Smoke Vision Care

Healthy Sight. For Life.

Star Star Star Star Star 90 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very friendly & professional staff.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Awesome staff at Smoke Vision! Everyone is very friendly and makes you feel comfortable. Very clean office and organized.


StarStarStarStarStar Retired Administrative Assistant —    (Patient since Tue Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Since going to Smoke Vision, I have had nothing but the best of care and considerations from both the staff and the Doctor. It's very comforting to know that everything is explained so thoroughly and in a way that is understandable. It's a pleasure to be a consumer of Smoke Vision Care.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I didn't have a appointment I walked in because something was really bothering my eye. I had to wait a while but that was fine they were able to give me medicine at night and I appreciate it very much


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye care ever!!! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

What a group of caring, knowledgeable professionals!!! Makes me wish I could go more than once a year!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service. Would recommend this provide... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very good service. Would recommend this provider to others.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It is always a pleasant experience to go to Smoke Vision. Everyone is always pleasant and friendly. Especially Dr. Mundy. He is so thoughtful and always very thorough in his exam. He cares about his patients, and always goes the little extra mile to make you feel special. He takes time to talk to you one on one and make you feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar I always find that I do not have a problem gettin... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I always find that I do not have a problem getting appointment at Smoke Vision. I enjoy the drs and staff. Keep up the great work.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff was very professional, friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

We LOVE Smoke Vision Care!!!! Dr. Mundy is the best eye doctor!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the Dowagiac office has always been cheerful, helpful and professional. ... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone at the Dowagiac office has always been cheerful, helpful and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Edna Willming —    (Patient since Tue Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have always had the best relationship with Smoke Family Vision. I appreciate all the associates in the Dowagiac Office.


StarStarStarStarStar 4 stars —    (Patient since Tue Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great eye exam but all in all kind of pricey.


StarStarStarStarStar Mary B. Myers —    (Patient since Tue Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Always a great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars —    (Patient since Mon Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I've been very pleased with the service every time I've had an appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Muddy and staff —    (Patient since Tue Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great people,great service


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mundy —    (Patient since Mon Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Mundy is WONDERFUL!!!!! The Ives Family loves him =)


StarStarStarStarStar Much more than I expected —    (Patient since Mon Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My experience at Smoke Vision was exceptional. I received a high standard of care in a pleasant atmosphere where everyone was incredibly nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mundy  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Mundy always does a nice job explaining everything that's going on with my eyes and always makes you feel comfortable. He clarifies things if you need clarification and he is always willing to answer questions .


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars —    (Patient since Mon Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I will keep coming back to Smoke Family Vision. They are all so nice, and very knowledgeable!!!


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars —    (Patient since Mon Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was very pleased with the knowledge and the friendliness of the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars —    (Patient since Mon Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everybody is so friendly and helpful. They are also very knowledgeable, and patient. They made me feel comfortable, and thoroughly answered any questions I had about my eye exam and treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr Mundy seems genuinely concerned about the challenges of my vision problems..which I greatly appreciate.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Helpful and Knowledgable  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone seemed to appreciate that I was there, friendly not formal; very helpful with my insurance needs; explained everything as we went through the experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

This was my first visit to Smoke Vision. I was treated with respect and the staff were warm and friendly. Dr. Mundy was wonderful. I highly recommend Smoke Vision to to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very friendly, helpful and professional. We particularly like Dr. Mundy...he is al —    (Patient since Mon Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone is always very friendly, helpful and professional. We particularly like Dr. Mundy...he is always very friendly, and makes us feel comfortable. He is very thorough, and we feel like he cares about us and our vision needs. Thank you everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the exams were pleasant and professional. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

As always, the exams were pleasant and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mundy made me feel very comfortable, and explained the eye exam and results in a very easy to und —    (Patient since Tue Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Mundy made me feel very comfortable, and explained the eye exam and results in a very easy to understand format. He and his staff were very knowledgable and genuine, and their endeavor to make my visit stress-free was a complete success. I would refer Dr. Mundy and his staff to any friend or relative wanting to find someplace they could trust with their eye vision and eye health needs! Thanks to all involved in my eye exam appointment! I could sense their professionalism,and, more importantly, their true commitment to give my eye care health sincere priority.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience —    (Patient since Tue Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great Experience


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is polite and competent. Dr. Munday is the best !! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Staff is polite and competent. Dr. Munday is the best !!


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff is great, the examination is thorough so I'm pleased. My only complaint is that the entire —    (Patient since Tue Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff is great, the examination is thorough so I'm pleased. My only complaint is that the entire visit took two hours and that was much longer than I had anticipated. Could we get that time down a bit?


StarStarStarStarStar We have been using Smoke for years and have been very happy with our exams. Dr. Mundy have been seein —    (Patient since Mon Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

We have been using Smoke for years and have been very happy with our exams. Dr. Mundy have been seeing us for a few years now and is very pleasant and we feel he really cares about our eyes. We will be moving out of State so we will miss the staff in Dowagiac.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctor and staff. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent doctor and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brad and his staff are wonderful, caring, professional people. I have been a patient for 22 years —    (Patient since Mon Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Brad and his staff are wonderful, caring, professional people. I have been a patient for 22 years. We live between Three Rivers and Marcellus. We have had people ask why we drive so far to see an eye doctor, when we have a few in Three Rivers. What we tell them is the customer service we receive at Smoke Vision is Excellent !!!! We are a patient, not just another number and the personal attention that my entire family receives from Smoke Vision is well worth the drive. THANKS SMOKE VISION FOR BEING SOO GREAT!!! The Ives Family


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very friendly and welcoming. We always enjoy our experience there. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone is always very friendly and welcoming. We always enjoy our experience there.


StarStarStarStarStar Over the years I have visited several local and area vision care offices. I found myself mainly disap —    (Patient since Tue Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Over the years I have visited several local and area vision care offices. I found myself mainly disappointed in the care and the expense. When I visited Smoke's office in Dowagiac, I was very happy with the level and care and professionalism. I have been going there now for several years and continue to be very satisfied.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is very helpful. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone there is very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar We appreciate the office/doctor being on time with our appointments. The staff and doctor always seem —    (Patient since Mon Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

We appreciate the office/doctor being on time with our appointments. The staff and doctor always seem to be so friendly. The doctor seems to be knowledgeable and genuinely cares about my daughter's eye health.


StarStarStarStarStar I am highly satisfied with the care and attention I received during my eye exam with Dr. Mundy. He is —    (Patient since Tue Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am highly satisfied with the care and attention I received during my eye exam with Dr. Mundy. He is an intelligent, caring, knowledgable, sincere individual who made me feel comfortable and relaxed. When I left the office, I felt that I was very well listened to, and my results were explained to me in a very easy to understand manner. I have much respect for Dr. Mundy and the rest of the staff at Smoke Vision Care. I will go to nobody else for my eye health and vision care needs.


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a blessing to deal with professionals who are caring, knowledgeable, efficient and kind. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It's always a blessing to deal with professionals who are caring, knowledgeable, efficient and kind. The Smoke Vision team goes the extra distance to ensure each patient is cared for properly and that each individual need is met. I'm pleased to do business with them.


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and staff were friendly and efficient. He was thorough in the exam then with his explanati —    (Patient since Tue May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The doctor and staff were friendly and efficient. He was thorough in the exam then with his explanations and suggestions.


StarStarStarStarStar Another great eye exam from Dr Mundy! Thanks again!!! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Another great eye exam from Dr Mundy! Thanks again!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I always recommend Smoke Vision Care. Dr. Munday and staff are excellent. . —    (Patient since Tue Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I always recommend Smoke Vision Care. Dr. Munday and staff are excellent. .


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, caring about your vision. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent, caring about your vision.


StarStarStarStarStar friendly and inviting — 

friendly and inviting


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly, and feels like home. —    (Patient since Sat May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Fast, friendly, and feels like home.


StarStarStarStarStar very very good —    (Patient since Tue Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

very very good


StarStarStarStarStar I must say that I am impressed with Smoke Vision-Dowagiac Office! The doctor was very pleasant and th — 

I must say that I am impressed with Smoke Vision-Dowagiac Office! The doctor was very pleasant and the technicians were very helpful in picking new glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar As far as I can remember (many decades, many places), Smoke Vision Care outranks all of them. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

As far as I can remember (many decades, many places), Smoke Vision Care outranks all of them.


StarStarStarStarStar I was delighted with the friendly and professional atmosphere of Smoke Vision. I will look forward to —    (Patient since Tue Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was delighted with the friendly and professional atmosphere of Smoke Vision. I will look forward to my future check ups.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mundy is my optometrist and I wouldn't change that. Every time I am in the office he, and his st —    (Patient since Tue Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Mundy is my optometrist and I wouldn't change that. Every time I am in the office he, and his staff, make me feel welcome and comfortable. I completely trust Dr. Mundy with anything that has to do with my vision. I recently added Pokagon Band Indian Health Services as my primary care provider. Dr. Mundy made sure I was aware of my options although it might not benefit Smoke Vision. In turn I told him I trust HIM and there was no way I was getting glasses or vision needs anywhere else. I recommend Smoke Vision and Dr. Mundy to everyone I know.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mundy and his assistants were very polite, helpful, and knowledgable. I would refer my family, my —    (Patient since Mon Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Mundy and his assistants were very polite, helpful, and knowledgable. I would refer my family, my friends, and even strangers who were looking for a vision care provider to the outstanding staff at Smoke Vision Care. They are not only very thorough and professional, but every word and action was met with genuine sincerity. I feel truly greatful that we have the opportunity to be seen by a vision provider that regards our feelings, our opinion, and, most importantly our well-being. Thank you Dr. Mundy and staff at the Dowagiac, MI location for taking the time to listen to, evaluate, and treat the vision of myself and my family. You have taught us that our eyesight and eye health is nothing to take for granted.


StarStarStarStarStar I always, have a good experience when going to Smoke Vision Care, the staffa is wnderful, they greet  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I always, have a good experience when going to Smoke Vision Care, the staffa is wnderful, they greet you with a smile and so very helpful. its always a pleasure to see their smiling faces, and the Dr. is wonderful


StarStarStarStarStar I had not been to an eye doctor in 15 years and they were friendly, professional and thorough. Everyo — 

I had not been to an eye doctor in 15 years and they were friendly, professional and thorough. Everyone from the receptionist to the doctor were wonderful. The doctor explained every test and all results thoroughly and answered all questions. They explained all of the charges and what was covered by my insurance and what wasn't. They were also helped me choose my new glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, helpful staff. Thank you very much! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very friendly, helpful staff. Thank you very much!


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and friendly. Did everything and more. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very helpful and friendly. Did everything and more.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at the Dowagiac office are friendly and helpful. They provide professional help and the exa —    (Patient since Tue Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The staff at the Dowagiac office are friendly and helpful. They provide professional help and the exams are complete and take into consideration all issues with their patients. It is a wonderful place to get eye care. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service by all. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great service by all.


StarStarStarStarStar the staff at Smoke vision are friendly , Dr''''''''''''''''''''''''''''' —    (Patient since Sat Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2014)

the staff at Smoke vision are friendly , Dr''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar We always appreciate the fine and friendly service provided —    (Patient since Tue Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

We always appreciate the fine and friendly service provided


StarStarStarStarNo Star Overall, I have been very happy with my experience at Smoke Vision Care in Dowagiac. The staff and ph — 

Overall, I have been very happy with my experience at Smoke Vision Care in Dowagiac. The staff and physicians have been very helpful and take the time to answer my questions. I also appreciate that they understand I have a budget and help me to find quality glasses and care that fit my needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with level of customer care and service from ALL staff at Smoke Vision Care. Would hig —    (Patient since Tue Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very impressed with level of customer care and service from ALL staff at Smoke Vision Care. Would highly recommend to anyone to go and experience what everyone should when it comes to exam, eye wear and greetings with a smile. My rating for their service is 20-20!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was very satisfied with the exam, etc. but quite a bit of time was spent waiting. I don't think th —    (Patient since Tue Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was very satisfied with the exam, etc. but quite a bit of time was spent waiting. I don't think the whole visit should have taken 2 hours.


StarStarStarStarStar It was really good, they treat you like family member! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It was really good, they treat you like family member!


StarStarStarStarStar The optometrist was awesome with my 6 year old daughter. He made her feel at ease. I would highly rec — 

The optometrist was awesome with my 6 year old daughter. He made her feel at ease. I would highly recommend this place to anyone I know!


StarStarStarStarStar I found the experience with this provider to be exceptionally pain-free. My last experience at the ey — 

I found the experience with this provider to be exceptionally pain-free. My last experience at the eye doctor had me anticipating a long and drawn-out visit with pushy staff and ghastly prices even for children's eye-wear. Instead I found the staff to be friendly and knowledgeable. The doctor, professional yet very approachable. They handled my insurance for me without any hassle. The experience was so impressive I have since scheduled appointments for all of my children. I would definitely recommend this provider.


StarStarStarStarStar they got me in very quick,staff was friendly and the doctor was very informative and explained all of —    (Patient since Mon Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

they got me in very quick,staff was friendly and the doctor was very informative and explained all of the tests that he was preforming and staff was very helpful when it came to picking out the right looking glasses


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mundy and his staff were great! I would definitely recommend Smoke Vision to others. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Mundy and his staff were great! I would definitely recommend Smoke Vision to others.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Next year no appointments on Dowagiac Days...no parking. Great staff and doctors. Frame prices are hi —    (Patient since Sat Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Next year no appointments on Dowagiac Days...no parking. Great staff and doctors. Frame prices are high compaired to larger offices and you have to wait several days.


StarStarStarStarNo Star My first impressions were positive. — 

My first impressions were positive. It was only my first visit the staff was professional and informative. I will have a more accurate view after my visit next month..


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Munday and the staff are both... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Munday and the staff are both professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is thorough, knowledgeable... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone is thorough, knowledgeable and so friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone that works there is very... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone that works there is very friendly and always very helpful. We love going!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from the moment... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent service from the moment I walked in the door.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr, Munday and the staff are courteous... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr, Munday and the staff are courteous and provide excellent service


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mundy was very personable and... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Mundy was very personable and provided a very thorough eye exam! I will defiantly make Smoke Vision Care my primary eye care provider. The staff as well were very friendly and helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't go anywhere else! The... — 

I wouldn't go anywhere else! The care and support of the staff is amazing! My whole family absolutely love Smoke Vision!


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with entire staff... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very impressed with entire staff and quality and extent of exam. And how everystep was explained in detail


StarStarStarStarNo Star "SMOKIN' SERVICE", Always very... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

"SMOKIN' SERVICE", Always very hospitable, informative and genuinely concerned.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience with seeing... — 

I had a great experience with seeing Dr. Mundy for the first time. He took time to get to know me which provided him detailed information as to the extent of my vision concerns.


StarStarStarStarNo Star It was great — 

It was great


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars :) everyone was great. — 

5 stars :) everyone was great. Cant wait to get my glasses


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Smoke Vision Care-Dowagiac... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My experience at Smoke Vision Care-Dowagiac was nothing short of professional, knowlegable, and caring. The exam was very thorough, and the explanation of the exam results were relayed to me in an easy to understand manner. The staff are all extremely friendly and helpful, and made sure I was comfortable. I would recommend Smoke Vision Care to ANYONE whose goal it is to get high-quality eye care, with excellent customer service!


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming to Smoke Vision...everyone... — 

Love coming to Smoke Vision...everyone is so friendly & professional :)


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly knowledgeable people. — 

Friendly knowledgeable people. Good service from all.


StarStarStarStarStar Smoke Vision is the place to go... —    (Patient since Sat Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Smoke Vision is the place to go for great eye care, professionalism, and knowledge. The staff is friendly and take very good care of you.


StarStarStarStarStar Great — 

Great


StarStarStarStarStar great job done —    (Patient since Tue Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

great job done


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff did an outstanding... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Entire staff did an outstanding job. Very thorough exam with excellent service. Thanks.