South Rivage Dental

South Rivage Dental

Star Star Star Star Star 9 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar It was an overall very good experience and I wa... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

It was an overall very good experience and I was well pleased with the outcome. Very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar South Rivage Dental is very professional and th... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

South Rivage Dental is very professional and the wait time was minimal. Everyone is friendly and the dental work was well done.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure visiting South Rivage. From t... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always a pleasure visiting South Rivage. From the staff at the front desk greeting you when you walk in, to the hygienist and doctors, they are all fantastic.


StarStarStarStarStar My 3rd visit - very professional, propmt servic... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My 3rd visit - very professional, propmt service, good follow up.


StarStarStarStarStar South Rivage Dental is amazing! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

South Rivage Dental is a very professional and caring dental practice. The staff is knowledgeable, professional and very personable. I especially liked the care shown to me by Dental Hygenist, Alexa Quigley. She is the BEST in her field!


StarStarStarStarStar It s always a pleasure to be serviced by South ... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2018)

It s always a pleasure to be serviced by South Rivage Dental. The people are always pleasant and the atmosphere is always clean and comfortable. I had not been to the dentist in over 20 years and now I am glad I chose South Rivage Dental. Could not ask for better people and service. Would be glad to recommend you to everyone. Dr. Lindi Perkins is the absolute best.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone done a good job and, I am grateful to ... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone done a good job and, I am grateful to everybody , thanks to all of you.


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with services —    (Patient since Tue Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very satisfied with services


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everything about South Rivage Dental is excellent!