Southbridge Dentistry

Dr. Stephen Barker, Dr. Scott Kissinger, Dr. Brian Svoboda, Dr. Alison Hoover, Dr. Travis Barr

Star Star Star Star Star 245 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star The assistant dentist (Vicky) is unprofessional... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2008)

The assistant dentist (Vicky) is unprofessional to work with the patient. I didn't feel comfortable to be with her.


StarStarStarStarStar Halie was awesome, she was gentle and thorough ... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Halie was awesome, she was gentle and thorough with her cleaning. Everyone is always so nice and professional here.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been using Southbridge for 25 years and ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have been using Southbridge for 25 years and would not consider going anywhere else! I have watched them grow and excel in everything they do.


StarStarStarStarStar As always while I don't like going to the denti... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

As always while I don't like going to the dentist, my visits are made as pleasant as possible. The complete staff including the Dentist are concerned and take care of my needs


StarStarStarStarStar ***** Great and caring facility. Best dentist o... —    (Patient since Mon May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

***** Great and caring facility. Best dentist office I've ever been to.


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming here. Wonderful staff.  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I love coming here. Wonderful staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Its always the people who service the customers... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Its always the people who service the customers that make a business successful. This place has fabulous people and makes the whole experience so much more than any other dentist office.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a client of Dr. Barker since the begi... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I've been a client of Dr. Barker since the beginning of his practice and my complete family are his clients also.


StarStarStarStarStar What a wonderful group of people! Everyone was ... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

What a wonderful group of people! Everyone was so friendly and genuinely interested in making me comfortable. Loved it.


StarStarStarStarStar Open late which is perfect for after work apt —    (Patient since Tue May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Open late which is perfect for after work appointments. Excellent chair side manners. Explained the fees regarding up coming work that needs to be done


StarStarStarStarStar I love my dental hygienist! She is very thuroug... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love my dental hygienist! She is very thorough and so nice!


StarStarStarStarStar You won't find a better dental practice! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

You won't find a better dental practice!


StarStarStarStarStar This was by far, the BEST dental experience eve... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This was by far, the BEST dental experience ever! Hailey was amazing. I was dreading the deep cleaning because of the nerve pain. She made sure that I was entirely numb, and I love that the numbing was done with a rinse instead of injections! Bonus was Dr. Hoover popping in to say hi! I will never dread a dental visit again. Hailey, keep doing what you do. Your great! Thank you again for a great visit, Laurie Feger


StarStarStarStarStar I have had a lot of extensive dental work done,... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 27 00:00:00 MST 2003)

I have had a lot of extensive dental work done, half of it was done at another facility. When the other facility closed, I was in a panic to find another replacement. A friend recommended Southbridge, and I've never been happier. I hope Liz never retires!!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star You offer a very high level of care but offer n... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

You offer a very high level of care but offer no alternatives. Your position that it would be malpractice to do less than what you recommend feels a little questionable if not unethical. Sort of a hard sell!


StarStarStarStarStar consistently very good —    (Patient since Wed Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Came in for a cleaning, as always Liz was outstanding. On time and very professional. She genuinely cares about the patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Jen is awesome she is at the top of your game ... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Jen is awesome she is at the top of your game makes you feel like you're at home .


StarStarStarStarStar Will tell everyone I know to book appt's here  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Will tell everyone I know to book appt's here


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I has been patients of Southbridg... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2013)

My family and I has been patients of Southbridge Dentistry for over 4 years. I can honestly say that Southbridge Dentistry and their staff are absolutely phenomenal!! The front office is friendly, flexible and accommodating to my erratic schedule. They are amazing!! The dental staff are both professional and compassionate towards their patients. I have had extensive work done on my teeth. I have needed crowns, an implant along with root cleanings. I can confidently say that I trust Southbridge for all our dental care!


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with my dental hygienist, and th... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very satisfied with my dental hygienist, and the works she performed for my teeth cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this office is excellent. I never ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone in this office is excellent. I never wait long and in most cases if I need a filing or something minor I am able to get it done right away


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very pleasant and friendly offfice. Went out o... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very pleasant and friendly offfice. Went out of there way to make my special needs daughter comfortable. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! —    (Patient since Sat Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Always treated very well by all the staff and that has been the case for the 15 plus years I have been a client.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office in town —    (Patient since Fri Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Best dental office in town


StarStarStarStarStar Five star service every time I come in. —    (Patient since Fri Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Five star service every time I come in.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, and accurate diagnosis. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very professional, and accurate diagnosis.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent for 25 years!!! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent times twenty five years!!! Would not go ANYWHERE else!


StarStarStarStarStar The dentists and assistants are friendly and th... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The dentists and assistants are friendly and thorough and fast. You are told of everything to be don before it is done and so there are no surprises. I wa given updates during the procedures. They also let you know what options there are.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and professional! —    (Patient since Sat Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Everyone is friendly and professional!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

great atmosphere and service


StarStarStarStarStar My recent's appointment was to have an old fil... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

My recent's appointment was to have an old filling removed and replaced. It involved the usual injection to numb the area etc. Everything was very respectfully and carefully explain to me . It turned out to be the easiest and least painful procedure I think I have ever had. Here it is the next day and I can't even tell that I had anything done.


StarStarStarStarStar The people make the difference. Everyone at Sou... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The people make the difference. Everyone at Southbridge is wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Had great service and will be back —    (Patient since Fri Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Had great service and will be back


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Very disappointed with check our staff yesterda... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Very disappointed with check our staff yesterday. My kids were held there because they did not make a payment. We have been at takes practice for over 20 years have always paid our bill and would expect exceptions to be made. The lady who called me acted like we had committed a crime by not paying. Very unprofessional and we are extreme disappointed with Southbridge.


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, and pleasant and very kind staff.  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Clean, and pleasant and very kind staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff —    (Patient since Thu Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The staff is always friendly, and they are great at suggesting treatment plans with no pressure.


StarStarStarStarStar I forgot my hygienist's name, it's the first ti... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I forgot my hygienist's name, it's the first time I saw her, and the woman who I saw in the past is also absolutely wonderful..but (Sarah?) sorry, whoever I just saw, was incredibly great at not only her job with doing my cleaning (my teeth still feelso great) but she was so patient in getting me settled without it being obvious that she was making me comfortable prior to the cleaning due to my dental anxiety- she was so kind and picked up from the beginning through my sharing about my struggle with anorexia and having just left inpatient treatment, not many people including medical professionals and I would never expect a dentist or hygienist to have knowledge about anorexia...but because I am so sensitive when it comes to anything food/eating related, it really meant so much to me that she told me about how the saliva duct creates plaque - the dentist did his exam am pointed out the bottom of my tongue ring was very dirty with plaque - immediately my brain went to telling myself I am fat, and if I didn't eat anything it wouldn't have been like that, I was so embarrassed and felt so fat - she explained without my even saying anything how the saliva duct is right where that ball rests, and even people on feeding tubes get plaque - it caught my eating disorder from punishing me when she explained that - I can only conclude she has knowledge of eating disorders with how smoothly and quickly she talked me down - I don't know if your staff has training for those of us with ED's, but this helped immensely - aside from doing that as well she was fantastic and super nice. Will be seeing her from now on! :) thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar You have always given be the best care and cons... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

You have always given be the best care and consideration.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Always kind and helpful —    (Patient since Mon Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

The folks at southbridge have been my dentists for 18 years. They're wonderful with kids and adults alike. I was nervous about my wisdom teeth removal and they treated me well and kindly.


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch service —    (Patient since Fri Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Convenient location, staff is always pleasant and extremely helpful, lots of free goodies during the visit. I always feel like I get expert care and advice when I come in.


StarStarStarStarStar Quality Care —    (Patient since Mon Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff and doctors are top notice and the care I have received has always been great!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience - Great Staff - Everything is ... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great experience - Great Staff - Everything is explained step by step and never any pain or discomfort - Very Happy


StarStarStarStarStar More than 30 year patient! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Been going to Southbridge since Dr. Flood was there; more than 30 years. All my family and lots of friends are patients there. Never had any problems and my teeth are in "great shape" according to Liz and Dr. Barker. I especially like Liz because she really cleans my teeth good; gets all the plaque off each time. Will continue going until I die. My teeth thank you and so do I.


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel like I am a VIP when I am at SBD.... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I always feel like I am a VIP when I am at SBD.


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody is always friendly and professional. ... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everybody is always friendly and professional. Jenn, my Hygenist, is the best one I've ever been to.


StarStarStarStarStar Good Job! I love the Southbridge Dental Team!!!... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Good Job! I love the Southbridge Dental Team!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience at Southbridge Dentist... —    (Patient since Mon May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had a great experience at Southbridge Dentistry. I hadn't been to the dentist in several years, but everyone at Southbridge made me feel very comfortable being there. It was a very positive experience, and I'm quite happy that I chose them for my dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is all very friendly. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff is all very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar A Dentist I Trust —    (Patient since Tue Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have had a number of dentists over the years. If my past dentists had done the work that was done last night in replacing an old crown (one that has been replaced about four times, needed a root canal and crown lengthening), I doubt that it would have ever needed to have been replaced. Nor would my tooth have needed a root canal and crown lengthening. Their work is amazing. And I'm feel very comfortable in their care. I can easily recommend Southbridge Dentistry for doing crown replacements.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everything was done in the most professional wa... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everything was done in the most professional way possible.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for over 20 years and hav... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have been a patient for over 20 years and have always been impressed with your services and professionalism.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Southbridge are friendly... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 30 00:00:00 MST 2004)

The staff at Southbridge are always so friendly and knowledgeable and I feel equally comfortable and confident with any of the fabulous dentists.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional from the check-in Staff, the ... —    (Patient since Sat Apr 04 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Very Professional from the check-in Staff, the Dr assistant, the Dr. to the Check-Out Staff ALL OF THE STAFF and procedure was AWESOME.


StarStarStarStarStar Last minute appointment/ broken tooth  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Had an emergency, a broken tooth. I called & got right in. They were able to fix the tooth the same day you. That was great. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist office ever! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The best dentist office I've ever been to. The staff is friendly and extremely knowledgeable and very thorough with their work. You haven't seen a real dentist or oral hygienists until you've been to this office.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Southbridge —    (Patient since Fri Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love this practice. Everyone is super friendly, which is key when you do not see the same hygienist every visit. The entire office is incredibly professional and runs like clockwork. What I love the most is a few days they have late hours. This is awesome because it means I do not have to miss work for my regular check-ups or any other dental work required,


StarStarStarStarStar Love Southbridge Dentistry!  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Love Southbridge Dentistry! Great friendly, warm environment.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional! Good explanations of servic... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very professional! Good explanations of services and expectations.


StarStarStarStarStar I am TERRIFIED of the dentist. So much so that... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I am TERRIFIED of the dentist. So much so that I waited 3 years from my last dental appointment,with another dental group, to get the courage to even schedule an appointment. I was put at ease from the moment I walked into Southbridge. I had a few issues due to my long absence from dental care. They took care of them. It was painless. I can't say I still don't fear the dentist but at Southbridge I know I will be receive expert treatment and dental care in a pain free environment.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional and courteous. —    (Patient since Fri Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly, professional and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, hardly any wait and very p... —    (Patient since Fri May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very friendly staff, hardly any wait and very personal


StarStarStarStarStar ... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The office and staff are always just the right amount of professional and friendly .


StarStarStarStarStar My dental hygienist Liz was very professional a... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

My dental hygienist Liz was very professional and caring. She spent the time to explain my care program.


StarStarStarStarStar Broken tooth fixed with care and kindness. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

After breaking a tooth a day before leaving country the team at Southbridge saw me immediately and took utmost care to ease my nerves and anxiety while fixing my tooth (with a crown). I look forward to getting more dental work done later this summer.


StarStarStarStarStar Southbridge Dentistry and Dr. K —    (Patient since Fri Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Consistent with all of my experiences with him in the past, Southbridge Dentistry's Dr. Scott Kissinger (known affectionately by some as "Dr. K") was just a top notch professional once again. It just comes naturally to him. Dr. K recognized the dental problem I brought to him and created a solution that was technically sound. He executed it flawlessly. Just the way one would expect to be taken care of at one of Denver's top-grade dental practices.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2010)

The environment of the office is very inviting, and the entire staff is always very helpful and knowledgeable. I have referred several people to your practice and will continue to do so!


StarStarStarStarStar Always go the extra mile....great customer serv... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Always go the extra mile....great customer service


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very friendly and helpful. Hopefully I will be ... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly and helpful. Hopefully I will be back soon.


StarStarStarStarStar I've already recommended Southbridge Dentistry ... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

I've already recommended Southbridge Dentistry many times.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional experts —    (Patient since Wed Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Whenever I have been in the office the professionalism and expertise has impressed me. I am not tempted to consider going elsewhere.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Southbridge Dentistry for o... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I've been going to Southbridge Dentistry for over 20 years. They are all great from the moment you are greeted with a smile to when I'm walking out with a clean healthy smile. Thank you for all you do


StarStarStarStarStar You make visiting the dental office a pleasure.... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

You make visiting the dental office a pleasure. From the pleasant greeting to the timely service, you guys rock. Every single staff person I have every met was friendly and top notch. Thank you for the great service. Pat Pungitore


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office in Colorado, great staff. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love this place highly recommended it.


StarStarStarStarStar Business Development Manager —    (Patient since Wed Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Liz is amazing! She is absolutely the best in the business! You are blessed to have her!!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I was disappointed to find out I had a credit o... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was disappointed to find out I had a credit on my account and they apparently weren't going to tell me or return my money to me.


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dental practice I have ever be... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This is the best dental practice I have ever been a patient of. They are on time, do great work and everyone is friendly and willing to help. Their examinations are thorough and they take the pain out of each and every procedure they perform. Great practice, I highly recommend Southbridge!


StarStarStarStarStar Southbridge Dentistry provides excellent dental... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Southbridge Dentistry provides excellent dental care. It is reassuring to know that their thorough personal interactions are backed by the latest advances in dental technology.


StarStarStarStarStar Front Desk Tessa was very Helpful and Friendly.... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Front Desk Tessa was very Helpful and Friendly. Dental Hygentist Hali was very Professional and did an Outstanding Dental Hygiene Cleaning! Dr. Brian Svoboda did a Professional Cleaning Review.


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr and the staff were so nice!  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The Dr and the staff were so nice! When reviewing my dental plan, they took the time to sit down, and break things down, so I really understood everything!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone is considerate and pleasant to be arou... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone is considerate and pleasant to be around. The office has a very nice atmosphere. It is very relaxing, which is good in a dental office where most people would rather be somewhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Real Professionals —    (Patient since Thu Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Southbridge Dentistry Group is very professional, caring and friendly. I would not hesitate to recommend the Group to others. Joan Grant


StarStarStarStarStar Check-staff I always vey Professional and prepa... —    (Patient since Sat Apr 04 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Check-staff I always vey Professional and prepared. The Health/Mdical Stff are outstanding. Very interactive and assures that the patient is comfortable. The Dr's are punctual and Truly show their knowledge and expertise.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care. always there to help —    (Patient since Mon Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great dental care. always there to help


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and customer service!  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent care and customer service!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone that works at Southbridge is very frie... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone that works at Southbridge is very friendly and want to make sure you are comfortable while you are there. All the doctors are awesome, have seen 3 of them and have nothing but good things to say.


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist was very professional and explain... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The hygienist was very professional and explained every step she was doing. I thought that was very helpful. Everyone is always friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Southbridge Dentistry —    (Patient since Mon Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr Svboda has always treated me with respect and dignity. He had made every attempt to get me in when I have had an emergency. The office personnel are very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Liz is the best dental technician I have ever ... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Liz is the best dental technician I have ever had..


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is amazing! First class! They make you fe... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff is amazing! First class! They make you feel like family. However who cares about a 14 year olds opinion?'


StarStarStarStarStar Always terrifice service. Very friendly, effiec... —    (Patient since Wed May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Always terrific service. Very friendly, efficient and knowledgeable!


StarStarStarStarStar Appointments are always timely; procedures expl... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Appointments are always timely; procedures explained thoroughly; information provided cheerfully.


StarStarStarStarStar outstanding service and presence —    (Patient since Thu Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

outstanding service and presence


StarStarStarStarStar I am so happy with my Zoom whitening results! ... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am so happy with my Zoom whitening results! It was a very comfortable procedure.


StarStarStarStarStar Recommend This Dental Group —    (Patient since Wed Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was seen promptly after my arrival. Halie was kind, explained what she was doing, and very gentle in the procedure. All those I had contact with while there were friendly and professional. I have been going to Southbridge Family Dentists for over 20 years and find dentists and staff professional and wanting to provide great care of my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar as ALWAYS, care and service and quality and kin... —    (Patient since Wed May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

as ALWAYS, care and service and quality and kindness.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire team at Southbridge is great. From t... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The entire team at Southbridge is great. From the moment you walk in to the moment you leave, you will feel well taken care of. And of course, my teeth are perfect now thanks to the team!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very pleased with the entire staff at Southbridge Dental. They always do a superb job!


StarStarStarStarStar Southbridge Dentistry is a great place for the ... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Southbridge Dentistry is a great place for the best dental care. The doctors and the staff are all very warm and welcoming as well as professional. I highly recommend their services.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff - very informative on every step —    (Patient since Wed Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great staff - very informative on every step


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST —    (Patient since Fri Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great dentists, excellent assistants and hygienists, and the friendliest front people! I love going here!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Experience  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

From the initial call to make my first appointment to setting up my appointments for my treatment plan, my experience every step of the way has been wonderful. Dr. Barr is warm and informative, the office team is friendly and knowledgeable. I have a great deal of dental phobia and everyone completely put me at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Southbridge Dentistry from the Dr's... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Everyone at Southbridge Dentistry from the Dr's to the hygienist's to the office staff is WONDERFUL! I especially like Dr. Barr!


StarStarStarStarStar The office is very professional and everyone is... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The office is very professional and everyone is so pleasant. I have recommended this office to my friends.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I am self-employed —    (Patient since Wed Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I enjoy Southbridge Dentistry and trust the people all-working there do a good job...I am a Viet Nam Vet and I could go to the VA and get things done cheaper: but I had some major Dental Work done in the last year and chose you and other's because I feel you are competent Dr.'s. I have good Group Insurance and it just seems as if I never get a good deal on things...Like the people down the hall you referred me to last year...They completely waived my portion of the bill and said, "Thank you for being a Veteran." Whereas, Southbridge just says, "We have to make our books accountable: thus, this is what you pay." And then sometimes I even end up paying more than the original quoted price.


StarStarStarStarStar Always greeted with a smile and good service! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always greeted with a smile and good service!


StarStarStarStarStar I have had years of great service from Southbri... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have had years of great service from Southbridge. I don't have to wait for my appointments. The staff and dentists are caring and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Southbridge Dentistry has consistently provided... —    (Patient since Fri May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Southbridge Dentistry has consistently provided us with excellent dental care, and has always been helpful with scheduling and with any of our questions. My family drives clear from the Thornton to go to Southbridge; we have tried other dentists, but Southbridge is worth the long trip for the high quality.


StarStarStarStarStar Southbridge Dentistry is the best!  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Southbridge Dentistry is the best! The staff is amazing - friendly and caring. Dr. K is extremely knowledgeable and gentle. I always trust that he has my familiy's best interest in mind. I have a bit of a dentist phobia, but never feel uncomfortable or worried here. I highly recommend this practice!


StarStarStarStarStar the entire staff is awesome! :) —    (Patient since Wed Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

the entire staff is awesome! :)


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Group —    (Patient since Fri Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I waited for years to find a dental group of this caliber, trust level, courtesy, light-hearted degree of influence. Glad Dr. Barker and staff came out to my company and found lil' o' me at a time iwhen I needed to find what I found in this group.


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleased! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am always pleased with the great care and courtesy I receive by all staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from the front desk, to nicole S, my h... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone from the front desk, to nicole S, my hygienist and the check out desk were so friendly and knowledgeable. You are great


StarStarStarStarStar Have gone here for years love this place. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Have gone here for years love this place.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything you hope for from a dentist--and mo... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everything you hope for from a dentist--and more.


StarStarStarStarStar Sarah is geat —    (Patient since Tue May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Sarah and the Dr. K explained that a filling was loose and would need to be redone. Got that appointment set up. In and out in an hour.


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, friendly, professional atmosphere.  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Clean, friendly, professional atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed my visit to Southbridge. Lindsey Rediga... —    (Patient since Wed May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Enjoyed my visit to Southbridge. Lindsey Redigan does a phenomenal job and I'd highly recommend her to anyone looking for a stellar hygienist.


StarStarStarStarStar I received superior customer service from every... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I received superior customer service from everyone I came in contact with. Very impressed with the operation here as everyone knew their role and supported each other as needed. The Dentist was very relaxed which helped me get more comfortable. Enjoyed his conversation and found him to be very passionate and engaged with me as a patient. You could tell that Dr. Barker still loves his work, but more importantly his patients. Very high level of customer service from the top down. Couldn't have had a better experience. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this firm.


StarStarStarStarStar Southbridge Dentistry could not be better. Pro... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Southbridge Dentistry could not be better. Professional, friendly, competent, and standing by their work. It is refreshing to find such a fine practice where so many others in the service industry are hit or miss.


StarStarStarStarStar This place is the BOMB.COM —    (Patient since Fri Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

This place is the BOMB.COM


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with Southbridge_Dentist since 1998... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I have been with Southbridge_Dentist since 1998 and still feel I have the best care. They have always given me the best to maintain my dental care through the years. Everything from cleaning up to implants has been nothing but the best. I would recommend them highly. .


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment I arrived until when I left, ev... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2017)

From the moment I arrived until when I left, everyone made me feel so welcome. It is such a friendly and professional atmosphere. It was hands down the best dentist office experience I've ever had.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Helpful Staff —    (Patient since Thu Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone is very helpful and friendly from front desk to hygienists to dentists. I was sad to see Bernice leave but am feeling very comfortable with Sarah and like her a lot!


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed literally every part of being at Sout... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I enjoyed literally every part of being at Southbridge Dentistry.


StarStarStarStarStar Southbridge is great!  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Southbridge is great! I see Sue every time for cleanings. She is always patient with me and very nice! I am have trouble at the dentist due to bad past experiences and Sue is always great!


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The hygentists could not have been nicer. The scheduling dept and billing have been a trainwreck. Wont EVER come back.


StarStarStarStarStar She was fabulous, so gentle but firm and caring... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

She was fabulous, so gentle but firm and caring about the well being of my dental health!!!!whenever I visit your office, it's like Thanksgiving, everyone there is family!!! ...and Dr. Kissinger is always so accommodating and positive! He always knows what to say!! Again another successful visit! thank you! Anthony


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, efficient, excellent care. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Professional, efficient, excellent care.


StarStarStarStarStar The administrative staff is very friendly and w... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The administrative staff is very friendly and welcoming, communicating clearly the appointment times, providing reminders and clearly communicating the costs. When receiving care the staff and dentists have consistently taken great care to ensure that I am comfortable. The dentists and staff are very knowledgeable about their work. I feel at ease and confident with the care I have received. I have had some bad luck with a tooth. I have had to have a crown replaced now for the third time in seven years. This is what brought me to Southbridge Dentistry. The crown I received fits extremely well, feels like a normal tooth. I imagine that this crown will have a long life span.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Place! —    (Patient since Sat Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Southbridge Denistry is the best place in the metro area for denistry needs! They have always treated me with dignity and respect!! Thanks for everything you have done for me!πŸ˜€


StarStarStarStarStar They have earned their "Best of 5280" title! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 02 00:00:00 MST 1998)

I have been a patient of Southbridge for 20 years now and have enjoyed seeing them grow and become Denvers Best for many years. I referred many people to them and wouldn't hesitate to refer more! Their top priority is always your comfort regardless of the procedure and that you are well informed throughout the process.


StarStarStarStarStar I saw Jennifer as my hygienist, she was very th... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I saw Jennifer as my hygienist, she was very thorough. my teeth have never felt so clean. I am scheduled with her in 6 mos. Thank you, Jennifer!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Southbridge dentistry is #1!  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Southbridge dentistry is #1! We are very pleased with how nice and knowledgeable everyone is. My only issue with my last visit was it took an hour and I didn't even get to see a Dr. He was working on another patient and I had another commitment I didn't want to be late for.


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning —    (Patient since Wed Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Very welcoming office staff. Darcy cleaned my teeth this last time. She was very nice!


StarStarStarStarStar David and Linda Crouse —    (Patient since Tue Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Debbie did a a Wonderful Professional Job of Our Annual Teeth Cleaning!.... Thank You for your Excellent Dentistry Service and Care! A Very Merry Christmas to all of you Wonderful Staff at Southbridge Dentistry! πŸ‘ΌπŸ»πŸŽ„β›„οΈπŸŽ Cheers, David and Linda Crouse


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Dentist is good, but not sure about assistants —    (Patient since Mon Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Like the dentist but not all staff. Had hygienist that was way too talkative and kind of crude in her remarks and jokes. Did not appreciate that she said I had an infection (after looking at the xray).... Then when the dentist came in i asked him if the xray looked OK and he said it showed nothing. Also had a crown replaced and it has never been right. Each time I go for checkup they have to file it down to get my bite correct. Still not right. Technician who did crown did not do a good job in my opinion....I shouldn't have to keep having the bit adjusted and see where the crown does not meet my gum line.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star I was there for my cleaning and check up. The d... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was there for my cleaning and check up. The dental hygienist was very pleasant and very good. Enjoyed her. (Young blonde short hair ) , but the new doctor young woman was pushy about getting my wisdom teeth taken out. I felt judged also found a tiny cavity which she dismissed in importance Over getting my WT pulled. I have had my molars for a long time without issues. Then when I checked out I was charged $41. When I commented it was a preventative care visit I was told my insurance wouldn't cover it. I know they do cover 2 cleanings a year. Anyway I fell all you want is to find ways to get my money. I'll go somewhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Prompt on time appt. Friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with the way the technician! —    (Patient since Fri Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was very happy with the way the technician explained the steps she was taking during my examination. Very Helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar Very much like the online features from your of... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very much like the online features from your office. Find them very useful and convenient.


StarStarStarStarStar A+ Dental Care —    (Patient since Fri Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Super friendly staff. Excellent doctors that have great experience and are well trained. (I am sure they have seen a thing or two since they provide services to the Avalanche and Outlaws!) Top rated on 5280 several years in a row. What more can a guy ask for?!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and up to date practice. Ver... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very professional and up to date practice. Very friendly and genuinely caring.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Southbridge Dentistry is an excellent dentist office. Our family has been going to Southbridge for years. The dentists are outstanding and the staff is always friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this group!


StarStarStarStarStar Great First Impression —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff at Southbridge Dentistry is friendly and does an excellent job focusing on the patient experience. I was greeted with a smile when I walked in the door. They took care of all the dental insurance paper work ahead of time. The dentist took time to go over my dental history and needs before performing a thorough exam. They hygienist cleaned my teeth after my visit with the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely Recommend! —    (Patient since Fri Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

It is clear the people at Southbridge Dentistry put their patients first. I had a routinely scheduled cleaning; then upon check-up, they were able to squeeze me in right after my cleaning for a filling. So convenient! Also, they are friendly and knowledgeable. All my questions and concerns were addressed with warmth, expertise, and honesty. Dr. Alison Hoover was especially thorough in taking care of my filling...Much appreciated! Thank you, Southbridge Dentistry, for your professionalism, kindness, and sincerity.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care in every way! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent care in every way!


StarStarStarStarStar I owe so much thanks to Southbridge Dentistry! ... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I owe so much thanks to Southbridge Dentistry! I want to commend this company on their service to our nation's US Military Veterans--you provide such a needed, gracious service and without it, I would not have been able to receive dental care this year. Their environment is welcoming, friendly, warm, and they all care!


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable,clean, prompt, jolly - what else ca... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Comfortable,clean, prompt, jolly - what else can one ask?


StarStarStarStarStar I came in thinking I had a cavity. After x-ray... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I came in thinking I had a cavity. After x-rays were looked at, it was just a stain, and probably sinus pressure. I was very impressed with the explanation and recommendation and no unneeded work was done.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming to Southbridge Family Dentistr... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I've been coming to Southbridge Family Dentistry for over 20 years and have always felt comfortable that I will get good care.


StarStarStarStarStar First-rate professionalism with state-of-the-ar... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

First-rate professionalism with state-of-the-art dental technology wrapped-up with caring people.


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency tooth problem and was seen that after... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Emergency tooth problem and was seen that afternoon! Very pleased!!


StarStarStarStarStar We've been going to Southbridge Dentistry for m... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

We've been going to Southbridge Dentistry for more than 30 years and have had a wonderful experience. Our children began going there when they were 3 years old and continue to go along with many of our friends. The entire staff there is wonderful and we plan to continue our relationship with you hopefully for many, many more years.


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring crew who do great work. Thank you f... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very caring crew who do great work. Thank you for taking such good care of my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent facility. Friendly and very competent staff. A very enjoyable experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental assistant removed a popcorn hull  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dental assistant removed a popcorn hull from my gum that I could not remove with floss. No charge for service.


StarStarStarStarStar They are very friendly and extremely profession... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

They are very friendly and extremely professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is super. They are friendly, knowled... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Your staff is super. They are friendly, knowledgeable and always answer all my questions patiently and to my satisfaction Joe


StarStarStarStarStar Clean. Professional. Friendly. Always. —    (Patient since Thu May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Clean. Professional. Friendly. Always.


StarStarStarStarStar appointment experience.  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Nice, friendly, efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar We trust you! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The best! The fact that I physically saw how much they love our military showed me how my family and I should TRUST them! They are amazing! I could not ask for better dental care. My family and I will be back and we will support you like you support us!


StarStarStarStarStar First time as a new patient, and this place is ... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

First time as a new patient, and this place is awesome, couldn't be happier about picking this place as my dentist


StarStarStarStarStar Liz did a wonderful job on the cleaning.  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Liz did a wonderful job on the cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar Made the switch... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My sister-in-law has recommended this practice for quite some time. I was hesitant to leave the dentist I had gone to since I was a child. But lately their practice has not been a good fit for me - and when a dental emergency occurred and my dentist office kind of had an attitude about it, I made the switch. You got me in there within a couple of hours without hesitation. Every person from the front desk, the assistant, the dentist - all amazing.


StarStarStarStarStar I always get thorough cleaning and caring from ... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I always get thorough cleaning and caring from the Nurse.


StarStarStarStarStar Thiis the Very Best Dentistry i have ever been ... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Thiis the Very Best Dentistry i have ever been too, in all the years of going to a Dentist, there work is great and everyone one should come here.


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect, I phoned 9 News to tell them how wonde... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Perfect, I phoned 9 News to tell them how wonderful you are to us Veterans and how much we appreciate you.v


StarStarStarStarStar On time and very friendly —    (Patient since Fri May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

On time and very friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Our dental hygienist was so patient and kind to... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Our dental hygienist was so patient and kind to our kids! It really took all the fear out of the visit.


StarStarStarStarStar I didn't have to wait long for my appt to begin... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I didn't have to wait long for my appt to begin. Cleaning and exam by hygienist was thorough and done in less than an hour, including exam by dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful team of professionals —    (Patient since Fri Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

wonderful team of professionals


StarStarStarStarStar Angeles at the dentist. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It's the first time, in my 48 year life, that I had a great experience at the dentist. They have a office full of carrying and compassionate angles. I look forward to my future visits. Wow!


StarStarStarStarStar Southbridge Dentistry is the best  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have been going to Southbridge for many years now. I always have a great experience. Staff is amazing and does a great job. They even were able to do a cleaning on my 3 year old while I was getting my cleaning. I could hear him laughing and joking the whole time. It is very comfortable there and I trust them immensely.


StarStarStarStarStar See my post on your Facebook or mine rmss_inc@y... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

See my post on your Facebook or mine rmss_inc@yahoo.ocm


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly people and a great modern facility.... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly people and a great modern facility.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional conveyed a proactive caring to the p... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Professional conveyed a proactive caring to the patient. It was clear to me that the patient is placed as a priority.


StarStarStarStarStar What a fantastic team! —    (Patient since Thu May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

We have been going to Southbridge for over 17 years. We take our kids and refer our friends. Their entire staff is friendly, gentle and thorough. There's no reason to go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar I received incredible, individualized care by ev... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I received incredible, individualized care by everyone I encountered in this office, from the receptionist who cheerfully greeted me, to the assistant who showed me around the office, answered all of my questions, and engaged in conversation with me throughout the appointment, to the doctor who was kind, gentle, and efficient. I absolutely recommend this office to everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar I've be going to Southbridge Family Dentistry fo... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I've be going to Southbridge Family Dentistry for over 20 years. I love it there. Everyone is wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Excellent staff and environment!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent dentists and staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Love Liz professional and nice... —    (Patient since Sat Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Love Liz professional and nice


StarStarStarStarStar Very Comfortable —    (Patient since Thu Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2003)

They are always professional but also make sure I feel comfortable and they always ask what is going on in my life. As much as I don't like people messing with my teeth, they make it as comfortable as possible.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Liz professional and nice... —    (Patient since Sat Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Love Liz professional and nice


StarStarStarStarStar Great group! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Love going here...these folks are restoring my teeth back to normal after years of neglect.


StarStarStarStarStar Talented doctors and very accommodating staff —    (Patient since Tue Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2013)

My family has gone to Southbridge for years and have always had a good experience with them. After changing insurance I had a terrible experience with a different desntist trying to sell me things that I basically did not need. I am very happy to have insurance which allows me to come back to Southbridge. The doctors are great and all of my visits have been as painless as possible. And they are understanding and willing to help on the financial side of things.


StarStarStarStarStar Clean and friendly atmosphere. —    (Patient since Fri Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Your office is friendly, helpful, clean and your hygienist is wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Efficient, friendly.....very client/pt oriented.


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, the service was EXCELLENT. Will not use... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

As usual, the service was EXCELLENT. Will not use any other dentist. I had an emergency and they saw me right away. The Dentist was extremely eloquent in in explaining what he was doing. Made me feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar 20-year plus patient Retired Sheriff Mike Acree —    (Patient since Sat Apr 04 00:00:00 MST 1998)

The Practice, Service and Dr's and staff are the The most Team oriented professionals I have met. South ridge Dentistry is an example for others to follow.


StarStarStarStarStar comfortable and honest —    (Patient since Wed Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I always feel very comfortable at this practice. They truly care and never recommend a procedure unless it is really needed.


StarStarStarStarStar Paitient —    (Patient since Wed Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

As usual, the service I receive is wonderful. Debbie is a terrific dental hygenist and Dr. Barker is super Dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar I liked Darcy my hygienist as she was friendly an... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 1998)

I liked Darcy my hygienist as she was friendly and very efficient. I met Dr. Barr for the firsts time & I liked him and his professionalism.


StarStarStarStarStar My dental hygienist, Debbie, does an excellent jo... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My dental hygienist, Debbie, does an excellent job and genuinely cares about her patients. She makes you feel comfortable and is very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Disabled veteran, very thankful!! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I haven't been to the dentist in 5 years. They are going to fill 4 cavities and clean my teeth for FREE because I am a veteran. I hate going to the dentist. However, words cannot express how grateful and thankful I am right now. Presenting vets with free dental care is super rare and extremely honorable. Thank you from the bottom of my heart. I cannot afford dental care, GIANT blessing. God bless you guys/ gals and of course America!!! #Kindness #Compassion # Honor #Integrity #USA -Tommy T


StarStarStarStarStar Southbridge Dentistry has served me for 34 yrs. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Southbridge Dentistry has served me well for 34 years and I learn something new every time I have a checkup. They are thorough in their work and in the education of their patients. I have great confidence in Dr. Barker and hope to keep my 77 year old teeth for a while with the help of Southbridge Dentistry!D


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Everyone brings an extra something t... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great staff. Everyone brings an extra something to the table that has a 5 star feel to it. I was very impressed by the personal touch everyone gave from the moment I arrived to the follow up reminders as well as a gift and a tour. I wasn't sure if I was on a wine tour or at the dentist... the facility is top notch clean and no one had a sad face which is refreshing from every day life. I could only count one person off the tip of my head that seemed to force a smile but I appreciated the effort and everyone else seemed genuinely happy.


StarStarStarStarStar Visit to Southbridge Dentistry —    (Patient since Wed Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Liz is the best dental hygienist. The Southbridge practice understands my dental needs, and they do superb work.


StarStarStarStarStar fast and efficient dental office! I love that I a... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Fast and efficient! I love that I am in and out without wasting too much of my time. Plus the doctors and hygienists are wonderful!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with my fist visit.... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very happy with my fist visit.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Debbie the dental technician w... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My experience with Debbie the dental technician was really wonderful. I highly recommend Southbridge Dentistry for your dental work.


StarStarStarStarStar Southbridge has been consistently fantastic; they... —    (Patient since Fri May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Southbridge has been consistently fantastic; they do great work, they are always helpful and friendly. I drive clear from the other side of the city to get to them, and consider it totally worthwhile.


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend Southbridge Dentistry all the time to... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

I recommend Southbridge Dentistry all the time to others.


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a great experience here.... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Always have a great experience here.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dr. Barr and Patty were WONDERFUL


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I had an unpleasant reaction to I believe it was the Novacaine substitute. My ebuilibrium was thrown off. It started while I was still "in the chair" but was not sure what it was so said nothing. I staggered down the hallway to the elevator. When I made it to my car I sat there for half an hour before I felt I was able to drive. While sitting at a stop light I realized from my ribs to my toes had to feeling as well my head. I made it home safely by every time I turned I lost my balance and for two days did not walk any distant from a wall or countertop so I could grab on if needed. It was no fun and request my records be noted not to give this "novacaine substiture" to me in the future. Otherwise eveything else was pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Everything was on time with my visit and I had excellent service. No complaints!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I love Patty  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Patty is the best dental hygienist in the world! She does perfect work and is always gentle. I'm so happy with Southbridge that I tell all my friends looking for a dentist to come here!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2006)

The staff is amazing & they make sure you are comfortable at all times


StarStarStarStarStar My visits. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The doctors and staff are always professional and friendly. I will never go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Fri May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

you appear to have a high turnover of people, not sure why that is. i rarely ever get the same hygenist. i tried to schedule the same one but she left and then another left. seems like a corporate environment and not a family atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and professional. ... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone is so friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctors are outstanding, The support staff is amazing..A+++++. ... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The Doctors are outstanding, The support staff is amazing..A+++++.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Even though I had not used them they worked me in on the day I called.


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love seeing Sue every 6 months!!!... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Absolutely love seeing Sue every 6 months!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I love Southbridge! The team and doctors are the best.... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I love Southbridge! The team and doctors are the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Fast response to an emergency situation  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Fast response to an emergency situation


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Just moved here from Virginia. I recently started having issues with an old crown. Lots of pressure and pain. I called Southbridge dentistry to see if they could see me right away. Without hesitation, Megan told me to come right over. When I walked in, it was like I was a long time patient. Everyone was very professional and caring of my situation. I would highly recommend Southbridge dentistry.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Great service.... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great staff! Great service.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hoover was super . She was very thorough and explained everything in detail . The office and ex... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Hoover was super . She was very thorough and explained everything in detail . The office and examing rooms were immaculate . I couldn't have been happier with what I saw and expirienced.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr kissinger is AMAZING staff is super nice I would never go anywhere else for dental care but Sou... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Dr kissinger is AMAZING staff is super nice I would never go anywhere else for dental care but Southbridge


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn't love you all more. ... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I couldn't love you all more.


StarStarStarStarStar It is good like the communication.... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

It is good like the communication.


StarStarStarStarStar Was absolutely pleased with the service I received from every employee. Not one person had a frown... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Was absolutely pleased with the service I received from every employee. Not one person had a frown on their face and made me feel so welcome as a new patient! I will hands down tell everyone about this dentistry.


StarStarStarStarStar Intensive Cleaning —    (Patient since Tue Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My last appointment was for a intensive cleaning that followed periodontal work and preliminary dental implant work. The hygienist was very good, did an excellent job, explained everything being done, and answered all my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar I got my tooth fixed in and out in less than an hour .... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I got my tooth fixed in and out in less than an hour . Dr. Hoover did a great job great bedside manner very professional . She walked me through the procedure and explained everything that was going to happen and when it was happening and how long it would take that's a real pressure relieve her when you're sitting in the chair . She has a way of taking all of the anxiety out out of the procedure and making you very knowledgeable and what to expect at just the right moment . She should be dressed in a super cape as she is a super dentist .


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My family and I are so greteful to be patients! Everyone is so nice and make us feel so comfortable!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly.... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Very professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar I like how the staff are always so kind. ... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I like how the staff are always so kind.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing as always! You guys are always so helpful and welcoming. We couldn't ask for a better dent... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Amazing as always! You guys are always so helpful and welcoming. We couldn't ask for a better dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, attentive staff, nice short wait!... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Excellent care, attentive staff, nice short wait!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Outstanding from the moment I met the team at Lockheed Martin.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff the are very experienced and make you very very calm ... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Great staff the are very experienced and make you very very calm


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barker is the best listener I've ever encountered in dentistry. ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Barker is the best listener I've ever encountered in dentistry. I had approached other professionals with my dental problem, and had been told I was imagining it or it was just the inevitable result of aging and I would just have to accept it the way it was. Dr. Barker quickly understood my problem, formed his own opinion on it through an exam, and began the process of solving it. Fabulous!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 02 00:00:00 MST 1998)

I have been coming to Southbridge for 20 years and the service and attention is as Great today as it was 20 years ago, even with your growth - which sometimes suffers when there is such a growth spurt. I have referred MANY people to Southbridge!


StarStarStarStarStar Superior service, as always... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Superior service, as always


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, extremely caring and professional office and staff.... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent, extremely caring and professional office and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Barker is very streatforward and clear about his recommendations. He was good about giving me ... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr Barker is very straightforward and clear about his recommendations. He was good about giving me options. He was more than willing to share my file with my dad, another dentist. I really like his whole team.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Southbridge for years with no thoughts ever to switching. ... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I've been going to Southbridge for years with no thoughts ever to switching.


StarStarStarStarStar Good Choice! —    (Patient since Fri Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was fortunate enough to have had the pleasure to be a patient of your temp, Christine. What a delightful young lady. She was very professional and made me feel completely at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff are very professional and competent. It appears that the latest in equipment and technology is in use. I feel very confident when receiving services from this practice.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star leaving —    (Patient since Mon Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I had to come back to have some work polished up from my previous visit. I ended up talking to some friends about it and discovered that their dentists do the actual work on them. I think that for paying premium prices the dentist to do the work instead of the assistants.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent care: prompt, expert treatment, nothing to complain about.... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent care: prompt, expert treatment, nothing to complain about.


StarStarStarStarStar The kindness, bedside manner and expertise at SouthBridge is outstanding. We live the familiarity ... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The kindness, bedside manner and expertise at SouthBridge is outstanding. We love the familiarity and to be known by you!


StarStarStarStarStar 10 years of great dental service —    (Patient since Tue Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I have been going to Southbridge for 10 years and have always had very positive care and the staff is very nice and answers my questions and haven't hurt me too much/ well not too much