing ,last time there was no sign on the door ,this time there was but not in a convenient spot to see . And my first appt was at 9:00 am they told me to be 15 minutes early how is that possible when the vision center isn't open until 9


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience, I am pleased with my visit and will be going back in the future. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very good experience, I am pleased with my visit and will be going back in the future.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was excellent —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

My experience was excellent. I don't know how things could improve anymore than how awesome they already were.


StarStarStarStarNo Star great service —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

it was an average appointment, with good service and products


StarStarStarStarStar LOWER YOUR PRICES ON GLASSES AN GIVI BOTH MIL AN SENIOR DIDCOUNTS —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

LOWER YOUR PRICES ON GLASSES AN GIVI BOTH MIL AN SENIOR DIDCOUNTS