Sophia C. Kladias DMD

Dr. Sophia Kladias

Star Star Star Star Star 274 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Thanks! —    (Patient since Mon May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Caring attention to my dental needs!


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic experience from the first call.  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Fantastic experience from the first call.


StarStarStarStarStar The best service, professional and in every way... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2001)

The best service, professional and in every way! Fr. Kosta


StarStarStarStarStar I'd drive an hour any day.... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I don't like driving in Lehigh Valley and I don't like surveys; however, I'll always take the time to do both for this amazing dental team. They never fail to supercede expectations and always deliver exceptional quality of care.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful as always! I love clean teeth! —    (Patient since Fri Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Wonderful as always! I love clean teeth!


StarStarStarStarStar Your practice islets the bar very high! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Your practice islets the bar very high!


StarStarStarStarStar Another excellent experience. This practice pr... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Another excellent experience. This practice provides top notch patient experience.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Always welcomed by everyone with lots of smiles! My teeth are clean and smooth! Thanks for the tools!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sophia and her staff are the definition and ... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Dr Sophia and her staff are the definition and example of professionalism, courtesy, and the absolute the best dental practice in the area. I have been to many and I tell you with all sincerity, Dr Sophia is a phenomenal and painless provider, she absolutely is.


StarStarStarStarStar Very gentle dentistry and great office people..... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very gentle dentistry and great office people..


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I’ve ever had.  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Best dentist I’ve ever had.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in the Lehigh Valley! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It’s so nice having a perfectionist work on our teeth! Thank you for your expertise!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Care.  —    (Patient since Mon May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Excellent dental care. Everyone is very friendly and also very professional. Always feel comfortable and can totally trust the entire "team" for top-notch service.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience, as always —    (Patient since Tue Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Wonderful experience, as always


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE!  —    (Patient since Tue May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE!


StarStarStarStarStar Karl Rauscher —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Excellent service accompanied by explanations of what is being done and why.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Everyone in the office as well as Dr, Kladias is like a breath of fresh air!! The facility and equipment is first rate, attitude and attention to the most minute detail of diagnosis is wonderful. Thanks so very much for caring to do the very best in a world of growing mediocrity


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Practice in the Lehigh Valley!!!!! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Best Dental Practice in the Lehigh Valley!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in tricounty area —    (Patient since Wed Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Doctor Sophia and Staff are always more than accommodating, exceed expectations and I will continue to drive over an hour for dental care because I know it's the best care my family will receive.


StarStarStarStarStar Good Visit.. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

As usual, it was a pleasure to be with you and your staff during my 6-month cleaning and check-up.


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental care anywhere. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The doctor and staff are excellent. Very friendly and accommodating. Their concern for their patients is obvious.


StarStarStarStarStar I am so grateful to have found Dr Sophia Kladia... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am so grateful to have found Dr Sophia Kladias and her team. I have always felt welcome and reassured by the professionalism and care of everyone in her office.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic dentist and office.  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Im not one for Dentist had some very bad experiences in my life. But I have to say this was an absolutely great experience everyone at this office cares and I’m am so grateful for a dentist office and dentist like this. The people here will go above and beyond to help your situation. I can’t thank you all enough. A Very happy Veteran


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience at my initial visit. E... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had a great experience at my initial visit. Exam was very comprehensive, and staff and Doc were awesome. It seemed like Dr Kladias knew me forever! I couldn't have felt more comfortable!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience.I would recommend Dr Sophia a... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great experience. I would recommend Dr Sophia and her staff to everyone looking for a great dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Kladias is one of the most outstanding d... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Doctor Kladias is one of the most outstanding dentist I have experienced in my lifetime. At 67 I have had a few dentist and I am so impressed with her and the staff she has created I that office. You can tell a great deal about a Doctor by the staff. And her staff is second to none. As professional and as engaged as you would want from a dentist and her/his staff. Her attention to detail and her concern for the patiences comfort is beyond all my expectations. First class and first rate service on every turn. I am thrilled to have found such a well rounded doctor. I am sending every friend and family member to this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as usual and always smiling f... —    (Patient since Mon May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Excellent service as usual and always smiling faces to greet you!


StarStarStarStarStar best office —    (Patient since Mon Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Yet again another outstanding visit!! You cannot beat this office for patient Experience. All staff are so caring. Cathy knows everyone by name and asks about your family and it’s genuine!! Haven’t even yet commented on the best dentist-dr kladias!! She is the total professional and a role model in dentistry.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Lehigh Valley dentist  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

I trust Dr Kladias completely. She is an expert dentist and always makes sure you're comfortable through the whole process. Her staff is wonderful too


StarStarStarStarStar Keep aon doing what you do. You are family or... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Keep aon doing what you do. You are family oriented, Many other dentists and or doctors are not.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience —    (Patient since Wed Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr.Kladias and her staff are always very attentive and caring, making your experience pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar YOU ARE GREETED WITH SMILES AND HELLOS FROM THE... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

YOU ARE GREETED WITH SMILES AND HELLOS FROM THE TIME YOU WALK IN THE DOOR UNTIL THE TIME YOU LEAVE YOUR APPOINTMENT. EVERY PERSON IS PLEASANT AND THOROUGH AT THE JOB THEY DO. IF EVERYONE WENT TO AN OFFICE LIKE THIS WE WOULD ALL BE WEARING SMILEY FACES.


StarStarStarStarStar Five star dental sevice that the Lehigh Valley ... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Five star dental sevice that the Lehigh Valley can offer.


StarStarStarStarStar First rate in every way.  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Every aspect of the practice from greeting and admin through x-rays, testing and dental care are first rate. All work is done efficiently, respectfully and expertly with emphasis on constant communication with the patient. I'm looking forward to a long term relationship with the practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough initial exam and very time effici... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very thorough initial exam and very time efficient. Sophia is only the 3rd dentist my wife and I have had in our adult life. Good that we found Dr. Kladias for the rest of our dental work days.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sophia Kladias - the best dentist.  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Dr. Sophia Kladias is always very thorough, intelligent and precise in her evaluation of my dental care. I do not go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar This was the most complete dental history and ... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2013)

This was the most complete dental history and initial examination I have ever had. I have the utmost confidence in ongoing treatment with Dr. Kladias


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kladias is an excellent dentist and she has ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Kladias is an excellent dentist and she has a great team.


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and caring. Love the inform... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Always professional and caring. Love the information given by hygienist. All staff is wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental service. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The whole experience was wonderful. Environment was comfortable and relaxing. Everybody was very professional, nice and patient. Exam was thorough. My dental condition was explained clearly and in an understandable way. Thank you for the job well done!


StarStarStarStarStar Lehigh Valley Dental Practice sets the bar —    (Patient since Wed Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr. Kladias and her team have, again, provided exceptional care that goes above and beyond the standard. From the ease of making an apt, the courtesy of the staff, to the level of care, this is a practice worth driving an hour to utilize.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful practice with tender love and care.  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wonderful practice with tender love and care. Going to the dentist is not always an easy thing to plan for, but everyone at Dr. Sophia's office s not only a true professional, but a kind and gentle human being and that makes any worries go away. I would highly recommend Dr. Sophia Kladias to anyone looking for a dentist who not only cares, but listens to your needs. -EGH


StarStarStarStarStar You will never find a better dental experience!... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

You will never find a better dental experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Not a fan of going to the dentist but love thes... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Not a fan of going to the dentist but love these ladies! My teeth alays feel fabulous after Deb cleans them...


StarStarStarStarStar Tremendously impressed! Fantastic! Best denti... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Tremendously impressed! Fantastic! Best dentist experience ever! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kladias and her entire office are the best. ... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr Kladias and her entire office are the best. Always greeted with a smile and always willing to accomadate my schedule. Warm friendly and caring atmosphere only surpassed by the dental expertise they deliver.


StarStarStarStarStar The perfect dental office —    (Patient since Wed Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

This is the perfect dental practice


StarStarStarStarStar Professional care in a warm friendly setting. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Professional care in a warm friendly setting.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Dedicated Staff —    (Patient since Wed Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Dr. Sophia and her staff are dedicated to providing each patient with the best service possible. The office is clean, bright and comfortable. I really appreciate the personal service and respect that is given to each patient. The care is thorough and completed in an efficient and timely manner with the focus on dental health and individual needs or concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental office!!! —    (Patient since Fri Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

The best dental office!!!


StarStarStarStarStar as always wonderfulthanks for your support. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

as always wonderful thanks for your support.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience —    (Patient since Thu Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2009)

It's always an awesome experience at your practice. Starting with Kathy at the check in, Debbie with the cleaning and ending with Dr Klaudis.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my visit was very thorough. Debbie doe... —    (Patient since Fri May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

As always, my visit was very thorough. Debbie does excellent work, and Cathy is so friendly and knowledgable at the desk. I really appreciate all the time that Dr. Kladius and her staff take to discuss not only my dental health but also my general health. I wish I could see Dr. Kladius as my family doctor as well! --Kathy Everleth


StarStarStarStarStar Little room for improvement —    (Patient since Thu Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Y'all must know you're doing an amazing job. To expect anything more would be unrealistic.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sophia Kladias and staff —    (Patient since Tue May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

This office staff and providers are EXCELLENT. I would recommend them to anyone. They are kind, professional, caring, thoughtful, genuine and very accommodating. LOVE THIS OFFICE!


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional customer service!... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Exceptional customer service!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kladias is an awesome dentist. Always professional, and always sensitive to her patients needs... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Dr. Kladias is an awesome dentist. Always professional, and always sensitive to her patients needs and concerns. Very well-run practice. Deb and the other hygienists are wonderful and also take excellent care of their patients.


StarStarStarStarStar phenomenal office —    (Patient since Mon Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

As always, the best possible experience that one could have at a dentist!!! Amazing office staff in addition to the wonderful Dr Kladias


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I don't really see how you can improve your practice.....staff is friendly & knowledgeable. Always working with my challenging schedule to accommodate my dental needs. Dr. Kladias is a gem!!!! Always gentle and takes the time to explain things to you in a manner that I can understand. Wouldn't change my dentist for anyone!!!!!! Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Never disappointed, always delighted. Great professional service from Kathy , Little Deb, and Dr. ... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Never disappointed, always delighted. Great professional service from Kathy , Little Deb, and Dr. Kladias. Gentle and always caring for the patient.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

As always, I enjoy going to the Dentist and seeing everyone. I feel very comfortable and valued as a patient at Dr. Kladias' and always have my questions and concerns addressed with professionalism.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service as always... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Outstanding service as always


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic with my young kids... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Fantastic with my young kids


StarStarStarStarStar Great With Children —    (Patient since Mon Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Helps child feel comfortable. Interacts well and takes her time to gain their trust before even examining them.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kladias and her staff are the best.... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Dr. Kladias and her staff are the best.


StarStarStarStarStar You can use my above comments. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

You can use my above comments.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kladius is the most thorough and caring dentist I have ever gone to —    (Patient since Fri May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Kladius is the most thorough and caring dentist I have ever gone to. She is conscious of her patients' apprehensions and goes above and beyond to ensure patients are comfortable. She explains procedures in relatable terms and takes the time necessary to answer questions. Her staff is top notch in all areas. Nothing but positives!


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Sophia C. Kladias, DMD —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

You get the best service here! Kathy at the front desk does a great job of getting to know you as a person and is extremely knowledgeable! Both dental hygienist are thorough and understand your need as a patient, especially since I have sensitive teeth, this is very Important to me! Dr Kladias is also very thorough and does quality work. You can trust that this office has your best interest at heart!


StarStarStarStarStar Winning combination! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Great office environment, on all levels. Dr. Kladias & her staff are very professional, with polished skills & expertise, as well as warmth & consideration. A winning combination.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Environment! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Great office environment, on all levels. The professional manner of Dr. Kladias & her staff, their polished skills & expertise, plus warmth & consideration, all make a winning combination.


StarStarStarStarStar Big Chops —    (Patient since Tue Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

The doctor explains issues well. I always feel welcome to the office. Reveals for more complicated procedures have always been pleasant and well managed.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is wonderful! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everyone is wonderful! I don't like going to the dentist, but the entire staff makes me feel at home and relaxed!


StarStarStarStarStar Bravo —    (Patient since Mon Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Always exceeds my expectations and lessens my anxiety about going to the dentist. Wonderful dental care with compassion. Dr Kladias and her entire office are outstanding- wish all healthcare was like this!!!


StarStarStarStarStar This dental care facility is hands down the best in the area!!! —    (Patient since Fri Mar 28 00:00:00 MST 1997)

This dental care facility is hands down the best in the area!!!


StarStarStarStarStar This office is spectacular! Clinically Dr. Kladius is fantastic —    (Patient since Tue May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

This office is spectacular! Clinically Dr. Kladius is fantastic. Staff are courteous, friendly and very accommodating. Love them all!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sophia Kladias and her staff are all very remarkable people who are great at what they do. Dr —    (Patient since Fri Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Dr. Sophia Kladias and her staff are all very remarkable people who are great at what they do. Dr. Kladias is a unique dentist who is an expert in her field. She answers all your questions, does the work necessary for your treatment and is very efficient and precise. I also like the clealiness of all the equipment and facilities there. They are so careful in that aspect. Also I like that they are concerned for your well-being during your stay there. The atmosphere in the office is very welcoming. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Dr. Sophia Kladias is the best dentist that I've ever had.


StarStarStarStarStar Stellar Dental Practice and Staff ! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Stellar Dental Practice and Staff !


StarStarStarStarStar Sr. Application Developer, Retired —    (Patient since Fri Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

I have recommended Dr. Kladius to all my friends and family. Her technique is exceptional and her staff is equally professional. She sincerely cares about the welfare of each of her patients. I have often remarked that I feel that I am going to the spa when I step into her office because of the high level of service provided!! She solved a TMJ problem I had had for years. Dr. Kladi us is the only one I trust to work on my front teeth! Great experience all around!😊


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office in Allentown! Outstanding service! Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Dr —    (Patient since Fri Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Best dental office in Allentown! Outstanding service! Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Kladias is thorough, caring, and absolutely brilliant!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kladias is fantastic and her team is the best! Everyone from the moment you walk in the door is... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Dr Kladias is fantastic and her team is the best! Everyone from the moment you walk in the door is outstanding. They not only know their jobs, but explain the mysteries of dentistry and insurance. As if that's not enough, the level of empathy and compassion is unsurpassed and you really need it when you're in pain. It is like you are in their family. I have lived in many places and NEVER have a found such wonderful service.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sophia Kladias is the best dentist that I've ever been to. She is an expert in her field —    (Patient since Tue Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Dr. Sophia Kladias is the best dentist that I've ever been to. She is an expert in her field. She is a compassionate, conscientious and wonderful doctor and person to have as your dentist. She knows what she is doing and she helps with any issues that I may have. Before moving back to PA, I had lived in Charlotte, NC for 10 years. I never changed dentists. I would come to her for my visits. Now that I am back in PA I am very happy to be closer. I always tell my friends and family about Dr. Kladias. I highly recommend her to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Vice President Business Development —    (Patient since Mon Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I chose to keep using Dr. Kladias as my dental provide because of her knowledge and professionalism. She maintains a well organized office and staff members are warm, friendly, professional and very courteous. I am moving 1500 miles away at the end of the November so this will be my last visit. Whatever dentist I find in my new location will have some big shoes to fill. Thank you Dr. Kladias and staff for taking great care of my oral hygiene over the past four years. -- Sherry


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, friendly staff, pleasant environment. Dr —    (Patient since Mon Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent care, friendly staff, pleasant environment. Dr. Kladias and her staff make it clear that you as the patient are important to them and that they truly care about you.


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental practice. Dr. Kladias and staff always professional and caring.  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2003)

The best dental practice. Dr. Kladias and staff always professional and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar I can't say enough about my experience at your office, I will continue to come back every 6 months... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I can't say enough about my experience at your office, I will continue to come back every 6 months to see you again!!


StarStarStarStarStar My entire family has been going to Dr. Sophia for over 20 years —    (Patient since Thu Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 1995)

My entire family has been going to Dr. Sophia for over 20 years. She treats her patients with tender loving care and goes above and beyond. Her entire staff treats you like you are part of the family. Thank you Dr. Sophia, Kathy, little Deb and Heather. You are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff from Kathy, the receptionist, both hygienists and Dr —    (Patient since Fri Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2001)

The whole staff from Kathy, the receptionist, both hygienists and Dr. Sophia give the most professional, attentive and thorough service. I have lived in many places experiencing many medical and dental offices and Dr. Sophia's office is by far the most superb of all my experiences with no exaggeration.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr Kladias extremely nice —    (Patient since Mon Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Staff and Dr Kladias extremely nice. They took their time gaining my 16 month olds trust making it a pleasant experience for him. Dr Kladias was great at taking the time and showing her knowledge when she answered all my questions. Overall for my son's first dental visit went smoothly and I could not have asked for a better experience for my son.


StarStarStarStarStar There is a gum area that contained tartar that must have been cleaned too aggressively —    (Patient since Tue Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

There is a gum area that contained tartar that must have been cleaned too aggressively. If I had to guess, it feels like the gum was cut as it is is quite painful one week post-visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Love everyone at the practice.I think I referred every I know Will gladly refer again  —    (Patient since Thu May 14 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Love everyone at the practice. I think I referred every I know Will gladly refer again


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care. Have been going to Dr Kladias for over 15 years. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Excellent dental care. Have been going to Dr Kladias for over 15 years.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff, Great Doctor, Great visit as a always! Thanks. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great Staff, Great Doctor, Great visit as a always! Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar Don't like going to the dentist, but love everyone in Dr Kladias's office... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Don't like going to the dentist, but love everyone in Dr Kladias's office...


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kladias and her team were very kind and courteous. I thank her and her team for their great help  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Kladias and her team were very kind and courteous. I thank her and her team for their great help and would recommend her to all my family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar The most caring, compassionate, and competent staff you could ever imagine! Every single staff member —    (Patient since Tue Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

The most caring, compassionate, and competent staff you could ever imagine! Every single staff member truly cares about each and every patient. I couldn't be more at ease knowing that Dr. Kladias is taking care of my teeth. The knowledge that Dr. Kladias has and the professional skill to perform the most advanced procedures assures me that I am receiving the best care for my dental health. If anyone is concerned about going to the best dentist, look no further. Everything about this place is perfect.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as usual. Thanks to all a very pleasant visit! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Excellent as usual. Thanks to all a very pleasant visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. Debbie is an awesome hygienist! —    (Patient since Mon May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Everything was great. Debbie is an awesome hygienist!


StarStarStarStarStar Got there before my scheduled time and was seen right away. Excellent service from everyone in the of —    (Patient since Thu Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Got there before my scheduled time and was seen right away. Excellent service from everyone in the office from the front desk Administrative support to everyone else in the office including the Dentist. Very warm and engaging staff; very courteous, polite, and caring. I love going there every time.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kladias and her staff have created a very caring environment —    (Patient since Thu Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Dr. Kladias and her staff have created a very caring environment


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for seeing me with my latest emergency and getting me the consult with Dr. Bender the next day —    (Patient since Tue Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Thanks for seeing me with my latest emergency and getting me the consult with Dr. Bender the next day. I was very pleased with him and the options he covered during the consult. Even though I don't like the idea of losing a tooth, I would not be able to live with the constant pain I'm feeling right now. After the tooth is extracted, I look forward to working with both of you until I have a new tooth in its place. As always Dr. Kladias, I value your expertise and caring manner when helping me make dental decisions. You are the best!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great group —    (Patient since Mon Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great group


StarStarStarStarStar She was wonderful with my son. He loved his first dental appointment. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

She was wonderful with my son. He loved his first dental appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kladias and staff go above and beyond to make your dental experience comfortable and efficient. T —    (Patient since Mon Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Dr. Kladias and staff go above and beyond to make your dental experience comfortable and efficient. Their work is excellent . I would highly recommend this practice for adults as well as children. Dr. Kladias has treated my children from the time they were very young and it was always a good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and courtesy! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent service and courtesy!


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always —    (Patient since Mon Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Great as always


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Kladias for about 9 years. I would not go elsewhere, because she spends  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I have been a patient of Dr. Kladias for about 9 years. I would not go elsewhere, because she spends the time necessary to provide a high level of quality care that I have not experienced in the past. She does not rush her work, she explains everything in detail and her attention to detail is impeccable.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Another outstanding experience at this office. From the warmth of the office staff to the expertise o —    (Patient since Mon Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Another outstanding experience at this office. From the warmth of the office staff to the expertise of the hygienist, this is the best dentist office. And I didn't even mention the "second to none" in dentistry, Dr.Kladias!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly staff, excellent results. Highly recommended for Lehigh Valley dentist ! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Great service, friendly staff, excellent results. Highly recommended for Lehigh Valley dentist !


StarStarStarStarStar I had to get a filling replaced and without a doubt it was a painless process with a very caring and  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I had to get a filling replaced and without a doubt it was a painless process with a very caring and concerned Dr. Kladius and assistant. Dr. Kladius and her assistant did excellent work. I am able to chew and not be aware of that side of my mouth, which is a pleasant change.


StarStarStarStarStar I don't like going to the dentist, but I love everyone that works there and my teeth look and feel g —    (Patient since Mon Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I don't like going to the dentist, but I love everyone that works there and my teeth look and feel great!!! Thanks! See you in 6 months...


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful as always. Felt well cared for. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 01 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Wonderful as always. Felt well cared for.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kladias and her staff are professional, compassionate, and caring! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Dr. Kladias and her staff are professional, compassionate, and caring!


StarStarStarStarStar I, like everyone, do not enjoy going to the dentist. But, I would go to no one else but Dr. Kladias.  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I, like everyone, do not enjoy going to the dentist. But, I would go to no one else but Dr. Kladias. Staff is calm and friendly, and works hard to make the experience the best it can be. thanks, RN


StarStarStarStarStar Such a thorough cleaning, and a very comfortable chair! Dr Kladius's staff is the friendliest and mo —    (Patient since Fri May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Such a thorough cleaning, and a very comfortable chair! Dr Kladius's staff is the friendliest and most helpful I have encountered anywhere. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Dr. Kladias office demonstrates a genuine concern for my comfort and well being and that  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone at Dr. Kladias office demonstrates a genuine concern for my comfort and well being and that can be the best medicine especially when your visit is due to discomfort and pain.


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous care Everyone is so nice and friendly Dr Kladias is the best. She is excellent. Going to the —    (Patient since Mon Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Fabulous care Everyone is so nice and friendly Dr Kladias is the best. She is excellent. Going to the dentist was my most dreaded experience until I started going to Dr Kladias .


StarStarStarStarStar I drive 50 minutes to see Dr. Kladias. She is gentle and really cares about every aspect of her patie —    (Patient since Thu Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I drive 50 minutes to see Dr. Kladias. She is gentle and really cares about every aspect of her patients' lives emotional, physical and of course their teeth!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome as always, love Debbie, Kathy and especially Dr. K. It feels like family when I'm there! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Awesome as always, love Debbie, Kathy and especially Dr. K. It feels like family when I'm there!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kladias has created a very caring atmosphere —    (Patient since Thu Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Dr. Kladias has created a very caring atmosphere


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous and professional staff. Dr. Kladias has a wonderful bedside manner and is very knowled —    (Patient since Mon Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Very courteous and professional staff. Dr. Kladias has a wonderful bedside manner and is very knowledgeable and skilled. I recommend her and her staff very highly.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kladias covers all the bases- thoughtful, gentle, thorough, highly skilled. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Kladias covers all the bases- thoughtful, gentle, thorough, highly skilled.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sophia Kladias is the best dentist that I have ever gone to. She is very professional, intelligen —    (Patient since Fri Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Dr. Sophia Kladias is the best dentist that I have ever gone to. She is very professional, intelligent, thorough and meticulous when she is working on your teeth. I feel very confident that she always does her very best. She takes her time with each patient and my husband and I appreciate this very much. We travel from NC to come to her as our dentist. Also she has the best staff working for her which completes the wonderful, overall, positive experience we have with her. I wish we could clone her.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice people. Nice atmosphere. Excellent dentistry. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Nice people. Nice atmosphere. Excellent dentistry.


StarStarStarStarStar My emergency visit was wonderful. I thought the worst but my tooth was repaired with lots of laughter —    (Patient since Mon Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

My emergency visit was wonderful. I thought the worst but my tooth was repaired with lots of laughter and compassion. I love Dr Kladias and her staff!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I've been seeing the same dentist for 30 years. (my entire life with teeth!) I have a 2 yr old and w —    (Patient since Thu May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I've been seeing the same dentist for 30 years. (my entire life with teeth!) I have a 2 yr old and we decided to find a dentist who is great with kids and adults. We definitely found her! Dr. Sophia is thorough and gentle. She is great with kids and was very personable and professional with me as well. I can't rave enough!


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic experience. Everyone in Dr, Kladias' office is warm, friendly and genuinely caring. I look —    (Patient since Mon Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Fantastic experience. Everyone in Dr, Kladias' office is warm, friendly and genuinely caring. I look forward to my dental appointments with Dr. Sophia!


StarStarStarStarStar Had X-rays taken and they were done very professionally. I have a very bad gag reflex and I managed t —    (Patient since Wed Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Had X-rays taken and they were done very professionally. I have a very bad gag reflex and I managed to get through them with the great help from your staff. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great visit with Dr. Kladias and her staff. I have been a patient with her for many years an —    (Patient since Mon Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Always a great visit with Dr. Kladias and her staff. I have been a patient with her for many years and always have been satisfied with the high quality of health care that she provides. I do not think you could find a better dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar She is the best dentist I have ever visited. Always friendly and very gentle. She takes as much time  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

She is the best dentist I have ever visited. Always friendly and very gentle. She takes as much time with me as I need and makes the appointment personal. Her staff are wonderful as well. Debbie and receptionist Kathy are the best!!


StarStarStarStarStar Hardest thing was not falling asleep during the visit as it was very relaxing and comfortable! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Hardest thing was not falling asleep during the visit as it was very relaxing and comfortable!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kladias has a heart of gold. So thankful for her! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Dr Kladias has a heart of gold. So thankful for her!


StarStarStarStarStar Nice to meet a down to earth doctor and sensitive professional. Great gentle touch for a dentist who  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Nice to meet a down to earth doctor and sensitive professional. Great gentle touch for a dentist who keeps patients fully informed of each step.


StarStarStarStarStar Fine visit as always! great dental care, and nice to see everyone in the office. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Fine visit as always! great dental care, and nice to see everyone in the office.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kladias' crew continues to amaze... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Kladias' crew continues to amaze...


StarStarStarStarStar ...ditto —    (Patient since Tue Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

...ditto


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for an efficient exam and cleaning. I appreciate the clear and thorough explanations to que —    (Patient since Mon Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Thank you for an efficient exam and cleaning. I appreciate the clear and thorough explanations to questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Delightful staff as always —    (Patient since Mon Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Delightful staff as always


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and Staff - you wont be disappointed! —    (Patient since Thu May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent service and Staff - you wont be disappointed!


StarStarStarStarStar Very accommodating and professional... Love everyone there... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Very accommodating and professional... Love everyone there...


StarStarStarStarStar A long, tedious procedure, but handled so well, and without pain - everyone there was fantastic! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

A long, tedious procedure, but handled so well, and without pain - everyone there was fantastic!


StarStarStarStarStar Always nice to know that your in good hands at Dr. Kladias's office.... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 28 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Always nice to know that your in good hands at Dr. Kladias's office....


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Mon Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Excellent


StarStarStarStarStar The entire experience is one of compassionate and personalized care and a welcoming staff!! Best poss —    (Patient since Mon Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

The entire experience is one of compassionate and personalized care and a welcoming staff!! Best possible dental care ever!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Reviews are probably not open to members of the stafff of Dr. Sophia but I will add mine anyway since —    (Patient since Fri Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Reviews are probably not open to members of the stafff of Dr. Sophia but I will add mine anyway since having my first restorative appt with her! As a member of the hygiene team, I have seen firsthand the excellent work of Dr. Sophia and I know in every way that she will always recommend only what is necessary and her results are fantastic! I am so pleased with the care I received and the outcome. My husband, who also recently had a tooth restored, is upset with me that I didn't have him see Dr. Sophia sooner! There is abundant concern from the entire staff for your comfort and care. Absolutely the best dentist around and I have seen and worked for a few. I am so fortunate to be a part of this team!


StarStarStarStarStar The best….as usual! Right from the second you walk in to the minute you leave…most pleasant people ev —    (Patient since Fri Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

The best….as usual! Right from the second you walk in to the minute you leave…most pleasant people everrr!.


StarStarStarStarStar Always wonderful: timely, courteous and professional. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Always wonderful: timely, courteous and professional.


StarStarStarStarNo Star As usual everyone at the office was both professional and friendly. Having a teeth cleaning is not al —    (Patient since Mon Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2011)

As usual everyone at the office was both professional and friendly. Having a teeth cleaning is not always fun but is important. It is always goes smoothly and I feel great afterwards. This time was no exception.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kladias is excellent. I credit her skill with saving my teeth from really big issues. Even when I  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Dr Kladias is excellent. I credit her skill with saving my teeth from really big issues. Even when I know there is a problem I have NO anxiety in going to see her. Her manner is truly gentle and her philosophy of educating the patient I find refreshing. I always feel free to ask questions and she explains without "talking down" and she really has a fantastic depth of knowledge. When needed she suggests without scolding. In short the service is outstanding, she personally followed up with a call to see how I was doing later in the afternoon when work was done! The entire staff is warm and caring. I feel like a person not just a "patient". These are really genuinely nice people and I always leave with a smile!


StarStarStarStarStar The entire team was outstanding! Very patient oriented. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2001)

The entire team was outstanding! Very patient oriented.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding experience as always. A genuinely positive experience. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Outstanding experience as always. A genuinely positive experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kladias and her staff are the most gentle and capable people in the discipline. She works toward  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Kladias and her staff are the most gentle and capable people in the discipline. She works toward perfection and her gentleness is angelic. I speak from having to get a lot of work done with her and I have been elsewhere and have returned to her even though it is an hour drive from home. I also speak from the aspect of a medical professional as I am a physician.


StarStarStarStarStar In my 60+ years of seeing a dentist, I have never had such a positive experience. And I have had some —    (Patient since Mon Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

In my 60+ years of seeing a dentist, I have never had such a positive experience. And I have had some great dentists in the past. Dr. Kladias performs a very comprehensive dental exam and communicates what she is doing and why it is being done in a way that is easy to understand. The office has a very calming atmosphere, is clean and well maintained and all the staff is very friendly, welcoming you and making sure your needs are being attended to.


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, painless and precise. Full explanation and good advice is always part of the process. What's  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Quick, painless and precise. Full explanation and good advice is always part of the process. What's not to like?


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience. Staff is attentive and caring. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Always a good experience. Staff is attentive and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly office staff and an exceptional dentist. Dr Kladias always explains everything before a —    (Patient since Tue Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Very friendly office staff and an exceptional dentist. Dr Kladias always explains everything before and during the treatment to help put my mind at ease. EXCELLENT.


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Sophia Kladias. She is extremely knowledgeable, talented, and compassionate fo —    (Patient since Thu Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I highly recommend Dr. Sophia Kladias. She is extremely knowledgeable, talented, and compassionate for those of us who haven't had the best experience in the dentist's chair in the past!


StarStarStarStarStar A complete pleasure, from the moment I entered the office till I left. The staff are genuinely caring —    (Patient since Thu Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2014)

A complete pleasure, from the moment I entered the office till I left. The staff are genuinely caring and professional and Dr. Kladias is thorough and very attentive to her patients needs. I can't wait to return!


StarStarStarStarStar As always! Thank you for your fine service,,,above and beyond the call-of-duty! Only the best!q —    (Patient since Tue Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

As always! Thank you for your fine service,,,above and beyond the call-of-duty! Only the best!q


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience from scheduling at the front desk to check out; The staff is top notch, the offi —    (Patient since Tue Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Excellent experience from scheduling at the front desk to check out; The staff is top notch, the office is top notch and Dr. Kladias was extremely thorough, gentle and communicative.


StarStarStarStarNo Star My experience was great!! I had no pain after having work done. Dr. Sophia and her staff are always i —    (Patient since Tue Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

My experience was great!! I had no pain after having work done. Dr. Sophia and her staff are always incredibly friendly and are very flexible and willing to work with you schedule!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this practice is friendly and professional. Examinations are thorough and communication w —    (Patient since Tue Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone in this practice is friendly and professional. Examinations are thorough and communication with the patient is excellent. I’ve made several visits at this point and each has been a positive experience. It’s like visiting really competent friends that enjoy providing exceptional service.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome!!!! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Awesome!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great practice. Dr. Kladias is very attentive to detail, and very attentive to the comfort  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

This is a great practice. Dr. Kladias is very attentive to detail, and very attentive to the comfort of her patients. Wonderful staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a relaxing experience... they treat you like family.... would recommend her to anyone... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 28 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Always a relaxing experience... they treat you like family.... would recommend her to anyone...


StarStarStarStarStar In the health sense, I am lucky to usually only have to visit biannually for my exam/cleanings; howev —    (Patient since Wed Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2010)

In the health sense, I am lucky to usually only have to visit biannually for my exam/cleanings; however, I consider it a privilege every time that get to visit this wonderful office and staff. I can't go on enough about the professional caliber of excellence that this office provides, in all aspects. Thank you, Dr. Kladias and staff!


StarStarStarStarStar I had to have a tooth crowned. Dr. Kladias made this as painless as possible. I'm always impressed ( —    (Patient since Mon Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I had to have a tooth crowned. Dr. Kladias made this as painless as possible. I'm always impressed (and happy) that she follows up in person, to make sure I'm ok. That's so rare these days and contrary to the general trend in the medical field to increase throughput and reduce cost. My new crown looks nicer than the old tooth and fits perfectly.


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Kladius and the entire staff. Dr. Kladius is the best dentist in the Lehigh Valley. Her d —    (Patient since Thu Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

We love Dr. Kladius and the entire staff. Dr. Kladius is the best dentist in the Lehigh Valley. Her demeanor is so friendly that you actually forget your at the dentist. She is professional and very competent - we trust her completely and value her advice and recommendations. Kathy, the office manager, is so "patient friendly" and always acoomodating our crazy schedules with a smile. The Lakatas highly recommend Dr. Kladius and the entire team.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office. Very welcoming. Dr Kladias is outstanding —    (Patient since Mon Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Wonderful office. Very welcoming. Dr Kladias is outstanding


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST out there! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

The BEST out there!


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience everrr!! As usual. —    (Patient since Fri Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Best experience everrr!! As usual.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive experience. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Always a positive experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sophia is always awesome and so is her staff! My son actually likes to go to the dentist! She is  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr. Sophia is always awesome and so is her staff! My son actually likes to go to the dentist! She is very gentle and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar What an excellent dentist! She was friendly and informative and fully answered every question I had a —    (Patient since Tue Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

What an excellent dentist! She was friendly and informative and fully answered every question I had and explained thing in easy to understand lay terms. She treated me like a person, not like a nameless patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kladias is meticulous in her care. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Dr Kladias is meticulous in her care.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding as always! Chuck Roth —    (Patient since Tue Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Outstanding as always! Chuck Roth


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Kladias and her staff are so gentle and patient and thorough. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr.Kladias and her staff are so gentle and patient and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and truly care about their patients!! Dr. Kladias even called the next day —    (Patient since Mon Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone was very friendly and truly care about their patients!! Dr. Kladias even called the next day to make sure that I was feeling well after fixing my broken tooth. Changed my feeling about dentists!


StarStarStarStarStar Great, as always. Dr. Kladias and her staff truly know how to take care of their clients. I am so gla —    (Patient since Mon Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great, as always. Dr. Kladias and her staff truly know how to take care of their clients. I am so glad I found them!


StarStarStarStarStar BEST dentist we have ever been to!! Myself, my husband, sister, and now my cousins are patients....an —    (Patient since Fri Mar 27 00:00:00 MST 1998)

BEST dentist we have ever been to!! Myself, my husband, sister, and now my cousins are patients....and my Mom also went to Dr. Sophia. Such a friendly and comfortable atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Two cavities filled.... completely painless, meticulous, considerate of my comfort throughout. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Two cavities filled.... completely painless, meticulous, considerate of my comfort throughout.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as usual! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Great service as usual!


StarStarStarStarStar The very best dental care I have ever received! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

The very best dental care I have ever received!


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars as always. Dr. Kladias... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 1996)

5 stars as always. Dr. Kladias and her staff are the best!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Most throrough cleaning ever!!! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Most throrough cleaning ever!!! Debbie did an amazing job and I am so happy to look at my clean teeth today. I went in with antibiotic stains on my teeth yesterday. Debbie got them back to looking wonderful again! Thank you, Debbie!


StarStarStarStarStar I had car problems. Getting into... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 24 00:00:00 MST 2000)

I had car problems. Getting into it on time so I was on time.


StarStarStarStarStar The most thorough dental exam I've... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The most thorough dental exam I've ever had. Friendly and relaxing atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a job well done...by... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

As always, a job well done...by everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, competent, detailed,... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Professional, competent, detailed, well run and maintained office. Highly recommended if you are seeking a dentist. You won't be disappointed.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and staff in the Valley! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Best dentist and staff in the Valley!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful —    (Patient since Wed Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Wonderful


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kladias and her staff continue... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Dr Kladias and her staff continue to provide quality care and great compassion to their patients.


StarStarStarStarStar How Debbie got my teeth cleaned... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 24 00:00:00 MST 2000)

How Debbie got my teeth cleaned after two months of the Oral surgeon's recommended mouth wash was amazing. I haven't used this mouth wash since so I can enjoy my white teeth for a couple of days. Thanks for the GREAT JOB as usual. Harry Pickle


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kladias was so amazing with... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Kladias was so amazing with my three year old daughter. She is afraid of many things but Dr. Kladias took the time to show her there was nothing to be afraid of. Not only was she awesome but so was the receptionist. Overall a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent —    (Patient since Thu Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2002)

excellent


StarStarStarStarStar This office always performs above... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2010)

This office always performs above high expectations! Love the staff and the tranquility of Dr. Kladias' office. Where else could one get teeth cleaned while a five-year-old slept comfortably on Mom's lap? If that doesn't tell you something; I don't know what will!


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful work done with the utmost... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Beautiful work done with the utmost care and concern.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice surroundings, great staff... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Nice surroundings, great staff and Sophia is exacting and through. All together my best experience since my former Dentist retired. I would recommend her without hesitation!


StarStarStarStarStar Unfortunately this was my last... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Unfortunately this was my last visit since we are moving to Virginia. As I mentioned when I was leaving at the conclusion of my appointment, I hope I can find a dental practice in Virginia that is only half as good as this one and, if so, I'll be fortunate. Not being a "spring chicken" I have been to many dentists and practices in my lifetime and I can honestly say that going to see Dr. Kladias is the only time that I ever felt totally relaxed when going to the dentist. She, Kathy and the rest of the staff are the best I have experienced and I thank them all for making my visits so comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar The experience at Dr. Kladius practice... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2006)

The experience at Dr. Kladius practice is always pleasant and professional. It is run very efficiently and concern for the patient's schedule is honored.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience with the office... —    (Patient since Thu May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Amazing experience with the office staff, assistants, and doctor! So helpful and informative, one of the most thorough examinations I have ever received, and complete explanations of the condition of my teeth and mouth, along with understandable recommendations. Everything was easy, from scheduling, to location of the office, being examined, and checking out. You can tell they care about their patients... they even have cushions on the dentist chair to make you more comfortable! Highly recommend this dentist and office. I will be with them as long as I live in this area.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is always great! —    (Patient since Mon May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Everything is always great!


StarStarStarStarStar The best as usual! —    (Patient since Fri Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

The best as usual!


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding dental visit - As always... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Outstanding dental visit - As always Gracious office atmosphere!


StarStarStarStarStar Superb service as always! Great... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Superb service as always! Great atmosphere!


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff at Dr. Kladias... —    (Patient since Tue May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The entire staff at Dr. Kladias is so friendly and welcoming. Dr. Kladias takes time with you, explaining each step of what she is doing along the way; answering any questions and concerns. She even takes the time to call me the day I have dental work completed just to check in and make sure I'm ok. While never a favorite thing of mine to go to the dentist this office and Dr. Kladias put me at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! Sully's first polishing... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Thank you! Sully's first polishing at the dentist went so well, thanks to the gentle approach by Dr. Kladias. I have recommended her to all the parents I know with toddlers. Again thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for working me into your... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 24 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Thanks for working me into your busy schedule. Harry III


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! Everyone... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Always a great experience! Everyone is always so nice!! Extremely gentle dental care!!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and dentist are EXCELLENT. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Staff and dentist are EXCELLENT. We love them all. Have referred them to all our friends and coworkers!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kladias did a perfect job on... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Dr. Kladias did a perfect job on my tooth that had a serious problem. I always trust her judgement and unique capabilities to do a perfect job. Thank you as always.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kladias as well as the staff... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr. Kladias as well as the staff is always professional and attentive to me as a patient. It is has always been a positive experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service and environment!!! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Outstanding service and environment!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I am 9yrs old and Dr Kladias did... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I am 9yrs old and Dr Kladias did a filling on me. She was great!


StarStarStarStarStar I am 9 yrs old and Dr Kladias did... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I am 9 yrs old and Dr Kladias did a filling on me. She was great!


StarStarStarStarStar i had the most thorough dental... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2013)

i had the most thorough dental experience where Dr. Kladias did a complete review of my history, drawing a picture of my present situation....even making connections between events that I had not concerned. I feel she has a good understanding of how to most effectively move forward with my dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar I got WaterPick Ultra at WalMart... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 24 00:00:00 MST 2000)

I got WaterPick Ultra at WalMart today. Brother-in-law swares by it. Says he has been using it for the past 20 years. Still had to have some old caps replaced but that can be expected by our wear and tear on our teeth. Harry Pickle


StarStarStarStarStar My 4-year-old was relaxed (as usual... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2010)

My 4-year-old was relaxed (as usual with the dental team here) and was actually excited to be there! Excellent work!


StarStarStarStarStar In my humble opinion, this is the... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

In my humble opinion, this is the number one dental practice in the Lehigh Valley.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as usual. Had... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Great experience as usual. Had additional problem along with the scheduled visit issue. Both handled with skill by all staff along with superb customer service which is a built-in culture of this office practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kladias is the best in her... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Dr. Kladias is the best in her field. She is an expert and does the best quality work for our "mouth care". She goes out of her way to make sure that we understand and are satisfied with what she needs to tell us. She also makes you feel very special and treats you as an individual.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kladias always does superb... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Dr. Kladias always does superb and professional work when it comes to cleaning and providing my "mouth care" to be in excellent condition. She's very knowledgeable and an expert in her field. My husband and I drive 563 miles to have her as our dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar I have always found the office... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I have always found the office to be extremely friendly and easy to work with. I appreciate that appointments are generally close to the scheduled time. The Hygienist strives to be thorough without causing pain (hey, if I don't keep up with flossing, I expect to pay for it). I like the tools to remind me of my appointment. Dr. Kladias obviously keeps up with the latest advances and concerns as well as technology. e.g. the digital x-rays were more comfortable and much faster than the traditional method.


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate the excellent... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I really appreciate the excellent care I received for this recent dental emergency. From the scheduling of an appointment quickly to fit me in, to the professionalism and expertise of Dr. Kladius and her staff in treating me, and the follow-up after my appointment ~ no words can fully express how grateful I am to know that I can rely on your practice to provide me with the very best, state of the art,(and pain free!) dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! I have never had such... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Awesome! I have never had such a thorough comprehensive exam, even while I was in hygiene school! Dr. Kladias, you're the best!


StarStarStarStarStar I would like to give a big thumbs... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I would like to give a big thumbs up to Dr. Kladias and staff for making my daughter's first dental visit a wonderful experience. She left the office untraumatized and smiling. Great job! Thanks, Karyn and Kenna


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure! The discussions about intestinal flora and other microbes was refreshing! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Always a pleasure! The discussions about intestinal flora and other microbes was refreshing!


StarStarStarStarStar If you are looking for a place The doctor and all of her staff are friendly, kind, efficient and cari —    (Patient since Mon Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

If you are looking for a place where you DONT feel like a number, you have found it. Personalized service in an impersonal age. The doctor and all of her staff are friendly, kind, efficient and caring. I got my teeth cleaned and they went the extra mile to show me where I need to pay more attention to and some special techniques to help (do to my unique anatomy). This is the standard of service I have received for years from Dr Kladias. I wish my Primary Care provider would go and take lessons as to how to run their practice!


StarStarStarStarStar The usual. Professional, in depth —    (Patient since Mon Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The usual. Professional, in depth service with a very gentle touch.


StarStarStarStarStar Five Star excellent care as usual. Dr Kladias and her staff are wonderful to work with and quality pa —    (Patient since Tue Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Five Star excellent care as usual. Dr Kladias and her staff are wonderful to work with and quality patient care is waht they deliver Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kladias is thorough, explains —    (Patient since Tue Mar 19 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Dr. Kladias is thorough, explains what she sees and takes her time. She is sensitive to patient's tolerance for discomfort and attentive to making the work she does as pain free as possible. She is the epitome of quality, and her staff is a reflection of her.


StarStarStarStarStar Was good, no pain or problems. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Was good, no pain or problems.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome, professional. Walks the Thank you. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Awesome, professional. Walks the walk. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic as always —    (Patient since Fri Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Fantastic as always


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and gentle care providers. Thank you. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Thorough and gentle care providers. Always a positive experience with Dr. Kladias and her team! Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding courteous professional —    (Patient since Thu Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Outstanding courteous professional care by all staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Not only are the staff professional, —    (Patient since Wed Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Not only are the staff professional, kind and caring, but they cater so well to all family members. My daughter who has apprehension about visiting her physician's office, is always comfortable & very excited to come to Doctor "Sophia's" office!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office in the Lehigh Valley! —    (Patient since Fri Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Always professional excellent care in a calm, welcoming atmosphere. Dr. Kladias and her staff maintain high standards in both dentistry and customer/patient service and my husband and I consider ourselves very fortunate to have the best Dentist in the Lehigh Valley:) It is very important to note that you are known and treated personally and with respect...something that is lacking in much of the medical field anymore.


StarStarStarStarStar Personal Touch —    (Patient since Mon Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I think one of my favorite things about going to Dr. Kladias' office is that they will call you the evening after your appointment to see how you are doing. After having work done by Dr. Kladias she called to make sure everything was fine. I don't know of any Dr. that will personally call to make sure you are doing well. Other Doctors I know would have their secretary call. It just shows that she really does care about her patients!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive experience —    (Patient since Fri Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2001)

I've written several reviews in the past, all very positive, so I'm running out of positive adjectives to use. However, one thing I haven't touched on in the previous reviews is, at my age I have visited many medical facilities/practices and this is the only one where I arrive and only have to wait a few minutes which clearly sends the message that they value my time also.


StarStarStarStarNo Star As Good As It Gets —    (Patient since Thu Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

I love Dr. Kladius and everyone in the office. Which is saying something since a visit to the dentist is not usually high on the list of what most people love.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive experience —    (Patient since Mon Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I will probably always be nervous in a dental chair, Dr. Kladias and her staff always make sure I'm comfy. The atmosphere is relaxing; the staff is congenial and caring; and Dr. Kladias is very good at putting me at ease. I appreciate the time that is taken to make sure my work is done with my comfort in mind. Thanks so much!


StarStarStarStarStar Need a good dentist, you found the right place! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

She is outstanding, very compassionate and professional. Her entire office staff is excellent. They care and it shows. They care about people and they care about excellence.


StarStarStarStarStar Commendation —    (Patient since Wed Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Exceptional, experienced professional and patient centered care and services.


StarStarStarStarStar The only dental office I actually enoy going to —    (Patient since Fri Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2001)

My last visit was fantastic as always


StarStarStarStarNo Star four star rating as always —    (Patient since Mon Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

What a wonderful person and dentist.....God bless you and your family at this time. Thank you for seeing me....so far so good


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment —    (Patient since Wed Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

I get treated with excellece as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always —    (Patient since Fri Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2001)

As usual, GREAT. Dr Kladias was wonderful, especially with what she had going on personally with her father. And Kathy is unreal - friendly, helpful, cooperative, and she makes you feel at home


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Care Excellence —    (Patient since Mon Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I recently switched dentists to Dr. Kladias when my dentist moved suddenly. I am very pleased with Dr. Kladias and her office. I was expecting to have to have 2 crowns, but she was able to fix my teeth using good technique and regular filling material, saving me money. She took the time to really get to know my history and thoroughly evaluated me. You could not find a more patient and friendly doctor. She is very competent and takes the time to explain things to you. Her staff is equally caring. I recommend Dr. Kladias without reservation.


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Kladias and her staff make me feel welcome, comfortable and at ease from the point of scheduling to the completion of my service.


StarStarStarStarStar Always exceed my standards —    (Patient since Wed Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2010)

As usual, Dr. Kladias and her staff go above and beyond my standards of care. Such a gentle, caring and well-educated team!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Sophia is the Best —    (Patient since Mon Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I have been going to Dr. Sophia Kladias for almost 10 years now. Being 58 I've seen a few Dentist in my time. My father and older brother is a DDS. She is the most gentle dentist I've been to. And she does great work.


StarStarStarStarNo Star 6 month exam —    (Patient since Fri Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Every one is always friendly and I enjoy my visits.


StarStarStarStarStar Great services! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Another great experience. Dr. Kladias always treats you like a person and not just a patient, and on a rainy Monday Kathy was a ray of sunshine!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kladias and her staff —    (Patient since Fri Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Once again a terrific experience with Dr. Kladias and her terrific staff. Right from the moment you step in and are greeted by Kathy to the gentle care from the Hygienist staff.Always a pleasure to be checked by Dr. Kladias. She is the most thorough and caring dentist I have ever been too. This is coming from someone who dreaded the whole dental experience. Thanks to all of you!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kladias and Staff —    (Patient since Mon Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Amazing! The office is very clean and the staff make every effort to provide a sterile environment. The staff are always professional and thorough in every aspect of their work. The office is always accommodating with appointments and we do not experience any issues with billing or insurance reimbursement. Most of all, the staff are constantly concerned that the patient is comfortable and if they are in need of anything. I would highly recommend the practice to my family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar I like my Dentist! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I am always impressed with the caring professional staff, from Kathy's warm welcome to the follow up after tx. Debbie is a wonderful hygenist. I am not a simple patient, and I always feel secure with their care. Have recommended Dr. Kladias to many!!


StarStarStarStarStar Experience —    (Patient since Tue May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I have ONLY POSITIVE comments to say about Dr. Kladius and her entire staff. They are simply wonderful in every way! You are greeted by Kathy who is always pleasant and helpful. My dental hygienist is always professional and conversant. They all express concern about your personal health, welfare and comfort. I could go on and on. Dr. Kladius uses only state of the art equipment and technology. She always has a plan of care and communicates effectively and efficiently. If it is possible to LOVE going to the dentist, I DO! Thanks to all for your expert care.


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always —    (Patient since Mon Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr Kladias is the best ...


StarStarStarStarStar great hygienist —    (Patient since Mon Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Debbie is a great hygienist! Very friendly and caring! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I had a cavity filled, and the experience was as good as it could possibly be! Dr. Kladius is very careful and gentle with the anesthesia, and it truly was a painless experience! There is no need to fear a dental appointment with her! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful! :-) —    (Patient since Mon Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I had my first visit with Dr. Kladius in early January, and was thoroughly impressed. Her receptionist, Cathy, is so very kind, helpful, and caring. Dr. Kladius is an excellent dentist--very knowledgeable and caring. I am so pleased with the care provided! I have found a wonderful dentist! :-)


StarStarStarStarStar Another great experience —    (Patient since Mon Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2006)

They squeezed me in quickly for a repair. Work is perfect - as usual. Very caring and worked to make me as comfortable as possible. Dr Kladias is the best dentist in the Lehigh Valley!


StarStarStarStarStar "they get you in..." —    (Patient since Tue Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I am so appreciative of that fact that your office cares so much for the patient. Thank you so much for "getting me in" your busy schedule to address my dental needs. Your staff's quick response and friendliness is as they say "priceless". Thank you do much Dr. K!!


StarStarStarStarStar thank you —    (Patient since Wed Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Having never had anesthetic in my mouth before, this was a very pleasurable experience. Dr. Kladias has a very gentle touch and took the time to explain what she was going to do before doing it...I greatly appreciated that. Also, I did not have any discomfort once the local wore off. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar world class dental care —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2011)

very clean hygienist practices also very knowledgeable and thorough


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service —    (Patient since Tue Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I have never been to an office where EVERYONE is so attentive to your needs. Besides the friendly service, Dr. Kladias and her team are so thorough in the care of your teeth. I leave their office feeling great! I strongly recommend them to anyone!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very Happy Client —    (Patient since Mon May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I have been with Dr. Kladias for a few years now, am very happy with the customer service I receive from Kathy and all of the staff. Dr.Kladias is a warm and caring Dentist and I am happy to drive over an hour to see her!


StarStarStarStarStar The Best !! —    (Patient since Fri Mar 28 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Sophia Kladias and her staff make you feel right at home when your there. They are polite, courteous and fun to talk with. I can't imagine going anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarNo Star My Semi Yearly visit —    (Patient since Fri Mar 28 00:00:00 MST 1997)

I can say I never had a problem going to see Sophia at any time. Her and the staff there are the best.I can't imagine going to any other dentist. I am glad to say she's my dentist.


StarStarStarStarNo Star My Semi Yearly visit —    (Patient since Fri Mar 28 00:00:00 MST 1997)

I can say I never had a problem going to see Sophia at any time. Her and the staff there are the best.I can't imagine going to any other dentist. I am glad to say she's my dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sophia Kladias —    (Patient since Tue Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I always get the best treatment from Dr. Kladias. She is an expert in her field. She is very thorough, accurate and professional and I trust her completely.


StarStarStarStarStar Appt Experience —    (Patient since Tue May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

My experience was absolutely wonderful! From the reception area right through the procedure the staff and Dr. Kladius are ALWAYS respectful, kind and caring. They truly represent the best in clinical care and customer service. I would recommend them to anyone. Thanks so much for everything. I am lucky to have transferred my care and that of my entire family to Dr. Kladius and her team! Terry Burger


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care always —    (Patient since Tue Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2008)

We always feel very well cared for at Dr. Kladius' office. From the moment you walk in the door, every aspect of patient contact is warm, welcoming and extremely courteous. Most importantly, Dr. Kladius and all of her staff have proven to be extremely competent time and time again.


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST DENTAL OFFICE I'VE BEEN TO —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

BEFORE I SCHEDULED THE APPOINTMENT, I DID A RESEARCH AND COMPARE HER TO SOME OF THE BEST DENTISTS IN THE AREA, DR. SOPHIA'S WAS THE ONE THAT IMPRESSED ME THE MOST. SO I WENT BY THAT, I SCHEDULED AN APPOINTMENT THROUGH HER WEBSITE WHICH WAS VERY HELPFUL BECAUSE I HAVE A TIGHT SCHEDULE AND I DON'T HAVE TIME TO TRY AND GET AN APPOINTMENT OVER THE PHONE. THE SECRETARY CALLED ME FIRST THING THE NEXT MORNING WHICH WAS PRETTY FAST TO MY SURPRISE. THE SECRETARY WAS VERY PLEASANT AND PROFESSIONAL SHE KNEW WHAT SHE WAS DOING AND MADE EVERYTHING SO EASY AND FAST. DR SOPHIA IS A GREAT DOCTOR, SHE TREATED MY MOTHER AND I AS IF SHE KNEW US FOR YEARS. I WOULD DEFINITELY GO BACK TO HER OFFICE. THE PLACE IS CLEAN AND WELL ORGANIZED. DR SOPHIA TOOK HER TIME AND PROVIDED US WITH GREAT ATTENTION. THANK YOU DR. SOPHIA FOR A GREAT DENTAL EXPERIENCE.....