Souris Valley Dental Group

Cassie Heer, OM

Star Star Star Star Star 65 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and the heigenists are very... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Very friendly staff and the heigenists are very gentle and accommodating! Dr. Hildahl and his practice are very professional and offer top of the line care!


StarStarStarStarStar Hal —    (Patient since Fri Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 1976)

Very friendly, knowledgeable and prepared to accommodate the patients wishes. Very professional and well done dental exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Best group of dental professionals around!  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Best group of dental professionals around!


StarStarStarStarStar Michelle did a great job on cleaning my teeth a... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 1978)

Michelle did a great job on cleaning my teeth and suggested many ways to keep my teeth in good shape! She is a very pleasant person


StarStarStarStarStar Jodi was amazing and quick, very friendly! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Jodi was amazing and quick, very friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Angie and Dr Hildahl do a great job and you fee... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 1980)

Angie and Dr Hildahl do a great job and you feel very welcome


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was very friendly and professi... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The entire staff was very friendly and professional. Very welcoming and comfortable environment.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and professional. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone was so nice and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar The best of the best! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Michelle is great! She makes my visits fun and easy! Jarik always does a great job and is easy to talk to. Office staff is friendly and accommodating. I have enjoyed every experience with the great people at Souris Valley Dental Group!


StarStarStarStarStar 33 year customer and would not change 1 thing —    (Patient since Mon Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I have been going here for 33 years and will not go anywhere else (cleanings and braces). Even though I hate going they make it a good and comfortable experience. Dr. Hildahl is a great guy as well as a great dentist. Taya is awesome and does an excellent job.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care available in Minot bar none.  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Best dental care available in Minot bar none.


StarStarStarStarStar Heidi did an awesome job cleaning my teeth. She... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Heidi did an awesome job cleaning my teeth. She always does a thorough cancer screening of my face and neck too. Everyone there is so nice.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Thank you for the service I received from your office your staff and my dentist made me happy that I came in


StarStarStarStarStar Love how caring the hygienist was ... and patie... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Love how caring the hygienist was ... and patient with my scared lil boy ... she was amazing and helpful....thank u for your kindness and consideration ....


StarStarStarStarStar Luv the kindness shown here  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Luv the kindness shown here


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming here.. very friendly and kind... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Love coming here.. very friendly and kind...


StarStarStarStarStar I have been served by Souris Valley Dental Grou... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 1978)

I have been served by Souris Valley Dental Group for many years, and have always had great service and wonderful care.


StarStarStarStarStar We love Souris Valley Dental. Everyone is kind ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

We love Souris Valley Dental. Everyone is kind and caring. They make you feel like part of a family.


StarStarStarStarStar I love jodi she is amazing and so gentle! —    (Patient since Mon May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I love jodi she is amazing and so gentle!


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! I actually look forward to my dental... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The Best! I actually look forward to my dental appointments. Complete trust in all providers and staff.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star I have never been seen at your location, yet yo... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I have never been seen at your location, yet your company continues to keep emailing me. Last notice for your company to stop and remove me from your list!!!!. I am Bert not Brent!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and knowledable staff. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 1985)

Excellent and knowledable staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place!! Everyone is so friendly and v... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Love this place!! Everyone is so friendly and very efficient! Definitely recommend!! A++


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff if friendly. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 1999)

The whole staff if friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful doctors & staff!! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Wonderful doctors & staff!!


StarStarStarStarStar I suggest to friends that they go to SVDG. I ne... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 2001)

I suggest to friends that they go to SVDG. I never suggest anywhere else.I have been a loyal client since we moved to Minot in 2000. The staff is second to none and all of the dentists are top notch... of course, Dr. Mark Hildahl is by far my favorite and I not only appreciate his dental skills and value his opinions, I also admire his philanthropy and community leadership. He is just an all-around fantastic professional, and person.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Friendly office staff and doctor with good chair side manner.


StarStarStarStarStar Well pleased with all service and staff!! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 1994)

Well pleased with all service and staff!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 1979)

I feel very comfortable coming to the dentist and my hygienist.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence —    (Patient since Thu Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 1993)

Always a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience. I love the ... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I always have a great experience. I love the Dental staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Souris Valley Dental. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

We really enjoy Souris Valley Dental! One of the only places we truly get treated with kindness.


StarStarStarStarStar They give toys and make my teeth look good and ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

They give toys and make my teeth look good and they're very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Great —    (Patient since Thu Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 1978)

The gal that cleaned my teeth did a good job. She was very pleasant , and I will be seeing her again in 6 months.............


StarStarStarStarStar Michelle was very thorough and explained each s... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Michelle was very thorough and explained each step.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and helpfu... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Dr Stevik is great. Jody is the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was Great!! Thanks —    (Patient since Mon Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Everyone was Great!! Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Quick help with urgent problems —    (Patient since Mon Mar 31 00:00:00 MST 1986)

When a crown came out, dr Hildahl saw me and fixed it the very next day.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 1976)

Have been a patient of the ‘dynasty’ (Dr Robinson before Dr Kuep joined his practice)for at least 70 + yrs and we are so appreciative of the professional ‘care’ our family has enjoyed over these years.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Always professional Dr. Hildahl and souris valley dental group are awesome


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Very prompt and professional. Th... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great service! Very prompt and professional. Thank you again!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 23 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Jodi is thorough and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Incredibly caring and friendly staff —    (Patient since Fri Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Incredibly caring and friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar Happy —    (Patient since Mon Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am so happy my sister directed me twared Dr. Mark Hildahl and Souris Valley Dental ! Everyone is so kind in the office area they made me feel like we had known each other for years ! So i would like to take this oportunity to thank everyone for giving me back my smile !!!


StarStarStarStarStar Always an excellent experience! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Always an excellent experience! Everyone is incredible with the kids. Dr Hildahl & staff remember little details about the kids & make them feel comfortable every time.


StarStarStarStarStar So friendly, your not just a number there!!! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2000)

So friendly, your not just a number there!!!


StarStarStarStarStar it was good and I was well satisfied —    (Patient since Tue Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2013)

it was good and I was well satisfied


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, very professional.  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly, very professional. The dentist and his assistant went out of their way to make sure my time there comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Feel very well taken care of when I’m there. Ev... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 1993)

Feel very well taken care of when I’m there. Everyone is so friendly and I enjoy seeing Angie and having a little visit while she works on my teeth. Glad I have access to such excellent dental care!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great personalities in this office. You feel c... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Great personalities in this office. You feel comfortable right away


StarStarStarStarStar Just a great place for all of my dental work.  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Just a great place for all of my dental work.


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean and welcoming environment! Everyone ... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very clean and welcoming environment! Everyone was professional and kind. Lots of education and one on one time given by both the Dental Assistant and Dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar I'm not sure what you want here?? —    (Patient since Wed Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 1986)

I'm not sure what you want here??


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are super friendly and will go out of... —    (Patient since Tue May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff are super friendly and will go out of their way to help you get that perfect smile.


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and personal attention to patients —    (Patient since Tue Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very kind and personal attention to patients


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service and explained everthing very ... —    (Patient since Tue May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Very good service and explained everthing very well


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office in town!  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 1985)

Best dental office in town!


StarStarStarStarStar We always have a great experience when coming iin! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2010)

We always have a great experience when comin in for our spots, and Taya does a great nob


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff is so professional and nice. Exce... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

All the staff is so professional and nice. Excellent work by Dr. I would highly recommend to friends and family.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Low rating only due to discount not applied to ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Low rating only due to discount not applied to insurance customers. Lots of people can't afford a dentist out of network.


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I was very please with the quality of service that I received from Angie.


StarStarStarStarStar Good job —    (Patient since Mon Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Friendly professional staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Truly a great dental office, efficient, very fr... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Truly a great dental office, efficient, very friendly, great staff and great dentist's. So happy that I found you.


Reply

Thanks Terry, we are very happy you found us also!!

StarStarStarStarStar I have always been pleased with the services re... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have always been pleased with the services received. I have never had a bad experience and everyone is always so friendly. When I call or stop in they always seem to know who I am and also details about my case there which goes to show that they care about each patient and take the time to get to know them.


StarStarStarStarStar This dental practice has it all figured out! Su... —    (Patient since Thu May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This dental practice has it all figured out! Such an impressive staff, I can’t say enough about how well and smoothly it is run!