SoCal Eye

Star Star Star Star Star 321 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was knowledgeable, professional and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good costumer service —    (Patient since Fri Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very good costumer service


StarStarStarStarStar No long wait. All staff engaging and polite. Qu... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2018)

No long wait. All staff engaging and polite. Quick clean, courteous, efficient, and compassionate. I’ve been coming to Lakewood Eye/so. Cal Eye for over 20 years. Dr. Nhu removed about 80% of my lower eyelid because of cancer. She was amazing and my eye looks amazing.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Carl Hartman is a great physician!!! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Carl Hartman is a great physician!!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent physicians. Patients need to have pat... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Excellent physicians. Patients need to have patience with the inefficient office management.


StarStarStarStarStar Love So Cal Eye —    (Patient since Tue Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Love Dr. Hartman. He is very personable and funny. Also very honest. The office staff is always so friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very responsive and professional .


StarStarStarStarStar They are always helpful, take excellent care an... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

They are always helpful, take excellent care and time with us. Their knowledge and professional ways is outstanding.


StarStarStarStarStar I like the new way of the puff of air is no mor... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I like the new way of the puff of air is no more, my optometrist went the extra mile looking at a dark spot near my eye, thanks very much.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service  —    (Patient since Sat Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It was my first time seeing Dr. Sudheshna Miryala, OD. I honestly and truly recommend her. She was very theral and answered all of my questions. is also very good in explaining which I loved because is hard for me to understand.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are awesome, My right eye is now 20/... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

You guys are awesome, My right eye is now 20/20, it’s great being able to see again. Everyone ther is smart, friendly, my experience with Dr. Hartman and everyone that works at your office was better than anything you could imagine. I will tell everyone I know that they will not find a better place to go.


StarStarStarStarStar Great exam by Desiree. She was very patient and... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great exam by Desiree. She was very patient and thorough. Everybody was great. Dr. Clay gave a great exam also. Next time I'm back I want Desiree to do my exam.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Every doctor i’ve seen is very professional, thorough, and explains in easy understanding your situation. I always know i’ll get the best care whether I go to your office on South St. or Katella.


StarStarStarStarStar Your team takes care of us and this examination... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Your team takes care of us and this examination was excellent


StarStarStarStarStar As always, your team takes care of me. Thank y... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

As always, your team takes care of me. Thank you . Tony


StarStarStarStarStar My second year seeing Dr. Kwok and he's just as... —    (Patient since Sat Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My second year seeing Dr. Kwok and he's just as great as the first. He's friendly, efficient, and explains everything that's very easy to understand. Best optometrist I've seen!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are all very efficient and friendly.  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Staff are all very efficient and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very kind & informative! —    (Patient since Fri Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone was very kind & informative!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great! —    (Patient since Fri Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone was great - from scheduling to explaining all aspects of my checkup.


StarStarStarStarStar Young Dr Pasquali and Miss Sugey were particula... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Young Dr Pasquali and Miss Sugey were particularly helpful today. I feel informed and well cared for. They are professional, efficient and kind.


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, professional, curtious, friendly, -a answ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Fast, professional, curtious, friendly, -a answered my questions -- very knowledgeable


StarStarStarStarStar Staff were friendly and professional. Dr. Ted i... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Staff were friendly and professional. Dr. Ted is exceptional!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Numbers —    (Patient since Tue Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Almost perfect but I need that one point to be perfect and will tell it for the next survey.


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely, the surgery center is the top. Not... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Definitely, the surgery center is the top. Not only do you get the best surgeon (Dr. Ted), but the surgery and support staff are tip top. Front office could use some organization, but if you are going anywhere to have work done, this is the place.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with the care andService I hav... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am very happy with the care and Service I have received at SoCalEye. I would gladly refer SoCalEye to my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Never have any problems /everyone is very frien... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Never have any problems /everyone is very friendly and the service is great/ doctor are great and explain everything


StarStarStarStarNo Star Examination began right on time. Dr Kwok was ef... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Examination began right on time. Dr Kwok was efficient and answered all my questions. My history was readily available and reviewed during exam i received a copy of prescription without needing to ask.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone at the office was extremely nice despite my being somewhat cranky for having to wait almost an hour after my appointment for anyone to see me Dr. Boswell was thorough with his explanations and showed me what issues my eyes are experiencing. It was one of the best experiences I have had with a retina specialist. I do appreciate everyone including Dr. Clay who made the recommendation.


StarStarStarStarNo Star easy to make an appt. they also give confirmat... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

easy to make an appt. they also give confirmation texts and reminder texts about the appt. the staff is friendly and nice. dr emile sharifi is personable and takes the time to explain things.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and helpful staff. I’ve been coming he... —    (Patient since Tue May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly and helpful staff. I’ve been coming here for years and never had a bad experience


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kevin Wong made me feel at ease. He is a ve... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Kevin Wong made me feel at ease. He is a very nice man and great Doctor....


StarStarStarStarStar I have come for years..have recommended GB or y... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have come for years..have recommended GB or years.


StarStarStarStarStar Care has always been excellent. —    (Patient since Fri Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Care has always been excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar The initial assistant Suhai? was very efficient... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The initial assistant Suhai? was very efficient and pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar I love So Cal Eye! Each and every staff member ... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I love So Cal Eye! Each and every staff member was extremely friendly and courteous. My initial experience with the young woman at reception during check in was probably the best I've ever had at a medical office. I wish I could reference her by name and I apologize because she very effectively eminiated an attitude of warmth and care about myself and othert patients. She is truly a barometer of exemplary customer service in a role where so often Ione is greeted with a half smile and a sideways glance whilst being handed a Clipboard. Dr. Renee and his assistant succesefully sustained the high quality of service making this a truly notable first visit. The Doctor was friendly and demonstrated vast knowledge delivered with a superior level of care and concern. I liked him right away and by the end of the visit he had won my complete trust and confidence.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Office Team! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The technicians here are the BEST that I have ever been with! Shout out to Ernest, Tim and Desiree! Dr. Sharifi is wonderul. Nobody wants to have a major eye condition, but they make patients like me have a positive experience!


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment ... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I received very good treatment from the receptionist, to the nurse to the doctor. Thank you for your service.


StarStarStarStarStar I am always well taken care off —    (Patient since Tue Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I am always well taken care off


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Friendly personnel! Desiree was amazing, she explained the process and made me feel very comfortable!


StarStarStarStarStar I had seen Doctor yesterday, he was very nice a... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I had seen Doctor yesterday, he was very nice and treated me very Carefully. Good doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional. A lot of the instructions from Dr. Michael Lieppmann my previous opthimologist were used..


StarStarStarStarStar Nice office personnel, everything was explained... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Nice office personnel, everything was explained so We could understand.


StarStarStarStarStar SoCal Eye first visit experience —    (Patient since Wed Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

First visit here August 2018. Front desk, paperwork, consultation, exam and doctor explanations all very good. I received complete and helpful answers to my questions from staff and doctors. Tip: park in back of building, entrance at rear of building. Overall good experience.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff was kind. The office was temp was extreme... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Staff was very kind. The office was temp was extremely cold. The seniors I saw there had on jackets, including my mother plus hat. You need to consider the elderly. The eye glass selection very limited on none name brand/ economical options (if any). The optometrist was great, he worked well with my mother who has Alz.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I really appreciated Dr Carl Hartman's time in thoroughly explaining my diagnosis and treatment options to me. His office staff are all very professional and kind toward all their patients. It's so nice to know there is an ophthalmologist who truly cares about his patients, so close to my home here in Cerritos/Lakewood/LongBeach area.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to see Dr ,Hartman for yrs an... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I have been going to see Dr ,Hartman for yrs and hope to continue my check ups friendly service and I do enjoy my visits .


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Dr visit —    (Patient since Tue Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Pleased with the service of everyone involved for my eye dr visit. Just would like it better if the available appointments were closer than 1 1/2 months away. Otherwise everything was great.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone was most professional and knowledgable.


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr was very informative and answered every ... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The Dr was very informative and answered every question.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Followed up on my appointment . —    (Patient since Mon Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Followed up on my appointment .


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. I love the way they explain... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional. I love the way they explain exactly what they are doing and why. Very friendly - everybody!


StarStarStarStarStar Grateful Patient —    (Patient since Tue Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Carl Hartman and his staff are very professional, personable, friendly people. My optometrist Dr. Goldstone referred me to SoCal Eyes. It was recommended that I have eye surgery to remove and replace a lens in my left eye. I walked in nervous and didn't know what to expect. Dr. Hartman made me feel safe as he explained everything step by step and answered all my questions. Even though I was still nervous the day of the surgery, Dr. Hartman soon had me laughing and comfortable. My surgery went smooth and was over quickly. Thank God I’m doing well and my check up/follow up appointments have been excellent. Dr. Hartman and his surgical team are awesome. Everyone was claiming and showed real concern about how I was feeling and gave great care in preparing me for the surgery. Dr. Hartman and his staff have proven to be trustworthy and demonstrate expert, skilled, knowledgeable and specialist care. I am thankful and blessed that I was under the care of Dr. Hartman and his team. I highly recommend Dr. Hartman and his team for excellent results and counsel. Thank you, Dr. Hartman. God Bless☺ Thankful and Appreciative, Katherine Morgan-Brown:-)


StarStarStarStarStar Office is well run and appointments follow smoo... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Office is well run and appointments follow smoothly. Online use is minimal on my part.


StarStarStarStarStar For eye care they are the best —    (Patient since Thu Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Kind, careing, thorough, very knowlegable. You can call for emergency help, answers, appointments etc and get immediate help. They listen to you. They explain in detail.


StarStarStarStarStar This office is awesome. Everyone is very friend... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

This office is awesome. Everyone is very friendly and professional. Liz at the reception desk is super sweet. She gave me some great info regarding our ins I wasn’t aware of. The doctors who perform your eye exams are very thorough and I appreciate that. I didn’t catch the name of the young man who did my pre exam questions, but he was super nice. Always a pleasure coming here.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at SoCal Eye are very professional. ... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The staff at SoCal Eye are very professional. They explain to you what they are going to do and make sure that you are comfortable before they proceed. After all the testing is complete, they give you the results in terms that a non-medical professional can understand, explain the treatment options (if applicable) and give you a prognosis. Even though they are very busy, I am always seen within 10 minutes of my appointment time. I have recommended them to friends looking for an eye clinic.


StarStarStarStarStar Diane Guest is very satisfied with Dr Carl Hart... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Diane Guest is very satisfied with Dr Carl Hartman and his professional and courteous staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly helpful staff. Dr. Nhu explained every... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Friendly helpful staff. Dr. Nhu explained everything clearly. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar Best in everything. . —    (Patient since Thu Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Every one takes good care of my family 30 years. Dad, mom, 1 sisters, has passed away. husband and me still going. Experts in treating us. I tell everyone this is the best place to go for your eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar EVERYONE WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL & EFFICIENT! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

from initial phone call assistant, front desk Staff, the 3 levels of providers prior to meeting the doctor were all very friendly. Dr was very easy to speak to. My 4th visit in last 10 yrs!


StarStarStarStarStar Even though office is busy, staff is very well ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Even though office is busy, staff is very well organized and keeps patients moving through quickly. Doctors and staff are very attentive.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service good doctors very fr —    (Patient since Tue Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great service good doctors very friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and professionals. All app... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very friendly staff and professionals. All appointments and actual work done were quick and seamless.


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and helpful staff. —    (Patient since Fri Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very kind and helpful staff. My daughter felt very relax and comfortable during eye examination. Very clean facility.


StarStarStarStarStar very professional personell —    (Patient since Thu Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

very professional personell


StarStarStarStarStar I have a great doctor and great service .I woul... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I have a great doctor and great service .I would like to recommend to every people to visit the Doctor TED. Thank you for helping me.


StarStarStarStarStar The medical treatment was very good as usual, h... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The medical treatment was very good as usual, however, because of a physician disputed test result performed earlier by a technician and the fact that the test could not be repeated the same day since my eyes were dilated I have been rescheduled for the test one day and then a doctor's appointment another. This repeat has delayed my being able to get new corrective lenses. I need corrective lenses for driving so this unusual delay is disappointing. I still feel the care overall is excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar I needed to reschedule my appointment but still... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I needed to reschedule my appointment but still get in as soon as possible to see an eye doctor. I got in within two business days.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very satisfied with there srvice! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I am very satisfied with there srvice!


StarStarStarStarStar The interchange was an example of professional ... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The interchange was an example of professional integrity and professionalism.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good visit —    (Patient since Tue Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Was clean, staff was very nice and professional, Dr was very personable and professional explained things well. Only problem I had was that it was very bright in the waiting room and hurt my eyes after dilation of my eyes, but that's a personal issue.


StarStarStarStarStar I think you all are very helpful and courteous.... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I think you all are very helpful and courteous. I didn't have any long waits. I can't think of anything you can change that would make your services any better than they are right now.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very professional and courteous  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very professional and courteous


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the clinic is very professional and... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone at the clinic is very professional and caring


StarStarStarStarStar Could not have been treated with more kindness ... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Could not have been treated with more kindness and respect. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very nice staff gental and attentive also very informative regarding my eye health and being a diabetic this is very important to me. Thank you So Cal Eye


StarStarStarStarStar From start to finish, very friendly and profess... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

From start to finish, very friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I believe the lense and the frame are to expens... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I believe the lense and the frame are to expensive.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sharifi seems knowledgeable and listens to ... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Sharifi seems knowledgeable and listens to my concerns. Provides helpful recommendations.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been here many times and everyone is alw... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I have been here many times and everyone is always nice and professional. It's a busy office but they keep things moving. Mario was the person who checked my eyes and asked questions this visit and I liked his kind demeanor.


StarStarStarStarStar The office kept appointment time, associates we... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The office kept appointment time, associates were pleasant, kind & knowledgeable. The doctor was thorough, efficient & interested in my health.


StarStarStarStarStar Very busy professional off —    (Patient since Fri Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very busy professional office


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience at my first appointment wi... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Wonderful experience at my first appointment with this office. I would recommend this office to all my friends and family. The staff was very professional and friendly. The office staff treated me with respect and always explained the situation very clearly -- And Asked me if I had any questions . The Dr. did not rush and listened to me.


StarStarStarStarStar Your online presence? Didn't pay any attention ... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Your online presence? Didn't pay any attention to it.


StarStarStarStarStar I am always greeted warmly and treated very we... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I am always greeted warmly and treated very well. Very nice environment.


StarStarStarStarStar Love love love SoCal Eye. I was recommended by ... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Love love love SoCal Eye. I was recommended by my mom five years ago and I won't be going anywhere else. They have been able to work with my ridiculous work hours over the years. I really appreciate it. I've had great doctors every visit as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice and helpful. —    (Patient since Fri Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone is very nice and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor & staff were all pleasant & very hel... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The doctor & staff were all pleasant & very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good. Excellent people very comfortable pl... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very good. Excellent people very comfortable place to be in


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very professional and short wait time... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Staff was very professional and short wait time.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Clay is amazing. She was quick to diagnose ... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr Clay is amazing. She was quick to diagnose my issue and showed a genuine concern for my health. Her positivity was contagious. I highly recommend her.


StarStarStarStarStar The examination went smoothly. Very efficient,... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The examination went smoothly. Very efficient, methodical and thoughtfully considerate, as my hearing is not that good. (Just wish the restroom was more centrally located.)


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient since the old days and love... —    (Patient since Tue May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I've been a patient since the old days and love you girls and guys!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Online? I didn't do anything online —    (Patient since Mon Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Online? I didn't do anything online


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with appointment and services prov... —    (Patient since Sat Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very pleased with appointment and services provided.


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very short waiting time. If longer then usual someone tells you why. I have not waited more then 15\20 minutes.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly, helpful, cheerful, and c... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was friendly, helpful, cheerful, and competent. We were not rushed and all our questions were carefully answered. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hartman restored my sight after having no l... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Hartman restored my sight after having no lens or focus ability in my eye. I had been that way for 30 years. He implanted a lense in my eye where I had cataract surgery before implants were done. Without a contact in my eye before my lense implant I had no focus ability at all. Now I am happy to say I see wonderfully with vision of 20/25! Thank you Dr. Hartman and So Cal Eye!


StarStarStarStarStar Was as pleasant as an exam can be. Special shou... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Was as pleasant as an exam can be. Special shout out to Desiree. She was exceptional.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Satisfied and Courteous St aff! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Very Satisfied and Courteous St aff!


StarStarStarStarStar The online support is awesome!  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The online support is awesome! Getting text & emails reminding about appoint


StarStarStarStarStar I was at SoCal, Lakewood for my annual eye exam... —    (Patient since Sat Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was at SoCal, Lakewood for my annual eye exam and I was very much satisfied with the tests they did for my vision and detailed exam of my eyes. The doctor and the assistants were all professionals and did a good job in examining.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, relaxed and direct treatment by a... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Professional, relaxed and direct treatment by all the staff. Question #9 has never been needed, so response is based on options offered when making the appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit —    (Patient since Tue Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone there was very friendly, my appointment was on time and everyone seem to be very efficient at what they were doing. It was a very good experience,Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly, polite and willing to help.... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Staff was friendly, polite and willing to help.


StarStarStarStarStar pleasant, efficient, informative  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

pleasant, efficient, informative


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The Doctors and staff have always been very professional, kind and considerate


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, on time, excellent service. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Professional, on time, excellent service.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and welcoming and friendly —    (Patient since Tue Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Professional and welcoming and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service —    (Patient since Thu Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The whole staff is excellent. You send me remainders for my appt which is great. So far have nothing bad to say about the care and friendliness off your staff


StarStarStarStarStar The front desk staff are very helpful. Dr. Shar... —    (Patient since Wed May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The front desk staff are very helpful. Dr. Sharifi is thorough and friendly. He explains the condition well.


StarStarStarStarStar I needed help with my eyes! —    (Patient since Wed May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was having some issues with my eyes and they were able to help in a very fast and efficient way.


StarStarStarStarNo Star First eye Dr. visit.. —    (Patient since Mon May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My first time at this office and I thought it was a good visit. It was alittle more crowded than other Dr. offices I’ve been in. I’m hoping because these other people feel they do a good job and the payments are reasonable.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with you for some time now. Two ca... —    (Patient since Mon May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I have been with you for some time now. Two cataract surgeries, also follow ups regularly. Everyone there always friendly people. 3 cheers to all of you from this little old lady who turns 91 yrs young on May 28th> Imagine that. Barbara Alford


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr. Sharifi —    (Patient since Wed May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The 2 ladies who saw me before Dr. Sharifi were very nice, great personality especially the lady who took my eye pressure and checked my vision for my prescription. Dr. Sharifi is very professional.


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Wed May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

the staff is very prompt as well as polite and efficient


StarStarStarStarStar great service,, great staff, —    (Patient since Wed May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

great service,, great staff,


StarStarStarStarStar I have been dealing with recurrent eye problems... —    (Patient since Tue May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I have been dealing with recurrent eye problems for almost two years. I have seen two previous ophthalmologists, who have not adequately addressed the issue. Finally, Dr Pasquali really listened and had good information for me. Perhaps more importantly, he referred me to another physician in the practice, Dr. Sharifi, who specializes in my particular problem. I finally have some hope of getting the treatment I need.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very polite and professional.  —    (Patient since Mon May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The staff was very polite and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Very organized and supportive. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very organized with supportive staff...from the front desk to the examination room.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and professional people, the doctors ... —    (Patient since Tue May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very nice and professional people, the doctors and staff seem to be very well qualified.


StarStarStarStarStar I had excellent service. The tech were at their... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I had excellent service. The tech were at their best and no waiting Yay


StarStarStarStarStar Assistant —    (Patient since Thu May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The assistant was great. I was sure that she was the Dr. Very pleasant and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar very kind, sympathetic and the Doctor actually ... —    (Patient since Mon May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

very kind, sympathetic and the Doctor actually had not only a personality but a funny one.


StarStarStarStarStar Office comments:. —    (Patient since Tue May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The staff is very professional and very friendly. Reception area is clean and organized. Receptionist are efficient and very courteous. Back office staff is knowledgeable. Dr. Nguyen is very personable and extremely professional in his manner. He explains everything in laymen terms. He doesn't talk down to you, he speaks to you. I love the thought of the day......#Happy. Great idea.


StarStarStarStarStar The service was very good; my Dr explained ever... —    (Patient since Mon May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The service was very good; my Dr explained every test he would be doing on my eye and made me feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly —    (Patient since Tue Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very professional and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy to be in your office because it... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am very happy to be in your office because it is not too far from my house and the services are excellent. The Doctor has the excellent experience and even staffs are friendly. Thank you very much. I hope I will see the Doctor again next year.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Clay and her staff are the best starting wi... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Clay and her staff are the best starting with the call I made to schedule an appointment. During my visit, everyone was professional and attentive. The small wait time was nice because the office is clean and spacious


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and polite eye clinic staff. —    (Patient since Fri Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very friendly and polite eye clinic staff.


StarStarStarStarStar The whole experience from start to finish was f... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The whole experience from start to finish was fabulous. The people at the facility were all awesome and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent very friendly and p —    (Patient since Sat Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Excellent very friendly and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the eye exam and getting an a... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very pleased with the eye exam and getting an appointment quickly. Everyone is friendly and effient.


StarStarStarStarStar the doctors and staff was very helpful with eve... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2013)

the doctors and staff was very helpful with everything I asked about.


StarStarStarStarStar Would highly recommend this facility. Dr. Clay... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Would highly recommend this facility. Dr. Clay was highly recommended and I have total trust in her. The tech staff is very knowledgeable and make you feel at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2012)

What a terrific idea to be able to do a review online..thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar got a last minute appt and received excellent s... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

got a last minute appt and received excellent service


StarStarStarStarStar great medical practice! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone is awesome. From the personnel behind the desk, to all the medical assistants to all the physicians!


StarStarStarStarStar THE EYES HAVE IT! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

This place ROCKS! Check out my review on YELP!


StarStarStarStarStar The Staffs seems to sincerely care —    (Patient since Fri Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The Staffs seems to sincerely care


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was so friendly and patient. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

everyone was so friendly and patient.


StarStarStarStarStar I think everyone was courteous and kind from th... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I think everyone was courteous and kind from the receptionist to the doctor to the lady that helped with the glasses excellent service.


StarStarStarStarStar They are nice people —    (Patient since Fri Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

They are nice people who refered me to a retina specialist The optometrist told me my insurance won't cover the glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar staff —    (Patient since Fri Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent eye care service and every one is friendly


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars. I was very please with the service I g... —    (Patient since Sat Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

5 stars. I was very please with the service I got from this office regarding my needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome stuff  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Awesome stuff I was late to my pointman and they gave me Grace clean environment beautiful staff


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! I actually enjoyed my visit.  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great staff! I actually enjoyed my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye care! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Always courteous and professional. As a diabetic, I have complete faith and trust in SoCal Eye to take care of my ophthalmic needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent c —    (Patient since Fri Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent customer service


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Ted. He listens very well. Love the LB... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Love Dr. Ted. He listens very well. Love the LB OFFICE BEST. Los Alamitos is ok, better than it use to be when no one said hello or looked at you when u came in. I complained a couple of times, guess it helped.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Looking forward to my


StarStarStarStarStar So Cal Eye.... Excellent! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I urge any one who needs vision help to go to So Cal Eye! The office and doctors are so knowledgeable and professional. I have great confidence in all of them. My vision needs have been taken care of and I would go no where else!


StarStarStarStarStar I wish I would have been told that your eyes re... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I wish I would have been told that your eyes remain dilated for several hours.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional in all aspects...good attenti... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very professional in all aspects...good attentive support staff...Dr. Rende is the best...takes time to explain and listens!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and professional. That mak... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone is friendly and professional. That makes the visit pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Clay is a wonderful surgeon!  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Clay is a wonderful surgeon! I could not be happier with how my surgery went and the outcome. She is kind, easy to talk to, and answers every question thoroughly. I will recommend her to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and staff were so kind and caring. ... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The doctors and staff were so kind and caring. They carefully checked my corneal abrasion and put on a healing patch. I was in a lot of pain and walked out without pain.


StarStarStarStarStar office staff were very cordial and helpful gett... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

office staff were very cordial and helpful getting me in and out in a timely matter with all the tests I had to do.


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment I walked in everything went per... —    (Patient since Sat Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

From the moment I walked in everything went perfect. Employees were nice and efficient. Appointment was 8:40 and I was called in at about 8:45 or so.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and in and out within hour ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very friendly staff and in and out within hour of your appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was both extremely friendly, and know... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The staff was both extremely friendly, and knowledgeable. My answer of 16-30 minutes in Question 4 was due to the need to have my eyes dilated, and the need to wait for the drops to take effect before tests could be resumed.


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Mon Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was very pleased with how my appointment went. Very professional,informative, and courteous;


StarStarStarStarStar Only Place I Trust! —    (Patient since Sat Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I honestly wouldn't trust any other medical staff for my eye care other than SoCal Eye. The doctors and medical all do a wonderful job assisting me with all my seeing needs.


StarStarStarStarStar This was a eye measurement for my upcoming cata... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2018)

This was a eye measurement for my upcoming cataract surgery. The doctor was very kind and informative.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly workers. The doctor was very funn... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very friendly workers. The doctor was very funny and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Shafiri is very informative as well as ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Doctor Shafiri is very informative as well as the technician support.


StarStarStarStarStar Glad your office is so close to home. I appreci... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Glad your office is so close to home. I appreciate all the follow up I get on my eye health because it is very concerning when there could be a problem down the road.


StarStarStarStarStar everything was nice the staff was was respectfu... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

everything was nice the staff was was respectful .


StarStarStarStarStar Happiest eye health office around!! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Happiest eye health office around!!


StarStarStarStarStar I received timely service and got all my questi... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I received timely service and got all my questions answered.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the concern those of working there... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I appreciate the concern those of working there. They take their time to inquire of my well being, and don't rush thru.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The examination was very thorough and well done. The Dr. was very professional. Robert


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very nice and professional. —    (Patient since Fri Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Staff very nice and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Have been really impressed with SoCalEye..... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Have been really impressed with SoCalEye...Everyone has been very friendly and caring, and the appointments made are punctual, so you are not kept waiting.


StarStarStarStarStar Yearly check up or follow up —    (Patient since Fri Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I I'm really happy with your help, since i enter your office I felt comfortable and when I was call, the nurse took care of me he gave me a lot of good advise


StarStarStarStarStar Best ever —    (Patient since Tue Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This the firat time doing this but I can tell everyone the SoCal Eye is the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye care —    (Patient since Wed Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Love you all!! Very helpful and took time to explain things Dr was very informative


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff members and very knowledgeable ... —    (Patient since Sat Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Wonderful staff members and very knowledgeable doctor. Excellent service.


StarStarStarStarStar HAVE ALWAYS RECEIVED EXCELLENT CARE FROM DR CLAY  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2018)

HAVE ALWAYS RECEIVED EXCELLENT CARE FROM DR CLAY AND STAFF.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was nice . Thanks Cecilia and the othe... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Everyone was nice . Thanks Cecilia and the other ladies. Dr. Shariri was entertaining.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was really kind and helpful and answer... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Everyone was really kind and helpful and answered all my questions. My check up went really well!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The eye exam went a little fast, so I hope the glasses that I will wear will help me I hope because of the accuracy. My Doctor Larry Pasquall was friendly and most of all informative. When I come back I would not hesitate to ask for Larry.


StarStarStarStarStar These doctors are as good as it gets!!! They a... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2012)

These doctors are as good as it gets!!! They are excellent. THE BEST!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since Mon Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I wish when I made my appointment, the person would of checked my insurance first to see if there was a co-payment or not. I was surprised that there was one and I didn't bring any form of payment with me. It was a long process from the time I arrived until the time I left (3 hrs). But the service the office provides is very thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very pleased with Dr. Clay. Would recommend her to all my friends. Trust. In Dr Clay,s decisions is excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Don’t change anything you have a wonderful staf... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Don’t change anything you have a wonderful staff


StarStarStarStarStar Highest recommendation! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Just had my second eye exam at SoCal Eye with Dr. Larry Pasquale. He and his staff made the procedure super easy, and explained everything beautifully. I'd recommend this office to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar The tech was very patient with my husband who h... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The tech was very patient with my husband who has difficulty talking because of a stroke. The opthalmologist was very knowledgeable about how a stroke affects vision.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied with my visit. —    (Patient since Fri Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I was very satisfied with my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and they make you feel comfor... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very professional and they make you feel comfortable and get the job done.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Appointment time is meant. V... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very professional. Appointment time is meant. Very thorough examination and advice.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Carl Hartman and his support staff are t... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Doctor Carl Hartman and his support staff are the BEST!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Everyone was very professional starting from the receptionist , the technicians and my doctor, Dr. Pasquali. I was seen at my appointed schedule, very prompt. Everyone was friendly and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Service! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Amazing service with the doctors and Debbie she was amazing!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly thorough people.  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Everyone was friendly and thorough. They seemed to know exactly what they were doing. They took the time to give me a complete eye exam.


StarStarStarStarStar I am truly in awe with the treatment I got when... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I am truly in awe with the treatment I got when I was there for the first time which I never got at Atlantis.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Staff are great. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Great service. Staff are great.


StarStarStarStarStar Your service is great, thanks for seeing me in ... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Your service is great, thanks for seeing me in such short notice, I was very concerned about what was going on with my eye


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great in the office.bu  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Everyone was great in the office.bu


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone in the office very friendly. Did not have to wait and explained everything clearly and answered all of questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Family Opthomology services  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2018)

My wife and I have been patients of So Cal Eye since early nineties when we began with Dr P, and Dr. Hartmann then recently have graduated to see Dr Carl Hartmann fior catarac surgery. Although the office is crowded, all of the staff is very friendly, professional, and each of us has had the personal attention one expects from any professional team. My wife had her surgery last year and couldn't be happier, and I expect the same results when I have my cataracs removed later tbis year. We feel confident enough of the care in this office to travel from Washington state yearly for appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very through exam and professional service.


StarStarStarStarStar Carl Hartman is the guy to go to when you are p... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Carl Hartman is the guy to go to when you are panicking about vision issues....personable , focused on diagnosing the problem at hand , and delivering honest definitive results ...He is my permanent opthalmologist


StarStarStarStarStar patient, answers questions, professional staff —    (Patient since Tue Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2018)

patient, answers questions, professional staff


StarStarStarStarStar Being recently diagnosed with Type ll diabetes ... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Being recently diagnosed with Type ll diabetes my vision was now at a hightened level. I saw Dr CARL HARTMAN and after a complete and thorough exam, other than normal old age vision issues my eyes are very much healthy. I was told I'll need to be seen every year now going forward to insure my eye health. It will be one exam next year that I'm looking forward to. Fantastic office, staff, and Physicians.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very pleasant and helpful. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Staff was very pleasant and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous and professional, feels welcomin... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very courteous and professional, feels welcoming.


StarStarStarStarStar A good experience —    (Patient since Tue Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Although I didn't like the first room, 105, that I was directed to go to first, the service was wonderful. The doctor was very experienced and knowledgeable, as was the optometrist. The other room, 100, was good, but 105 seemed dark and unwelcoming. Regarding the doctor, though, I have complete confidence that my surgery will be successful.


StarStarStarStarStar Needs WiFi while waiting  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The wait was longer than expected. The Los Alamitos office has internet although you pay $3 for parking. The Long Beach office has free parking but no WiFi internet, which makes for a boring wait. The staff are knowledgeable and friendly though.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2018)

great service from staff and doctor


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome facility and great personnel. —    (Patient since Sat Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Awesome facility and great personnel.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional environment and service. —    (Patient since Sat Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Professional environment and service.


StarStarStarStarStar I had wonderful experience with a complete eye ... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had wonderful experience with a complete eye exam and was well informed as to the status of my eyes. I received more than expected on my first visit and very happy#! I will fiff


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very well Satisfied with the Service that was provided for Me. Thank You


StarStarStarStarStar The reason for my high rating is that I was att... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The reason for my high rating is that I was attended without a long wait and the assistants were courteous and professional as were the doctors No complaints.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is kind and helpful. Answered all ques... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone is kind and helpful. Answered all questions and explained what they were doing all through my appointment.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The visit was pleasant and fast. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The visit was pleasant and fast.


StarStarStarStarStar My Doctor explaines every thing to me and advis... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

My Doctor explaines every thing to me and advise me on anything I should be doing for my eye health


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Doctor Visit —    (Patient since Fri Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2018)

My experience at the office was positive from the moment I went in: office receptionist was efficient and pleasant, intern who took initial information was very nice also, and of course Dr Fishman himself explained everything that I was questioning. There is nothing that could have been better.


StarStarStarStarStar Hooray for SoCal Eye —    (Patient since Wed Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very professional! Answered all my questions and did not try to sell me new glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar The professional manner displayed by the the en... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The professional manner displayed by the the entire staff from the point that I walked through the door.


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful, especially since I had an emergen... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very helpful, especially since I had an emergency situation and you were able to work me in.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a good and prompt time. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2017)

he woman who first took me in was very nice. After the "dilation" I had to see the Doc and he was very nice too. All in all I had a very nicie visit.


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a good experience at SoCal Eye an... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I always have a good experience at SoCal Eye and will recommend it to my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar I liked that I didn't have to wait 30 minutes o... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I liked that I didn't have to wait 30 minutes or so. I was ushered in to my appointment within minutes. The staff all are so courteous and kind and caring! The first young man was so gentle! Everyone seemed to be aware of me and had a watchful eye at every turn!


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star I felt I was rushed by the doctor and by the as... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 26 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I felt I was rushed by the doctor and by the assistant while I had more questions to ask and explain about my exam which I was not too clear. I need to select a doctor that would take at little more time with me. I am 87 yrs old and and have hearing impairment even with hearing aids.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and professional, took t... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone was very nice and professional, took time to answer any questions!


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff, techanican and Doctor —    (Patient since Thu Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very professional patient seem concern of my being comfortable. They explain every procedure before during and after care.


StarStarStarStarStar My name was called an hour after appointment ti... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2017)

My name was called an hour after appointment time.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The Staff & Doctors are very professional & attentive to their patients needs. I am particularly impressed with Dr Sharifi. He truly cares about the health & well being of his patients.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star The waiting time was very long —    (Patient since Fri Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The waiting time was very long


StarStarStarStarStar Everything and everyone was very professional... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everything and everyone was very professional and helpful especially the Dr. See you January 12 2018 sincerely Frank chamberlin


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service. Went above & beyond! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone (staff, nurse & doctor) was very nice and made me feel comfortable during the consultation. They seem to care about my well being which I greatly appreciated as I was going through a detached retina. Doctor went out of his way to refer/contact another doctor in Long Beach to keep their office open (was close to end of day) until my arrival to review my eye based on an emergency circumstance. Thank you for everything!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star The personal is very carrying but the Wait time... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The personal is very carrying but the Wait time was bad. I came in at 3.15pm and didn't get into a room till 4.25pm !


StarStarStarStarStar I have received all my eye care from SoCalEye f... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I have received all my eye care from SoCalEye for tha past 30+years and have always been treated more as family than patient. I believe anybody would be hard pressed to find any place with the medical knowledge and treatments than SoCalEye. I,husband, 2 sister's ,Mu dad, mom. We all love our Dr. I have a new one now, he is awesome, all staff is awesome.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and and thorough. I like the fact... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very friendly and and thorough. I like the fact that the check everything and explain what they are going to do along with the results.


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, friendly office. Love Dr. Pasquali.... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Efficient, friendly office. Love Dr. Pasquali.


StarStarStarStarStar friendly through professional —    (Patient since Tue Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2017)

friendly through professional


StarStarStarStarStar Service was very prompt. The tech was very know... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Service was very prompt. The tech was very knowledgeable, thorough, and polite. Dr. Clay was cheerful, informative, and very professional.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Long wait  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Long wait even though my appt was when they opened


StarStarStarStarStar They are very professional and thorough. Dr. Ha... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

They are very professional and thorough. Dr. Hartmen explains everything to you so you are not left guessing. The staff is great.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The doctors and staff are very freindly and well trained. They explained the procedure in details.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very professional. Everyone was courteous and f... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very professional. Everyone was courteous and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hartman and his office staff and assistant ... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Hartman and his office staff and assistant was very polite and professional. I was nervous about the visitation and possible procedure and Dr. Hartman put my fears to rest. I'm scheduled for the procedure now.


StarStarStarStarStar All way,s a good experionce —    (Patient since Thu Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

All way,s a good experience


StarStarStarStarStar I am a long time patient, as we're my parents b... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I am a long time patient, as we're my parents before me. We have had various services, from simple exams to glasses prescribing to cataract surgeries and have been pleased with all services and contacts. I would never go to any other ophthalmologists!


StarStarStarStarStar You are a top notch group in every way. You ma... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

You are a top notch group in every way. You made me feel like you went out of your way to insure that I was comfortable and secure from start to finish. I will back for surgery on the other eye in February.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My time with your group has been an excellent experience. Everyone that I have interacted with has had a positive attitude and has been friendly and efficient. I would not hesitate to recommend your services.


StarStarStarStarStar It was on time, I was explained clearly over di... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It was on time, I was explained clearly over different aspects of the examination. I appreciate also your reminder on my cell phone a few hours before the appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am very please with the service I received.


StarStarStarStarStar Anthony Infante  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly Staff... Appointment was on time ... In and out quickly


StarStarStarStarStar Good Service  —    (Patient since Thu May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It was a wonderful visit very well matter and in order.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star I  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I Didn’t get up appointment I have to reschedule for another day too many people


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service.Dr and staff very professiona... —    (Patient since Sat Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent service.Dr and staff very professional thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff... very knowledgeable and pr —    (Patient since Fri Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great staff... very knowledgeable and professional


StarStarStarStarStar ...am looking forward to seeing on 10/10... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

...am looking to seeing on 10/10


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star The exam was good, when it was time to choose f... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The exam was good, when it was time to choose frames I found that the prices were high and when I suggested to the staff member I wanted to use my old frames she seemed annoyed.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Office environment looked very dated, old and u... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Office environment looked very dated, old and uncomfortable. The staff was not attentive to customers, wait time was long even though arrived 10min before appointment.. Also eye glasses center was very small area with limited options..


StarStarStarStarStar I really like to be treated here as Doctors are... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I really like to be treated here as Doctors are so professionally and very friendly . Staff are so efficient and parking is not a problem . I always feel much better after using the eye drops for a short time .


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and patient.  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff was very friendly and patient.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star My complaint is with the people adjusting glass... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My complaint is with the people adjusting glasses ..they are not qualified..customer interaction poor..do not adjust glasses properly..2 yr in a row trying to get glasses to fit properly..finally went to Costco in 10 min perfect


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I have never had to wait for a room more than ten  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I have never had to Waite in to the Waite


Reply

PATIENT STATED THAT SHE WAS VERY HAPPY WITH OUR OFFICE!

StarStarStarStarStar Great support for I surgery —    (Patient since Fri Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

All of the staff was quite attentive to my needs and was very reassuring that they would be with me throughout the whole surgery process.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, long wait. Very long wait when co... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great staff, long wait. Very long wait when contacting office on the phone. They pick up, ask you to wait, and wait, and wait. You hear all of their advertisements over and over. Very frustrating.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very courteous and explain all pr... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff was very courteous and explain all procedures that they were performing. Dr. Carl Hartman came in and greeted me, made me feel comfortable and then got right down to business of checking my eyes. His explanation of what needed to be done was technical but simple enough for me to understand without making me feel foolish. All of my questions and concerns were answered with knowledge and kindness. I genuinely felt that it was important to him to make my quality of life better by improving my vision.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience —    (Patient since Wed Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My visit yesterday at So Cal I was awesome. Everyone in the office was friendly everyone was very helpful Dr. Hartman is really great at making you feel comfortable and informed and he's amazing along with his staff


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

They do outstanding work I'd recommend everybody


StarStarStarStarStar My recent experience at the office was prompt, ... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My recent experience at the office was prompt, professional and pleasant. My appointment went smoothly and efficiently.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr Kwok was very pleasant and personable. He was thorough in my exam and explained every procedure he was performing and the reason for it. He showed me how my new prescription would look like in sample frame with lenses, something I've never experienced with other optometrists . Only thing negative I can think of is some of equipment looks outdated.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very detailed and informative  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very detailed and informative


StarStarStarStarStar We are always treated very well at this office.... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

We are always treated very well at this office.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with SoCal Eye. And have receiv... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I am very happy with SoCal Eye. And have received good care. Every one is very friendly.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very courteous and professional staff. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very courteous and professional staff.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a positive experience. Friendly staff. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It was a positive experience. Friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service with the eye doctor..... only... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very good service with the eye doctor..... only thing is that you have to pay for parking!


StarStarStarStarStar Totally satisfied with the doctors and all the ... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Totally satisfied with the doctors and all the staff. Very pleasant. The place is always clean. Everyone is always helpful.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Once called back for the appointment, the servi... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Once called back for the appointment, the services were good and the Providers were professional in services rendered . However, the wait time was extraordinarily long.


StarStarStarStarStar I like receiving my eye care at SoCal Eye becau... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I like receiving my eye care at SoCal Eye because they're always so professional and kind. They are so prompt in following up when I received a letter from my insurance that they were questioning the need for a follow up appointment when they don't even know my eye condition.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff pleasant and knowledgeable docto... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly staff pleasant and knowledgeable doctors.


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

kept to the schedule environment was clean the staff was very enjoyable


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2017)

the personnel was very nice, thoughtful, polite, and very knowledgable. they explain the process of the procedure.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, helpful and friendly staff. Was a fu... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent, helpful and friendly staff. Was a fun visit...surgery and all. Drs. Larry and Lin were Excellent. I think the staff is under paid thou, they asked me allot of questions about retirement...LOL!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and I was seen quickly by... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was friendly and I was seen quickly by the Dr, a plus!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sharifi is fabulous! He performed both of ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Sharifi is fabulous! He performed both of my cataract surgeries and I can't say enough about his professionalism and caring "bedside" manner.


StarStarStarStarStar every thing is just perfect. —    (Patient since Fri Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

every thing is just perfect.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the service highly recommended  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Love the service highly recommended


StarStarStarStarNo Star Wait time to see doctor was 2 hrs-- no explanat... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Wait time to see doctor was 2 hrs-- no explanation or apology.


StarStarStarStarStar .5 Stars —    (Patient since Thu Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Attended to promptly and the technician was very professional and courteous. This was the appointment to measure for lens for cataract surgery.


StarStarStarStarStar People are great!  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Doctor and staff were both very respectful. The doctor knew what he was talking about and made me feel really comfortable, relaxed and calm.


StarStarStarStarStar Respectful and efficient staff —    (Patient since Mon Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Respectful and efficient staff


StarStarStarStarStar If I could give you a10 star rating I would, se... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

If I could give you a10 star rating I would, sense It just go to 5 ⭐️ I rate you for a five ⭐️ rating. From the doctors all the way down to the office staff is excellent and very professional...


StarStarStarStarNo Star Quick fast Curtis service —    (Patient since Mon Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Quick fast Curtis service


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and courteous, i wo... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff was very friendly and courteous, i would tell everyone about the place.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star The wait time to see Eye Doctor is extremely lo... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The wait time to see Eye Doctor is extremely long - mine was 1 hour.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff was friendly and courteous. The Dr. was ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Staff was friendly and courteous. The Dr. was knowledgeable. However, the wait was very long.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Long wait to be seen by doctor's assistant (1 h... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Long wait to be seen by doctor's assistant (1 hour past appointment) Lots of people in waiting room. Liked Dr. Rende a lot-very personable and felt he was interested in my eye health. Felt the exam was very thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from day was excellent —    (Patient since Wed Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone from day was excellent


StarStarStarStarStar I did not have to wait very long to see the doc... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I did not have to wait very long to see the doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar The information I received regarding my vision ... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The information I received regarding my vision with the doctor and the staff were fantastic


StarStarStarStarStar staff and drs were great. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

staff and drs were great.


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly. Once with doctor, service is t... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Always friendly. Once with doctor, service is thorough and all is explained. Sometimes seems over booked and wait becomes inordinate.


StarStarStarStarStar The waiting room is always crowded, BUT... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Although the waiting room is always crowded there are several doctor's in the offices so the wait isn't long. All of the personnel and doctor's are very friendly and make the appointment more of a social visit.


StarStarStarStarNo Star They were very thorough with exam. They took th... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

They were very thorough with exam. They took the time and ask a lot of questions. I was very impressed


StarStarStarStarNo Star Overall , patient service and facilities partic... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Overall , patient service and facilities particularly the doctors are very good. Young nurses need to be more respectfull like the nurses at the Memorial Outpatient Surgical Center.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional,and punctual and takes y... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Friendly, professional,and punctual and takes your optical concern s with the dearest of personal care!


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Hate to be negative but —    (Patient since Tue Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I'm not sure which "provider" you're referring to, as I was examined by a doctor (Dr. Hartman?) at first visit and then by an optometric tech on the second. Doctor was very professional, thorough and pleasant. Tech (whose name I never got because of his impatience with my deafness) had *extremely* bad body odor, was thisclose to outright rudeness, and impatient and dismissive of my questions and concerns. Support staff very pleasant; however, on my first visit I waited 1-1/2 hours, which I think unacceptable. I answered the questions about the "provider" as regards the doctor, not the tech.


StarStarStarStarStar I have participating in the Cal/Eye program as ... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I have participating in the Cal/Eye program as a patient for several years, I am very pleased with the entire staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff only bad experience I've ever h... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Wonderful staff only bad experience I've ever had there was with Dr. Rende. He is the most condescending jerk I have ever met.


Reply

I'm truly sorry that you did not enjoy your experience with Dr. Rende. Would you like to see one of our other physicians free of charge?

StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I would give you a rating of five stars and have to say that I truly liked the helpful staff with their Smiling faces.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very professional and courteous!!... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff was very professional and courteous!!


StarStarStarStarStar I love the customer service I receive here! Esp... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I love the customer service I receive here! Especially in picking out the glasses/contacts process. The people who work there go the extra mile to help you out.


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and staff are wonderful. They were ... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The doctors and staff are wonderful. They were very helpful and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar I hold a high regard for Dr. Clay. She is the... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I hold a high regard for Dr. Clay. She is the only doctor I see at SoCalEye.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional and curtios


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The waiting room is crowded for a good reason, THE SERVICE is worth waiting for.


StarStarStarStarStar 1. Plenty of close parking2. New patient check... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

1. Plenty of close parking 2. New patient check-in easy 3. clinic was on-time for my appointment 4. Eye tech (Allison?) very competent, efficient and pleasent! 5. Dr. Pasquali gave me confidence in his expertise by his knowledge and the questions he asked and his answers to mine. 6. They dealt with the insurance provider effectively. First impression was good enough that I have surgery scheduled with these folks.


StarStarStarStarStar ... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

SoCal is a vry well run facility; employes are friendly & knowledgeable. High;y recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar I recently referred my sister in law and she h... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I recently referred my sister in law and she had her surgery yesterday.


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Eye Care —    (Patient since Thu Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great office staff, technicians and doctors


StarStarStarStarStar First eye exam ever! —    (Patient since Sat Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Kwok is professional and welcoming, making my first ever eye exam quick and easy! I highly, highly recommend Dr. Kwok!! I just wish the frame selection in the office was more expansive.


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly & ready to answer my questions.... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Always friendly & ready to answer my questions..