Soundview Eyecare, Inc

Dr. Curt Oland

Star Star Star Star Star 145 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar great place very nice office staff would highly... —    (Patient since Sat Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

great place very nice office staff would highly recommend


StarStarStarStarStar Sound View Eye Clinic is a great place for you ... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Sound View Eye Clinic is a great place for you eye exams and glasses. Dr. Oland is super nice and very thorough in his exams. He explains everything in plain English.


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye care from Sound View eye clinic. Dr. ... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great eye care from Sound View eye clinic. Dr. Curt is very thorough


StarStarStarStarStar Homemaker,Sr citizen, owned Cartridge World. —    (Patient since Fri Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Always refer Soundview when someone is looking for an eye Dr. Many people agree with me.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

We have been going to Dr. Curt Oland for close to 10 years. He and his staff are always professional and knowledgeable. Our glasses and exams are done on time and have never had a problem. We would highly recommend using Soundview Eyecare. Remember they are your local business too.


StarStarStarStarStar Family Friendly —    (Patient since Thu Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The staff was welcoming to me and my children. They had a playroom for my toddler to play was she waited for my exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff....Great Doctor....everybod... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly staff....Great Doctor....everybody always has a smile or a happy thoughts to share....Doctor always has a story to tell....great bunch of people.....


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. Made i... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. Made it quick and easy.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I have been a customer for a couple of years and enjoy every visit. The staff and doctor are always friendly and professional.Besides great servic, they also have a great selection of eyewear.


StarStarStarStarStar They were all friendly, patient and good you wo... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

They were all friendly, patient and good you work with save for the prices which were a little high.


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service. I was having an issue w... —    (Patient since Sat Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Great customer service. I was having an issue with my eyes and was able to call and get a same day appointment. The receptionist was very helpful as well the doctor very friendly and understanding.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and doctor were all very friendly and hel... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Staff and doctor were all very friendly and helpful. I had never veen to the eye doctor and was very nervous. I felt very welcomed and not rushed.


StarStarStarStarStar Best in University Place  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

We've been going to Dr Oland for many years, always have had a good experience with our eyecare needs. I've never had an optometrist work with me so well in getting my contact prescription just right, he can "tweak" my contacts perfectly! Thanks Dr. Oland 😊


StarStarStarStarStar Great place. Everyone was great  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great place. Everyone was great


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and prompt, caring service!  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Great staff and prompt, caring service!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Doctor were very friendly and acc... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The staff and Doctor were very friendly and accommodating. I will recommend this office to friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service! —    (Patient since Sat Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Great customer service with choosing glasses. When asked questions, very detailed in answers!


StarStarStarStarStar Gr8 time. I can see now which is a good thing. ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Gr8 time. I can see now which is a good thing. Would recommend to people who cannot see and would like to.


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and staff were helpful, professional... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The doctor and staff were helpful, professional, and courteous. I will be back.


StarStarStarStarStar Love staff friendliness ladies so nice. I feel... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Love staff friendliness ladies so nice. I feel I was in a wonderful place. Eye Doctor knowledgeable and kind. Explained my eye issues so I could understand. He's my eye guy!


StarStarStarStarStar Finally, a doctor who knows his business and ha... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Finally, a doctor who knows his business and has a great staff - Way to go Soundview Eyecare


StarStarStarStarStar Such great service from scheduling to exam. The... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Such great service from scheduling to exam. They have been able to fit me in for emergencies right away. The doctor is easy to get along with and explains all.


StarStarStarStarStar They were very professional in all respects. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2018)

They were very professional in all respects.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The staff are well knowledgeable. Very polite


StarStarStarStarNo Star They got me in quickly, answered all my questio... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2018)

They got me in quickly, answered all my questions about my insurance prior to my appointment. Everything was seamless! A nice selection of frames as well. Everyone was super nice!


StarStarStarStarStar I'm so happy I found Soundview for my family! ... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I'm so happy I found Soundview for my family! The staff are all very knowledgeable and professional. They always take the time to help us find the right pair of glasses and are really great with kids. I have two young daughters in glasses and they were so sweet and patient in helping them find the perfect pair for them. Dr. Oland is a really great doc. He takes the time needed to make sure you have the correct prescription and is very personable.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Oland and his staff's awesome! —    (Patient since Fri Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr Oland and his staff's awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone was very professional and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic staff and Doctor —    (Patient since Fri Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Fantastic staff and Doctor


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is so friendly and very helpful. The... —    (Patient since Sat Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff is so friendly and very helpful. The Dr. is very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly and knowledgea —    (Patient since Thu Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very Friendly and knowledgeably


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was amazing! He explained to me what... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The doctor was amazing! He explained to me what my results meant he also took time out to show me how to put on contacts and take them out. Which was amazing because I’ve never been able to do this before!


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed the personalized service. Great staff... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I enjoyed the personalized service. Great staff, very helpful and accommodating.


StarStarStarStarStar Very therapeutic —    (Patient since Wed Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very kind and you feel great and leave happy . my daughter is 8 and was very happy when we left


StarStarStarStarStar Great selection of stylish frames, and helpful ... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great selection of stylish frames, and helpful staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Soundview Eyecare is great —    (Patient since Mon Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Soundview Eyecare is great!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and helpful!! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone was so nice and helpful!!


StarStarStarStarStar Will recommend  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very happy with Dr. Oland taking the time to listen to the frustrations I have been having with my current contacts and offering solutions to meet my needs unlike my last two optometrists.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr was very attentive to my son and answered al... —    (Patient since Sat Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr was very attentive to my son and answered all my questions


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Efficient office, knowledgeable staff. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care...Dr. Curt Oland and his staff a... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent Care...Dr. Curt Oland and his staff always provide excellent service and care.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service!! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Thank you very much for getting us in so quickly. The service from beginning to end was great.


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and like the later hours —    (Patient since Mon May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great people and like the later hours


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Oland and his staff are super friendly and a pleasure to visit. Both the exam and frame shopping are first-rate and an easily accomplished experience. My 10 year old daughter received excellent care (as always)!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent service, Very professional staff, Highly recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place —    (Patient since Fri Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great atmosphere. Friendly staff and do their best to meet your needs.


StarStarStarStarStar on time apps, friendly staff —    (Patient since Fri Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

on time apps, friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been coming to Dr Oland now for about 5 ye... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I’ve been coming to Dr Oland now for about 5 years and he’s very personable. That makes me want to keep going back.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Messy Exam Room —    (Patient since Mon Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The lobby was very clean, but the exam room was the messiest I've seen for an OD office. There were papers cluttered on the counter near the sink, with some Junk mail on top, and the bookcase in the room also looked disheveled. I would suggest tidying up and filing binders/records because it doesn't give patients a good impression while they're waiting for the doctor to come into the room.


StarStarStarStarStar Recomm —    (Patient since Mon Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very pleased with the service and made to feel very comfortable. Very professional and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Unconventional doctor, decent exam.  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Be ready for casual conversation about big topics, and his personal opinion about those topics. Noting offensive or inappropriate, just not your typical small talk with an eye doctor. The exam went fine. I was disappointed with the young woman who helped me look at glasses. I want someone who has a real eye for what will look good on me and who is excited about helping me look fabulous. This was not the case and, not surprisingly, I did not end up buying glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. Oland for many years and... —    (Patient since Sat Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have been seeing Dr. Oland for many years and only trust him to help with my optical needs. He was the first doctor to offer several solutions to my daily vision trouble and honed each choice until it was corrected.


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming staff and Dr. They were able to ... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very welcoming staff and Dr. They were able to find all my insurance discounts and best prices and made sure I was taken care of.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been wearing glasses since 2nd grade and I... —    (Patient since Sat Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I've been wearing glasses since 2nd grade and I learned more in the time I spent with the Dr then I have with other eye Dr's.


StarStarStarStarStar My conversation with the doctor was enjoyable a... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My conversation with the doctor was enjoyable and I enjoyed the vist


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eyecare.  —    (Patient since Sat Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great service, friendly atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor, great staff —    (Patient since Fri Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great Doctor, great staff


StarStarStarStarStar So happy I found your office! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Adore the Doctor and staff is warm, friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. Excellent selection of eyewear too.


StarStarStarStarStar Soundview eyecare was phenomenal! Doctor was o... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Soundview eyecare was phenomenal! Doctor was on time, quick and thorough. He was friendly and answered all my questions. The office manager was amazing. She took extra time to help me pick out a new pair of glasses... Which took a while 😬. I never felt rushed though. My previous eye clinic left a bad taste in my mouth, but Soundview Eye has really turned that around. I will deff recommend and take my whole family to this clinic.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Oland i... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Oland is great!


StarStarStarStarStar Just moved to the area and on a walk we passed ... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Just moved to the area and on a walk we passed by this place! Took a chance made our appointments! Loved it! The staff and doctor were so nice and caring! Got great glasses! Looking forward to going back next year for contacts!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, caring and prompt servive. Thank you!... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Friendly, caring and prompt servive. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place... —    (Patient since Sat Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Love this place. Warm welcomes amazing customer service, clean, and they have a Nintendo 64 when you have to wait on someone!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always pleassand helpful —    (Patient since Mon Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff is always pleasant and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Fri Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone at Soundview are very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. Dr. Oland take great care of his patients. I appreciated all the help in picking out new glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar The best! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This is the best service I've had to date. Welcoming environment, super friendly staff, and you can walk to the Whole Foods to hang out if your eyes are blurry after testing!


StarStarStarStarStar Always candid & helpful w my eye challenges —    (Patient since Fri Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Always candid & helpful w my eye challenges


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended —    (Patient since Sat Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Personalized service and care


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the short wait, friendly staff an... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I appreciated the short wait, friendly staff and how approachable the Dr was. Everyone was great and I've already recommended others.


StarStarStarStarStar the staff and doctor are so nice and kind. The... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

the staff and doctor are so nice and kind. They assisted my son in selecting a good pair of glasses and treated him like a young adult and he is only 10 but it made him feel great


StarStarStarStarStar I have found my optometrist. My exam was thorou... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have found my optometrist. My exam was thorough and Dr. Curt Oland asked many questions, plus he answered mine completely. I was not rushed through the exam. The staff here is so happy, professional and welcoming. The office is beautiful and the selection of frames is very abundant. 5 stars for Soundview Eyecare.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice, helpful, friendly, professional, valuable... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Nice, helpful, friendly, professional, valuable. I'm so glad I found this office. Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar THE STAFF IS FRIENDLY AND VERY HELPFUL. DR IS ... —    (Patient since Sat Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

THE STAFF IS FRIENDLY AND VERY HELPFUL. DR IS IS VERY NICE AND FAST


StarStarStarStarStar Great Customer Service —    (Patient since Wed Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff, from the Optometrist to the assistants, were very personable and friendly. Everyone was extremely helpful. They didn't have my contact prescription strength in office and said they would order them. I explained I would be out of town when my contacts were coming in and needed them. They very politely said they would ship them directly to me. They also said they would send the glasses. The Optometrist even researched to find a local place that could adjust them for me. Great customer service. The staff also made it fun to pick out my frames. Will definitely go back.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and office are all very nice and the ... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff and office are all very nice and the atmosphere made me feel comfortable and welcome.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had a very pleasant experience. The staff is very nice and we're patient with me.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, conveniently located, and availa... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly, conveniently located, and available evening hours making it easy to get an appointment and not miss work!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! —    (Patient since Sat Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I really appreciated their great service. Everyone was nice and genuinely cared about my opinions and concerns. Even though one of their computers crashed and caused a 30 minute delay, they informed me of the delay and still got me out in an hour. The location was a little hard to find but was easy to figure out once I passed it.


StarStarStarStarStar Our whole family loves Soundview. Everyone ther... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Our whole family loves Soundview. Everyone there is friendly and helpful, and they've got a great selection of glasses for kids and adults.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Your office personnel come across as very friendly and anxious to help. All in all your place is a happy office to visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Service and helpful staff. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Fantastic Service and helpful staff.


StarStarStarStarStar They are always great, Dr. Oland is a great opt... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

They are always great, Dr. Oland is a great optometrist. Carly helped me with a billing issue and made things happen so my claim got paid when my insurance made a mistake.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome office!  —    (Patient since Sat May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

So glad I came to this office.The staff and the Dr. are really great his chair side manner really makes you feel relaxed and comfortable. I will be coming here again!


StarStarStarStarStar I drive all the way from Enumclaw to go to Soun... —    (Patient since Tue May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I drive all the way from Enumclaw to go to Soundview because Dr. Oland is awesome! He's very personable, answers all of my questions and seems to always be pretty well versed in whatever insurance you're using.


StarStarStarStarStar great service  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great first time experience my daughter felt very comfortable and wasn't scared and that is a big thing for me the Doctor was very good at going through a full exam and we will definitely be back


StarStarStarStarStar Always great. Personable, Professional.  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Always great. Personable, Professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care. The staff at Soundview Eyecare ... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent Care. The staff at Soundview Eyecare is friendly as well as professional and thorough. Dr. Curt Oland really takes his time with his patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant atmosphere and the Dr real easy to spe... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Pleasant atmosphere and the Dr real easy to speak with, kids need that too


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye clinic —    (Patient since Fri Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Doctor Oland and the entire staff are very friendly and helpful. It was my first visit to this office and I plan on staying.


StarStarStarStarStar We love Soundview! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

We love Soundview. Everyone there treats my whole family so well, from little kids to Grandma and everyone in between.


StarStarStarStarStar I shopped around for vision care and visited se... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I shopped around for vision care and visited several other places before I found Soundview. Dr. Oland does an awesome job and I will be his patient as long as he has a practice


StarStarStarStarStar They know what they are doing and have all the ... —    (Patient since Sat Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

They know what they are doing and have all the insurance information all figured out when I arrived.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff and the doctor and the  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Love the staff and the doctor and the selection of glasses


StarStarStarStarStar I liked the service offered during this visit a... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I liked the service offered during this visit and so i can recommend future customers


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to Soundview for years. Dr. ... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I have been coming to Soundview for years. Dr. Oland and his staff are great.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Oland and his staff are always courteous, caring and prompt in responding to any medical concerns. They have established an office environment that places the patient at ease. It's not often you can say you enjoy going to the doctor, but with Dr. Oland and his staff, you can.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service every single time! —    (Patient since Sat Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I love working with Curt and his staff! They are knowledgeable, courteous, and a blast to visit. I highly recommend his office. I get great service every single time!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and caring —    (Patient since Fri Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone at the office is friendly and caring. The doctor is especially nice. I enjoy coming to this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Soundview Eyecare —    (Patient since Sat Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very much enjoyed the friendly staff. Very professional & friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible customer service. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Incredible customer service.


StarStarStarStarStar Best place for eye care! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I recommend Dr. Oland to all my family and friends in the area. Not only has he provided me the best service but his support staff is always kind and caring. They go the extra mile to assist with insurance and affordability so care is never limited.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff —    (Patient since Fri Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The staff is excellent. My 15 year old son was having issues with putting his new contacts in. I was no help. One of your staff, stopped what she was doing and sit with him for 30mins until he got it.


StarStarStarStarStar Could not have been more pleased with my rece... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Could not have been more pleased with my recent visits,the staff is great and Dr.Oland was just a delight and exceptional at optometry! I've seen a few eye doctors he's the best yet!


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience! The staff were all ve... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I had a great experience! The staff were all very friendly and helpful. I felt comfortable and welcomed. It was awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very friendly. Good selection of frames. Cute and fun play area for children while they're waiting. Never crowded. Little to no wait time.


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service —    (Patient since Tue Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I enjoyed meeting Dr Oland and the staff. Everyone was very professional and courteous. The service was excellent. I will use soundview eyecare for my annual eye exams and for any other ophthalmology needs.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Oland and his team are wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Great! —    (Patient since Fri Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The whole experience was smooth, professional and easy. Dr. Curt Oland helped me find a contact solution to fit my lifestyle. He was considerate and knowledgeable (and fun!).


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and staff is first rate. I actually ... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The doctor and staff is first rate. I actually enjoy going there.


StarStarStarStarStar I loved it! Thank you for being so nice! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I loved it! Thank you for being so nice!


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel very welcomed and comfortable wit... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I always feel very welcomed and comfortable with Dr. Oland and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great experience from the moment I walked through the door, during the exam, and then assistance picking out glasses. They are very knowledgeable about their products. What I value most is how professional, welcoming and conscientious everyone is. Great job!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly and knowledgeable!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience!  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always a great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Heath H. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love this place. Staff is great. Doctor always spends a great amount of time with me. Really happy that this place is my provider!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was really nice & helpful ! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was really nice & helpful !


StarStarStarStarStar I love the friendly care that's given at Soundvie... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love the friendly care that's given at Soundview eyecare , you feel like a person and not a number


StarStarStarStarStar I love the friendly care that's given at Soundvie... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love the friendly care that's given at Soundview eyecare , you feel like a person and not a number


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional —    (Patient since Fri Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great environment with professional staff. The Dr. Curt Oland is a great person and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar soundview eyecare is so great the staff are so h... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

soundview eyecare is so great the staff are so helpful and the optometrist is so friendly and take time to make sure your eye test is correct. would recomend to friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Professional service, highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar An efficient appointment, at no time did I feel I... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

An efficient appointment, at no time did I feel I was waiting on the office personnel of the optometrist.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

All staff are friendly and attentive; going out of their way to help. Testing was thorough and everything explained to me well. I had a lot of questions about my deteriorating eyesight, and left feeling educated and on top of it. i won't go anywhere else for my eye care needs.


StarStarStarStarStar I always have great experience in this office. T... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I always have great experience in this office. This was no exception. Thanks for such great service!


StarStarStarStarStar Feels like a small town warm and friendly place —    (Patient since Mon Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great people, warm and approachable, friendly. Not 'stuffy' or hoity-toity the way so many other places feel. They get it. Think "Mayberry R.F.D. in some respects.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Associate... —    (Patient since Sat Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Associate helped me pick out the perfect pair of glasses. She was very patient as I was indecisive. She was very nice! The Dr. was very knowledgable and answered all my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Doctor is funny and very friendly, down to earth. Staff are very friendly and helpful, great experience all around.


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff is extremely friendly and very comfortable. I had left the office and either dropped... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

All the staff is extremely friendly and very comfortable. I had left the office and either dropped a contact or lost it some how in the short walk to my car. With this said, I went back in and the front desk so politely grabbed me another one! Genuine service and all around 10/10 experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Great team of staff, above and beyond customer service. ... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great team of staff, above and beyond customer service.


StarStarStarStarStar Visit to Soundview Eyecare —    (Patient since Wed Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff and doctor knowledgeable, courteous and time conscious.


StarStarStarStarStar I have always received excellent service. People are all very nice. ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have always received excellent service. People are all very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam —    (Patient since Fri Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great service, will continue to choose Soundview Eyecare.


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a excellent appointment! ... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always have a excellent appointment!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Oland is very efficient. I like his demeanor and thoroughness. I would recommend anyone in the... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Oland is very efficient. I like his demeanor and thoroughness. I would recommend anyone in the area to use him for their eye exams and glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Best customer service I've experienced anywhere in years. Carlie (sp) was extreme helpful. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Best customer service I've experienced anywhere in years. Carlie (sp) was extremely helpful during what became a more complicated transaction than expected. Her tenacity and good nature left me believing I was in good hands and the matter could be sorted out.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Oland has been treating my family for years. Always happy with care and service. Great office and highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great office team, timely, efficient and friendly!!


StarStarStarStarStar Jerry Werner —    (Patient since Fri May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Oland and his staff were very professional. All my questions and concerns were answered and I had a very good experience working with them. I would highly recommend them to my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Going to this eye doctor was a pleasant experience. Everyone that worked there was friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Very generous  —    (Patient since Fri May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I like this eye doctors office they people in her were very kind and generous.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Soundview Eyecare for ove 10 years. They are the absolute best. Dr. Oland is ... —    (Patient since Sat Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I've been going to Soundview Eyecare for over 10 years. They are the absolute best. Dr. Oland is very knowledgeable and professional. The staff is always courteous and helpful. I wouldn't go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Love my new glasses! Such a great staff at this office. I'll be back next year.... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love my new glasses! Such a great staff at this office. I'll be back next year.


StarStarStarStarStar It was an positive and even entertaining experience.... —    (Patient since Wed May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It was an positive and even entertaining experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Oland's appointments are always on time and the staff is always friendly. A very comfortable ... —    (Patient since Tue May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Oland's appointments are always on time and the staff is always friendly. A very comfortable office aura.


StarStarStarStarStar years of great one on one customer service since Ive been coming to see Curt.... —    (Patient since Thu May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

years of great one on one customer service since Ive been coming to see Curt.