Soft Touch Dental Spa

Dr. James H. Hajovsky

Star Star Star Star Star 180 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to soft touch dental for about two years and I absolutely love their staff, feo... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have been coming to soft touch dental for about two years and I absolutely love their staff, from the techs, to the DDS, to the secretaries. The office is always very well kept and every chair has a tv to watch tv while they treat you. I have nothing but good things to say about this place, which is the reason why I always come back here and have not hesitations when referring friends and family to soft touch dental.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service! ... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Outstanding service! Everyone was friendly and welcoming. Hardly any wait time. The entire process and costs we're clearly communicated. I intend to return.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had a exceptional awesome experience and so looking forward to the continued journey with Soft Touch Dental Spa! They made me feel like my needs were important and that I was a part of the family!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Always prompt ,nice , efficient and easy I and out!! Thank you... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always prompt ,nice , efficient and easy I and out!! Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing!!  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone in this office is extremely pleasant and professional!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

A friend of mine referred me to this place. She told me they were very nice and informative and give you options. I took her advice since I was EXTREMELY FEARFUL of the whole experience. I've not been to a dentist since the year 2000. I was very pleased to find that they are up to date with today's technology, which put me at ease. All the staff were extremely nice and sweet. Dr. When was very sweet and she and the staff took their time to listen to me. They made me feel very comfortable. Dr.When explained what all needed to be done starting with the most important. At the end of our visit I left relaxed and at ease. I would definitely recommend others to Soft Touch Dental!Thank you so much for making me feel relaxed with the whole situation of being terrified.


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend this dentist  —    (Patient since Sat Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone at Soft Touch is super nice. Greatly appreciate the weekend hours; makes it really convenient for me. They saw me promptly as soon as I arrived for my appointment. Wasn't pressured to buy "premium" services, which I appreciated.


StarStarStarStarStar i really love everyone at this office. Everyone is so friendly and outgoing —    (Patient since Wed Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

i really love everyone at this office. Everyone is so friendly and outgoing. This makes a person coming in for work to feel alittle more at easy with the whole process.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Soft Touch Dental Spa! You all always make me feel welcome and the comfort level is... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Thank you Soft Touch Dental Spa! You all always make me feel welcome and the comfort level is perfect. Dr. "Jim" Hajovsky is phenomenal! And the office staff dental assistants are pretty amazing too! I highly recommend Soft Touch Dental Spa!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Soft Touch Dental are very professional and friendly —    (Patient since Tue Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The staff at Soft Touch Dental are very professional and friendly. I would encourage anyone looking for dental services to try them. I love that they have convenient office hours for working professionals.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent calm experience, no problems everyone was professional and caring —    (Patient since Sat Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Excellent calm experience, no problems everyone was professional and caring. Procedure and pricing was understanding.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Great quick cleaning always! Not too much of a fan for anything more complex! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Great quick cleaning always! Not too much of a fan for anything more complex!


StarStarStarStarStar Calming Environment —    (Patient since Fri May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I've never been to the dental office and not been afraid. The Dr and all staff made my visit a very pleasant one. I love this dental office and without a doubt would refer everyone I know to this office!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is friendly and knowledgeable —    (Patient since Thu Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everyone in the office is friendly and knowledgeable. My appointments are always on time or even early!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff at Soft Touch Dental —    (Patient since Mon Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I am always welcomed with friendly smiles. I never have to wait and they care about their patients


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean facilities and a very friendly and professional staff.  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Very clean facilities and a very friendly and professional staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Polite staff, good knowledge of customers and answered all questions in good detail —    (Patient since Wed Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Polite staff, good knowledge of customers and answered all questions in good detail. Very helpful with finding solutions.


StarStarStarStarStar Great ServiceThe courtesy and professionalism of your staff is outstanding. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great Service The courtesy and professionalism of your staff is outstanding.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service —    (Patient since Tue Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The courtesy and professionalism is outstanding. Thanks for being so kind to me.


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE THIS PLACE!  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Tran is competent, thorough, and understanding when it came to my hypersensitive teeth. She and her assistant removed all my wisdom teeth in about 40 minutes without any pain. Couldn't have asked for a better experience! Thanks again!


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic job, as usual!  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Fantastic job, as usual!


StarStarStarStarStar f' said!!!!Try them just once...you'll see why i'm High on Dr Jim and Staff! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

f' said!!!! Try them just once...you'll see why i'm High on Dr Jim and Staff! Bob D.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service and staff! —    (Patient since Sat Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone was so friendly and talk to me which helped me relax more. Definitely keeping them as my dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Great customer care. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Excellent service. Great customer care.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Not the worst not the best —    (Patient since Tue Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I apologized for being late. The girl at the front didn't know I was late and told me I was fine. One of the 2 girls behind her piped up very rudely to let her know that "Yes, she was late!" That rudeness is the first I have had at this practice. I should have said something when I was there but I kept my mouth shut. Also, my insurance was unable to be verified for further procedures since it was a Saturday. I was told I would be contacted on Monday for the filling replacement, etc. It is now Wednesday and no follow up call. Again, not normal for this practice. Maybe everyone was off due to the holiday. I'm not sure, but it definitely took me off guard and is stuck in my head.


StarStarStarStarStar best place and people i have ever been to for my dental care. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

best place and people i have ever been to for my dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar The very best service anywhere. Susan and Dr. James are awesome!  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

The very best service anywhere. Susan and Dr. James are awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar Soft Touch has been my dentist for 13 years I feel very confident in their opinions and advise for... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 28 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Soft Touch has been my dentist for 13 years I feel very confident in their opinions and advise for any dental procedure


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service and staff! Appointment time that worked for us toboth go with our little girl... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Wonderful service and staff! Appointment time that worked for us to both go with our little girl for her first appointment. They were so sweet and patient with her. She enjoyed going and was thrilled with her goody bag.


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience.... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Good experience. Dr. Tran is an excellent dentist! I appreciate the friendly and helpful dental assistants and front desk staff. Thank you Soft Touch Dental and keep up the good work.


StarStarStarStarStar Soft Touch Dental Spa - Five Stars! —    (Patient since Sat Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Soft Touch Dental Spa is a place for friendly service, professional dental care, and good value.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, Hygenist,and Dentist —    (Patient since Thu Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Very friendly staff, Hygenist,and Dentist


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and explained everything. Enjoyed the atmosphere. —    (Patient since Sat Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Staff was very friendly and explained everything. Enjoyed the atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional staff. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Friendly, professional staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I was really impressed with the exceptional service I received —    (Patient since Mon Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was really impressed with the exceptional service I received. Everyone was friendly and I almost instantly knew I would be a repeat patient!


StarStarStarStarStar Another friendly and pleasant visit —    (Patient since Wed May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff here is always very friendly and pleasant to deal with. They make going to the dentist a lot less scary than it could be. Definitely would recommend to friends.


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental office I have EVER been to —    (Patient since Thu Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The best dental office I have ever been to. I went as a walk in and I wasn't even done with my new patient paper work when they were ready for me and my son. I will definitely go back and keep going as long as they maintain the same level of service. Everyone was super friendly and thorough when it came to giving me information. They were excellent with my son and he even wanted to get his teeth cleaned again because he Enjoyed the experience. Overall a great service, friendly staff, no long waits, and a very clean office.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Experience!! —    (Patient since Sat Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The entire staff from the front office to the back office were very professional and polite. Ever question or concern that I had was answered in a very detailed manner. Thank you so much for my service! I will definitely return!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and friendly s —    (Patient since Sat Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excellent service and friendly s


StarStarStarStarStar My first experience at Soft Touch dental was really amazing and the warm welcome and great... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My first experience at Soft Touch dental was really amazing and the warm welcome and great hospitality made me feel very comfortable. I recommend Soft Touch Dental Spa to anyone who is looking for great service and hospitality.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Soft Touch Dental for over 15 years —    (Patient since Mon May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I have been going to Soft Touch Dental for over 15 years. They have friendly staff, great hours and do a great job. I would highly recommend to family, friends and coworkers.


StarStarStarStarStar best service I have received for dental care in the past few years.  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2009)

best service I have received for dental care in the past few years.


StarStarStarStarStar Love my dentist.  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I look forward to my cleanings. Thank you for an always pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience at the dentist I have EVER had! Professional, friendly, knowledgeable, prompt and... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Best experience at the dentist I have EVER had! Professional, friendly, knowledgeable, prompt and efficient doctors and staff. I've found my new dental office.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was due to restorative dental needs —    (Patient since Wed Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My visit was due to restorative dental needs. The financial process and dental procedures were clearly detailed. I don't think I've ever felt so welcomed and comforted by a dental office. This is definitely my new dental care provider!


StarStarStarStarStar Five Star Services! Great Experience ! Good staff! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Five Star Services! Great Experience ! Good and knowledgeable staff!


StarStarStarStarStar No matter what my family is having done at Soft Touch, from cleanings to extensive dental work,... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

No matter what my family is having done at Soft Touch, from cleanings to extensive dental work, everyone is professional, knowledgeable, and personable. People like their jobs! A very friendly, upbeat workplace with lots of positive energy!


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dental office and if I had friends I would surely recommend SOFT TOUCH DENTAL. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I love this dental office and if I had friends I would surely recommend SOFT TOUCH DENTAL..A VERY CARING ATMOSPHERE AND THEY DO THEIR BEST TO EXPLAIN EVERYTHING BEFORE DOING ANYTHING. THATS AN A+..:}


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & Beautiful Staff —    (Patient since Fri Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was great made sure I was relaxed nice clan place will be going back for sure


StarStarStarStarStar I was a walk-in and this didn't give them pause, did not cause me to wait long and their... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I was a walk-in and this didn't give them pause, did not cause me to wait long and their friendliness was the usual awesome.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always extremely friendly and genuine here —    (Patient since Fri Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everyone is always extremely friendly and genuine here. I am always given specific information and all of my questions are happily answered. I was referred a couple of yrs ago by my sister and now I have referred my boyfriend.


StarStarStarStarStar The team members have us excellent service I would recommend it in a heart beat. —    (Patient since Sat Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The team members have us excellent service I would recommend it in a heart beat.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Doctor and Staff —    (Patient since Tue Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

From the moment I walked in Susan took great care of me. From there the dental hygienist and my Dentist were all amazing. I will definitely recommend them to friends, coworker's, and family.


StarStarStarStarStar I felt instantly welcomed and it was great!I was very nervous about going to a new dentist, and... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I felt instantly welcomed and it was great!I was very nervous about going to a new dentist, and they changed all of my fears. Everyone was so nice, I told my husband when I got home that he had to go there because it was a wonderful experience!


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star the dental hygienist left in the middle of my appointment to attend to another patient —    (Patient since Sat Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

the dental hygienist left in the middle of my appointment to attend to another patient. Also, my teeth feel like they have not been cleaned at all.


StarStarStarStarStar As pleasant As One Could Expect —    (Patient since Wed Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great people. Excellent service.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always —    (Patient since Tue Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Excellent as always. I like it that the staff reminds me of my appointments and gets me in there because I hate to make appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar love it —    (Patient since Wed Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

i love the fast friendly service. Also they are very gentle.


StarStarStarStarStar Suzanne set through my grueling story about a previous dentist appointment, that happened a week... —    (Patient since Sat Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Suzanne set through my grueling story about a previous dentist appointment, that happened a week prior. After said visit; I was incredibly scared but was in a lot of pain, so I had to find another dentist. Suzanne relayed my fears to the nurse and to the wonderful Monalisa Nguyen, DDS. They were both considerate an understanding of my issues. I am looking forward to my next visit because of the excellent customer service an impeccable bedside manners.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Customer Service —    (Patient since Sat Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I have been coming to soft Touch for many years and with the great staff on hand I will be coming for many more.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Helpful Staff —    (Patient since Wed Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Friendly and Helpful Staff. I have been using them for my dental needs to over 14 years and never had an issue.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a 10:30 appointment which I got there early and was seen right away —    (Patient since Tue Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I had a 10:30 appointment which I got there early and was seen right away. The service was great and I was taken care of with respect and politeness.


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great visit..quick service and great staff!!😊 —    (Patient since Thu Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Had a great visit..quick service and great staff!!😊


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant workers. The staffs deliver excellence services —    (Patient since Thu Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Pleasant workers. The staffs deliver excellence services. I would recommend this place for everyone


StarStarStarStarStar This has been the best experience I have ever had going to the dentist —    (Patient since Mon Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This has been the best experience I have ever had going to the dentist. I was so excited about my experience, and the services, the staff went on and beyond to explain and answering all the questions that I had. They are the best.


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I love coming to Soft Touch Dental Spa! Everyone is always so friendly & helpful. I actually arrived a bit earlier than my appointment time but they had no problem seeing me a bit early! Julie is always fantastic & very helpful & Dr Tran is great!! Amazing dentistry!!! Love it. 5 stars across the board.


StarStarStarStarStar The friendly staff makes you forget the dread of visiting the dentist and getting your teeth... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The friendly staff makes you forget the dread of visiting the dentist and getting your teeth examined closely and certified.


StarStarStarStarStar New Loyal Customer! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have always dreaded going to the dentist but Soft Touch Dental completely changed my mind yesterday! I'm a Customer Service Manager so the customer experience is always top of mind for me and I have to say, these guys and gals really blew me away. Everyone from the front desk to the doctor greeted me with a smile and were all extremely nice and helpful. I thought I was just going in for a check up to determine what all I needed to do for my next appointment but to my surprise they did my cleaning and filled a cavity all in one sitting. That never happens! They definitely gained a new loyal customer and I can say with certainty that I will no longer dread going to the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist doesn't have to suck! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Let's face it: Going to the dentist is not fun. But at Soft Touch they do everything humanly possible to make it as painless and stress free as possible. Julie is exceptionally good at her job. Her desire to help, patience with patients, and passion for her job make her very good at what she does. You will never feel like a number, as you are always treated like a respected customer and friend. Don't give up on dental care before trying Soft Touch.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding experience. Very accommodating with scheduling an appointment —    (Patient since Tue Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Outstanding experience. Very accommodating with scheduling an appointment. Wonderful patient focused care. Took time to explain procedures and results of exam and answer questions. Top Notch!


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly, awesome service  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Fast, friendly, awesome service


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience and I'd highly recommend this place to my family and friends! Staff was... —    (Patient since Sat Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It was a great experience and I'd highly recommend this place to my family and friends! Staff was very professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar This visit like all my visits are pleasant —    (Patient since Mon Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

This visit like all my visits are pleasant. I am usually pretty nervous, which is more about me than anything else but I always leave satisfied and usually look forward to my next visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Great care, and cleaning!! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Great care, and cleaning!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Saturday, JUne 27 —    (Patient since Tue Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Very busy this time. I had to wait for the doctor longer than usual. Assistant never came back to give me my "goodie bag" with a toothbrush(which is the only thing I really needed from the bag). Another lady brought a bag to me. Also, just because I'm a lady doesn't mean I always want a pink toothbrush. It seems that I ALWAYS get a pink one. Please keep that in mind for other clients, please.


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, Timely and Friendly  —    (Patient since Sat Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Efficient, Timely and Friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hajovsky and Dr Tran have taken —    (Patient since Thu Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Dr Hajovsky and Dr Tran have taken


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful care and super friendly staff!!! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Wonderful care and super friendly staff!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Soft Touch Dentist  —    (Patient since Sat Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I had a great experience at Soft touch dentist and make feel that you came to right place.


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant visits! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I have ALWAYS have excellent visits. No complaints!


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff and how comfortable they make you feel!  —    (Patient since Sat Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Love the staff and how comfortable they make you feel!


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional Very high tech equipment  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very Professional Very high tech equipment


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Nguyen —    (Patient since Mon Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I knew I faced an extremely difficult extraction but Dr Nguyen was fantastic. I don't write reviews, and I don't like dentists -- but I now have a dentist I trust fully and have confidence she is exceptionally knowledgeable, compassionate, and empathetic.


StarStarStarStarStar STAFF IS GREAT FROM ADMINISTRATIVE TO CLINICAL! —    (Patient since Fri May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

STAFF IS GREAT FROM ADMINISTRATIVE TO CLINICAL!


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT,EXCELLENT,EXCELLENT!! —    (Patient since Fri May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

EXCELLENT,EXCELLENT,EXCELLENT!! BEST DENTAL EXPERIENCE EVER!


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a dental patient at Soft Touch Dental for 7 years and they are the best! They have a... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I've been a dental patient at Soft Touch Dental for 7 years and they are the best! They have a friendly staff and payment plans for your convenience. The appointments are observed so there's no long waiting. It's the best dental experience ever!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and very professional I would highly recommend them. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very friendly staff and very professional I would highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful and helpful staff. I am definitely recommending them to family and friends.  —    (Patient since Sat May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Wonderful and helpful staff. I am definitely recommending them to family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Great job..!!!keep on , keep it on...!thanks....!😃😃😃😃 —    (Patient since Thu Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Great job..!!!keep on , keep it on...!thanks....!😃😃😃😃


StarStarStarStarStar They have a very friendly staff, and they were excellent dealing with me being scared of needles... —    (Patient since Wed May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

They have a very friendly staff, and they were excellent dealing with me being scared of needles and having sensitive teeth. A friend recommended them to me, and I would recommend them to any friend of mine. Prices were very fair as well.


StarStarStarStarStar The place to be for all ur dental problem —    (Patient since Tue Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The place to be for all ur dental problem


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dental visit —    (Patient since Sat Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am trusting them to do the best they can do for we only have seen them to go over the situation. We will have our operations at a later time.


StarStarStarStarStar Experience was great as usual —    (Patient since Tue May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Experience was great as usual


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff —    (Patient since Wed Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

First visit. Extremely friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice place —    (Patient since Tue Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Nice staff, very helpful and pleasant receptionist Krystal, friendly atmosphere, clean and well decorated office, knowledgeable doctor (sorry, forgot her name).


StarStarStarStarStar I hate going to the dentist office but this is not like your regular dentist office I came didn't... —    (Patient since Sat Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I hate going to the dentist office but this is not like your regular dentist office I came didn't wait minute for the doctor to see me everyone was friendly and nice ready to help you and didn't make you feel uncomfortable I loved everything about this place


StarStarStarStarStar Julie is the best! She's getting an invite to my housewarming party! ;) —    (Patient since Fri Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Julie is the best! She's getting an invite to my housewarming party! ;)


StarStarStarStarStar Soft Touch Dental Spa  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Make your next trip to the dentist FUN by going to Soft Touch Dental Spa!


StarStarStarStarStar Experience was breath taking!  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Experience was breath taking!


StarStarStarStarStar Your practice is most professional and thorogh while being at the same time warm and friendly!  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Your practice is most professional and thorogh while being at the same time warm and friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly the moment we walked in —    (Patient since Sat Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Staff was very friendly the moment we walked in. The dentist was also very informative on what the treatment plans are for my daughter and what it all entails.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome!!!! —    (Patient since Sat Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everything was perfect! Amazing experience! Great service and customer care.


StarStarStarStarStar THE STAFF IS ALWAYS EXTREMELY FRIENDLY AND DOCTOR WAS VERY GENTLE AND KIND —    (Patient since Fri Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

THE STAFF IS ALWAYS EXTREMELY FRIENDLY AND DOCTOR WAS VERY GENTLE AND KIND. I ALSO APPRECIATE HIM EXPLAIN TO ME IN MORE DETAIL MY OPTIONS FOR ADDITIONSL TREATMENTS. Y'ALL R GREAT!


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was both professional and pleasant. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

The visit was both professional and pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar That was the best experience I ever had in a Dentist Office ! —    (Patient since Sat May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

That was the best experience I ever had in a Dentist Office !


StarStarStarStarStar Coming here was, hands down, the BEST dental experience —    (Patient since Sat Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Coming here was, hands down, the BEST dental experience. Everyone was extremely friendly, and personable. I had my 1 year old with me (which I thought would be hard to handle) and the entire staff made her feel just as welcomed, and she got a necklace! I definitely recommend coming here, and will, without a doubt, tell my friends and family this is the only place they need to go.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and treated with respect and a true concern for my comfort and well-being —    (Patient since Fri Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very professional and treated with respect and a true concern for my comfort and well-being. Greatly appreciated.


StarStarStarStarStar Susan was great!. Friendly, knowledgeable and courteous. —    (Patient since Fri Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Susan was great!. Friendly, knowledgeable and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar I drive over 60 miles to have Soft Touch Dental provide all my dental needs —    (Patient since Tue Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I drive over 60 miles to have Soft Touch Dental provide all my dental needs. I have been a patient there for over 15 years. The service is stellar. The staff there makes you feel like you are the only customer there being worked on.


StarStarStarStarStar Friend staff. Excellent service. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Friend staff. Excellent service.


StarStarStarStarStar The perfect office —    (Patient since Sat Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Love the staff and doctors.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and clean office. Staff is excellent from the moment you step in the office —    (Patient since Sat Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very nice and clean office. Staff is excellent from the moment you step in the office.


StarStarStarStarStar This place rocks! Very efficient, very friendly. Makes the experience more bearable... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This place rocks! Very efficient, very friendly. Makes the experience more bearable...


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service!!!!'  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The service is absolutely amazing! Everyone takes their time and explains everything. They will go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good Dentist office —    (Patient since Sat Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great hygienist. Doctor was a little bit rushed. The folks here do not push for additional services which is good.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in Houston —    (Patient since Tue Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

There is no better dental office in all of Houston. The staff couldn't be friendlier, and the quality of service is top notch! I used to have nightmares about going to the dentist, but they have changed it into nothing but an enjoyable experience.


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best dental experiences I've had they were very professional polite understanding quick... —    (Patient since Sat Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

One of the best dental experiences I've had. They were very professional polite understanding quick and generally cared about me and my wellbeing.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going here for years and it is like another family to me —    (Patient since Wed Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I have been going here for years and it is like another family to me. I always enjoy coming to the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service. The best hands down!!! —    (Patient since Sun Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2015)

excellent service. The best hands down!!!


StarStarStarStarStar The entire team is pleasant and customer service oriented! I'm actually looking forward to my next... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The entire team is pleasant and customer service oriented! I'm actually looking forward to my next visit!!


StarStarStarStarStar Patience and flexibility!!! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

WOW!! These guys amazed me on my visit!!! They had done work on my wife, who then urged me to check them out... And boy was I impressed. From the hygienist, who left me feeling "selfie" clean, to the dentist that kept me laughing!!! Though my smile needed a ton of work, I never once felt PRESSURED or OVERWHELMED to sign myself into financial ruin!!! They came up with a reasonable and affordable plan that will help my grill look and feel as amazing as the rest of me!!! Happy I stopped in!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was helpful and explained the process clearly —    (Patient since Wed Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Everyone was helpful and explained the process clearly. The dentist and her assistant ensured I was comfortable and understood what was happening. The office adjusted the schedule to make sure I was taken care of in one visit. I send referrals to everyone I know needing dental care!


StarStarStarStarStar Me and my husband are very happy with the service you guys doing very good job  —    (Patient since Sat Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Me and my husband are very happy with the service you guys doing very good job


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. The staff was nice and friendly. Can't wait to go back. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great experience. The staff was nice and friendly. Can't wait to go back.


StarStarStarStarStar I was always paranoid of going to the dentist —    (Patient since Thu Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I was always paranoid of going to the dentist. After going to Soft Touch Dental I look forward to going. The staff is awesome.


StarStarStarStarStar 1st visit —    (Patient since Tue Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My visit went great. There was a full explanation of treatment options and costs, and the staff members are really pleasant and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and competent staff —    (Patient since Mon Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Staff, technicians and doctors are nice, friendly, and explain what the procedures are.


StarStarStarStarStar At age 25, I took my 1st tripped to the dentist —    (Patient since Sat Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2015)

At age 25, I took my 1st tripped to the dentist. Not only was this was my 1st trip to the dentist, I recently moved to the state and had no idea which doctors are trustworthy. I cannot fully express the relief I felt when I made that initial phone call. From that moment the staff treated me as if I was family. Quick, Friendly, and loving. You guys have me for life now.


StarStarStarStarStar We love Soft Touch Dental —    (Patient since Thu May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

My family and I have used Soft Touch Dental for almost 15 years now. They treat us like royalty and we wouldn't think change. Did I mention we moved to Beaumont but still manage to make our way back every 6 months. Saturday and Sunday appointments make it so convenient for us.


StarStarStarStarStar An excellent visit. Kind, compassionate, knowledgeable staff and dentists.  —    (Patient since Tue May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

An excellent visit. Kind, compassionate, knowledgeable staff and dentists.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

From the time I walked in, everyone was so pleasant! All of my questions were answered in great detail and I was handled gently and with care! I would highly recommend Soft Touch Dental Spa!


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely LOVED my experience with soft touch dental! Everyone was so —    (Patient since Thu Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I absolutely LOVED my experience with soft touch dental! Everyone was so friendly. They really cared about my teeth!


StarStarStarStarStar Great overall experience!!!! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great overall experience!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely wonderful service! Every single staff member is friendly and informative —    (Patient since Thu Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Absolutely wonderful service! Every single staff member is friendly and informative. Every step of the process, from the cleaning to the billing, was explained to me. Also, appointments were readily available. I was able to get same day appointments on 3 separate occasions, and never had to wait. I chose this practice based on previous reviews, and they were right!


StarStarStarStarStar Great place and super kind staff! Highly recommend :)) —    (Patient since Tue Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great place and super kind staff! Highly recommend :))


StarStarStarStarStar Great service —    (Patient since Thu Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I've been with Dr. Hajovsky sing 1996 and have never been disappointed with the service he and his staff provides.


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going to Soft Touch for 14 years service is always top notch Definately woul recomend —    (Patient since Mon Mar 28 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Have been going to Soft Touch for 14 years service is always top notch Definately woul recomend


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience. Everyone was friendly from the moment I walked in.  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very good experience. Everyone was friendly from the moment I walked in.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service —    (Patient since Sat Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Absolutely loved the friendly and comfortable environment.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the response I received from the staff and the doctor —    (Patient since Tue Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I am very pleased with the response I received from the staff and the doctor. My dental hygienist was kind and gentle. They are friendly and professional at all times.


StarStarStarStarStar Soft Touch Dental Spa is simply put, AWESOME! I have been a patient for over 10 years and so has... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Soft Touch Dental Spa is simply put, AWESOME! I have been a patient for over 10 years and so has my husband, son, daughter-in-law, twin sister, brother-in-law, and nephew; grand-daughters are next!! The entire staff is knowledgeable, courteous, compassionate, and kind! They listen to individual needs and do everything possible to make the dental experience as painless as possible!


StarStarStarStarStar This please is a awesome place;I higlyrecomended this place.... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

This please is a awesome place;I higlyrecomended this place....


StarStarStarStarStar Marry Christmas to you all! —    (Patient since Fri Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Marry Christmas to you all!


StarStarStarStarStar Every time I go to an appointment at soft touch dental I feel right at home —    (Patient since Tue Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Every time I go to an appointment at soft touch dental I feel right at home. Such a great place of business and friendly employees!! Keep up the good work!


StarStarStarStarStar I love the layout of the office and the staff made me feel really comfortable —    (Patient since Wed Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I love the layout of the office and the staff made me feel really comfortable. I am very pleased with my visit. After working in a dentist office; I know what to look for and my expectations were over exceeded.This will definitely be my home dental office!!


StarStarStarStarStar a good place to be —    (Patient since Sat Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

A good place to be for any dental problem. Will recommend this place to anyone who cares about his or her dental situation


StarStarStarStarStar I am the biggest dental coward in the world and this staff can put me at ease! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I am the biggest dental coward in the world and this staff can put me at ease!


StarStarStarStarStar Convenient and friendly service —    (Patient since Wed Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The hours are extremely convenient! The ability to take care of my family's oral health without having to miss school or work is definitely a plus. The facilities are high tech and the staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I felt like my family was treated in a courteous manner and I have confidence that OUR needs and congort were the priority. I look forward to continuing my relationship with Soft Touch Dental for all of my family's dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar If you want a great experience at the dentist go to Soft  —    (Patient since Sat Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2014)

If you want a great experience at the dentist go to Soft


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star service!! —    (Patient since Sat Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I drive past nearly 15 dentist offices on my way to Soft Touch, but it's well worth the drive because the staff here is very friendly and helpful. Everyone has a great attitude and seems to love working with people. I have already recommended them to several friends and will continue using their services.


StarStarStarStarStar Over all great friendly placeI will definitely will recommend to family and friends.  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Over all great friendly place I will definitely will recommend to family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is great. Special mention about Patty —    (Patient since Mon Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The staff is great. Special mention about Patty. She was terrific! Ask for her when you go in for a cleaning. She is the true "tooth fairy"!


StarStarStarStarStar I received an outstanding and professional service. —    (Patient since Sat Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I received an outstanding and professional service.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this Dentist Office —    (Patient since Thu Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I always enjoy my visit at Soft Touch Dental. The staff is friendly, courteous and professional. Furthermore, the environment is extremely clean and well kept. Last but not least, I absolutely love how gentle the dentist/technicians are while performing routine services!


StarStarStarStarStar They are awesome!! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everytime I have been there it has been an excellent experience. Everybody is so nice!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Long time client —    (Patient since Wed Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I have been a patient of Soft Touch Dental for over a quarter of a century obviously the staff, environment and professionalism are the reason for this long relationship. Dental work whether repair or maintenance are one of life's least enjoyable endeavors but Soft Touch lives up to its name and makes the visit bearable. Yes I have referred friends and family to the practice over the years and will continue to do so in the future.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Need better communication and coordination. —    (Patient since Fri Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

They just assumed I would start a deep cleaning at nearly 8p during my first visit. I expected an exam and treatment recommendation.


StarStarStarStarStar Soft Touch keeps in touch —    (Patient since Mon Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Soft Touch keeps in touch so that you don't have to worry about when your next appointment it. Through innovative auto-texting appointment reminders and emails they'll let you know well in advance of upcoming appointments and are very will to work on re-scheduling if your availability changes.


StarStarStarStarStar The people here are great and very caring. Dr Williams was great,and Susan is ALWAYS helpful. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The people here are great and very caring. Dr Williams was great,and Susan is ALWAYS helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Soft Touch Dental, have been with them for years!! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Love Soft Touch Dental, have been with them for years!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with the professionalism and friendliness of the staff —    (Patient since Sat Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very impressed with the professionalism and friendliness of the staff. I didn't have to wait a minute past my appointment time and was ushered into the dental seat right away. Dr. Nguyen and her staff were excellent in resolving my root canal issue. And the fact that I had to make an additional visit for adjustment, they were able to get me in same-day and took care of me immediately. Great experience overall. Highly recommended!


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service!I got great service at Soft Touch Dental —    (Patient since Fri Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great customer service! I got great service at Soft Touch Dental. I was taken in quickly and the employees were eager to help with my problem.


StarStarStarStarStar This is a very friendly place-- personable and professional! The people who work here are always... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

This is a very friendly place-- personable and professional! The people who work here are always smiling and enjoying their jobs. It seems to be a very pleasant work environment with lots of camaraderie and cooperation among the colleagues.


StarStarStarStarStar I love love love everything about my visit —    (Patient since Mon Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I love love love everything about my visit. Everybody is super friendly, I wouldn't go anywhere else


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office I've been to. Staff are very friendly and courteous. You feel right at home —    (Patient since Mon Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Best dental office I've been to. Staff are very friendly and courteous. You feel right at home


StarStarStarStarStar A very professional visit —    (Patient since Wed Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

A very professional visit


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the details presented to me each time I visit —    (Patient since Sat Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I appreciate the details presented to me each time I visit. From the technicians to the doctors I always receive excellent service. Keep up the good work.


StarStarStarStarStar Last visit about 3 weeks ago...perfect results, as usual.  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Last visit about 3 weeks ago...perfect results, as usual. RATING FIVE++ is staff will spoil you!Stars! Give him a try; Dr H, and his staff will spoil you! Bob D. Sugar Land, TX


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and very gentle —    (Patient since Sat Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Friendly staff and most importantly very gentle. Being open on weekends is also a great plus. I have been a client for more than 2 years.


StarStarStarStarStar Warm and Friendly Service with a Smile —    (Patient since Tue May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Dr. Hajovsky has been our family's dentist for over 30 years. I recently returned from living overseas, only to find out that the staff is friendlier than ever! I was so impressed that Soft Touch Dental has maintained their friendly and professional atmosphere, even though the staff has grown significantly! Not to mention, the staff are knowledgeable and trustworthy. My advice: schedule your appointment today and get the excellent dental care that you need!


StarStarStarStarStar Soft Touch Dentist Visit  —    (Patient since Sat Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Friendly and knowledgable staff,I felt relaxed throughout the whole visit.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been provide Dental services by Soft Touch Dental Spa, they treat you like family —    (Patient since Thu Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I have been provide Dental services by Soft Touch Dental Spa for the past 18 yrs., they treat you like family. You are notify the day prior to your appointment and they are waiting for you when you arrival at the door. They do and outstanding job each and every time. I would recommend that the President of the United States would come down to Houston Texas for his Dental Services. You can not find a better Dental office like this one. "Cleve" Baker


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and facility —    (Patient since Thu Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent staff and facility. I am a confirmed "Weenie" when in the Dentist Chair but Soft Touch over-came my fears with great compassion and professionalism. Never rushed; always made the extra effort.


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful experience, experienced staff well versed in navigating insurance and high deductible... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2005)

A wonderful experience, experienced staff well versed in navigating insurance and high deductible plans involving HSAs. The staff are all helpful and courteous. The office is imaculant. Always a wonderful experience. I drive clear across town to this office because their customer service is unmatched and I still love seeing Dr. Hajovsky. Well worth the ride!


StarStarStarStarStar Aweful !!! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Burned by whitening and ended up with swollen lip and blisters under my top lip!! Staff said that wasn't unusual!! NOT !!


StarStarStarStarStar I actually enjoy going to the Dentist. These people are the best —    (Patient since Thu Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I actually enjoy going to the Dentist. These people are the best. They treat you like best friends or family. They are extraordinary.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was nice and professional. The Dentists are wonderful. —    (Patient since Sat Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone was nice and professional. The Dentists are wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and very professional —    (Patient since Mon Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was friendly and very professional. I had no pain or discomfort during or after my procedure. I would recommend Soft Touch Dental to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Good Service —    (Patient since Sat Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Good timings that extend into the evening and weekends. Clear explanation of charges before any extra procedure.


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dental office..... Everyone is always friendly and greets you with the warmest smiles —    (Patient since Fri Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I love this dental office..... Everyone is always friendly and greets you with the warmest smiles. They make sure your comfortable with every experience. Best dental office in Texas.