South Rivage Dental

South Rivage Dental

Star Star Star Star Star 20 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very polite and curious. The docto... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2019)

Everyone was very polite and curious. The doctor was very caring and I appreciate the callback to check on how I was feeling.


StarStarStarStarStar Very hospitable group, puntual, clean, and prof... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very hospitable group, puntual, clean, and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar My 1 year old loved her 1st visit! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2019)

This was Vivian’s 1st visit to the dentist since she started cutting teeth. All of the staff were so very kind and welcoming. They were all so sweet and playful, really making Vivian feel comfortable and not scared.


StarStarStarStarStar I recently changed to this practice after havin... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I recently changed to this practice after having a terrible experience at another local dentist. THIS is the type of practice I was looking for after relocating to the area. Everything and everyone was perfect. Thank you for being a provider I can trust!


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit at South Rivage was an excellent... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2018)

My first visit at South Rivage was an excellent one. Professionalism and courtesy was prominent and very appreciated.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2018)

A “state of the art” dental practice with well educated dentists and hygienists!


StarStarStarStarStar Such a pleasant experience from the very first ... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Such a pleasant experience from the very first phone call to schedule! I brought my 9 and 4 year old in and EVERY ONE in this office was absolutely AMAZING! So kind and gentle with my boys! We love Dr. Perkins and everyone at South Rivage Dental


StarStarStarStarStar This is a staff of well equipped caring profess... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This is a staff of well equipped caring professionals who are very empathetic with their patients. All have shown great concern for this elderly retired teacher. Ease of access from parking is a plus.


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best Dental office that i have been... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This is the best Dental office that i have been seen at in a long time!!!!!. Very professional and courteous. In and out with no waiting Great!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at this dental facility are very warm ... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone at this dental facility are very warm and friendly as well as professional! I tell my sister all the time to switch to South Rivage because the staff and dentists are great and more than reasonable.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr are absolutely amazing. Patien... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff and Dr are absolutely amazing. Patient, pleasant and polite.


StarStarStarStarStar It was an overall very good experience and I wa... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

It was an overall very good experience and I was well pleased with the outcome. Very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar South Rivage Dental is very professional and th... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

South Rivage Dental is very professional and the wait time was minimal. Everyone is friendly and the dental work was well done.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure visiting South Rivage. From t... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always a pleasure visiting South Rivage. From the staff at the front desk greeting you when you walk in, to the hygienist and doctors, they are all fantastic.


StarStarStarStarStar My 3rd visit - very professional, propmt servic... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My 3rd visit - very professional, propmt service, good follow up.


StarStarStarStarStar South Rivage Dental is amazing! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

South Rivage Dental is a very professional and caring dental practice. The staff is knowledgeable, professional and very personable. I especially liked the care shown to me by Dental Hygenist, Alexa Quigley. She is the BEST in her field!


StarStarStarStarStar It s always a pleasure to be serviced by South ... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2018)

It s always a pleasure to be serviced by South Rivage Dental. The people are always pleasant and the atmosphere is always clean and comfortable. I had not been to the dentist in over 20 years and now I am glad I chose South Rivage Dental. Could not ask for better people and service. Would be glad to recommend you to everyone. Dr. Lindi Perkins is the absolute best.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone done a good job and, I am grateful to ... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone done a good job and, I am grateful to everybody , thanks to all of you.


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with services —    (Patient since Tue Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very satisfied with services


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everything about South Rivage Dental is excellent!