South Shore Smiles

Dr. Alice Cheng

Star Star Star Star Star 111 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive experience. I try to go every... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Always a positive experience. I try to go every 3 months. Great staff and Dr. Cheng is amazing


Reply

Thanks Joe! It's always so nice to see you, looking forward to catching up again soon!

StarStarStarStarStar South Shore Smiles is wonderful  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

South Shore Smiles is wonderful


Reply

Thanks Giselle! We think you are pretty wonderful yourself :)

StarStarStarStarStar Dr Chang is amazing! All of the staff are kind,... —    (Patient since Sat Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr Chang is amazing! All of the staff are kind, friendly, and competent. We recently switched to this practice and couldn't be happier!


Reply

Hi Jordan! Thank you very much, we are so glad to have met you and your wonderful family as well :) Enjoy the rest of your summer, and we will see you again soon!

StarStarStarStarStar I've been seeing Dr Cheng for many years. She i... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I've been seeing Dr Cheng for many years. She is very professional and most importantly cares a lot about how patients feel. In fact seeing dentist for me has always been a challenge for me as I really hate and scare needle and drilling sound... but Dr Cheng handles it very well each time I visited her and with her delicate hands it help reducing a lot my anxiety and pain.


Reply

Hi Wai-Ming! Thank you, this means so much to me! I feel very fortunate to have wonderful people like you at our office as well! It is always so nice to catch up with you. Enjoy the rest of your summer, and we will see you soon!

StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and dental care. I love ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great customer service and dental care. I love that they follow up on their patients.


Reply

Hi Jennifer, thank you so much for your kind words. I always like to follow up to see how everyone is doing, in case there are ever any questions or concerns that might pop up after treatment :) It has been such a pleasure getting to know you. Looking forward to catching up again soon!

StarStarStarStarStar Great Care —    (Patient since Thu Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2010)

The great care that I received here, is inexplicable. I love this dentist. Could not recommend her enough. For a beautiful smile, go here!


Reply

Hi Dr. Fournier! Thank you very much for your compliment, truly appreciated! Looking forward to catching up again soon!

StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous team! They are curing me of my dental... —    (Patient since Sat Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Fabulous team! They are curing me of my dental phobia.


Reply

Hi Donna! Thank you so much for the compliment, it really means a great deal to us! I hope you are having a great summer, looking forward to seeing you again!

StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive experience —    (Patient since Wed Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Cheng and each of her staff have made every visit to them a pleasant experience. They are all friendly and at the same time professional. I have only positive things to say about this amazing team.


Reply

Hi Scott! Thank you very much, we appreciate having wonderful folks like you as well! It's always so nice to see you, hope you are enjoying your summer!

StarStarStarStarStar Dear Dr. Cheng, Thanks you so much for your gre... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dear Dr. Cheng, Thanks you so much for your great care! You have a very unique style - you're kind, thoughtful, articulate and honest! Also, please thank Susan for her diligence as well!


Reply

Hi Maryellen! Thank you so much for your kind words, it really means a great deal to me, truly appreciated! I will pass the message along to Susan as well!

StarStarStarStarStar Called in the morning with pain in tooth and re... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Called in the morning with pain in tooth and received an afternoon appointment!!! :) amazing!!!! ;)


Reply

Hi Catherine, I'm glad we could get you in right away! We never want you waiting around in discomfort. Hope all is well, see you soon!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

As always, my visit experience with South Shore Smiles was awesome. Dr. Cheng and her staff not only provides exceptional dental care, but they're also concerned with their patients physical and mental well-being. Excellent Team!!!!


Reply

Thank you so much, Chantal! And as always, it's so nice to see you!! Enjoy your weekend, and we looking forward to catching up again soon!!

StarStarStarStarStar Always exceptional service and care. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Always exceptional service and care.


Reply

Thank you Kevin, it's always good to see you and to catch up!

StarStarStarStarStar Recent check up —    (Patient since Wed Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My visit was excellent, as always. I have confidence in the staff and their recommendations.


Reply

Thank you Ron, your confidence means a great deal to us. Looking forward to seeing you again!

StarStarStarStarStar Everything about South Shore Smiles is Friendly... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everything about South Shore Smiles is Friendly & Professional. From the waiting area, to the dental hygenist and the dentist herself, I was made to feel welcomed. Most importantly, each person listened to my concerns about my dental health and went out of their way to get to know me. I have already told my daughter and mother that they need to make South Shore Smiles their dental home. :-)


Reply

Thank you so much for your kinds words, we truly appreciate it! One of the biggest reasons we love coming to work is getting to meet wonderful people like yourself :)

StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely amazing staff took me in with no not... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Absolutely amazing staff took me in with no notice and fixed my broken tooth I couldn't be more happy with the result. I can't wait to go back!


Reply

Glad that we could help you out in a pinch Kevin! It was nice to meet you, looking forward to our next visit together!

StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time at this Destist office a... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

This was my first time at this Destist office and i felt right at home tge moment i walked in the door Everybody was so professional and kind


Reply

Hi Rocky, thank you very much for your kind words, it was very nice to meet you! Looking forward to our next visit together!!

StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly place to visit! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Alice and her team are consistently professional and on time. Procedures, costs, and timelines are explained up front, so there's a realistic expectation for me as a patient. I also enjoy the atmosphere, which is relaxing during not-so-fun dental work. Highly recommended!


Reply

Hi Annie! It was so nice to see you and to catch up with life in general! Thank you so much for your praises, we always appreciate it!

StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office!!  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Love everyone at this dental office. They are professional and friendly.....always!!!


Reply

Happy New Yea Johnna! Thank you very much, we love seeing you here :)

StarStarStarStarStar Another great cleaning —    (Patient since Thu Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great atmosphere and friendly staff. Great cleaning and advice for teeth care.


Reply

Happy New Year Misha! Thank you, it's always nice to see you!

StarStarStarStarStar Feel like I'm in good hands here. Very friendly... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Feel like I'm in good hands here. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Can't think of anything I'd change.


Reply

Happy New Year Richard! Thank you, it was great seeing you!

StarStarStarStarStar Amazing gentle dentist I have never trusted a d... —    (Patient since Sat Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Amazing gentle dentist I have never trusted a dentist now I'm getting all those teeth done without anxiety or pain she's a great gifted dentist


Reply

Thank you so much Mary! Your compliment means so much to us. I am so glad that we have made your visits to the dentist more pleasant!

StarStarStarStarStar Great place and great people. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Great place and great people.


Reply

Hi Melissa, thank you very much, we think your family is pretty great too :)

StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Cheng and staff are wonderfull —    (Patient since Tue Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dr.Cheng and staff are wonderfull


Reply

Hi Heather, thank you very much! It was very nice to see you!

StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always pleasant. I would recomed... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

The staff is always pleasant. I would recommend to my friends


Reply

Hi Hannah, thank you so much, we are always looking to grow our practice and very much appreciate it! Hope all is well!

StarStarStarStarStar A comfortable, informative and friendly exp... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 1999)

A comfortable, informative and friendly experience. All my options were explained to me clearly.


Reply

Thank you Steven, it was great to see you again! Hope all is well, and say hi to everyone!

StarStarStarStarStar This is the Dentist to go to! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

South Shore Smiles is the Best! Always friendly, professional and very pleasant offices. They have state of the art facilities with really caring and wonderful staff. Our family have been going to them for 22 years and they just keep getting better. They always remember us and have that special personal touch that makes you feel protected and well cared for. Also they know insurance - very important to have a dental office explain your insurance to you with smart front desk folks.


Reply

Hi Giselle, thank you so very much for these kind and wonderful words! We try our very best each and every day, because of amazing people like you! We are lucky to love what we do. It's always so nice to see you Giselle, I hope you are well, and look forward to catching up again soon!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cheng and her staff did a great job. Highly ... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Dr. Cheng and her staff did a great job. Highly recommend!


Reply

Thank you Michael, your kind words mean a lot to us!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Cheng and everyone at the practice is professional, on time and excellent. I have gone for years and they are great with my daughters as well.


Reply

Hi Colleen, thank you very much, we love seeing you and your girls! They are growing up so fast!

StarStarStarStarStar A pleasant and informative experience.... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 1999)

A pleasant and informative experience.


Reply

Hi Steven, we are glad you had a positive visit with us! Looking forward to our next visit together!

StarStarStarStarStar Marie "Goretti" Reis —    (Patient since Sat Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I would't go anywhere else! What a great team, professional, friendly and accommodating to the outmost.


Reply

Hi Marie, thank you so much for your kind words, and the delicious chocolate...it went fast :) see you soon!

StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't go anywhere else. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great office! Nice employees who make you feel comfortable. Great location, clean and inviting. The staff take care of you and I would recommend to anyone.


Reply

Thank you Danielle! It's always so good to catch up with you! Hope you are enjoying the last days of summer. See you soon!

StarStarStarStarStar Lisa say thank you for teeth brush ..... ... —    (Patient since Sat May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Lisa say thank you for teeth brush .....


Reply

It was good to see you Richard! Please say hello to Lisa!

StarStarStarStarStar Another great cleaning —    (Patient since Thu Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Was recommended Dr. Cheng by a dentist friend, have had multiple cleanings, everyone is very nice, knowledgeable and helpful and now the whole family goes.


Reply

Thanks Misha, we appreciate the kind words! It's always great to see you!

StarStarStarStarStar Love this Dental Office!  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Everyone is super friendly! A very highly skilled and knowledgeable staff will help with all your questions and dental needs!!


Reply

Thank you so much for the compliment Johnna! It was great to catch up with you :)

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cheng's practice is great. She and her staff are all friendly and knowledgable, and their sch... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Dr. Cheng's practice is great. She and her staff are all friendly and knowledgable, and their schedule is very flexible, especially for working people, as she offers evening office visits and cleanings. Dr. Cheng is relatively new to her practice and therefore is perhaps more cautious than a more "seasoned" dentist, but I don't mind this as I know she is always being extra careful and thoughtful with her recommendations for my dental care.


Reply

Thank you so much for your kind words Dr. Dobroski. We understand how hard it can be to take time off from work, and do try our best to accommodate. Hope all is well, looking forward to our next visit with you!

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant. things were explained thoroughly . All my questions were answered —    (Patient since Fri Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone was very pleasant. things were explained thoroughly . All my questions were answered. I appreciate everyone's help thank you


Reply

Hi Gretchen, thank you very much, we are glad that we could make your experience as positive as possible!

StarStarStarStarStar Caring Care —    (Patient since Fri Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Excellent clinical care is provided by a professional and courteous staff.


StarStarStarStarStar George Fournier —    (Patient since Fri Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Excellent clinical care is provided by a professional and courteous staff.


Reply

Thank you so much Dr. Fournier. It's always good to catch up with you!

StarStarStarStarStar First Visit —    (Patient since Wed Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very clean, warm and friendly dental personnel. Dr. Cheng is very thorough & appears to be committed. Great impression for a first visit. I am hopeful that all follow-up appointments will be as impressive.


Reply

Thank you Salanna, your positive feedback means a great deal to us. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't go anywhere else —    (Patient since Tue Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Been going here since I was young. Always friendly and effiecient!


Reply

Hi Lauren, it was great to catch up with you! Always nice to see you :)

StarStarStarStarStar everyone was very professional; all my questions were answered and my exam was very thorough.  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

everyone was very professional; all my questions were answered and my exam was very thorough.


Reply

Thank you David, we always strive to deliver the best care possible!

StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Cleaning and Follow-up Exam —    (Patient since Wed Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

My dental cleaning was thorough and my follow-up exam by the Dr Cheng was comprehensive.


Reply

Thank you Steven! It was good to see you. I hope to bump into you at your Farmer's Market one Saturday soon!

StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and friendly  —    (Patient since Sat Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Always professional and friendly


Reply

Thank you Ingrid, it's always good to see you and your family!!

StarStarStarStarStar I did pay in full for my implants, however, I do have to return for a follow-up for a better fit;... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I did pay in full for my implants, however, I do have to return for a follow-up for a better fit; however, I did not get a receipt for payment in full yesterday and would like to have a receipt mailed to me. Thank you!


Reply

Hi Marian, sorry you didn't get a receipt that day! We will make sure it doesn't happen again!

StarStarStarStarStar I am on a budget and do not have dental coverage. I was surprised about how much a cleaning is —    (Patient since Thu May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I am on a budget and do not have dental coverage. I was surprised about how much a cleaning is. I did have one X-ray on a tooth and that was 30 dollars and the cleaning plus the doctors exam, It was a lot of money with add ons to a routine cleaning?


Reply

Hi Patricia, I'm sorry to hear that there may have been some confusion on our part. I did need the extra x-ray to better visualize a tooth that seemed a little suspicious, but as a courtesy, did not mean for you to be charged. I will have one of our patient coordinators reach out to you right away to resolve this. Thank you for bringing it to my attention.

StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much Dr. Alice!!! —    (Patient since Sat Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Thank you so much Dr. Alice!!!


Reply

Hi Liliana, I'm glad that we were able to help you! See you soon!

StarStarStarStarStar thank you for the follow up call. I am doing great and looking forward to my next crown —    (Patient since Wed Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

thank you for the follow up call. I am doing great and looking forward to my next crown. The one just finished is beautiful.


Reply

Hi Janet! Thank you for the compliment, we appreciate it! See you soon :)

StarStarStarStarStar Everything went great thanks again —    (Patient since Sat Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Everything went great thanks again


Reply

Great seeing you Charles! Hope you had enjoyed the holidays!

StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Office —    (Patient since Tue Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2002)

I couldn't ask for better service from Dr. Cheng and her staff! Not only was I seen without an previously scheduled appointment, but my emergency was taken care of on the spot with care and professionalism. I even received a 7pm phone call checking on my condition!


Reply

Hi Lisa! Thank you so much, I'm so glad that we were able to help! Happy Holidays and Happy New Year!

StarStarStarStarStar I always hated the dentist. Dr Chang has changed this process for me from something I must endure, —    (Patient since Sat May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I always hated the dentist. Dr Chang has changed this process for me from something I must endure,.. To something I often enjoy. I love this office. The people really make a difference.


Reply

Hi Kerri!! Thank you so much, seeing your comment is one of the biggest reasons I love doing what I do!! Happy Holidays and we will see you in the new year!

StarStarStarStarStar Hi Alice, I have some questions regarding my billing/statement —    (Patient since Tue May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Hi Alice, I have some questions regarding my billing/statement. I will be in touch week of 11/30 to discuss with your admin. Thx gary


Reply

Ok Gary, I will make sure someone reaches out to you as well.

StarStarStarStarStar South Shore smiles is the best. The staff is awesome, giving friendly service with a smile. Dr —    (Patient since Tue Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

South Shore smiles is the best. The staff is awesome, giving friendly service with a smile. Dr. Cheng is very thorough to make sure her patients are happy with their smiles.


Reply

Chantal! Thank you so much! I'm truly always looking forward to seeing you again :) Keep smiling that wonderfully infectious smile of yours!! Happy Thanksgiving!

StarStarStarStarStar Five Stars! —    (Patient since Fri Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Very pleasant atmosphere. The staff is great. The office renovations are so nice and the waiting area is beautiful.


Reply

Thank you so much Mary! So glad you like it :) We wanted it to feel welcoming, like your own living room! Happy Thanksgiving!

StarStarStarStarStar I was happy with everyone from the front office staff tthrough Dr. Cheng. Dr —    (Patient since Sat Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I was happy with everyone from the front office staff tthrough Dr. Cheng. Dr. Cheng's patience and attention to detail made a difficult process much easier. I compliment her for her professionalism and quality work.


Reply

Thank you for your kind words and your patience Charles! Happy Thanksgiving!

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone goes out of their way to make sure patients are comfortable and informed. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Everyone goes out of their way to make sure patients are comfortable and informed.


Reply

Hi Jeannie! It was so nice to catch up with you! Thank you for your kind words, it is so nice to hear :)

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I met was just wonderful, welcoming, and helpful —    (Patient since Wed Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone I met was just wonderful, welcoming, and helpful. It's so great to come into a place where people actually enjoy their work.


Reply

Hi Elizabeth! Thank you so much for your compliment! We are lucky to say that we do very much enjoy what we do!! It was so nice to meet you :)

StarStarStarStarStar all is good thanks —    (Patient since Tue Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 1998)

all is good thanks. hopefully you will become part of our plan net work and all will be even better.


Reply

Hi Yogi! We are working on it :)

StarStarStarStarStar Staff are all nice - really appreciate friendly spirit and knowledge of my family —    (Patient since Tue Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Staff are all nice - really appreciate friendly spirit and knowledge of my family. Such a wonderful practice you have - you are a genius!


Reply

Hi Giselle! it was nice catching up with you! Susan and I ended up googling as many paintings of Jordan's as we could find. She is absolutely amazing!! You and Jim must be so proud :)

StarStarStarStarStar Positive experience —    (Patient since Tue Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 1998)

A positive experience for someone who doesn't like to go!


Reply

Thanks Suzanne, it's always good to see you :)

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional,very nice and knowledgeable.That was a good experience. —    (Patient since Fri Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was very professional,very nice and knowledgeable.That was a good experience.


Reply

Hi Natuvida! Thank you for your kind words, it really means a lot to us! See you soon!

StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since Fri Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This appointment was great, from walking through the door to leaving. The staff are all friendly, courteous, and professional.


Reply

Thanks Jeff! Always good to catch up with you! Susan always does an excellent job :)

StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Thu May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I was empressed with the staff and the Dr Cheng. It was a very comfortable visit. Everyone was very pleasant.


Reply

Hi Patricia, it was good to see you! Glad you had a positive visit, means a lot to us!

StarStarStarStarStar the office is looking great! I'm a very anxious dental patient, but the two fillings I had done... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

the office is looking great! I'm a very anxious dental patient, but the two fillings I had done were relatively painless, so thank you!


Reply

Hi Nicole, glad we could make the fillings as quick and easy as possible for you! Enjoy the rest of the summer!

StarStarStarStarStar My family was well received. We are sure we chose the right place —    (Patient since Fri Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My family was well received. We are sure we selected the right place


Reply

Hi Elton, it was great to meet you and your family as well! So glad you guys found us! :)

StarStarStarStarStar DrCheng and her assistant were excellent so was the secretary.Padmaja Paray —    (Patient since Thu Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

DrCheng and her assistant were excellent so was the secretary. Padmaja Parayath


Reply

Hi Padmaja! It was very nice to meet you. I hope that we see you again soon!

StarStarStarStarStar I hardly ever have to wait for my services —    (Patient since Tue Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I hardly ever have to wait for my services. Friendly staff, prompt courteous service,as far as I'm concerned, no change is needed.


Reply

Hi Chantal! Thank you very much for your positive feedback! We always try our best to be on time, and to make visits as comfortable as possible!

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great as they always are .. —    (Patient since Sat Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Everyone was great as they always are ..


Reply

Thank you James! It's always nice to see you!

StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with our visit on Thursday —    (Patient since Thu Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was very pleased with our visit on Thursday. Everyone in the office were extremely friendly and informative. We will definitely be switching from our previous dentist as I was more than satisfied. Thanks!!!


Reply

Hi Grace! Thank you so much, I'm happy to hear that you had such a great experience with us! Looking forward to seeing you again soon!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Both Dr. Cheng and her dental assistant were friendly and welcoming and both went out of their way to make my visit as pleasant as it could be. My appointment was essentially unscheduled as I called Dr. Cheng on Sunday and she scheduled me first thing on Monday morning. Greatly appreciated and she also followed up on Tuesday to see if everything was ok. I would rate Dr. Cheng as 5 star.


Reply

Thank you for your kind words. I'm so glad that I could be of help Janis! Looking forward to seeing you again!

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was super friendly and helpful! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone was super friendly and helpful! They made me feel less crazy about my tooth issues.


Reply

Don't even feel crazy bout your teeth Nicole! We are here to answer any questions anytime you have some!

StarStarStarStarStar I received prompt, courteous, individualized service during my visit —    (Patient since Tue Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I received prompt, courteous, individualized service during my visit. I honestly cannot think of any changes that need to be made. It's PERFECTION!!!!!! Keep up the good work!!


Reply

Thank you so much Chantal!! It's always so nice to see you at our office. Your positive energy is contagious! See you soon :)

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental care with a very positive and open style! Explained everything and were very... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Excellent Dental care with a very positive and open style! Explained everything and were very affirming and thoughtful.


Reply

Hi Giselle! Thank you, so happy that you enjoyed your visit with us! It's always good to see you and Jim :) Enjoy the long weekend!

StarStarStarStarStar I'm always impressed! After my cleaning dr Cheng came out to the front desk to see how I was —    (Patient since Fri Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I'm always impressed! After my cleaning dr Cheng came out to the front desk to see how I was. Makes you feel special


Reply

Maureen, it's always good to see you, even if just a for a moment to say hi :) Your kind words mean so much to me! Enjoy the weather, and we will see you soon!

StarStarStarStarStar It was significant work taking a considerable amount of time —    (Patient since Wed Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It was significant work taking a considerable amount of time. All in all, it was as good as it gets. Thanks


Reply

Hi Ron, great to hear that you enjoyed your visit with us. It's always good to see you!

StarStarStarStarStar New dentist —    (Patient since Thu Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

New to area, was recommended this dentist/office and they met all expectations.


Reply

Hi Misha! Thank you, we are so happy that you came to see us! Welcome to the South Shore, enjoy the warm weather!

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and friendly. I think the dental care I received was excellent —    (Patient since Thu Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone was very professional and friendly. I think the dental care I received was excellent. Sue Brister


Reply

Hi Susan! Thank you for sharing your positive experience, it means a lot to us! Have a great weekend!

StarStarStarStarStar Had a very comfortable experience not a great fan of going to the dentist was in a lot of pain —    (Patient since Fri Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Had a very comfortable experience not a great fan of going to the dentist was in a lot of pain. I was very comfortable from start to finish. I would like to thank Dr. Cheng for being a true professional and having so much compassion


Reply

Hi Michelle! Thank you so much for your kind words. It was very nice to meet you! See you soon Michelle.

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service. I would recommend this place to my family and friends. —    (Patient since Sat Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent Service. I would recommend this place to my family and friends.


Reply

Hi Liliana! Thank you, we are so glad to hear that you had a great experience! It was very nice to meet Amilcar as well. See you soon!

StarStarStarStarStar So far I do feel comfortable the new Dentist who's taken over the practice —    (Patient since Fri Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

So far I do feel comfortable the new Dentist who's taken over the practice. However, to my dismay, I was unaware until I got there that both of my longtime favorite hygenists whom I have had long time, great relationships with have since left : ( I was a rather turned off at how "pushy" this particular hygenist was with some non-urgent dental needs I have been putting off due to financial reasons as I had been out of work for 16 months prior and without insurance and trying to catch up financially....


Reply

Hi Patricia, I am sorry that you didn't see the hygienist you are used to, but do hope that you will build another great relationship with one of our other awesome hygienists at our practice! I apologize that you felt pushed, as she may be a little intense when it comes to dentistry! I am happy to hear that you were comfortable meeting me, and I appreciate your feedback. Hope you have been staying warm in this weather, see you soon!

StarStarStarStarStar I will be back....excellent!!! —    (Patient since Fri Mar 12 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I will be back....excellent!!!


Reply

Hi Jean Marie, thank you so much!! It was so nice to see you again!

StarStarStarStarStar I was surprised that my visit was with Dr. Cheng —    (Patient since Tue Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I was surprised that my visit was with Dr. Cheng. I specifically scheduled a Tuesday and requested Dr. Haines. I had done this so that I could get to know Dr. Cheng on a smaller scale project. I decided not to cause a problem and reschedule and was pleased by the visit.


Reply

Hi Nicole, I apologize for the misunderstanding, but am glad that you had a pleasant visit. See you soon!

StarStarStarStarStar Was dazed a bit after being in the chair for so long —    (Patient since Wed Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Was dazed a bit after being in the chair for so long. The flossing was shown to be but wished that I could have done it too before I left. Still unsure about the other side of the bridge, do I pull down after I floss? etc. I think you should give a few minutes for the patient and then explain/show what to do. Also I was asked $50 more then what I was quoted the first time. Otherwise, it was a nice visit.


Reply

Hi Catherine, I apologize for the confusion regarding flossing. Thank you for your input, we will go over that at the next visit together, and in the future, I will make sure that patients have a chance to do it themselves after the demonstration. In regards to the co-payment, I will have Donna or Kayla call you to discuss. I believe the fee quoted was an estimate (insurance companies can be a bit unpredictable), but I will double check with them. Thanks Catherine, see you soon!

StarStarStarStarStar Deep Cleaning —    (Patient since Fri Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I went in for a deep cleaning and the process was painless. The care and attention received was wonderful.


Reply

Hi Jeff! Thank you, as always, Susan is gentle yet very effective! Wishing you a happy holiday season, and a happy healthy New Year!

StarStarStarStarStar I had my doubts when I heard Dr Haines was retiring but after meeting Alice I feel very... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I had my doubts when I heard Dr Haines was retiring but after meeting Alice I feel very comfortable with the transition.


Reply

Hi Scott, thank you very much for your compliment! It was great to finally meet you. Happy Holidays and have a happy, healthy New Year!

StarStarStarStarStar Alice and Staff, all was wonderful. Everyone is polite and friendly —    (Patient since Tue Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Alice and Staff, all was wonderful. Everyone is polite and friendly. the only thing I would do different is instead of having a patient pay 30.00 for the mouth wash (I bought) you should probably pass out samples to see if the patient would like to buy a bottle. That mouth wash is gross. That is only my opinion. HAPPY THANKSGIVING. Thanks Yogi


Reply

Hi Yogi, so nice to see you, as always! I apologize that you were not happy with the mouthwash! The crazy thing is it was rated as the best tasting mouthwash in a blind test...go figure! We like the all natural ingredients and the effectiveness of it, but it's not for everyone! I would be more than happy to refund you the cost of the bottle, and will keep your recommendation in mind for the future. Happy Thanksgiving Yogi, see you soon!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cheng made the visit very easy —    (Patient since Sat Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Dr. Cheng made the visit very easy. She explained the procedure and followed up with me the next day.


Reply

Charles, thank you for your positive feedback! I am glad to hear you had a good experience. Looking forward to seeing you again!

StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience at the Dentist —    (Patient since Fri Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I had a very thorough and gentle cleaning with Susan. Dr. Cheng did my exam and I really appreciated the time she and Susan took to discuss my oral health. It has been a long time since I've been to the dentist, but this office will definitely see me more often.


Reply

We are so glad you had a great experience with us Jeff! We're glad you agree that Susan is a wonderful hygienist!

StarStarStarStarStar I must say I was a little apprehensive about dr haines leaving and a new dentist coming —    (Patient since Wed Mar 17 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I must say I was a little apprehensive about dr haines leaving and a new dentist coming. I have had not so good dental experiences until my adult life and it has been difficult but everyone was wonderful, patient and informative


Reply

Hello Steven, thank you very much for your positive note. It really does mean a lot to us! I look forward to continuing to make all of your adult experiences as comfortable and as pleasant as possible!

StarStarStarStarStar I would like to be informed when provider are changed from my appoint —    (Patient since Tue Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I would like to be informed when provider are changed from my appoint. I was given no notice of this. I made an appointment with Kelly, I Susan did the work. I had to explaine my whole treatment plan which is now in its third year. Mark Kaplan.


Reply

Hi Mark, I apologize that you didn't get a heads up, I hope you enjoyed your experience with Susan, we love her! It was very nice to meet you, I look forward to seeing you again soon!

StarStarStarStarStar great service, very pleased with work done. —    (Patient since Fri Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 1999)

great service, very pleased with work done.


Reply

Hi Diane! Thank you very much, I'm glad you are happy with your results. Stay warm in this chilly fall weather!

StarStarStarStarStar Alice my visit had nothing to do with you or your staff. so I cannot do the survey —    (Patient since Tue Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Alice, my visit had nothing to do with you or your staff. so I cannot do the survey. But, while I was sitting waiting for Dr. Hains. I sure was happy to see the new TV in the reception area. I love all the changes you are making. Welcome to Braintree. Yogi Trainor


Reply

Hi Yogi! Thank you very much, glad you are enjoying the amenities :) Sorry I didn't get a chance to sit down and say hi on Tuesday!

StarStarStarStarStar you are the best - it's been well over 20 years, I would never go anywhere else and I already have... —    (Patient since Tue May 18 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

you are the best - it's been well over 20 years, I would never go anywhere else and I already have my family and friends going to you!


Reply

Thank you so much Ann Marie! We love seeing you at every visit, and truly appreciate you sharing your great experiences with family and friends!

StarStarStarStarStar I have already referred a colleague to your office because I LOVE the staff!!!. Thank you all! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have already referred a colleague to your office because I LOVE the staff!!!. Thank you all!


Reply

Barbara thank you so very much, we truly appreciate the confidence that you put in us by recommending others to visit!

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, caring staff. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Friendly, caring staff who make you feel welcome. They listen to your concerns and try to come up with options to ease your concerns.


Reply

Hi Suzanne, thank you, we are so glad you feel this way about us! We try our best each and every time to make sure you are comfortable, and aware of all options available to you!

StarStarStarStarStar Visit was excellent..appreciated the follow up phone call the following day.  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Visit was excellent..appreciated the follow up phone call the following day.


Reply

Thank you Linda for your kind words. Enjoy the final days of summer!

StarStarStarStarStar My experience was very positive. I met Dr. Chang and  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2013)

My experience was very positive. I met Dr. Cheng and felt very comfortable as she treated my dental problem.


Reply

Hi Carole, thank you very much! I am glad you are feeling better. It was a pleasure to meet you!

StarStarStarStarStar The best.everyone is always great.i wouldn't go anywhere else —    (Patient since Tue Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2003)

The best.everyone is always great.i wouldn't go anywhere else.dr hains is an artist with everything he does.the staff is great.thank you so much.neal baumberg


Reply

Thank you Neal! You are absolutely right, we like to think of dental work as art too!

StarStarStarStarStar I liked being called at home to see how I'm doing. That is a very personal touch. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I liked being called at home to see how I'm doing. That is a very personal touch.


Reply

Hi Josephine! Thank you, I am always happy to do it! As you mentioned, many may not bring up questions or concerns otherwise, but I want to make sure that all are addressed and answered. Enjoy the last days of summer!

StarStarStarStarStar Donna, Don, Sandy, and you Dr. Cheng (i.e., and Dr —    (Patient since Wed Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Donna, Don, Sandy, and you Dr. Cheng (i.e., and Dr. Hains) are the greatest! Thanks for your friendliness and your professional excellence in dentistry.


Reply

Hi Franklin! Thank you for your kind words. Fridays may just have to be dedicated to Frankie Valli from now on :)

StarStarStarStarStar You guys are Amazing - I love my dentist! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

You guys are Amazing - I love my dentist!


Reply

Giselle, thank you very much for the compliment! I will keep an eye out for your daughter's artwork!

StarStarStarStarStar I love this office and the hygienist Kelly is awesome!!! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I love this office and the hygienist Kelly is awesome!!!


Reply

Thank you Delia, we are happy that you are so enthusiastic about the dentist!

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is great! I had a little stress in losing Dr. Haines but after this visit, I don't —    (Patient since Wed Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Everyone is great! I had a little stress in losing Dr. Haines but after this visit, I don't. Thank you Dr. Cheng!!


Reply

Hi Cindy! Thank you so much for the kind words, it really made my day! I look forward to seeing you again!

StarStarStarStarStar Feedback  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Kelly is a great hygienist!


Reply

Thank you for the compliment Claire!

StarStarStarStarStar As usual,great people & wonderful service! Not surprising in a practice run by a skier and sailor!! —    (Patient since Wed May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

As usual,great people & wonderful service! Not surprising in a practice run by a skier and sailor!!


Reply

Hi Bill, The sailor has a few more months to go and the skier is waiting for 1st snow! It's always good to see you, thank you very much!

StarStarStarStarStar It was my first experience and a very positive one. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It was my first experience and a very positive one.


Reply

Hi Ronald! Thank you, we are happy to hear you had a great experience with us!

StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars!. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone in your office has ALWAYS been wonderful!. Thank you for that. Barbara


Reply

Thank you Barbara, we are so happy to hear that!

StarStarStarStarStar I met Dr. Cheng when she introduced herself to me at the front desk ; a nice gesture . —    (Patient since Wed Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I met Dr. Cheng when she introduced herself to me at the front desk ; a nice gesture .


Reply

It was very nice to meet you Patricia! Look forward to seeing you next time.

StarStarStarStarStar Meeting Dr Cheng —    (Patient since Tue Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I was very happy to see Dr Haines introduce Dr Cheng without any prompting. This was a good customer relations step and made me comfortable. In addition I was very please with my first experience with Dr Cheng. She was very informative of the steps while prepping for my crown, very professional and certainly she will fill Dr Haines shoes! I look forward to having future dental care provided to me. Lastly , Dawn is a valuable member of the team and really cares about the patient and keeping them comfortable while in the chair!


Reply

Hi Ryan! Thank you so much for the compliment, it really means a lot to us! We always try our best to make each and every appointment comfortable. See you soon!

StarStarStarStarStar everyone was very nice. I have no complaints. Yogi —    (Patient since Tue Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 1998)

everyone was very nice. I have no complaints. Yogi


Reply

Hi Yogi, so happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us! Looking forward to seeing you again soon :)

StarStarStarStarStar awesome —    (Patient since Wed Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

all went very good as always


Reply

Hello Harry, thank you, we always enjoy seeing you at our office!

StarStarStarStarStar Voted # 1  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Please don't change anything or anyone. The entire staff is great, it is always a pleasure to deal with this office.


Reply

Hi Tricia, thank you for your kind words! We are always happy to see you!